Detailed Action
Response to Amendment
The amendments filed January 30th, 2026 have been entered.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1-20 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fukuda (US 2024/0094446) in view of Ko (US 2006/0146566), further in view of Kim (US 2022/0146882) and Hsu (US 2008/0137202).
Regarding claim 1, Fukuda discloses an optical structure (Figs. 1-8, element 40), comprising:
a first composite optical film (43), comprising a first substrate (101), wherein a first material comprising a first photocurable resin is coated on a first surface of the first substrate ([0066], “the first diffusion layer 102 … may be separately formed by using an ultraviolet curable resin”), wherein a first plurality of multi-faceted recesses are formed in the first photocurable resin ([0067], “plurality of recesses 105 having a substantially inverted quadrangular pyramid shape (inverted pyramid shape) provided in the first diffusion layer 102”), wherein the first plurality of multi-faceted recesses are distributed side by side along a length and a width of the first substrate to form a first matrix of multi-faceted recesses (as shown in Fig. 4, the recesses are in a grid pattern), wherein the first matrix of multi-faceted recesses comprises a first plurality of rows of multi-faceted recesses and a first plurality of columns of multi-faceted recesses (there are multiple rows and columns as shown in Fig. 4), at least two multi-faceted recesses are in each row of said rows of multi-faceted recesses (as shown in Fig. 4, there are at least two recesses), and at least two multi-faceted recesses are in each column of said columns of multi-faceted recesses (as shown in Fig. 4, there are at least two recesses); and
a prism module (45, 46), disposed over the first composite optical film (as shown in Fig. 2, 45 and 46 are disposed over 43), wherein the prism module comprises a plurality of prism sheets (45 and 46), wherein each prism sheet comprises a plurality of prisms on a top side of the prism sheet (as shown in Fig. 2, 45 and 46 have a plurality of prisms on top of the sheet),
wherein a bottom surface of the first substrate is coated with a second material (Fig. 3, element 106) comprising a second photocurable resin ([0095], “an acrylate-based UV curable resin was used to transfer the inverted pyramid shapes and the linear structures 106 (prism shapes) to the base material layer 101”), wherein a second plurality of multi-faceted recesses are formed in the second photocurable resin (as shown in Fig. 3, more recesses are formed between the prism shapes 106), wherein the second plurality of multi-faceted recesses are distributed side by side along the length of the first substrate to form a second matrix of multi-faceted recesses (as shown in Fig. 3, the prims 106 are multifaceted having two facets, arranged side by side).
Fukuda does not specifically disclose wherein there is no gap between each two adjacent multi-faceted recesses.
However Ko, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein there is no gap between each two adjacent multi-faceted recesses ([0035], “The structures 8a may be disposed in the structured surface 10a in close proximity to one another and, in some exemplary embodiments, in substantial contact (e.g., immediately adjacent) with one another.”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda with the wherein there is no gap between each two adjacent multi-faceted recesses as taught by Ko, for the purpose of enhancing brightness and improving spatial uniformity ([0004]).
Modified Fukuda does not specifically disclose prism sheets that are stacked and bonded to each other, wherein for each two adjacent prism sheets, a first plurality of prisms on a top side of a lower prism sheet of said two adjacent prism sheets is bonded to a bottom surface of an upper prism sheet of said two adjacent prism sheets.
However Kim, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches prism sheets (Figs. 3 and 9, elements 210 and 220) that are stacked and bonded to each other ([0043], “the first prism sheet 210 and the second prism sheet 220 are integrated by the adhesive layer 240.”), wherein for each two adjacent prism sheets, a first plurality of prisms on a top side of a lower prism sheet of said two adjacent prism sheets (as shown in Fig. 9, 210 has prisms on a tip side of the bottom sheet) is bonded to a bottom surface of an upper prism sheet of said two adjacent prism sheets (as shown in Fig. 9, 240 bonds the prisms of 210 to the bottom of 220).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko with the prism sheets that are stacked and bonded to each other, wherein for each two adjacent prism sheets, a first plurality of prisms on a top side of a lower prism sheet of said two adjacent prism sheets is bonded to a bottom surface of an upper prism sheet of said two adjacent prism sheets as taught by Kim, for the purpose of improving luminance and slimness of the optical film ([0008-0009]).
