DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
The amendment filed 02/26/2026 has been entered. Applicant has amended claims 1, 11and 19. No claims have been added or cancelled. Claims 1-20 are currently pending in the instant application.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, see pg 5 filed 02/26/2026, with respect to claims 1-20 have been fully considered and are persuasive. The 35 U.S.C. 112(b) rejection of claims 1-20 has been withdrawn.
Applicant’s arguments, see pg 8, filed 02/26/2026, with respect to claims 1 and 7 have been fully considered and are persuasive. The non-statutory double patenting rejection of claims 1 and 7 has been withdrawn.
Applicant’s arguments, see 6-7, filed 02/26/2026, with respect to the rejection(s) of claim(s) 1-20 under 35 U.S.C. 103 have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made further in view of Harisson et al (US20210217001). Harisson teaches the amended limitations as seen in the current rejection below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jakobsson et al (US20230117399) in view of Corbin II (US20190129964) and Harisson et al (US20210217001).
Regarding claim 1 Jakobsson teaches A computer-implemented method of managing digital token lifecycles, comprising (Figure 2, 200 System): storing, via at least one processor, a digital token in at least one non-transitory computer readable memory, wherein the digital token represents underlying data ([0117] In a number of embodiments of the invention, digital wallets may be used to store at least one type of token-directed content. Example content types may include, but are not limited to crypto currencies of one or more sorts; non-fungible tokens; and user profile data.); monitoring, via the at least one processor, changes in the underlying data associated with the digital token over time ([0126] For example, the first group may be users with which the user has created a bond, and invited to be able to see content. The second group may be users who have a membership and/or ownership that may not be controlled by the user. An example membership may be users who own non-fungible tokens (NFTs) from a particular content creator. Content elements, through icons representing the elements, may be relocated into various partitions of the space representing the user wallet. By doing so, content elements may be associated with access rights governed by rules and policies of the given partition.); determining, via the at least one processor, the underlying data has a deviation from a previous state by comparing current underlying data with previous underlying data ([0146] A promise NFT may be associated with actions that cause the execution of a policy and/or rule indicated by the promise NFT. In accordance with some embodiments of the invention, a promise of paying a charity may be associated with the sharing of an NFT. In this embodiment, the associated promise NFT may identify a situation that satisfies the rule associated with the promise NFT, thereby causing the transfer of funds when the condition is satisfied (as described above). One method of implementation may be embedding in and/or associating a conditional payment with the promise NFT. A conditional payment NFT may induce a contract causing the transfer of funds by performing a match. In accordance with some such methods, the match may be between the promise NFT and inputs that identify that the conditions are satisfied, where said input can take the form of another NFT. In a number of embodiments, one or more NFTs may also relate to investment opportunities.; and triggering, via the at least one processor, at least one programmatic action based on the updating of the digital token ([0145] In one such example, horse betting may be performed through generating a first promise NFT that offers a payment of $10 if a horse does not win. Payment may occur under the condition that the first promise NFT is matched with a second promise NFT that causes a transfer of funds to a public key specified with the first promise NFT if horse X wins.).
Jakobsson does not explicitly teach generating, via the at least one processor, a similarity score between the current underlying data and the previous underlying data; updating, via the at least one processor and based on the deviation, the digital token when the similarity score satisfies a satisfaction criteria;
Corbin II teaches generating, via the at least one processor, a similarity score between the current underlying data and the previous underlying data ([0113] After the preprocessing and/or tokenization processes, the resulting digital credential data may be transformed into one or more vector queries in step 1004, and used as input to perform vector space analyses in steps 1005-1007 to select the most similar field data objects from the index structure 725. Initially, in step 1005, the digital credential may be transformed into a vector query that may be input into the same multi-dimensional vector space stored by field data object index 725.); updating, via the at least one processor and based on the deviation, the digital token when the similarity score satisfies a satisfaction criteria;( [0114] In step 1005-1007, the digital credential platform server 610 may initiate a vector space analysis in which the vector query (or queries) generated in step 1004 are compared to each of the vector objects within the field data object index 725, to determine the field data objects most similar to the digital credential(s). In some embodiments, in step 1005 the platform server 610 may initiate the execution of the vector space modeling engine 720 and pass the vector query to the modeling engine 720. As discussed above, in some embodiments, different index structures 725 for field data objects may be constructed based on different external databases 730, or for different regions, geographic locations, and/or different computing environments, etc. Accordingly, in step 1005, if multiple different index structure 725 are available, the platform server 610 may determine and access the appropriate index structure 725 (or appropriate portion thereof) depending on the corresponding region, location, and/or computing environment associated with the requesting client device and/or the digital credentials identified in the request.).
Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the
effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the teachings of Jakobsson to include generating, via the at least one processor, a similarity score between the current underlying data and the previous underlying data; updating, via the at least one processor and based on the deviation, when the similarity score satisfies a satisfaction criteria as taught by Corbin II. It would be advantageous since it allows the system to better find relevant tokens as seen in the cited sections of Corbin II.
Jakobsson in view of Corbin II does not explicitly teach a digital token in at least one non-transitory computer readable memory, wherein the digital token represents underlying data, the underlying data comprising digital data of a digital asset;
Harisson teaches a digital token in at least one non-transitory computer readable memory, wherein the digital token represents underlying data, the underlying data comprising digital data of a digital asset; ([0012] In embodiments, an individual who is interested in buying an asset, or verifying the provenance of an asset, posts the request to investigate ownership of a particular asset rather than transfer of the asset. Asset verification for conventional blockchain transactions takes place by reading the data on the blockchain. By contrast, embodiments involve requesting the token service (blockchain) for ownership information of an asset, and the token service digitally signs the request. )
Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the
effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the teachings of Jakobsson in view of Corbin II to include a digital token in at least one non-transitory computer readable memory, wherein the digital token represents underlying data, the underlying data comprising digital data of a digital asset as taught by Harisson. It would be advantageous since it allows the system to validate assets that a buyer is going to purchase as taught by the cited sections of Harisson,
Regarding claim 2, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 1, Jakobsson further teaches wherein the underlying data comprises patient health data of a patient, and wherein updating the digital token comprises recording changes to a medical condition of the patient. ([0140] In a number of embodiments, the various components that make up a social NFT may vary from situation to situation. In a number of embodiments, biometrics and/or parental information may be unavailable in a given situation and/or period of time. Other information including, but not limited to, race gender, and governmental number assignments such as social security numbers, may be desirable to include in the ledger. In a blockchain, future NFT creation may create a life-long ledger record of an individual’s public and private activities. In accordance with some embodiments, the record may be associated with information including, but not limited to, identity, purchases, health and medical records, access NFTs, family records such as future offspring, marriages, familial history, photographs, videos, tax filings, and/or patent filings. The management and/or maintenance of an individual’s biometrics throughout the individual’s life may be immutably connected to the first social NFT given the use of a decentralized blockchain ledger.)
Regarding claim 3, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 2, Jakobsson further wherein triggering the at least one programmatic action comprises generating an alert when the patient health data indicates a relapse condition based on similarity to previous patient health data. ([0140] In a number of embodiments, the various components that make up a social NFT may vary from situation to situation. In a number of embodiments, biometrics and/or parental information may be unavailable in a given situation and/or period of time. Other information including, but not limited to, race gender, and governmental number assignments such as social security numbers, may be desirable to include in the ledger. In a blockchain, future NFT creation may create a life-long ledger record of an individual’s public and private activities. In accordance with some embodiments, the record may be associated with information including, but not limited to, identity, purchases, health and medical records, access NFTs, family records such as future offspring, marriages, familial history, photographs, videos, tax filings, and/or patent filings. The management and/or maintenance of an individual’s biometrics throughout the individual’s life may be immutably connected to the first social NFT given the use of a decentralized blockchain ledger.)
