DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
The Applicant’s amendments, filed 05/11/2026, have been entered. Claims 1-20 remain pending.
Drawings
The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the plurality of first connecting patterns and the plurality of second connecting patterns of Claims 1, 7, and 9, and the first connecting pattern and the second connecting pattern of Claim 16 must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). No new matter should be entered.
Claim Objections
The Applicant’s amendments have overcome the previous Claim Objection filed in the Office Action dated 02/18/2026. The Claim Objection of Claim 1 has been withdrawn.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
Claim 1 recites the limitation “the plurality of connecting patterns includes a plurality of first connecting patterns and a plurality of second connecting patterns that are on a same layer from the plurality of first connecting patterns”. This limitation in the claim is considered New Matter as there is no mention in the Specification or Drawings as to a distinguishable first connecting pattern or second connecting pattern. Instead, the Specification points to item 107 as being “connecting patterns.” To encourage compact prosecution, the Examiner will interpret item 107 of Figure 4 as being a second connecting pattern, and item 107 of Figure 5 as being a first connecting pattern. Claims 2-8 are also rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) as they depend from and include all the limitations of Claim 1.
Claim 7 recites the limitation “a second connecting pattern from the plurality of second connecting patterns is between a pair of first connecting patterns from the plurality of first connecting patterns”. This limitation in the claim is considered New Matter as there is no mention in the Specification or Drawings as to a distinguishable first connecting pattern or second connecting pattern, and further no mention of “a pair of first connecting patterns”.
Claim 9 recites the limitation “the plurality of connecting patterns includes a plurality of first connecting patterns and a plurality of second connecting patterns that are on a same layer from the plurality of first connecting patterns”. This limitation in the claim is considered New Matter as there is no mention in the Specification or Drawings as to a distinguishable first connecting pattern or second connecting pattern. Instead, the Specification points to item 107 as being “connecting patterns.” Claims 10-15 are also rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) as they depend from and include all the limitations of Claim 9.
Claim 16 recites the limitation “a first connecting pattern… and a second connecting pattern”. This limitation in the claim is considered New Matter as there is no mention in the Specification or Drawings as to a distinguishable first connecting pattern or second connecting pattern. Instead, the Specification points to item 107 as being “connecting patterns.” Claims 17-20 are also rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) as they depend from and include all the limitations of Claim 16.
Claims 16-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 16 recites the limitation "… patterns across a bending area". There is already “a bending area” claimed previously in Claim 16, therefore this limitation, “… patterns across a bending area” renders the claim unclear as it is unclear if this is the same structure or different structure as the previously claimed “a bending area”. For examination purposes, the Examiner will interpret “…patterns across a bending area” as “… patterns across the bending area” as interpreted from the Applicant’s Drawings. Claims 17-20 are also rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) as they depend from and include all of the limitations of Claim 16.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-2, 5-7, and 9-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee et al. (US 20200110498 A1) hereinafter “Lee” in view of Kim et al. (US 20200152708 A1) hereinafter “Kim”.
Regarding Claim 1, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: A touch display apparatus (EA) comprising: a device substrate (BF); a plurality of light-emitting devices (OLD) on the device substrate; an encapsulating layer (TFE) on the plurality of light-emitting devices; a touch sensor (SU) including a plurality of touch electrodes (SE1 and SE2; Paragraph 0086) on the encapsulating layer; a plurality of touch pads (PD) on the device substrate, the plurality of touch pads non-overlapping with the encapsulating layer (Figure 4; item PD is located in peripheral area NTA); a plurality of touch routing lines (DSL1-4) including a plurality of first routing lines (DSL1) and a plurality of second routing lines (DSL2) that are on a different layer (Figure 6A) from the plurality of first routing lines, wherein the plurality of second routing lines is insulated (Figure 6A; IL1) from the plurality of first routing lines, wherein each of the plurality of first routing lines electrically connects a corresponding touch electrode from the plurality of touch electrodes to a corresponding touch pad from the plurality of touch pads (Figures 4-5, Paragraphs 0092-0094), and wherein each of the plurality of second routing lines electrically connects a corresponding touch electrode from the plurality of touch electrodes to a corresponding touch pad from the plurality of touch pads (Figures 4-5, Paragraph 0092-0094)
Lee does not teach: a plurality of connecting patterns across a bending area between the encapsulating layer and the plurality of touch pads wherein the plurality of connecting patterns includes a plurality of first connecting patterns and a plurality of second connecting patterns that are on a same layer from the plurality of first connecting patterns, each first routing line electrically connecting the corresponding first touch line from the plurality of first touch lines to the corresponding touch pad from the plurality of touch pads through a corresponding first connecting patterns from the plurality of first connecting patterns and each second routing line electrically connecting the corresponding second touch line from the plurality of second touch lines to the corresponding touch pad from the plurality of touch pads through the corresponding second connecting patterns from the plurality of second connecting patterns
Figures 2-3 of Kim teach: a display device (Paragraph 0047) with a plurality of light-emitting devices (PXL); an encapsulating layer (140), a plurality of first routing lines (170), and a plurality of touch pads (164); further comprising a plurality of connecting patterns (162) across a bending area (BA; Figure 2) between the encapsulating layer and the plurality of touch pads, wherein each of the connecting patterns is electrically connected to a corresponding one of the plurality of first routing lines (Figure 3).
