DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-3, 9, 13, and 15-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Zou et al (US 20260004003).
Regarding claim 1, Zou discloses:
A content sharing method, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 69. Describes the data sharing process) comprising:
Obtaining a first multimedia content to be shared in a terminal during a session between the terminal and a large model, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 70. Describes the device 11 to which the first application belongs determines the target access address corresponding to the target application identifier of the second application according to the pre-stored correspondence between application identifiers and access addresses, and sends a sharing request for sharing the data of the second application to the target access address);
Performing a content desensitization processing on a sensitive content in the first multimedia content, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 73. Describes if the obtained data contains predefined sensitive data, the device 12 to which the target access address belongs performs data desensitization processing on the decrypted data) and obtaining a second multimedia content by performing a type labeling processing on a position of the sensitive content in the first multimedia content, wherein a type labeled by the type label processing is a type of the sensitive content, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 72. Describes if it is determined that the type of the sharing request is a data read request and the sharing request complies with the access permission, the device 12 to which the target access address belongs determines the target database 13 corresponding to the target application identifier according to the stored correspondence between application identifiers and databases, obtains the data stored in the target database 13, determines the target encryption key corresponding to the target application identifier according to the stored correspondence between application identifiers and encryption keys, and decrypts the obtained data according to the target encryption key); and
Sharing with the large model the second multimedia content for the session, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 73. Describes the device 12 to which the target access address belongs performs data desensitization processing on the decrypted data, and sends the desensitized data to the device 11 to which the first application belongs).
Regarding claim 18, Zou discloses:
A content sharing method, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 69. Describes the data sharing process) comprising:
Obtaining a second multimedia content shared by a terminal during a session between the terminal and a large model, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 70. Describes the device 11 to which the first application belongs determines the target access address corresponding to the target application identifier of the second application according to the pre-stored correspondence between application identifiers and access addresses, and sends a sharing request for sharing the data of the second application to the target access address) wherein the second multimedia content is a content obtained by performing a content desensitization processing on a sensitive content in a first multimedia content of the terminal, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 73. Describes if the obtained data contains predefined sensitive data, the device 12 to which the target access address belongs performs data desensitization processing on the decrypted data) and performing a type labeling processing on a position of the sensitive content in the first multimedia content, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 72. Describes if it is determined that the type of the sharing request is a data read request and the sharing request complies with the access permission, the device 12 to which the target access address belongs determines the target database 13 corresponding to the target application identifier according to the stored correspondence between application identifiers and databases, obtains the data stored in the target database 13, determines the target encryption key corresponding to the target application identifier according to the stored correspondence between application identifiers and encryption keys, and decrypts the obtained data according to the target encryption key); and
Replying to an input question of the terminal during the session according to the second multimedia content, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 73. Describes the device 12 to which the target access address belongs performs data desensitization processing on the decrypted data, and sends the desensitized data to the device 11 to which the first application belongs).
Regarding claim 19, Zou discloses:
An electronic device, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 69. Describes the data sharing process) comprising:
At least one processor, (at least refer to fig. 19 and paragraph 227. Describes the electronic device includes: a processor 191); and
A memory communicatively connected to the at least one processor, (at least refer to fig. 19 and paragraph 227. Describes the electronic device includes: a processor 191, a communication interface 192, a memory 193 and a bus 194, where the processor 191, the communication interface 192, and the memory 193 communicate with each other through the bus 194);
Wherein the memory stores instructions executable by the at least one processor, and when the instructions are executed by the at least one processor, the at least one processor is caused to implement, (at least refer to fig. 19 and paragraph 228. Describes a computer program is stored in the memory 193, and when the program is executed by the processor 191, the processor 191 executes the steps of any one of the above data sharing methods):
Obtaining a first multimedia content to be shared in a terminal during a session between the terminal and a large model, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 70. Describes the device 11 to which the first application belongs determines the target access address corresponding to the target application identifier of the second application according to the pre-stored correspondence between application identifiers and access addresses, and sends a sharing request for sharing the data of the second application to the target access address);
Performing a content desensitization processing on a sensitive content in the first multimedia content, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 73. Describes if the obtained data contains predefined sensitive data, the device 12 to which the target access address belongs performs data desensitization processing on the decrypted data) and obtaining a second multimedia content by performing a type labeling processing on a position of the sensitive content in the first multimedia content, wherein a type labeled by the type label processing is a type of the sensitive content, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 72. Describes if it is determined that the type of the sharing request is a data read request and the sharing request complies with the access permission, the device 12 to which the target access address belongs determines the target database 13 corresponding to the target application identifier according to the stored correspondence between application identifiers and databases, obtains the data stored in the target database 13, determines the target encryption key corresponding to the target application identifier according to the stored correspondence between application identifiers and encryption keys, and decrypts the obtained data according to the target encryption key); and
Sharing with the large model the second multimedia content for the session, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 73. Describes the device 12 to which the target access address belongs performs data desensitization processing on the decrypted data, and sends the desensitized data to the device 11 to which the first application belongs).
Regarding claim 2, Zou discloses:
Wherein the first multimedia content comprises a displayed content in an area to be shared on a screen of the terminal, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 57. Describes the device to which the second application belongs receives the request and displays the application identifier of the first application carried in the request); and the area to be shared comprises any of: an entire area on the screen; or at least one local area on the screen, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 73. Describes the device 12 to which the target access address belongs performs data desensitization processing on the decrypted data, and sends the desensitized data to the device 11 to which the first application belongs).
