DETAILED ACTION
Status of the Claims
In the communication filed on 04/06/2026 claims 1 and 3-21 are pending. Independent claim 1 is amended by incorporating cancelled claim 2 and by adding new limitations not previously presented before “... wherein a first distance between the first capacitor and the first wireless receiving coil is set based on an inductance value of the first wireless receiving coil, and a second distance between the second capacitor and the second wireless output coil is set based on an inductance value of the second wireless output coil”. Claim 7 has been amended to correct a claim objection. Claims 11-21 are new. Claims 1, 16, and 17 are independent.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments and amendments, filed 04/06/2026, with respect to the rejection of claims 1-2 and 7-10 under 35 U.S.C. § 103 have been fully considered and are persuasive.
The applicant argues in pages 10-11 of the Remarks dated 04/06/2026 that the previously cited prior art references fail to disclose the newly added limitations not previously presented. The examiner agrees that the previously cited references lack to disclose these newly added limitations. Therefore, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further consideration, a new grounds of rejection is made below in view of a newly found prior art reference in combination with previously cited prior art references.
The remaining arguments are moot as the applicant’s arguments for the remaining claims were based on dependency of the independent claims.
The specification objection for the title and the claim objections are withdrawn due to the amendments made by the applicant.
This Office Action is made Final due to the amendments.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 7-11, 13, 16-18, and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zimmerman et al. (USPGPN 20200285279), in view of Mehta et al. (USPGPN 20200227935), and further in view of Peralta et al. (USPGPN 20180233965).
With respect to independent claims 1, 16, and 17, Zimmerman teaches a wireless charging system (Fig. 5; a wireless power system), comprising a tablet computer (Fig. 5; electronic device 102), a wireless keyboard (Fig. 5; an article 100), and an electronic stylus (Fig. 5; a digital pen 144).
Zimmerman teaches wherein the wireless keyboard comprises a keyboard body, a support configured for placing the tablet computer, and a connection portion configured to adjustably connect the keyboard body and the support (Fig. 5; wherein the article 100 comprises an input device 106 (e.g., a keyboard; see ¶[34]), a segment 104/a/b/c for placing the electronic device 102, and a connection portion configured to adjustably connect the input device 106 and the segment 104a/b/c).
Zimmerman teaches a first battery, a first wireless output control module, and a first wireless output coil are disposed in the tablet computer (Fig. 10; a battery 1024, an interface 1011 (e.g., wireless; see ¶[87]), and a data link 1012 are disposed in the computing device 1000 / electronic device 102 (see ¶[84])).
Zimmerman teaches a first wireless transmitter (Fig. 5; an interface 504 (e.g., an inductive charger; see ¶[63-64])
Zimmerman teaches a second battery are disposed in the keyboard body (Fig. 5; battery 506 disposed in the input device 106).
Zimmerman teaches the connection portion comprises an accommodation cavity provided with an opening at one end, and the accommodation cavity is configured to accommodate the electronic stylus through the opening (Fig. 5; the connection portion comprises an opening 140 (i.e., an accommodation cavity provided with an opening at one end), and the opening 140 is configured to accommodate the digital pen 144).
Zimmerman teaches a charger is disposed in the accommodation cavity, and the charger is connected to the first wireless transmitter, the charger is configured to charge the electronic stylus accommodated in the accommodation cavity (Fig. 5; a charge terminal 508 is disposed in the opening 140, and the charge terminal 508 is connected to the interface 504, the charge terminal 508 is configured to charge the digital pen 144 accommodated in the opening 140).
