DETAILED ACTION
DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
Claims 1, 3, 9, 12-14, 17, and 20 are amended.
Claims 2 and 18 are canceled.
Claims 1, 3-17, and 19-20 are pending.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1, 3-17, and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 1 recites “determine a trigger operation associated with each scene candidate aggregate;” and later “determine a trigger operation candidate with a highest operation rate as trigger operation;” and “based on the determined trigger operation”. It is unclear if the “a trigger operation associated with each scene candidate aggregate” and “a trigger operation candidate with a highest operation rate as trigger operation” (Emphasis added) are referring to the same or different values and which is being referred to by “determined trigger operation”.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1, 3-17, and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nemoto (US 20150164611 A1) in view of Chan (US 20180342328 A1).
In claim 1, Nemoto discloses a centralized control apparatus (Fig. 1, 22) comprising: a processor comprising hardware (Fig. 2, 22:41-46), wherein the processor is configured to: record information on a plurality of kinds of operation (Fig. 4, S4, Par. 51, 75 “records data of operations”) performed on a plurality of pieces of controlled equipment (See Fig. 1, as an example 31, 32, Fig. 3, apparatus name column) along with corresponding time points of performance (Par. 52 “time duration”) during a surgical procedure (Par. 6 “during the surgical operation”), as operation log information associated with specific identifying information (Par. 52 See Fig. 3 and 6); extract scene candidate aggregates (Par. 67-68 “groups”), including trigger operation candidates (Par. 64-67 “ON/OFF”, per page 31 of applicant’s specification “the operation of turning off the light source which are trigger operation candidates”), from each of multiple pieces of the operation log information (Par. 64-67 See Fig. 3); calculate the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates (Par. 78, 91), and determines a trigger operation candidate as the trigger operation (Par. 53-55 and 64-67); generate setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment (Par. 8 “generate setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment”, Par. 91 “setting the output set value of the pneumoperitoneum apparatus”); output the setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment targeted for adjustment (Par. 88-89), and collectively set the setting values at the one or more pieces of controlled equipment (Par. 88-89); and causing the one or more pieces of controlled equipment to execute functions associated with surgical operations according to the collectively set setting values (Par. 88-89 “turning on”).
Nemoto does not explicitly disclose for each scene candidate aggregate, count a number of each of the trigger operation candidates corresponding to a same operation belonging to the scene candidate aggregate; based on the number counted, determine a trigger operation associated with each scene candidate aggregate; record the determined trigger operation associated with the specific identifying information; calculate a ratio of the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of a readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates, and determine a trigger operation candidate with the highest operation rate as the trigger operation; based on the determined trigger operation, generate setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment (emphasis added).
Chan teaches for each scene candidate aggregate, count a number of each of the trigger operation candidates (Par. 11 “number of attribute values of the record”, examiner considers the medical record to be said scene candidate aggregate, and the number of attribute values to be said count a number of each of the trigger operation candidates) corresponding to a same operation belonging to the scene candidate aggregate (Par. 11 “match a candidate attribute value or the target attribute value”); based on the number counted, determine a trigger operation associated with each scene candidate aggregate (Par. 12 “determining a matching indicator”); record the determined trigger operation associated with the specific identifying information (Par. 12 “records of a dataset having a number of matching values for the candidate fields that exceeds the matching threshold”); calculate a ratio of the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates (Par. 116-118 “maximal ratio”, examiner notes that the maximal ratios refers to the possible candidate attributes which have a number of values, see table 1, i.e. a number of pieces of the readout operation log information, that have respective ratios i.e. rates such as 90% and 10%), and determines a trigger operation candidate with the highest operation rate as the trigger operation (Par. 119 “determine the candidate attribute value, the relative value, worth or weighting of each associated ratio with a candidate attribute value is taken into consideration”); based on the determined trigger operation, generate setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment (Par. 94 “generate a display control signal for modifying at least one of the size, shape, position, orientation, pulsation or colour of a graphical element based on the determined matching indicator”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was filled to have for each scene candidate aggregate, count a number of each of the trigger operation candidates corresponding to a same operation belonging to the scene candidate aggregate; based on the number counted, determine a trigger operation associated with each scene candidate aggregate; record the determined trigger operation associated with the specific identifying information; calculate a ratio of the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates, and determine a trigger operation candidate with the highest operation rate as the trigger operation; based on the determined trigger operation, generate setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment as taught by Chan in Nemoto in order to improved measure of predictive power (Chan Par. 142), thus leading to a more accurate system.
