DETAILED ACTION
This office action is in response to communication filed 9/24/2025. Claims 1-20 are pending for examination, the rejection cited as stated below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
4. Claims 2-5 and 16-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
a) Claim 2 recites “the information promoting request” which lacks sufficient antecedent basis. It is unclear whether the recited term refers to one of the at least one information promotion request cited in the parent claim, or another information promoting request, and if the former, which one of the at least one information promotion request. Applicant is required to clarify. For the sake of the examination, Examiner assumes any information promoting request.
b) Claim 3 recites “the information promoting request” which lacks sufficient antecedent basis. It is unclear whether the recited term refers to one of the at least one information promotion request cited in the parent claim or another information promoting request, and if the former, which one of the at least one information promotion request. Applicant is required to clarify. For the sake of the examination, Examiner assumes any information promoting request.
c) Claim 4 recites “the information promoting request” which lacks sufficient antecedent basis. It is unclear whether the recited term refers to one of the at least one information promotion request recited in the parent claim or another information promoting request, and if the former, which one of the at least one information promotion request. Applicant is required to clarify. For the sake of the examination, Examiner assumes any information promoting request.
d) Claim 5 recites “the displaying a browser” which lacks sufficient antecedent basis. It is unclear whether the recited term refers to “displaying a browser region” as recited in claim 4, so something else. Applicant is required to clarify. For the sake of the examination, Examiner assumes any browser region.
e) Claim 5 recites “the information promoting request” which lacks sufficient antecedent basis. It is unclear whether the recited term refers to one of the at least one information promotion request cited in the parent claim or another information promoting request, and if the former, which one of the at least one information promotion request. Applicant is required to clarify. For the sake of the examination, Examiner assumes any information promoting request.
Claims 16-19 are similarly rejected.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
7. Claims 1-6 and 15-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and (a)(2) as being anticipated by Zeng (CN 114302163A, Google Patent translation is relied upon).
As to claim 1, Zeng discloses a video livestreaming-based interaction method, performed by a computer device, the method comprising:
receiving at least one information promotion request from a requesting viewer account associated with a video livestreaming room of a livestreamer account displaying the at least one information promotion request in a video livestreaming image provided for the livestreamer account (see page 7, last 4 paragraphs, e.g., “The advertisement cooperation request is generated by editing a viewer side in a current live broadcast room, so as to apply for a prespecified advertisement to a main broadcast side in the current live broadcast room to be delivered to the viewer side in the current live broadcast room, specifically, referring to fig. 3, fig. 4 and fig. 5”; page 7, last paragraph to page 8, paragraph 1, “Referring to fig. 6, after receiving the advertisement cooperation request, the current anchor terminal displays a cooperation advertisement request notification 601 in the current live broadcast room page to notify the anchor user at the current anchor terminal to view the advertisement cooperation request. Step S12, in response to the advertisement cooperation instruction acting on the advertisement interaction menu displayed in the current live broadcast room page, displaying a cooperation advertisement window in the current live broadcast room page, so as to output the advertisement cooperation request to the cooperation advertisement window for display”, see Fig. 6, wherein 601 is part of the video livestreaming image provided for the livestreamer account); and
receiving a promotion confirmation operation selecting a target information promotion request from the at least one information promotion request (page 8, paragraph 2, “and the current anchor end responds to the advertisement cooperation instruction acting on the advertisement interaction menu displayed in the current live broadcasting room page, and displays the cooperation advertisement window in the current live broadcasting room so as to generate the advertisement cooperation request to the cooperation advertisement window for display”);
displaying target promotion information corresponding to the target information promotion request in the video livestreaming image (page 8, paragraph 2, “and the current anchor end responds to the advertisement cooperation instruction acting on the advertisement interaction menu displayed in the current live broadcasting room page, and displays the cooperation advertisement window in the current live broadcasting room so as to generate the advertisement cooperation request to the cooperation advertisement window for display”); and
pushing the target promotion information to at least one viewer account associated with a video livestreaming room (page 8, paragraphs 3-5, e.g., “Step S13, sending a cooperation accepting instruction to the server, and driving the server to broadcast a cooperation advertisement message corresponding to the cooperation advertisement request to the current live broadcast room for display, where the advertisement message includes a cooperation advertisement link and a cooperation advertisement material”).
