Response to Amendments
Applicants’ amendments filed on 07/06/2026 are entered. Claims 1-17, 20-21, and 24 are pending in this application, of which Claims 1, 14, and 24 are independents claims.
Response to Arguments
Applicants’ arguments in view of amendments filed on 07/06/2026 have been fully considered and the examiner’s response is as follows:
Applicant’s arguments, Pg. 07-08, regarding 35 U.S.C 101 rejections are considered and found persuasive.
Applicant’s arguments, Pg. 08-09, regarding 35 U.S.C 102 rejections are considered but are moot because the grounds of rejections, necessitated by applicants’ amendments.
Applicant’s arguments, Pg. 09-10, regarding 35 U.S.C 103 rejections are considered but are moot because the grounds of rejections, necessitated by applicants’ amendments.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 2, 4-5, 8-10, and 24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C 103 as being unpatentable over CORLESS et al. “What’s New in Automated Driving with MATLAB and Simulink” (2019) [herein “CORLESS”] and “Driving Scenario Designer” (2019) [herein “WAYBACK MACHINE”].
Regarding Claim 1, CORLESS teaches
A computer implemented method of generating a scenario to be run in a simulation environment for testing behaviour of an autonomous vehicle, the method comprising:
rendering on a display of a computer device an image of an environment comprising a road layout,
This slide shows a display rendering an environment of a road layout. (Pg. 5).
receiving at an editing interface user input … for marking the multiple locations as points along at least one path to be created for an agent vehicle in the rendered image of the environment,
Slide 5 shows an interface for users to edit in vehicles and their paths. (Pg. 5).
generating the at least one path which passes through the multiple locations, and rendering the at least one path in the image,
Slide 7 shows a generated path through multiple locations and rendered on the display. (Pg. 7).
receiving at the editing interface user input defining at least one behavioural parameter for controlling the behaviour of the agent vehicle associated with the at least one path when the scenario is run in the simulation environment, and
Slide 7 shows using trajectory parameters for the ego agent associated with the path followed. (Pg. 7).
recording the scenario comprising the environment, the marked at least one path, the at least one behavioural parameter
Slide 6 shows saving the scenario of the environment, path, vehicles, and its parameters. (Pg. 6).
CORLESS does not explicitly teach but WAYBACK MACHINE teaches
selecting multiple locations in the rendered image of the environment
“
”. (Pg. 4).
This shows selecting multiple locations on the rendered image of the road environment for the agent.
It would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of WAYBACK MACHINE’s method of generating paths with CORLESS’s simulation system in order to make it more robust. The motivation for doing so would have been to create a more robust simulation system as stated by WAYBACK MACHINE “…enables you to design synthetic driving scenarios for testing your autonomous driving systems.”. (Pg. 1).
and the autonomous vehicle which is to be controlled by an ego stack to respond to the behavior of the agent vehicle when the scenario is run in the simulation environment.
“The Driving Scenario Designer app enables you to design synthetic driving scenarios for testing your autonomous driving systems.”. (Pg. 1).“… design synthetic driving scenarios for testing your autonomous driving systems … use the generated models to test your sensor fusion or vehicle control algorithms.”. (Pg. 1).
“Run the scenario, and adjust settings as needed. Then click Save > Roads & Actors to save the road and car models to a MAT-file.”. (Pg. 4).
“Set the selected actor as the ego vehicle in the scenario. When you add sensors to your scenario, the app adds them to the ego vehicle.”. (Pg. 12).
“Test Closed-Loop ADAS Algorithm Using Driving Scenario”. (Pg. 27).
This shows the recorded scenario comprising the autonomous vehicle scenario is to be controlled by the ego stack (the user’s vehicle control algorithms under test), which in the simulation loop responds to the behavior of the agent vehicles when the scenario is run.
Regarding Claim 2, CORLESS does not explicitly teach but WAYBACK MACHINE teaches
The method of claim 1 comprising detecting that a user has selected one of the multiple locations and has generated a repositioned location by repositioning the selected one of the multiple locations in the image, and generating at least one new path which passes through one or more of the multiple locations that were not repositioned and the repositioned location.