In claim 3, Nemoto in view of Chan discloses all of claim 1. Nemoto further discloses wherein the processor is further configured to read out the information on the plurality of kinds of operation (Par. 51) and perform, for each of scenes of the surgical procedure (Par. 7), scene correspondence judgement as to whether or not each of the plurality of kinds of operation is operation corresponding to the scene which is operation of the scene (Par. 9), wherein the scene candidate aggregates have correspondence relationship with the scenes of the surgical procedure (Par. 9), the processor records the trigger operation in association with the scenes of the surgical procedure corresponding to the scene candidate aggregate with which the trigger operation is associated (Par. 64-67), and read out, for each of the scenes of the surgical procedure, the trigger operation associated with the scene and perform a scene correspondence judgement based on a trigger time point which is a time point at which the readout trigger operation is performed (Par. 53-55 and 64-67).
In claim 4, Nemoto in view of Chan discloses all of claim 3. Nemoto further discloses wherein the processor is configured to read out the piece of the operation log information in plurality for each piece of the specific identifying information (Par. 138-139), extract the plurality of kinds of operation having correspondence relationship and other than the trigger operation as one non-trigger operation candidate from different pieces of the operation log information (Par. 98) and extract the non-trigger operation candidate in plurality (Par. 98), and wherein the scene correspondence judgement is performed for each kind of the trigger operation and for each of the non-trigger operation candidate (Par. 53-55 and 64-67).
In claim 5, Nemoto in view of Chan discloses all of claim 4. Nemoto further discloses wherein the processor is further configured to extract the plurality of kinds of operation which are same and other than the trigger operation as one operation candidate from different pieces of the operation log information (Par. 145), extract the operation candidate in plurality (Par. 98),
Nemoto does not explicitly disclose calculate, for each of the operation candidate in plurality, a ratio of a number of the plurality of kinds of operation which are the same and which correspond to the operation candidate with respect to the number of pieces of the readout operation log information and extracts the operation candidate for which the ratio is equal to or higher than a predetermined threshold as the non-trigger operation candidate.
Chan teaches calculate, for each of the operation candidate in plurality, a ratio of a number of the plurality of kinds of operation which are the same and which correspond to the operation candidate with respect to the number of pieces of the readout operation log information (Par. 116-118 “maximal ratio”) and extracts the operation candidate for which the ratio is equal to or higher than a predetermined threshold as the non-trigger operation candidate (Par. 121 “a higher ratio”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was filed to calculate, for each of the operation candidate in plurality, a ratio of a number of the plurality of kinds of operation which are the same and which correspond to the operation candidate with respect to the number of pieces of the readout operation log information and extracts the operation candidate for which the ratio is equal to or higher than a predetermined threshold as the non-trigger operation candidate as taught by Chan in Nemoto in order to improved measure of predictive power (Chan Par. 142), thus leading to a more accurate system.
In claim 6, Nemoto discloses wherein the processor is further configured to read out the information on the plurality of kinds of operation (Par. 51) and perform, for each of the scenes of a surgery (Par. 7 “surgery system”), scene correspondence judgment as to whether or not each of the plurality of kinds of operation is operation corresponding to the scene which is operation of the scene (Par. 9), wherein the plurality of kinds of operation include a plurality of kinds of trigger operation associated with the scenes of the surgery different from each other (Par. 64-67), and record the information on the plurality of kinds of operation along with time points at which the plurality of kinds of operation are performed (Par. 64-67), and perform, for each of the scenes of the surgery, the scene correspondence judgement based on a trigger time point which is a time point at which operation associated with the scene among the plurality of kinds of trigger operation is performed (Par. 53-55 and 64-67).
In claim 7, Nemoto discloses wherein the processor is configured to judge that the plurality of kinds of operation performed within a predetermined time period including the trigger time point as the operation corresponding to the scene (Fig. 4, S6).
In claim 8, Nemoto discloses wherein the processor is further configured to judge the plurality of kinds of operation which are continuous with the trigger operation on a time-series basis (Fig. 4 S6-S7) and for which an interval between two kinds of operation which are adjacent to each other on the time-series basis is equal to or less than a predetermined time period as the operation corresponding to the scene (Fig. 4 S6-S7).
In claim 9, Nemoto discloses wherein the processor is further configured to read out the information on the plurality of kinds of operation and perform, for each of the scenes of the surgery (Fig. 4 S4), scene correspondence judgement as to whether or not each of the plurality of kinds of operation is operation corresponding to the scene which is operation of the scene (Par. 67), and generate and record at least part of setting values of the plurality of pieces of controlled equipment in association with the scenes of the surgery from the plurality of kinds of operation which are respectively judged as the operation corresponding to the scene through the scene correspondence judgement (Par. 106), and wherein the plurality of pieces of controlled equipment for which the processor generates the setting values are selectable (Par. 106, 100-101, 122).