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have a plurality of connecting patterns across a bending area, the plurality of connecting patterns between the encapsulating layer and the plurality of touch pads, wherein each of the plurality of connecting patterns is electrically connected to a corresponding one of the plurality of first routing lines or a corresponding one of the second routing lines because the connecting pattern electrically connects the routing line to the touch pad electrode in the bending area (Kim Paragraph 0078).
Further, the combination of the first and second routing lines of Lee with the connecting patterns and bending area of Kim will yield a structure such that the plurality of connecting patterns includes a plurality of first connecting patterns and a plurality of second connecting patterns that are on a same layer from the plurality of first connecting patterns, each first routing line electrically connecting the corresponding first touch line from the plurality of first touch lines to the corresponding touch pad from the plurality of touch pads through a corresponding first connecting patterns from the plurality of first connecting patterns, and each second routing line electrically connecting the corresponding second touch line from the plurality of second touch lines to the corresponding touch pad from the plurality of touch pads through the corresponding second connecting patterns from the plurality of second connecting patterns. The Examiner notes that as there is no distinguishable feature between the Applicant’s first connecting patterns and second connecting patterns, that a first and second connecting pattern can be taught by the combination of Lee and Kim by having the connecting pattern connected to the first routing line being named the first connecting pattern, and the connecting pattern connected to the second routing line being named the second connecting pattern.
Regarding Claim 2, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: each of the plurality of touch pads (PD) is electrically connected (Paragraphs 0092-0094) to a corresponding one of the plurality of first routing lines (DSL1) or a corresponding one of the plurality of second routing lines (DSL2).
Regarding Claim 5, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: a portion of each of the plurality of second routing lines (DSL2) overlaps (Figure 6A) with a portion of a corresponding one of the plurality of first routing lines (DSL1).
Regarding Claim 6, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: the portion of each of the plurality of second routing line (DSL2) that overlaps with the portion of the corresponding one of the plurality of first routing lines (DSL1) extends in a direction (Figures 4-5) of an edge (NTA) of a display area (AA) that includes the plurality of light-emitting devices (OLD).
Regarding Claim 7, the combination of Lee and Kim teaches all of the limitations of the claimed invention as stated above.
Lee does not teach: wherein a second connecting pattern from the plurality of second connecting patterns is between a pair of first connecting patterns from the plurality of first connecting patterns
Figures 2-3 of Kim teach: a second connecting pattern (See annotated Figure 2 of Kim below; CP2) from the plurality of connecting patterns (162) is between a pair of first connecting patterns (See annotated Figure 2 of Kim below; CP1) from the plurality of connecting patterns.
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have a second connecting pattern from the plurality of second connecting patterns is between a pair of first connecting patterns from the plurality of first connecting patterns because Kim teaches the connecting pattern electrically connects each routing line to the corresponding touch pad electrode in the bending area (Kim Paragraph 0078).
Further, the Examiner notes that as there is no distinguishable feature between the Applicant’s first connecting patterns and second connecting patterns, that a first and second connecting pattern can be taught by the combination of Lee and Kim by having the connecting pattern connected to the first routing line being named the first connecting pattern, and the connecting pattern connected to the second routing line being named the second connecting pattern.
Annotated Figure 2 of Kim
Regarding Claim 9, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: A touch display apparatus (EA) comprising: a device substrate (BF); a plurality of light-emitting devices (OLD) on the device substrate; an encapsulating layer (TFE) on the plurality of light-emitting devices; a plurality of touch pads (PD) on the device substrate, the plurality of touch pads non-overlapping (Figure 4; item PD is located in peripheral area NTA) with the encapsulating layer; a plurality of first touch lines (SL1 and SL2) on the encapsulating layer, the plurality of first touch lines including a plurality of first touch electrodes (DSP) along in a first direction; a plurality of first routing lines (DSL1 and DSL3), each first routing line electrically connecting a corresponding first touch line from the plurality of first touch lines to a corresponding touch pad from the plurality of touch pads (Figure 4-5; Paragraphs 0092-0094); a plurality of second touch lines (SL3 and SL4) between the plurality of first touch lines, the plurality of second touch lines including a plurality of second touch electrodes (KSP) that are connected in a second direction that is different from the first direction (Figure 4); and a plurality of second routing lines (DSL2 and DSL4), each second routing line electrically connecting a corresponding second touch line from the plurality of second touch lines to a corresponding touch pad from the plurality of touch pads (Paragraphs 0092-0094), wherein the plurality of second routing lines are on a different layer than the plurality of first routing lines (Figure 6A).
