DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
Applicant’s amendment filed on 10/1/2025 has been entered. Claims 1, 11-12 and 19 have been amended. Claims 1-19 are still pending in this application, with claims 1, 11-12 and 19 being independent.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-7 and 11-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ying et al. (US 2022/0231789, hereinafter Ying) in view of Talarico et al. (US 2022/0191864, hereinafter Talarico).
Regarding claim 1, Ying discloses a method performed by a wireless device for enabling Configured Uplink with repetition, the method comprising: receiving a configured number of repetitions [Ying Figure 14 discloses a method where a UE may receive a number of repetitions for the PUSCH, and determine a redundancy version (RV) (Ying Figure 14, paragraph 0170. Also see claim 1)]; and
Repeating a Transport Block, TB, corresponding to a Physical Uplink Shared Channel, PUSCH, transmission across an equal number of consecutive PUSCH slots as the configured number of repetitions, wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have a same symbol allocation and an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset and fall within one or more Configured Grant-PUSCH, CG-PUSCH, transmission periods [Ying discloses that for configured grant, the repetition number and RV sequence define the repetitions to be applied to the transmitted transport block (Ying paragraph 0143). For both Type 1 and Type 2 PUSCH transmissions with a configured grant, the UE may repeat the transport block across K consecutive slots with same symbol allocation in each slot (Ying paragraphs 0144 and 0145). As indicated in claim 1, the repetitions of the CG PUSCH transmissions can be split into multiple actual repetitions or transmission occasions; indicating that the consecutive PUSCHs correspond to one or more CG-PUSCH transmission periods].
Ying does not expressly disclose the features of wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset.
However, in the same or similar field of invention, Talarico discloses that PUSCH mini-slots (i.e. PUSCH slots) may be allocated such that the UE can transmits its PUSCH mini-slots contiguously in time without any gaps (Talarico paragraph 0102). Talarico Figure 10 discloses an example where several PUSCH mini-slots (1012, 1016, 1020, etc.) are consecutive in time, each having a length of 4 (Talarico Figure 10, paragraphs 0104). Thus, all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset.
As Ying already discloses that the UE may repeat the transport block across K consecutive slots with same symbol allocation in each slot (see Ying paragraph 0145), it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Ying to have the features of wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have a same symbol allocation and an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset; as taught by Talarico. The suggestion/motivation would have been to improve efficiency of the channel utilization (Talarico paragraph 0044).
Regarding claim 2, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 1. Ying and Talarico further disclose wherein: receiving the configured number of repetitions further comprises receiving a Redundancy Version, RV [Ying discloses that a UE may receive a message indicating a redundancy version sequence for first CG PUSCH transmission (Ying paragraph 0006, claim 1); and
Repeating the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission comprises repeating the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission across the consecutive PUSCH slots that fall within one CG-PUSCH transmission period [Ying discloses that for configured grant, the repetition number and RV sequence define the repetitions to be applied to the transmitted transport block (Ying paragraph 0143). The UE may repeat the transport block across K consecutive slots with same symbol allocation in each slot (Ying paragraphs 0144 and 0145). As indicated in claim 1, the repetitions of the CG PUSCH transmissions can be split into multiple actual repetitions or transmission occasions; indicating that the consecutive PUSCHs correspond to one or more CG-PUSCH transmission periods]. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 1.
Regarding claim 3, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 2. Ying and Talarico further disclose wherein repeating the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission comprises starting an initial transmission of the TB at any occasion in the CG-PUSCH transmission period followed by the configured number of repetitions in accordance to the RV [Ying discloses that the initial transmission of a transport block may start at the first transmission occasion of the K repetitions based on the RV sequence (Ying paragraph 0144, claim 1)]. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 2.
Regarding claim 4, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 3. Ying and Talarico further disclose wherein the initial transmission of the TB corresponds to RV value zero, 0 [Ying discloses that the initial transmission of a transport block may start at the first transmission occasion of the K repetitions if the RV sequence is {0,2,3,1}, any of the transmission occasions of the K repetitions that are associated with RV=0 if the RV sequence is {0,3,0,3} (Ying paragraph 0144); which indicates that the initial transmission of the TB corresponds to RV value zero]. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 3.
