Priority
This application, filed 03/04/2026 is a Continuation of 19030516, filed 01/17/2025, now U.S. Patent # 12577210. 19030516 is a Continuation of 17522680, filed 11/09/2021, now U.S. Patent # 12227483. 17522680 is a Divisional of 14621738, filed 02/13/2015, now U.S. Patent # 11166979. 14621738 is a Continuation of 13920066, filed 06/17/2013, now U.S. Patent # 8957100. 13920066 is a Continuation of 13038615, filed 03/02/2011, now U.S. Patent # 8466187. 13038615 is a Continuation in Part of 12336938, filed 12/17/2008, now U.S. Patent # 8034836. 12336938 is a Continuation of 11950273, filed 12/04/2007, now U.S. Patent # 7777074. 11950273 Claims Priority from Provisional Application 60973229, filed 09/18/2007.
Status of Claims
Claims 1-30 are currently pending. A track one status has been granted.
Claims 1-30 were examined. Claim 27 is objected to. Claims 1-26 and 28-30 are rejected.
Claim Rejections-35 USC § 112
Claims 7-26 and 30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claims 7-8 depend from claim 1 and recites “solid supplement composition comprises beetroot, ….”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite the inclusion of beetroot and the other vegetable recited in the claims. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claims are indefinite.
Claim 9 depends from claim 1 and recites “solid supplement composition comprises at least one component that is ion-exchange resin-based”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite this component. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claim is indefinite.
Claim 10 depends from claim 1 and recites “solid supplement composition comprises an antioxidant”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite this component. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claim is indefinite.
Claim 11 depends from claim 1 and recites “solid supplement composition comprises citric acid”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite this component. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claim is indefinite.
Claim 12 depends from claim 1 and recites “the solid supplement composition comprises three or more of the following: beetroot, ….”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite these ingredients. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claim is indefinite.
Claim 13 depends from claim 1 and recites “the solid supplement composition comprises four or more of the following: beetroot, ….”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite these ingredients. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claim is indefinite.
Claim 14 depends from claim 1 and recites “the solid supplement composition comprises five or more of the following: beetroot, ….”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite these ingredients. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claim is indefinite.
Claim 15 depends from claim 1 and recites “the solid supplement composition comprises a botanical nitrate source ….”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite these ingredients. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claim is indefinite.
Claim 16 depends from claim 1 and recites “the solid supplement composition comprises beetroot ….”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite these ingredients. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claim is indefinite.
Claims 17-18 depend from claim 1 and recites “the solid supplement composition comprises at least one isolated amino acid compound selected from: aspartic acid ….”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite these ingredients. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claims are indefinite.
Claims 19-20 depend from claim 1 and recites “the solid supplement composition comprises at least two isolated amino acid compounds selected from: aspartic acid ….”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite these ingredients. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claims are indefinite.
Claims 21-22 depend from claim 1 and recites “the solid supplement composition comprises at least three isolated amino acid compounds selected from: aspartic acid ….”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite these ingredients. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claims are indefinite.
Claims 23-24 depend from claim 1 and recites “the solid supplement composition comprises at least four isolated amino acid compounds selected from: aspartic acid ….”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite these ingredients. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claims are indefinite.
Claims 25-26 depend from claim 1 and recite “the solid supplement composition comprises an isolated amino acid compound that is glycine”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite this limitation. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation, and the claims are indefinite.
Claim 30 depends from claim 1 and recites the composition to comprise “beetroot, spinach, and broccoli, and comprises isolated amino acid compounds that are aspartic acid,…”, however, claim 1 doesn’t recite these limitations. There is insufficient antecedent basis for these limitations, and the claim is indefinite.
Claim Rejections-35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-2, 4, 10-11, 17-26, and 28-29 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Prakash et. al., US 20080108710 A1, publ. 5/8/2008, filed on 11/2/2006.
Prakash teaches sweetener compositions comprising at least one non-caloric or low-caloric natural and/or synthetic high-potency sweetener, at least one sweet taste improving composition, and at least one preservative (title & abstract; para [0002], [0005]). Prakash teaches the preservative can be selected from antimicrobials, such as nitrates (para [0016]). Prakash teaches the preservative as an antioxidant (para [0026]). Prakash teaches the compositions to further comprise an edible material, e.g., a beverage, fruit, vegetable, meat product, dairy product, bread product, or other solid or liquid edible material (para [0029]). Prakash teaches the composition to include sweet taste improving amino acids, such as aspartic acid, arginine, glycine, proline, alanine, valine, ornithine, and norvaline, as well as alpha-, beta-, or gamma-isomers thereof (para [0077], [0772-0774], [0798]). The inclusion of one sweet taste improving organic acid, such as citric acid, in the composition is also taught (para [0801]). Prakash provides an exemplary composition of a cured ham comprising 100 mg. sodium nitrate (para [0864]). Prakash teaches various types of liquid and solid composition forms, including powders (para [0858]).