As to claim 15, see similar rejection to claim 1, wherein a memory and a processor are implied in order to perform the method by a computer device as required by claim 1.
As to claim 20, see similar rejection to claim 1, wherein a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium such as a memory is implied in order to perform the method by a computer device as required by claim 1.
As to claim 2, Zeng discloses the method according to claim 1, wherein the information promotion request comprises promotion information of a promotion object (page 7, last two paragraphs, e.g., “executes violation verification on a cooperative advertisement material and a cooperative advertisement link contained in the cooperative advertisement information, and pushes an advertisement cooperation request containing the cooperative advertisement generation and the cooperative advertisement link to a main broadcast side in the current live broadcast room after the cooperative advertisement material and the cooperative advertisement link pass the violation verification and the viewer side pays the advertisement cost of the cooperative advertisement so as to inform the main broadcast side that the viewer side applies for the cooperative advertisement”, wherein the cooperative advertisement material can be considered a promotion object. Also see Fig. 8, 801 and Fig. 9, 901 showing a bowl; and page “the application form of the live broadcast room is not limited to online entertainment, and can be popularized to other relevant scenes, such as an educational training scene, a video conference scene, a product recommendation and sale scene, and any other scene needing similar interaction”).
As to claim 16, see similar rejection to claim 2.
As to claim 3, Zeng discloses the method according to claim 1, wherein the information promotion request comprises at least one of an identifier of the requesting viewer account, a promotion duration, and a quantity of virtual resources (page 8, paragraph 4, “Specifically, referring to fig. 7 and 8, after the current live broadcast room touches the viewing cooperation request in the advertisement interaction menu 702 shown in fig. 7, the current live broadcast room triggers generation of the advertisement cooperation instruction, the cooperation advertisement window 801 shown in fig. 8 is displayed in the current live broadcast room page, the cooperation advertisement material and the cooperation advertisement link included in the advertisement cooperation request are displayed in the cooperation advertisement window 801, the advertisement release duration and the advertisement click amount of the cooperation advertisement message including the cooperation advertisement material and the cooperation advertisement link in the current live broadcast room page are displayed, and the advertisement division obtained after the current anchor receives the advertisement cooperation request is displayed”; See also Fig. 8, “10 hours”).
As to claim 17, see similar rejection to claim 3.
As to claim 4, Zeng discloses the method according to claim 1, wherein the displaying the at least one information promotion request comprises:
displaying a browse region regarding the information promotion request in the video livestreaming image (page 8, paragraphs 2-4, “the cooperation advertisement window 801 shown in fig. 8 is displayed in the current live broadcast room page, the cooperation advertisement material and the cooperation advertisement link included in the advertisement cooperation request are displayed in the cooperation advertisement window 801, the advertisement release duration and the advertisement click amount of the cooperation advertisement message including the cooperation advertisement material and the cooperation advertisement link in the current live broadcast room page are displayed, and the advertisement division obtained after the current anchor receives the advertisement cooperation request is displayed”. See also Fig. 4, “10 hours”); and
displaying request information of each of the at least one information promotion request in the browse region, the request information comprising at least one of an identifier of the requesting viewer account, a promotion duration, and a quantity of virtual resources (see citation in the preceding limitation).
As to claim 18, see similar rejection to claim 4.
As to claim 5, Zeng discloses the method according to claim 4, wherein the displaying a browse comprises: displaying, based on a trigger operation on a viewing entry of the information promotion request in the video livestreaming image, the browse region in the video livestreaming image (page 8, paragraphs 2-4, “Specifically, referring to fig. 7 and 8, after the current live broadcast room touches the viewing cooperation request in the advertisement interaction menu 702 shown in fig. 7, the current live broadcast room triggers generation of the advertisement cooperation instruction, the cooperation advertisement window 801 shown in fig. 8 is displayed in the current live broadcast room page, the cooperation advertisement material and the cooperation advertisement link included in the advertisement cooperation request are displayed in the cooperation advertisement window 801, the advertisement release duration and the advertisement click amount of the cooperation advertisement message including the cooperation advertisement material and the cooperation advertisement link in the current live broadcast room page are displayed, and the advertisement division obtained after the current anchor receives the advertisement cooperation request is displayed”. See also Fig. 8).
