DETAILED ACTION This office action is a response to the 371 application entering national stage from PCT/IB2021/059586 filed on October 18, 2021. Claims 1-19, 22, 25-26 and 28 are pending. Claims 1-6, 13-16, 18-19, 22, 25-26 and 28 are rejected. Claims 7-12 and 17 are objected to. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority Applicant’s claim for the benefit of a prior-filed application under 35 U.S.C. 119(e) or under 35 U.S .C. 120, 121, 365(c), or 386(c) is acknowledged. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on April 18, 2023, September 20, 2023, February 11, 2025 and September 26, 2025 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claims 1 , 25, 26 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(2) as being anticipated by Moon et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2020/0305191, hereinafter Moon . Regarding Claim 1 , Moon discloses a method performed by a radio node (Abstract; Figure 1-3, 7, 9 and 11) , the method comprising: determining, for a particular transmission, that the radio node has an opportunity to use either of two channel occupancy times (COTs) consisting of a base station initiated COT and a wireless device initiated COT (Figure 7-9; Paragraph [0148-0155, 0170 and 0197] A first terminal may acquire a COT by succeeding in an LBT operation, and may transmit a PUSCH (e.g., CG PUSCH) within the COT. In addition, the first terminal may share the COT initiated by itself with the base station, and may transmit configuration information (e.g., indication information) of a downlink period within the corresponding COT to the base station. The base station may identify the downlink period within the COT based on the configuration information received from the terminal. ; The terminal may identify the new downlink transmission burst by successfully detecting the downlink initial signal, and may perform a transmission operation in the COT initiated by the base station and a reception operation (e.g., PDCCH monitoring operation) for the new downlink transmission burst. In particular, when the downlink initial signal is successfully detected, the first terminal may determine that the base station has early terminated the COT initiated by the first terminal ) responsive to determining that the radio node has an opportunity to use either of the two COTs, selecting a particular COT from among the two COTs to be used for the particular transmission (Paragraph [0155 and 0197] In addition, the base station may configure or indicate information of a channel access priority class (CAPC) for the PUSCH to the terminal. The terminal may obtain the information of the CAPC for the PUSCH from the base station. The information of the CAPC may be included in the dynamic grant (e.g., uplink DCI) scheduling the PUSCH, and the dynamic grant including the information of the CAPC may be transmitted to the terminal. The range of the CAPC may be determined by the CAPC used by the terminal to perform the LBT operation for initiating the COT. For example, the CAPC may not have a higher priority than the CAPC used by the terminal to perform the LBT operation for initiating the COT. When the LBT operation is performed according to the CAPC, the terminal may determine a size of the contention window for the random backoff. Alternatively, the range of the CAPC may be determined irrespective of the CAPC used by the terminal to perform the LBT operation for initiating the COT ; the priority of the COT may mean the CAPC used for obtaining the COT, the transmission priority of the signal(s) and/or the channel(s) constituting the COT, and etc. In addition, the transmission priority of the signal (s) and/or channel(s) may mean the transmission priority (e.g., the priority of the logical channel, quality of service (QoS), etc.) identified in the higher layer, the transmission priority identified in the physical layer, and etc. The transmission priority identified in the physical layer may mean a transmission priority given to the physical signal and/or channel, and when transmissions of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having different priorities overlap, physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having high priority may be preferentially transmitted, and transmission of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having low priority may be omitted. Alternatively, the physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having the low priority may be multiplexed to the physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having the high priority, and the physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having the low priority may be transmitted with the physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having the high priority ; Paragraph [0170-0171] T he first terminal may share the COT initiated by itself with the base station, and may transmit configuration information (e.g., indication information) of a downlink period within the corresponding COT to the base station. The base station may identify the downlink period within the COT based on the configuration information received from the terminal. The base station may perform a first LBT operation immediately before or at the beginning part of the downlink period, and may transmit a PDCCH and a PDSCH for the first terminal and/or other terminals at the beginning