DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
For further details see rejections/objections for claim(s) 1-20 herein.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC §103
Claim(s) 1 and 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tice et al. (US 8543340) in view of FLETCHER et al. (US 20020189943).
Regarding claim 1, Tice teaches an apparatus comprising: one or more processors (18; fig. 3); and
memory (26a) storing processor executable instructions that, when executed by the one or more processors, cause the apparatus to:
receive, from a sensing device (12), a signal (18A,18B - noise concentration in the sensor's output signal NL; 202 in fig. 6) indicative of electrolytes (noise vs mass of electrolyte in fig. 2; col 2, In 45-55 :- If the sensor electrolyte dries out, there is less electrical activity to generate noise and the noise concentration will fall; col 3, Ins 5-10 - Processor 18 thus has access to a concentration signal, line 14a; fig. 2) disposed in a process fluid (col 1, In 20-25 :- electrochemical sensors detect various gases CO, propane, methane) determined by an electrochemical (abs. - A gas detector with a compensated electrochemical sensor) or conductivity sensor;
determine, based on the signal, that the electrolytes disposed in a process fluid satisfies a corrosion threshold (col 2, In 45-55 :- Algorithms in the processor can use the increase in noise above a normal expected value to anticipate a pending fault condition; noise concentration can be compared to the threshold, as at 206; fig. 6); and
generate, based on the electrolytes disposed in a process fluid satisfying the corrosion threshold, an alarm that is associated with the electrolytes disposed in a process fluid (gas alarm steps 130, 132, fig. 5; col 3, In 10-15 :- Detector 10 can thus communicate with an external alarm system).
Tice does not teach explicitly wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor comprises electrodes disposed in the process fluid within a vessel, and wherein the concentration of electrolytes is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity of the process fluid between the electrodes.
However, FLETCHER teaches in figures 1-4 wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor (10; para. 31; fig. 1A) comprises electrodes (34,38) disposed in the process fluid within a vessel (12,14), and wherein the concentration of electrolytes (22; para. 38 - a 1 M KCl solution is preferable because, at this concentration, the solubility of AgCl is roughly 1% of that in 4 M KCl. This concentration of electrolyte should be used) is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity (para. 31 - monitor conductivities) of the process fluid between the electrodes.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Tice by having wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor comprises electrodes disposed in the process fluid within a vessel, and wherein the concentration of electrolytes is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity as taught by FLETCHER in order to provide suitable sensor for accurate measurement of electrolyte concentration as evidenced by (abs. of FLETCHER - a resistance temperature device bonded to a non-metallic solution ground. The invention provides sensors with greater accuracy and stability by minimizing or eliminating ingress of contaminants from a process solution through the external junction of the sensor).
Regarding claim 9, Tice teaches a method comprising:
receiving, from a sensing device (12), a signal (18A,18B - noise concentration in the sensor's output signal NL; 202 in fig. 6) indicative of electrolytes (noise vs mass of electrolyte in fig. 2; col 2, In 45-55 :- If the sensor electrolyte dries out, there is less electrical activity to generate noise and the noise concentration will fall - interpreted to imply electrolyte concentration or this feature is arguably well known as explained below with FLETCHER) disposed in a process fluid (col 1, In 20-25 :- electrochemical sensors detect various gases CO, propane, methane) determined by an electrochemical (abs, - A gas detector with a compensated electrochemical sensor) or conductivity sensor;
determining, based on the signal, that the electrolytes disposed in a process fluid satisfies a corrosion threshold (col 2, In 45-55 :- Algorithms in the processor can use the increase in noise above a normal expected value to anticipate a pending fault condition; noise concentration can be compared to the threshold, as at 206; fig. 6); and
generating, based on the electrolytes disposed in a process fluid satisfying the corrosion threshold, an alarm associated with the electrolytes disposed in a process fluid (gas alarm steps 130, 132, fig. 5; col 3, In 10-15 :- Detector 10 can thus communicate with an external alarm system).
