CTNF 17/853,500 CTNF 99791 DETAILED ACTION 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. General Remarks 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 2. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection. 3. When responding to this office action, applicants are advised to provide the examiner with paragraph numbers in the application and/or references cited to assist the examiner in locating appropriate paragraphs. 4. Per MPEP 2111 and 2111.01, the claims are given their broadest reasonable interpretation and the words of the claims are given their plain meaning consistent with the specification without importing claim limitations from the specification. Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114 07-42-04 AIA 5. A request for continued examination under 37 CFR 1.114, including the fee set forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e), was filed in this application after final rejection. Since this application is eligible for continued examination under 37 CFR 1.114, and the fee set forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e) has been timely paid, the finality of the previous Office action has been withdrawn pursuant to 37 CFR 1.114. Applicant's submission filed on 4/14/2026 has been entered. Response to Arguments 6. Applicant’s arguments, see Claim Rejections under 35 U.S.C. § 102/103, filed 3/05/2026, with respect to the rejection of claim 1 under 35 U.S.C. § 102 have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made in view of Kuo, Chia-Ming et al. (Pub No. US 20170243952 A1) (hereinafter, Kuo) in view of Hsieh, Bor Chiuan et al. (Pub No. US 20110031538 A1) (hereinafter, Hsieh). 7. Applicant’s arguments, see Claim Rejections under 35 U.S.C. § 102/103, filed 3/05/2026, with respect to the rejection of claim 21 under 35 U.S.C. § 102 have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made in view of Kim, Kook-Tae et al. (Pub No. US 20160141381 A1) (hereinafter, Kim). 8. Applicant’s arguments, see Claim Rejections under 35 U.S.C. § 102/103, filed 3/05/2026, with respect to the rejection of claim 24 under 35 U.S.C. § 103 have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made in view of Kuo, Chia-Ming et al. (Pub No. US 20170243952 A1) (hereinafter, Kuo) in view of Song, Hyun-Seung (Pub No. US 20160020205 A1) (hereinafter, Song) in view of Hsieh, Bor Chiuan et al. (Pub No. US 20110031538 A1) (hereinafter, Hsieh). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-01 AIA The following is a quotation of the first paragraph of 35 U.S.C. 112(a): (a) IN GENERAL.—The specification shall contain a written description of the invention, and of the manner and process of making and using it, in such full, clear, concise, and exact terms as to enable any person skilled in the art to which it pertains, or with which it is most nearly connected, to make and use the same, and shall set forth the best mode contemplated by the inventor or joint inventor of carrying out the invention. The following is a quotation of the first paragraph of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112: The specification shall contain a written description of the invention, and of the manner and process of making and using it, in such full, clear, concise, and exact terms as to enable any person skilled in the art to which it pertains, or with which it is most nearly connected, to make and use the same, and shall set forth the best mode contemplated by the inventor of carrying out his invention. 07-31-01 9. Claims 4-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention. Regarding claim 4, referring to Figure 2 and ¶[0037] of the instant application, the channel region 240 is within the same region as the gate structure 245. However, the Applicant claims “wherein the third layer is between the first layer and the channel region.” The said configuration is not possible in accordance with Figure 2 and ¶[0037], due to the first layer directly contacting the gate structure, which is in the same location as the channel region. The dependent claims necessarily inherit the indefiniteness of the claims on which they depend. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 10. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA 11. Claim s 21-22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Kim, Kook-Tae et al. (Pub No. US 20160141381 A1) (hereinafter, Kim) . Kim, Fig 4: Transistor comprising of spacers with concentration gradients PNG media_image1.png 396 417 media_image1.png Greyscale Re Claim 21, (Currently Amended) Kim teaches a transistor, comprising: a pair of spacers (Gate spacers on left and right side of gate; 150; Fig 4; ¶[0031]), wherein each of the spacers comprises: a composition gradient (Different compositions of oxygen concentration between the first, second and third spacers 151/152/153; ¶¶[0054, 0060]) from a first layer (First spacer; 151; Fig 4; ¶[0049]) to a second layer (Third spacer; 153; Fig 4; ¶[0052]), wherein the composition gradient has a first oxygen concentration (151 may have oxygen concentration of 25% to 40% and not limited to the same concentration as the oxygen concentration of 153; ¶[0060]) at the first layer, a second oxygen concentration (Spacer 152 may have oxygen concentration of 35% to 50%; ¶[0054]) at a third layer (Second spacer; 152; Fig 4; ¶[0049]) of the spacer between the first layer and the second layer, and a third oxygen concentration (153 may have oxygen concentration of 25% to 40% and not limited to the same concentration as the oxygen concentration of 151; ¶[0060]) at the second layer, wherein the second oxygen concentration is greater (Oxygen concentration of middle spacer 152 has greater range, i.e. 35-50% than oxygen concentration of outer spacers 151/153; i.e. 25-40%; ¶¶[0054, 0060]) than the first oxygen concentration and the third oxygen concentration; wherein the third layer has a lower dielectric constant (Second spacer 152 may have a lower dielectric constant than first/third spacers 151/153; ¶[0064]) than the first layer and a lower dielectric constant than the second layer, and wherein the second layer is along an outer sidewall (Third spacer 153 is on an outer sidewall of second spacer 152; Fig 4) of the third layer, a channel region (Fin active pattern; 120; Fig 20; ¶[0033]; Note: Per Fig 20 the Upper portion of fin active pattern 120 is between pair of spacers) between the pair of spacers; and a gate stack (Gate electrode/gate insulating layer; 147/145; Fig 4; ¶[0031]) over the channel region. the gate stack in direct physical contact with the first layer of the pair of spacers. Re Claim 22, (Original) Kim teaches the transistor of claim 21, wherein the channel region (Fin active pattern; 120; Fig 20; ¶[0033]) comprises a semiconductor fin, a stack of nanowires, or a stack of nanoribbons (Semiconductor fin; ¶[0033]) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 12. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA 13. Claim s 1, 3 and 9-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kuo, Chia-Ming et al. (Pub No. US 20170243952 A1) (hereinafter, Kuo), and further in view of Hsieh, Bor Chiuan et al. (Pub No. US 20110031538 A1) (hereinafter, Hsieh) . Kuo, Fig 8: Transistor with SiCN/SiOCN Multilayer Spacer PNG media_image2.png 384 379 media_image2.png Greyscale Re Claim 1, (Currently Amended) Kuo teaches a transistor, comprising: a channel region (Fin type active pattern; 110; Fig 8; ¶[0030]); a gate structure (Metal gate structure; 170; Fig 8; ¶[0044]) over the channel region; a first spacer (Right hand spacer/Blocking film; 130/150; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) on a first end (Right side) of the gate structure; a second spacer (Left hand spacer/Blocking film; 130/150; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) on a second end (Left side) of the gate structure, wherein each of the first spacer and the second spacer comprises: a first layer (Spacer film; 132a; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) with a first dielectric constant (Dielectric constant of SiOCN; ¶[0035]); and a second layer (Blocking Film; 150; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) with a second dielectric constant (Dielectric constant from value of 4 to 6, SiCN; ¶[0035]) that is higher (Dielectric constant of SiCN is higher than SiOCN due to the lack of oxygen composition in SiCN) than the first dielectric constant; the second layer along an outer sidewall (Outer sidewall of 132a; Fig 8) of the first layer, wherein the first layer is between the channel region and the second layer (Per Figure 8, the first layer 132a is between the channel region 110 and the blocking film 150); a source region (Epitaxial structure (may be source region); 140; Fig 8; ¶[0036]) adjacent to the first spacer; and a drain region (Epitaxial structure (may be drain region); 140; Fig 8; ¶[0036]) adjacent to the second spacer. However, Kuo does not teach the first layer in direct physical contact with the gate structure, A second layer in direct physical contact with the first layer, the second layer having a second dielectric constant that is higher than the first dielectric constant. In the same field of endeavor, Hsieh teaches the first layer (First spacer layer; 24.sub.2; Fig 7; ¶¶[0019-0020]) in direct physical contact with the gate structure (Liner/gate electrode; 24.sub.1/16; Fig 7; ¶¶[0016-0019]), A second layer (Second spacer layer; 26/28; Fig 5/7; ¶¶[0020-0021]; Note: second spacer layer 26 is patterned into second spacers 28) in direct physical contact with the first layer, the second layer having a second dielectric constant (Dielectric constant in range of 5.0 to 7.8; ¶[0020]) that is higher