part of the downlink period when the first LBT operation is successful ; That is the radio node determines it can use either the wireless device initiated COT or the base station initiated COT. Moon discloses priority associated with the COTs as well as the destination of the communication where it can select a particular COT to be used for a particular transmission utilizing the shared COT or utilizing its own initiated COT), and determining that an idle period associated to the particular COT is a valid idle period in which no transmissions to or from the radio node are to occur (Figure 7-9; Paragraph [0092-0107] CCA listen before talk operation in shared COT to ensure it can transmit in a valid idle period; Paragraph [0170-0171] the first terminal may share the COT initiated by itself with the base station, and may transmit configuration information (e.g., indication information) of a downlink period within the corresponding COT to the base station. The base station may identify the downlink period within the COT based on the configuration information received from the terminal. The base station may perform a first LBT operation immediately before or at the beginning part of the downlink period, and may transmit a PDCCH and a PDSCH for the first terminal and/or other terminals at the beginning part of the downlink period when the first LBT operation is successful ) . Regarding Claim 25 , Moon disclose the method of Claim 1. Moon further disclose transmitting or receiving the particular transmission in the particular COT (Figure 7-9; Paragraph [0148-0155, 0170 and 0197] A first terminal may acquire a COT by succeeding in an LBT operation, and may transmit a PUSCH (e.g., CG PUSCH) within the COT. In addition, the first terminal may share the COT initiated by itself with the base station, and may transmit configuration information (e.g., indication information) of a downlink period within the corresponding COT to the base station. The base station may identify the downlink period within the COT based on the configuration information received from the terminal. ; The terminal may identify the new downlink transmission burst by successfully detecting the downlink initial signal, and may perform a transmission operation in the COT initiated by the base station and a reception operation (e.g., PDCCH monitoring operation) for the new downlink transmission burst ) . Regarding Claim 26 , Moon disclose the method of Claim 1. Moon further disclose wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device or a base station (Figure 7-9; Paragraph [0148-0155, 0170 and 0197] A first terminal may acquire a COT by succeeding in an LBT operation, and may transmit a PUSCH (e.g., CG PUSCH) within the COT. In addition, the first terminal may share the COT initiated by itself with the base station, and may transmit configuration information (e.g., indication information) of a downlink period within the corresponding COT to the base station. The base station may identify the downlink period within the COT based on the configuration information received from the terminal. ; The terminal may identify the new downlink transmission burst by successfully detecting the downlink initial signal, and may perform a transmission operation in the COT initiated by the base station and a reception operation (e.g., PDCCH monitoring operation) for the new downlink transmission burst ) . Regarding Claim 28 , Moon discloses a wireless communication device comprising: one or more transmitters; one or more receivers; and processing circuitry associated with the one or more transmitters and the one or more receivers (Abstract; Figure 1-3, 7, 9 and 11) , the processing circuitry configured to cause the wireless communication device to: determine, for a particular transmission, that the radio node has an opportunity to use either of two channel occupancy times (COTs) consisting of a base station initiated COT and a wireless device initiated COT (Figure 7-9; Paragraph [0148-0155, 0170 and 0197] A first terminal may acquire a COT by succeeding in an LBT operation, and may transmit a PUSCH (e.g., CG PUSCH) within the COT. In addition, the first terminal may share the COT initiated by itself with the base station, and may transmit configuration information (e.g., indication information) of a downlink period within the corresponding COT to the base station. The base station may identify the downlink period within the COT based on the configuration information received from the terminal. ; The terminal may identify the new downlink transmission burst by successfully detecting the downlink initial signal, and may perform a transmission operation in the COT initiated by the base station and a reception operation (e.g., PDCCH monitoring operation) for the new downlink transmission burst. In particular, when the downlink initial signal is successfully detected, the first terminal may determine that the base station has early terminated the COT initiated by the first terminal ) ; responsive to determining that the radio node has an opportunity to use either of the two COTs, select a particular COT from among the two COTs to be used for the particular transmission (Paragraph [0155 and 0197] In addition, the base station may configure or indicate information of a channel access priority class (CAPC) for the PUSCH to the terminal. The terminal may