Modified Fukuda does not specifically disclose second plurality of multi-faceted recesses are distributed side by side along the width of the first substrate.
However Hsu, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches second plurality of multi-faceted recesses (Figs. 1-5, elements 211) are distributed side by side along the width of the first substrate (element 22, as shown in Figs. 1-5, elements 211 are arranged side by side along a width and length of the substrate 22).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim with the second plurality of multi-faceted recesses are distributed side by side along the width of the first substrate as taught by Hsu, for the purpose of improving the brightness of illumination ([0024]).
Regarding claim 13, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 1 rejection above and Fukuda further discloses wherein each of the plurality of multi-faceted recesses has a shape of a reversed pyramid ([0062], “a plurality of recesses 105 having a substantially inverted polygonal pyramid shape”).
Claims 2, 10, and 14-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fukuda (US 2024/0094446) in view of Ko (US 2006/0146566), further in view of Kim (US 2022/0146882), Hsu (US 2008/0137202), and Sukigara (US 2023/0400609).
Regarding claim 2, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 1 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein a first diffusion layer is bonded to a bottom surface of a bottom prism sheet of the plurality of prism sheets, wherein a plurality of beads are disposed in the first diffusion layer, wherein the first diffusion layer is disposed over the first composite optical film.
However Sukigara, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein a first diffusion layer (Fig. 2, element 44) is bonded to a bottom surface of a bottom prism sheet of the plurality of prism sheets ([0123], “On the second light diffusion sheet 44, two prism sheets 45, 46 were layered”, examiner interprets this to mean the layers are bonded), wherein a plurality of beads are disposed in the first diffusion layer ([0064], “light diffusion sheet 44 is made by, for example, mixing 1 part by mass of silicone composite powder (average particle diameter of 2.0 μm) as a diffusion agent for 99 parts by mass of aromatic polycarbonate resin.”), wherein the first diffusion layer is disposed over the first composite optical film (as shown in Fig. 2, 44 is disposed over the first film 43).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim and Hsu with the wherein a first diffusion layer is bonded to a bottom surface of a bottom prism sheet of the plurality of prism sheets, wherein a plurality of beads are disposed in the first diffusion layer, wherein the first diffusion layer is disposed over the first composite optical film as taught by Sukigara, for the purpose of improving luminance uniformity ([0007]).
Regarding claim 10, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 2 rejection above and Fukuda further discloses wherein the first photocurable resin of the first material comprises at least one of the following materials: Epoxy, Acrylate, Polyamide, Polyimide, and Polyisoprene ([0095], “an acrylate-based UV curable resin was used to transfer the inverted pyramid shapes”).
Regarding claim 14, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 2 rejection above and Fukuda further discloses wherein a bottom surface of the first substrate is coated with a second material (Fig. 3, element 106) comprising a second photocurable resin ([0095], “an acrylate-based UV curable resin was used to transfer the inverted pyramid shapes and the linear structures 106 (prism shapes) to the base material layer 101”), wherein a second plurality of multi-faceted recesses are formed in the second photocurable resin (as shown in Fig. 3, more recesses are formed between the prism shapes 106).
Regarding claim 15, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 14 rejection above and Fukuda further discloses wherein the second photocurable resin of the second material comprises at least one of the following materials: Epoxy, Acrylate, Polyamide, Polyimide, and Polyisoprene ([0095], “an acrylate-based UV curable resin was used to transfer the inverted pyramid shapes and the linear structures 106 (prism shapes) to the base material layer 101”).
Claims 3, 8-9, and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fukuda (US 2024/0094446) in view of Ko (US 2006/0146566), further in view of Kim (US 2022/0146882), Hsu (US 2008/0137202), and Lin (US 2018/0307092).
Regarding claim 3, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 1 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein a first diffusion layer is bonded to a bottom surface of a bottom prism sheet of the plurality of prism sheets, wherein a bottom surface of the first diffusion layer comprises an embossed surface, wherein the first diffusion layer is disposed over the first composite optical film.