Lee does not teach: a plurality of connecting patterns across a bending area between the encapsulating layer and the plurality of touch pads wherein the plurality of connecting patterns includes a plurality of first connecting patterns and a plurality of second connecting patterns that are on a same layer from the plurality of first connecting patterns, each first routing line electrically connecting a corresponding first touch line from the plurality of first touch lines to a corresponding touch pad from the plurality of touch pads through a corresponding first connecting patterns from the plurality of first connecting patterns each second routing line electrically connecting a corresponding second touch line from the plurality of second touch lines to a corresponding touch pad from the plurality of touch pads through a corresponding second connecting patterns from the plurality of second connecting patterns
Figures 2-3 of Kim teach: a display device (Paragraph 0047) with a plurality of light-emitting devices (PXL); an encapsulating layer (140), a plurality of first routing lines (170), and a plurality of touch pads (164); further comprising a plurality of connecting patterns (162) across a bending area (BA; Figure 2) between the encapsulating layer and the plurality of touch pads, wherein each of the connecting patterns is electrically connected to a corresponding one of the plurality of first routing lines (Figure 3).
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have a plurality of connecting patterns across a bending area, the plurality of connecting patterns between the encapsulating layer and the plurality of touch pads, wherein each of the plurality of connecting patterns is electrically connected to a corresponding one of the plurality of first routing lines or a corresponding one of the second routing lines because the connecting pattern electrically connects the routing line to the touch pad electrode in the bending area (Kim Paragraph 0078).
Further, the combination of the first and second routing lines of Lee with the connecting patterns and bending area of Kim will yield a structure such that the plurality of connecting patterns includes a plurality of first connecting patterns and a plurality of second connecting patterns that are on a same layer from the plurality of first connecting patterns, each first routing line electrically connecting the corresponding first touch line from the plurality of first touch lines to the corresponding touch pad from the plurality of touch pads through a corresponding first connecting patterns from the plurality of first connecting patterns, and each second routing line electrically connecting the corresponding second touch line from the plurality of second touch lines to the corresponding touch pad from the plurality of touch pads through the corresponding second connecting patterns from the plurality of second connecting patterns. The Examiner notes that as there is no distinguishable feature between the Applicant’s first connecting patterns and second connecting patterns, that a first and second connecting pattern can be taught by the combination of Lee and Kim by having the connecting pattern connected to the first routing line being named the first connecting pattern, and the connecting pattern connected to the second routing line being named the second connecting pattern.
Regarding Claim 10, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: the plurality of first touch lines (SL1 and SL2) and the plurality of second touch lines (SL3 and SL4) are non-overlapping (Figure 4) with the plurality of light-emitting devices (OLD).
Regarding Claim 11, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: a second routing line (DSL2) from the plurality of second routing lines (DSL2 and DSL4) is between (Figure 5) a pair of first routing lines (DSL1 and DSL3) from the plurality of first routing lines (DSL1 and DSL3).
Regarding Claim 12, Figure 8 of Lee teaches: a first end of the second routing line (DSL2) overlaps an end of a first routing line (DSL1) from the pair of first routing lines (DSL1 and DSL3) and a second end of the second routing line that is opposite the first end overlaps an end of a another first routing line (DSL3) from the pair of first routing lines.
Regarding Claim 13, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: the plurality of first touch lines (SL1 and SL2) include a plurality of first bridge electrodes (DBP) that electrically connect together the plurality of first touch electrodes (DSP), and the plurality of second touch lines (SL3 and SL4) include a plurality of second bridge (KBP) electrodes that electrically connect together the plurality of second touch electrodes (KSP), wherein the plurality of first routing lines include a same material as the plurality of first bridge electrodes (Paragraph 0101).
Regarding Claim 14, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: a touch insulating layer (IL1) between the plurality of first routing lines (DSL1) and the plurality of second routing lines (DSL2), wherein the plurality of first routing lines and the plurality of first bridge electrodes (DBP) are between the encapsulating layer (TFE) and the touch insulating layer.
