DETAILED ACTION
1. The Election filed February 27, 2026 in response to the Office Action of December 29, 2025 is acknowledged and has been entered. Applicant's election with traverse of Group I, claims 1-4 and 8-12 is acknowledged and the species of SEQ ID NOs: 5, 6, and 16.
Applicant argues that as reflected in the Listing of the Claims, independent claims 1 and 13 have each been amended to recite, in pertinent part: "wherein the BChE mutant is selected from the group consisting of SEQ ID NO: 4 and SEQ ID NO: 5." U.S. Pat. No. 10,772,940 ("Zhan") was not asserted to teach, nor actually teaches, a butyrylcholinesterase (BChE) fusion protein including a BChE mutant consistent with that recited in currently amended independent claims 1 and 13. The claimed subject matter of currently amended independent claims 1 and 13 thus recite a technical feature that makes a contribution over the prior art. Groups I and II thus possess unity of invention for at least this reason.
Applicant argues that therefore, applicant traverses the current restriction requirement and respectfully submits all pending claims warrant present examination.
Applicant’s arguments have been considered and have been found persuasive. The restriction requirement between inventions of Groups 1 and 2, as set forth in the Office action mailed on December 29, 2025, is hereby withdrawn and claims 13-16 and 20 are hereby rejoined and fully examined for patentability under 37 CFR 1.104. In view of the withdrawal of the restriction requirement, applicant(s) are advised that if any claim presented in a divisional application is anticipated by, or includes all the limitations of, a claim that is allowable in the present application, such claim may be subject to provisional statutory and/or nonstatutory double patenting rejections over the claims of the instant application. Once the restriction requirement is withdrawn, the provisions of 35 U.S.C. 121 are no longer applicable. See In re Ziegler, 443 F.2d 1211, 1215, 170 USPQ 129, 131-32 (CCPA 1971). See also MPEP § 804.01.
2. Claims 1-4, 8-16 and 20 are pending and under consideration.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
3. Claims 4 and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(d) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, 4th paragraph, as being of improper dependent form for failing to further limit the subject matter of the claim upon which it depends, or for failing to include all the limitations of the claim upon which it depends.
Claims 4 and 16 are drawn to the method of claim 1 or 13, wherein the butyrylcholinesterase fusion protein is a sequence selected from the group consisting of SEQ ID NO: 11, SEQ ID NO: 12, SEQ ID NO: 13, SEQ ID NO: 14, SEQ ID NO: 15, and SEQ ID NO: 16.
The BChE mutants of SEQ ID NO: 4 and 5 are not comprised by SEQ ID NOs: 11-16 of claims 4 and 16. See Appendix. Thus, claims 4 and 16 fail to include all the limitations of the claim(s) upon which it depends.
Applicant may cancel the claim(s), amend the claim(s) to place the claim(s) in proper dependent form, rewrite the claim(s) in independent form, or present a sufficient showing that the dependent claim(s) complies with the statutory requirements.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
4. Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1)/(a)(2) as being anticipated by US Pat. No. 10,772,940 (Zhan et al. Sep. 15, 2020, IDS), “Zhan”.
Zhan teaches treating cocaine-induced conditions comprising administering a butyrylcholinestrase (BChE) polypeptide fusion comprising a second polypeptide and/or pharmaceutical compositions thereof to an individual. See abstract and column 4-lines 10-20.
Zhan teaches cocaine-induced conditions include overdose and cocaine addiction. See paragraph bridging columns 13 and 14.
Zhan teaches the BChE fusion polypeptide SEQ ID NO: 152 which comprises the claimed SEQ ID NO: 11. See col. 11-lines 62-64 and Appendix.
Zhan teaches the BChE fusion polypeptide SEQ ID NO: 166 which comprises the claimed SEQ ID NO: 12. See col. 11-lines 38-40 and Appendix .
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
5. Claim 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US Pat. No. 10,772,940 (Zhan et al. Sep. 15, 2020, IDS), “Zhan”.as applied to claim 4 above, and further in view of WO 2015/168284 (Bassan et al. Nov. 5, 2015, IDS), “Bassan” .