Regarding claim 5, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 1. Ying and Talarico further disclose wherein repeating the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission further comprises repeating the TB when the configured grant is signaled via at least one of Radio Resource Control, RRC, signaling and Layer 1, L1, signaling and the configured number of repetitions is greater than one [Ying discloses that the UE may receive an RRC message including indication of RV for configured grant PUSCH transmissions (Ying paragraph 0006, claim 1). A configured grant configuration may be a PUSCH transmission resource (e.g., periodicity, number of repetitions, etc.) configured by RRC (Ying paragraph 0133). Talarico discloses that UE may be configured to transmit repetitions of its TB via parameter repK, such that the mini-slot PUSCH may be transmitted repK times (Talarico paragraph 0109, Figure 12)]. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 1.
Regarding claim 6, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 1. Ying and Talarico further disclose wherein repeating the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission further comprises terminating the repetition of the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission in response to meeting one of the following conditions: repeating the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission for the configured number of repetitions [Ying discloses that for any RV sequence the repetitions may be terminated after transmitting K repetitions (Ying paragraphs 0144 and 0145)]; receiving an uplink grant for scheduling the TB within the CG-PUSCH transmission period; and receiving an explicit Acknowledgement for the TB. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 1.
Regarding claim 7, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 1. Ying and Talarico further disclose wherein repeating the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission further comprises maintaining an identical New Data Indicator, NDI, across the configured number of repetitions [Ying discloses that for configured grant, the repetitions may be determined by an RV sequence and/or a pattern configured by RRC. In an example, PUSCH may be transmitted with CRC scrambled with C-RNTI or CS-RNTI with NDI = 1; and the same allocation is applied across consecutive slots (Ying paragraph 0142). NDI = 1 also means that the NDI value is maintained across the configured number of repetitions]. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 1.
Regarding claim 11, Ying discloses a wireless device for enabling Configured Uplink with repetition, the wireless device comprising: processing circuitry configured to cause the wireless device to [Ying Figure 8 discloses various components of a UE which includes a processor that controls operation of the UE, memory, transmitters, receivers, etc. (Ying Figure 8, paragraphs 0156-0158)]:
Receive a configured number of repetitions [Ying Figure 14 discloses a method where a UE may receive a number of repetitions for the PUSCH, and determine a redundancy version (RV) (Ying Figure 14, paragraph 0170. Also see claim 1)];
Repeat a Transport Block, TB, corresponding to a Physical Uplink Shared Channel, PUSCH, transmission across an equal number of consecutive PUSCH slots as the configured number of repetitions, wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have a same symbol allocation and an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset and fall within one or more Configured Grant-PUSCH, CG-PUSCH, transmission periods [Ying discloses that for configured grant, the repetition number and RV sequence define the repetitions to be applied to the transmitted transport block (Ying paragraph 0143). For both Type 1 and Type 2 PUSCH transmissions with a configured grant, the UE may repeat the transport block across K consecutive slots with same symbol allocation in each slot (Ying paragraphs 0144 and 0145). As indicated in claim 1, the repetitions of the CG PUSCH transmissions can be split into multiple actual repetitions or transmission occasions; indicating that the consecutive PUSCHs correspond to one or more CG-PUSCH transmission periods]; and
Power supply circuitry configured to supply power to the wireless device [Ying discloses that the various components of the UE (Ying Figure 8) include a power bus (Ying paragraph 0158); indicating a power supply circuitry, which is also inherent to a UE device].
Ying does not expressly disclose the feature of wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset.
However, in the same or similar field of invention, Talarico discloses that PUSCH mini-slots (i.e. PUSCH slots) may be allocated such that the UE can transmits its PUSCH mini-slots contiguously in time without any gaps (Talarico paragraph 0102). Talarico Figure 10 discloses an example where several PUSCH mini-slots (1012, 1016, 1020, etc.) are consecutive in time, each having a length of 4 (Talarico Figure 10, paragraphs 0104). Thus, all of the consecutive PUSCHs are configured to have an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset.
As Ying already discloses that the UE may repeat the transport block across K consecutive slots with same symbol allocation in each slot (see Ying paragraph 0145), it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Ying to have the features of wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have a same symbol allocation and an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset; as taught by Talarico. The suggestion/motivation would have been to improve efficiency of the channel utilization (Talarico paragraph 0044).