However, Zimmerman fails to explicitly teach the first wireless output control module is connected to the first battery, and the first wireless output coil is connected to the first wireless output control module; a first wireless receiving coil, a first wireless receiving control module, a first charging control module, and a second battery; the first wireless receiving control module is connected to the first wireless receiving coil, the first charging control module is connected to the first wireless receiving control module, and the second battery is connected to the first charging control module; a second wireless output coil, and the second wireless output coil is connected to the first wireless receiving coil, wherein the second wireless output coil and the first wireless receiving coil are connected by using a matching circuit, the matching circuit comprises a first capacitor and a second capacitor, the first capacitor and the first wireless receiving coil form a first resonant circuit, and the second capacitor and the second wireless output coil form a second resonant circuit, wherein a first distance between the first capacitor and the first wireless receiving coil is set based on an inductance value of the first wireless receiving coil, and a second distance between the second capacitor and the second wireless output coil is set based on an inductance value of the second wireless output coil; and the second wireless output coil is configured to wirelessly charge the electronic stylus.
Mehta teaches a first battery, a first wireless output control module, and a first wireless output coil, the first wireless output control module is connected to the first battery, and the first wireless output coil is connected to the first wireless output control module (Figs. 3-4; electronic device 10a comprises a battery 92, a wireless power circuitry TX 96, and a coil 120, the wireless power circuitry 96 is connected to the battery 92 and to the coil 120).
Mehta teaches a first wireless receiving coil, a first wireless receiving control module, a first charging control module, and a second battery (Figs. 3-4; electronic device 10b comprises a coil 122, a wireless power circuitry RX 96, a control circuitry 104/130 (e.g. power management; see ¶[26, 40]; and a battery 92).
Mehta teaches the first wireless receiving coil receives an electromagnetic signal sent by the first wireless output coil, the first wireless receiving control module is connected to the first wireless receiving coil, the first charging control module is connected to the first wireless receiving control module, and the second battery is connected to the first charging control module (Figs. 3-4; coil 122 receives an electromagnetic signal sent by the coil 120, the wireless power circuitry RX 96 is connected to the coil 122, the control circuitry 104/130 is connected to the wireless power circuitry RX 96, and the battery 96/132 is connected to the control circuitry 104/130).
Mehta teaches a second wireless output coil, and the second wireless output coil is connected to the first wireless receiving coil (Figs. 3-4; electronic device 10b comprises a coil 124, and the coil 124 is connected to coil 122).
Mehta teaches wherein the second wireless output coil and the first wireless receiving coil are connected by using a matching circuit, the matching circuit comprises a first capacitor and a second capacitor, the first capacitor and the first wireless receiving coil form a first resonant circuit, and the second capacitor and the second wireless output coil form a second resonant circuit (Figs. 2-4; ¶[21-23]; coil 122 and coil 124 are connected by the matching circuit illustrated in Fig. 2, wherein the matching circuit comprises a capacitor 70 and capacitor 72, wherein the first capacitor 70 and the coil 122 form a resonant circuit, and the second capacitor 72 and the coil 124 form a resonant circuit).
Mehta teaches the second wireless output coil is configured to wirelessly charge the electronic stylus (Fig. 4; coil 124 is configured to wirelessly charge electronic device 10c (e.g., stylus; see ¶[16]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have adapted Mehta’s three electronic devices capable of bidirectional wireless charging to Zimmerman’s wireless power system in order to have a tablet, keyboard, and stylus based system with bidirectional wireless charging capabilities. The advantage to this being efficiently charging power between the three devices (see ¶[45] of Mehta).
However, Zimmerman fails to explicitly teach wherein a first distance between the first capacitor and the first wireless receiving coil is set based on an inductance value of the first wireless receiving coil, and a second distance between the second capacitor and the second wireless output coil is set based on an inductance value of the second wireless output coil.
Peralta teaches wherein a first distance between the first capacitor and the first wireless receiving coil is set based on an inductance value of the first wireless receiving coil, and a second distance between the second capacitor and the second wireless output coil is set based on an inductance value of the second wireless output coil (¶[159]; “...the inductance of the transmitting inductor coil 50, the receiving inductor coil 86 and the repeater inductor coil 98, may be reduced by electrically connecting lumped capacitors 154 along the length of the respective inductor coil 50, 86, 98...”; one of ordinary skill understands the distance between the capacitor and the coil is set to achieve the desired inductance value).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have adapted Peralta’s resonant circuit tuning factors to Zimmerman’s wireless power system in order to achieve a desirable tuned response. The advantage to this being tailoring a value of inductance that utilizes an optimal tuning capacitance (see ¶[159] of Peralta).