Zhan teaches as set forth above, but does not teach treating organophosphorus poisoning in a subject.
Zhan also teaches that the BChE fusion polypeptides have a longer half-life than the BChE polypeptide alone. See col. 13-lines 45-55 and col. 23-lines 10-25 and Fig. 1.
Bassan teaches treating a mammal poisoned with a neurotoxin, like an organophosphorus toxin, by administering BChE fused to human serum albumins (HAS), SEQ ID NO: 1 for detoxification. See abstract, p. 4, p. 8-line 20 to p. 9-line 21, Example 2, Table 3 and claims 1-24.
It would have been prima facie obvious at the time the invention was filed given that the level of skill in the art was high to combine the teachings of Zhan and Bassan and use the BChE fusion polypeptides of Zhan, like SEQ ID NOs: 152 and 166, in the method Bassan to treat a mammal poisoned with a neurotoxin, like an organophosphorus toxin, by administering the BChE fusion polypeptides of Zhan because Bassan teaches BChE can be used to effectively treat organophosphorus poisoning and Zhan teaches BChE fusion proteins with increased half-life. Thus, one would have been motivated to use the BChE fusion polypeptides of Zhan, like SEQ ID NOs: 152 and 166, to increase the efficacy of organophosphorus detoxification by using the BChE fusion polypeptides with increased half-lives.
Conclusion
6. Claims 4 and 16 are rejected.
7. Claims 1-3, 8-15 and 20 are allowed.
/PETER J REDDIG/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1646
APPENDIX
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 4 with SEQ ID NO: 11
Title: US-18-268-575-4
Perfect score: 3110
Sequence: 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTV..........MDWKNQFNDYTSKKESCVGL 574
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 762 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-18-268-575-11.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2843 91.4 762 1 US-18-268-575-11 STRUCTURE-BASED DE
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-18-268-575-11
Query Match 91.4%; Score 2843; DB 1; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 99.6%;
Matches 529; Conservative 1; Mismatches 1; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVLE 531
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||:|
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWTSFFPKVVE 531
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 4 with SEQ ID NO: 12
Title: US-18-268-575-4
Perfect score: 3110
Sequence: 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTV..........MDWKNQFNDYTSKKESCVGL 574
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 762 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-18-268-575-12.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2843 91.4 762 1 US-18-268-575-12 STRUCTURE-BASED DE
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-18-268-575-12
Query Match 91.4%; Score 2843; DB 1; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 99.6%;
Matches 529; Conservative 1; Mismatches 1; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVLE 531
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||:|
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWTSFFPKVVE 531
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 4 with SEQ ID NO: 13
Title: US-18-268-575-4
Perfect score: 3110
Sequence: 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTV..........MDWKNQFNDYTSKKESCVGL 574
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 762 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-18-268-575-13.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2851 91.7 762 1 US-18-268-575-13 STRUCTURE-BASED DE
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-18-268-575-13
Query Match 91.7%; Score 2851; DB 1; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 99.8%;
Matches 530; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVLE 531
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVVE 531
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 4 with SEQ ID NO: 14
Title: US-18-268-575-4
Perfect score: 3110
Sequence: 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTV..........MDWKNQFNDYTSKKESCVGL 574
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 762 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-18-268-575-14.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2843 91.4 762 1 US-18-268-575-14 STRUCTURE-BASED DE
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-18-268-575-14
Query Match 91.4%; Score 2843; DB 1; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 99.6%;
Matches 529; Conservative 1; Mismatches 1; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTALGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVLE 531
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVVE 531
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 4 with SEQ ID NO: 15
Title: US-18-268-575-4
Perfect score: 3110
Sequence: 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTV..........MDWKNQFNDYTSKKESCVGL 574
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 762 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-18-268-575-15.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2843 91.4 762 1 US-18-268-575-15 STRUCTURE-BASED DE
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-18-268-575-15
Query Match 91.4%; Score 2843; DB 1; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 99.6%;
Matches 529; Conservative 1; Mismatches 1; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTALGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVLE 531
