CTNF 19/347,276 CTNF 84631 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Drawings 06-36 AIA 2. The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the “ present at least one holographic radiology image pinned in a spatial location relative to the holographic representation of the 3D volumetric dataset. ” (Claims 11 ; Claims 22 and 33 are similar) must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). No new matter should be entered. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA 3. Claim s 24-33 are objected to because of the following informalities: “The computer readable medium …” should be “The non-transitory computer readable medium …” . Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA 4. Claim(s) 1-2, 4, 6-7, 9-10, 12-13, 15, 17-18, 20-21, 23-24, 26, 28-29, and 31-32 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Chidambaram et al. (US Patent/PGPub. No. 20230386150) . Regarding Claim 1, Chidambaram et al. teach a system ([ 0030 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. MR device ) for visualizing computed tomography angiography (CTA) images ([ 0070 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. the CTA scans ) , comprising: a data interface configured to receive CTA image data in a Digital Imaging and Communications in Medicine (DICOM) format ([ 0070 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. Image acquisition and analysis: Starting from the CTA scans in DICOM format ) ; and a processor ([ 0099 ], FIG. 12 , i.e. one or more processors or processing units 16 ) configured to render a plurality of two-dimensional CTA slice images into a three-dimensional (3D) volumetric dataset ([ 0066 ], FIG. 10 , i.e. At 1003, the method includes generating, at the remote server, a volumetric model of the at least one anatomical structure based on the plurality of two-dimensional slices ) from the CTA image data (i.e. please see above citation(s)) , to filter the 3D volumetric dataset to resolve vascular structures relative to surrounding tissue and bone ([ 0080 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. skull bones, other cerebral lobes, and the optic apparatus has been hidden ) , and to generate an extended reality (XR) holographic representation of the filtered 3D volumetric dataset ([ 0081 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. VR … technology … user can visualize 3D models of … a hologram superimposed onto the real world ) ; and an XR display device ([ 0023 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. XR takes advantage of … head-mounted displays (HMD) ) configured to present the holographic representation to a user for the user to manipulate the holographic representation ([ 0083 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. users to freely interact with the hologram enabled simulation of the surgical tilt and rotation of the patient's head ) and identify a vascular abnormality ([ 0081 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. cerebral aneurysms and artero-venous malformations (AVMs) ) . Regarding Claim 2, Chidambaram et al. teach the system of claim 1, wherein: the processor (i.e. please see above citation(s)) comprises one or more graphical processing units (GPUs) ([ 0070 ], FIG. 12 , i.e. “models were then processed using a 3D computer graphics software ” which would have a GPU ) . Regarding Claim 4, Chidambaram et al. teach the system of claim 1, wherein: the processor is further configured to filter the 3D volumetric dataset (i.e. please see above citation(s)) with a clipping tool ([ 0051 ], FIG. 5C , i.e. clipping planes ) to remove bone elements ([ 0051 ], FIG. 3C & 5C , i.e. “ appreciation of the depth of the lesions ” (as shown by the figure(s) the cranium is removed) ) from the volumetric dataset to expose vascular structures (FIG. 3C & 5C , i.e. as shown by the figure(s) ) . Regarding Claim 6, Chidambaram et al. teach the system of claim 1, wherein: the processor (i.e. please see above citation(s)) is further configured to apply one or more preset transfer functions ([ 0051 ], FIG. 5A-5C , i.e. opacity (please note that applicant defines “transfer functions” as “opacity to emphasize vessels and suppress non-vascular structures” [0028])) to emphasize vascular structures relative to bone or soft tissue ([ 0051 ], FIG. 5A-5C , i.e. opacity of the brainstem … to allow for clearer understanding of the relationship of the lesions within the brainstem anatomy ) . Regarding Claim 7, Chidambaram et al. teach the system of claim 1, wherein: the system (i.e. please see above citation(s)) is configured to facilitate detection of a large vessel occlusion in a cerebral artery ([ 0083 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. users to freely interact with the hologram enabled simulation of the surgical tilt and rotation of the patient's head ; [ 0081 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. cerebral aneurysms and artero-venous malformations (AVMs) (please note that applicant defines “detection of a large vessel occlusion in a cerebral