Regarding claim 12, Ying discloses a method performed by a base station for enabling Configured Uplink with repetition, the method comprising: providing a configured number of repetitions to a wireless device [Ying Figure 15 discloses a base station method where the base station transmits a number of repetitions for the PUSCH and determine a redundancy version (RV) (Ying Figure 15, paragraph 0172. Also see claim 2)]; and
Receiving, from the wireless device, repetition of a Transport Block, TB, corresponding to a Physical Uplink Shared Channel, PUSCH, transmission across an equal number of consecutive PUSCH slots as the configured number of repetitions, wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have a same symbol allocation and an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset and fall within one or more Configured Grant- PUSCH, CG-PUSCH, transmission periods [Ying discloses that for configured grant, the repetition number and RV sequence define the repetitions to be applied to the transmitted transport block (Ying paragraph 0143). For both Type 1 and Type 2 PUSCH transmissions with a configured grant, the UE may repeat the transport block across K consecutive slots with same symbol allocation in each slot (Ying paragraphs 0144 and 0145). As indicated in claim 2, the repetitions of the CG PUSCH transmissions can be split into multiple actual repetitions or transmission occasions; indicating that the consecutive PUSCHs correspond to one or more CG-PUSCH transmission periods. Also see Figure 15, step 1506 and paragraph 0172].
Ying does not expressly disclose the feature of wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset.
However, in the same or similar field of invention, Talarico discloses that PUSCH mini-slots (i.e. PUSCH slots) may be allocated such that the UE can transmits its PUSCH mini-slots contiguously in time without any gaps (Talarico paragraph 0102). Talarico Figure 10 discloses an example where several PUSCH mini-slots (1012, 1016, 1020, etc.) are consecutive in time, each having a length of 4 (Talarico Figure 10, paragraphs 0104). Thus, all of the consecutive PUSCHs are configured to have an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset.
As Ying already discloses that the UE may repeat the transport block across K consecutive slots with same symbol allocation in each slot (see Ying paragraph 0145), it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Ying to have the features of wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have a same symbol allocation and an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset; as taught by Talarico. The suggestion/motivation would have been to improve efficiency of the channel utilization (Talarico paragraph 0044).
Regarding claim 13, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 12. Ying and Talarico further disclose wherein: providing the configured number of repetitions comprises providing a Redundancy Version, RV [Ying discloses that a base station may transmit a message indicating a redundancy version sequence for first CG PUSCH transmission (Ying paragraph 0007, claim 2]; and
Receiving repetition of the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission comprises receiving the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission across the consecutive PUSCH slots that fall within one CG-PUSCH transmission period [Ying discloses that for configured grant, the repetition number and RV sequence define the repetitions to be applied to the transmitted transport block (Ying paragraph 0143). The UE may repeat the transport block across K consecutive slots with same symbol allocation in each slot (Ying paragraphs 0144 and 0145). As indicated in claim 2, the repetitions of the CG PUSCH transmissions can be split into multiple actual repetitions or transmission occasions; indicating that the consecutive PUSCHs correspond to one or more CG-PUSCH transmission periods. Also see Figure 15, step 1506 and paragraph 0172]. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 12.
Regarding claim 14, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 13. Ying and Talarico further disclose wherein receiving the repetition of the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission comprises receiving an initial transmission of the TB at any occasion in the CG-PUSCH transmission period followed by the configured number of repetitions in accordance to the RV [Ying discloses that the initial transmission of a transport block may start at the first transmission occasion of the K repetitions based on the RV sequence (Ying paragraph 0144, claim 1)]. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 13.
Regarding claim 15, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 14. Ying and Talarico further disclose wherein the initial transmission of the TB corresponds to RV value zero, 0 [Ying discloses that the initial transmission of a transport block may start at the first transmission occasion of the K repetitions if the RV sequence is {0,2,3,1}, any of the transmission occasions of the K repetitions that are associated with RV=0 if the RV sequence is {0,3,0,3} (Ying paragraph 0144); which indicates that the initial transmission of the TB corresponds to RV value zero]. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 14.
Regarding claim 16, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 12. Ying and Talarico further disclose wherein receiving the repetition of the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission further comprises receiving the repetition of the TB when the configured grant is signaled via at least one of Radio Resource Control, RRC, signaling and Layer 1, L1, signaling and the configured number of repetitions is greater than one [Ying discloses that the UE may receive an RRC message including indication of RV for configured grant PUSCH transmissions (Ying paragraph 0006, claim 1). A configured grant configuration may be a PUSCH transmission resource (e.g., periodicity, number of repetitions, etc.) configured by RRC (Ying paragraph 0133). Talarico discloses that UE may be configured to transmit repetitions of its TB via parameter repK, such that the mini-slot PUSCH may be transmitted repK times (Talarico paragraph 0109, Figure 12)]. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 12.