As to claim 19, see similar rejection to claim 5.
As to claim 6, Zeng discloses the method according to claim 1, wherein the displaying target promotion information comprises:
adding, based on the promotion confirmation operation, the target promotion information to a list of interactive information associated with the video live streaming room, wherein the list of interactive information is configured for the at least one viewer account associated with the video livestreaming room to trigger online transaction operations (page 10, e.g., “referring to fig. 14, after an anchor user at the current anchor touches a promotion control 1402 of a live broadcast promotion editing window 1401 shown in fig. 14, the current anchor pushes a live broadcast promotion material edited in the live broadcast promotion editing window 1401 to a server, so that the server performs violation verification on the live broadcast promotion material. After the live broadcast room promotion material passes the violation verification of the server, the server generates the live broadcast room promotion message containing the live broadcast room promotion material, and launches the live broadcast room promotion message to the user terminal corresponding to the launched user type for display, please refer to fig. 15, fig. 15 is a schematic diagram of a graphical user interface for outputting and displaying the live broadcast room promotion message by the user terminal, and the live broadcast room promotion material contained in the live broadcast room promotion message is displayed in a live broadcast room promotion display window in fig. 15”; page 11, paragraphs 1-3, e.g., “referring to fig. 9, after the current user receives the cooperative advertisement message, the cooperative advertisement control 901 shown in fig. 9 is displayed in the current live broadcast room page, and the cooperative advertisement material contained in the cooperative advertisement message is output to the cooperative advertisement control 901 for display. Step S133, responding to the touch event acting on the cooperative advertisement control, loading and displaying a cooperative advertisement page corresponding to the cooperative advertisement link”, wherein the viewer user’s responding to the touch event acting on the cooperative advertisement control and receiving the displayed cooperative advertisement page is equivalent to an online transaction operation. It is to be noted that the claim does not require a specific type of online transaction operation).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
11. Claims 7-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zeng, as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Yang (CN 112470482A, Google Patent translation is relied upon).
As to claim 7, Zeng discloses the method according to claim 1, further comprising:
receiving at least one video playback request from the requesting viewer account (see citation in rejection to claim 1, wherein the at least one video playback request from the requesting viewer account includes “cooperative advertisement material”. See page 7, paragraphs 8-13, disclosing that “cooperative advertisement material” refers to “video material” (e.g., “The cooperative advertisement material generally refers to image-text material, video material and the like for representing the cooperative advertisement, so that the cooperative advertisement material is broadcast to the current live broadcast room after the main broadcast end receives the advertisement cooperation request, a user end in the current live broadcast room outputs and displays the cooperative advertisement material, in addition, the cooperative advertisement link generally refers to a network link for loading an advertisement page corresponding to the cooperative advertisement, the network link is linked with the display of the cooperative advertisement material in the live broadcast room page, and the user end loads the advertisement page corresponding to the cooperative advertisement link through a control for displaying the cooperative advertisement material to browse”, wherein the display of the advertisement material when the advertisement material is video indicates a playback, therefore the cooperative advertisement request is equivalent to a video playback request. See also page 6, “The "client", "terminal Device" used herein may also be a communication terminal, a web terminal, a music/video playing terminal, such as a PDA, an MID (Mobile Internet Device) and/or a Mobile phone with music/video playing function, and may also be a smart tv, a set-top box, and the like”);
displaying the at least one video playback request in the video livestreaming image (see citation in rejection to claim 1 for displaying the cooperative advertisement request. See citation in rejection to limitation 1 for the at least one cooperative advertisement request to be a video playback request);
receiving a playback confirmation operation selecting a target video playback request from the at least one video playback request (see citation in rejection to claim 1 for receiving a cooperative advertisement request confirmation operation. See citation in rejection to limitation 1 for the cooperative advertisement request to be a video playback request);
displaying a target video corresponding to the target video playback request in the video livestreaming image (see citation in rejection to claim 1 for displaying a target cooperative advertisement material corresponding to the target cooperative advertisement request. Also see Fig. 8 and page 8, paragraph 4, “the cooperation advertisement window 801 shown in fig. 8 is displayed in the current live broadcast room page, the cooperation advertisement material and the cooperation advertisement link included in the advertisement cooperation request are displayed in the cooperation advertisement window 801, the advertisement release duration and the advertisement click amount of the cooperation advertisement message including the cooperation advertisement material and the cooperation advertisement link in the current live broadcast room page are displayed, and the advertisement division obtained after the current anchor receives the advertisement cooperation request is displayed, in addition, the current anchor end can receive the advertisement cooperation request through the cooperation receiving control 802 in the cooperation advertisement window 801, and broadcast the cooperation advertisement message containing the cooperation advertisement material and the cooperation advertisement link to the current live broadcasting room for displaying”See citation in rejection to limitation 1 for a cooperative advertisement material to be a video material); and
pushing the target video to the at least one viewer account associated with the video livestreaming room (see citation in rejection to claim 1 for pushing the target cooperative advertisement material to the at least one viewer account associated with the video livestreaming room. See citation in rejection to limitation 1 for the at least one cooperative advertisement material to be a video material).