With respect to claim 7, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claim 1. However, Zimmerman fails to explicitly teach wherein a second wireless receiving coil, a second wireless receiving control module, a second charging control module, and a third battery are disposed in the electronic stylus; the second wireless receiving coil receives an electromagnetic signal sent by the second wireless output coil; and the second wireless receiving control module is connected to the second wireless receiving coil, the second charging control module is connected to the second wireless receiving control module, and the third battery is connected to the second charging control module.
Mehta teaches wherein a second wireless receiving coil, a second wireless receiving control module, a second charging control module, and a third battery are disposed in the electronic stylus (Figs. 3-4; a coil 126, a wireless power circuitry RX 96, a control circuitry 104, and a battery 92 are disposed in the electronic device 10C (e.g., a stylus; see ¶[16])).
Mehta teaches the second wireless receiving coil receives an electromagnetic signal sent by the second wireless output coil (Fig. 4; coil 126 receives an electromagnetic signal sent by the coil 124).
Mehta teaches the second wireless receiving control module is connected to the second wireless receiving coil, the second charging control module is connected to the second wireless receiving control module, and the third battery is connected to the second charging control module (Figs. 3-4; the wireless power circuitry RX 96 is connected to coil 126, the control circuitry 104 is connected to the wireless power circuitry RX 96, and the battery 92 is to the control circuitry 104).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have adapted Mehta’s three electronic devices capable of bidirectional wireless charging to Zimmerman’s wireless power system in order to have a tablet, keyboard, and stylus based system with bidirectional wireless charging capabilities. The advantage to this being efficiently charging power between the three devices (see ¶[45] of Mehta).
With respect to claim 8, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claim 1. Further, Zimmerman teaches wherein the connection portion comprises a rotating shaft, and the rotating shaft is configured to adjustably connect the keyboard body and the support (Fig. 5; the connection portion comprises a hinge assembly 112a, and the hinge assembly 112a is configured to adjustably connect the segment 104/a/b/c and the input device 106).
Zimmerman teaches the rotating shaft is hollow inside, and one end of the rotating shaft is provided with an opening, to form the accommodation cavity (Fig. 5; the hinge assembly 112a is hollow inside, and one end of the hinge assembly 112a is provided with an opening 140 (i.e., forms the accommodation cavity).
With respect to claim 9, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claim 1. Further, Zimmerman teaches wherein the connection portion comprises a flexible connection piece and an accommodation part (Fig. 5; the connection portion comprises an external enclosure made of flexible material (see ¶[35]) and a hinge assembly 112a).
Zimmerman teaches the flexible connection piece is configured to bend to adjustably connect the keyboard body and the support (Fig. 5; the flexible material is configured to bend to adjustably connect the input device 106 and the segment 104a/b/c).
Zimmerman teaches the accommodation part is fastened to a bending area of the flexible connection piece, the accommodation part is hollow inside, and one end of the accommodation part is provided with an opening, to form the accommodation cavity (Fig. 5; the hinge assembly 112a is fastened to a bending area of the flexible material, the hinge assembly 112a is hollow inside, and one end of the hinge assembly 112a is provided with an opening 140 (i.e., forms the accommodation cavity)).
With respect to claim 10, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claim 1. Further, Zimmerman teaches wherein an elastic device is further disposed in the accommodation cavity, and when the electronic stylus is accommodated in the accommodation cavity, the elastic device is in contact with a second end of the electronic stylus (Figs. 2B and 5; ¶[40]; an internal component 142 is further disposed in the opening 140, and when the digital pen 144 is accommodated in the opening 140, the internal component 142 is in contact with a second end of the digital pen 144).
