DETAILED CORRESPONDENCE
Acknowledgements
The Amendment of claims 1-7 and 10-18, filed on 12/12/2025 is acknowledged.
Claims 9 and 20, are cancelled, therefore
Claims 1-8 and 10-19 are pending, and are hereby examined.
Examiner’s Response to Amendment/Remarks
35 USC § 103
The amendment to the claims and remarks/response to the after Non-Final rejection mailed out on 09/15/2025 is acknowledged. The Applicant is of the opinion that “Beadles fails to teach or disclose modifying a subscription by instructing blockchain nodes to append a block instance. While Beadles describes "a method of managing a blockchain subscription payment using a decentralized application," Beadles fails to
describe transmitting "an instruction comprising the one or more modifications to at least one blockchain node." See Para. [0024]. For example, Beadles merely describes "a new subscription payment plan set up tool for facilitating set up of new subscription payment plan by the merchant." See Para. [0023]. Kohli and Ammatanda fail to resolve this deficiency”.
This argument is not persuasive, as Examiner respectfully disclose that Beadles discloses several instance of subscription modification involving a decentralized wallet, for example, in addition to already disclosed elements of paragraphs 0022, 0024 disclosure of “…a method of managing a blockchain subscription payment using a decentralized application, the decentralized application comprising a blockchain subscription pay manager application and a blockchain subscription smart contract; the blockchain subscription pay manager application being configurable for sending and/or receive instructions between the blockchain subscription pay manager application and the blockchain subscription smart contract on the blockchain via a proxy bridge. The method may comprise interfacing said blockchain subscription pay manager application with a block chain account of a merchant via said bridge/proxy; receiving authorization that the blockchain subscription manager application is allowed to access said merchant blockchain account of a merchant ; rendering on a graphical user interface of the blockchain subscription pay manager application of a computing system, a new subscription payment plan set up tool for facilitating set up of new subscription payment plan by the merchant…”, Beadles further disclose in paragraphs 00257-0260. [0257 “…the subscription pay manager app with the new subscription plan information or provided when approving transactions between wallets. The subscription pay manager app interacts with or sends instructions to the blockchain smart contract to select the smart contract subscription template for execution according to the new subscription plan set up. This interaction with the smart contract may be implemented now or later during the subscription user confirmation process”], [0259 “Subscription pay manager app 1030 automatically generates a subscription plan invoice according to the new
subscription plan information provided from the merchant user device ( S1905}…”], [0260 “The merchant may have access to the generated invoice to verify generated information and/or assist in the merchant using the merchant device to instruct the subscription pay manager app to send the invoice to the user device/user account. User access to this invoice is provided by the merchant device forwarding the invoice, or a link thereto, to the user device either directly via the subscription pay manager app…”].
Therefore, Beadles still teaches this newly amended limitation.
The amendment to the claims has corrected the objections raised, as to the use of intended use language, intended result language, and patentable weight of some claim language. Therefore, all arguments in these regards is rendered moot.
Finally, on page 5 of the response, Applicant declares that [Moreover, the cited references also do not teach "transmitting ... a message including an anonymized identifier... wherein the anonymized identifier does not identify the decentralized
wallet to the one or more computing systems of the service providers," as recited in amended claim 1].
Examiner respectfully disagrees as Kohli teaches this amended limitation elements in paragraph 0046 “In various embodiments, digital wallet transaction data is anonymized and/or aggregated prior to receipt by the transaction analysis computing device (e.g., in some cases, no personally identifiable information (PII) is received by the transaction analysis computing device). In other embodiments, the transaction analysis computing device may be configured to receive digital wallet transaction data that is not yet anonymized and/or aggregated; however, the transaction analysis computing device and may be configured to anonymize and/or aggregate the digital
wallet transaction Data”.
Therefore, the 103 rejection is hereby maintained.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status.
Claims 1-8 and 10-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kohli (US 20190087845 A1) in view of Beadles et al., (US 20200258061 A1).
