DETAILED ACTION
1. This action is responsive to the communication filed on 9/8/26. Claims 1-9, 14-18 and 20 have been amended. Claim 13 has been deleted. Claims 1-12 and 14-20 are pending.
2. Applicants' arguments filed 9/8/26 have been fully considered but they are not deemed to be persuasive. Rejections and/or objections not reiterated from previous office actions are hereby withdrawn. The following rejections and/or objections are either reiterated or newly applied. They constitute the complete set presently being applied to the instant application.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
7. Claims 1-2, 4-8, 16-17 and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CHENG in view of LIANG et al (U.S. 20230359450 A1 hereinafter, “LIANG”), and further in view of DEODHAR et al (U.S. 20180176016 A1 hereinafter, “DEODHAR”).
8. With respect to claim 1,
CHENG discloses an information display method, comprising:
obtaining, by the client (CHENG pages 2, 4, 15, 18 e.g. client), an information carrier (e.g. picture) that bears a plurality of object names (e.g. object names), the information carrier being used to identify and obtain at least one object name therefrom;
performing, by the client, a query operation (e.g. search) based on the information carrier to determine at least one object corresponding to each of the at least one object name (e.g. object names); and
providing, by the client, object prompt information in a display interface for each of the at least one object corresponding to each of the at least one object name (e.g. object names) (CHENG pages 5-6, 8-11 e.g. acquiring at least one picture, a picture containing a plurality of objects may be selected from a local picture list, conducting a search based on the at least one picture, to determine first objects respectively matching a plurality of targets in the at least one picture – [page 5-6] 201: At least one picture is acquired. The at least one picture may be a picture requested by a user to search, which may be provided by a user. As an alternative way, it can be obtaining at least one picture selected by the user from the local picture list, the user can combine the own search requirement, from the local picture list can select one picture containing a plurality of objects or selecting a plurality of pictures comprising one or more objects. Optionally, obtaining at least one picture may include: providing a display interface, displaying the picture search prompt message the display interface, in response to the trigger operation of the picture search prompt message invoking and displaying the local picture list for user selection, based on the user selection operation, can determine at least one picture selected by the user from the at least one picture. As another alternative, it can be in response to the image acquisition operation, obtaining the acquisition obtain at least one picture. The at least one picture may be a collection obtain for at least one physical entity. Optionally, the method may be specifically as follows: providing a display interface, the display interface can display the picture search prompt message in response to the trigger operation of the picture search prompt message can collect at least one physical entity and display the corresponding collection picture, based on collection confirmation operation, the collection picture as the picture of the search request. wherein the display interface can be a user interface provided by the user terminal, the picture search can prompt message displayed in the first page page presented by the display interface and so on. As another alternative way, obtaining at least one picture may include: responding to the screenshot operation of the current display content of the display interface, displaying the picture search prompt message based on the confirmation operation of the picture search prompt message the picture obtain the intercepted image as a picture of the request search. In practical application, the user can view the object and consume object through the user terminal, such as collection, purchase, share, and so on, in addition, the system can combine the user behaviour data, the user recommendation to the user. The current display content may be object recommendation content, may include one or more recommended object. the user can capture operation at this time, and confirming the search, so as to perform the picture search according to the technical solution of the embodiment of the application, so as to search more objects matched with the recommended object, or the recommended object to aggregate, convenient for the user to view and screen. The at least one picture may also be based on user request, using other way to obtain and so on. Of course, the at least one picture may also be obtained by the one or more optional ways, the application is not limited. 202: searching based on at least one picture, to determine a first object matched with a plurality of target body respectively at least one picture. Optionally, can be specifically based on the at least one picture, sending the search request to the service end, the service end performs search operation, determining a first object matched with the plurality of target body respectively at least one picture, and can be the related information of the first object as the search result feedback to the user terminal. Wherein, multiple target bodies in at least one picture can be divided or extracted obtain at least one picture by using image processing technology. The at least one target body may be a divided sub obtain picture or an extracted image feature, and so on. by means of picture matching or feature matching, can find the object picture matched with any target body of the first object. Of course, based on the picture search mode can also be realized by other ways, the application is not limited. In addition, after the user terminal obtains at least one picture obtained by the user request, it also can identify a plurality of target bodies in at least one picture by the user terminal. Therefore, based on at least one picture to search, to determine a first object matched with a plurality of target body respectively at least one picture may include: identifying a plurality of target bodies in at least one picture; Seartable objects that match the plurality of target respectively wherein the search request is sent to the service end, to request the service end to search the object matched with the plurality of target body respectively. [pages 7-11] wherein the related information of the object may include, for example, the object picture matched with the target body