artery” as “the holographic representation to a user for the user to manipulate the holographic representation and identify a vascular abnormality” [ 0009 ])) . Regarding Claim 9, Chidambaram et al. teach the system of claim 1, wherein: the processor (i.e. please see above citation(s)) is further configured to allow the user to adjust a transparency level of non-vascular structures within the 3D volumetric dataset ([ 0051 ], FIG. 5A-5C , i.e. opacity of the brainstem itself can be altered … to allow for clearer understanding of the relationship of the lesions within the brainstem anatomy ) . Regarding Claim 10, Chidambaram et al. teach the system of claim 1, wherein: the processor is further configured to generate the holographic representation (i.e. please see above citation(s)) with one or more preset anatomical views including at least one of an axial orientation, a coronal orientation, or a sagittal orientation ([ 0036 ], FIG. 5A-5C , i.e. application may include a feature to visualize MRI planes in Axial, Coronal and/or Sagittal projection ) . Regarding Claim 12, Chidambaram et al. teach a method ([ 0065 ], FIG. 9 , i.e. a method 900 of for rendering ) for visualizing computed tomography angiography (CTA) images ([ 0070 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. Starting from the CTA scans ) , comprising: receiving CTA image data ([ 0070 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. Starting from the CTA scans ) in a Digital Imaging and Communications in Medicine (DICOM) format ([ 0070 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. Image acquisition and analysis: Starting from the CTA scans in DICOM format ) ; and rendering a plurality of two-dimensional CTA slice images into a three-dimensional (3D) volumetric dataset ([ 0066 ], FIG. 10 , i.e. At 1003, the method includes generating, at the remote server, a volumetric model of the at least one anatomical structure based on the plurality of two-dimensional slices ) from the CTA image data (i.e. please see above citation(s)) ; filtering the 3D volumetric dataset to resolve vascular structures relative to surrounding tissue and bone ([ 0080 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. skull bones, other cerebral lobes, and the optic apparatus has been hidden ) ; generating an extended reality (XR) holographic representation of the filtered 3D volumetric dataset ([ 0081 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. one use for XR has been the intraoperative injection of a holographic model ) ; and presenting the holographic representation to a user via an XR display device ([ 0023 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. XR takes advantage of … head-mounted displays (HMD) ) configured to for the user to manipulate the holographic representation ([ 0083 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. users to freely interact with the hologram enabled simulation of the surgical tilt and rotation of the patient's head ) and identify a vascular abnormality ([ 0081 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. cerebral aneurysms and artero-venous malformations (AVMs) ) . Regarding Claim 13, Chidambaram et al. teach the method of claim 12, wherein: at least one of rendering, filtering, generating, or presenting (i.e. please see above citation(s)) is performed using one or more graphical processing units (GPUs) ([ 0070 ], FIG. 12 , i.e. “models were then processed using a 3D computer graphics software ” which would have a GPU ) . Regarding Claim 15, Chidambaram et al. teach the method of claim 12, wherein filtering further comprises: filtering the 3D volumetric dataset (i.e. please see above citation(s)) with a clipping tool ([ 0051 ], FIG. 5C , i.e. clipping planes ) to remove bone elements ([ 0051 ], FIG. 3C & 5C , i.e. “ appreciation of the depth of the lesions ” (as shown by the figure(s) the cranium is removed) ) from the volumetric dataset to expose vascular structures (FIG. 3C & 5C , i.e. as shown by the figure(s) ) . Regarding Claim 17, Chidambaram et al. teach the method of claim 12 (i.e. please see above citation(s)) , further comprising: applying one or more preset transfer functions ([ 0051 ], FIG. 5A-5C , i.e. opacity (please note that applicant defines “transfer functions” as “opacity to emphasize vessels and suppress non-vascular structures” [0028])) to emphasize vascular structures relative to bone or soft tissue ([ 0051 ], FIG. 5A-5C , i.e. opacity of the brainstem … to allow for clearer understanding of the relationship of the lesions within the brainstem anatomy ) . Regarding Claim 18, Chidambaram et al. teach the method of claim 12 (i.e. please see above citation(s)) , further comprising: facilitating detection of a large vessel occlusion in a cerebral artery ([ 0083 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. users to freely interact with the hologram enabled simulation of the surgical tilt and rotation of the patient's head ; [ 0081 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. cerebral aneurysms and artero-venous