CTNF 19/319,293 CTNF 85522 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Specification 07-29 AIA The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities: Paragraph 20 of the specification states, “The plurality of markers 105 may be active (e.g., emitting light or other signals) or passive (e.g., reflecting light or other signals). For example, the plurality of markers 105 may be infrared (IR) illuminators or IR reflectors that can be detected by an IR camera”. Examiner presumes the paragraph should read as, “ The plurality of markers 115 may be active (e.g., emitting light or other signals) or passive (e.g., reflecting light or other signals). For example, the plurality of markers 115 may be infrared (IR) illuminators or IR reflectors that can be detected by an IR camera ” Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-5, 7-12, 15-17, and 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Holverson et al (US Pub. 20190302898) . Regarding claim 1 , Holverson discloses: A method, ( at least refer to fig. 3 and paragraph 42. Describes a method 300 that may be used by computer device 102 ) comprising: Capturing image data of a three-dimensional object, ( at least refer to fig. 1D and paragraph 38. Describes tracking a traditional mouse in 3D allows the user 103 to visualize the model of the mouse 60 at its physical location within the VR environment ); Identifying a constellation of markers on the three-dimensional object in the image data, ( at least refer to fig. 2A and paragraph 39. Describes the constellation tracking elements may include a plurality of fiducial markers 205 on the mouse 60 that may be detected by an imaging sensor (e.g., bright point light source) of the HMD 105, and thus allow tracking with one or more imaging sensors (e.g., either head-mounted or fixed position) ); Defining a spatial relationship between the constellation and a geometry of the three- dimensional object, ( at least refer to fig. 1D, 2A, 3 and paragraphs 22, 39, 44. Describes existing VR systems utilize VR-dedicated motion controllers that generally include complex hardware (e.g., IMUs) to identify spatial orientation of the motion controllers in the VR environment. Para. 39, describes: to facilitate detection and tracking of the input device 60 so that input device 60 may be visible to the HMD 105 in its field of view (FOV) 120, the input device 60 (e.g., mouse form factor) may be merged with one or more 3D constellations based tracking elements (e.g., LEDs) with minimal form-factor modifications. Para. 44, describes: Correlating the one or more light sources with the profile may include matching the detected light sources with the known position of the fiducial markers on the input device ); Capturing image data of the constellation, ( at least refer to fig. 2A and paragraph 34. Describes tracking the mouse in 3D allows the user to visualize the model of the mouse at its physical location within the VR. Specifically, the traditional mouse form factor may be merged with 3D constellation based tracking elements (e.g., LEDs) with minimal form-factor modifications ); Determining an orientation of the constellation from the image data of the constellation, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraphs 39, 44. Describes to facilitate detection and tracking of the input device 60 so that input device 60 may be visible to the HMD 105 in its field of view (FOV) 120, the input device 60 (e.g., mouse form factor) may be merged with one or more 3D constellations based tracking elements (e.g., LEDs) with minimal form-factor modifications. Para. 44, describes: the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light ); and Determining an orientation of the three-dimensional object based on the orientation of the constellation and the spatial relationship, ( at least refer to fig. 2A and paragraphs 44-45. Describes the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light. Para. 45, describes: determining a position and orientation of the computer mouse 60 based on the correlation of the one or more light sources ). Regarding claim 8 , Holverson discloses: A non-transitory computer readable medium comprising computer readable code executable by one or more processors, ( at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 55. Describes the steps and/or actions of a method or algorithm may reside as one or any combination or set of codes and/or instructions on a machine readable medium and/or computer readable medium, which may be incorporated into a computer program product ) to: Capture image data of a three-dimensional object, ( at least refer to fig. 1D and paragraph 38. Describes tracking a traditional mouse in 3D allows the user 103 to visualize the model of the mouse 60 at its physical location within the VR environment ); Identify a constellation of markers on the three-dimensional object in the image data, ( at least refer to fig. 2A and paragraph 39. Describes the constellation tracking elements may include a plurality of fiducial markers 205 on the mouse 60 that may be detected by an imaging sensor (e.g., bright point light source) of the HMD 105, and thus allow tracking with one or more imaging sensors (e.g., either head-mounted or fixed position) ); Define a spatial relationship between the constellation and a geometry of the three-dimensional object, ( at least refer to fig. 1D, 2A, 3 and paragraphs 22, 39, 44. Describes existing VR systems utilize VR-dedicated motion controllers that generally include complex hardware (e.g., IMUs) to identify spatial orientation of the motion controllers in the VR environment. Para. 