obtain the information of the CAPC for the PUSCH from the base station. The information of the CAPC may be included in the dynamic grant (e.g., uplink DCI) scheduling the PUSCH, and the dynamic grant including the information of the CAPC may be transmitted to the terminal. The range of the CAPC may be determined by the CAPC used by the terminal to perform the LBT operation for initiating the COT. For example, the CAPC may not have a higher priority than the CAPC used by the terminal to perform the LBT operation for initiating the COT. When the LBT operation is performed according to the CAPC, the terminal may determine a size of the contention window for the random backoff. Alternatively, the range of the CAPC may be determined irrespective of the CAPC used by the terminal to perform the LBT operation for initiating the COT ; the priority of the COT may mean the CAPC used for obtaining the COT, the transmission priority of the signal(s) and/or the channel(s) constituting the COT, and etc. In addition, the transmission priority of the signal (s) and/or channel(s) may mean the transmission priority (e.g., the priority of the logical channel, quality of service (QoS), etc.) identified in the higher layer, the transmission priority identified in the physical layer, and etc. The transmission priority identified in the physical layer may mean a transmission priority given to the physical signal and/or channel, and when transmissions of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having different priorities overlap, physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having high priority may be preferentially transmitted, and transmission of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having low priority may be omitted. Alternatively, the physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having the low priority may be multiplexed to the physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having the high priority, and the physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having the low priority may be transmitted with the physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having the high priority ; Paragraph [0170-0171] T he first terminal may share the COT initiated by itself with the base station, and may transmit configuration information (e.g., indication information) of a downlink period within the corresponding COT to the base station. The base station may identify the downlink period within the COT based on the configuration information received from the terminal. The base station may perform a first LBT operation immediately before or at the beginning part of the downlink period, and may transmit a PDCCH and a PDSCH for the first terminal and/or other terminals at the beginning part of the downlink period when the first LBT operation is successful ; That is the radio node determines it can use either the wireless device initiated COT or the base station initiated COT. Moon discloses priority associated with the COTs as well as the destination of the communication where it can select a particular COT to be used for a particular transmission utilizing the shared COT or utilizing its own initiated COT) ; determine that an idle period associated to the particular COT is a valid idle period in which no transmissions to or from the radio node are to occur (Figure 7-9; Paragraph [0092-0107] CCA listen before talk operation in shared COT to ensure it can transmit in a valid idle period; Paragraph [0170-0171] the first terminal may share the COT initiated by itself with the base station, and may transmit configuration information (e.g., indication information) of a downlink period within the corresponding COT to the base station. The base station may identify the downlink period within the COT based on the configuration information received from the terminal. The base station may perform a first LBT operation immediately before or at the beginning part of the downlink period, and may transmit a PDCCH and a PDSCH for the first terminal and/or other terminals at the beginning part of the downlink period when the first LBT operation is successful ) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claims 2 -6 , 1 5 and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Moon in view of Chen et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2022/0070824, hereinafter Chen . Regarding Claim 2 , Moon disclose s the method of Claim 1. Moon discloses selecting a of a particular COT (Paragraph [0196-0197] the priority of the COT may mean the CAPC used for obtaining the COT, the transmission priority of the signal(s) and/or the channel(s) constituting the COT, and etc. In addition, the transmission priority of the signal (s) and/or channel(s) may mean the transmission priority (e.g., the priority of the logical channel, quality of service (QoS), etc.) identified in the higher layer, the transmission priority identified in the physical layer, and etc. The transmission priority identified in the physical layer may mean a transmission priority given to the physical signal and/or channel, and when transmissions of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having different priorities overlap, physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having high priority may be preferentially transmitted, and transmission of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having