However Lin, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein a first diffusion layer (Figs. 1-4, element 218) is bonded to a bottom surface of a bottom prism sheet of the plurality of prism sheets (as shown in Fig. 1, 218 is bonded to a bottom surface of 215), wherein a bottom surface of the first diffusion layer comprises an embossed surface ([0020], “matte backcoating, a glue is coated on a lower surface of a base layer of the prism sheet (ex: the lower surface 215b of the first base layer 2151 of the first prism sheet 215), followed by transforming a random pattern on a roller to the glue layer through embossing roll”), wherein the first diffusion layer is disposed over the first composite optical film (218 is disposed over 28).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim and Hsu with the wherein a first diffusion layer is bonded to a bottom surface of a bottom prism sheet of the plurality of prism sheets, wherein a bottom surface of the first diffusion layer comprises an embossed surface, wherein the first diffusion layer is disposed over the first composite optical film as taught by Lin, for the purpose of having a light weight and thin exterior structure ([0013]).
Regarding claim 8, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 3 rejection above and Fukuda further discloses wherein the first substrate is made of PET ([0064], “The main component of the base material layer 101 is not particularly limited, and may be, for example, … polyethylene terephthalate”).
Regarding claim 9, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 3 rejection above and Fukuda further discloses wherein the first photocurable resin is UV resin that is coated on the top surface of the substrate, wherein the first plurality of multi-faceted recesses are formed in the UV resin ([0095], “an acrylate-based UV curable resin was used to transfer the inverted pyramid shapes”).
Regarding claim 17, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 3 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein the first diffusion layer comprises a third photocurable resin, wherein the embossed surface are formed in said third photocurable resin.
However Lin, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein the first diffusion layer (Figs. 1-4, element 218) comprises a third photocurable resin ([0019], “The glue layer 216 is a UV curing resin”), wherein the embossed surface are formed in said third photocurable resin ([0020], “a glue is coated on a lower surface of a base layer of the prism sheet (ex: the lower surface 215b of the first base layer 2151 of the first prism sheet 215), followed by transforming a random pattern on a roller to the glue layer”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim, Hsu, and Lin with the wherein the first diffusion layer comprises a third photocurable resin, wherein the embossed surface are formed in said third photocurable resin as taught by Lin, for the purpose of having a light weight and thin exterior structure ([0013]).
Claims 4-5 and 18-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fukuda (US 2024/0094446) in view of Ko (US 2006/0146566), further in view of Kim (US 2022/0146882), Hsu (US 2008/0137202), Sukigara (US 2023/0400609), and Tsai (US 2023/0038442).
Regarding claim 4, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 2 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein a second diffusion layer is bonded to a bottom surface of the first composite optical film, wherein a plurality of beads are disposed in the second diffusion layer.
However Tsai, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein a second diffusion layer (Figs. 2-3, element 21) is bonded to a bottom surface of the first composite optical film (as shown in Fig. 3, 22 and 21 are bonded together), wherein a plurality of beads are disposed in the second diffusion layer ([0054], “a diffusion agent 21a with respect to 100% by mass of the base material”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim, Hsu, and Sukigara with the wherein a second diffusion layer is bonded to a bottom surface of the first composite optical film, wherein a plurality of beads are disposed in the second diffusion layer as taught by Tsai, for the purpose of improving luminance uniformity ([0014]).
Regarding claim 5, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 2 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein a second diffusion layer is bonded to a bottom surface of the first composite optical film, wherein a bottom surface of the second diffusion layer comprises an embossed surface.
However Tsai, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein a second diffusion layer (Figs. 2-3, element 21) is bonded to a bottom surface of the first composite optical film (as shown in Fig. 3, 22 and 21 are bonded together), wherein a bottom surface of the second diffusion layer comprises an embossed surface ([0068], “a surface 21b of the optical sheet 43 (diffusion layer 21) away from the unevenly shaped layer 22 is embossed”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim, Hsu, and Sukigara with the wherein a second diffusion layer is bonded to a bottom surface of the first composite optical film, wherein a bottom surface of the second diffusion layer comprises an embossed surface as taught by Tsai, for the purpose of improving luminance uniformity ([0068]).