Tice does not teach explicitly wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor comprises electrodes disposed in the process fluid within a vessel, and wherein the concentration of electrolytes is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity of the process fluid between the electrodes.
However, FLETCHER teaches in figures 1-4 wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor (10; para. 31; fig. 1A) comprises electrodes (34,38) disposed in the process fluid within a vessel 12,14), and wherein the concentration of electrolytes (22; para. 38 - a 1 M KCl solution is preferable because, at this concentration, the solubility of AgCl is roughly 1% of that in 4 M KCl. This concentration of electrolyte should be used) is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity (para. 31 - monitor conductivities) of the process fluid between the electrodes.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Tice by having wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor comprises electrodes disposed in the process fluid within a vessel, and wherein the concentration of electrolytes is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity as taught by FLETCHER in order to provide suitable sensor for accurate measurement of electrolyte concentration as evidenced by (abs. of FLETCHER - a resistance temperature device bonded to a non-metallic solution ground. The invention provides sensors with greater accuracy and stability by minimizing or eliminating ingress of contaminants from a process solution through the external junction of the sensor).
Claim(s) 1-2, 4-5, 7, 9-10, 12-13, 15 and 17-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Goyette et al. (US 20190224510; hereinafter Goyette) in view of Fletcher.
Regarding claim 1, Goyette teaches in figure(s) 1-13 An apparatus comprising:
one or more processors (510; fig. 13); and
memory (memory 505) storing processor executable instructions that, when executed by the one or more processors (para. 13 - a control circuit that includes one or more processors and a memory storing computer-readable instructions; fig. 3), cause the apparatus to:
receive, from a sensing device, a signal indicative of a condition (sensor 102, monitor 104 for voltage, temperature, water, corrosion in fig. 3; para – 13 - one or more processors to provide the reference voltage to the continuity probe, measure a feedback signal corresponding to the reference voltage at a predetermined location of the fire suppression system) disposed in a process fluid (para. 2 :- fire-extinguishing fluid) determined by an electrochemical or conductivity sensor (conductivity probe 1105; fig. 8);
determine, based on the signal, the condition satisfies a corrosion threshold (predetermined value, para. 14 - The method can include computing a continuity between the continuity probe and the predetermined location based on a ratio of the feedback signal to the reference voltage and determining water is present in the low point based on the ratio being greater than or equal to a threshold value, para. 68 - For example, if the ratio is above the predetermined value, the corrosion detector circuit 132 determines that the corresponding coupon portion 106 has continuity, e.g., coupon portion 106 is not broken, and if the ratio is equal to or below the predetermined value, the corrosion detector circuit 132 determines that the corresponding coupon portion 106 is open, e.g., that the coupon portion 106 has corroded to a point that there is a complete physical break and the wire loop 105 has open circuited); and
generate, based on the condition satisfying the corrosion threshold, an alarm, that is associated with the condition (para. 63 - The diameters and thickness can depend on the piping system being monitored, the required or preferred resolution on the concentration/rate of, corrosion, the preferred notice time for the corrosion, or some other criteria. For example, because a percentage change in the resistance of a thinner coupon portion 106 will be greater than a thicker coupon portion 106, if a user requires a higher resolution and/or an early alarm (early notice time) on the onset of any measurable corrosion, at least one of the coupon portions 106 may be much thinner than the rest; para. 117 - In some embodiments, the DPM monitoring and conversion circuit 2110 can include local memory (e.g., machine readable medium) to record and store one or more of reference values (e.g., VTR, BufferPress, other threshold values), the measured sensor values (e.g., PAIR, PW, PC, PCH, and/or temperature values), the calculated values (e.g., MRAP, other threshold values, temperatures), and/or other calculated and/or determined information).
Goyette does not teach explicitly wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor comprises electrodes disposed in the process fluid within a vessel, and wherein the concentration of electrolytes is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity of the process fluid between the electrodes.