malformations (AVMs) (please note that applicant defines “detection of a large vessel occlusion in a cerebral artery” as “the holographic representation to a user for the user to manipulate the holographic representation and identify a vascular abnormality” [ 0009 ])) . Regarding Claim 20, Chidambaram et al. teach the method of claim 12 (i.e. please see above citation(s)) , further comprising: allowing the user to adjust a transparency level of non-vascular structures within the 3D volumetric dataset ([ 0051 ], FIG. 5A-5C , i.e. opacity of the brainstem itself can be altered … to allow for clearer understanding of the relationship of the lesions within the brainstem anatomy ) . Regarding Claim 21, Chidambaram et al. teach the method of claim 12, further comprising: generating the holographic representation (i.e. please see above citation(s)) with one or more preset anatomical views including at least one of an axial orientation, a coronal orientation, or a sagittal orientation ([ 0036 ], FIG. 5A-5C , i.e. application may include a feature to visualize MRI planes in Axial, Coronal and/or Sagittal projection ) . Regarding Claim 23, a non-transitory computer readable medium ([ 0102 ], FIG. 12 , i.e. non-volatile computer system storage media … “hard drive” ) comprising instructions ([ 0098 ], FIG. 12 , i.e. computer system-executable instructions ) that, when executed by a processing system ([ 0099 ], FIG. 12 , i.e. one or more processors or processing units 16 ) , are operable to direct the processing system to visualize computed tomography angiography (CTA) images ([ 0070 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. the CTA scans ) , the instructions further directing the processing system (i.e. please see above citation(s)) to: receive CTA image data in a Digital Imaging ([ 0070 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. Starting from the CTA scans ) and Communications in Medicine (DICOM) format ([ 0070 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. Image acquisition and analysis: Starting from the CTA scans in DICOM format ) ; and render a plurality of two-dimensional CTA slice images into a three-dimensional (3D) volumetric dataset ([ 0066 ], FIG. 10 , i.e. At 1003, the method includes generating, at the remote server, a volumetric model of the at least one anatomical structure based on the plurality of two-dimensional slices ) from the CTA image data (i.e. please see above citation(s)) ; filter the 3D volumetric dataset to resolve vascular structures relative to surrounding tissue and bone ([ 0080 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. skull bones, other cerebral lobes, and the optic apparatus has been hidden ) ; generate an extended reality (XR) holographic representation of the filtered 3D volumetric dataset ([ 0081 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. one use for XR has been the intraoperative injection of a holographic model ) ; and present the holographic representation to a user via an XR display device ([ 0023 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. XR takes advantage of … head-mounted displays (HMD) ) configured to for the user to manipulate the holographic representation ([ 0083 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. users to freely interact with the hologram enabled simulation of the surgical tilt and rotation of the patient's head ) and identify a vascular abnormality ([ 0081 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. cerebral aneurysms and artero-venous malformations (AVMs) ) . Regarding Claim 24, Chidambaram et al. teach the computer readable medium of claim 23, wherein: at least one of rendering, filtering, generating, or presenting (i.e. please see above citation(s)) is performed using one or more graphical processing units (GPUs) ([ 0070 ], FIG. 12 , i.e. “models were then processed using a 3D computer graphics software ” which would have a GPU ) . Regarding Claim 26, Chidambaram et al. teach the computer readable medium of claim 23, wherein filtering further comprises: filtering the 3D volumetric dataset (i.e. please see above citation(s)) with a clipping tool ([ 0051 ], FIG. 5C , i.e. clipping planes ) to remove bone elements ([ 0051 ], FIG. 3C & 5C , i.e. “ appreciation of the depth of the lesions ” (as shown by the figure(s) the cranium is removed) ) from the volumetric dataset to expose vascular structures (FIG. 3C & 5C , i.e. as shown by the figure(s) ) . Regarding Claim 28, Chidambaram et al. teach the computer readable medium of claim 23, the instructions further directing the processing system (i.e. please see above citation(s)) to: apply one or more preset transfer functions ([ 0051 ], FIG. 5A-5C , i.e. opacity (please note that applicant defines “transfer functions” as “opacity to emphasize vessels and suppress non-vascular structures” [0028])) to emphasize vascular structures relative to bone or soft tissue ([ 0051 ], FIG. 5A-5C , i.e. opacity of the brainstem … to allow for clearer understanding of the relationship of the lesions within the