Regarding claim 17, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 12. Ying and Talarico further disclose wherein receiving the repetition of the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission further comprises stopping receiving the repetition of the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission in response to meeting one of the following conditions: receiving the repetition of the TB from the wireless device for the configured number of repetitions [Ying discloses that for any RV sequence the repetitions may be terminated after transmitting K repetitions (Ying paragraphs 0144 and 0145); indicating that the repetition of the TB are received for the configured number (K) of repetitions]; providing an uplink grant to the wireless device for scheduling the TB within the CG- PUSCH transmission period; and providing an explicit Acknowledgement to the wireless device for the TB. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 12
Regarding claim 18, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 12. Ying and Talarico further disclose wherein receiving the repetition of the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission further comprises receiving an identical New Data Indicator, NDI, across the configured number of repetitions [Ying discloses that for configured grant, the repetitions may be determined by an RV sequence and/or a pattern configured by RRC. In an example, PUSCH may be transmitted with CRC scrambled with C-RNTI or CS-RNTI with NDI = 1; and the same allocation is applied across consecutive slots (Ying paragraph 0142). NDI = 1 also means that the NDI value is maintained across the configured number of repetitions]. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 12.
Regarding claim 19, Ying discloses a base station for enabling Configured Uplink with repetition, the base station comprising: a control system configured to cause the base station to [Ying Figure 9 discloses various components of a gNB (base station) which includes a processor that controls operation of the gNB, memory, transmitters, receivers, etc. (Ying Figure 9, paragraphs 0159-0161)]:
Provide a configured number of repetitions to a wireless device [Ying Figure 15 discloses a base station method where the base station transmits a number of repetitions for the PUSCH and determine a redundancy version (RV) (Ying Figure 15, paragraph 0172. Also see claim 2)]; and
Receive, from the wireless device, repetition of a Transport Block, TB, corresponding to a Physical Uplink Shared Channel, PUSCH, transmission across an equal number of consecutive PUSCH slots as the configured number of repetitions, wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have a same symbol allocation and an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset and fall within one or more Configured Grant-PUSCH, CG-PUSCH, transmission periods [Ying discloses that for configured grant, the repetition number and RV sequence define the repetitions to be applied to the transmitted transport block (Ying paragraph 0143). For both Type 1 and Type 2 PUSCH transmissions with a configured grant, the UE may repeat the transport block across K consecutive slots with same symbol allocation in each slot (Ying paragraphs 0144 and 0145). As indicated in claim 2, the repetitions of the CG PUSCH transmissions can be split into multiple actual repetitions or transmission occasions; indicating that the consecutive PUSCHs correspond to one or more CG-PUSCH transmission periods. Also see Figure 15, step 1506 and paragraph 0172].
Ying does not expressly disclose the feature of wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset.
However, in the same or similar field of invention, Talarico discloses that PUSCH mini-slots (i.e. PUSCH slots) may be allocated such that the UE can transmits its PUSCH mini-slots contiguously in time without any gaps (Talarico paragraph 0102). Talarico Figure 10 discloses an example where several PUSCH mini-slots (1012, 1016, 1020, etc.) are consecutive in time, each having a length of 4 (Talarico Figure 10, paragraphs 0104). Thus, all of the consecutive PUSCHs are configured to have an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset.
As Ying already discloses that the UE may repeat the transport block across K consecutive slots with same symbol allocation in each slot (see Ying paragraph 0145), it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Ying to have the features of wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have a same symbol allocation and an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset; as taught by Talarico. The suggestion/motivation would have been to improve efficiency of the channel utilization (Talarico paragraph 0044).
Claims 8 and 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ying in view of Talarico, and further in view of Bai et al. (US 2022/0007393, hereinafter Bai).
Regarding claim 8, Ying and Talarico disclose the method of claim 1. Ying and Talarico do not expressly disclose wherein repeating the TB corresponding to the PUSCH transmission further comprises: starting/restarting a timer when the TB is transmitted or retransmitted; and performing non-adaptive retransmission in response to not receiving an Acknowledgement at an expiration of the timer.