As cited and explained above, Zeng already teaches displaying the cooperative advertisement in a form of a video playback when the cooperative advertisement material is video material. To enhance the rejection, Yang is brought in to expressly teach playback of a requested video material (see page 5, “Step 202, in response to the selection operation of the target video in the video selection interface, send a video play request to the video server, the video server is used to transmit the target video to the live server according to the video play request, and the live server is used to broadcast the live broadcast corresponding to the anchor client Insert the video screen of the target video into the screen, and perform live streaming. Optionally, the selection operation is a touch operation corresponding to the target video (such as a double-click operation) or a voice command, which is not limited in this embodiment of the present application. In a possible implementation manner, the video playback request includes a video ID of the target video and a live room ID, wherein the live room ID is a unique ID of a live room created by the host client. For example, the video playback request includes a video ID and a live room ID”).
Before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled in the art to combine Zeng and Yang. The suggestion/motivation of the combination would have been to display the video content in the live room (Yang, page 5).
As to claim 8, Zeng in view of Yang discloses the method according to claim 7, wherein the at least one video playback request comprises:
a video source type indicating one of a local video or a captured video (Yang, see citation rejection to claim 7, limitation 1, wherein the link leading to the cooperative advertisement material indicates captured/acquired video (vs local video) when the cooperative advertisement material is video material. It is to be noted that the claim does not require a specific entity or specific way to capture the video therefore Examiner interprets as any entity and any ways); and a playback duration of a video to be played (see Yang, page 5, paragraphs 3-5, e.g., “Optionally, the video selection interface displays pictures corresponding to the video, such as video screenshots, and/or text corresponding to the video, such as video description information, and/or video playback information, such as video playback times and playback duration” and page 6, “Optionally, the video inserted into the live broadcast screen can be automatically played in a loop, and when the loop is played for a preset number of times, the playback will be automatically stopped, or the anchor will actively stop the playback of the video”).
As to claim 9, Zeng discloses he method according to claim 8, wherein in a case that the video source type is a captured video of the viewer terminal, the at least one video playback request further comprises a quantity of virtual resources (see citation and explanation in rejection to claim 7 and claim 8 regarding video playback request and captured video of the viewer terminal. See citation in rejection to claim 1 for said request to comprise an identifier of the requesting view account and a quantity of virtual resource, e.g., Fig. 8, “70” is a quantity of virtual resource), but does not expressly disclose that the request further comprises an identifier of the requesting viewer account, or wherein in a case that the video source type is a local video of a viewer terminal initiating the video playback request, the at least one video playback request further comprises the local video and an identifier of the requesting viewer account (in addition to a quantity of virtual resources that is already displayed with the captured video case as disclosed by Zeng as cited above).