brainstem anatomy ) . Regarding Claim 29, Chidambaram et al. teach the computer readable medium of claim 23, the instructions further directing the processing system (i.e. please see above citation(s)) to: facilitate detection of a large vessel occlusion in a cerebral artery ([ 0083 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. users to freely interact with the hologram enabled simulation of the surgical tilt and rotation of the patient's head ; [ 0081 ], FIG. 17B , i.e. cerebral aneurysms and artero-venous malformations (AVMs) (please note that applicant defines “detection of a large vessel occlusion in a cerebral artery” as “the holographic representation to a user for the user to manipulate the holographic representation and identify a vascular abnormality” [ 0009 ])) . Regarding Claim 31, Chidambaram et al. teach the computer readable medium of claim 23, the instructions further directing the processing system (i.e. please see above citation(s)) to: allow the user to adjust a transparency level of non-vascular structures within the 3D volumetric dataset ([ 0051 ], FIG. 5A-5C , i.e. opacity of the brainstem itself can be altered … to allow for clearer understanding of the relationship of the lesions within the brainstem anatomy ) . Regarding Claim 32, Chidambaram et al. teach the computer readable medium of claim 23, the instructions further directing the processing system to: generate the holographic representation (i.e. please see above citation(s)) with one or more preset anatomical views including at least one of an axial orientation, a coronal orientation, or a sagittal orientation ([ 0036 ], FIG. 5A-5C , i.e. application may include a feature to visualize MRI planes in Axial, Coronal and/or Sagittal projection ) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA 5. Claim (s) 3 , 14 , and 25 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chidambaram et al. (US Patent/PGPub. No. 20230386150) in view of Chiou et al. (US Patent/PGPub. No. 12211151) . Regarding Claim 3, Chidambaram et al. teach the system of claim 1. However, Chidambaram et al. do not explicitly teach wherein: the XR display device comprises one or more camera modules configured to detect gestures by the user to manipulate the holographic representation. In the same field of endeavor, Chiou et al. teach wherein: the XR display device (Col. 121 , Ln. 31-39 , FIG. 9 , i.e. the HMD ) comprises one or more camera modules (Col. 121 , Ln. 31-39 , FIG. 9 , i.e. one or more cameras ) configured to detect gestures by the user to manipulate the holographic representation (Col. 121 , Ln. 31-39 , FIG. 9 , i.e. capture the movement of the surgeon's finger(s) in relationship to the touch area; using gesture tracking software, the hologram(s) can then be moved by advancing the finger towards the touch area in a desired direction ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention’s effective date was filed to modify Chidambaram et al. teaching of CTA system comprising processor rendering holographic image from 2D slices with Chiou et al. teaching of surgical system comprising processor rendering holographic image with camera(s) capturing surgeon movements to effectively interact with holographic models via camera(s) utilizing gesturing technology including image capturing device (Chiou et al.’s Col. 121, Ln. 31-39). Regarding Claim 14, Chidambaram et al. teach the method of claim 12. However, Chidambaram et al. do not explicitly teach further comprising: detecting gestures by the user to manipulate the holographic representation via one or more camera modules configured with the XR display device. In the same field of endeavor, Chiou et al. teach further comprising: detecting gestures by the user to manipulate the holographic representation (Col. 121 , Ln. 31-39 , FIG. 9 , i.e. capture the movement of the surgeon's finger(s) in relationship to the touch area; using gesture tracking software, the hologram(s) can then be moved by advancing the finger towards the touch area in a desired direction ) via one or more camera modules (Col. 121 , Ln. 31-39 , FIG. 9 , i.e. one or more cameras ) configured with the XR display device (Col. 121 , Ln. 31-39 , FIG. 9 , i.e. the HMD ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention’s effective date was filed to modify Chidambaram et al. teaching of CTA rendering method comprising processor rendering holographic image from 2D slices with Chiou et al. teaching of surgical method comprising processor rendering holographic image with camera(s) capturing surgeon movements to effectively interact with holographic models via camera(s) utilizing gesturing technology including image capturing device (Chiou et al.’s Col. 121, Ln. 31-39). Regarding Claim 25, Chidambaram et al. teach the computer readable medium of claim 23. However, Chidambaram et al. do not explicitly teach the instructions further directing the processing system to: detect gestures by the user to manipulate the holographic representation via one or more camera modules configured with the XR