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVVE 531
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 4 with SEQ ID NO: 16
Title: US-18-268-575-4
Perfect score: 3110
Sequence: 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTV..........MDWKNQFNDYTSKKESCVGL 574
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 762 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-18-268-575-16.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2843 91.4 762 1 US-18-268-575-16 STRUCTURE-BASED DE
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-18-268-575-16
Query Match 91.4%; Score 2843; DB 1; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 99.6%;
Matches 529; Conservative 1; Mismatches 1; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTALGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVLE 531
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVVE 531
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 5 with SEQ ID NO: 11
Title: US-18-268-575-5
Perfect score: 3107
Sequence: 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTV..........MDWKNQFNDYTSKKESCVGL 574
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 762 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-18-268-575-11.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2835 91.2 762 1 US-18-268-575-11 STRUCTURE-BASED DE
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-18-268-575-11
Query Match 91.2%; Score 2835; DB 1; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 99.4%;
Matches 528; Conservative 1; Mismatches 2; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTALGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVLE 531
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||:|
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWTSFFPKVVE 531
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 5 with SEQ ID NO: 12
Title: US-18-268-575-5
Perfect score: 3107
Sequence: 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTV..........MDWKNQFNDYTSKKESCVGL 574
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 762 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-18-268-575-12.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2835 91.2 762 1 US-18-268-575-12 STRUCTURE-BASED DE
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-18-268-575-12
Query Match 91.2%; Score 2835; DB 1; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 99.4%;
Matches 528; Conservative 1; Mismatches 2; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTALGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVLE 531
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||:|
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWTSFFPKVVE 531
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 5 with SEQ ID NO: 13
Title: US-18-268-575-5
Perfect score: 3107
Sequence: 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTV..........MDWKNQFNDYTSKKESCVGL 574
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 762 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-18-268-575-13.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2843 91.5 762 1 US-18-268-575-13 STRUCTURE-BASED DE
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-18-268-575-13
Query Match 91.5%; Score 2843; DB 1; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 99.6%;
Matches 529; Conservative 1; Mismatches 1; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTALGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| |||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVLE 531
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVVE 531
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 5 with SEQ ID NO: 14
Title: US-18-268-575-5
Perfect score: 3107
Sequence: 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTV..........MDWKNQFNDYTSKKESCVGL 574
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 762 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-18-268-575-14.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2848 91.7 762 1 US-18-268-575-14 STRUCTURE-BASED DE
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-18-268-575-14
Query Match 91.7%; Score 2848; DB 1; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 99.8%;
Matches 530; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTALGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTALGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVLE 531
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVVE 531
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 5 with SEQ ID NO: 15
Title: US-18-268-575-5
Perfect score: 3107
Sequence: 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTV..........MDWKNQFNDYTSKKESCVGL 574
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 762 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-18-268-575-15.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2848 91.7 762 1 US-18-268-575-15 STRUCTURE-BASED DE
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-18-268-575-15
Query Match 91.7%; Score 2848; DB 1; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 99.8%;
Matches 530; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTALGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTALGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVLE 531
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVVE 531
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 5 with SEQ ID NO: 16