With respect to claims 1 and 12, Kohli teaches a method and system comprising:
a non-transitory computer-readable medium having a set of instructions that
when executed by a processor, cause the processor to {see at least ¶ 0008}, the method comprising:
transmitting, by the first system to the one or more computing systems of the one or more service providers, a message including an anonymized identifier corresponding to at least one of the one or more electronic transaction protocols deployed onto the blockchain, wherein the anonymized identifier does not identify the decentralized wallet to the one or more computing systems of the service providers {see at least ¶ 0046 “In various embodiments, digital wallet transaction data is anonymized and/or aggregated prior to receipt by the transaction analysis computing device (e.g., in some cases, no personally identifiable information (PII) is received by the transaction analysis computing device). In other embodiments, the transaction analysis computing device may be configured to receive digital wallet transaction data that is not yet anonymized and/or aggregated; however, the transaction analysis computing device and may be configured to anonymize and/or aggregate the digital wallet transaction Data”, and ¶¶ 0052 0057 “…In one embodiment, when a user performs a transaction at merchant computing device 180 associated with a merchant, digital wallet transaction data for the transaction is transmitted to server system 112. Server system 112 processes the digital wallet transaction data in the manner described with respect to FIG. 1 and also provides it to transaction analysis computing device 150. Transaction analysis computing device 150 is also configured to communicate with user computing device 170 via an electronic communication channel or method that is distinct from one used to communicate digital wallet transaction data. In the example embodiment, transaction analysis computing device 150 is configured to communicate with user computing device 170 via electronic communication channel 135”}.
identifying, by the first system, one or more modifications to parameters of the
subscription based on one or more inputs provided via the decentralized wallet, wherein the one or more parameters includes a time period of the subscription and a payment interval {¶ 0078 “…the digital wallet transaction data may include, but are not limited to, a purchase amount associated with one or more digital wallet transactions in the digital wallet transaction data, a date and/or timestamp associated with one or more transactions in the digital wallet transaction data…}.
Kohli does not explicitly disclose
deploying, by a first system, one or more electronic transaction protocols onto a blockchain in response to receiving instructions from one or more computing systems of one or more service providers, wherein the one or more electronic transaction protocols correspond to one or more subscriptions provided by the one or more service providers, the one or more subscriptions corresponding to a decentralized wallet;
transmitting, by the first system, an instruction comprising the one or more modifications to at least one blockchain node to cause the at least one blockchain node to append a block instance to the blockchain including the anonymized identifier of the first electronic transaction protocol and the one or more modifications to the parameters of the subscription in response to identifying the one or more modifications to parameters of the subscription and identifying that the first electronic transaction protocol corresponds to the first service provider;
detecting, by the first system, an interaction by the decentralized wallet with a user interface element corresponding to a first electronic transaction protocol of the one or more electronic transaction protocols deployed onto the blockchain in response to receiving instructions from a first computing system of a first service provider of the one or more service providers, wherein the interaction corresponds to a request to create or modify a subscription with the first service provider of the one or more service providers, the request comprising the anonymized identifier associated with the decentralized wallet.
However, Beadles discloses deploying, by a first system, one or more electronic transaction protocols onto a blockchain in response to receiving instructions from one or more computing systems of one or more service providers, wherein the one or more electronic transaction protocols correspond to one or more subscriptions provided by the one or more service providers, the one or more subscriptions corresponding to a decentralized wallet {see at least ¶ 0022 “…receiving via said graphical user interface of the blockchain subscription pay manager application new subscription payment set up instructions entered using said new subscription payment plan set up tool for setting up said new subscription payment plan; the new subscription payment plan being implemented in the form of a subscription blockchain smart contract for automatically making recurring payments from a user subscription wallet associated with the user blockchain account of a user to a merchant subscription wallet associated with the merchant blockchain account; generating a subscription payment plan invoice in said computing system for payment from the subscription wallet according to said new said subscription plan; the subscription payment plan invoice including details of the new subscription payment plan and a request for the user to set up a payment for the subscription payment plan; and generating a link or code for a user device to access said subscription payment plan invoice via a graphical user interface of a blockchain subscription pay manager application of the computing system…”, and also ¶¶ 0024, 0257 “The subscription pay manager app [i.e., one or more computing systems of one or more service provider] receives confirmation to create the new subscription payment plan, for example in response to a merchant entered instruction in the subscription plan set up form or other part of the merchant dashboard [i.e., another computing systems of one or more service providers]. In order for the plan to be configured in the smart contract [i.e., one or more electronic transaction protocols], the merchant confirms payment of a gas fee from their merchant wallet to complete the plan confirmation. The gas fee reflects the cost for deploying the smart contract subscription plan and executing the constructor code on the blockchain…”}.
