CTNF 18/185,808 CTNF 76279 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Specification 06-31 AIA The lengthy specification has not been checked to the extent necessary to determine the presence of all possible minor errors. Applicant’s cooperation is requested in correcting any errors of which applicant may become aware in the specification. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim 3 is objected to because of the following informalities: in the last line of the claim, there are two periods to end the sentence. The examiner would like the applicant to delete one of the periods . Appropriate correction is required. 07-29-01 AIA Claim s 9-10 are objected to because of the following informalities: in the first line of the claims, the limitation “the incident light” should be changed to --an incident light-- in order to avoid an insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim or change “claim 1” to --claim 8-- since that is the only claim that introduce the limitation “incident light” . Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 2, 4, 9, 13-14 and 17-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Regarding claims 2, 4, 9, 13-14 and 17-18, the claims contain “and/or”. It is not clear if the claim is claiming both items or just want one of the items. For examination purposes, the examiner is taking the position that the claims are using “or” for claiming just one of the items and not claiming both items. Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto- processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer. 08-35 Claim s 1-3, 6, 9-14, 16-18 and 20 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1-2, 6-8, and 10-20 of copending Application No. 18/349,650 (reference application). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the instant invention is covered in the '650 reference. The claims are verbatim the same other than the instant invention just generically claims virions, rather than receptors in '650 . This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection because the patentably indistinct claims have not in fact been patented. The following is the relationship between this application and reference application 18/349,650 [the difference in bold and underline]: Current Application 18/185,808: 1. A method of determining binding kinetics of a ligand, the method comprising: contacting the ligand with a first surface of a substrate, which first surface comprises an electrically conductive coating and a population of virions connected to the first surface via one or more linker moieties, wherein viral envelopes of the virions display one or more proteins that bind, or are capable of binding, to the ligand; applying an alternating current electric field to the substrate to induce the virions to oscillate proximal to the first surface of the substrate; and, detecting changes in oscillation amplitudes of the virions over a duration, thereby determining the binding kinetics of the ligand. Reference Application 18/349,650: A method of determining binding kinetics of a ligand, the method comprising: contacting the ligand with a first surface of a substrate, which first surface comprises an electrically conductive coating and a population of receptors connected to the first surface via one or more linker moieties, wherein receptors bind, or are capable of binding, to the ligand; [see claim 2 below] to induce the receptors to oscillate proximal to the first surface of the substrate; and, detecting changes in oscillation amplitudes of the receptors over aduration, thereby determining the binding kinetics of the ligand. 2. The method of claim 1, wherein the inducing step comprises applying an alternating current electric field to the substrate. 2. The method of claim 1, comprising: detecting the changes in the oscillation amplitudes of the virions using a plasmonic imaging technique and/or a microscopic imaging technique. 11. The method of claim 1, comprising detecting the changes in the oscillation amplitudes of the receptors over the duration using a CMOS camera. 7. The method of claim 1, comprising: detecting the changes in the oscillation amplitudes of the receptors using a plasmonic imaging technique and/or a microscopic imaging technique; and/or, detecting the changes in the oscillation amplitudes of the receptors over the duration using a CMOS camera. 3. The method of claim 1, wherein: the electrically conductive coating comprises gold (Au), indium tin oxide (ITO), silver (Ag), copper (Cu), and/or aluminum (Al); and/or, the linker moieties comprise polyethylene glycol (PEG) moieties and/or biomolecules. 8. The method of claim 1, wherein: the electrically conductive coating comprises gold (Au), indium tin oxide (ITO), silver (Ag), copper (Cu), and/or aluminum (Al); and/or, 6. The method of claim 1, wherein: the linker moieties comprise polymers; the linker moieties comprise polyethylene glycol (PEG) moieties and/or biomolecules. 6. The method of claim 1, comprising quantifying the binding kinetics and binding affinity of the ligand using the detected changes in the oscillation amplitudes of the virions over the duration. 