In claim 10, Nemoto discloses wherein the plurality of kinds of operation include indirect operation performed on the plurality of pieces of controlled equipment (Par. 36 and 49 “remote”) from an operation apparatus connected to the centralized control apparatus and direct operation performed at the plurality of pieces of controlled equipment (See Fig. 1), and at least one of the indirect operation or the direct operation is selectable as the plurality of kinds of operation for which the processor generates the setting values (Par. 29 “nurse” 49 “remote”).
In claim 11, Nemoto discloses wherein the processor is configured to record the information on the plurality of kinds of operation in association with login information to the centralized control apparatus (see Fig. 3, “logon ID”).
In claim 12, Nemoto discloses wherein the login information includes the specific information which specifies at least one of the name of the surgeon or the name of the procedure, and processing at the processor is performed for each piece of the specific information (see Fig. 3, “surgical operation name”).
In claim 13, Nemoto discloses a setting method in which a centralized control apparatus (See Fig. 1, 22) sets setting values at a plurality of pieces of controlled equipment (See Fig. 1 31 and 32 as an example) in accordance with scenes of a surgical procedure (see abstract “surgical”), the setting method comprising: recording information on a plurality of kinds of operation (Fig. 4, S4, Par. 51, 75 “records data of operations performed on a plurality of pieces of controlled equipment (See Fig. 1, as an example 31, 32, Fig. 3, apparatus name column) along with corresponding time points of performance (Par. 52 “time duration”) during the surgical procedure (Par. 6 “during the surgical operation”), as operation log information associated with specific identifying information (Par. 52 See Fig. 3 and 6); extracting scene candidate aggregates (Par. 67-68 “groups”), including trigger operation candidates (Par. 64-67 “ON/OFF”, per page 31 of applicant’s specification “the operation of turning off the light source which are trigger operation candidates”), from each of multiple pieces of the operation log information (Par. 64-67 See Fig. 3); calculate the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates (Par. 78, 91), and determines a trigger operation candidate as the trigger operation (Par. 53-55 and 64-67); generating the setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment (Par. 8 “generate setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment”, Par. 91 “setting the output set value of the pneumoperitoneum apparatus”); outputting the setting values for the one or more pieces of controlled equipment targeted for adjustment (Par. 88-89), and collectively set the setting values at the one or more pieces of controlled equipment (Par. 88-89); and causing the one or more pieces of controlled equipment to execute functions associated with surgical operations according to the collectively set setting values (Par. 88-89 “turning on”).
Nemoto does not explicitly disclose for each scene candidate aggregate, count a number of each of the trigger operation candidates corresponding to a same operation belonging to the scene candidate aggregate; based on the number counted, determining a trigger operation associated with each scene candidate aggregate; recording the determined trigger operation associated with the specific identifying information; calculate a ratio of the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates, and determine a trigger operation candidate with the highest operation rate as the trigger operation; based on the determined triggered operation, generating setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment (emphasis added).
Chan teaches for each scene candidate aggregate, counting a number of each of the trigger operation candidates (Par. 11 “number of attribute values of the record”, examiner considers the medical record to be said scene candidate aggregate, and the number of attribute values to be said count a number of each of the trigger operation candidates) corresponding to a same operation belonging to the scene candidate aggregate (Par. 11 “match a candidate attribute value or the target attribute value”); based on the number counted, determining a trigger operation associated with each scene candidate aggregate (Par. 12 “determining a matching indicator”); recording the determined trigger operation associated with the specific identifying information (Par. 12 “records of a dataset having a number of matching values for the candidate fields that exceeds the matching threshold”); calculate a ratio of the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates (Par. 116-118 “maximal ratio”, examiner notes that the maximal ratios refers to the possible candidate attributes which have a number of values, see table 1, i.e. a number of pieces of the readout operation log information, that have respective ratios i.e. rates such as 90% and 10%), and determines a trigger operation candidate with the highest operation rate as the trigger operation (Par. 119 “determine the candidate attribute value, the relative value, worth or weighting of each associated ratio with a candidate attribute value is taken into consideration”); based on the determined triggered operation, generating setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment (Par. 94 “generate a display control signal for modifying at least one of the size, shape, position, orientation, pulsation or colour of a graphical element based on the determined matching indicator”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was filled to have for each scene candidate aggregate, count a number of each of the trigger operation candidates corresponding to a same operation belonging to the scene candidate aggregate; based on the number counted, determining a trigger operation associated with each scene candidate aggregate; recording the determined trigger operation associated with the specific identifying information; calculate a ratio of the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates, and determine a trigger operation candidate with the highest operation rate as the trigger operation; based on the determined triggered operation, generating setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment as taught by Chan in Nemoto in order to improved measure of predictive power (Chan Par. 142), thus leading to a more accurate system.