It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claims to have arrived at the claimed solid supplement composition comprising at least one isolated non-ester nitrate compound, sodium nitrate; and at least one isolated amino acid compound, beta alanine, wherein the amount of nitrate ion is at least 1 mg., in consideration of Prakash. As discussed above, Prakash teaches sweetener compositions comprising at least one non-caloric or low-caloric natural and/or synthetic high-potency sweetener, at least one sweet taste improving composition, at least one edible material, and at least one preservative, e.g., antioxidant, with amino acids such as aspartic acid, arginine, glycine, proline, alanine, valine, ornithine, and norvaline, as well as alpha-, beta-, or gamma-isomers thereof taught as sweet taste improving ingredients. Prakash further teaches nitrates as antimicrobials, and provides an exemplary composition comprising 100 mg. sodium nitrate, e.g, 50 mg. nitrate ion. Therefore, one of ordinary skill in the art would have arrived at the solid composition of the instant claims, and have had a reasonable expectation of success.
Claim(s) 9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Prakash et. al., US 20080108710 A1 as applied to claims 1-2, 4, 10-11, 17-26, and 28-29 above, and further in view of Harris et. al., WO 2007073398 A2, publ. 6/28/2007.
The teachings of Prakash as discussed previously are incorporated herein. However, Prakash doesn’t explicitly teach or suggest the inclusion of an ion-exchange resin.
Harris teaches compositions for the sustained release of beta-alanine (title & abstract; p. 1, 1st para). Harris teaches sustained release of beta alanine is desirable to avoid adverse effects associated with ingestion (p. 2, 1st para of Summary), with sustained release mechanisms taught to include ion-exchange resins (p. 14, next to last para).
Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an ion-exchange resin into the composition of Prakash, for the sustained release of beta-alanine. Harris teaches sustained release of beta-alanine allows for avoidance of side effects associated with ingestion, and includes ion-exchange resins in such compositions. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to have included an ion-exchange resin into the composition of Prakash, for the benefits of providing sustained release of beta-alanine.
Claim Rejections-Nonstatutory Double Patenting
Claims 1-6, 9-11, 17-26, and 28-29 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-17 of copending application, 19559822 in view of Prakash et. al., US 20080108710 A1; and Harris et. al., WO 2007073398 A2, publ. 6/28/2007. Although the claims are not identical, they are not patentably distinct because both sets of claims are drawn to supplement compositions comprising at least one non-ester nitrate compound; beta alanine; wherein the amount of nitrate ion in the composition is at least 1 mg. (of “about” 1 mg. as recited by the copending claims). The difference between the claims of the instant application and the copending claims are that the instant claims recite: an ion-exchange resin (claim 9); an antioxidant (claim 10); citric acid (claim 11); and additional amino acids selected from aspartic acid, proline, glycine, valine, norvaline, ornithine, and arginine (claim 17), which are not recited by the copending claims. However, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated these components into the composition of the copending claims, in view of Prakash and Harris. Prakash teaches sweetener compositions comprising at least one non-caloric or low-caloric natural and/or synthetic high-potency sweetener, at least one sweet taste improving composition, and at least one preservative (title & abstract; para [0002], [0005]). Prakash teaches the preservative can be selected from antimicrobials, such as nitrates (para [0016]). Prakash teaches the preservative as an antioxidant (para [0026]). Prakash teaches the composition to include sweet taste improving amino acids, such as aspartic acid, arginine, glycine, proline, alanine, valine, ornithine, and norvaline, as well as alpha-, beta-, or gamma-isomers thereof (para [0077], [0772-0774], [0798]). The inclusion of one sweet taste improving organic acid, such as citric acid, in the composition is also taught (para [0801]). Prakash provides an exemplary composition of a cured ham comprising 100 mg. sodium nitrate (para [0864]). Prakash teaches various types of liquid and solid composition forms, including powder (para [0858]). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an antioxidant (claim 10); citric acid (claim 11); and additional amino acids selected from aspartic acid, proline, glycine, valine, norvaline, ornithine, and arginine into the composition of the copending claims, as Prakash teaches these ingredients in beta alanine compositions.