Zimmerman teaches the elastic device is configured to: in response to a pressing operation performed by a user on a first end of the electronic stylus accommodated in the accommodation cavity, eject the electronic stylus out of the accommodation cavity from the second end in a direction of the first end (Figs. 2B and 5; in response a pressing operation performed by a user on a first end of the digital pen 144 accommodated in the opening 140, eject the digital pen 144 out of the opening 140 from the second end in a direction of the first end).
Zimmerman teaches the first end is an end located at the opening when the electronic stylus is accommodated in the accommodation cavity, and the second end is an opposite of the first end (Figs. 2B and 5; the first end is an end located at the opening when the digital pen 144 is accommodated in the opening 140, and the second end is an opposite of the first end).
With respect to dependent claims 11 and 18, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claims 1 and 17, respectively. However, Zimmerman fails to explicitly teach the limitations of claims 11 and 18.
Mehta teaches wherein the second wireless output coil is configured to receive the electromagnetic signal from the first wireless receiving coil (Fig. 4; coil 124 is configured to receive the electromagnetic signal from coil 122).
Mehta teaches transmit the electromagnetic signal to the first wireless receiving control module that converts the electromagnetic signal to a direct current (DC) signal (¶[39]; “A rectifier in wireless power receiver circuitry RX of device 10c rectifies the received signals and produces DC power...” one of ordinary skill understands the wireless power receiver circuitry RX of devices 10a and 10b could include this feature).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have adapted Mehta’s three electronic devices capable of bidirectional wireless charging to Zimmerman’s wireless power system in order to have a tablet, keyboard, and stylus based system with bidirectional wireless charging capabilities. The advantage to this being efficiently charging power between the three devices (see ¶[45] of Mehta).
With respect to dependent claims 13 and 21, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claims 11 and 17, respectively.
Further, Zimmerman teaches wherein the electromagnetic signal is an alternating current (AC) signal (One of ordinary skill understands the wireless electromagnetic signal has to be an alternating current (AC) signal).
Claims 3-6 and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zimmerman, Mehta, and Peralta, and further in view of Lee et al. (USPGPN 20210099019).
With respect to claim 3, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claim 1. However, Zimmerman fails to explicitly teach wherein a third wireless output coil is further disposed in the tablet computer, the third wireless output coil is connected to the first wireless output control module, and the third wireless output coil is configured to wirelessly charge the electronic stylus adhered to the tablet computer.
Lee teaches wherein a third wireless output coil is further disposed in the tablet computer, the third wireless output coil is connected to the first wireless output control module, and the third wireless output coil is configured to wirelessly charge the electronic stylus adhered to the tablet computer (Fig. 3; a coil 201L-2 is further disposed in electronic device 200 (e.g., a tablet; see ¶[42]), the coil 201L-2 is connected to control circuit 202, and the coil 201L-2 is configured to wirelessly charge electronic device 300 adhered to electronic device 200).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have adapted Lee’s two-coil based tablet for wireless charging to Zimmerman’s wireless power system in order to have the ability to charge multiple devices from the tablet. The advantage to this being efficiently controlling charging by varying charging priorities depending on various charging states such as the remaining amounts of batteries as well as the types of the electronic device while sufficiently ensuring the notification of the charging state of each electronic device at the time of starting simultaneous charging (see ¶[17] of Lee).
With respect to claim 4, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claim 1. However, Zimmerman fails to explicitly teach wherein a second wireless output control module and a third wireless output coil are further disposed in the tablet computer, the second wireless output control module is connected to the first battery, the third wireless output coil is connected to the second wireless output control module, and the third wireless output coil is configured to wirelessly charge the electronic stylus adhered to the tablet computer.