However, FLETCHER teaches in figures 1-4 wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor (10; para. 31; fig. 1A) comprises electrodes (34,38) disposed in the process fluid within a vessel 12,14), and wherein the concentration of electrolytes (22; para. 38 - a 1 M KCl solution is preferable because, at this concentration, the solubility of AgCl is roughly 1% of that in 4 M KCl. This concentration of electrolyte should be used) is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity (para. 31 - monitor conductivities) of the process fluid between the electrodes.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Goyette by having wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor comprises electrodes disposed in the process fluid within a vessel, and wherein the concentration of electrolytes is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity as taught by FLETCHER in order to provide suitable sensor for accurate measurement of electrolyte concentration as evidenced by (abs. of FLETCHER - a resistance temperature device bonded to a non-metallic solution ground. The invention provides sensors with greater accuracy and stability by minimizing or eliminating ingress of contaminants from a process solution through the external junction of the sensor).
Regarding claim 2, Goyette teaches in figure(s) 1-13 the apparatus of claim 1, wherein the processor executable instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, further cause the apparatus to output, on a display device, the alarm (para. 58 - If any of the rules indicate a problem, an alert notification is generated and sent to the user based on the priority of the problem. The notification can be sent via electronic communication such as, e.g., E-mail, SMS, Push Notification, or some other electronic communication method. Notifications can be displayed on a user device via, e.g., a web dashboard to better understand what event is taking place so that the user can take appropriate action to address the problem event).
Regarding claim 4, Goyette teaches in figure(s) 1-13 the apparatus of claim 1, wherein the sensing device comprises a corrosion coupon (para. 59 - The corrosion sensors can be coupon portions 106 that form at least part of wire loop 105).
Regarding claim 5, Goyette teaches in figure(s) 1-13 the apparatus of claim 1, wherein the signal is an electromagnetic signal (the wireless communication signal is electromagnetic, para. 123 - Mobile devices 210, stationary electronic device 215 and the monitoring system 270 can include network communication components that enable communication with remote hosting servers or mainframes (e.g., 1 monitoring platform 230), other stationary computers and servers, or other portable electronic devices by transmitting and receiving wireless signals using licensed, semi-licensed or unlicensed spectrum over communications network 220).
Regarding claim 7, Goyette teaches in figure(s) 1-13 the apparatus of claim 1, wherein the signal is indicative of a concentration of corrosion (para. 59 – The plug insert 143 can include one or more corrosion sensors having a geometric shape that permits determination of information relating to at least one of a corrosion concentration and a rate of corrosion of the monitored equipment based on an electrical characteristic of the at least one corrosion sensor).
Regarding claim 9, Goyette teaches in figure(s) 1-13 a method comprising:
receiving, from a sensing device, a signal that is indicative of a condition (sensor 102, monitor 104 for voltage, temperature, water, corrosion in fig. 3; para. 12 - The water detection apparatus can include a temperature sensor to sense a temperature of the low point of the piping system, and the control circuit receives information related to the temperature of the piping system; para – 13 - one or more processors to provide the reference voltage to the continuity probe, measure a feedback signal corresponding to the reference voltage at a predetermined location of the fire suppression system) disposed in a process fluid (para. 2 :- fire-extinguishing fluid) determined by an electrochemical or conductivity sensor (conductivity probe 1105; fig. 8);
determining, based on the signal, that the condition satisfies a corrosion threshold (predetermined value, para. 14 - The method can include computing a continuity between the continuity probe and the predetermined location based on a ratio of the feedback signal to the reference voltage and determining water is present in the low point based on the ratio being greater than or equal to a threshold value, para. 68 - For example, if the ratio is above the predetermined value, the corrosion detector circuit 132 determines that the corresponding coupon portion 106 has continuity, e.g., coupon portion 106 is not broken, and if the ratio is equal to or below the predetermined value, the corrosion detector circuit 132 determines that the corresponding coupon portion 106 is open, e.g., that the coupon portion 106 has corroded to a point that there is a complete physical break and the wire loop 105 has open circuited); and
generating, based on the condition satisfying the corrosion threshold, an alarm associated with the condition (para. 63 - The diameters and thickness can depend on the piping system being monitored, the required or preferred resolution on the concentration/rate of, corrosion, the preferred notice time for the corrosion, or some other criteria. For example, because a percentage change in the resistance of a thinner coupon portion 106 will be greater than a thicker coupon portion 106, if a user requires a higher resolution and/or an early alarm (early notice time) on the onset of any measurable corrosion, at least one of the coupon portions 106 may be much thinner than the rest; para. 117 - In some embodiments, the DPM monitoring and conversion circuit 2110 can include local memory (e.g., machine readable medium) to record and store one or more of reference values (e.g., VTR, BufferPress, other threshold values), the measured sensor values (e.g., PAIR, PW, PC, PCH, and/or temperature values), the calculated values (e.g., MRAP, other threshold values, temperatures), and/or other calculated and/or determined information).