Regarding claim 4, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 2, Jakobsson further wherein triggering the at least one programmatic action comprises identifying similar patient cases by comparing the patient health data with other patient digital tokens. ([0139] A social NFT may exist on a personalized branch of a centralized and/or decentralized blockchain. Ledger entries related to an individual’s social NFT in accordance with several embodiments of the invention are depicted in FIG. 15. Ledger entries of this type may be used to build an immutable identity foundation whereby biometrics, birth and parental information are associated with an NFT. As such, this information may also be protected with encryption using a private key 1530. The initial entry in a ledger, “ledger entry 0” 1505, may represent a social token 1510 assignment to an individual with a biometric “A” 1515. In this embodiment, the biometric may include but is not limited to a footprint, a DNA print, and a fingerprint. The greater record may also include the individual’s date and time of birth 1520 and place of birth 1525. A subsequent ledger entry 1 1535 may append parental information including (but not limited to) mothers’ name 1540, mother’s social token 1545, father’s name 1550, and father’s social token 1555.)
Regarding claim 5, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 1, Jakobsson further wherein the underlying data comprises game object data, and wherein updating the digital token comprises recording game object change data. ([0140] In a number of embodiments, the various components that make up a social NFT may vary from situation to situation. In a number of embodiments, biometrics and/or parental information may be unavailable in a given situation and/or period of time. Other information including, but not limited to, race gender, and governmental number assignments such as social security numbers, may be desirable to include in the ledger. In a blockchain, future NFT creation may create a life-long ledger record of an individual’s public and private activities. In accordance with some embodiments, the record may be associated with information including, but not limited to, identity, purchases, health and medical records, access NFTs, family records such as future offspring, marriages, familial history, photographs, videos, tax filings, and/or patent filings. The management and/or maintenance of an individual’s biometrics throughout the individual’s life may be immutably connected to the first social NFT given the use of a decentralized blockchain ledger.)
Regarding claim 6, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 5, Jakobsson further wherein triggering the at least one programmatic action comprises generating a warning when the game object data is similar to other game object data beyond a specified threshold. ([0140] In a number of embodiments, the various components that make up a social NFT may vary from situation to situation. In a number of embodiments, biometrics and/or parental information may be unavailable in a given situation and/or period of time. Other information including, but not limited to, race gender, and governmental number assignments such as social security numbers, may be desirable to include in the ledger. In a blockchain, future NFT creation may create a life-long ledger record of an individual’s public and private activities. In accordance with some embodiments, the record may be associated with information including, but not limited to, identity, purchases, health and medical records, access NFTs, family records such as future offspring, marriages, familial history, photographs, videos, tax filings, and/or patent filings. The management and/or maintenance of an individual’s biometrics throughout the individual’s life may be immutably connected to the first social NFT given the use of a decentralized blockchain ledger.)
Regarding claim 7, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 1, Jakobsson further wherein the digital token comprises a non-fungible token stored on a notarized ledger. ([0091] Applications and methods in accordance with various embodiments of the invention are not limited to use within NFT platforms. Accordingly, it should be appreciated that the capabilities of any blockchain configuration described herein can also be implemented outside the context of an NFT platform network architecture unrelated to the storage of fungible tokens and/or NFTs. )
Regarding claim 8, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 7, Jakobsson further wherein the notarized ledger includes at least one of the following: a blockchain, a hash graph, a private ledger, a public ledger, a semi-public ledger, or a centralized ledger. ([0091] Applications and methods in accordance with various embodiments of the invention are not limited to use within NFT platforms. Accordingly, it should be appreciated that the capabilities of any blockchain configuration described herein can also be implemented outside the context of an NFT platform network architecture unrelated to the storage of fungible tokens and/or NFTs. )
Regarding claim 9, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 1, Jakobsson further wherein updating the digital token comprises minting a new digital token reflecting a new current state of the digital token. ([0140] In a number of embodiments, the various components that make up a social NFT may vary from situation to situation. In a number of embodiments, biometrics and/or parental information may be unavailable in a given situation and/or period of time. Other information including, but not limited to, race gender, and governmental number assignments such as social security numbers, may be desirable to include in the ledger. In a blockchain, future NFT creation may create a life-long ledger record of an individual’s public and private activities. In accordance with some embodiments, the record may be associated with information including, but not limited to, identity, purchases, health and medical records, access NFTs, family records such as future offspring, marriages, familial history, photographs, videos, tax filings, and/or patent filings. The management and/or maintenance of an individual’s biometrics throughout the individual’s life may be immutably connected to the first social NFT given the use of a decentralized blockchain ledger.)