Although the copending claims don’t explicitly recite the inclusion of an ion-exchange resin as recited by instant claim 9, this component would have been prima facie obvious in view of Harris. Harris teaches compositions for the sustained release of beta-alanine (title & abstract; p. 1, 1st para). Harris teaches sustained release of beta alanine as desirable to avoid adverse effects associated with ingestion (p. 2, 1st para of Summary), with sustained release mechanisms taught to include ion-exchange resins (p. 14, next to last para). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an ion-exchange resin into the composition of the copending claims, to overcome adverse effects potentially associated with beta alanine ingestion.
For these reasons, the instant and copending claims are not patentably distinct.
Claims 1-6, 9-11, 17-26, and 28-29 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-2 and 124-130 of US 8455531 C2 in view of Prakash et. al., US 20080108710 A1; and Harris et. al., WO 2007073398 A2, publ. 6/28/2007. Although the claims are not identical, they are not patentably distinct because both sets of claims are drawn to solid supplement compositions comprising at least one non-ester nitrate compound; beta alanine; wherein the amount of nitrate ion in the composition overlaps, with the amount of nitrate ion recited in the patented claims as at least 30.7 mg. The difference between the claims of the instant application and the patented claims are that the instant claims recite: an ion-exchange resin (claim 9); an antioxidant (claim 10); and citric acid (claim 11), which are not recited by the patented claims. However, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated these components into the composition of the patented claims, in view of Prakash and Harris. Prakash teaches sweetener compositions comprising at least one non-caloric or low-caloric natural and/or synthetic high-potency sweetener, at least one sweet taste improving composition, and at least one preservative (title & abstract; para [0002], [0005]). Prakash teaches the preservative can be selected from antimicrobials, such as nitrates (para [0016]). Prakash teaches the preservative as an antioxidant (para [0026]). Prakash teaches the composition to include sweet taste improving amino acids, such as aspartic acid, arginine, glycine, proline, alanine, valine, ornithine, and norvaline, as well as alpha-, beta-, or gamma-isomers thereof (para [0077], [0772-0774], [0798]). The inclusion of one sweet taste improving organic acid, such as citric acid, in the composition is also taught (para [0801]). Prakash provides an exemplary composition of a cured ham comprising 100 mg. sodium nitrate (para [0864]). Prakash teaches various types of liquid and solid composition forms, including powder (para [0858]). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an antioxidant (claim 10); and citric acid (claim 11) into the composition of the patented claims, as Prakash teaches these ingredients in beta alanine compositions.
Although the patented claims don’t explicitly recite the inclusion of an ion-exchange resin as recited by instant claim 9, this component would have been prima facie obvious in view of Harris. Harris teaches compositions for the sustained release of beta-alanine (title & abstract; p. 1, 1st para). Harris teaches sustained release of beta alanine as desirable to avoid adverse effects associated with ingestion (p. 2, 1st para of Summary), with sustained release mechanisms taught to include ion-exchange resins (p. 14, next to last para). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an ion-exchange resin into the composition of the patented claims, to overcome adverse effects potentially associated with beta alanine ingestion.
For these reasons, the instant and patented claims are not patentably distinct.
Claims 1-6, 9-11, 17-26, and 28-29 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-5, 11-12, 14, and 21 of US 10646508 B1 in view of Prakash et. al., US 20080108710 A1; and Harris et. al., WO 2007073398 A2, publ. 6/28/2007. Although the claims are not identical, they are not patentably distinct because both sets of claims are drawn to solid supplement compositions comprising at least one non-ester nitrate compound; beta alanine; wherein the amount of nitrate ion in the composition overlaps. The patented claims recite the amount of inorganic nitrate compound from about 50-10000 mg (see patented claim 14), which would correspond to an amount of nitrate ion from about 25-5000 mg, thereby overlapping with at least 1 mg. recited by the instant claims. Both claims recite gel or powder compositions (see patented claim 11, & instant claims 2-3). The difference between the claims of the instant application and the patented claims are that the instant claims recite: an ion-exchange resin (claim 9); an antioxidant (claim 10); and citric acid (claim 11), which are not recited by the patented claims. However, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated these components into the composition of the patented claims, in view of Prakash and Harris. Prakash teaches sweetener compositions comprising at least one non-caloric or low-caloric natural and/or synthetic high-potency sweetener, at least one sweet taste improving composition, and at least one preservative (title & abstract; para [0002], [0005]). Prakash teaches the preservative can be selected from antimicrobials, such as nitrates (para [0016]). Prakash teaches the preservative as an antioxidant (para [0026]). Prakash teaches the composition to include sweet taste improving amino acids, such as aspartic acid, arginine, glycine, proline, alanine, valine, ornithine, and norvaline, as well as alpha-, beta-, or gamma-isomers thereof (para [0077], [0772-0774], [0798]). The inclusion of one sweet taste improving organic acid, such as citric acid, in the composition is also taught (para [0801]). Prakash provides an exemplary composition of a cured ham comprising 100 mg. sodium nitrate (para [0864]). Prakash teaches various types of liquid and solid composition forms, including powder (para [0858]). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an antioxidant (claim 10); and citric acid (claim 11) into the composition of the patented claims, as Prakash teaches these ingredients in beta alanine compositions.