(Pg. 4)
(Pg. 15)
This shows selecting a waypoint to be repositioned in the image and then recalculating the path to pass through the new set of waypoints.
Regarding Claim 4, WAYBACK MACHINE does not explicitly teach but CORLESS teaches
The method of any claim 1, in which the at least one path comprises at least one curved section.
(Pg. 7).
This shows the path comprising a curved section.
Regarding Claim 5, CORLESS does not explicitly teach but WAYBACK MACHINE teaches
The method of claim 1, wherein generating the at least one path comprises interpolating between the marked multiple locations to generate a continuous path which passes through the multiple locations.
(Pg. 3).
(Pg. 4).
This shows the path being interpolated when the three points are selected to create a road or path for the agent.
Regarding Claim 8, CORLESS does not explicitly teach but WAYBACK MACHINE teaches
The method of claim 1 wherein rendering the image of the environment on the display comprises accessing an existing scenario from a scenario database, and displaying the existing scenario on the display.
(Pg. 4).
“Generate vision sensor detections from a prebuilt driving scenario of a Euro NCAP test protocol. For more details on prebuilt scenarios available from the app, see Prebuilt Driving Scenarios in Driving Scenario Designer. For more details on available Euro NCAP scenarios, see Euro NCAP Driving Scenarios in Driving Scenario Designer. Load a Euro NCAP autonomous emergency braking (AEB) scenario of a collision with a pedestrian child. At collision time, the point of impact occurs 50% of the way across the width of the car.”. (Pg. 4).“Run the scenario, and adjust settings as needed. Then click Save > Roads & Actors to save the road and car models to a MAT-file.”. (Pg. 4).
This shows accessing a preexisting scenario from a storage medium for display in simulation.
Regarding Claim 9, CORLESS does not explicitly teach but WAYBACK MACHINE teaches
The method of claim 8, wherein the existing scenario comprises a static layer for rendering static objects in the environment and a dynamic layer for controlling motion of moving agents in the environment.
(Pg. 2).
This shows as described by the specification what is constituted as a static layer of road ways and dynamic layer of ego vehicles as shown above.
Regarding Claim 10, CORLESS does not explicitly teach but WAYBACK MACHINE teaches
The method of claim 1 comprising detecting that a user has selected a playback mode at the editing interface and simulating motion of the agent vehicle according to the at least one path and the at least one behavioural parameter in the scenario in the playback mode.
(Pg. 2).
(Pg. 6).
The above images show detecting when the user selects a playback mode in this case continue/run to play the scenario simulation for a vehicle along a path and a parameter in this case speed.
Claim 24 recites substantially the same limitations as claim 1 except this claim is directed to a “a non-transitory computer readable medium”. Therefore, this claim is rejected
under the same rationale as addressed above.
Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C 103 as being unpatentable over CORLESS et al. “What’s New in Automated Driving with MATLAB and Simulink” (2019) [herein “CORLESS”], “Driving Scenario Designer” (2019) [herein “WAYBACK MACHINE”], and “Blender 2.79 Modeling » Curves » Editing » Introduction” (2019) [herein “BLENDER”].
Regarding Claim 3, CORLESS and WAYBACK MACHINE do not explicitly teach but BLENDER teaches
The method of claim 1 comprising detecting that a user has highlighted a set of adjacent locations of the multiple locations and repositioned that set of adjacent locations, and generating at least one new path which passes through one or more of the multiple locations that were not repositioned and the repositioned set of multiple locations.
“…curve control points and handles can be grabbed/moved G, rotated R or scaled S as described in the Basic Transformations section.”. (Pg. 1).
“When more than one vertex is selected, the median values are edited and “Median” is added in front of the labels.”. (Pg. 1).
“For Bézier curves, this smoothing operation reduces the distance between the selected control point/s and their neighbors, while keeping the neighbors anchored.”. (Pg. 8).
“Deletes the selected control points, while the remaining segment is fitted to the deleted curve by adjusting its handles.”. (Pg. 6).
“The first controls (X, Y, Z) show the coordinates of the selected point or handle (vertex).”. (Pg. 1).