low priority may be omitted ) but may not explicitly disclose wherein selecting the particular COT from among the two COTs comprises selecting the particular COT from among the two COTs based on one or more predefined rules. However, Chen more specifically teaches wherein selecting the particular COT from among the two COTs comprises selecting the particular COT from among the two COTs based on one or more predefined rules (Figure 19; Paragraph [0068-0079] Since a TRP is associated with a priority, a UE may determine which PDCCH of a TRP to monitor based on its priority. After a UE receives multiple TRP RRC (re)configurations (S1101), in this exemplary embodiment, the UE may only monitor the PDCCH associated with the TRP having the highest priority. The PDCCH may be associated with a search space set with group index 0 or without any group index. FIG. 11 illustrates PDCCH monitoring by a UE for a COT in a scenario where the priority of TRP #0 is greater than the priority of TRP #1 ; A fter the UE monitors a PDCCH from one or more TRPs for a COT the UE would operate within a COT of a TRP. FIG. 13 illustrates an exemplary embodiment of a UE operating within the COT of a TRP having a higher (or highest priority) ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Moon with the teachings of Chen. Chen provides a solution which enables configuring multiple CORESET pool indices to increase transmission probability in unlicensed spectrum at a high frequency band when operating under a beam-based operation. The method allows a next generation node B ( gNB ) to configure the UE to be scheduled by multiple TRPs by specifying multiple COR ES ET pool indexes to the UE (Chen Abstract; Paragraph [0002-0013]) . Regarding Claim 3 , Moon in view of Chen disclose the method of Claim 2. Moon in view of Chen further disclose wherein the one or more predefined rules comprise a rule that is based on priority of the two COTs relative to one another (Moon Paragraph [0196-0197] the priority of the COT may mean the CAPC used for obtaining the COT, the transmission priority of the signal(s) and/or the channel(s) constituting the COT, and etc. In addition, the transmission priority of the signal (s) and/or channel(s) may mean the transmission priority (e.g., the priority of the logical channel, quality of service (QoS), etc.) identified in the higher layer, the transmission priority identified in the physical layer, and etc. The transmission priority identified in the physical layer may mean a transmission priority given to the physical signal and/or channel, and when transmissions of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having different priorities overlap, physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having high priority may be preferentially transmitted, and transmission of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having low priority may be omitted ; Chen Figure 19; Paragraph [0068-0079] Since a TRP is associated with a priority, a UE may determine which PDCCH of a TRP to monitor based on its priority. After a UE receives multiple TRP RRC (re)configurations (S1101), in this exemplary embodiment, the UE may only monitor the PDCCH associated with the TRP having the highest priority. The PDCCH may be associated with a search space set with group index 0 or without any group index. FIG. 11 illustrates PDCCH monitoring by a UE for a COT in a scenario where the priority of TRP #0 is greater than the priority of TRP #1 ; A fter the UE monitors a PDCCH from one or more TRPs for a COT the UE would operate within a COT of a TRP. FIG. 13 illustrates an exemplary embodiment of a UE operating within the COT of a TRP having a higher (or highest priority) ) . Regarding Claim 4 , Moon in view of Chen disclose the method of Claim 3. Moon in view of Chen further disclose wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, and the method further comprises receiving information from a base station that indicates the priority of the base station initiated COT relative to that of the wireless device initiated COT (Moon Paragraph [0155 and 0197] the transmission priority identified in the physical layer may be configured in two levels (e.g., first priority and second priority). The priority may be transmitted to the terminal by an explicit method or an implicit method through physical layer signaling (e.g., a specific field value of DCI, RNTI by which the CRC of PDCCH is scrambled, search space set, etc.) ; Chen Paragraph [0077-0079]) . Regarding Claim 5 , Moon in view of Chen disclose the method of Claim 4. Moon in view of Chen further disclose wherein receiving the information comprises receiving the information via: downlink control information (DCI); downlink, DL, semi-persistent scheduling, SPS, activation or release DCI; radio resource control, RRC, configuration; a new DCI signaling to indicate changes in COT priority; physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH); or system information block (SIB) signaling (Moon Paragraph [0155 and 0197] the transmission priority identified in the physical layer may be configured in two levels (e.g., first priority and second priority). The priority may be transmitted to the terminal by an explicit method or an implicit method through physical layer signaling (e.g., a specific field value of DCI, RNTI by which the CRC of PDCCH is