Goyette does not teach explicitly wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor comprises electrodes disposed in the process fluid within a vessel, and wherein the concentration of electrolytes is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity of the process fluid between the electrodes.
However, FLETCHER teaches in figures 1-4 wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor (10; para. 31; fig. 1A) comprises electrodes (34,38) disposed in the process fluid within a vessel 12,14), and wherein the concentration of electrolytes (22; para. 38 - a 1 M KCl solution is preferable because, at this concentration, the solubility of AgCl is roughly 1% of that in 4 M KCl. This concentration of electrolyte should be used) is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity (para. 31 - monitor conductivities) of the process fluid between the electrodes.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Goyette by having wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor comprises electrodes disposed in the process fluid within a vessel, and wherein the concentration of electrolytes is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity as taught by FLETCHER in order to provide suitable sensor for accurate measurement of electrolyte concentration as evidenced by (abs. of FLETCHER - a resistance temperature device bonded to a non-metallic solution ground. The invention provides sensors with greater accuracy and stability by minimizing or eliminating ingress of contaminants from a process solution through the external junction of the sensor).
Regarding claim 10, Goyette teaches in figure(s) 1-13 the method of claim 9, further comprising, outputting on a display device, the alarm (para. 58 - If any of the rules indicate a problem, an alert notification is generated and sent to the user based on the priority of the problem. The notification can be sent via electronic communication such as, e.g., E-mail, SMS, Push Notification, or some other electronic communication method. Notifications can be displayed on a user device via, e.g., a web dashboard to better understand what event is taking place so that the user can take appropriate action to address the problem event).
Regarding claim 12, Goyette teaches in figure(s) 1-13 the method of claim 9, wherein the sensing device comprises a corrosion coupon (para. 59 - The corrosion sensors can be coupon portions 106 that form at least part of wire loop 105).
Regarding claim 13, Goyette teaches in figure(s) 1-13 the method of claim 9, wherein the signal is an electromagnetic signal (the wireless communication signal is electromagnetic, para. 123 - Mobile devices 210, stationary electronic device 215 and the monitoring system 270 can include network communication components that enable communication with remote hosting servers or mainframes (e.g., 1 monitoring platform 230), other stationary computers and servers, or other portable electronic devices by transmitting and receiving wireless signals using licensed, semi-licensed or unlicensed spectrum over communications network 220).
Regarding claim 15, Goyette teaches in figure(s) 1-13 the method of claim 9, wherein the condition is corrosion (para. 59 – The plug insert 143 can include one or more corrosion sensors having a geometric shape that permits determination of information relating to at least one of a corrosion concentration and a rate of corrosion of the monitored equipment based on an electrical characteristic of the at least one corrosion sensor).