Title: US-18-268-575-5
Perfect score: 3107
Sequence: 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTV..........MDWKNQFNDYTSKKESCVGL 574
Scoring table: BLOSUM62
Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5
Searched: 1 seqs, 762 residues
Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1
Minimum DB seq length: 0
Maximum DB seq length: inf
Post-processing: Minimum Match 0%
Maximum Match 100%
Listing first 1 summaries
Database : US-18-268-575-16.pep:*
SUMMARIES
%
Result Query
No. Score Match Length DB ID Description
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 2848 91.7 762 1 US-18-268-575-16 STRUCTURE-BASED DE
ALIGNMENTS
RESULT 1
US-18-268-575-16
Query Match 91.7%; Score 2848; DB 1; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 99.8%;
Matches 530; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTALGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTALGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVLE 531
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWGSFFPKVVE 531
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 11 with SEQ ID NO: 152 of Zhan
US-14-102-977B-152
Sequence 152, US/14102977B
Patent No. 10772940
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: University of Kentucky Research Foundation
APPLICANT: Zhan, Chang-Guo
TITLE OF INVENTION: COCAINE HYDROLASE-FC FUSION PROTEINS FOR COCAINE AND METHODS FOR
TITLE OF INVENTION: UTILIZING THE SAME
FILE REFERENCE: 13177N/1852US
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/14/102,977B
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2013-12-11
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 182
SEQ ID NO 152
LENGTH: 762
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Synthesized
Query Match 100.0%; Score 4111; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 762; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWTSFFPKVVEPKSCDKTHT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWTSFFPKVVEPKSCDKTHT 540
Qy 541 CPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVH 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 CPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLMISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVH 600
Qy 601 NAKTKPREEQYNSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPRE 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 NAKTKPREEQYNSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPRE 660
Qy 661 PQVYTLPPSREEMTKNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFF 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 PQVYTLPPSREEMTKNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFF 720
Qy 721 LYSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPGK 762
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 LYSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPGK 762
Alignment of SEQ ID NO: 12 with SEQ ID NO: 166 of Zhan
US-14-102-977B-166
Sequence 166, US/14102977B
Patent No. 10772940
GENERAL INFORMATION
APPLICANT: University of Kentucky Research Foundation
APPLICANT: Zhan, Chang-Guo
TITLE OF INVENTION: COCAINE HYDROLASE-FC FUSION PROTEINS FOR COCAINE AND METHODS FOR
TITLE OF INVENTION: UTILIZING THE SAME
FILE REFERENCE: 13177N/1852US
CURRENT APPLICATION NUMBER: US/14/102,977B
CURRENT FILING DATE: 2013-12-11
NUMBER OF SEQ ID NOS: 182
SEQ ID NO 166
LENGTH: 762
TYPE: PRT
ORGANISM: Artificial Sequence
FEATURE:
OTHER INFORMATION: Synthesized
Query Match 100.0%; Score 4113; Length 762;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 762; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 EDDIIIATKNGKVRGMNLTVFGGTVTAFLGIPYAQPPLGRLRFKKPQSLTKWSDIWNATK 60
Qy 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 YANSCCQNIDQSFPGFHGSEMWNPNTDLSEDCLYLNVWIPAPKPKNATVLIWIYGGGFQT 120
Qy 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GTSSLHVYDGKFLARVERVIVVSMNYRVGALGFLALPGNPEAPGNMGLFDQQLALQWVQK 180
Qy 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 NIAAFGGNPKSVTLFGESSGAASVSLHLLSPGSHSLFTRAILQSGSANAPWAVTSLYEAR 240
Qy 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 NRTLNLAKLTGCSRENETEIIKCLRNKDPQEILLNEAFVVPYGTPLGVNFGPTVDGDFLT 300
Qy 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 DMPDILLELGQFKKTQILVGVNKDEGTWFLVGGAPGFSKDNNSIITRKEFQEGLKIFFPG 360
Qy 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 VSEFGKESILFHYTDWVDDQRPENYREALGDVVGDYNFICPALEFTKKFSEWGNNAFFYY 420
Qy 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 FEHRSSKLPWPEWMGVMHGYEIEFVFGLPLERRDNYTKAEEILSRSIVKRWANFAKYGNP 480
Qy 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWTSFFPKVVEPKSCDKTHT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 NETQNNSTSWPVFKSTEQKYLTLNTESTRIMTKLRAQQCRFWTSFFPKVVEPKSCDKTHT 540
Qy 541 CPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLYISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVH 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 CPPCPAPELLGGPSVFLFPPKPKDTLYISRTPEVTCVVVDVSHEDPEVKFNWYVDGVEVH 600
Qy 601 NAKTKPREEQYNSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPRE 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 NAKTKPREEQYNSTYRVVSVLTVLHQDWLNGKEYKCKVSNKALPAPIEKTISKAKGQPRE 660
Qy 661 PQVYTLPPSREEMTKNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFF 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 PQVYTLPPSREEMTKNQVSLTCLVKGFYPSDIAVEWESNGQPENNYKTTPPVLDSDGSFF 720
Qy 721 LYSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPGK 762
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 LYSKLTVDKSRWQQGNVFSCSVMHEALHNHYTQKSLSLSPGK 762