Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement(s) (IDS) submitted on 01/26/2024 was/were filed. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1, 2, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 15, 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Crisafi, Francesco, et al. "Multimodal nonlinear microscope based on a compact fiber-format laser source." Spectrochimica Acta Part A: Molecular and Biomolecular Spectroscopy 188 (2018): 135-140 (hereinafter Crisafi), and in view of Cerullo, G. et al., US 20110128538 A1 (hereinafter Cerullo) OR Hasegawa, K. et al., JP 2010002254 A (hereinafter Hasegawa).
Regarding claim 1, Crisafi teaches a method comprising: acquiring sets of CARS spectrum (Abstract lines 1-3) by irradiating a part of a target (the target is the specimen in the microscope) with Stokes light pulses (fig. 1 element “Stokes”), broadband pump light pulses (fig. 1 element “Broadband pulse”, this goes also the specimen in the microscope; p. 2 section 2 para 3 lines 1-7) and narrowband pump light pulses (fig. 1 element “pump”, p. 2 section 2 para 2 lines 5-13) synchronously (this is shown in fig. 1, the three lights are all synchronously), varying phases of the narrowband pump pulses (fig. 1 element “AOM”, p. 2 section 2 para 2 lines 22-26).
Crisafi fails to teach extracting resonance constituents by comparing the sets of CARS spectrum acquired.
Cerullo, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches extracting resonance constituents by comparing the sets of CARS spectrum acquired (fig. 8 para [0092] lines 6-14).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Cerullo to Crisafi to have extracting resonance constituents by comparing the sets of CARS spectrum acquired in order to analyze and process the CARS signals from the specimen (para [0092] lines 6-14).
OR
Hasegawa, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches extracting resonance constituents by comparing the sets of CARS spectrum acquired (para [0079]; note that Hasegawa also teaches “with Stokes light pulses, broadband pump light pulses and narrowband pump light pulses synchronously” as Lp and Ls as shown in fig. 1).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Hasegawa to Crisafi to have extracting resonance constituents by comparing the sets of CARS spectrum acquired in order to analyze the molecules constituting the sample and analyze the internal structure of the sample (para [0079]).
Regarding claim 2, Crisafi teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the broadband pump light pulses are selected to generate with the Stokes light pulses (p. 2 section 2 para 3 lines 1-7), and the narrowband pump light pulses are selected to generate signals including resonance constituents with the Stokes light pulses (p. 2 section 2 para 3 lines 19-22).
Crisafi fails to teach local oscillation (LO) signals.
Cerullo, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches local oscillation (LO) signals (fig. 8 para [0090] lines 1-9; this is a general teaching).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Cerullo to Crisafi to have local oscillation (LO) signals in order to amplify the CARS signals (para [0022] last line).
Regarding claim 5, Crisafi teaches the method according to claim 1,wherein the Stokes light pulses have first range of wavelengths (p. 2 section 2 para 2 lines 11-13), the broadband pump light pulses have second range of wavelengths that is shorter than the first range of wavelengths (p. 2 section 2 para 3 lines 1-3; 840 nm is shorter than 950 nm), and the narrowband pump light pulses have third range of the wavelengths that is narrower than the second range of wavelengths (p. 2 section 2 para 2 lines 1-8; 778 nm is shorter than 840) and
Crisafi does not teach has a same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths.
Hasegawa, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches has a same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths (para [0130] since the narrow wavelength is within the wide-band stokes light, this means they have the same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths; this is a general teaching).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Hasegawa to the modified device of Crisafi to have “has a same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths” in order to efficiently analyze the molecules constituting the specimen (para [0018] last lines).
Regarding claim 6, Crisafi teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the Stokes light pulses have broadband Stokes beams (p. 2 section 2 para 3 lines 1-7; the Stokes pulses can implement broadband CARS).
Regarding claim 7, Crisafi fails to teach the method according to claim 1, wherein the acquiring sets of CARS spectrum includes irradiating the part of the target with, in addition to the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses, probe light pulses that have a range of wavelengths shorter than that of the narrowband pump light pulses.
Hasegawa, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the acquiring sets of CARS spectrum includes irradiating the part of the target with, in addition to the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses, probe light pulses that have a range of wavelengths shorter than that of the narrowband pump light pulses (para [0041]; optical delay unit 35 can have another configuration, this means other probe light pulses are emitted to the specimen; Lp has a shorter wavelength than Ls; this is a general teaching).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Hasegawa to the modified device of Crisafi to have the method according to claim 1, wherein the acquiring sets of CARS spectrum includes irradiating the part of the target with, in addition to the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses, probe light pulses that have a range of wavelengths shorter than that of the narrowband pump light pulses in order to efficiently analyze the molecules constituting the specimen (para [0018] last lines).