and the key description information such as object is commodity, can include name, price, preferential information, shipping and so on. … wherein the characteristic tag can be the category of the object belongs to, for example, it can be the category of the object, such as ladies, home, mother and baby. In addition, the characteristic tag can be pre-set or combined with the object description information or user evaluation information automatically generated or according to the object provided by the object provided by the operation label determination, can be used for representing the object style, suitable scene and so on, such as object is commodity, the corresponding characteristic label can be set such as warm in winter, treasure most love, XX star and so on. Of course, the characteristic tag can be, for example, object name and so on. Therefore, it can be specifically the related information of a plurality of first object with the same characteristic tag of the related information to aggregate. The related information of a plurality of first objects with the same characteristic tag is aggregate, which is convenient for the user to search the object belonging to the same object type, and improves the information searching efficiency. wherein, in order to facilitate description, the plurality of first object satisfy be named as the target characteristic label of the characteristic label of the same requirement. … as another alternative mode, matching with the first object of the third object matching also can be object image matching object name, and/or object key information matching object and so on, object key information can be extracted from the object description information of the keyword and so on … For example, the association requirement comprises the same feature tag, can determine a plurality of target satisfy tag of the same requirement of the first object, at least one third object matched with the plurality of first object can be at least one third object with the target feature tag; Or it can be at least one third object with the characteristic label which is matched with the target characteristic label satisfy Wherein, the matching requirement can be, for example, the similarity is greater than a certain threshold value or meets the preset matching requirement and so on. Of course, matching with the first object of the third object matching also can be object image matching, object name matching, and/or object key information matching object and so on … For example, according to the object provider different grouping condition, packet can prompt message the related information of the object provider, such as name, level, sale, and according to the object type different for packet, packet can prompt message related information of the object type, such as name and so on).
Although CHENG substantially teaches the claimed invention, CHENG does not explicitly indicate
in response to a startup operation for launching a client from an interface provided by a main application, initiating, by the main application, the client in a runtime environment allocated by the main application, main application serving as a runtime container for the client, and the client that operates dependent on the main application.
LIANG teaches the limitations by stating
in response to a startup operation (e.g. startup operation) for launching a client (e.g. caller) from an interface (e.g. interface) provided by a main application, initiating (e.g. initialization), by the main application, the client in a runtime environment (e.g. runtime environment) allocated by the main application, main application serving as a runtime container (e.g. container machine) for the client, and the client that operates dependent on the main application (LIANG [0004], [0007], [0013], [0029] - [0031] e.g. [0004] With the development of Docker™ technology, the serverless technology has gradually become mature from general concept. The main principle is to shield the underlying technical details such as images, containers, and clusters, so that users can only care about their own business codes and leave functions, such as deployment, monitoring, and dynamic capacity expansion & reduction etc., to cloud service vendors to achieve free operation and maintenance, and on-demand use and payment. At the bottom layer, the code uploaded by the users will be typed into an image and then can be deployed to a container machine in the cloud. When using the product, users just need to write code that normally runs locally, without requiring any knowledge of Docker technology. [0013] In order to achieve the invention purpose of the above method, the present invention also provides a cloud application engine deployment apparatus that shields the Web framework from users, comprising: a module for downloading an operating environment file, the module being configured for a docker to execute an initialization script and download an operating environment file to a specified location of the docker; a module for downloading a public framework script, the module being configured for the initialization script to download a public framework script from the specified location; a module for downloading a user script, the module configured for the initialization script to download a user script from the specified location; an execution module configured for the operating environment file downloaded to local which is specified by the initialization script to execute the public framework script and for the public framework script to load the user script and then to be registered as a global handler; and a calling module configured for a caller to call a Web interface, find a corresponding handler, execute a code of the user script, and return a result. …. [0030] Step 2) A docker starts to execute an initialization script and downloading an operating environment file to a specified location of the docker (102). [0031] In this embodiment of the present application, the Docker image of the docker just is a standard Linux image without an operating environment file of Python language. The user places the local debugged environment directory as a whole in the shared storage. The startup operation of the docker first downloads the environment directory, which the user uploads to the docker, and then the docker uses the operating runtime environment to execute the aforementioned script.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the invention, in view of the teachings of CHENG and LIANG, to improve the information search efficiency or information conversion and so on as the technical problem to be solved in the art (CHENG page 1).