Yang discloses a concept for a request to comprise an identifier of a requesting viewer account, and in a case that a video source type is a local video of a viewer terminal initiating a video playback request, the at least one video playback request further comprises the local video and an identifier of the requesting viewer account (claims 2-3, “Displaying the audience ranking list, the audience ranking list includes at least one audience account, and the display order of the at least one audience account is determined according to the number of virtual items presented in the live broadcast room; In response to a selection operation of the target account in the viewer ranking list, the account information interface corresponding to the target account is displayed. 3. The method according to claim 1, wherein the displaying a video selection interface in response to the selection operation of the video presentation control comprises: In response to the selection operation of the video display control, send a video list acquisition request to the video server, the video list acquisition request includes the account identifier of the target account, and the video server is used to Get the video list with the account ID; receiving the video list sent by the video server; The videos included in the video list are displayed on the video selection interface”. See also page 6, paragraphs 3-7, “Step 402: Display a video selection interface in response to the selection operation on the video presentation control. Optionally, in response to the selection operation of the video display control, the anchor client sends a video list acquisition request to the video server, the video list acquisition request includes the account ID of the target account, and the video server is used to acquire the video according to the account ID of the target account list, and feed back the video list to the host client, and the live client will display the videos contained in the video list on the video selection interface. As shown in FIG. 7, a video display control 711 is displayed on the account information interface 710, and when the host clicks the video display control 711 , a video list 712 is displayed on the screen of the host terminal. The anchor can click on the video 713 in the video list 712 to realize the selection of the video 713. Step 403, in response to the selection operation of the target video in the video selection interface, send a video play request to the video server, the video server is used to transmit the target video to the live server according to the video play request, and the live server is used to perform live broadcast corresponding to the anchor client Insert the video screen of the target video into the screen, and perform live streaming”).
Before the effective filing date of the invention, it would have been obvious for an ordinary skilled in the art to combine Zeng and Yang. The suggestion/motivation of the combination would have been to use the video associated with the respective viewing user’s account (Yang, page 6, paragraphs 3-7).
As to claim 10, Zeng in view of Yang discloses the method according to claim 7, wherein the displaying a target video comprises:
performing, based on the playback confirmation operation, same-screen display on the video livestreaming image and the target video (Zeng, Fig. 8 and page 8, paragraph 4, “the cooperation advertisement window 801 shown in fig. 8 is displayed in the current live broadcast room page, the cooperation advertisement material and the cooperation advertisement link included in the advertisement cooperation request are displayed in the cooperation advertisement window 801, the advertisement release duration and the advertisement click amount of the cooperation advertisement message including the cooperation advertisement material and the cooperation advertisement link in the current live broadcast room page are displayed”, wherein displaying the target cooperative advertisement material is displaying the target video when the cooperative advertisement material is video material, see citation in rejection to claim 7, limitation 1. Also see Yang, pages 5-6).
As to claim 11, Zeng in view of Yang discloses the method according to claim 10, wherein the performing same-screen display comprises:
receiving the target video from the requesting viewer account (Yang, see claim 3, “In response to the selection operation of the video display control, send a video list acquisition request to the video server, the video list acquisition request includes the account identifier of the target account, and the video server is used to Get the video list with the account ID; receiving the video list sent by the video server; The videos included in the video list are displayed on the video selection interface”);
acquiring an image display parameter regarding the video livestreaming room, the image display parameter being configured for performing same-screen display (Yang, page 6, “Step 405, in response to the position adjustment operation on the display area corresponding to the video image in the live broadcast image, acquire the target display area indicated by the position adjustment operation….the host can adjust the position of the video screen…. It should be noted that the anchor can also adjust the display size of the video screen through adjustment operations…. Step 406, sending the location information of the target display area to the live server, and the live server is used to insert a video picture in the target display area according to the location information”, wherein any of the position and display size is an image display parameter regarding the video livestreaming room, configured for performing same-screen display of the target video stream and the live video stream);
generating a stream mixing instruction based on the image display parameter (Yang, see citation in the preceding limitation, wherein the preset layout serves as a generated stream mixing instructions (see citation above, wherein the location (see citation in the preceding limitation, wherein the location information is generated based on the position and display size acquired from the anchor user);
transmitting the stream mixing instruction to a server (Yang, see citation in direction to the preceding limitations, e.g., page 6, “sending the location information of the target display area to the live server, and the live server is used to insert a video picture in the target display area according to the location information”, wherein the location information is transmitted to the live server. See also page 5, paragraphs 9-12, e.g., “Further, the live broadcast server sends the live video stream inserted into the live broadcast screen to each audience client, and the audience client decodes and displays the live video stream. Step 203, displaying the live broadcast picture inserted into the video picture. Optionally, the live broadcast server not only sends the live stream data to the viewer client, but also sends the live stream data to the host client. Correspondingly, the host client decodes and displays the live stream data, so that the host can also synchronize View the playback progress of the target video”);
performing same-screen mixing on the target video and the video livestreaming image based on the stream mixing instruction (Yang, see citation in the preceding limitation); and
receiving and displaying the mixed video (Yang, page 5, paragraphs 9-12, e.g., “Further, the live broadcast server sends the live video stream inserted into the live broadcast screen to each audience client, and the audience client decodes and displays the live video stream. Step 203, displaying the live broadcast picture inserted into the video picture. Optionally, the live broadcast server not only sends the live stream data to the viewer client, but also sends the live stream data to the host client. Correspondingly, the host client decodes and displays the live stream data, so that the host can also synchronize View the playback progress of the target video”).