Regarding Claim 15, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: the plurality of second routing lines (DSL2) include a same material (Paragraph 0101) as the plurality of first touch electrodes (DSP).
Regarding Claim 16, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: A touch display apparatus (EA) comprising: a substrate (BF) including a display area (TA) and a pad area (PD); a plurality of pads (Figure 4) in the pad area, the plurality of pads including a first pad (pad connected to DSL1) and a second pad (pad connected to DSL2); a plurality of light-emitting devices (OLD) on the display area; a touch sensor (SU) including a plurality of touch electrodes (SE1 and SE2) on the display area, the plurality of touch electrodes including a first touch electrode (DSP) and a second touch electrode (KSP); a first routing line (DSL1 and DSL3) connected to the first touch electrode and the first touch pad; a second routing line (DSL2 and DSL4) connected to the second touch electrode and the second touch pad (Figures 4-5; Paragraphs 0092-0094), wherein a portion of the first routing line at least partially overlaps a portion of the second routing line in a direction along a length of the display area in a plan view of the touch display apparatus (Figures 4-6A).
Lee does not teach: a bending area; a plurality of connecting patterns across a bending area, the plurality of connecting patterns including a first connecting pattern connected to the first pad and a second connecting pattern connected to the second pad; the first routing line connected to the first touch electrode and the first connecting pattern; the second routing line connected to the second touch electrode and the second connecting pattern and wherein the second connecting pattern is on a same layer as the first connecting pattern.
Figures 2-3 of Kim teach: a display device (Paragraph 0047) with a plurality of light-emitting devices (PXL); an encapsulating layer (140), a plurality of first routing lines (170), and a plurality of touch pads (164); further comprising a plurality of connecting patterns (162) across a bending area (BA; Figure 2) between the encapsulating layer and the plurality of touch pads, wherein each of the connecting patterns is electrically connected to a corresponding one of the plurality of first routing lines (Figure 3).
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have a bending area; a plurality of connecting patterns across a bending area, the plurality of connecting patterns including a first connecting pattern connected to the first pad and a second connecting pattern connected to the second pad; the first routing line connected to the first touch electrode and the first connecting pattern; the second routing line connected to the second touch electrode and the second connecting pattern and wherein the second connecting pattern is on a same layer as the first connecting pattern because the connecting pattern electrically connects the routing line to the touch pad electrode in the bending area (Kim Paragraph 0078).
Further, the combination of the first and second routing lines of Lee with the connecting patterns and bending area of Kim will yield a structure such that the plurality of connecting patterns includes a plurality of first connecting patterns and a plurality of second connecting patterns that are on a same layer from the plurality of first connecting patterns, the first routing line connected to the first touch electrode and the first connecting pattern, and the second routing line connected to the second touch electrode and the second connecting pattern. The Examiner notes that as there is no distinguishable feature between the Applicant’s first connecting patterns and second connecting patterns, that a first and second connecting pattern can be taught by the combination of Lee and Kim by having the connecting pattern connected to the first routing line being named the first connecting pattern, and the connecting pattern connected to the second routing line being named the second connecting pattern.
Regarding Claim 17, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: a center of the portion of the first routing line (DSL1 and DSL3) overlaps a center of the portion of the second routing line (DSL2 and DSL4) in the plan view (Figures 4-5).
Regarding Claim 18, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: an end of the portion of the first routing line (DSL1 and DSL3) overlaps an end of the portion of the second routing line (DSL2 and DSL4).
Regarding Claim 19, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: an insulating layer (IL1) between the first routing line (DSL1 and DSL3) and the second routing line (DSL2 and DSL4).
Claims 3-4 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee et al. (US 20200110498 A1) hereinafter “Lee” in view of Kim et al. (US 20200152708 A1) hereinafter “Kim,” and Won et al. (US 20200152707 A1) hereinafter “Won.”
Regarding Claim 3, the combination of Lee and Kim teaches all of the limitations of the claimed invention as stated above.
Lee does not teach: the plurality of second routing lines include a material that is different from a material included in the plurality of first routing lines.
Figure 5 of Won teaches: a display apparatus (Paragraph 0048) with a plurality of first routing lines (162), and a plurality of second routing lines (164); wherein the plurality of second routing lines include a material that is different from a material included in the plurality of first routing lines (Paragraph 0103, where the second routing line is made of the same material as the gate electrode 132, and Paragraph 0068 states molybdenum, chrome, and gold are materials of the gate electrode. Paragraph 102 states the first routing line is formed of the same material as the touch electrodes 152e and 154e, and Paragraph 0138 states the material of the touch electrodes is formed in a triple-layer structure such as a stack of Ti/Al/Ti, MoTi/Cu/MoTi, or Ti/Al/Mo)
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have the plurality of second routing lines include a material that is different from a material included in the plurality of first routing lines because Won teaches a second routing line made of a triple-layer structure reduces resistance and the capacitance of the first and second touch electrodes, and the RC time constant may be reduced, which may result in increased touch sensitivity (Won Paragraph 0138).