In claim 14, Nemoto discloses a centralized control system (Fig. 1, 22) comprising: a plurality of pieces of controlled equipment (See Fig. 1); and a processor (Fig. 2, 22) comprising hardware (See Fig. 2, 22:41-46) to which the plurality of pieces of controlled equipment are connected (See Fig. 1), wherein the processor is configured to: record information on a plurality of kinds of operation (Fig. 4, S4, Par. 51, 75 “records data of operations”) performed on a plurality of pieces of controlled equipment (See Fig. 1, as an example 31, 32, Fig. 3, apparatus name column) along with corresponding time points of performance (Par. 52 “time duration”) during a surgical procedure (Par. 6 “during the surgical operation”), as operation log information associated with specific identifying information (Par. 52 See Fig. 3 and 6); extract scene candidate aggregates (Par. 67-68 “groups”), including trigger operation candidates (Par. 64-67 “ON/OFF”, per page 31 of applicant’s specification “the operation of turning off the light source which are trigger operation candidates”), from each of multiple pieces of the operation log information (Par. 64-67 See Fig. 3); calculate the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates (Par. 78, 91), and determines a trigger operation candidate as the trigger operation (Par. 53-55 and 64-67); generate setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment (Par. 8 “generate setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment”, Par. 91 “setting the output set value of the pneumoperitoneum apparatus”); output the setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment (Par. 88-89), and collectively set the setting values at the one or more pieces of controlled equipment (Par. 88-89); and cause the one or more pieces of controlled equipment to execute functions associated with surgical operations according to the collectively set setting values (Par. 88-89 “turning on”).
Nemoto does not explicitly disclose for each scene candidate aggregate, count a number of each of the trigger operation candidates corresponding to a same operation belonging to the scene candidate aggregate; based on the number counted, determine a trigger operation associated with each scene candidate aggregate; record the determined trigger operation associated with the specific identifying information; calculate a ratio of the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates, and determine a trigger operation candidate with the highest operation rate as the trigger operation; based on the determined triggered operation, generate setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment (emphasis added).
Chan teaches for each scene candidate aggregate, count a number of each of the trigger operation candidates (Par. 11 “number of attribute values of the record”, examiner considers the medical record to be said scene candidate aggregate, and the number of attribute values to be said count a number of each of the trigger operation candidates) corresponding to a same operation belonging to the scene candidate aggregate (Par. 11 “match a candidate attribute value or the target attribute value”); based on the number counted, determine a trigger operation associated with each scene candidate aggregate (Par. 12 “determining a matching indicator”); record the determined trigger operation associated with the specific identifying information (Par. 12 “records of a dataset having a number of matching values for the candidate fields that exceeds the matching threshold”); calculate a ratio of the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates (Par. 116-118 “maximal ratio”, examiner notes that the maximal ratios refers to the possible candidate attributes which have a number of values, see table 1, i.e. a number of pieces of the readout operation log information, that have respective ratios i.e. rates such as 90% and 10%), and determines a trigger operation candidate with the highest operation rate as the trigger operation (Par. 119 “determine the candidate attribute value, the relative value, worth or weighting of each associated ratio with a candidate attribute value is taken into consideration”); based on the determined triggered operation, generate setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment (Par. 94 “generate a display control signal for modifying at least one of the size, shape, position, orientation, pulsation or colour of a graphical element based on the determined matching indicator”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was filled to have for each scene candidate aggregate, count a number of each of the trigger operation candidates corresponding to a same operation belonging to the scene candidate aggregate; based on the number counted, determine a trigger operation associated with each scene candidate aggregate; record the determined trigger operation associated with the specific identifying information; calculate a ratio of the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates, and determine a trigger operation candidate with the highest operation rate as the trigger operation; based on the determined triggered operation, generate setting values for one or more pieces of controlled equipment as taught by Chan in Nemoto in order to improved measure of predictive power (Chan Par. 142), thus leading to a more accurate system.
In claim 15, Nemoto discloses calculating the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of a readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates (Par. 78, 91), and determining a trigger operation candidate as the trigger operation (Par. 53-55 and 64-67).