Lee teaches wherein a wireless output control module and a third wireless output coil are further disposed in the tablet computer, the wireless output control module is connected to the first battery, the third wireless output coil is connected to the wireless output control module, and the third wireless output coil is configured to wirelessly charge the electronic stylus adhered to the tablet computer (Fig. 3; a control circuit 202 and a coil 201L-2 are further disposed in the electronic device 200 (e.g., a tablet; see ¶[42]), the control circuit 202 is connected to the battery 201e, the coil 201L-2 is connected to the control circuit 202, and the coil 201L-2 is configured to wirelessly charge electronic device 300 adhered to electronic device 200).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have adapted Lee’s two-coil based tablet for wireless charging to Zimmerman’s wireless power system in order to have the ability to charge multiple devices from the tablet. The advantage to this being efficiently controlling charging by varying charging priorities depending on various charging states such as the remaining amounts of batteries as well as the types of the electronic device while sufficiently ensuring the notification of the charging state of each electronic device at the time of starting simultaneous charging (see ¶[17] of Lee).
Zimmerman discloses the claimed invention except for a second wireless output control module. Considering MPEP 2144.04 VI. B. Duplication of Parts (below), it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to include a second wireless control module, since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art. St. Regis Paper Co. v. Bemis Co., 193 USPQ 8 (CA7 1977).
MPEP 2144.04 VI. B. Duplication of Parts
In re Harza, 274 F.2d 669, 124 USPQ 378 (CCPA 1960) (Claims at issue were directed to a water-tight masonry structure wherein a water seal of flexible material fills the joints which form between adjacent pours of concrete. The claimed water seal has a "web" which lies in the joint, and a plurality of "ribs" projecting outwardly from each side of the web into one of the adjacent concrete slabs. The prior art disclosed a flexible water stop for preventing passage of water between masses of concrete in the shape of a plus sign (+). Although the reference did not disclose a plurality of ribs, the court held that mere duplication of parts has no patentable significance unless a new and unexpected result is produced.).
With respect to claim 5, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claim 4. However, Zimmerman fails to explicitly teach wherein a voltage stabilization control module is disposed in the tablet computer, the voltage stabilization control module is connected to the first battery, and the first wireless output control module and the second wireless output control module are both connected to the voltage stabilization control module.
Lee teaches a voltage stabilization control module is disposed in the tablet computer, the voltage stabilization control module is connected to the first battery, and the wireless output control module is connected to the voltage stabilization control module (Fig. 3; an adjustment circuit 201c is disposed in the electronic device 200 (e.g., a tablet; see ¶[42]), the adjustment circuit 201c is connected to the battery 201e, and the control circuit 202 is connected to the adjustment circuit 201c).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have adapted Lee’s two-coil based tablet for wireless charging to Zimmerman’s wireless power system in order to have the ability to charge multiple devices from the tablet. The advantage to this being efficiently controlling charging by varying charging priorities depending on various charging states such as the remaining amounts of batteries as well as the types of the electronic device while sufficiently ensuring the notification of the charging state of each electronic device at the time of starting simultaneous charging (see ¶[17] of Lee).
Zimmerman discloses the claimed invention except for a second wireless output control module. Considering MPEP 2144.04 VI. B. Duplication of Parts (below), it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to include a second wireless control module, since it has been held that mere duplication of the essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art. St. Regis Paper Co. v. Bemis Co., 193 USPQ 8 (CA7 1977).
MPEP 2144.04 VI. B. Duplication of Parts
In re Harza, 274 F.2d 669, 124 USPQ 378 (CCPA 1960) (Claims at issue were directed to a water-tight masonry structure wherein a water seal of flexible material fills the joints which form between adjacent pours of concrete. The claimed water seal has a "web" which lies in the joint, and a plurality of "ribs" projecting outwardly from each side of the web into one of the adjacent concrete slabs. The prior art disclosed a flexible water stop for preventing passage of water between masses of concrete in the shape of a plus sign (+). Although the reference did not disclose a plurality of ribs, the court held that mere duplication of parts has no patentable significance unless a new and unexpected result is produced.).
With respect to claim 6, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claim 3. However, Zimmerman fails to explicitly teach wherein a first control switch is disposed between the first wireless output coil and the first wireless output control module, and a second control switch is disposed between the third wireless output coil and the first wireless output control module.