Although the patented claims don’t explicitly recite the inclusion of an ion-exchange resin as recited by instant claim 9, this component would have been prima facie obvious in view of Harris. Harris teaches compositions for the sustained release of beta-alanine (title & abstract; p. 1, 1st para). Harris teaches sustained release of beta alanine as desirable to avoid adverse effects associated with ingestion (p. 2, 1st para of Summary), with sustained release mechanisms taught to include ion-exchange resins (p. 14, next to last para). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an ion-exchange resin into the composition of the patented claims, to overcome adverse effects potentially associated with beta alanine ingestion.
For these reasons, the instant and patented claims are not patentably distinct.
Claims 1-6, 9-12, 15-26, and 28-30 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-5, 11-12, 14, and 21 of US 12577209 B2 in view of Prakash et. al., US 20080108710 A1; and Harris et. al., WO 2007073398 A2, publ. 6/28/2007. Although the claims are not identical, they are not patentably distinct because both sets of claims are drawn to supplement compositions comprising at least one non-ester nitrate compound; beta alanine; wherein the amount of nitrate ion in the composition is at least 1 mg. Both claims recite the inclusion of beetroot, spinach, and rocket (patented claim 18 & instant claim 12). The difference between the claims of the instant application and the patented claims are that the instant claims recite: an ion-exchange resin (claim 9); an antioxidant (claim 10); citric acid (claim 11), and additional amino acids selected from aspartic acid, proline, glycine, valine, norvaline, ornithine, and arginine (claim 17), which are not recited by the patented claims. However, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated these components into the composition of the patented claims, in view of Prakash and Harris. Prakash teaches sweetener compositions comprising at least one non-caloric or low-caloric natural and/or synthetic high-potency sweetener, at least one sweet taste improving composition, and at least one preservative (title & abstract; para [0002], [0005]). Prakash teaches the preservative can be selected from antimicrobials, such as nitrates (para [0016]). Prakash teaches the preservative as an antioxidant (para [0026]). Prakash teaches the composition to include sweet taste improving amino acids, such as aspartic acid, arginine, glycine, proline, alanine, valine, ornithine, and norvaline, as well as alpha-, beta-, or gamma-isomers thereof (para [0077], [0772-0774], [0798]). The inclusion of one sweet taste improving organic acid, such as citric acid, in the composition is also taught (para [0801]). Prakash provides an exemplary composition of a cured ham comprising 100 mg. sodium nitrate (para [0864]). Prakash teaches various types of liquid and solid composition forms, including powder (para [0858]). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an antioxidant (claim 10); and citric acid (claim 11) into the composition of the patented claims, as Prakash teaches these ingredients in beta alanine compositions.
Although the patented claims don’t explicitly recite the inclusion of an ion-exchange resin as recited by instant claim 9, this component would have been prima facie obvious in view of Harris. Harris teaches compositions for the sustained release of beta-alanine (title & abstract; p. 1, 1st para). Harris teaches sustained release of beta alanine as desirable to avoid adverse effects associated with ingestion (p. 2, 1st para of Summary), with sustained release mechanisms taught to include ion-exchange resins (p. 14, next to last para). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an ion-exchange resin into the composition of the patented claims, to overcome adverse effects potentially associated with beta alanine ingestion.
For these reasons, the instant and patented claims are not patentably distinct.