10. The method of claim 1, comprising quantifying the binding kinetics and binding affinity of the ligand using the detected changes in the oscillation amplitudes of the receptors over the duration. 9. The method of claim 1, comprising introducing the incident light via at least one objective lens and/or at least one prism. 10. The method of claim 1, comprising introducing the incident light using a superluminescent diode (SLED). 11. The method of claim 1, comprising introducing the incident light via at least one objective lens and/or at least one prism; and/or, introducing the incident light using a superluminescent diode (SLED). 12. A virion oscillator array device, comprising a substrate that comprises a first surface that comprises an electrically conductive coating and a population of virions connected to the first surface via one or more linker moieties, wherein viral envelopes of the virions display one or more proteins that bind, or are capable of binding, to a ligand. 12. A receptor oscillator array device, comprising a substrate that comprises a first surface that comprises an electrically conductive coating and a population of receptors connected to the first surface via one or more linker moieties, wherein the receptors bind, or are capable of binding, to a ligand. 13. The virion oscillator array device of claim 12, wherein: the electrically conductive coating comprises gold (Au), indium tin oxide (ITO), silver (Ag), copper (Cu), and/or aluminum (AI); and/or , the linker moieties comprise polyethylene glycol (PEG) moieties and/or biomolecules. 13. The receptor oscillator array device of claim 12, wherein: the electrically conductive coating comprises gold (Au), indium tin oxide (ITO), silver (Ag), copper (Cu), and/or aluminum (AI). 14. The receptor oscillator array device of claim 12, wherein: the linker moieties comprise polyethylene glycol (PEG) moieties and/or biomolecules. 14. The virion oscillator array device of claim 12, further comprising one or more spacer moieties connected to the first surface and/or to the linker moieties. 15. The receptor oscillator array device of claim 12, further comprising one or more spacer moieties connected to the first surface and/or to the linker moieties. 16. A system for determining binding kinetics of a ligand, comprising: a substrate having a first surface and a second surface opposite the first surface, wherein the first surface comprises an electrically conductive coating and a population of virions connected to the first surface via one or more linker moieties, wherein viral envelopes of the virions display one or more proteins that bind, or are capable of binding, to the ligand; a power source electrically connected to the substrate, which power source is configured to apply an alternating current electric field to the substrate; an objective lens or a prism disposed proximal to the second surface of the substrate; a light source configured to introduce light through the objective lens or the prism to induce a plasmonic wave at least proximal to the first surface of the substrate; a detector configured to collect light reflected from the substrate; and a controller that comprises, or is capable of accessing, computer readable media comprising non-transitory computer-executable instructions which, when executed by at least one electronic processor, perform at least: applying an alternating current electric field to the substrate to induce the virions to oscillate proximal to the first surface of the substrate using the power source; introducing an incident light toward the second surface of the substrate from the light source to induce the plasmonic wave at least proximal to the first surface of the substrate; and, detecting changes in oscillation amplitudes of the virions over a duration to thereby determine the binding kinetics of the ligand. 16. A system for determining binding kinetics of a ligand, comprising: a substrate having a first surface and a second surface opposite the first surface, wherein the first surface comprises an electrically conductive coating and a population of receptors connected to the first surface via one or more linker moieties, wherein receptors bind, or are capable of binding, to the ligand; a power source electrically connected to the substrate, which power source is configured to apply an alternating current electric field to the substrate; an objective lens or a prism disposed proximal to the second surface of the substrate; a light source configured to introduce light through the objective lens or the prism to induce a plasmonic wave at least proximal to the first surface of the substrate; a detector configured to collect light reflected from the substrate; and a controller that comprises, or is capable of accessing, computer readable media comprising non-transitory computer-executable instructions which, when executed by at least one electronic processor, perform at least: applying an alternating current electric field to the substrate to induce the virions to oscillate proximal to the first surface of the substrate using the power source; introducing an incident light toward the second surface of the substrate from the light source to induce the plasmonic wave at least proximal to the first surface of the substrate; and, detecting changes in oscillation amplitudes of the virions over a duration to thereby determine the binding kinetics of the ligand. 