Regarding claim 9, Crisafi teaches a system comprising: an optical path configured to irradiate a part of a target (the target is the specimen in the microscope) with Stokes light pulses (fig. 1 element “Stokes”), broadband pump light pulses (fig. 1 element “Broadband pulse”, this goes also the specimen in the microscope; p. 2 section 2 para 3 lines 1-7) and narrowband pump light pulses (fig. 1 element “pump”, p. 2 section 2 para 2 lines 5-13) synchronously ; a modulator configured to control phases of the narrowband pump light pulses (this is shown in fig. 1, the three lights are all synchronously); and in association the phases of the narrowband pump light pulses (fig. 1 element “AOM”, p. 2 section 2 para 2 lines 22-26).
Crisafi fails to teach a detector configured to detect CARS spectrum generated by the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire sets of CARS spectrum.
Cerullo, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches a detector configured to detect CARS spectrum generated by the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire sets of CARS spectrum in association (fig. 8 para [0092]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Cerullo to Crisafi to have a detector configured to detect CARS spectrum generated by the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire sets of CARS spectrum order to analyze and process the CARS signals from the specimen (para [0092] lines 6-14).
OR
Hasegawa, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches a detector configured to detect CARS spectrum generated by the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire sets of CARS spectrum in association (para [0079]; note that Hasegawa also teaches “with Stokes light pulses, broadband pump light pulses and narrowband pump light pulses synchronously” as Lp and Ls as shown in fig. 1).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Hasegawa to Crisafi to have a detector configured to detect CARS spectrum generated by the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire sets of CARS spectrum in association in order to analyze the molecules constituting the sample and analyze the internal structure of the sample (para [0079]).
Regarding claim 10, Crisafi teaches the system according to claim 9, wherein the optical path includes: a first optical path configured to supply the stokes light pulses with first range of wavelengths (p. 2 section 2 para 2 lines 11-13); a second optical path configured to supply the broadband pump light pulses with second range of wavelengths that is shorter than the first range of wavelengths (p. 2 section 2 para 3 lines 1-3; 840 nm is shorter than 950 nm); and a third optical path configured to supply the narrowband pump light pulses with third range of the wavelengths that is narrower than the second range of wavelengths (p. 2 section 2 para 2 lines 1-8; 778 nm is shorter than 840).
Crisafi does not teach has a same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths.
Hasegawa, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches has a same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths (para [0130] since the narrow wavelength is within the wide-band stokes light, this means they have the same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths; this is a general teaching).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Hasegawa to the modified device of Crisafi to have “has a same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths” in order to efficiently analyze the molecules constituting the specimen (para [0018] last lines).
Regarding claim 11, the modified device of Crisafi does not teach the system according to claim 10, wherein the first optical path includes a first optical element for generating broadband Stokes beams from the broadband pump light pulses.
Hasegawa, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches the system according to claim 10, wherein the first optical path includes a first optical element for generating broadband Stokes beams from the broadband pump light pulses (para [0054] lines 1-3; this is a general teaching).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Hasegawa to the modified device of Crisafi to have the system according to claim 10, wherein the first optical path includes a first optical element for generating broadband Stokes beams from the broadband pump light pulses in order to have a wide wavelength range, and wavelength of broadband Stokes light for analyzing some of the specified types of molecules (para [0010] lines 6-8).
Regarding claim 15, Crisafi does not teach the system according to claim 9, further comprising an analyzer that is configured to extract resonance constituents by comparing the sets of CARS spectrum acquired.
Cerullo, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches the system according to claim 9, further comprising an analyzer that is configured to extract resonance constituents by comparing the sets of CARS spectrum acquired (fig. 8 para [0092] lines 6-14).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Cerullo to Crisafi to have the system according to claim 9, further comprising an analyzer that is configured to extract resonance constituents by comparing the sets of CARS spectrum acquired in order to analyze and process the CARS signals from the specimen (para [0092] lines 6-14).
Regarding claim 16, Crisafi does not teach the system according to claim 9, wherein the optical path includes a fourth optical path configured to supply probe light pulses that have a range of wavelengths shorter than that of the narrowband pump light pulses for irradiating the part of the target together with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses.