Nemoto does not explicitly disclose wherein the processor is configured to calculate a ratio of the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of a readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates, and determine a trigger operation candidate with the highest operation rate as the trigger operation.
Chan teaches wherein the processor calculates a ratio of the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates (Par. 118 “maximal ratio”), and determines a trigger operation candidate with the highest operation rate as the trigger operation (Par. 119 “determine the candidate attribute value, the relative value, worth or weighting of each associated ratio with a candidate attribute value is taken into consideration”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was filed, wherein the processor is configured to calculate a ratio of the number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of the readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates, and determine a trigger operation candidate with the highest operation rate as the trigger operation as taught by Chan in Nemoto in order to improved measure of predictive power (Chan Par. 142), thus leading to a more accurate system.
In claim 16, Nemoto in view of Chan discloses all of claim 15. Nemoto further discloses reading out the piece of the operation log information in plurality for each piece of the specific identifying information (Par. 138-139), extracting the plurality of kinds of operation having correspondence relationship and other than the trigger operation as one non-trigger operation candidate from different pieces of the operation log information (Par. 98) and extracting the non-trigger operation candidate in plurality (Par. 98), and wherein the scene correspondence judgement is performed for each kind of the trigger operation and for each of the non-trigger operation candidate (Par. 53-55 and 64-67).
In claim 17, Nemoto in view of Chan discloses all of claim 16. Nemoto further discloses reading out the information on the plurality of kinds of operation (Par. 51) and perform, for each of the surgical procedure (Par. 7 “surgery system”), scene correspondence judgment as to whether or not each of the plurality of kinds of operation is operation corresponding to the scene which is operation of the scene (Par. 9), wherein the plurality of kinds of operation include a plurality of kinds of trigger operation associated with the scenes of the surgical procedure different from each other (Par. 64-67), and recording the information on the plurality of kinds of operation along with time points at which the plurality of kinds of operation are performed (Par. 64-67), and performing, for each of the scenes of the surgical procedure, the scene correspondence judgement based on a trigger time point which is a time point at which operation associated with the scene among the plurality of kinds of trigger operation is performed (Par. 53-55 and 64-67).
In claim 19, Nemoto in view of Chan discloses all of claim 14. Nemoto further discloses wherein the processor is configured to read out the piece of the operation log information in plurality for each piece of the specific identifying information (Par. 138-139), extract the plurality of kinds of operation having correspondence relationship and other than the trigger operation as one non-trigger operation candidate from different pieces of the operation log information (Par. 98) and extract the non-trigger operation candidate in plurality (Par. 98), and wherein the scene correspondence judgement is performed for each kind of the trigger operation and for each of the non-trigger operation candidate (Par. 53-55 and 64-67).
In claim 20, Nemoto in view of Chan discloses all of claim 19. Nemoto further discloses wherein the processor is further configured to read out the information on the plurality of kinds of operation (Par. 51) and perform, for each of scenes of the surgical procedure (Par. 7 “surgery system”), scene correspondence judgment as to whether or not each of the plurality of kinds of operation is operation corresponding to the scene which is operation of the scene (Par. 9), wherein the plurality of kinds of operation include a plurality of kinds of trigger operation associated with the scenes of the surgical procedure different from each other (Par. 64-67), and record the information on the plurality of kinds of operation along with time points at which the plurality of kinds of operation are performed (Par. 64-67), and perform, for each of the scenes of the surgical procedure, the scene correspondence judgement based on a trigger time point which is a time point at which operation associated with the scene among the plurality of kinds of trigger operation is performed (Par. 53-55 and 64-67).
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 11/13/2025 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Regarding applicant’s arguments on pages 10-14, the examiner respectfully disagrees. As cited above, Chan is used to teach “calculate a ratio of a number of the trigger operation candidates with respect to a number of pieces of readout operation log information as an operation rate of the trigger operation candidates, and determine a trigger operation candidate with a highest operation rate as trigger operation;” as per Par. 116-118 “maximal ratio”, examiner notes that the maximal ratios refers to the possible candidate attributes which have a number of values, see table 1, i.e. a number of pieces of the readout operation log information, that have respective ratios i.e. rates such as 90% and 10%.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. US 20160085924 A1, MEDICAL RESOURCE INTRODUCTION DEVICE, SYSTEM, RECORDING MEDIUM, AND METHOD FOR OPERATING MEDICAL RESOURCE INTRODUCTION DEVICE; US 20090076840 A1, Wireless ICU;
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/B.J.B/ Examiner, Art Unit 2857
/SHELBY A TURNER/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2857