17. The system of claim 16, wherein: the electrically conductive coating comprises gold (Au), indium tin oxide (ITO), silver (Ag), copper (Cu), and/or aluminum (AI) the linker moieties comprise polyethylene glycol (PEG) moieties and/or biomolecules. 17. The system of claim 16, wherein: the electrically conductive coating comprises gold (Au), indium tin oxide (ITO), silver (Ag), copper (Cu), and/or aluminum (AI). 18. The system of claim 16, wherein: the linker moieties comprise polyethylene glycol (PEG) moieties and/or biomolecules. 18. The system of claim 16, further comprising one or more spacer moieties connected to the first surface and/or to the linker moieties. 19. The system of claim 16, further comprising one or more spacer moieties connected to the first surface and/or to the linker moieties. 20. The system of claim 16, wherein the non-transitory computer-executable instructions which, when executed by the electronic processor, further perform at least: quantifying the binding kinetics and binding affinity of the ligand using the detected changes in the oscillation amplitudes of the virions over the duration. 20. The system of claim 16, wherein the non-transitory computer-executable instructions which, when executed by the electronic processor, further perform at least: quantifying the binding kinetics and binding affinity of the ligand using the detected changes in the oscillation amplitudes of the receptors over the duration. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to abstract idea without significantly more. Regarding claim 1, Step 1: Statutory Category?: Yes. The claim recites a method; therefore, it is a process. Step 2A: Prong One: Does the claim recite an abstract idea, law of nature or natural phenomenon?: Yes. The claim(s) recite(s) “detecting changes in oscillation amplitudes of the virions over a duration, thereby determining the binding kinetics of the ligand.” This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application because detecting changes limitations are data gathering to be used in the abstract idea and are insignificant extra solution activities. This limitation sets forth a judicial exception and can be performed by a human using mental steps or basic critical thinking which is an abstract idea, MPEP 2106.040 (a)(2)(III). Step 2A: Prong Two: Does the claim integrated into a practical application?: No. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application because nothing in the claim utilizes or implements the above abstract idea into any practical application. The observation and determination of data and assessing are abstract ideas as they encompass observations and evaluations. Step 2B: Does the claim provides an inventive concept?: No. The claim does not include any additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. Therefore claim 1 is not eligible subject matter under 35 U.S.C. 101. Dependent claims 2-11, when analyzed as a whole are held to be ineligible subject matter and are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the additional recited limitations(s) fail(s) to establish that the claim is not directed to an abstract idea because the additional limitations are no more than a field of use or merely involve insignificant extra-solution activity as data gathering and calculation. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-4, 6-7 and 9-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Ma et al [ Quantifying Ligand-Protein Binding Kinetics with Self-Assembled Nano-oscillators ] . Regarding claim 1, Ma et al disclose a method of determining binding kinetics of a ligand [see Abstract ] , the method comprising: contacting the ligand with a first surface of a substrate [see Figs. 1(a)-1(b) wherein a particle is functionalized with protein molecules which can bind the ligand molecules introduced into the system] , which first surface comprises an electrically conductive coating and a population of virions connected to the first surface via one or more linker moieties [see Figs. 1(a)-1(d) and pgs. 3-4 under Fabrication of Nano-oscillators] , wherein viral envelopes of the virions display one or more proteins that bind, or are capable of binding, to the ligand [see Abstract, Fig. 1(b) and pgs. 2-3 under Introduction] ; applying an alternating current electric field to the substrate to induce the virions to oscillate proximal to the first surface of the substrate [see Figs. 1(a) and pgs. 4-6 (1 st 4 lines) under Results] ; and, detecting changes in oscillation amplitudes of the virions over a duration, thereby determining the binding kinetics of the ligand [see Figs. 1(d), 2(a)-2(c), Abstract and pgs. 4-6 (1st 4 lines) under Experimental Setup, Signal Processing and Results] . Regarding