This shows the user selecting multiple points to reposition them. It also shows altering points that will regenerate the path on the coordinate plane.
It would of have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of BLENDER’s method of editing paths with CORLESS-WAYBACK MACHINE’s simulation system in order to make it more robust. The motivation for doing so would have been to create a more robust editable simulation system as stated by BLENDER “Like other elements in Blender, curve control points and handles can be grabbed/moved rotated R or scaled G, S as described in the Basic Transformations section. When in Edit Mode, proportional editing is also available for transformation actions.”. (Pg. 1).
Claims 6 and 7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C 103 as being unpatentable over CORLESS et al. “What’s New in Automated Driving with MATLAB and Simulink” (2019) [herein “CORLESS”], “Driving Scenario Designer” (2019) [herein “WAYBACK MACHINE”], and “Driving Scenario Designer” (2018) [herein “Driving Scenario Designer”].
Regarding Claim 6, CORLESS and WAYBACK MACHINE do not explicitly teach but DRIVING SCENARIO DESIGNER teaches
The method of claim 1, comprising detecting that a user has selected one of the multiple locations and displaying at the selected location a path parameter at that multiple location.
(2:04).
This shows the user selecting a location for the ego vehicle and displaying a parameter. In this case the parameter is location.
It would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to be motivated to combine CORLESS-WAYBACK MACHINE and DRIVING SCENARIO DESIGNER because DRIVING SCENARIO DESIGNER is art recognized for the intended purpose of visually displaying a user selected location a path parameter at that marked location and a default speed parameter. (SEE MPEP 2144.07).
Regarding Claim 7, CORLESS and WAYBACK MACHINE do not explicitly teach but DRIVING SCENARIO DESIGNER teaches
The method of claim 6. wherein the path parameter is a default speed for the agent vehicle on the at least one path when the scenario is run in an execution environment.
(2:04).
This shows the default path parameter being the speed. In this case it is set to 30 m/s.
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C 103 as being unpatentable over CORLESS et al. “What’s New in Automated Driving with MATLAB and Simulink” (2019) [herein “CORLESS”], “Driving Scenario Designer” (2019) [herein “WAYBACK MACHINE”], and US20180107770A1 by CAHOON et al. (2019) [herein “CAHOON”].
Regarding Claim 11, CORLESS and WAYBACK MACHINE do not explicitly teach but CAHOON teaches
The method of claim 1 comprising receiving at the editing interface user input defining a target region, at least one trigger agent, and at last one triggered action, a presence of the target agent in a target region being detected in a simulation when the scenario is run in the simulation environment and causing the at least one triggered action to be effected.
“In at least one example, a condition primitive can cause the performance of some action or evaluation of some other condition to be delayed until a condition associated with the condition primitive is satisfied. Condition primitives can include, but are not limited to, a “wait” condition, a “wait for” condition, a “distance between or near” condition, a “speed” condition, an “in region” condition, etc.”. (0027).
“An “in region” condition can instruct the simulator to delay the performance of some action or evaluation of some other condition until an entity is within a specified region. That is, an “in region” condition can be satisfied based on at least a portion of an entity being within a volume of space in a scene (e.g., environment) corresponding to a specified region. In at least one example, based on at least a portion of an entity being within a volume of space in a scene (e.g., environment) corresponding to a specified region, a Boolean signaling can be relayed to the simulator indicating that an entity is within the specified region.”. (0031).
“…actions corresponding to action primitives can be performed by the simulator when they are encountered during instantiation of a sequence.”. (0032).
This shows a simulator having regions with triggers that are detected and then activated to cause an action.
It would of have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of CAHOON’s method of setting triggers with CORLESS-WAYBACK MACHINE’s simulation system in order to make it more robust. The motivation for doing so would have been to create a more robust simulation system with detectible triggered events for testing as stated by CAHOON “In at least one example, actions corresponding to action primitives can be performed by the simulator when they are encountered during instantiation of a sequence. Actions can include turning a trigger on or off. Furthermore, actions can include identifying success or failure, for instance, at the end of a test.”. (0032).