39, describes: to facilitate detection and tracking of the input device 60 so that input device 60 may be visible to the HMD 105 in its field of view (FOV) 120, the input device 60 (e.g., mouse form factor) may be merged with one or more 3D constellations based tracking elements (e.g., LEDs) with minimal form-factor modifications. Para. 44, describes: Correlating the one or more light sources with the profile may include matching the detected light sources with the known position of the fiducial markers on the input device ); Capture image data of the constellation, ( at least refer to fig. 2A and paragraph 34. Describes tracking the mouse in 3D allows the user to visualize the model of the mouse at its physical location within the VR. Specifically, the traditional mouse form factor may be merged with 3D constellation based tracking elements (e.g., LEDs) with minimal form-factor modifications ); Determine an orientation of the constellation from the image data of the constellation, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraphs 39, 44. Describes to facilitate detection and tracking of the input device 60 so that input device 60 may be visible to the HMD 105 in its field of view (FOV) 120, the input device 60 (e.g., mouse form factor) may be merged with one or more 3D constellations based tracking elements (e.g., LEDs) with minimal form-factor modifications. Para. 44, describes: the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light ); and Determine an orientation of the three-dimensional object based on the orientation of the constellation and the spatial relationship, ( at least refer to fig. 2A and paragraphs 44-45. Describes the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light. Para. 45, describes: determining a position and orientation of the computer mouse 60 based on the correlation of the one or more light sources ). Regarding claim 15 , Holverson discloses: A system, ( at least refer to fig. 1A-1C and paragraph 26. Describes an example system for use in connection with rendering virtual reality images may include a computer device 102 in communication with one or more display devices 105 ) comprising: One or more processors, ( at least refer to fig. 1A and paragraph 26. Describes a processor 56 ); and One or more computer readable media comprising the computer readable code executable by one or more processors, ( at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 55. Describes the steps and/or actions of a method or algorithm may reside as one or any combination or set of codes and/or instructions on a machine readable medium and/or computer readable medium, which may be incorporated into a computer program product ) to: Capture image data of a three-dimensional object, ( at least refer to fig. 1D and paragraph 38. Describes tracking a traditional mouse in 3D allows the user 103 to visualize the model of the mouse 60 at its physical location within the VR environment ); Identify a constellation of markers on the three-dimensional object in the image data, ( at least refer to fig. 2A and paragraph 39. Describes the constellation tracking elements may include a plurality of fiducial markers 205 on the mouse 60 that may be detected by an imaging sensor (e.g., bright point light source) of the HMD 105, and thus allow tracking with one or more imaging sensors (e.g., either head-mounted or fixed position) ); Define a spatial relationship between the constellation and a geometry of the three-dimensional object, ( at least refer to fig. 1D, 2A, 3 and paragraphs 22, 39, 44. Describes existing VR systems utilize VR-dedicated motion controllers that generally include complex hardware (e.g., IMUs) to identify spatial orientation of the motion controllers in the VR environment. Para. 39, describes: to facilitate detection and tracking of the input device 60 so that input device 60 may be visible to the HMD 105 in its field of view (FOV) 120, the input device 60 (e.g., mouse form factor) may be merged with one or more 3D constellations based tracking elements (e.g., LEDs) with minimal form-factor modifications. Para. 44, describes: Correlating the one or more light sources with the profile may include matching the detected light sources with the known position of the fiducial markers on the input device ); Capture image data of the constellation, ( at least refer to fig. 2A and paragraph 34. Describes tracking the mouse in 3D allows the user to visualize the model of the mouse at its physical location within the VR. Specifically, the traditional mouse form factor may be merged with 3D constellation based tracking elements (e.g., LEDs) with minimal form-factor modifications ); Determine an orientation of the constellation from the image data of the constellation, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraphs 39, 44. Describes to facilitate detection and tracking of the input device 60 so that input device 60 may be visible to the HMD 105 in its field of view (FOV) 120, the input device 60 (e.g., mouse form factor) may be merged with one or more 3D constellations based tracking elements (e.g., LEDs) with minimal form-factor modifications. Para. 44, describes: the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light ); and Determine an orientation of the three-dimensional object based on the orientation of the constellation and the spatial relationship, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraphs 44-45. Describes the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light. Para. 45, describes: determining a position and orientation of the computer mouse 60 based on the correlation of the one