Regarding claim 17, Goyette teaches in figure(s) 1-13 a system comprising:
a sensing device (para. 59 - FIGS. 2A 2B, 2C, and 2D depict a corrosion monitoring sensor assembly 102 that includes a plug insert 143 and a housing 144) configured to:
detect, via an electrochemical or conductivity sensor (conductivity probe 1105; fig. 8), a condition (para. 65 - By accurately monitoring the corrosion rate over an extended period of time, any change in the concentration and/or rate of corrosion can also be detected and brought to a user's attention, if necessary, as the coupon portions 106 corrode away) disposed in a process fluid (para. 2 :- fire-extinguishing fluid); and
generate, based on the condition, a signal that is indicative of the condition (determination can refer to generating signal of notice, para. 68 - For example, if the ratio is above the predetermined value, the corrosion detector circuit 132 determines that the corresponding coupon portion 106 has continuity, e.g., coupon portion 106 is not broken, and if the ratio is equal to or below the
predetermined value, the corrosion detector circuit 132 determines that the corresponding coupon portion 106 is open, e.g., that the coupon portion 106 has corroded to a point that there is a complete physical break and the wire loop 105 has open circuited ... The determination of the concentration and/or rate of corrosion can be done in the monitoring and conversion circuit 110 and/or on a remote server or computer);
a computing device (para. 13 - a control circuit that includes one or more processors and a memory storing computer-readable instructions) configured to:
receive, from the sensing device, the signal (para. 13 - one or more processors to provide the reference voltage to the continuity probe, measure a feedback signal corresponding to the reference voltage at a predetermined location of the fire suppression system);
determine, based on the signal, that the condition satisfies a corrosion threshold (predetermined value, para. 14 - The method can include computing a continuity between the continuity probe and the predetermined location based on a ratio of the feedback signal to the reference voltage and determining water is present in the low point based on the ratio being greater than or equal to a threshold value, para. 68 - For example, if the ratio is above the predetermined value, the corrosion detector circuit 132 determines that the corresponding coupon portion 106 has continuity, e.g., coupon portion 106 is not broken, and if the ratio is equal to or below the predetermined value, the corrosion detector circuit 132 determines that the corresponding coupon portion 106 is open, e.g., that the coupon portion 106 has corroded to a point that there is a complete physical break and the wire loop 105 has open circuited); and
generate, based on the condition satisfying the corrosion threshold, an alarm signal associated with the condition (para. 63 - The diameters and thickness can depend on the piping system being monitored, the required or preferred resolution on the concentration/rate of, corrosion, the preferred notice time for the corrosion, or some other criteria. For example, because a percentage change in the resistance of a thinner coupon portion 106 will be greater than a thicker coupon portion 106, if a user requires a higher resolution and/or an early alarm (early notice time) on the onset of any measurable corrosion, at least one of the coupon portions 106 may be much thinner than the rest; para. 117 - In some embodiments, the DPM monitoring and conversion circuit 2110 can include local memory (e.g., machine readable medium) to record and store one or more of reference values (e.g., VTR, BufferPress, other threshold values), the measured sensor values (e.g., PAIR, PW, PC, PCH, and/or temperature values), the calculated values (e.g., MRAP, other threshold values, temperatures), and/or other calculated and/or determined information);
transmit the alarm signal (para. 75 - Whether performed by corrosion monitoring and conversion circuit 110 or an external device (e.g.,
monitoring platform 230), the information related to electrical characteristic values, changes in the electrical characteristic values, corrosion
concentration, and/or corrosion rate is transmitted to a user); and
a user device (para. 58 - Notifications can be displayed on a user device via, e.g., a web dashboard to better understand what event is taking place so that the user can take appropriate action to address the problem event) configured to;
receive the alarm signal (para. 58 - If any of the rules indicate a problem, an alert notification is generated and sent to the user based on
the priority of the problem); and
output, based on the alarm signal, an alarm that is indicative the condition (para. 58 - Notifications can be displayed on a user device via, e.g., a web dashboard to better understand what event is taking place so that the user can take appropriate action to address the problem event).