scrambled, search space set, etc.) ; Chen Paragraph [0077-0079]) . Regarding Claim 6 , Moon in view of Chen disclose the method of Claim 3. Moon in view of Chen further disclose wherein the rule that is based on the priority of the two COTs relative to one other is a rule that a highest priority COT of the two COTs is to be considered by the radio node first when the radio node has an opportunity to use either of the two COTs (Moon Paragraph [0196-0197] the priority of the COT may mean the CAPC used for obtaining the COT, the transmission priority of the signal(s) and/or the channel(s) constituting the COT, and etc. In addition, the transmission priority of the signal (s) and/or channel(s) may mean the transmission priority (e.g., the priority of the logical channel, quality of service (QoS), etc.) identified in the higher layer, the transmission priority identified in the physical layer, and etc. The transmission priority identified in the physical layer may mean a transmission priority given to the physical signal and/or channel, and when transmissions of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having different priorities overlap, physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having high priority may be preferentially transmitted, and transmission of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having low priority may be omitted ; Chen Figure 19; Paragraph [0068-0079] Since a TRP is associated with a priority, a UE may determine which PDCCH of a TRP to monitor based on its priority. After a UE receives multiple TRP RRC (re)configurations (S1101), in this exemplary embodiment, the UE may only monitor the PDCCH associated with the TRP having the highest priority. The PDCCH may be associated with a search space set with group index 0 or without any group index. FIG. 11 illustrates PDCCH monitoring by a UE for a COT in a scenario where the priority of TRP #0 is greater than the priority of TRP #1 ; A fter the UE monitors a PDCCH from one or more TRPs for a COT the UE would operate within a COT of a TRP. FIG. 13 illustrates an exemplary embodiment of a UE operating within the COT of a TRP having a higher (or highest priority) ) . Regarding Claim 15 , Moon in view of Chen disclose the method of Claim 3. Moon in view of Chen further disclose wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, and the method further comprises choosing the priority of the two COTs relative to one another (Moon Paragraph [0196-0197] the priority of the COT may mean the CAPC used for obtaining the COT, the transmission priority of the signal(s) and/or the channel(s) constituting the COT, and etc. In addition, the transmission priority of the signal (s) and/or channel(s) may mean the transmission priority (e.g., the priority of the logical channel, quality of service (QoS), etc.) identified in the higher layer, the transmission priority identified in the physical layer, and etc. The transmission priority identified in the physical layer may mean a transmission priority given to the physical signal and/or channel, and when transmissions of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having different priorities overlap, physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having high priority may be preferentially transmitted, and transmission of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having low priority may be omitted ; Chen Figure 19; Paragraph [0068-0079] Since a TRP is associated with a priority, a UE may determine which PDCCH of a TRP to monitor based on its priority. After a UE receives multiple TRP RRC (re)configurations (S1101), in this exemplary embodiment, the UE may only monitor the PDCCH associated with the TRP having the highest priority. The PDCCH may be associated with a search space set with group index 0 or without any group index. FIG. 11 illustrates PDCCH monitoring by a UE for a COT in a scenario where the priority of TRP #0 is greater than the priority of TRP #1 ; A fter the UE monitors a PDCCH from one or more TRPs for a COT the UE would operate within a COT of a TRP. FIG. 13 illustrates an exemplary embodiment of a UE operating within the COT of a TRP having a higher (or highest priority) ) . Regarding Claim 16 , Moon in view of Chen disclose the method of Claim 15. Moon in view of Chen further disclose wherein choosing the priority of the two COTs relative to one another comprises choosing the priority of the two COTs relative to one another based on a rule (Moon Paragraph [0196-0197] the priority of the COT may mean the CAPC used for obtaining the COT, the transmission priority of the signal(s) and/or the channel(s) constituting the COT, and etc. In addition, the transmission priority of the signal (s) and/or channel(s) may mean the transmission priority (e.g., the priority of the logical channel, quality of service (QoS), etc.) identified in the higher layer, the transmission priority identified in the physical layer, and etc. The transmission priority identified in the physical layer may mean a transmission priority given to the physical signal and/or channel, and when transmissions of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having different priorities overlap, physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having high priority may be preferentially transmitted, and transmission of physical signal(s) and/or channel(s) having