or more light sources ). Regarding claim 2 , Holverson discloses: Generating a three-dimensional digital reconstruction of the three-dimensional object based on the orientation of the constellation, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraphs 44-45. Describes the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light. Para. 46, describes: rendering an image of the computer mouse 60 on a display of the HMD 105 within the VR environment based on the position and orientation determination. In some examples, projecting the image of the input device 60 may include projecting or display a likeness of a mouse in the virtual reality ). Regarding claim 3 , Holverson discloses: Registering an input portion of the three-dimensional object in accordance with the constellation, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraph 44. Describes correlating the one or more light sources with a profile of the computer mouse. Correlating the one or more light sources with the profile may include matching the detected light sources with the known position of the fiducial markers on the input device. In some examples, the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light ). Regarding claim 4 , Holverson discloses: Wherein identifying the constellation of markers comprises: prompting a user to touch the markers; and in response to the prompt, detecting a touch between a finger and the three-dimensional object, ( at least refer to fig. 1D, 2A, 3 and paragraph 41. Describes the area between the thumb and the index finger may be used for the placement of fiducial markers 205. By detecting the one or more fiducial markers 205, the HMD 105 may be able to identify and project the location of the mouse 60 within the VR environment. As such, even when the user 103 is fully immersed in the VR environment, the user 103 may be able to locate the mouse 60 and grab the mouse 60 without the need to remove the HMD 105. Wherein the projected mouse location is equivalent to prompting ). Regarding claim 5 , Holverson discloses: Determining a location characteristic of the input portion of the three-dimensional object based on the touch and the registration, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraphs 41, 44. Describes when the user 103 is fully immersed in the VR environment, the user 103 may be able to locate the mouse 60 and grab the mouse 60 without the need to remove the HMD 105. Para. 44, describes: correlating the one or more light sources with a profile of the computer mouse. Correlating the one or more light sources with the profile may include matching the detected light sources with the known position of the fiducial markers on the input device. In some examples, the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light ); and Performing a user input action based on the location characteristic of the input portion of the three-dimensional object, ( at least refer to fig. 1D and paragraph 38. Describes tracking a traditional mouse in 3D allows the user 103 to visualize the model of the mouse 60 at its physical location within the VR environment. As such, based on the detection and tracking of the mouse 610 in the VR scene, the user 103 may easily locate the mouse 60 (or relocate the mouse 610 in instances that the user moves his or her hand away from the mouse 610) in the VR scene in order to use the mouse 610 as an input device for VR devices ). Regarding claim 7 , Holverson discloses: Wherein defining the spatial relationship between the constellation and the geometry of the three-dimensional object comprises: registering three-dimensional object as a controller by associating the constellation with the geometry of the three-dimensional object, ( at least refer to fig. 1D, 2A, 3 and paragraphs 22, 39, 44. Describes existing VR systems utilize VR-dedicated motion controllers that generally include complex hardware (e.g., IMUs) to identify spatial orientation of the motion controllers in the VR environment. Para. 39, describes: to facilitate detection and tracking of the input device 60 so that input device 60 may be visible to the HMD 105 in its field of view (FOV) 120, the input device 60 (e.g., mouse form factor) may be merged with one or more 3D constellations based tracking elements (e.g., LEDs) with minimal form-factor modifications. Para. 44, describes: Correlating the one or more light sources with the profile may include matching the detected light sources with the known position of the fiducial markers on the input device ). Regarding claim 9 , Holverson discloses: Computer readable code to: generating a three-dimensional digital reconstruction of the three-dimensional object based on the orientation of the constellation, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraphs 44-45. Describes the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light. Para. 46, describes: rendering an image of the computer mouse 60 on a display of the HMD 105 within the VR environment based on the position and orientation determination. In some examples, projecting the image of the input device 60 may include projecting or display a likeness of a mouse in the virtual reality ). Regarding claim 10 , Holverson discloses: Computer readable code to: register an input portion of the three-dimensional object in accordance with the constellation, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraph 44. Describes correlating the one or more light sources with a profile of the computer mouse. Correlating the one or more light sources with the profile may include matching the detected light sources with the known position of the fiducial