Although CHENG and LIANG combination substantially teaches the claimed invention, they do not explicitly indicate the client being a lightweight application.
DEODHAR teaches the limitations by stating
the client being a lightweight application (DEODHAR [0034] e.g. [0034] Each host machine 101a-c may run virtualization software, such as VMWARE ESX(I), MICROSOFT HYPER-V, or REDHAT KVM. The virtualization software includes hypervisor 130a-c to create, manage, and destroy user VMs 105, as well as managing the interactions between the underlying hardware and user VMs 105. User VMs 105 may run one or more applications that may operate as "clients" with respect to other elements within virtualization environment 100. In particular embodiments, one or more lightweight application containers (e.g., DOCKER containers) virtualizing the operating system by encapsulating dependencies (e.g., executable binaries or libraries) within may be deployed on a user VM 105. Though not depicted in FIG. 1A, a hypervisor may connect to network 140. In particular embodiments, a host machine 101 may be a physical hardware computing device; in particular embodiments, a host machine 101 may be a virtual machine) that operates dependent on the main application.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the invention, in view of the teachings of CHENG, LIANG and DEODHAR, to improve the information search efficiency or information conversion and so on as the technical problem to be solved in the art (CHENG page 1).
9. With respect to claim 2,
CHENG discloses
providing, by the client, at least one piece of processing prompt information (CHENG pages 5-6, 8-11 e.g. prompt message) in the display interface;
in response to a processing operation triggered for any piece of the processing prompt information, determining, by the client, a corresponding target processing method and determining at least one target object (CHENG pages 4-6, 8-11 e.g. target object/body) corresponding to the target processing method;
performing, by the client, a processing operation on the at least one target object according to the target processing method.
10. With respect to claim 4,
CHENG discloses
performing image acquisition on a medium containing a plurality of object names to obtain the target image (CHENG pages 5-6, 8-11 e.g. object names); or
in response to an image selection operation, obtaining the target image from a local storage.
11. With respect to claim 5,
CHENG discloses
sending a query request including the information carrier to a server, so that the server identifies and obtains at least one object name from the information carrier (CHENG pages 4-6, 8-11, 16 e.g. server); or
performing text recognition on the information carrier, and sending a query request including the recognition results to the server, so that the server filters and obtains at least one object name from the recognition results.
12. With respect to claim 6,
CHENG discloses
determining an arrangement order of the at least one object corresponding to each of the at least one object name (CHENG pages 5-6, 8-11 e.g. object names); and, based on the arrangement order of the at least one object name in the information carrier, determining display positions corresponding to each of the at least one object name, and displaying the object prompt information for the at least one object at their corresponding display positions according to the arrangement order of each corresponding at least one object (CHENG pages 5-11, 13 e.g. arranging; arranged – for example, the related information of a plurality of goods can be arranged in the front of the commodity list page or display the pre-configuration position in the commodity list page);
or, determining the arrangement order of the at least one object corresponding to each of the at least one object name; and, based on the arrangement order, displaying the object prompt information for a first object corresponding to each of the at least one object name in the display interface, as well as displaying view prompt information corresponding to each of the at least one object name, wherein the method further comprises in response to a triggering operation for the view prompt information corresponding to any of the object names, displaying the object prompt information for at least one undisplayed object corresponding to the object name, according to the corresponding arrangement order.