than the first dielectric constant (Dielectric constant of first spacer layer, i.e. lower than the second spacer layer; ¶[0020]). Accordingly, it would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have used the first layer in direct physical contact with the gate structure, a second layer in direct physical contact with the first layer and the second layer having a second dielectric constant that is higher than the first dielectric constant, as taught by Hsieh, for the transistor of Kuo. One would have been motivated to do this with a reasonable expectation of success because the second spacer layer acts as a protector to prevent the underlying first spacer layer from being attacked by a subsequent wet etching and/or cleaning processes. Further, the higher dielectric constant second spacer layer allows it to be significantly more etch resistant than the lower dielectric constant first spacer layer (Hsieh; ¶[0020]). Finally, a lower dielectric constant in the first layer which is directly contacting the gate structure allows for minimized parasitic capacitance between the gate and source/drain regions. Re Claim 3, (Original) Kuo teaches the transistor of claim 1, wherein the first layer (Spacer film; 132a; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) has a first etch resistance (Per ¶[0033] 132 has poor etch resistance against the oxygen-based etch process in comparison to SiCN), and the second layer (Blocking Film; 150; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) has a second etch resistance (Per ¶[0032]) 131 has higher etch resistance against oxygen-based etch process), wherein the first etch resistance is lower than the second etch resistance. Re Claim 9, (Original) Kuo teaches the transistor of claim 1, wherein the first layer (Spacer film; 132a; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) has a first oxygen concentration (May be SiOCN; ¶[0033]) and wherein the second layer (Blocking Film; 150; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) has a second oxygen concentration (May have a gradient concentration of SiOCN; ¶[0034])), wherein the first oxygen concentration is greater (Spacer film 132a may have less SiCN concentration making it dominant in SiOCN (Oxygen); ¶[0034]) than the second oxygen concentration. Re Claim 10, (Original) Kuo teaches the transistor of claim 9, wherein an oxygen concentration of the first spacer (Right hand spacer; 130; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) and the second spacer (Left hand spacer; 130; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) includes a gradient (In an embodiment, a gradient concentration of SiOCN, therefore oxygen changes through a decrease in SiCN concentration from the substrate to the outer surface; ¶[0034]) from the first oxygen concentration to the second oxygen concentration. Re Claim 11, (Original) Kuo teaches the transistor of claim 1, wherein the first layer (Spacer film; 132a; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) comprises silicon, oxygen, and nitrogen (May be SiOCN; ¶[0033]), and wherein the second layer (Spacer film; 131a; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) comprises silicon, carbon, and nitrogen (May have a gradient concentration of SiOCN; ¶[0034])). Re Claim 12, (Original) Kuo teaches the transistor of claim 10, wherein the first layer (Spacer film; 132a; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) further comprises carbon (May contain carbon; ¶[0033]), and wherein the second layer (Spacer film; 131a; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) further comprises oxygen (May contain oxygen; ¶[0035]). Re Claim 13, (Original) Kuo teaches the transistor of claim 1, wherein the channel region (Fin type active pattern; 110; Fig 8; ¶[0030]) comprises a semiconductor fin (Comprises of a fin; ¶[0030]) . 07-22-aia AIA 14. Claim 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kuo, Chia-Ming et al. (Pub No. US 20170243952 A1) (hereinafter, Kuo) in view of Hsieh, Bor Chiuan et al. (Pub No. US 20110031538 A1) (hereinafter, Hsieh) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Bedell, Stephen W. et al. (Pub No. US 20100207208 A1) (hereinafter, Bedell) . Re Claim 14, (Original) Kuo in view of Hsieh does not teach the transistor of claim 1, wherein the channel region comprises semiconductor nanoribbons or nanowires. In the same field of endeavor, Bedell teaches the transistor of claim 1, wherein the channel region (Nanowires; 32; Figs 10A/10C; ¶[0065]) comprises semiconductor nanoribbons or nanowires (Nanowires; 32; Figs 10A/10C; ¶[0065]). Accordingly, it would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have used a channel region comprising of semiconductor nanowires, as taught by Bedell, for the transistor of Kuo in view of Hsieh. One would have been motivated to do this with a reasonable expectation of success because nanowires provide superior electrostatic control of the channel by the gate, due to their ability to occupy minimal space and scaling density, whereas a fin structure may cause more current leakage in comparison, as suggested by Bedell (¶[0002]) . 