However, in the same or similar field of invention, Bai discloses that UE starts a timer after K repeated transmissions of PUSCH on a configured resource (Bai paragraphs 0214 and 0216). After the timer expires, the UE deems that the PUSCH has not been received correctly, and may perform retransmission using the same HARQ ID (Bai paragraph 0220). This is also similar to a non-adaptive retransmission of performing retransmission using same resource (e.g., the configured grant or same HARQ ID).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Ying and Talarico to have the features of starting/restarting a timer when the TB is transmitted or retransmitted; and performing non-adaptive retransmission in response to not receiving an Acknowledgement at an expiration of the timer; as taught by Bai. The suggestion/motivation would have been to reduce downlink control signaling resources consumption (Bai paragraphs 0009 and 0085).
Regarding claim 9, Ying, Talarico and Bai disclose the method of claim 8. Ying, Talarico and Bai further disclose wherein starting/restarting the timer comprises starting/restarting the timer in accordance with one or more of the following options: starting the timer immediately upon a first PUSCH repetition transmission and restarting the timer after each subsequent PUSCH repetition transmission; not starting the timer until a last PUSCH repetition transmission [Bai discloses that the UE starts a timer after the K repeated transmissions are completed (Bai paragraph 0216)]; starting the timer immediately after the last PUSCH repetition transmission within the CG-PUSCH transmission period; not starting the timer until there is a specific number of PUSCH repetition transmissions among the configured number of repetitions; and starting the timer after the first PUSCH repetition transmission after expiration of a time period. In addition, the same motivation is used as the rejection of claim 8.
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ying, Talarico, Bai and further in view of Lee et al. (US 2022/0183049, hereinafter Lee).
Regarding claim 10, Ying, Talarico and Bai disclose the method of claim 8. Ying, Talarico and Bai do not expressly disclose regarding using a next repetition among the configured number of repetitions for retransmission of the TB upon the expiration of the timer.
However, in the same or similar field of invention, Lee discloses that a configured grant retransmission timer is started when data is being transmitted. When the timer expires, a NACK is assumed and retransmission happens automatically (Lee paragraph 0056). Lee further discloses that when repetitions are configured for a TB within a bundle of the configured grant, after the initial transmission, HARQ retransmissions follow within the bundle (Lee paragraph 0183); which also indicates that the retransmission of the TB is performed using next configured repetition.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Ying, Talarico and Bai to have the feature of using a next repetition among the configured number of repetitions for retransmission of the TB upon the expiration of the timer; as taught by Lee. The suggestion/motivation would have been to improve configured grant for new radio unlicensed (Lee paragraph 0003).
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed on 10/1/2025 with respect to claim rejections under 35 U.S.C. § 103 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
On pages 8-9 of Applicant's remarks, the Applicant argues the following with respect to claim rejections under 35 U.S.C. § 103.:
…Talarico fails to cure the deficiencies of Ying with regard to: wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have a same symbol allocation and an identical length…
Examiner respectfully disagrees with Applicant's arguments for the following reasons:
Ying discloses that for configured grant, the higher layer configured parameters repetition number and RV sequence define the K repetitions to be applied to the transmitted transport block (see Ying paragraph 0143). Ying further discloses that for both Type 1 and Type 2 PUSCH transmissions with a configured grant, when the UE is configured with repetition number being greater than 1, the UE may repeat the transport block across the consecutive slots corresponding to the repetition number, applying the same symbol allocation in each slot (see Ying paragraphs 0144 and 0145).
Talarico discloses that PUSCH mini-slots (i.e. PUSCH slots) may be allocated such that the UE can transmits its PUSCH mini-slots contiguously in time without any gaps (Talarico paragraph 0102). Talarico Figure 10 discloses an example where several PUSCH mini-slots (1012, 1016, 1020, etc.) are consecutive in time, each having a length of 4 (Talarico Figure 10, paragraphs 0104). Thus, Talarico discloses that all of the consecutive PUSCHs are configured to have an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset. As Ying already discloses that the UE may repeat the transport block across K consecutive slots with same symbol allocation in each slot (see above and Ying paragraph 0145); the combined teachings of Ying and Talarico clearly disclose the claimed features of wherein all of the consecutive PUSCH slots are configured to have a same symbol allocation and an identical length without having two neighboring PUSCH slots being separated by a time offset and fall within one or more Configured Grant-PUSCH, CG-PUSCH, transmission periods.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/SAUMIT SHAH/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2414