13. Claim 7 is same as claim 1 and is rejected for the same reasons as applied hereinabove.
14. Claim 8 is same as claim 1 and is rejected for the same reasons as applied hereinabove.
15. With respect to claim 16,
LIANG further disclose
detecting, through an interface (e.g. interface) provided by the target application (e.g. container machine), a startup operation (e.g. startup operation) for a client (e.g. caller), the client that operates dependent on the target application;
in response to detecting the startup operation (e.g. startup operation), providing, by the target application, a runtime environment (e.g. runtime environment) for the client and initiating (e.g. initialization) the client in the runtime environment, the target application serving as a main application and a runtime (e.g. runtime environment) container for the client (e.g. caller) (LIANG [0004], [0007], [0013], [0029] - [0031] e.g. [0004] With the development of Docker™ technology, the serverless technology has gradually become mature from general concept. The main principle is to shield the underlying technical details such as images, containers, and clusters, so that users can only care about their own business codes and leave functions, such as deployment, monitoring, and dynamic capacity expansion & reduction etc., to cloud service vendors to achieve free operation and maintenance, and on-demand use and payment. At the bottom layer, the code uploaded by the users will be typed into an image and then can be deployed to a container machine in the cloud. When using the product, users just need to write code that normally runs locally, without requiring any knowledge of Docker technology. [0013] In order to achieve the invention purpose of the above method, the present invention also provides a cloud application engine deployment apparatus that shields the Web framework from users, comprising: a module for downloading an operating environment file, the module being configured for a docker to execute an initialization script and download an operating environment file to a specified location of the docker; a module for downloading a public framework script, the module being configured for the initialization script to download a public framework script from the specified location; a module for downloading a user script, the module configured for the initialization script to download a user script from the specified location; an execution module configured for the operating environment file downloaded to local which is specified by the initialization script to execute the public framework script and for the public framework script to load the user script and then to be registered as a global handler; and a calling module configured for a caller to call a Web interface, find a corresponding handler, execute a code of the user script, and return a result. [0029] In this embodiment, a debugged operating environment file, public framework script and user script are uploaded to a shared storage wherein the shared storage can be a distributed storage system, specifically a Ceph distributed storage system or other distributed storage systems. Ceph distributed storage system is a distributed file system with excellent performance, high reliability, and strong scalability, which can support cluster distributed reading. [0030] Step 2) A docker starts to execute an initialization script and downloading an operating environment file to a specified location of the docker (102). [0031] In this embodiment of the present application, the Docker image of the docker just is a standard Linux image without an operating environment file of Python language. The user places the local debugged environment directory as a whole in the shared storage. The startup operation of the docker first downloads the environment directory, which the user uploads to the docker, and then the docker uses the operating runtime environment to execute the aforementioned script.).
DEODHAR further disclose the client being a lightweight application (DEODHAR [0034] e.g. [0034] Each host machine 101a-c may run virtualization software, such as VMWARE ESX(I), MICROSOFT HYPER-V, or REDHAT KVM. The virtualization software includes hypervisor 130a-c to create, manage, and destroy user VMs 105, as well as managing the interactions between the underlying hardware and user VMs 105. User VMs 105 may run one or more applications that may operate as "clients" with respect to other elements within virtualization environment 100. In particular embodiments, one or more lightweight application containers (e.g., DOCKER containers) virtualizing the operating system by encapsulating dependencies (e.g., executable binaries or libraries) within may be deployed on a user VM 105. Though not depicted in FIG. 1A, a hypervisor may connect to network 140. In particular embodiments, a host machine 101 may be a physical hardware computing device; in particular embodiments, a host machine 101 may be a virtual machine).
16. Claims 17 and 19-20 are same as claims 2 and 4-5 and are rejected for the same reasons as applied hereinabove.
17. Claims 3 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CHENG in view of LIANG and DEODHAR, and further in view of LUO et al (CN 108932608 A hereinafter, “LUO”).
18. With respect to claim 3,
Although CHENG, LIANG and DEODHAR combination substantially teaches the claimed invention, they do not explicitly indicate
when the target processing method is a follow-up method, requesting to establish a first binding relationship between the at least one target object in an unfollowed-up state and a service personnel, and switching the at least one target object to a followed-up state;
when the target processing method is an attention method, requesting to establish a second binding relationship between the at least one target object in a followed-up state and a service personnel, and outputting notification prompt information when an object with a second binding relationship with the service personnel is in an unfollowed-up state;
when the target processing method is an add method, requesting to determine and store object-related information for the at least one target object in a nonexistent state, and switching the at least one target object to an unfollowed-up state.