07-22-aia AIA 15. Claim 23 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim, Kook-Tae et al. (Pub No. US 20160141381 A1) (hereinafter, Kim) as applied to claim 21 above, and further in view of Kuo, Chia-Ming et al. (Pub No. US 20170243952 A1) (hereinafter, Kuo) . Re Claim 23, (Previously Presented) Kim does not teach the transistor of claim 21, wherein an etch resistance of the first layer and the second layer is higher than an etch resistance at the midpoint of the third layer. In the same field of endeavor, Kuo teaches the transistor of claim 21, wherein an etch resistance (Per ¶[0032]) 131 has higher etch resistance than oxygen-based etch process) of the first layer (Spacer film 131a; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) and the second layer (Blocking film; 150; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) is higher than an etch resistance (Per ¶[0033] 132 has poor etch resistance against the oxygen-based etch process in comparison to SiCN) at the midpoint of third layer (Spacer film; 132a; Fig 8; ¶[0035]). Accordingly, it would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have used an etch resistance of the first surface and the second surface is higher than an etch resistance at the midpoint of the spacer between the first surface and the second surface, as taught by Kuo, for the transistor of Kim. One would have been motivated to do this with a reasonable expectation of success because the resistance difference between the middle and outer spacers provides considerable selectivity in the oxygen-based etch process, particularly during the wet etching process (reactive ion etching) the outer spacers can protect the middle spacer from being over-etched, as suggested by Kuo (¶¶[0033, 0041]) . 07-21-aia AIA 16. Claim s 24-25 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kuo, Chia-Ming et al. (Pub No. US 20170243952 A1) (hereinafter, Kuo) in view of Song, Hyun-Seung (Pub No. US 20160020205 A1) (hereinafter, Song), and further in view of Hsieh, Bor Chiuan et al. (Pub No. US 20110031538 A1) (hereinafter, Hsieh) . Re Claim 24, (Currently Amended) Kuo teaches a die which comprises: a channel region (Fin type active pattern; 110; Fig 8; ¶[0030]); a gate stack (Metal gate structure; 170; Fig 8; ¶[0044]) over the channel region; a first spacer (Right hand spacer; 130; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) on a first end (Right side) of the gate stack; and a second spacer (Left hand spacer; 130; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) on a second end (Left side) of the gate stack, wherein the first spacer and the second spacer comprise: a first layer (Spacer film; 131a; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) adjacent to the gate stack; a second layer (Blocking film; 150; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) spaced away from the gate stack; and a bulk layer (Spacer film; 132a; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) between the first layer and the second layer, wherein a dielectric constant (Dielectric constant of SiOCN; ¶[0035]) of the bulk layer is lower (Dielectric constant of SiCN is higher than SiOCN due to the lack of oxygen composition in SiCN) than dielectric constants (Dielectric constant from value of 4 to 6, SiCN; ¶[0035]) of the first layer and the second layer. wherein the second layer is along an outer sidewall (Blocking film 150 is on outer sidewall of spacer 132; Fig 8) of the bulk layer. However, Kuo does not teach an electronic system, comprising: a board; a package substrate coupled to the board; a die coupled to the package substrate. the first layer in direct physical contact with the gate structure, a second layer in direct physical contact with the first layer, In the same field of endeavor, Song teaches an electronic system, comprising: a board (Printed Circuit Board; 2310; Fig 8B; ¶[0118]); a package substrate (Module substrate; 2210; Fig 8A; ¶[0117]) coupled to the board; a die (Semiconductor module; 2200; Fig 8A; ¶[0117]) coupled to the package substrate. Accordingly, it would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have used an electronic system comprising of a board, package substrate coupled to the board, and a die coupled to the package substrate, as taught by Song, for the transistor of Kuo. One would have been motivated to do this with a reasonable expectation of success because the electronic system of Song may be incorporated into a mobile apparatus, such as a mobile phone or a tablet PC, or a portable apparatus such as a portable computer (e.g., a