low priority may be omitted ; Chen Figure 19; Paragraph [0068-0079] Since a TRP is associated with a priority, a UE may determine which PDCCH of a TRP to monitor based on its priority. After a UE receives multiple TRP RRC (re)configurations (S1101), in this exemplary embodiment, the UE may only monitor the PDCCH associated with the TRP having the highest priority. The PDCCH may be associated with a search space set with group index 0 or without any group index. FIG. 11 illustrates PDCCH monitoring by a UE for a COT in a scenario where the priority of TRP #0 is greater than the priority of TRP #1 ; A fter the UE monitors a PDCCH from one or more TRPs for a COT the UE would operate within a COT of a TRP. FIG. 13 illustrates an exemplary embodiment of a UE operating within the COT of a TRP having a higher (or highest priority) ) . Claim s 13 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Moon as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Lei et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2022/0304059, hereinafter Lei . Regarding Claim 13 , Moon disclose s the method of Claim 1. Moon fails to disclose wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, the particular transmission is an uplink transmission, and selecting the particular COT from among the two COTs comprises selecting the particular COT from among the two COTs autonomously. However, Lei more specifically teaches wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, the particular transmission is an uplink transmission, and selecting the particular COT from among the two COTs comprises selecting the particular COT from among the two COTs autonomously (Paragraph [0028-0030] Autonomous uplink transmission. F or AUL transmission, the UE uses Type 1 channel access procedure (also named LBT Cat.4) for transmitting AUL PUSCH and determines the channel access priority class (CAPC) value from Table 4.2.1-1 (reproduced below) in TS37.213 based on the UL traffic data. This mechanism is completely under network control since network maps logical channels to channel access priority class values. Moreover, if an AUL PUSCH falls inside of an eNB -initiated COT, whether the AUL PUSCH is allowed to be transmitted inside of the eNB -initiated COT is dependent on a one-bit COT sharing indicator in common physical data control channel (PDCCH) with CRC scrambled by CC-RNTI. If the one-bit COT sharing indicator is set to TRUE, then a UE can use channel access Type 2 for the AUL transmission corresponding to any priority class of the UL traffic data. If the one-bit COT sharing indicator is set to FALSE, then a UE shall not transmit the AUL transmission in the eNB -initiated COT. Similarly, a UE-initiated COT by performing LBT Cat.4 for AUL transmission can be also shared with eNB for DL transmission. This permission of DL transmissions within a UE-initiated COT is indicated to eNB by a one-bit COT sharing indicator in AUL-UCI). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Moon with the teachings of Lei. Lei provides a solution t o improve the utilization of radio resource, a UE-initiated COT for AUL transmission can be shared with a base station for downlink (DL) transmission. Where th e system workload is reduced. The time-efficiency of the system is enhanced (Lei Abstract; Paragraph [0002-0008 and 0054]) . Regarding Claim 14 , Moon in view of Lei disclose the method of Claim 13. Moon in view of Lei further disclose sending, to a base station associated to the base station initiated COT, information that indicates a priority of the two COTs relative to one another (Moon Paragraph [0155 and 0196-0197]; Lei Paragraph [0029-0030] COT sharing indicator and priority class; Paragraph [0047-0050] UE may transmit information addition to the uplink data to the BS. For example, the UE may transmit the selected CAPC value (hereinafter referred to as “UL CAPC value”) to the BS. The UL CAPC value may be carried as uplink control information (UCI) on a scheduled PUSCH, e.g., the first or the last scheduled PUSCH, every scheduled PUSCH(s), or associated PUCCH ) . Claims 18 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Moon as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Moon et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2023/0354275, hereinafter Moon’275. Regarding Claim 18 , Moon disclose s the method of Claim 1. Moon briefly discloses Fixed frame periods (Paragraph [0113-0116]) but may not explicitly disclose wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, and the wireless communication device is configured with two or more Fixed Frame Period (FFP). However, Moon’275 more specifically teaches wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, and the wireless communication device is configured with two or more Fixed Frame Period (FFP) (Figure 1 2-19 ; Paragraph [0236, 0272-0275 and 0319] The terminal may acquire information on the COT end time point the base station in the downlink FFP for the channel(s). When the sensing slot for the uplink FFP (or the entire idle period before the sensing slot) exists outside the COT initiated by the base station (e.g., after the end time of the COT), the terminal may initiate a COT in the uplink FFP. On the other hand, the terminal may receive a downlink transmission burst in the downlink FFP for the channel(s), and may not receive information on the end time of the