LUO teaches the limitations by stating
when the target processing method is a follow-up method, requesting to establish a first binding relationship between the at least one target object in an unfollowed-up state and a service personnel, and switching the at least one target object to a followed-up state (LUO pages 2-3, 6-9 e.g. follow-up service process - the target maintenance personnel and the parameter of target service management. and the associated follow-up service process as the to-be-inquired by the client to be performed following operation process … step S1084, determining need follow-up service process performed by the client to be inquired based on the target client type, the target maintenance personnel and the target service management parameters … step S2, from the target mapping table inquiring the follow-up service flow associated with the target client type, target maintenance personnel and target service management parameters, and associating the follow-up service process as said to-be-inquired by the client to be performed following operation process. … In one aspect, the user can according to the generated client result list view the client to be inquired to the detailed information of the bank, on the other hand, according to the generated client result list, but also can generate the decision tree to determine need follow-up service process performed by the client to be inquired according to the decision tree, as shown in FIG. 4, the following operation process comprises: storing a potential client, distribution client, distributing the potential client, the client transfer. … Specifically, the fourth determining unit comprises an obtaining unit for obtaining the destination mapping table, wherein the corresponding relation in the destination mapping table comprising a decision tree corresponding to each decision and the follow-up service process, inquiring unit, for inquiring and target client type from the target mapping table, maintenance personnel and subsequent service flow target target traffic management parameters associated, and associating the follow-up service process as needed by the customer to be inquired follow-up service process performed.);
when the target processing method is an attention method, requesting to establish a second binding relationship between the at least one target object in a followed-up state and a service personnel, and outputting notification prompt information when an object with a second binding relationship with the service personnel is in an unfollowed-up state (LUO pages 2-3, 6-9 e.g. prompt information …. corresponding relationship);
when the target processing method is an add method, requesting to determine and store object-related information for the at least one target object in a nonexistent state, and switching the at least one target object to an unfollowed-up state (LUO pages 2-3, 6-9 e.g. corresponding relationship).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the invention, in view of the teachings of CHENG, LIANG, DEODHAR and LUO, to improve the information search efficiency or information conversion and so on as the technical problem to be solved in the art (CHENG page 1).
19. Claim 18 is same as claim 3 and is rejected for the same reasons as applied hereinabove.
20. Claims 9-10, 12 and 14-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CHENG in view of Kim (U.S. 20190354617 A1 hereinafter, “Kim”), and further in view of HU et al (WO 2023087893 A1 hereinafter, “HU”).
21. With respect to claim 9,
CHENG discloses an information processing method, comprising:
determining at least one object name identified and obtained from an information carrier, the information carrier bearing a plurality of object names;
querying at least one object corresponding to each of the at least one object name;
based on the query results, sending object prompt information for each of the at least one object corresponding to each of the at least one object name to a client (CHENG pages 5-6, 8-11 e.g. acquiring at least one picture, a picture containing a plurality of objects may be selected from a local picture list, conducting a search based on the at least one picture, to determine first objects respectively matching a plurality of targets in the at least one picture – [page 5-6] 201: At least one picture is acquired. The at least one picture may be a picture requested by a user to search, which may be provided by a user. As an alternative way, it can be obtaining at least one picture selected by the user from the local picture list, the user can combine the own search requirement, from the local picture list can select one picture containing a plurality of objects or selecting a plurality of pictures comprising one or more objects. Optionally, obtaining at least one picture may include: providing a display interface, displaying the picture search prompt message the display interface, in response to the trigger operation of the picture search prompt message invoking and displaying the local picture list for user selection, based on the user selection operation, can determine at least one picture selected by the user from the at least one picture. As another alternative, it can be in response to the image acquisition operation, obtaining the acquisition obtain at least one picture. The at least one picture may be a collection obtain for at least one physical entity. Optionally, the method may be specifically as follows: providing a display interface, the display interface can display the picture search prompt message in response to the trigger operation of the picture search prompt message can collect at least one physical entity and display the corresponding collection picture, based on collection confirmation operation, the collection picture as the picture of the search request. wherein the display interface can be a user interface provided by the user terminal, the picture search can prompt message displayed in the first page page presented by the display interface and so on. As another alternative way, obtaining at least one picture may include: responding to the screenshot operation of the current display content of the display interface, displaying