display device. In the same field of endeavor, Chiou et al. teach the instructions further directing the processing system to: detect gestures by the user to manipulate the holographic representation (Col. 121 , Ln. 31-39 , FIG. 9 , i.e. capture the movement of the surgeon's finger(s) in relationship to the touch area; using gesture tracking software, the hologram(s) can then be moved by advancing the finger towards the touch area in a desired direction ) via one or more camera modules (Col. 121 , Ln. 31-39 , FIG. 9 , i.e. one or more cameras ) configured with the XR display device (Col. 121 , Ln. 31-39 , FIG. 9 , i.e. the HMD ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention’s effective date was filed to modify Chidambaram et al. teaching of CTA readable medium comprising processor rendering holographic image from 2D slices with Chiou et al. teaching of surgical readable medium comprising processor rendering holographic image with camera(s) capturing surgeon movements to effectively interact with holographic models via camera(s) utilizing gesturing technology including image capturing device (Chiou et al.’s Col. 121, Ln. 31-39) . 07-21-aia AIA 6. Claim (s) 5 , 16 , and 27 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chidambaram et al. (US Patent/PGPub. No. 20230386150) in view of Ryan et al. (US Patent/PGPub. No. 20200197107) . Regarding Claim 5, Chidambaram et al. teach the system of claim 1. However, Chidambaram et al. do not explicitly teach wherein: the processor is further configured to spotlight one or more vessels within the holographic representation with a probe implemented by a gesture of the user. In the same field of endeavor, Ryan et al. teach wherein: the processor ([ 0266 ], FIG. 62 , i.e. processor unit 6210 ) is further configured to spotlight ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. can be highlighted ) one or more vessels ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. nerve structure ) within the holographic representation ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. the hologram ) with a probe ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. stimulating probe ) implemented by a gesture of the user ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. user 106 (e.g., spine surgeon) ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention’s effective date was filed to combine Chidambaram et al. teaching of CTA system comprising processor rendering holographic image from 2D slices with Ryan et al. teaching of surgical system comprising highlight region of interest when approached by a probe to safely observe critical structures without damage/injury utilizing highlight region of interest when approached by a probe (Ryan et al.’s [0210]). Regarding Claim 16, Chidambaram et al. teach the method of claim 12. However, Chidambaram et al. do not explicitly teach further comprising: spotlighting one or more vessels within the holographic representation with a probe implemented by a gesture of the user. In the same field of endeavor, Ryan et al. teach further comprising: spotlighting ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. can be highlighted ) one or more vessels ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. nerve structure ) within the holographic representation ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. the hologram ) with a probe ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. stimulating probe ) implemented by a gesture of the user ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. user 106 (e.g., spine surgeon) ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention’s effective date was filed to combine Chidambaram et al. teaching of CTA method comprising processor rendering holographic image from 2D slices with Ryan et al. teaching of surgical method comprising highlight region of interest when approached by a probe to safely observe critical structures without damage/injury utilizing highlight region of interest when approached by a probe (Ryan et al.’s [0210]). Regarding Claim 27, Chidambaram et al. teach the computer readable medium of claim 23. However, Chidambaram et al. do not explicitly teach the instructions further directing the processing system to: spotlight one or more vessels within the holographic representation with a probe implemented by a gesture of the user. In the same field of endeavor, Ryan et al. teach the instructions further directing the processing system to: spotlight ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. can be highlighted ) one or more vessels ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. nerve structure ) within the holographic representation ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. the hologram ) with a probe ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. stimulating probe ) implemented by a gesture of the user ([ 0210 ], FIG. 36 , i.e. user 106 (e.g., spine surgeon) ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention’s effective date was filed to combine Chidambaram et al. teaching of CTA readable medium comprising processor rendering holographic image from 2D slices with Ryan et al. teaching of surgical readable medium comprising highlight region of interest when approached by a probe to safely observe critical structures without damage/injury utilizing highlight region of interest when approached by a probe (Ryan et al.’s [0210]) . 