DETAILED ACTION The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claims 1-19 are pending. Drawings The drawings are objected to as failing to comply with 37 CFR 1.84(p)(5) because they do not include the following reference sign(s) mentioned in the description: par.0045-0054 refer pe fig.1-3 and mention reference number 4 (battery cell). However, fig.1-3 do not show a reference number 4 (battery cell) . Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim s 1-5 and 7-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (CN 210984839 U, with citations from the English language equivalent US 2023/0042566). With regard to claim 1, Sun et al. teach the battery housing (200) of fig.2: . The battery housing (200) comprises a top plate (101), a bottom plate (102), and structural beams (20) located between the top plate (101) and the bottom plate (102) (par.0045). The housing (200) comprises the first opening (113) at both ends (par.0078), and the ends may be sealed with the third frame (107) and the fourth frame (108) (fig.2, par.0081). Fig.3 shows clearly that the structural beams (20) form cavities (30), and a n individual cell may be accommodated in a n accomodation cavity (30) through the first opening (113) (par.0077). Fig.3 shows that the structural beams (20) are provided with heat dissipation channels (202)(par.0092). Sun et al. do not show the battery housing (200) in vertical position. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to use the battery housing (200) in vertical position in order to be mounted on a vertical wall. When the battery housing of Sun et al. is in vertical position, t he housing (200) of Sun et al. is “a battery housing, wherein the battery housing has openings at both ends in the length direction” in claim 1. A n accommodation cavity (30) meets the limitations for “ an accommodating cavity is configured for accommodating a battery cell” in claim 1. The structural beams (20) allow air to circulate through the channels (202) for heat dissipation, so the structural beams (20) meets the limitations of claim 1 for “at least one cooling unit extending along the length direction is provided in the battery housing” and “the at least one cooling unit divides the internal space of the battery housing into at least two accommodating cavities spaced apart from top to bottom in the height direction, each accommodating cavity is configured for accommodating a battery cell”. Air enters and leaves the channels (202) of the structural beams (20) through the holes in the third frame (107) and fourth frame (108) (see fig.2). The refore, the channels (202) which allow air circulation meet the limitations of claim 1 for “a cooling channel for circulation of a coolant is provided in the cooling unit”. Therefore, the battery housing in claim 1 is obvious over the battery housing (200) of Sun et al. With regard to claim 2, a structural beam (20) is a cooling plate (see fig.2 and 3, par.0092). With regard to claim 3, fig.2 of Sun et al. shows that the battery housing (200) has a prismatic structure. The top plate (101) and the bottom plate (102) (see fig.1 and 2) are equivalent to the “two opposite first side plates” , and t he two side plates of the battery housing (200)(see fig.1 and 2) are equivalent to the “two opposite second side plates” in claim 3. Fig.1 a nd 2 clearly show that the top plate (101), the bottom plate (102), and the two side plates of the housin g (200) are connected to each other, and the internal space of the battery housing (200) is formed by the enclosure of the top plate (101), the bottom plate (102), and the two side plates of the housing (200). With regard to claim 4, Sun et al. teach that a structural beam (20) comprise s the first side plate (203) and the second side plate (204) arranged at a certain interval and defining the heat dissipation channel (202)(par.0093, fig.4). The first side plate (203) and the second side plate (204) of Sun et al. are “two opposite first partition plates, the two first partition plates are spaced apart from top to bottom and extend in the length direction” in claim 4 (see fig.3 and 4). Fig.4 shows clearly that the first side plate (203) and the second side plate (204) are connected to the inner walls of the top plate (101) and of the bottom plate (102) , and t he channel (202) is formed by the first side plate (203), the second side plate (204), the top plate (101), and of the bottom plate (102). This meets the limitation of claim 4 for “two opposite sides of each first partition plate are respectively connected to the inner walls of the two first side plates, the coolant channel is formed by the enclosure of the two first partition plates and the two first side plates”. With regard to claim 5, Sun et al. teach that the top plate (101), the bottom plate (102), and the structural beams (20) may be integrally formed (par.0049). This means that the first side plate (203) and the second side plate (204) are integrally formed with the top plate (101) and