claim 2, Ma et al disclose detecting the changes in the oscillation amplitudes of the virions using a plasmonic imaging technique [see Figs, 1(a), 2(a) Abstract and pgs. 4-5 under The detection principle of Nano-oscillators] and/or a microscopic imaging technique. Regarding claim 3, Ma et al disclose wherein: the electrically conductive coating comprises gold (Au), indium tin oxide (ITO), silver (Ag), copper (Cu), and/or aluminum (Al) [see pgs. 3-4 under Synthesis of DNA linkers and Fabrication of Nano-oscillators] ; and/or, the linker moieties comprise polyethylene glycol (PEG) moieties and/or biomolecules [see pgs. 7-8 under Charge screening effect and Charge fluctuations] . Regarding claim 4, Ma et al disclose wherein: the virions comprise human herpes simplex virus-1 (HSV-1) virions; and/or, the proteins comprise a G-protein-coupled receptor (GPCR) [see Abstract and pg. 9 under Towards high-throughput screening of small molecules] . Regarding claim 6, Ma et al disclose quantifying the binding kinetics and binding affinity of the ligand using the detected changes in the oscillation amplitudes of the virions over the duration [see Abstract, where the measure and quantify the binding kinetics of both large and small molecules with self-assembled nano- oscillators, see also pg. 9 under Towards High-Throughput Screening of Small Molecules] . Regarding claim 7, Ma et al disclose determining the binding kinetics of the ligand in substantially real-time [see pgs. 6-7 under BSA-anti-BSA binding kinetics and Membrane protein-small molecule binding kinetics]. Regarding claim 9, Ma et al disclose introducing the incident light via at least one objective lens and/or at least one prism [see Fig. 5 and pg. 7 under Multiplexed detection with improved signal to noise ratio] . Regarding claim 10, Ma et al disclose introducing the incident light using a superluminescent diode (SLED), a laser and/or a light emitting diode (LED) [see Figs. 1(a)-1(d), and pg. 4 under Experimental Setup] . Regarding claim 11, Ma et al disclose detecting the changes in the oscillation amplitudes of the virions over the duration using a CMOS camera [see Abstract, Figs. 1(d), 2(a)-2(c), pgs. 4-5 under Experimental Setup, Signal Processing and Results] . Regarding claim 12, Ma et al disclose a virion oscillator array device [see Fig. 1(b) and pgs. 3-4 under Fabrication of Nano-oscillators] , comprising: a substrate that comprises a first surface, [see Fig. 1(a) and pgs. 3-4 under Fabrication of Nano-oscillators] , that comprises an electrically conductive coating and a population of virions connected to the first surface via one or more linker moieties [see Fig. 1(a)-1(d) and pgs. 3-4 under Fabrication of Nano-oscillators], wherein viral envelopes of the virions display one or more proteins that bind, or are capable of binding, to the ligand [see Abstract, Fig. 1(b) and pgs. 2-3 under Introduction] . Regarding claim 13, Ma et al disclose wherein: the electrically conductive coating comprises gold (Au), indium tin oxide (ITO), silver (Ag), copper (Cu), and/or aluminum (Al) [see pgs. 3-4 under Synthesis of DNA linkers and Fabrication of Nano-oscillators] ; and/or, the linker moieties comprise polyethylene glycol (PEG) moieties and/or biomolecules [see pgs. 7-8 under Charge screening effect and Charge fluctuations] . Regarding claim 14, Ma et al disclose one or more spacer moieties connected to the first surface and/or to the linker moieties [see pgs. 3-4 under Fabrication of Nano-oscillators] . Regarding claim 15, Ma et al disclose wherein: the virions comprise human herpes simplex virus-1 (HSV-1) virions; and/or, the proteins comprise a G-protein-coupled receptor (GPCR) [see Abstract and pg. 9 under Towards high-throughput screening of small molecules] . Regarding claim 16, Ma et al disclose a system for determining binding kinetics of a ligand [see Figs. 1(a)-1(d) and pg. 4 under Experimental Setup] , comprising: a substrate having a first surface and a second surface opposite the first surface [see Fig. 1(a) and pgs. 3-4 under Fabrication of Nano-oscillators] , wherein the first surface comprises an electrically conductive coating and a population of virions connected to the first surface via one or more linker moieties [see Fig. 1(a)-1(d) and pgs. 3-4 under Fabrication of Nano-oscillators] , wherein viral envelopes of the virions display one or more proteins that bind, or are capable of binding, to the ligand [see Abstract, Fig. 1(b) and pgs. 2-3 under Introduction] ; a power source electrically connected to the substrate, which power source is configured to apply an alternating current electric field to the substrate [see Figs. 1(a) and pgs. 4-6 (1st 4 lines) under Results] ; an objective lens or a prism disposed proximal to the second surface of the substrate [see Fig. 5 and pg. 7 under Multiplexed detection with improved signal to noise ratio] ; a light source configured to introduce light through the objective lens or the prism to induce a plasmonic wave at least proximal to the first surface of the substrate [see Figs. 1(a)-1(d) and pg. 4 under Experimental Setup] ; a