07-21-aia AIA 7. Claim (s) 8 , 19 , and 30 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chidambaram et al. (US Patent/PGPub. No. 20230386150) in view of Morel et al. (US Patent/PGPub. No. 20250157132) . Regarding Claim 8, Chidambaram et al. teach the system of claim 1 (i.e. please see above citation(s)) , wherein: the processor is further configured to render the 3D volumetric dataset in substantially real-time ([ 0024 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. AR and MR technologies may allow the surgeon to view a three-dimensional (3D) reconstruction of an anatomical region of interest and to interact with it in real-time ) . However, Chidambaram et al. do not explicitly teach the rendering being completed within about one minute of receipt of the CTA image data. In the same field of endeavor, Morel et al. teach the rendering being completed within about one minute of receipt of the CTA image data ([ 0023 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. amount of data that can be processed and rendered when 3D models that are to be rendered are large and take long periods of time (e.g., a minute or two) ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention’s effective date was filed to combine Chidambaram et al. teaching of CTA system comprising processor rendering holographic image from 2D slices with Morel et al. teaching of a system comprising rendering process in minute to optimally rendering 3D models having large data within minute utilizing dynamic loading strategy for loading objects of the model in accordance with a viewpoint of the user to avoid delay overwhelming the system (Morel et al.’s [0023], [0035]). Regarding Claim 19, Chidambaram et al. teach the method of claim 12 (i.e. please see above citation(s)) , wherein: rendering the 3D volumetric dataset is performed in substantially real-time ([ 0024 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. AR and MR technologies may allow the surgeon to view a three-dimensional (3D) reconstruction of an anatomical region of interest and to interact with it in real-time ) . However, Chidambaram et al. do not explicitly teach with the rendering being completed within about one minute of receipt of the CTA image data. In the same field of endeavor, Morel et al. teach with the rendering being completed within about one minute of receipt of the CTA image data ([ 0023 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. amount of data that can be processed and rendered when 3D models that are to be rendered are large and take long periods of time (e.g., a minute or two) ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention’s effective date was filed to combine Chidambaram et al. teaching of CTA method comprising processor rendering holographic image from 2D slices with Morel et al. teaching of a method comprising rendering process in minute to optimally rendering 3D models having large data within minute utilizing dynamic loading strategy for loading objects of the model in accordance with a viewpoint of the user to avoid delay overwhelming the system (Morel et al.’s [0023], [0035]). Regarding Claim 30, Chidambaram et al. teach the computer readable medium of claim 23 (i.e. please see above citation(s)) , wherein: rendering the 3D volumetric dataset is performed in substantially real-time ([ 0024 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. AR and MR technologies may allow the surgeon to view a three-dimensional (3D) reconstruction of an anatomical region of interest and to interact with it in real-time ) . However, Chidambaram et al. do not explicitly teach with the rendering being completed within about one minute of receipt of the CTA image data. In the same field of endeavor, Morel et al. teach with the rendering being completed within about one minute of receipt of the CTA image data ([ 0023 ], FIG. 1 , i.e. amount of data that can be processed and rendered when 3D models that are to be rendered are large and take long periods of time (e.g., a minute or two) ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention’s effective date was filed to combine Chidambaram et al. teaching of CTA readable medium comprising processor rendering holographic image from 2D slices with Morel et al. teaching of a readable medium comprising rendering process in minute to optimally rendering 3D models having large data within minute utilizing dynamic loading strategy for loading objects of the model in accordance with a viewpoint of the user to avoid delay overwhelming the system (Morel et al.’s [0023], [0035]) . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 8. Claim (s) 11, 22, and 33 is/are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. 