Regarding claim 10, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 1, Jakobsson further wherein updating the digital token comprises modifying metadata associated with the digital token off ledger. ([0140] In a number of embodiments, the various components that make up a social NFT may vary from situation to situation. In a number of embodiments, biometrics and/or parental information may be unavailable in a given situation and/or period of time. Other information including, but not limited to, race gender, and governmental number assignments such as social security numbers, may be desirable to include in the ledger. In a blockchain, future NFT creation may create a life-long ledger record of an individual’s public and private activities. In accordance with some embodiments, the record may be associated with information including, but not limited to, identity, purchases, health and medical records, access NFTs, family records such as future offspring, marriages, familial history, photographs, videos, tax filings, and/or patent filings. The management and/or maintenance of an individual’s biometrics throughout the individual’s life may be immutably connected to the first social NFT given the use of a decentralized blockchain ledger.)
Regarding claim 11, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 1, Jakobsson further further comprising: maintaining a history of updates to the digital token; and providing an audit trail of changes to the underlying data over time. ([0091] - A variety of components, mechanisms, and blockchain configurations that can be utilized within NFT platforms are discussed further below. Moreover, any of the blockchain configurations described herein with reference to FIG. 3-5B (including permissioned, permissionless, and/or hybrid mechanisms) can be utilized within any of the networks implemented within the NFT platforms described above.)
Regarding claim 12, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 1, Jakobsson further wherein the underlying data comprises IoT device data, and wherein updating the digital token comprises recording changes in device state or functionality. ([0147] For example, a first NFT may represent a deed to a first building, and a second NFT a deed to a second building. Moreover, the deed represented by the first NFT may indicate that a first party owns the first property. The deed represented by the second NFT may indicate that a second party owns the second property. A third NFT may represent one or more valuations of the first building. The third NFT may in turn be associated with a fourth NFT that may represent credentials of a party performing such a valuation. A fifth NFT may represent one or more valuations of the second building. A sixth may represent the credentials of one of the parties performing a valuation. The fourth and sixth NFTs may be associated with one or more insurance policies, asserting that if the parties performing the valuation are mistaken beyond a specified error tolerance, then the insurer would pay up to a specified amount.)
Regarding claim 13, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 12, Jakobsson further wherein triggering the at least one programmatic action comprises initiating a device update when the IoT device data indicates a deviation from expected performance parameters. ([0147] For example, a first NFT may represent a deed to a first building, and a second NFT a deed to a second building. Moreover, the deed represented by the first NFT may indicate that a first party owns the first property. The deed represented by the second NFT may indicate that a second party owns the second property. A third NFT may represent one or more valuations of the first building. The third NFT may in turn be associated with a fourth NFT that may represent credentials of a party performing such a valuation. A fifth NFT may represent one or more valuations of the second building. A sixth may represent the credentials of one of the parties performing a valuation. The fourth and sixth NFTs may be associated with one or more insurance policies, asserting that if the parties performing the valuation are mistaken beyond a specified error tolerance, then the insurer would pay up to a specified amount.)