Claims 12 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C 103 as being unpatentable over CORLESS et al. “What’s New in Automated Driving with MATLAB and Simulink” (2019) [herein “CORLESS”], “Driving Scenario Designer” (2019) [herein “WAYBACK MACHINE”], and “ASAM Open SCENARIO: User Guide” (2020) [herein “ASAM”].
Regarding Claim 12, CORLESS and WAYBACK MACHINE do not explicitly teach but ASAM teaches
The method of claim 1 wherein the at least one path does not conform to any driveable track of the road layout in a scene.
“Open SCENARIO defines a data model and a derived file format for the description of scenarios used in driving and traffic simulators, as well as in automotive virtual development, testing and validation. The primary use-case of Open SCENARIO is to describe complex, synchronized Maneuvers that involve multiple instances of Entity, like Vehicles, Pedestrians and other traffic participants. The description of a scenario may be based on driver Actions (e.g. performing a lane change) or on instances of Trajectory (e.g. derived from a recorded driving Maneuver). The standard provides the description methodology for scenarios by defining hierarchical elements, from which scenarios, their attributes and relations are constructed. This methodology comprises:”. (Pg. 5).
“Instantiation of instances of Entity, such as Vehicles, or Pedestrians, acting on and off the road.”. (Pg. 5).
“Routes are used to navigate instances of Entity through the road network based on a list of Waypoints on the road which are linked in order, resulting in directional Routes. An Entity's movement between the Waypoints is left to the simulator using the RouteStrategy as constraint.”. (Pg. 13).
“Instances of Trajectory can be specified using just the three positional dimensions (along the X, Y, and Z axes, see Section 3.1.7 for coordinate system definitions).”. (Pg. 14).
This shows the vehicle path being able to not conform to a road layout. Meaning it could drive off the roadway.
It would of have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of ASAM’s method of tracking and vehicle trajectory with CORLESS-WAYBACK MACHINE’s simulation system in order to make it more robust. The motivation for doing so would have been to create a more robust simulation system with greater trajectory control and pathing for testing as stated by ASAM “The primary use-case of Open SCENARIO is to describe complex, synchronized Maneuvers that involve multiple instances of Entity, like Vehicles, Pedestrians and other traffic participants. The description of a scenario may be based on driver Actions (e.g. performing a lane change) or on instances of Trajectory (e.g. derived from a recorded driving Maneuver). The standard provides the description methodology for scenarios by defining hierarchical elements, from which scenarios, their attributes and relations are constructed.”. (Section 1.1.2).
Regarding Claim 13, CORLESS and WAYBACK MACHINE do not explicitly teach but ASAM teaches
The method of claim 1 wherein the road layout comprises at least one traffic junction, and wherein the at least one path for the agent vehicle traverses the at least one traffic junction in a manner likely to create a possible collision event with an ego vehicle on the road layout when the scenario is run in the simulation environment.
“This scenario recreates a critical situation at an intersection where the Ego vehicle and another vehicle are in a collision course. The Ego vehicle is instantiated with an initial speed of 10m/s and is assigned a route guiding it straight through an intersection (south to north). A second vehicle is instantiated with no speed and a route which will guide it straight through the same intersection (west to east).”. (Pg. 45).
“A publicly developed and vendor-independent standard, such as Open SCENARIO, supports this endeavor by enabling the exchange and usability of scenarios in various simulation applications.”. (Pg. 5).
This shows a road layout with a traffic junction, that has an agent vehicle in a collision course with another vehicle that is run in a simulation.
Claims 14-15, 17, and 20-21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C 103 as being unpatentable over CORLESS et al. “What’s New in Automated Driving with MATLAB and Simulink” (2019) [herein “CORLESS”], US20110118927A1 by CIMA et al. (2011) [herein “CIMA”], and “Driving Scenario Designer” (2019) [herein “WAYBACK MACHINE”].