13-03 AIA 9. The following is an examiner’s statement of reasons for allowance: Chidambaram et al. (US Patent/PGPub. No. 20230386150) teach methods, systems, and computer program products for rendering a three-dimensional anatomical model in a virtual or augmented reality device. In various embodiments, a method includes reading, at a remote server, a three-dimensional imaging study from a data store, where the three-dimensional imaging study includes a plurality of two-dimensional slices of at least one anatomical structure, optionally performing segmentation, at the remote server, on each of the plurality of two-dimensional slices, generating, at the remote server, a volumetric model of the at least one anatomical structure based on the plurality of two-dimensional slices, scaling, at the remote server, the volumetric model according to one or more display parameters of a virtual or augmented reality device, receiving, at the virtual or augmented reality device, the scaled volumetric model; and rendering, at the virtual or augmented reality device, the scaled volumetric model. Morel et al. (US Patent/PGPub. No. 20250157132) teach methods, systems, and apparatus, including medium-encoded computer program products for loading and rendering include: obtaining a 3D spatial access tree data structure encoding location information for objects in a 3D model of an environment, wherein the 3D model is stored on a remote computer system; ranking a set of the objects in the 3D model to form an object hierarchy based at least on distances between each object of the set of objects and a specified viewpoint for a user within the environment, as determined using the three-dimensional spatial access tree data structure; selecting a proper subset of the set of objects to be rendered based on the object hierarchy and a current model load limit; downloading the proper subset to the local memory; and rendering the proper subset from the local memory to the display device based on the specified viewpoint within the environment for the user. The subject matter of the claim(s) that could neither be found/suggested nor obviously combinable in the prior arts of record. The subject matter was a device/method including “…wherein: the XR display device is further configured to present at least one holographic radiology image pinned in a spatial location relative to the holographic representation of the 3D volumetric dataset.” (Claim 11 ; Claims 22 and 33 are similar), in combination with the other elements (or steps) of the device or apparatus and method recited in the claims . Any comments considered necessary by applicant must be submitted no later than the payment of the issue fee and, to avoid processing delays, should preferably accompany the issue fee. Such submissions should be clearly labeled “Comments on Statement of Reasons for Allowance.” Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to VINH TANG LAM whose telephone number is (571) 270-3704. The examiner can normally be reached Monday to Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Nitin K Patel can be reached at (571) 272-7677. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /VINH T LAM/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 2 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 3 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 4 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 5 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 6 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 7 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 8 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 9 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 10 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 11 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 12 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 13 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 14 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 15 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 16 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 17 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 18 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 19 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 20 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 21 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 22 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 23 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 24 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 25 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 26 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 27 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 28 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 29 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 30 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 31 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 32 Art Unit: 2628 Application/Control Number: 19/347,276 Page 33 Art Unit: 2628