Regarding claim 14, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 1, Jakobsson further wherein the underlying data comprises artificial intelligence model data, and wherein updating the digital token comprises recording changes in model training state on a notarized ledger. ([0121] An example of a media wallet 1310 capable of storing rich media NFTs in accordance with an embodiment of the invention is illustrated in FIG. 13. Media wallets 1310 may include a storage component 1330, including access right information 1340, user credential information 1350, token configuration data 1360, and/or at least one private key 1370. In accordance with many embodiments of the invention, a private key 1370 may be used to perform a plurality of actions on resources, including (but not limited to) decrypting NFT and/or fungible token content. Media wallets may also correspond to a public key, referred to as a wallet address. An action performed by private keys 1370 may be used to prove access rights to digital rights management modules. Additionally, private keys 1370 may be applied to initiating ownership transfers and granting NFT and/or fungible token access to alternate wallets. In accordance with some embodiments, access right information 1340 may include lists of elements that the wallet 1310 has access to. Access right information 1340 may also express the type of access provided to the wallet. Sample types of access include, but are not limited to, the right to transfer NFT and/or fungible ownership, the right to play rich media associated with a given NFT, and the right to use an NFT and/or fungible token. Different rights may be governed by different cryptographic keys. Additionally, the access right information 1340 associated with a given wallet 1310 may utilize user credential information 1350 from the party providing access.)
Regarding claim 15, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 14, Jakobsson further wherein triggering the at least one programmatic action comprises initiating a monetization action when the artificial intelligence model data becomes sufficiently dissimilar from an original training state. ([0121] An example of a media wallet 1310 capable of storing rich media NFTs in accordance with an embodiment of the invention is illustrated in FIG. 13. Media wallets 1310 may include a storage component 1330, including access right information 1340, user credential information 1350, token configuration data 1360, and/or at least one private key 1370. In accordance with many embodiments of the invention, a private key 1370 may be used to perform a plurality of actions on resources, including (but not limited to) decrypting NFT and/or fungible token content. Media wallets may also correspond to a public key, referred to as a wallet address. An action performed by private keys 1370 may be used to prove access rights to digital rights management modules. Additionally, private keys 1370 may be applied to initiating ownership transfers and granting NFT and/or fungible token access to alternate wallets. In accordance with some embodiments, access right information 1340 may include lists of elements that the wallet 1310 has access to. Access right information 1340 may also express the type of access provided to the wallet. Sample types of access include, but are not limited to, the right to transfer NFT and/or fungible ownership, the right to play rich media associated with a given NFT, and the right to use an NFT and/or fungible token. Different rights may be governed by different cryptographic keys. Additionally, the access right information 1340 associated with a given wallet 1310 may utilize user credential information 1350 from the party providing access.)
Regarding claim 16, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 1, Jakobsson further further comprising: comparing digital token after the updating with a database of existing digital tokens; and identifying similar digital tokens based on a set of matching criteria. ([0091] Applications and methods in accordance with various embodiments of the invention are not limited to use within NFT platforms. Accordingly, it should be appreciated that the capabilities of any blockchain configuration described herein can also be implemented outside the context of an NFT platform network architecture unrelated to the storage of fungible tokens and/or NFTs. )
Regarding claim 17, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 15, Jakobsson further, wherein triggering the at least one programmatic action comprises generating a notification when similar digital tokens are identified. ([0121] An example of a media wallet 1310 capable of storing rich media NFTs in accordance with an embodiment of the invention is illustrated in FIG. 13. Media wallets 1310 may include a storage component 1330, including access right information 1340, user credential information 1350, token configuration data 1360, and/or at least one private key 1370. In accordance with many embodiments of the invention, a private key 1370 may be used to perform a plurality of actions on resources, including (but not limited to) decrypting NFT and/or fungible token content. Media wallets may also correspond to a public key, referred to as a wallet address. An action performed by private keys 1370 may be used to prove access rights to digital rights management modules. Additionally, private keys 1370 may be applied to initiating ownership transfers and granting NFT and/or fungible token access to alternate wallets. In accordance with some embodiments, access right information 1340 may include lists of elements that the wallet 1310 has access to. Access right information 1340 may also express the type of access provided to the wallet. Sample types of access include, but are not limited to, the right to transfer NFT and/or fungible ownership, the right to play rich media associated with a given NFT, and the right to use an NFT and/or fungible token. Different rights may be governed by different cryptographic keys. Additionally, the access right information 1340 associated with a given wallet 1310 may utilize user credential information 1350 from the party providing access.)