Regarding claim 3, Zou discloses:
in a case where a first setting request of the terminal is obtained, displaying a first setting interface on the terminal to obtain first setting information, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 57. Describes the device to which the second application belongs receives the request and displays the application identifier of the first application carried in the request); and
determining the area to be shared on the screen of the terminal according to the first setting information, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 73. Describes the device 12 to which the target access address belongs performs data desensitization processing on the decrypted data, and sends the desensitized data to the device 11 to which the first application belongs).
Regarding claim 9, Zou discloses:
Wherein the sensitive content comprises a second content in a field to which the first multimedia content belongs, and performing the content desensitization processing on the sensitive content in the first multimedia content, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraphs 72-73. Describes the device 12 to which the target access address belongs determines the target database 13 corresponding to the target application identifier according to the stored correspondence between application identifiers and databases, obtains the data stored in the target database 13, determines the target encryption key corresponding to the target application identifier according to the stored correspondence between application identifiers and encryption keys, and decrypts the obtained data according to the target encryption key. Para. 73, describes: if the obtained data contains predefined sensitive data, the device 12 to which the target access address belongs performs data desensitization processing on the decrypted data)comprises:
Determining the field to which the first multimedia content belongs, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 98. Describes in order to achieve fine encryption of the data to be written into database and increase the flexibility of encryption, the management personnel of the second application may also set corresponding encryption policies, such as the fields to be encrypted, the encryption algorithms used, encryption rules, etc.);
Obtaining at least one content to be processed by performing a content recognition on the first multimedia content, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 72. Describes the device 12 to which the target access address belongs determines the target database 13 corresponding to the target application identifier according to the stored correspondence between application identifiers and databases, obtains the data stored in the target database 13, determines the target encryption key corresponding to the target application identifier according to the stored correspondence between application identifiers and encryption keys, and decrypts the obtained data according to the target encryption key); and
in a case where a content to be processed is the second content in the field, performing the content desensitization processing on the content to be processed, (at least refer to fig. 3 and paragraph 63. Describes if the data obtained from the target database 13 contains predefined sensitive data such as an ID number, in order to increase the security of the data, after decrypting the obtained data according to the target encryption key, before sending the decrypted data to the device 11 to which the first application belongs, the device 12 to which the target access address belongs may also perform data desensitization processing on the decrypted data, and send the desensitized data to the device 11 to which the first application belongs).
Regarding claim 13, Zou discloses:
Wherein the type of the sensitive content comprises at least one of: a media type of the sensitive content; or a content type of the sensitive content, (at least refer to fig. 3 and paragraph 63. Describes if the data obtained from the target database 13 contains predefined sensitive data such as an ID number, in order to increase the security of the data, after decrypting the obtained data according to the target encryption key, before sending the decrypted data to the device 11 to which the first application belongs, the device 12 to which the target access address belongs may also perform data desensitization processing on the decrypted data, and send the desensitized data to the device 11 to which the first application belongs).
Regarding claim 15, Zou discloses:
obtaining an input question of the terminal in the session; and feeding the input question to the large model, and instructing the large model to reply to the input question in combination with a second multimedia content related to the input question, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 72. Describes if it is determined that the type of the sharing request is a data read request and the sharing request complies with the access permission, the device 12 to which the target access address belongs determines the target database 13 corresponding to the target application identifier according to the stored correspondence between application identifiers and databases, obtains the data stored in the target database 13, determines the target encryption key corresponding to the target application identifier according to the stored correspondence between application identifiers and encryption keys, and decrypts the obtained data according to the target encryption key).
Regarding claim 16, Zou discloses:
Wherein the second multimedia content related to the input question comprises at least one of: a second multimedia content currently shared by the terminal; or a second multimedia content shared by the terminal at a previous time point, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 73. Describes if the obtained data contains predefined sensitive data, the device 12 to which the target access address belongs performs data desensitization processing on the decrypted data).
Regarding claim 17, Zou discloses:
Wherein the sensitive content comprises at least one of: object information, certificate information, financial information, voucher information, contact information or a terminal identifier, (at least refer to fig. 3 and paragraph 63. Describes if the data obtained from the target database 13 contains predefined sensitive data such as an ID number, in order to increase the security of the data, after decrypting the obtained data according to the target encryption key, before sending the decrypted data to the device 11 to which the first application belongs, the device 12 to which the target access address belongs may also perform data desensitization processing on the decrypted data, and send the desensitized data to the device 11 to which the first application belongs).
Regarding claim 20, Zou discloses:
An electronic device, (at least refer to fig. 4 and paragraph 69. Describes the data sharing process) comprising:
At least one processor, (at least refer to fig. 19 and paragraph 227. Describes the electronic device includes: a processor 191); and
A memory communicatively connected to the at least one processor, (at least refer to fig. 19 and paragraph 227. Describes the electronic device includes: a processor 191, a communication interface 192, a memory 193 and a bus 194, where the processor 191, the communication interface 192, and the memory 193 communicate with each other through the bus 194);
Wherein the memory stores instructions executable by the at least one processor, and when the instructions are executed by the at least one processor, the at least one processor is caused to implement the method of claim 18, (at least refer to fig. 19 and paragraph 228. Describes a computer program is stored in the memory 193, and when the program is executed by the processor 191, the processor 191 executes the steps of any one of the above data sharing methods).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 4-8, 10-12, and 14 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
/IFEDAYO B ILUYOMADE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2624 07/11/2026