Regarding claim 18, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 4 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein the second diffusion layer comprises a fourth photocurable resin, wherein the beads are disposed in said fourth photocurable resin.
However Tsai, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein the second diffusion layer (Figs. 2-3, element 21) comprises a fourth photocurable resin ([0090], “The resin to serve as the matrix of the diffusion layer 21 is not particularly limited, as long as being a material that transmits light. Examples may include acrylic, polystyrene, polycarbonate, methyl methacrylate-styrene copolymer resin (MS resin), polyethylene terephthalate, polyethylene naphthalate, cellulose acetate, and polyimide”, multiple of the resin examples are photocurable), wherein the beads are disposed in said fourth photocurable resin (as shown in Fig. 3, beads 21a are disposed in 21).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim, Hsu, Sukigara, and Tsai with the wherein the second diffusion layer comprises a fourth photocurable resin, wherein the beads are disposed in said fourth photocurable resin as taught by Tsai, for the purpose of improving luminance uniformity ([0014]).
Regarding claim 19, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 5 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein the second diffusion layer comprises a fourth photocurable resin, wherein the embossed surface are formed in said fourth photocurable resin.
However Tsai, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein the second diffusion layer (Figs. 2-3, element 21) comprises a fourth photocurable resin ([0090], “The resin to serve as the matrix of the diffusion layer 21 is not particularly limited, as long as being a material that transmits light. Examples may include acrylic, polystyrene, polycarbonate, methyl methacrylate-styrene copolymer resin (MS resin), polyethylene terephthalate, polyethylene naphthalate, cellulose acetate, and polyimide”, multiple of the resin examples are photocurable), wherein the embossed surface are formed in said fourth photocurable resin ([0068], “a surface 21b of the optical sheet 43 (diffusion layer 21) away from the unevenly shaped layer 22 is embossed”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim, Hsu, Sukigara, and Tsai with the wherein the second diffusion layer comprises a fourth photocurable resin, wherein the embossed surface are formed in said fourth photocurable resin as taught by Tsai, for the purpose of improving luminance uniformity ([0068]).
Claims 6-7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fukuda (US 2024/0094446) in view of Ko (US 2006/0146566), further in view of Kim (US 2022/0146882), Hsu (US 2008/0137202), Lin (US 2018/0307092), and Tsai (US 2023/0038442).
Regarding claim 6, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 3 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein a second diffusion layer is bonded to a bottom surface of the first composite optical film, wherein a plurality of beads are disposed in the second diffusion layer.
However Tsai, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein a second diffusion layer (Figs. 2-3, element 21) is bonded to a bottom surface of the first composite optical film (as shown in Fig. 3, 22 and 21 are bonded together), wherein a plurality of beads are disposed in the second diffusion layer ([0054], “a diffusion agent 21a with respect to 100% by mass of the base material”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim, Hsu, and Lin with the wherein a second diffusion layer is bonded to a bottom surface of the first composite optical film, wherein a plurality of beads are disposed in the second diffusion layer as taught by Tsai, for the purpose of improving luminance uniformity ([0014]).
Regarding claim 7, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 3 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein a second diffusion layer is bonded to a bottom surface of the first composite optical film, wherein a bottom surface of the second diffusion layer comprises an embossed surface.
However Tsai, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein a second diffusion layer (Figs. 2-3, element 21) is bonded to a bottom surface of the first composite optical film (as shown in Fig. 3, 22 and 21 are bonded together), wherein a bottom surface of the second diffusion layer comprises an embossed surface ([0068], “a surface 21b of the optical sheet 43 (diffusion layer 21) away from the unevenly shaped layer 22 is embossed”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim, Hsu, and Lin with the wherein a second diffusion layer is bonded to a bottom surface of the first composite optical film, wherein a bottom surface of the second diffusion layer comprises an embossed surface as taught by Tsai, for the purpose of improving luminance uniformity ([0068]).