corresponding COT. In this case, the terminal may assume that the COT initiated by the base station includes the entire period excluding the idle period of the corresponding downlink FFP, and may not perform an LBT operation in the uplink idle period overlapping the corresponding COT (e.g., the sensing slot within the uplink idle period) ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Moon with the teachings of Moon’275. Moon’275 provides a solution where the base station can allocate a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) resource in the downlink signal processing time, the reliability of uplink transmission is improved, the channel occupancy time (COT) of the first communication node ensures the channel sensing operation of the second communication node, and the performance of a communication system is improved (Moon’275 Abstract; Paragraph [0001-0025]) . Regarding Claim 19 , Moon in view of Moon’275 disclose the method of Claim 18. Moon in view of Moon’275 further disclose wherein idle periods from one or more FFPs of a base station and idle periods of the two or more FFPs of the wireless communication device are excluded from a downlink preemption resource and/or an uplink cancellation reference resource (Moon Paragraph [0113-0116] FFP and idle periods; Moon’275 Paragraph [0236, 0272-0275 and 0319] The terminal may acquire information on the COT end time point the base station in the downlink FFP for the channel(s). When the sensing slot for the uplink FFP (or the entire idle period before the sensing slot) exists outside the COT initiated by the base station (e.g., after the end time of the COT), the terminal may initiate a COT in the uplink FFP. On the other hand, the terminal may receive a downlink transmission burst in the downlink FFP for the channel(s), and may not receive information on the end time of the corresponding COT. In this case, the terminal may assume that the COT initiated by the base station includes the entire period excluding the idle period of the corresponding downlink FFP, and may not perform an LBT operation in the uplink idle period overlapping the corresponding COT (e.g., the sensing slot within the uplink idle period) ) . Claim 22 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Moon as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Oviedo et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication 2022/0167407, hereinafter Oviedo . Regarding Claim 22 , Moon disclose s the method of Claim 1. Moon may not explicitly disclose wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, the particular transmission is an uplink transmission, and selecting the particular COT comprises selecting the particular COT from among the two COTs to be used for the uplink transmission based on: an uplink transmission type of the UL transmission; one or more time-domain characteristics of the uplink transmission; or on an importance of the uplink However, Oviedo more specifically teaches wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, the particular transmission is an uplink transmission, and selecting the particular COT comprises selecting the particular COT from among the two COTs to be used for the uplink transmission based on: an uplink transmission type of the UL transmission; one or more time-domain characteristics of the uplink transmission; or on an importance of the uplink ( Abstract; Paragraph [0005 ] T he shared COT includes multiple uplink (UL) downlink (DL) switching points, and the processor circuitry transmits, using the radio front end circuitry an allowed length of a portion of the shared COT that a 5G Node B ( gNB ) can utilize, or an indication of an UL DL switching pattern ; Paragraph [0056-0058] A CG UE is allowed to perform a transmission within the gNB's acquired COT in the UL and/or flexible (F) time- domain resources indicated by gNB into the shared COT, but only if the COT is acquired using the largest priority class value, or for any priority class values. If the gNB indicated sharing with CG UEs is allowed, a CG UE may send data corresponding to any priority class during in the UL and/or F time-domain resources indicated by gNB during the shared COT ; That is according to the transmission type and importance of the uplink transmission a COT may be selected for uplink transmission) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teachings of Moon with the teachings of Oviedo. Oviedo provides a solution to achieve an efficient service delivery through the reduced end-to-end latency and load on the transport network. Simplifies the contention portion of the COT sharing procedure if the gNB can reduce uplink-to-downlink (UL-to-DL) gap sufficiently (Oviedo Abstract; Paragraph [0002-0008 and 0132]) . Allowable Subject Matter Claims 7-12 and 17 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: Regarding Claim 7, the prior art of record fail to disclose , alone or in any reasonable combination, as required by the dependent claim, “ wherein the rule is further that a lowest priority COT of the two COTs is to be considered by the radio node only if the idle period associated to the highest priority COT occurs during the particular transmission. ” The Examiner notes the above limitation(s) are not taken alone but in view of the entirety of the claim language including any preceding claim limitations, any proceeding claim