Claims 1-26 and 28-30 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 20-24 of US 8952045 C1 in view of Prakash et. al., US 20080108710 A1; and Harris et. al., WO 2007073398 A2, publ. 6/28/2007. Although the claims are not identical, they are not patentably distinct because both sets of claims are drawn to solid supplement compositions comprising at least one non-ester nitrate compound; beta alanine; wherein the amount of nitrate ion in the composition overlaps, with the amount of nitrate ion recited in the patented claims as at least 30 mg. The difference between the claims of the instant application and the patented claims are that the instant claims recite: an ion-exchange resin (claim 9); an antioxidant (claim 10); and citric acid (claim 11), which are not recited by the patented claims. However, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated these components into the composition of the patented claims, in view of Prakash and Harris. Prakash teaches sweetener compositions comprising at least one non-caloric or low-caloric natural and/or synthetic high-potency sweetener, at least one sweet taste improving composition, and at least one preservative (title & abstract; para [0002], [0005]). Prakash teaches the preservative can be selected from antimicrobials, such as nitrates (para [0016]). Prakash teaches the preservative as an antioxidant (para [0026]). Prakash teaches the composition to include sweet taste improving amino acids, such as aspartic acid, arginine, glycine, proline, alanine, valine, ornithine, and norvaline, as well as alpha-, beta-, or gamma-isomers thereof (para [0077], [0772-0774], [0798]). The inclusion of one sweet taste improving organic acid, such as citric acid, in the composition is also taught (para [0801]). Prakash provides an exemplary composition of a cured ham comprising 100 mg. sodium nitrate (para [0864]). Prakash teaches various types of liquid and solid composition forms, including powder (para [0858]). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an antioxidant (claim 10); and citric acid (claim 11) into the composition of the patented claims, as Prakash teaches these ingredients in beta alanine compositions.
Although the patented claims don’t explicitly recite the inclusion of an ion-exchange resin as recited by instant claim 9, this component would have been prima facie obvious in view of Harris. Harris teaches compositions for the sustained release of beta-alanine (title & abstract; p. 1, 1st para). Harris teaches sustained release of beta alanine as desirable to avoid adverse effects associated with ingestion (p. 2, 1st para of Summary), with sustained release mechanisms taught to include ion-exchange resins (p. 14, next to last para). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an ion-exchange resin into the composition of the patented claims, to overcome adverse effects potentially associated with beta alanine ingestion.
For these reasons, the instant and patented claims are not patentably distinct.
Claims 1-6, 9-11, 17-26, and 28-29 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 55-57 of US 8952046 C2 in view of Prakash et. al., US 20080108710 A1; and Harris et. al., WO 2007073398 A2, publ. 6/28/2007. Although the claims are not identical, they are not patentably distinct because both sets of claims are drawn to solid supplement compositions comprising at least one non-ester nitrate compound; beta alanine; wherein the amount of nitrate ion in the composition overlaps, with the amount of nitrate ion recited in the patented claims as at least 30.7 mg. The difference between the claims of the instant application and the patented claims are that the instant claims recite: an ion-exchange resin (claim 9); an antioxidant (claim 10); and citric acid (claim 11), which are not recited by the patented claims. However, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated these components into the composition of the patented claims, in view of Prakash and Harris. Prakash teaches sweetener compositions comprising at least one non-caloric or low-caloric natural and/or synthetic high-potency sweetener, at least one sweet taste improving composition, and at least one preservative (title & abstract; para [0002], [0005]). Prakash teaches the preservative can be selected from antimicrobials, such as nitrates (para [0016]). Prakash teaches the preservative as an antioxidant (para [0026]). Prakash teaches the composition to include sweet taste improving amino acids, such as aspartic acid, arginine, glycine, proline, alanine, valine, ornithine, and norvaline, as well as alpha-, beta-, or gamma-isomers thereof (para [0077], [0772-0774], [0798]). The inclusion of one sweet taste improving organic acid, such as citric acid, in the composition is also taught (para [0801]). Prakash provides an exemplary composition of a cured ham comprising 100 mg. sodium nitrate (para [0864]). Prakash teaches various types of liquid and solid composition forms, including powder (para [0858]). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an antioxidant (claim 10); and citric acid (claim 11) into the composition of the patented claims, as Prakash teaches these ingredients in beta alanine compositions.
Although the patented claims don’t explicitly recite the inclusion of an ion-exchange resin as recited by instant claim 9, this component would have been prima facie obvious in view of Harris. Harris teaches compositions for the sustained release of beta-alanine (title & abstract; p. 1, 1st para). Harris teaches sustained release of beta alanine as desirable to avoid adverse effects associated with ingestion (p. 2, 1st para of Summary), with sustained release mechanisms taught to include ion-exchange resins (p. 14, next to last para). Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have incorporated an ion-exchange resin into the composition of the patented claims, to overcome adverse effects potentially associated with beta alanine ingestion.
For these reasons, the instant and patented claims are not patentably distinct.
Claim Objection
Claim 27 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Information Disclosure Statements
The IDS filed on 4/27/26 have been considered.
Correspondence
SARAH . PIHONAK
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 1627
/SARAH PIHONAK/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1627