the picture search prompt message based on the confirmation operation of the picture search prompt message the picture obtain the intercepted image as a picture of the request search. In practical application, the user can view the object and consume object through the user terminal, such as collection, purchase, share, and so on, in addition, the system can combine the user behaviour data, the user recommendation to the user. The current display content may be object recommendation content, may include one or more recommended object. the user can capture operation at this time, and confirming the search, so as to perform the picture search according to the technical solution of the embodiment of the application, so as to search more objects matched with the recommended object, or the recommended object to aggregate, convenient for the user to view and screen. The at least one picture may also be based on user request, using other way to obtain and so on. Of course, the at least one picture may also be obtained by the one or more optional ways, the application is not limited. 202: searching based on at least one picture, to determine a first object matched with a plurality of target body respectively at least one picture. Optionally, can be specifically based on the at least one picture, sending the search request to the service end, the service end performs search operation, determining a first object matched with the plurality of target body respectively at least one picture, and can be the related information of the first object as the search result feedback to the user terminal. Wherein, multiple target bodies in at least one picture can be divided or extracted obtain at least one picture by using image processing technology. The at least one target body may be a divided sub obtain picture or an extracted image feature, and so on. by means of picture matching or feature matching, can find the object picture matched with any target body of the first object. Of course, based on the picture search mode can also be realized by other ways, the application is not limited. In addition, after the user terminal obtains at least one picture obtained by the user request, it also can identify a plurality of target bodies in at least one picture by the user terminal. Therefore, based on at least one picture to search, to determine a first object matched with a plurality of target body respectively at least one picture may include: identifying a plurality of target bodies in at least one picture; Seartable objects that match the plurality of target respectively wherein the search request is sent to the service end, to request the service end to search the object matched with the plurality of target body respectively. [pages 7-11] wherein the related information of the object may include, for example, the object picture matched with the target body and the key description information such as object is commodity, can include name, price, preferential information, shipping and so on. … wherein the characteristic tag can be the category of the object belongs to, for example, it can be the category of the object, such as ladies, home, mother and baby. In addition, the characteristic tag can be pre-set or combined with the object description information or user evaluation information automatically generated or according to the object provided by the object provided by the operation label determination, can be used for representing the object style, suitable scene and so on, such as object is commodity, the corresponding characteristic label can be set such as warm in winter, treasure most love, XX star and so on. Of course, the characteristic tag can be, for example, object name and so on. Therefore, it can be specifically the related information of a plurality of first object with the same characteristic tag of the related information to aggregate. The related information of a plurality of first objects with the same characteristic tag is aggregate, which is convenient for the user to search the object belonging to the same object type, and improves the information searching efficiency. wherein, in order to facilitate description, the plurality of first object satisfy be named as the target characteristic label of the characteristic label of the same requirement. … as another alternative mode, matching with the first object of the third object matching also can be object image matching object name, and/or object key information matching object and so on, object key information can be extracted from the object description information of the keyword and so on … For example, the association requirement comprises the same feature tag, can determine a plurality of target satisfy tag of the same requirement of the first object, at least one third object matched with the plurality of first object can be at least one third object with the target feature tag; Or it can be at least one third object with the characteristic label which is matched with the target characteristic label satisfy Wherein, the matching requirement can be, for example, the similarity is greater than a certain threshold value or meets the preset matching requirement and so on. Of course, matching with the first object of the third object matching also can be object image matching, object name matching, and/or object key information matching object and so on … For example, according to the object provider different grouping condition, packet can prompt message the related information of the object provider, such as name, level, sale, and according to the object type different for packet, packet can prompt message related information of the object type, such as name and so on).
Although CHENG substantially teaches the claimed invention, CHENG does not explicitly indicate wherein, when the at least one object name comprises a plurality of object names, the querying comprises:
grouping the plurality of object names into groups; and
using the plurality of threads to perform, in parallel, query operations on the object names in the one or more groups assigned to each thread to determine at least one object corresponding to each of the plurality of object names.