Regarding Claim 14, CORLESS teaches
A computer system for generating a scenario to be run in a simulation environment for testing behaviour of an autonomous vehicle, the computer system comprising:
a display configured to present an image of an environment comprising a road layout;
This slide shows a display rendering an environment of a road layout. (Pg. 5).
an editing interface configured to receive user input … for marking the multiple locations as points along at least one path to be created for an agent vehicle in the image of the environment and for defining at least one behavioural parameter for controlling behaviour of the agent vehicle associated with the at least one path when the scenario is run in a simulation environment;
(Pg. 5).
(pg. 7).
This shows a user interface for marking locations for a path. It also shows defining parameters such as position and speed to be run in a simulation environment.
a path generation module configured to generate at least one path which passes through the multiple locations; and
(Pg. 7).
This shows generating a path which passes through multiple locations.
a rendering module configured to render the at least one path in the image, the computer memory configured to record the scenario comprising the environment, the at least one path and the at least one behavioural parameter
This shows a rendered image system that has a storage medium being saved with a scenario that has the environment and actors’ path / parameters.
CORLESS does not explicitly teach but CIMA teaches
one or more processors; and
computer memory comprising instructions executable by the one or more processors to implement:
“The present invention also relates to a system for producing vehicle control commands for an autonomous vehicle that includes an input device, a display device, and a computer system. The computer system receives and stores data from the input device, displays data on the display device, stores program steps for program control, and processes data. The computer system, through the input device, receiving data relating to a plurality of proposed vehicle locations.”. (0005).
This shows a computer system with memory and processor.
It would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of CIMA’s hardware for tracking and vehicle simulation software with CORLESS’s simulation system in order to make it more robust. The motivation for doing so would have been to create a more robust simulation system with software for testing as stated by CIMA “The computer system presents at least the simulated vehicle orientation on the display device. In addition, the computer system, through the input device, receives a user verification of the simulated vehicle orientation for at least one point on the simulated vehicle path, and produces vehicle control commands for the autonomous vehicle from the simulated vehicle path and simulated vehicle orientation, the vehicle control commands controlling the autonomous vehicle to follow the simulated vehicle path and the simulated vehicle orientation.”. (0005).
CORLESS and CIMA do not explicitly teach but WAYBACK MACHINE teaches
selecting multiple locations in the rendered image of the environment
“
”. (Pg. 4).
This shows selecting multiple locations on the rendered image of the road environment for the agent.
It would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of WAYBACK MACHINE’s method of generating paths with the combination of CORLESS-CIMA’s simulation system in order to make it more robust. The motivation for doing so would have been to create a more robust simulation system as stated by WAYBACK MACHINE “…enables you to design synthetic driving scenarios for testing your autonomous driving systems.”. (Pg. 1).
and the autonomous vehicle which is to be controlled by an ego stack to respond to a behavior of the agent vehicle when the scenario is run in the simulation environment.
“The Driving Scenario Designer app enables you to design synthetic driving scenarios for testing your autonomous driving systems.”. (Pg. 1).“… design synthetic driving scenarios for testing your autonomous driving systems … use the generated models to test your sensor fusion or vehicle control algorithms.”. (Pg. 1).
“Run the scenario, and adjust settings as needed. Then click Save > Roads & Actors to save the road and car models to a MAT-file.”. (Pg. 4).
“Set the selected actor as the ego vehicle in the scenario. When you add sensors to your scenario, the app adds them to the ego vehicle.”. (Pg. 12).
“Test Closed-Loop ADAS Algorithm Using Driving Scenario”. (Pg. 27).
This shows the recorded scenario comprising the autonomous vehicle scenario is to be controlled by the ego stack (the user’s vehicle control algorithms under test), which in the simulation loop responds to the behavior of the agent vehicles when the scenario is run.
Regarding Claim 15, CORLESS and CIMA do not explicitly teach but WAYBACK MACHINE teaches
The system of claim 14 wherein the path generation module is configured to detect that a user has selected one of the multiple locations and has generated a repositioning the selected one of the multiple location in the image, and to generate at least one new path which passes through one or more of the multiple locations that were not repositioned and the repositioned location.
(Pg. 4)
(Pg. 15)
This shows selecting a waypoint to be repositioned in the image and then recalculating the path to pass through the new set of waypoints.