transmitting, by the first system, an instruction comprising the one or more modifications to at least one blockchain node to cause the at least one blockchain node to append a block instance to the blockchain including the anonymized identifier of the first electronic transaction protocol and the one or more modifications to the parameters of the subscription in response to identifying the one or more modifications to parameters of the subscription and identifying that the first electronic transaction protocol corresponds to the first service provider {¶¶ 0052 0057 “…In one embodiment, when a user performs a transaction at merchant computing device 180 associated with a merchant, digital wallet transaction data for the transaction is transmitted to server system 112. Server system 112 processes the digital wallet transaction data in the manner described with respect to FIG. 1 and also provides it to transaction analysis computing device 150. Transaction analysis computing device 150 is also configured to communicate with user computing device 170 via an electronic communication channel or method that is distinct from one used to communicate digital wallet transaction data. In the example embodiment, transaction analysis computing device 150 is configured to communicate with user computing device 170 via electronic communication channel 135”, and also ¶¶ 0078, 0082-0083 “In response to determining that one or more transactions in the digital wallet transaction data are associated with the purchase of a subscription service (e.g., payments made to a subscription service), transaction analysis computing device 150 may, in addition, determine, based upon the analysis of one or more attributes associated with each transaction, a status of a particular subscription service (step 608). For example, in some embodiments, transaction analysis computing device 150 may analyze digital wallet transaction data associated with the purchase of a particular subscription service (identified as described above) to determine a number of payments made to the subscription service. In other words, transaction analysis computing device 150 may determine a number of transactions or transaction records in the digital wallet transaction data associated with payments made in conjunction with the purchase of a particular subscription service“}.
detecting, by the first system, an interaction by the decentralized wallet with a user interface element corresponding to a first electronic transaction protocol of the one or more electronic transaction protocols deployed onto the blockchain in response to receiving instructions from a first computing system of a first service provider of the one or more service providers, wherein the interaction corresponds to a request to create or modify a subscription with the first service provider of the one or more service providers, the request comprising the […] identifier associated with the decentralized wallet {see at least ¶ 0024 “…perform a method of managing a blockchain subscription payment using a decentralized application, the decentralized application comprising a blockchain subscription pay manager application and a blockchain subscription smart contract [e.g. electronic transaction protocol]; the blockchain subscription pay manager application being configurable for sending and/or receive instructions between the blockchain subscription pay manager application and the blockchain subscription smart contract on the blockchain… receiving authorization that the blockchain subscription manager application is allowed to access said merchant blockchain account of a merchant; rendering on a graphical user interface of the blockchain subscription pay manager application of a computing system, a new subscription payment plan set up tool for facilitating set up of new subscription payment plan by the merchant; receiving via said graphical user interface of the blockchain subscription pay manager application new subscription payment set up instructions entered using said new subscription payment plan set up tool for setting up said new subscription payment plan… interfacing said blockchain subscription pay manager application with the blockchain account of a user via said bridge/proxy; receiving in the computer system authorization that a blockchain subscription pay manager application is allowed to access said user blockchain account of said user; in response to receiving a request via said link or code to access said subscription payment plan invoice, providing access to said new subscription plan invoice via a graphical user interface of said blockchain subscription pay manager application…” and also ¶ 0257}.
Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art, to modify Kohli in view of Beadles. One would have been motivated to do so, in order to have a graphical user interface provision in a subscription transaction. Furthermore, Kohli discloses a subscription transaction management using an anonymized identifier. Beadles is merely relied upon to illustrate the functionality of having a modified subscription transaction with a graphical user interface provision in the same or similar context. Because both a subscription transaction management using an anonymized identifier, as well as having a modified subscription transaction with a graphical user interface provision, are implemented through well-known computer technologies in the same or similar context, would be reasonable, according to one of ordinary skill in the art. Moreover, since the elements disclosed by Kohli in view of Beadles would function in the same manner in combination as they do in their separate embodiments, it would be reasonable to conclude that their resulting combination would be predictable. Accordingly, the claimed subject matter is obvious over Kohli/Beadles.
With respect to claims 2 and 13, the combination of Kohli in view of Beadles teaches all the subject matter as disclosed in claim 1 and 12 above, respectively.