Kim teaches the limitations by stating
wherein, when the at least one object name comprises a plurality of object names, the querying comprises:
grouping the plurality of object names into groups; and
using the plurality of threads to perform, in parallel, query operations on the object names in the one or more groups assigned to each thread to determine at least one object corresponding to each of the plurality of object names (Kim [0073] – [0084] e.g. [0073] The groups 1-4 402, 404, 406, 408 may be formed either explicitly (having a group identifier or other attribute indicating a group) or implicitly (having the maximum distance value without directly identifying a defined group). The groups 1-4 402, 404, 406, 408 may be formed using a data structure or variable such as a matrix, a data map, an array or array of arrays, linked variables, an STL vector, or others. Such variables may store a reference to the data object, such as a pointer or name Such variables may further store a maximum distance value for the data objects, or may associate the data object references together into groups (e.g. an array of groups having group identifiers, each group having an array of data object references), or may store both (e.g. a group identifier and a maximum distance value). … [0078] …. In this way, the data map has both the maximum distance calculations and the groupings of the data objects (the data objects can be retrieved in a group by searching on the distance value rather than the object ID value). Example 8-Execution on an Object Group [0079] FIG. 5 is a flowchart illustrating a process 500 for executing on data objects in parallel from an object group. The process 500 may be performed as part of step 206 in process 200 as shown in FIG. 2. [0080] An object group is selected at 502. Generally, the object group is selected from a set of object groups and is an object group that has not yet been selected (or processed). As described herein, the object group may be a distance-based group where the data objects in the group have the same maximum distance from a root data object. Because the objects in the group have the same maximum distance based on dependencies from a root object, none of the objects in the group are interdependent (or, put another way, the objects are independent of each other), thus allowing the objects to be processed in parallel. [0082] …. For example, a separate thread may be needed for each object in the object group, …. [0083] As the resources are prepared at 504, the resources may be allocated to run in parallel 505. The parallel resources may be allocated to separate data objects; for example, each allocated thread may receive a separate data object for processing in parallel. …. Thus, the executing on each data object may be parallelized and may begin as early as the resources are available to further improve the execution performance time. [0084] Processing or executing on data objects at 506a-n may include performing actions or calculations on the data objects, such as revalidating, recompiling, updating, transferring to other data storage (e.g. backup), calculating results from queries or analyses, or other such actions).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the invention, in view of the teachings of CHENG and Kim, to improve the information search efficiency or information conversion and so on as the technical problem to be solved in the art (CHENG page 1).
Although CHENG and Kim combination substantially teaches the claimed invention, they do not explicitly indicate assigning one or more of the groups to each of a plurality of threads.
HU teaches the limitations by stating
assigning one or more of the groups to each of a plurality of threads; and
using the plurality of threads to perform, in parallel, query operations on the object names in the one or more groups assigned to each thread to determine at least one object corresponding to each of the plurality of object names (HU page 9 e.g. [page 9] In one embodiment, when the computer device uses the processing flow of parallel addition to add resource objects in each object group to the corresponding area, it can determine the parallel addition method based on the parallel processing mechanism provided by the operating system of the computer device. specific way. Among them, if the operating system in the computer device is the Linux operating system, the Linux operating system provides two parallel processing mechanisms: a multi-process parallel mechanism and a multi-thread parallel mechanism. …; the multi-thread parallel mechanism refers to: When the device adds any object group to the corresponding area, it executes by creating a corresponding thread, and the threads that respectively execute adding resource objects in different object groups to the corresponding area belong to the same process. When a computer device uses a multi-process parallel mechanism as a parallel processing mechanism, it needs to create multiple independent processes to perform the process of adding resource objects grouped by each object. When using a multi-thread parallel mechanism as a parallel processing mechanism, You only need to create one process, and multiple threads generated by the created process will execute the process of adding resource objects grouped by each object. Data cannot be shared between processes. Between threads belonging to the same process data can be shared. Therefore, when the computer device chooses a parallel processing mechanism, it can be determined by combining the importance of data sharing in the parallel process and the ability of the processing resources of the computer device to create threads and processes.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the invention, in view of the teachings of CHENG, Kim and HU, to improve the information search efficiency or information conversion and so on as the technical problem to be solved in the art (CHENG page 1).
22. With respect to claim 10,
CHENG discloses
sending at least one piece of processing prompt information (CHENG pages 5-6, 8-11 e.g. prompt message) to the client;
determining a corresponding target processing method and determining at least one target object (CHENG pages 4-6, 8-11 e.g. target object/body) corresponding to the target processing method in response to a processing request sent by the client for any piece of the processing prompt information;
performing a processing operation on the at least one target object according to the target processing method.