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fukuda (US 2024/0094446) in view of Ko (US 2006/0146566), further in view of Kim (US 2022/0146882), Hsu (US 2008/0137202), and Shimizu (US 2018/0036997).
Regarding claim 11, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 1 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein the first material comprises PMMA (polymethyl methacrylate) that is coated on the top surface of the first substrate, wherein the first plurality of multi-faceted recesses are formed in the PMMA.
However Shimizu, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein the first material comprises PMMA (polymethyl methacrylate) that is coated on the top surface of the first substrate ([0062], “The ultraviolet curable resin material for forming the prism portion 27 may be an acrylic resin material such as PMMA”, as shown in Fig. 7, 27 is formed on 26), wherein the first plurality of multi-faceted recesses are formed in the PMMA ([0062], “the prism portion 27 may be an acrylic resin material such as PMMA”, examiner interprets this to mean recesses are formed in the layer 27).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim and Hsu with the wherein the first material comprises PMMA (polymethyl methacrylate) that is coated on the top surface of the first substrate, wherein the first plurality of multi-faceted recesses are formed in the PMMA as taught by Shimizu, for the purpose of exerting optical performance ([0007]).
Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fukuda (US 2024/0094446) in view of Ko (US 2006/0146566), further in view of Kim (US 2022/0146882), Hsu (US 2008/0137202), and Maeda (US 6,199,989).
Regarding claim 12, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 1 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein each of the plurality of multi-faceted recesses is a conical recess.
However Maeda, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein each of the plurality of multi-faceted recesses is a conical recess (Fig. 2, the recesses have a conical form, Col. 5, lines 11-12, “A transflective plate shown in FIG. 2 has conical convex members on a surface or inside thereof”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim and Hsu with the wherein each of the plurality of multi-faceted recesses is a conical recess as taught by Maeda, for the purpose of improving brightness and viewability (Col. 2, lines 9-16).
Claim 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fukuda (US 2024/0094446) in view of Ko (US 2006/0146566), further in view of Kim (US 2022/0146882), Hsu (US 2008/0137202), Sukigara (US 2023/0400609), and Park (KR20230024718A, as evidenced by the machine translation).
Regarding claim 16, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 2 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein the first diffusion layer comprises a third photocurable resin, wherein the beads are disposed in said third photocurable resin.
However Park, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein the first diffusion layer (Fig. 1, element 14) comprises a third photocurable resin ([0028], “The diffusion sheet (14, 17) can induce light diffusion by applying a solution of a curable resin”), wherein the beads are disposed in said third photocurable resin ([0028], “to which light diffusing agent beads are added, thereby causing light diffusion by the optical diffusion agent beads.”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim, Hsu, and Sukigara with the wherein the first diffusion layer comprises a third photocurable resin, wherein the beads are disposed in said third photocurable resin as taught by Park, for the purpose of promoting the diffusion of light ([0028]).
Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fukuda (US 2024/0094446) in view of Ko (US 2006/0146566), further in view of Kim (US 2022/0146882), Hsu (US 2008/0137202), and Liao (US 2020/0081298).
Regarding claim 20, modified Fukuda teaches as is set forth in claim 1 rejection above but does not specifically disclose wherein the prism module comprises more than two prism sheets that are stacked and bonded to each other.
However Liao, in the same field of endeavor because both teach an optical structure, teaches wherein the prism module (Fig. 5, element 110) comprises more than two prism sheets (as shown in Fig. 5, there are five prims sheets 111-115) that are stacked and bonded to each other (claim 9, “an adhesive element is located between two adjacent prism layers”, examiner interprets this to mean that the prism sheets are bonded to one another).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the instant invention to have the optical structure of Fukuda in view of Ko further in view of Kim and Hsu with the wherein the prism module comprises more than two prism sheets that are stacked and bonded to each other as taught by Liao, for the purpose of improving brightness uniformity ([0002]).
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/MATTHEW Y LEE/Examiner, Art Unit 2872 10 March 2026