Furthermore, Kohli discloses further comprising:
in response to detecting that a payment is due for the subscription based on the one or more parameters of the subscription, causing a payment request to be provided to the decentralized wallet {see at least ¶¶ 0002-0004, 0025 “In response to determining that one or more transactions in the digital wallet transaction data are associated with the purchase of a subscription service (e.g., payments made to a merchant offering a subscription service), the transaction analysis computing device may, in addition, determine, based upon the analysis of one or more attributes associated with each transaction, a status of a particular subscription service. For example, in some embodiments, the transaction analysis computing device may analyze digital wallet transaction data associated with the purchase of a particular subscription service (identified as described above) to determine a number of payments made to the merchant offering the subscription service…”}.
And Beadles further discloses based on approval of the payment request, transmitting a second instruction to trigger the payment to be transmitted from the decentralized wallet to a decentralized wallet associated with the first system or associated with the first service provider {see at least ¶¶ 0021, 0077-0085 “ Pay for subscription-based services in multiple currencies including fiat, and cryptocurrency. [0078] Set recurring payments between two peers or peers to business or business to business (e.g., setup a recurring payment channel to pay your mother $40 each month for your cell phone bill, car payments, mortgages, Netflix etc.,) [0079] Store their funds in our cold storage wallets where they would still own their private keys. In addition, a hot wallet to manage and pay for subscriptions and transact instantly [0080] receiving of funds in fiat or cryptocurrency. [0081] Create or use an exchange that will allow users to purchase, sell and hold various cryptocurrencies at best possible prices through arbitrage. [0082] Create or use an additional (Swipe left/right etc.,) UI platform that allows the user to pay and track all recurring bills and settle their accounts…”, and also ¶¶ 0261-0262 “The blockchain subscription payment manager app 1030 provides on the user device 1010 a link or accesses directly (e.g. using an API) to the user smart contract wallet platform interface or renders a GUI (S1908) for the purpose of receiving user instructions and user interaction in approving fund transfers between the user personal smart contract wallet 1040 and the user subscription smart contract wallet 1090 and/or confirming the subscription. By way of non-limiting example, FIG. 24 is a new subscription confirmation GUI configured to allow interaction between the user personal smart contract wallet and the subscription payment system for allowing the user to approve contract interaction between the user personal smart contract wallet and/or user subscription wallet and the subscription smart contract according to the new subscription…”, ¶ 0263 “…Then, blockchain subscription pay manager app user interface provides a requests that the user provide approval by signing into the personal wallet and/or subscription wallet using their Private key. To this end, the subscription payment process is fulfilled by the subscription smart contract automatically withdrawing funds from the user smart contract subscription wallet 1090 to the merchant smart contract subscription wallet 1095 according to the subscription plan terms (S1910)…”}.
Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art, to modify Kohli in view of Beadles. One would have been motivated to do so, in order to have a graphical user interface provision in a subscription transaction. Furthermore, Kohli discloses a subscription transaction management using an anonymized identifier. Beadles is merely relied upon to illustrate the functionality of having a modified subscription transaction with a graphical user interface provision in the same or similar context. Because both a subscription transaction management using an anonymized identifier, as well as having a modified subscription transaction with a graphical user interface provision, are implemented through well-known computer technologies in the same or similar context, would be reasonable, according to one of ordinary skill in the art. Moreover, since the elements disclosed by Kohli in view of Beadles would function in the same manner in combination as they do in their separate embodiments, it would be reasonable to conclude that their resulting combination would be predictable. Accordingly, the claimed subject matter is obvious over Kohli/Beadles.
With respect to claims 3 and 14, the combination of Kohli in view of Beadles teaches all the subject matter as disclosed in claim 1 and 12 above, respectively.
Furthermore, Beadles discloses further comprising:
in response to detecting that a payment is due for the subscription based on the one or more parameters of the subscription, causing the payment to be transmitted from the decentralized wallet to a decentralized wallet associated with the first system or associated with the first service provider, wherein causing the payment to be transmitted further includes causing a transaction corresponding to the payment to be written to the blockchain {¶¶ 0021, 0261-0263}.
Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art, to modify Kohli in view of Beadles. One would have been motivated to do so, in order to have a graphical user interface provision in a subscription transaction. Furthermore, Kohli discloses a subscription transaction management using an anonymized identifier. Beadles is merely relied upon to illustrate the functionality of having a modified subscription transaction with a graphical user interface provision in the same or similar context. Because both a subscription transaction management using an anonymized identifier, as well as having a modified subscription transaction with a graphical user interface provision, are implemented through well-known computer technologies in the same or similar context, would be reasonable, according to one of ordinary skill in the art. Moreover, since the elements disclosed by Kohli in view of Beadles would function in the same manner in combination as they do in their separate embodiments, it would be reasonable to conclude that their resulting combination would be predictable. Accordingly, the claimed subject matter is obvious over Kohli/Beadles.
With respect to claims 4 and 15, the combination of Kohli in view of Beadles teaches all the subject matter as disclosed in claim 1 and 12 above respectively.
Furthermore, Kohli discloses (…an anonymized identifier…”) in {¶ 0045}.
Beadles further discloses further comprising:
wherein the instruction comprises the parameters of the subscription and the […] identifier of the decentralized wallet {¶ 0198 “…When combined with the toggle/UI features described above, a the secret API key and unique password provide a secure and selectable means for activating and deactivation payment authorization between consumers and merchants, putting consumers in charge of activating and deactivating subscriptions, along with a means for paying with these subscriptions using cryptocurrency, even with merchants who only accept fiat currency when the platform automatically exchanges customer cryptocurrency with fiat currency in a transparent manner to the customer”, and also ¶¶ 0199-0200 “The method also includes a step 812 of activating or deactivating a subscription based on a position of the selectable object as selected by the customer. In various embodiments, the method includes a step 814 of storing each of the unique and secret APIs in a blockchain of the customer such as in the cold and/or hot wallet (e.g., data vault)”}.
Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art, to modify Kohli in view of Beadles. One would have been motivated to do so, in order to have a graphical user interface provision in a subscription transaction. Furthermore, Kohli discloses a subscription transaction management using an anonymized identifier. Beadles is merely relied upon to illustrate the functionality of having a modified subscription transaction with a graphical user interface provision in the same or similar context. Because both a subscription transaction management using an anonymized identifier, as well as having a modified subscription transaction with a graphical user interface provision, are implemented through well-known computer technologies in the same or similar context, would be reasonable, according to one of ordinary skill in the art. Moreover, since the elements disclosed by Kohli in view of Beadles would function in the same manner in combination as they do in their separate embodiments, it would be reasonable to conclude that their resulting combination would be predictable. Accordingly, the claimed subject matter is obvious over Kohli/Beadles.
With respect to claims 5 and 16, the combination of Kohli in view of Beadles teaches all the subject matter as disclosed in claim 1 and 12 above, respectively.
Furthermore, Kohli discloses, transmitting, by the first system to the first service provider, a second message including the identifier of the decentralized wallet and the parameters of the subscription {¶¶ 0046, 0047}.
With respect to claims 6 and 17, the combination of Kohli in view of Beadles
teaches all the subject matter as disclosed in claim 1 and 12 above, respectively.
Furthermore, Kohli discloses, further comprising:
detecting, by the first system, a second interaction by the decentralized wallet with a second user interface element corresponding to the first electronic transaction protocol, wherein the second interaction corresponds to a second request to revoke the subscription with the first service provider, the request comprising the identifier associated with the decentralized wallet; and transmitting, by the first system, a second message to the first service provider indicating the revocation of the subscription, receipt of the message causing the first service provider to delete the subscription from memory {¶ 0086 “Transaction analysis computing device 150 may, in addition, analyze one or more digital wallet transactions in the digital wallet transaction data associated with a user to determine that the user has relocated to a new or different geographic location, such as a different city, a different state, or a different country. A determination that the user has moved or relocated may indicate that a status of a particular subscription service is canceled, such as, for example, in the instance that the subscription service is not offered in the new or different geographic location”}.
With respect to claims 7 and 18, the combination of Kohli in view of Beadles teaches all the subject matter as disclosed in claim 6 and 17 above, respectively.
Furthermore, Kohli discloses, further comprising transmitting, by the first system, a second instruction that triggers a transaction to be written to the blockchain that indicates the revocation of the subscription {¶ 0086}.
With respect to claims 8 and 19, the combination of Kohli in view of Beadles teaches all the subject matter as disclosed in claim 6 and 17 above, respectively.