Goyette does not teach explicitly wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor comprising electrodes disposed in a process fluid within a vessel, a concentration of electrolytes disposed in the process fluid, and wherein the concentration of electrolytes is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity of the process fluid between the electrodes.
However, FLETCHER teaches in figures 1-4 wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor (10; para. 31; fig. 1A) comprising electrodes (34,38) disposed in a process fluid within a vessel 12,14), a concentration of electrolytes (22) disposed in the process fluid, and wherein the concentration of electrolytes (22; para. 38 - a 1 M KCl solution is preferable because, at this concentration, the solubility of AgCl is roughly 1% of that in 4 M KCl. This concentration of electrolyte should be used) is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity (para. 31 - monitor conductivities) of the process fluid between the electrodes.
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Goyette by having wherein the electrochemical or conductivity sensor comprises electrodes disposed in the process fluid within a vessel, and wherein the concentration of electrolytes is determined based on a measurement of a resistance or conductivity as taught by FLETCHER in order to provide suitable sensor for accurate measurement of electrolyte concentration as evidenced by (abs. of FLETCHER - a resistance temperature device bonded to a non-metallic solution ground. The invention provides sensors with greater accuracy and stability by minimizing or eliminating ingress of contaminants from a process solution through the external junction of the sensor).
Regarding claim 18, Goyette teaches in figure(s) 1-13 the system of claim 17, wherein the user device comprises a display element and the user device is further configured to output, on the display element the alarm (para. 58 - If any of the rules indicate a problem, an alert notification is generated and sent to the user based on the priority of the problem. The notification can be sent via electronic communication such as, e.g., E-mail, SMS, Push Notification, or some other electronic communication method. Notifications can be displayed on a user device via, e.g., a web dashboard to better understand what event is taking place so that the user can take appropriate action to address the problem event).
Claim(s) 6, 14 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Goyette in view of Fletcher, and further in view of Wolf et al. (US 20100275689).
Regarding claim(s) 6, 14 and 20, Goyette in view of Fletcher teaches the apparatus of claim 1, the method of claim 9 and the system of claim 17, respectively.
Goyette does not teach explicitly wherein the process fluid includes a multiphase process fluid.
However, Wolf teaches in figure(s) 11 wherein the process fluid includes a multiphase process fluid (para. 3 - multi-phase solids, liquids, gases; fig. 2).
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Goyette by having wherein the process fluid includes a multiphase process fluid as taught by Wolf in order to provide "a tuning fork oscillator for detection and measurement of corrosive or foreign materials" (abstract).
Claim(s) 8 and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Goyette in view of Fletcher, and further in view of Friedersdorf et al. (US 20150268152).
Regarding claim(s) 8 and 16, Goyette in view of Fletcher teaches the apparatus of claim 1, the method of claim 9, respectively.
Goyette does not teach explicitly wherein the corrosion threshold comprises a value indicative of an amount of the corrosion.
However, Friedersdorf teaches in figure(s) 4-5 wherein the corrosion threshold comprises a value indicative of an amount of the corrosion (para. 15 - An alert signal may be generated if corrosion rate parameter exceeds a third threshold; figs. 4-5)
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Goyette by having wherein the corrosion threshold comprises a value indicative of an amount of the corrosion as taught by Friedersdorf in order to provide a measure of corrosivity as evidenced by "A corrosivity associated with each of multiple locations near, on, or within a structure exposed to an environment that can corrode the structure is determined. One or more of the first and second atmospheric corrosivity category values is provided for use in determining a corrosion classification value for each of the locations." (abstract).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claim(s) 3, 11 and 19 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter:
Regarding claim(s) 3, 11 and 19, the prior arts of record do not fairly teach or suggest “wherein the sensing device comprises: the electrochemical sensor; an energy harvesting power source configured to power the sensing device; and a communication element configured to transmit the signal to the one or more processors.” including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
/AKM ZAKARIA/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2858