Regarding Claim 4, Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: the material included in the plurality of second routing lines (DSL2) is the same as a material (Paragraph 0101) included in the plurality of touch electrodes (DSP).
Regarding Claim 20, the combination of Lee and Kim teaches all of the limitations of the claimed invention as stated above.
Lee does not teach: the first routing line and the second routing line include different materials.
Figure 5 of Won teaches: a display apparatus (Paragraph 0048) with a plurality of first routing lines (162), and a plurality of second routing lines (164); wherein the plurality of second routing lines include a material that is different from a material included in the plurality of first routing lines (Paragraph 0103, where the second routing line is made of the same material as the gate electrode 132, and Paragraph 0068 states molybdenum, chrome, and gold are materials of the gate electrode. Paragraph 102 states the first routing line is formed of the same material as the touch electrodes 152e and 154e, and Paragraph 0138 states the material of the touch electrodes is formed in a triple-layer structure such as a stack of Ti/Al/Ti, MoTi/Cu/MoTi, or Ti/Al/Mo)
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have the first routing line and the second routing line include different materials because Won teaches a second routing line made of a triple-layer structure reduces resistance and the capacitance of the first and second touch electrodes, and the RC time constant may be reduced, which may result in increased touch sensitivity (Won Paragraph 0138).
Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lee et al. (US 20200110498 A1) hereinafter “Lee” in view of Kim et al. (US 20200152708 A1) hereinafter “Kim” and Won et al. (US 20180323240 A1) hereinafter “Won’3240”.
Regarding Claim 8, the combination of Lee and Kim teaches all of the limitations of the claimed invention as stated above.
Figures 1-7 of Lee teach: the plurality of first routing lines (DSL1 and DSL3) are between the device substrate (BF) and the plurality of second routing lines (DSL2 and DSL4)
Lee does not teach: a plurality of intermediate patterns, each intermediate pattern between a corresponding second routing line from the plurality of second routing lines and a corresponding one of the plurality of connecting patterns; and the plurality of intermediate patterns include a same material as the plurality of first routing lines.
Figure 9 of Won’3240 teaches: a display device (Paragraph 0025) comprising a device substrate (111), a first routing line (164), a second routing line (162), and a connecting pattern (161); further comprising an intermediate pattern (163) between the second routing line and the connecting pattern (Figure 9) and wherein the intermediate pattern includes a same material as the first routing line (Paragraph 0059).
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have a plurality of intermediate patterns, each intermediate pattern between a corresponding second routing line from the plurality of second routing lines and a corresponding one of the plurality of connecting patterns; and the plurality of intermediate patterns include a same material as the plurality of first routing lines because Won’3240 teaches the inclusion of an intermediate pattern increases touch sensitivity (Won’3240 Paragraph 0061).
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, see Applicant’s Remarks, filed 05/11/2026, with respect to the rejections of Claims 1, 9, and 16 under 35 U.S.C. 102 have been fully considered and are persuasive. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new ground(s) of rejection is made in view of Lee and Kim.
Applicant's arguments filed 05/11/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
Regarding Claim 1, and similarly Claims 9 and 16, the Applicant argues that the combination of Lee and Kim does not teach the amended claim language of “a plurality of first connecting patterns and a plurality of second connecting patterns, which are across the bending area on the same layer.” The Examiner respectfully disagrees and asserts that the combination of Lee and Kim does teach “a plurality of first connecting patterns and a plurality of second connecting patterns, which are across the bending area on the same layer.” As stated in the 35 U.S.C. 103 rejection of Claim 1 above, Kim teaches a connection pattern (item 162) is disposed across a bending area (BA) to connect a routing line (170) to a touch pad (164). When combined with the structure of Lee, having a first and second routing line to connect to a first and second touch pad, a structure will be yielded such that a first connection pattern will be disposed across a bending area to connect the first routing line to the first touch pad, and a second connection pattern will be disposed across a bending area to connect the second routing line to the second touch pad. Therefore, the Examiner does not find the Applicant’s argument to be persuasive and will rely upon the combination of Lee and Kim to teach the amended Claim language.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/HALEE CRAMER/Examiner, Art Unit 2891
/MATTHEW C LANDAU/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2891