As to claim 12, Zeng in view of Yang discloses the method according to claim 7, wherein the displaying a target video comprises:
displaying, during display of the target promotion information in the video livestreaming image, a real-time captured explanation video regarding a target promotion object indicated by the target promotion information (Zeng, see citation in rejection to claim 2, e.g., page 7, last two paragraphs, e.g., “executes violation verification on a cooperative advertisement material and a cooperative advertisement link contained in the cooperative advertisement information, and pushes an advertisement cooperation request containing the cooperative advertisement generation and the cooperative advertisement link to a main broadcast side in the current live broadcast room” and Fig. 8, wherein clicking on the link to capture/acquire the advertisement material that explains or supplements the object indicated by the target promotion information, e.g., the bowl in Fig. 8, is considered a real-time capturing/acquiring of the advertisement material. See citation and explanation in rejection to claim 7 regarding the advertisement material being video material. It is to be noted that the claim does not require where the video is captured from or how the video is captured, therefore Examiner interprets as any type of capturing/acquiring from any entity).
As to claim 13, Zeng in view of Yang discloses the method according to claim 7, wherein the method further comprises:
canceling, in a case that a video display duration of the target video reaches a playback duration specified in the target video playback request, display of the target video in the video livestreaming image (Yang, page 5, paragraphs 3-5, e.g., “Optionally, the video selection interface displays pictures corresponding to the video, such as video screenshots, and/or text corresponding to the video, such as video description information, and/or video playback information, such as video playback times and playback duration”, wherein the playback ends at the end of the duration is implied. Also see Yang, page 6, “Optionally, the video inserted into the live broadcast screen can be automatically played in a loop, and when the loop is played for a preset number of times, the playback will be automatically stopped, or the anchor will actively stop the playback of the video.”).
As to claim 14, Zeng in view of Yang discloses the method according to claim 7, wherein the method further comprises:
canceling, in a case that a display duration of the target promotion information reaches a promotion duration in the target information promotion request, display of the target promotion information in the video livestreaming image (Zeng, see citation in rejection to claim 4, e.g., “page 8, paragraphs 2-4, “the cooperation advertisement window 801 shown in fig. 8 is displayed in the current live broadcast room page, the cooperation advertisement material and the cooperation advertisement link included in the advertisement cooperation request are displayed in the cooperation advertisement window 801, the advertisement release duration” regarding a promotion duration in the target information promotion request and also fig.8, “10 hours”, wherein canceling displaying the promotion material at the end of the promotion duration is implied. Also see Yang, page 6, “Optionally, the video inserted into the live broadcast screen can be automatically played in a loop, and when the loop is played for a preset number of times, the playback will be automatically stopped, or the anchor will actively stop the playback of the video”).
Prior Art Cited but not Applied in the Rejection
12. Below is a list of prior art reference(s) cited but not applied in the rejection:
a) Li (US 2024/0276032), disclosing displaying a video playing page of a target live session, where a comment area is set on the video playing interface; displaying live session introduction information of the target live session at a first information display position of the comment area; and where a display duration of the live session introduction information reaches a target duration, hiding the live session introduction information.
Conclusion
/HUA FAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2426