markers on the input device. In some examples, the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light ). Regarding claim 11 , Holverson discloses: Wherein the computer readable code to identify the constellation of markers comprises computer readable code to: prompt a user to touch the markers; and in response to the prompt, detect a touch between a finger and the three- dimensional object, ( at least refer to fig. 1D, 2A, 3 and paragraph 41. Describes the area between the thumb and the index finger may be used for the placement of fiducial markers 205. By detecting the one or more fiducial markers 205, the HMD 105 may be able to identify and project the location of the mouse 60 within the VR environment. As such, even when the user 103 is fully immersed in the VR environment, the user 103 may be able to locate the mouse 60 and grab the mouse 60 without the need to remove the HMD 105. Wherein the projected mouse location is equivalent to prompting ). Regarding claim 12 , Holverson discloses: Computer readable code to: determine a location characteristic of an input portion of the three-dimensional object based on the touch and the registration; and perform a user input action based on the location characteristic of the input portion of the three-dimensional object, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraphs 41, 44. Describes when the user 103 is fully immersed in the VR environment, the user 103 may be able to locate the mouse 60 and grab the mouse 60 without the need to remove the HMD 105. Para. 44, describes: correlating the one or more light sources with a profile of the computer mouse. Correlating the one or more light sources with the profile may include matching the detected light sources with the known position of the fiducial markers on the input device. In some examples, the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light ). Regarding claim 16 , Holverson discloses: computer readable code to: generate a three-dimensional digital reconstruction of the three-dimensional object based on the orientation of the constellation, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraphs 44-45. Describes the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light. Para. 46, describes: rendering an image of the computer mouse 60 on a display of the HMD 105 within the VR environment based on the position and orientation determination. In some examples, projecting the image of the input device 60 may include projecting or display a likeness of a mouse in the virtual reality ). Regarding claim 17 , Holverson discloses: Computer readable code to: register an input portion of the three-dimensional object in accordance with the constellation, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraph 44. Describes correlating the one or more light sources with a profile of the computer mouse. Correlating the one or more light sources with the profile may include matching the detected light sources with the known position of the fiducial markers on the input device. In some examples, the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light ). Regarding claim 20 , Holverson discloses: Wherein the computer readable code to define the spatial relationship between the constellation and the geometry of the three-dimensional object comprises computer readable code to: register three-dimensional object as a controller by associating the constellation with the geometry of the three-dimensional object, ( at least refer to fig. 2A and paragraphs 44-45. Describes the one or more profiles may be stored in a database as different combinations such that imaging sensor may recognize the position and orientation of the input device 60 based on a plurality of possible combinations that may be associated with the detected light. Para. 45, describes: determining a position and orientation of the computer mouse 60 based on the correlation of the one or more light sources ) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 6, 13-14, and 18-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Holverson et al (US Pub. 20190302898) in view of Himane (US Pub. 20200089313) . Regarding claim 6 , Holverson discloses: Wherein the constellation of markers comprises at least one selected from a group consisting of an illuminator and a reflector, ( at least refer to fig. 2 and paragraph 43. Describes detecting, by an image sensor of a HMD 105, one or more light sources 205 from the computer mouse. In some examples, the computer mouse may include a plurality of fiducial markers positioned on one or more surfaces (or embedded) of the input device that emit light ). Holverson does not discloses: IR illuminator and an IR reflector Himane teaches: IR illuminator and an IR reflector, ( at least refer to fig. 2 and paragraph 36. Describes image sensor 122 is an infrared (IR) camera with an IR illumination source or Light Detection and Ranging (LIDAR) emitters and receivers/detectors) that, for example, capture depth or range information for objects and surfaces in the physical environment 100 ) The two references are analogous art because they are related with the same field of invention of computer-generated reality environments. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate IR illuminator or IR reflector as taught by Himane with the VR systems as disclose by Holverson. The motivation to combine the Himane reference is to track the locations of devices relative to the content providing devices and synchronize the users' interactions in the physical environment with the virtual environment. Regarding claim 13 , Holverson discloses: Wherein the constellation of markers comprises at least one selected from a group consisting of an illuminator and a reflector, ( at least refer to fig. 2 and paragraph 43. Describes detecting, by an image sensor of a HMD 105, one or more light sources 205 from the computer mouse. In some examples, the computer mouse may include a plurality of fiducial markers positioned on one or more surfaces (or embedded) of the input device that emit light ). Holverson does not discloses: IR illuminator and an IR reflector Himane teaches: IR illuminator and an IR reflector, ( at least refer to fig. 2 and paragraph 36. Describes image sensor 122 is an infrared (IR) camera with an IR illumination source or Light Detection and Ranging (LIDAR) emitters and receivers/detectors) that, for example, capture depth or range information for objects and surfaces in the physical environment 100 ) Regarding the rejection of 13, refer to the rejected motivation of claim 6. Regarding claim 14 , Holverson discloses: Wherein the image data comprises a plurality of images capturing the three-dimensional object from different views, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraph 33. Describes the image data may be modified or adjusted based on user input (e.g., movement of the head position of the user when the display device 105 is a HMD). To that end, the display device 105 may capture and communicate a head position 30 of a user wearing the display device 105 to the computer device 102. The head position 30 of a user may be determined from head motion input received from HMD tracking information (e.g., a position and/or orientation of the HMD 105) ). Holverson does not explicitly discloses: capturing the three-dimensional object from different views It has been held that a recitation with respect to the manner in which a claimed apparatus is intended to be employed does not differentiate the claimed apparatus from a prior art apparatus satisfying the claimed structural limitations. Ex parte Masham, 2 USPQ2d 1647 (1987). Regarding claim 18 , Holverson discloses: Wherein the constellation of markers comprises at least one selected from a group consisting of an illuminator and a reflector, ( at least refer to fig. 2 and paragraph 43. Describes detecting, by an image sensor of a HMD 105, one or more light sources 205 from the computer mouse. In some examples, the computer mouse may include a plurality of fiducial markers positioned on one or more surfaces (or embedded) of the input device that emit light ). Holverson does not discloses: IR illuminator and an IR reflector Himane teaches: IR illuminator and an IR reflector, ( at least refer to fig. 2 and paragraph 36. Describes image sensor 122 is an infrared (IR) camera with an IR illumination source or Light Detection and Ranging (LIDAR) emitters and receivers/detectors) that, for example, capture depth or range information for objects and surfaces in the physical environment 100 ) Regarding the rejection of 18, refer to the rejected motivation of claim 6. Regarding claim 19 , Holverson discloses: Wherein the image data comprises a plurality of images capturing the three-dimensional object from different views, ( at least refer to fig. 2A, 3 and paragraph 33. Describes the image data may be modified or adjusted based on user input (e.g., movement of the head position of the user when the display device 105 is a HMD). To that end, the display device 105 may capture and communicate a head position 30 of a user wearing the display device 105 to the computer device 102. The head position 30 of a user may be determined from head motion input received from HMD tracking information (e.g., a position and/or orientation of the HMD 105) ). Holverson does not explicitly discloses: capturing the three-dimensional object from different views It has been held that a recitation with respect to the manner in which a claimed apparatus is intended to be employed does not differentiate the claimed apparatus from a prior art apparatus satisfying the claimed structural limitations. Ex parte Masham, 2 USPQ2d 1647 (1987). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to IFEDAYO B ILUYOMADE whose telephone number is (571)270-7118. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Matthew Eason can be reached at 5712707230. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /IFEDAYO B ILUYOMADE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2624 06/10/2026 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 2 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 3 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 4 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 5 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 6 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 7 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 8 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 9 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 10 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 11 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 12 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 13 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 14 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 15 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 16 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 17 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 18 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 19 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 20 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 21 Art Unit: 2624 Application/Control Number: 19/319,293 Page 22 Art Unit: 2624