Regarding claim 18, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 1, Jakobsson further wherein the underlying data comprises certification data or credential data, and wherein updating the digital token comprises recording changes in a certification status or a credential validity. ([0129] Another type of membership may be held by advertisers who have sent promotional content to the user. These advertisers may be allowed to access a partition that stores advertisement data. Such advertisement data may be encoded in the form of anonymized profiles. In a number of embodiments, a given sub-partition may be accessible only to the advertiser to whom the advertisement data pertains. Elements describing advertisement data may be automatically placed in their associated partitions, after permission has been given by the user. This partition may either be visible to the user. Visibility may also depend on a direct request to see “system partitions.” A first partition may correspond to material associated with a first set of public keys, a second partition to material associated with a second set of public keys not overlapping with the first set of public keys, wherein such material may comprise tokens such as crypto coins and NFTs. A third partition may correspond to usage data associated with the wallet user, and a fourth partition may correspond to demographic data and/or preference data associated with the wallet user. Yet other partitions may correspond to classifications of content, e.g., child-friendly vs. adult; classifications of whether associated items are for sale or not, etc.)
Regarding claim 19 Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 18, Jakobsson further wherein triggering the at least one programmatic action comprises initiating a certification process or inspection process based on the change in the certification status. ([0129] Another type of membership may be held by advertisers who have sent promotional content to the user. These advertisers may be allowed to access a partition that stores advertisement data. Such advertisement data may be encoded in the form of anonymized profiles. In a number of embodiments, a given sub-partition may be accessible only to the advertiser to whom the advertisement data pertains. Elements describing advertisement data may be automatically placed in their associated partitions, after permission has been given by the user. This partition may either be visible to the user. Visibility may also depend on a direct request to see “system partitions.” A first partition may correspond to material associated with a first set of public keys, a second partition to material associated with a second set of public keys not overlapping with the first set of public keys, wherein such material may comprise tokens such as crypto coins and NFTs. A third partition may correspond to usage data associated with the wallet user, and a fourth partition may correspond to demographic data and/or preference data associated with the wallet user. Yet other partitions may correspond to classifications of content, e.g., child-friendly vs. adult; classifications of whether associated items are for sale or not, etc.)
Regarding claim 20, Jakobsson in view of Corbin II and Harisson teaches The method of claim 1, Jakobsson further wherein monitoring changes in the underlying data comprises:registering at least one agent or at least one listener; and invoking the at least one agent or the at least one listener upon detecting a match with the digital token. ([0124] Operation of media wallet applications implemented in accordance with some embodiments of the invention is conceptually illustrated by way of the user interfaces shown in FIGS. 14A - 14C. In accordance with many embodiments, media wallet applications can refer to applications that are installed upon user devices such as (but not limited to) mobile phones and tablet computers running the iOS, Android and/or similar operating systems. Launching media wallet applications can provide a number of user interface contexts. In accordance with many embodiments, transitions between these user interface contexts can be initiated in response to gestures including (but not limited to) swipe gestures received via a touch user interface. As can readily be appreciated, the specific manner in which user interfaces operate through media wallet applications is largely dependent upon the user input capabilities of the underlying user device. In accordance with several embodiments, a first user interface context is a dashboard (see, FIGS. 14A, 14C) that can include a gallery view of NFTs owned by the user. In accordance with several embodiments, the NFT listings can be organized into category index cards. Category index cards may include, but are not limited to digital merchandise/collectibles, special event access/digital tickets, fan leaderboards. In certain embodiments, a second user interface context (see, for example, FIG. 14B) may display individual NFTs. In a number of embodiments, each NFT can be main-staged in said display with its status and relevant information shown. Users can swipe through each collectible and interacting with the user interface can launch a collectible user interface enabling greater interaction with a particular collectible in a manner that can be determined based upon the smart contract underlying the NFT.)
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/S.C.S./Examiner, Art Unit 2165
/ALEKSANDR KERZHNER/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2165