the bottom plate (102) (see fig.3 and 4), which meets the limitation of claim 5 for “the two opposite sides of each first partition plate are connected to the inner walls of the two first side plates as an integrated structure”. With regard to claim 7, when a battery housing (200) is arranged vertically, the top plate (101) and the bottom plate (102) are arranged in a height direction and the sides plates are arranged in a thickness direction (see fig. 1 and 2) .This meets the limitation for “the two first side plates are arranged in a height direction, the two second side plates are arranged in the thickness direction of the battery housing”. Fig.3 shows clearly that the first side plate (203) and the second side plate (204) of the structural beam (20) are parallel to the side walls of the housing (200). This meets the limitation for “the two first partition plates are arranged parallel to the two second side plates”. With regard to claim 8, Sun et al. do not teach a battery housing (200) with one structural beam (20) divi di ng the housing (200) in two cavities (30) spaced from top to bottom in the height direction. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to obtain a battery housing (200) with one structural beam (20) and two accommodation cavities (30), in order to produce a housing for a battery pack with two battery cells held in the accommodation cavities (30). The size of the battery pack depends on the voltage and capacity needs. . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to use the battery housing (200) in vertical position in order to be mounted on a vertical wall. A battery housing (200) comprising one structural beam (20) and two accommodation cavities (30), wherein the battery housing (200) is in a vertical position meets the limitations for “the number of the cooling unit is one, and the cooling unit is located in the middle of the battery housing, the cooling unit divides the internal space of the battery housing into two accommodating cavities spaced apart from top to bottom in the height direction”. With regard to claim 9, Sun et al. fail to teach that the battery housing (200) comprises two structural beams (20) with the claimed placement. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to obtain a battery housing (200) with two structural beam (20) and two accommodation cavities (30), in order to produce a housing for a battery pack with two battery cells accommodated in the accommodation cavities (30). The size of the battery pack depends on the voltage and capacity needs , and a structural beam (20) next to each cell accommodated in the accommodation cavity (30) improves the heat dissipation (par.0092). Additionally, the placement of the structural beams (20) inside the battery housing (200) is an obvious rearrangement of parts. In re Japikse , 181 F.2d 1019, 86 USPQ 70 (CCPA 1950) (Claims to a hydraulic power press which read on the prior art except with regard to the position of the starting switch were held unpatentable because shifting the position of the starting switch would not have modified the operation of the device.); In re Kuhle , 526 F.2d 553, 188 USPQ 7 (CCPA 1975) (the particular placement of a contact in a conductivity measuring device was held to be an obvious matter of design choice) (MPEP 2144.04. VI.C. Rearrangement of Parts ) With regard to claim 10, fig.3 shows clearly that the battery housing (200) comprises 13 cooling units. The cooling units divide the internal space of the battery housing (200) into 14 accommodation cavities (30) (fig.3, par.0077). A battery housing (200) in fig.3 in vertical position meets the limitations for “the number of the cool unit is at least two, and the at least two cooling units are spaced apart from top to bottom in the height direction within the battery housing, the at least two cooling units divide the internal space of the battery housing into at least three accommodating cavities spaced apart from top to bottom in the height direction”. With regard to claim 11, Sun et al. fail to specifically teach that the battery housing (200) comprises at least three structural beams (20) with the claimed placement. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to make a battery housing (200) with three structural beam (20) and two accommodation cavities (30), in order to produce a housing for a battery pack with two battery cells accommodated in the accommodation cavities (30). The size of the battery pack depends on the voltage and capacity needs. The placement of the structural beams (20) inside the battery housing (200) is an obvious rearrangement of parts (MPEP 2144.04. VI.C. Rearrangement of Parts ) . With regard to claim 12, Sun et al. fail to specifically teach that the battery housing (200) comprises four structural beams (20) with the claimed placement. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to make a battery housing (200) with four structural beam s (20) and two accommodation cavities (30), in order to produce a housing that accommodates a battery pack with two battery cells accommodated in the accommodation cavities (30). The size of the battery pack depends on the voltage and capacity needs. The placement of the structural beams (20) inside the battery housing (200) is an obvious rearrangement of parts (MPEP 2144.04. VI.C. Rearrangement of Parts ) . Claim 13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (CN 210984839 U, with citations from the English language equivalent US 2023/0042566) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Chen et al. (CN 207743363 U, with attached machine translation). With regard to claim 14, Sun et al. teach the battery housing of claim 1 (see paragraph 5 above), but fail to teach that the structural beams (20) are provided with the claimed connectors. Chen et al. teach a lithium battery housing shell composed of a battery housing (1), the vent plate (2), the water cooling pipe (3), the lithium ion battery core (4) and the cover (5). The vent plate (2) divides the inner cavity of the battery shell (1) into two cavities. The U-shaped water cooling pipe is arranged in the vent plate (2), and has exposed inlet and outlets on opposite sides of the battery shell (fig.3 -4 , last paragraph on page 2 - first paragraph on page 3 of the attached translation ). Chen et al. further teach that the lithium battery is used in an electric vehicle (first paragraphs on page 2 of the attached translation). The battery pack of Sun et al. may also be used in an electric vehicle ( Sun et al., par.0003). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to provide U-shaped water cooling pipes inside the structural beams (20), to provide inlets and outlets at the opposite ends of the structural beams (20) and in the third frame (107) and fourth frame (108) of Sun et al. in order to enhance the heat dissipation. Chen et al clearly show that the inlet and the outlet for cooling water extend outwards (see fig.3) , so the inlet and the outlet for Sun modified by Chen meet the limitations for the claimed “connectors”. Claim s 14, 15, and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sun et al. (CN 210984839 U, with citations from the English language equivalent US 2023/0042566) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Pieczonka et al. (US 2017/0229705). With regard to claim 14, Sun et al. teach the battery housing of claim 1 (see paragraph 5 above). Sun et al. further teach that individual cell s may be placed in accommodation cavit ies (30)( abstract, par.0077), which is equivalent to “each accommodating cavity of the battery housing contains a battery cell”. Sun et al. further teach that the heat from an individual cell in the accommodation cavity (30) may be transferred to the heat dissipation channel (202) (par.0092), wherein the channel (202) is formed in the structural beam (20) (see fig.4, par.0092). This implies that “the cooling unit is in thermal conduction contact with the battery cells in adjacent accommodating cavities” in claim 14. Sun et al. teach that the battery pack may be used in an electric vehicle (par.0003), but fail to specifically teach a lithium-ion secondary battery . However, it is well-known in the art that lithium-ion secondary batteries are used in battery pack for electric vehicles (see par.0016 of Pieczonka et al.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the filing date of the claimed invention to use lithium ion secondary batteries as the individual cells in the accommodation cavities (30) of the battery housing (200) in order to form a battery pack suitable for an electric vehicle. With regard to claim 15, Sun et al. teach that the openings of the battery housing (200) are closed with the third frame (107) and fourth frame (108)(fig.1, 2, par.0081). This meets the limitations for “two opposite ends of each accommodating cavity in the length direction are each sealed with a battery cover plate, and the battery cover plate is arranged at the opening of the battery housing”. With regard to claim 18, Sun et al. teach that the battery pack may be used in an electric vehicle (par.0002). Allowable Subject Matter Claims 6 , 16, 17, and 19 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Sun et al. fail to teach the battery housing in claim 6 and the lithium-ion secondary batteries in claims 16 and 17. There are no prior art teachings that would motivate one of ordinary skill to modify Sun et al. and obtain the battery housing in claim 6 and the lithium-ion secondary batteries in claims 16 and 17 of the instant application. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT ANCA EOFF whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-9810 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Mon-Fri 10am-6:30pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Niki Bakhtiari can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-3433 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ANCA EOFF/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1722