23. With respect to claim 12,
CHENG discloses
querying at least one object corresponding to each of the at least one object name (CHENG pages 5-6, 8-11 e.g. object names), and determining the arrangement order of at least one object corresponding to each of the at least one object name;
and wherein sending the object prompt information for the at least one object to the client comprises:
determining display positions corresponding to each of the at least one object name based on the arrangement order of the at least one object name (CHENG pages 5-6, 8-11 e.g. object names) in the information carrier;
sending the display positions of the at least one object name, the object prompt information for each of the at least one object corresponding to each of the at least one object name, and the arrangement order of the at least one object to the client, so that the client displays the object prompt information for each of the at least one object at their corresponding display positions according to the arrangement order of each corresponding at least one object (CHENG pages 5-11, 13 e.g. arranging; arranged – for example, the related information of a plurality of goods can be arranged in the front of the commodity list page or display the pre-configuration position in the commodity list page).
24. Claim 14 is same as claim 9 and is rejected for the same reasons as applied hereinabove.
25. Claim 15 is same as claim 9 and is rejected for the same reasons as applied hereinabove.
26. Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CHENG in view of Kim and HU, and further in view of LUO et al (CN 108932608 A hereinafter, “LUO”).
27. With respect to claim 11,
Although CHENG, Kim and HU combination substantially teaches the claimed invention, they do not explicitly indicate
when the target processing method is a follow-up method, requesting to establish a first binding relationship between the at least one target object in an unfollowed-up state and a service personnel, and switching the at least one target object to a followed-up state;
when the target processing method is an attention method, requesting to establish a second binding relationship between the at least one target object in a followed-up state and a service personnel, and outputting notification prompt information when an object with a second binding relationship with the service personnel is in an unfollowed-up state;
when the target processing method is an add method, requesting to determine and store object-related information for the at least one target object in a nonexistent state, and switching the at least one target object to an unfollowed-up state.
LUO teaches the limitations by stating
when the target processing method is a follow-up method, requesting to establish a first binding relationship between the at least one target object in an unfollowed-up state and a service personnel, and switching the at least one target object to a followed-up state (LUO pages 2-3, 6-9 e.g. follow-up service process - the target maintenance personnel and the parameter of target service management. and the associated follow-up service process as the to-be-inquired by the client to be performed following operation process … step S1084, determining need follow-up service process performed by the client to be inquired based on the target client type, the target maintenance personnel and the target service management parameters … step S2, from the target mapping table inquiring the follow-up service flow associated with the target client type, target maintenance personnel and target service management parameters, and associating the follow-up service process as said to-be-inquired by the client to be performed following operation process. … In one aspect, the user can according to the generated client result list view the client to be inquired to the detailed information of the bank, on the other hand, according to the generated client result list, but also can generate the decision tree to determine need follow-up service process performed by the client to be inquired according to the decision tree, as shown in FIG. 4, the following operation process comprises: storing a potential client, distribution client, distributing the potential client, the client transfer. … Specifically, the fourth determining unit comprises an obtaining unit for obtaining the destination mapping table, wherein the corresponding relation in the destination mapping table comprising a decision tree corresponding to each decision and the follow-up service process, inquiring unit, for inquiring and target client type from the target mapping table, maintenance personnel and subsequent service flow target target traffic management parameters associated, and associating the follow-up service process as needed by the customer to be inquired follow-up service process performed.);
when the target processing method is an attention method, requesting to establish a second binding relationship between the at least one target object in a followed-up state and a service personnel, and outputting notification prompt information when an object with a second binding relationship with the service personnel is in an unfollowed-up state (LUO pages 2-3, 6-9 e.g. prompt information …. corresponding relationship);
when the target processing method is an add method, requesting to determine and store object-related information for the at least one target object in a nonexistent state, and switching the at least one target object to an unfollowed-up state (LUO pages 2-3, 6-9 e.g. corresponding relationship).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the effective filing date of the invention, in view of the teachings of CHENG, Kim, HU and LUO, to improve the information search efficiency or information conversion and so on as the technical problem to be solved in the art (CHENG page 1).
Response to Arguments
28. Applicant’s remarks and arguments presented on 9/8/26 have been fully considered but they are moot in view of the new grounds of rejection presented in this office action.
Conclusion
29. Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
Any inquiry of a general nature or relating to the status of this application or proceeding should be directed to the receptionist whose telephone number is 571-272-2100.
/SYLING YEN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2166
September 24, 2026