laptop computer), an MPEG-1 Audio Layer 3 (MP3) player, an MP4 player, a navigation system, a solid state disk (SSD), a desktop computer, automobile appliances, or home appliances, as well as a mobile phone or a tablet PC, as suggested by Song (¶[0120]). However, Kuo in view of Song does not teach the first layer in direct physical contact with the gate structure, a second layer in direct physical contact with the first layer. In the same field of endeavor, Hsieh teaches the first layer (First spacer layer; 24.sub.2; Fig 7; ¶¶[0019-0020]) in direct physical contact with the gate structure (Liner/gate electrode; 24.sub.1/16; Fig 7; ¶¶[0016-0019]), A second layer (Second spacer layer; 26/28; Fig 5/7; ¶¶[0020-0021]; Note: second spacer layer 26 is patterned into second spacers 28) in direct physical contact with the first layer. Accordingly, it would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have used the first layer in direct physical contact with the gate structure and a second layer in direct physical contact with the first layer, as taught by Hsieh, for the transistor of Kuo in view of Song. One would have been motivated to do this with a reasonable expectation of success because the second spacer layer acts as a protector to prevent the underlying first spacer layer from being attacked by a subsequent wet etching and/or cleaning processes. Further, the higher dielectric constant second spacer layer allows it to be significantly more etch resistant than the lower dielectric constant first spacer layer (Hsieh; ¶[0020]). Finally, a lower dielectric constant in the first layer which is directly contacting the gate structure allows for minimized parasitic capacitance between the gate and source/drain regions. Re Claim 25, (Previously Presented) Kuo teaches the electronic device of claim 24, wherein the first surface (Surface of spacer film 131a adjacent to gate; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) and the second surface (Surface of spacer film 131a away from gate; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) have an etch resistance (Per ¶[0032]) 131 has higher etch resistance than oxygen-based etch process) that is greater than an etch resistance (Per ¶[0033] 132 has poor etch resistance against the oxygen-based etch process in comparison to SiCN) of the bulk layer (Spacer film; 132a; Fig 8; ¶[0035]) . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 17. Claim s 15 and 17-20 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. The closest prior art Harada, Kazuhiro et al. (Pub No. US 20210040609 A1) (hereinafter, Harada) either singularly or in combination fails to anticipate or render obvious “A method of forming a spacer in a transistor, comprising: performing a deposition cycle, comprising: flowing a silicon source into a chamber; flowing a carbon source into the chamber; flowing a nitrogen source into the chamber; and flowing an oxygen source into the chamber; and repeating the deposition cycle a plurality of times, wherein the flow rate of the oxygen source is non-uniform through iterations of the deposition cycle,” in combination with all other limitations in the claim(s) as claimed and defined by applicant. In the instant case, Re claim 15, Harada discloses a flow rate of oxygen which is uniform throughout each iteration of the deposition cycle. Furthermore, the related prior art does not disclose an oxygen source having a non-uniform flow rate of the deposition cycle as disclosed in claim 15. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to TIMOTHY EDWARD DUREN whose telephone number is (703)756-1426. The examiner can normally be reached 07:30 - 17:00 PST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Eliseo Ramos-Feliciano can be reached at (571) 272-7925. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /T.E.D./ Examiner Art Unit 2817 /ELISEO RAMOS FELICIANO/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 2 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 3 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 4 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 5 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 6 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 7 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 8 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 9 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 10 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 11 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 12 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 13 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 14 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 15 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 16 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 17 Art Unit: 2817 Application/Control Number: 17/853,500 Page 18 Art Unit: 2817