detector configured to collect light reflected from the substrate [see Figs. 1(a)-1(d) and pg. 4 under Experimental Setup]; and a controller that comprises, or is capable of accessing, computer readable media comprising non-transitory computer-executable instructions which, when executed by at least one electronic processor [see Figs. 1(a)-1(d) and pg. 4 under Experimental Setup] , perform at least: applying an alternating current electric field to the substrate to induce the virions to oscillate proximal to the first surface of the substrate using the power source [see Figure 1(a), where the nano-oscillators are assembled on a gold surface and driven into oscillation by an alternating electric field which is applied via a three-electrode system, pgs. 4-6 under Results] ; introducing an incident light toward the second surface of the substrate from the light source to induce the plasmonic wave at least proximal to the first surface of the substrate [see Figs. 1(a)-1(d) and pg. 4 under Experimental Setup] ; and, detecting changes in oscillation amplitudes of the receptors over a duration to thereby determine the binding kinetics of the ligand [see Figs. 1(d), 2(a)-2(c), Abstract and pgs. 4-6 (1st 4 lines) under Experimental Setup, Signal Processing and Results] . Regarding claim 17, Ma et al disclose wherein: the electrically conductive coating comprises gold (Au), indium tin oxide (ITO), silver (Ag), copper (Cu), and/or aluminum (Al) [see pgs. 3-4 under Synthesis of DNA linkers and Fabrication of Nano-oscillators] ; and/or, the linker moieties comprise polyethylene glycol (PEG) moieties and/or biomolecules [see pgs. 7-8 under Charge screening effect and Charge fluctuations] . Regarding claim 18, Ma et al disclose one or more spacer moieties connected to the first surface and/or to the linker moieties [see pgs. 3-4 under Fabrication of Nano-oscillators] . Regarding claim 19, Ma et al disclose wherein: the virions comprise human herpes simplex virus-1 (HSV-1) virions; and/or, the proteins comprise a G-protein-coupled receptor (GPCR) [see Abstract and pg. 9 under Towards high-throughput screening of small molecules] . Regarding claim 20, Ma et al disclose wherein the non-transitory computer-executable instructions which, when executed by the electronic processor, further perform at least: quantifying the binding kinetics and binding affinity of the ligand using the detected changes in the oscillation amplitudes of the virions over the duration [see Abstract, where the measure and quantify the binding kinetics of both large and small molecules with self-assembled nano- oscillators, see also pg. 9 under Towards High-Throughput Screening of Small Molecules] . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. See PTO-892 for details . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 5 and 8 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. 13-03-01 AIA The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: regarding claim 5, the primary reason for the allowance of the claim is due to transfecting the virions with nucleic acid vectors that encode the proteins prior to the contacting step . Regarding claim 8, the primary reason for the allowance of the claim is due to the detecting step comprises introducing an incident light toward a second surface of the substrate to induce a plasmonic wave at least proximal to the first surface of the substrate and detecting a change in intensity of the incident light reflected at an interface of the first surface of the substrate. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to JERMELE M HOLLINGTON whose telephone number is (571)272-1960. The examiner can normally be reached Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:30pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Lee E Rodak can be reached at 571-270-5628. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /JERMELE M HOLLINGTON/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 2 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 3 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 4 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 5 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 6 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 7 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 8 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 9 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 10 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 11 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 12 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 13 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 14 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 15 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 17 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 18 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 19 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 20 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 21 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 22 Art Unit: 2858 Application/Control Number: 18/185,808 Page 23 Art Unit: 2858