Furthermore, Kohli discloses, wherein receipt of the message causes the first service provider to stop providing content to an account associated with the subscription {¶ 0086}.
With respect to claim 10, the combination of Kohli in view of Beadles teaches all the subject matter as disclosed in claim 1 and 12 above, respectively.
Furthermore, Beadles discloses further comprising:
detecting, by the first system, a second request to modify the subscription from a second interaction with the first electronic transaction protocol; transmit a second instruction that triggers a second transaction to be written to the blockchain that includes the modification to the subscription and the identifier of the decentralized wallet {¶ 0023 “… receiving user entered instructions into said graphical user interface confirming user information in subscription payment plan invoice for subscribing to said new subscription payment plan; receiving user instructions entered via said graphical interface of said blockchain subscription pay manger application to set up payment according to said subscription payment plan invoice; and sending over said computer system said information about said new subscription plan payment plan for processing by said blockchain subscription smart contract to perform said recurring payments from said user subscription wallet to said merchant subscription wallet”}.
Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art, to modify Kohli in view of Beadles. One would have been motivated to do so, in order to have a graphical user interface provision in a subscription transaction. Furthermore, Kohli discloses a subscription transaction management using an anonymized identifier. Beadles is merely relied upon to illustrate the functionality of having a modified subscription transaction with a graphical user interface provision in the same or similar context. Because both a subscription transaction management using an anonymized identifier, as well as having a modified subscription transaction with a graphical user interface provision, are implemented through well-known computer technologies in the same or similar context, would be reasonable, according to one of ordinary skill in the art. Moreover, since the elements disclosed by Kohli in view of Beadles would function in the same manner in combination as they do in their separate embodiments, it would be reasonable to conclude that their resulting combination would be predictable. Accordingly, the claimed subject matter is obvious over Kohli/Beadles.
With respect to claim 11, the combination of Kohli in view of Beadles teaches all the subject matter as disclosed in claim 1 and 12 above, respectfully.
Furthermore, Kohli discloses, further comprising: storing, by the first system, a mapping of the identifier of the decentralized wallet to an anonymized identifier {¶ 0023 “…the transaction analysis computing device may store and/or retrieve a stored record of merchant names and/or merchant identifiers associated with merchants known to offer subscription services. If a merchant name and/or merchant identifier associated with one or more transactions in the digital wallet transaction data matches a stored merchant name and/or stored merchant identifier, the transaction analysis computing device may determine that the one or more transactions are associated with a purchase of subscription services from the merchant…”, ¶ 0046 “In various embodiments, digital wallet transaction data is anonymized and/or aggregated prior to receipt by the transaction analysis computing device…”, ¶¶ 0057-0058 “…The digital wallet transaction data message may also include a transaction amount, a transaction date, account data related to the payment card used to perform the transaction…”}.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
The prior art made of record and not relied upon:
1) (US 20220385477 A1) – Kravitz et al., Method and Apparatus for Utilizing Off-Platform-Resolved Data as an Input to Code Execution on a Decentralized Platform - relate generally to accessing data and more particularly to the preservation of privacy.
2) (US 20200145194 A1) – Stollery, Blockchain Infrastructure Solutions– relate to blockchain infrastructure solutions.
3) (US 20200076884 A1) – Li et al., Methods and Apparatus for Performing Distributed Computing Using Blockchain – relates to distributed computing tasks, networks and methods which can be used to provide computing services through the use of computing nodes, e.g., without the need for a centralized control device to assign and distribute computation tasks.
4) (EP 4164174 A1) – Thomas Luvoe, Automated Driving Systems (ADS) Features Subscription-Based Activation - relates to a method performed by a distributed subscription-handling system (1) for supporting subscription-based activation of ADS features in a vehicle. The distributed subscription-handling system identifies (1001) at one or more ADS-equipped vehicles (2) connected via a peer-to-peer blockchain network (3) further comprising at least a first service provider node (4) dedicated to an ADS feature provider, data indicative of one or more subscription options.
5) (US 20230004954 A1) - Ammatanda et al., Virtual Wallet Generation - generally relate transactions for a subscription system . More specifically, but not by way of limitation, embodiments herein describe generating a digital wallet for storing financial data.
/V.I./Examiner, Art Unit 3698 /PATRICK MCATEE/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3698