Lee teaches wherein a first control switch is disposed between the first wireless output coil and the first wireless output control module, and a second control switch is disposed between the third wireless output coil and the first wireless output control module (Figs. 1 and 3; a first switch circuit (not illustrated in Fig. 3 however present per ¶[99]) between coil 201L-2 and control circuit 202), and a second switch circuit between coil 201L-1 and control circuit 202).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have adapted Lee’s two-coil based tablet for wireless charging to Zimmerman’s wireless power system in order to have the ability to charge multiple devices from the tablet. The advantage to this being efficiently controlling charging by varying charging priorities depending on various charging states such as the remaining amounts of batteries as well as the types of the electronic device while sufficiently ensuring the notification of the charging state of each electronic device at the time of starting simultaneous charging (see ¶[17] of Lee).
With respect to claim 15, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claim 5. However, Zimmerman fails to explicitly teach the limitations of claim 15.
Lee teaches wherein the voltage stabilization control module is a boost chip or a buck-boost chip (¶[75]; the adjustment circuit 201c may include a DC/DC converter in which one of ordinary skill understands may be a boost or a buck-boost chip).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have adapted Lee’s two-coil based tablet for wireless charging to Zimmerman’s wireless power system in order to have the ability to charge multiple devices from the tablet. The advantage to this being efficiently controlling charging by varying charging priorities depending on various charging states such as the remaining amounts of batteries as well as the types of the electronic device while sufficiently ensuring the notification of the charging state of each electronic device at the time of starting simultaneous charging (see ¶[17] of Lee).
Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zimmerman, Mehta, and Peralta, and further in view of Butler et al. (USPGPN 20160049819).
With respect to claim 12, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claim 1. However, Zimmerman fails to explicitly teach the limitations of claim 12.
Butler teaches wherein a DC signal that is input by the control module provides an energy source used for cell preheating to the second battery (¶[22]; “...the DC output terminal runs a predetermined current through the external battery to preheat the external battery”).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have adapted Butler’s battery pre-heating to Zimmerman’s wireless power system in order to have the ability to pre-heat the battery before charging the battery. The advantage to this being that it avoids potential hazards and maintains efficiency since the compact battery charge does not charge the external battery when the external battery is too cold (see ¶[75] of Butler).
Claims 14, 19, and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zimmerman, Mehta, and Peralta, and further in view of Ye et al. (USPGPN 20150061577).
With respect to dependent claims 14, 19, and 20, Zimmerman teaches the invention as discussed above in claims 1, 17, and 16, respectively. However, Zimmerman fails to explicitly teach the limitations of claims 14, 19, and 20.
Ye teaches wherein the resonant circuit is a quasi-resonant circuits (abstract; the matching network uses quasi-resonant phase shift).
Therefore, it would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art to have adapted Ye’s quasi-resonant matching network to Zimmerman’s wireless power system and apply those to the first and second resonant circuits. The advantage to this being that the power transmitter may provide improved power transfer efficiency using a quasi-resonant phase shift control strategy with adjustable dead time and a matching network that is dynamically selectable to more effectively couple with the transmitter coil combination being used to transmit power to the electronic device (see the abstract of Ye).
Relevant Prior Art
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Suzuki et al. (USPGPN 20150326028) teaches a wireless power transmitting apparatus (10) is a wireless power transmitting apparatus which transmits electric power in a wireless manner by electromagnetic induction to a power receiving apparatus (20) which is provided with a power reception coil (220) and a fixed capacitance capacitor (230) electrically connected in parallel with the power reception coil. The wireless power transmitting apparatus is provided with: an alternating current power supply (110) which generates alternating current power; a power transmission coil (120) which is electrically connected to the alternating current power supply; a variable capacitance capacitor (130) which is electrically connected in series with the power transmission coil; and a capacitance controlling device (140) which controls a capacitance value of the variable capacitance capacitor to reduce a phase difference between a voltage phase and a current phase of the alternating current power.
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/FRANK ALEXIS SILVA/Examiner, Art Unit 2859
/DREW A DUNN/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2859