Regarding Claim 17, CORLESS and CIMA do not explicitly teach but WAYBACK MACHINE teaches
The system of claim 14, wherein the path generation module is configured to generate the at least one path by interpolating between the multiple locations to generate a continuous path which passes through the multiple locations.
(Pg. 3).
(Pg. 4).
This shows the path being interpolated when the three points are selected to create a road or path for the agent.
Regarding Claim 20, CORLESS and CIMA do not explicitly teach but WAYBACK MACHINE teaches
The system of claim 14, the computer memory comprising a scenario database which stores existing scenarios accessible for display, each existing scenario comprising a static layer for rendering static objects in the environment and a dynamic layer for controlling motion of moving agents in the environment.
(Pg. 2).
This shows as described by the specification what is constituted as a static layer of road ways and dynamic layer of ego vehicles as shown above.
Regarding Claim 21, CORLESS and CIMA do not explicitly teach but WAYBACK MACHINE teaches
The system of claim 14, configured to detect that a user has selected a playback mode at the editing interface and to simulate motion of the agent vehicle according to the at least one path and the at least one behavioural parameter in the scenario in the playback mode.
(Pg. 2).
(Pg. 6).
The above images show detecting when the user selects a playback mode in this case continue/run to play the scenario simulation for a vehicle along a path and a parameter in this case speed.
Claim 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C 103 as being unpatentable over CORLESS et al. “What’s New in Automated Driving with MATLAB and Simulink” (2019) [herein “CORLESS”], US20110118927A1 by CIMA et al. (2011) [herein “CIMA”], “Driving Scenario Designer” (2019) [herein “WAYBACK MACHINE”], and “Blender 2.79 Modeling » Curves » Editing » Introduction” (2019) [herein “BLENDER”].
Regarding Claim 16, CORLESS, CIMA, WAYBACK MACHINE do not explicitly teach but BLENDER teaches
The system of claim 14 wherein the path generation module is configured to detect that a user has highlighted a set of adjacent locations of the multiple locations and repositioned that set adjacent locations, and to generate at least one new path which passes through one or more of the multiple locations that were not repositioned and the repositioned set of multiple locations.
The method of claim 1 comprising detecting that a user has highlighted a set of adjacent locations of the multiple locations and repositioned that set, and generating at least one new path which passes through the existing multiple locations and the repositioned set of multiple locations.
“…curve control points and handles can be grabbed/moved G, rotated R or scaled S as described in the Basic Transformations section.”. (Pg. 1).
“When more than one vertex is selected, the median values are edited and “Median” is added in front of the labels.”. (Pg. 1).
“For Bézier curves, this smoothing operation reduces the distance between the selected control point/s and their neighbors, while keeping the neighbors anchored.”. (Pg. 8).
“Deletes the selected control points, while the remaining segment is fitted to the deleted curve by adjusting its handles.”. (Pg. 6).
“The first controls (X, Y, Z) show the coordinates of the selected point or handle (vertex).”. (Pg. 1).
This shows the user selecting multiple points to reposition them. It also shows altering points that will regenerate the path on the coordinate plane.
It would have been obvious to one skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teachings of BLENDER’s method of editing paths with CORLESS-CIMA-WAYBACK MACHINE’s simulation system in order to make it more robust. The motivation for doing so would have been to create a more robust editable simulation system as stated by BLENDER “Like other elements in Blender, curve control points and handles can be grabbed/moved rotated R or scaled G, S as described in the Basic Transformations section. When in Edit Mode, proportional editing is also available for transformation actions.”. (Pg. 1).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
US-20190303759-A1 teaches physical sensors data that may be used to train deep neural networks (DNNs). The DNNs may then be tested in a simulated environment, in some examples using hardware configured for installation in a vehicle to execute an autonomous driving software stack, to control a virtual vehicle in the simulated environment or to otherwise test, verify, or validate the outputs of the DNNs.
US-20190042679-A1 teaches a method for testing a virtual, autonomously driving, tested vehicle is carried out in a virtual test environment on a computer.
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/N.E.M./Examiner, Art Unit 2189
/KIBROM K GEBRESILASSIE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2189 08/13/2026