limitations, and any intervening claim limitations. Regarding Claim 8, the prior art of record fail to disclose , alone or in any reasonable combination, as required by the dependent claim, “ wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, the particular transmission is an uplink transmission, and the one or more rules comprise a rule that if the uplink transmission starts at a beginning of an Fixed Frame Period (FFP) associated to the wireless communication device and ends before an idle period associated to the FFP, the wireless device initiated COT is to be selected or considered first for the particular transmission. ” The Examiner notes the above limitation(s) are not taken alone but in view of the entirety of the claim language including any preceding claim limitations, any proceeding claim limitations, and any intervening claim limitations. Regarding Claim 9, the prior art of record fail to disclose , alone or in any reasonable combination, as required by the dependent claim, “ wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, the particular transmission is an uplink transmission, and the one or more rules comprise a rule that if the uplink transmission starts at a beginning of a Fixed Frame Period (FFP) associated to a base station associated to the base station initiated COT and ends before an idle period associated to the FFP and the wireless communication device has already determined that the base station initiated COT is initiated, the base station initiated COT is to be selected or considered first for the particular transmission. ” The Examiner notes the above limitation(s) are not taken alone but in view of the entirety of the claim language including any preceding claim limitations, any proceeding claim limitations, and any intervening claim limitations. Regarding Claim 10, the prior art of record fail to disclose , alone or in any reasonable combination, as required by the dependent claim, “ wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, the particular transmission is a downlink transmission, and the one or more rules comprise a rule that if the downlink transmission starts within a Fixed Frame Period (FFP) associated to a base station associated to the base station initiated COT and ends before an idle period associated to the FFP, the base station initiated COT is to be selected or considered first for the particular transmission. ” The Examiner notes the above limitation(s) are not taken alone but in view of the entirety of the claim language including any preceding claim limitations, any proceeding claim limitations, and any intervening claim limitations. Regarding Claim 11, the prior art of record fail to disclose , alone or in any reasonable combination, as required by the dependent claim, “ wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, the particular transmission is a second uplink transmission that is subsequent to a first uplink transmission associated to the wireless device initiated COT in a Fixed Frame Period (FFP) and the one or more rules comprise a rule that the second uplink transmission is also associated to the wireless device initiated COT if the second uplink transmission ends before an idle period of the FFP. ” The Examiner notes the above limitation(s) are not taken alone but in view of the entirety of the claim language including any preceding claim limitations, any proceeding claim limitations, and any intervening claim limitations. Regarding Claim 12, the prior art of record fail to disclose , alone or in any reasonable combination, as required by the dependent claim, “ wherein the radio node is a wireless communication device, the particular transmission is a second uplink transmission that is subsequent to a first uplink transmission associated to the base station initiated COT in a Fixed Frame Period (FFP) and the one or more rules comprise a rule that the second uplink transmission is also associated to the base station initiated COT if the second uplink transmission ends before an idle period of the FFP. ” The Examiner notes the above limitation(s) are not taken alone but in view of the entirety of the claim language including any preceding claim limitations, any proceeding claim limitations, and any intervening claim limitations. Regarding Claim 17, the prior art of record fail to disclose , alone or in any reasonable combination, as required by the dependent claim, “ wherein choosing the priority of the two COTs relative to one another comprises choosing the priority of the two COTs relative to one another based on durations of respective idle periods for the two COTs. ” The Examiner notes the above limitation(s) are not taken alone but in view of the entirety of the claim language including any preceding claim limitations, any proceeding claim limitations, and any intervening claim limitations. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT IVAN O LATORRE whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-6264 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday-Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Hadi Armouche can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 270-3618 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. FILLIN "Examiner Stamp" \* MERGEFORMAT IVAN O. LATORRE Primary Examiner Art Unit 2409 /IVAN O LATORRE/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2409