Hasegawa, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches the system according to claim 9, wherein the optical path includes a fourth optical path configured to supply probe light pulses that have a range of wavelengths shorter than that of the narrowband pump light pulses for irradiating the part of the target together with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses (para [0041]; the fourth optical path is same as Lp; optical delay unit 35 can have another configuration, this means other probe light pulses are emitted to the specimen; Lp has a shorter wavelength than Ls; this is a general teaching).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Hasegawa to the modified device of Crisafi to have the system according to claim 9, wherein the optical path includes a fourth optical path configured to supply probe light pulses that have a range of wavelengths shorter than that of the narrowband pump light pulses for irradiating the part of the target together with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses in order to efficiently analyze the molecules constituting the specimen (para [0018] last lines).
Claim(s) 3, 4, 13, 14, 19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Crisafi in view of Cerullo or Hasegawa, as applied to claim(s) 1 and 9, and further in view Wright, J. et al., US 20150092190 A1 (hereinafter Wright).
Regarding claim 3, the modified device of Crisafi does not teach the method according to claim 1, further comprising scanning the target with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses, and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum at each pixel. Regarding claim 4, the modified device of Crisafi does not teach the method according to claim 1, further comprising scanning the target with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum at each voxel.
Wright, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches the method according to claim 1, further comprising scanning (para [0052] lines 13-17; this is a general teaching) the target with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses, and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum at each pixel (para [0075] lines 12-14; this is a general teaching), the method according to claim 1, further comprising scanning the target (para [0052] lines 13-17; this is a general teaching) with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum at each voxel (para [0007] last sentence; the basic unit of a multidimensional image (3D) is a voxel; this is a general teaching).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Wright to the modified device of Crisafi to have the method according to claim 1, further comprising scanning the target with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses, and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum at each pixel, the method according to claim 1, further comprising scanning the target with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum at each voxel in order to obtain a multidimensional image of the sample (para [0052] lines 1-5).
Regarding claim 13, the modified device of Crisafi does not teach the system according to claim 9, further comprising a scanner that is configured to scan the target with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum at each pixel. Regarding claim 14, the modified device of Crisafi does not teach the system according to claim 9, further comprising a scanner that is configured to scan the target with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum at each voxel.
Wright, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches the system according to claim 9, further comprising a scanner (para [0052] lines 13-17; this is a general teaching) that is configured to scan the target with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum at each pixel (para [0075] lines 12-14; this is a general teaching), the system according to claim 9, further comprising a scanner that is configured to scan the target (para [0052] lines 13-17; this is a general teaching) with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum at each voxel (para [0007] last sentence; the basic unit of a multidimensional image (3D) is a voxel; this is a general teaching).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Wright to the modified device of Crisafi to have the system according to claim 9, further comprising a scanner that is configured to scan the target with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum at each pixel, the system according to claim 9, further comprising a scanner that is configured to scan the target with the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses and the narrowband pump light pulses to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum at each voxel in order to obtain a multidimensional image of the sample (para [0052] lines 1-5).
Regarding claim 19, the modified device of Crisafi fails to teach a nontransitory computer readable medium encoded with a computer program for a computer to operate the system according to claim 9, wherein the computer program includes instructions for controlling the system to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum and extracting resonance constituents by comparing the sets of CARS spectrum acquired.
Wright, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches a nontransitory computer readable medium encoded with a computer program for a computer to operate the system according to claim 9, wherein the computer program includes instructions for controlling the system to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum and extracting resonance constituents by comparing the sets of CARS spectrum acquired (para [0054] lines 6-33).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Wright to the modified device of Crisafi to have a nontransitory computer readable medium encoded with a computer program for a computer to operate the system according to claim 9, wherein the computer program includes instructions for controlling the system to acquire the sets of CARS spectrum and extracting resonance constituents by comparing the sets of CARS spectrum acquired in order to output the multidimensional image of the sample (para [0054] lines 6-33).
Claim(s) 5, 10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Crisafi in view of Cerullo or Hasegawa, as applied to claim(s) 1 and 9, and further in view of Yukio, S., JP 2509692 B2 (hereinafter Yukio).
Regarding claim 5, Crisafi teaches the method according to claim 1,wherein the Stokes light pulses have first range of wavelengths (p. 2 section 2 para 2 lines 11-13), the broadband pump light pulses have second range of wavelengths that is shorter than the first range of wavelengths (p. 2 section 2 para 3 lines 1-3; 840 nm is shorter than 950 nm), and the narrowband pump light pulses have third range of the wavelengths that is narrower than the second range of wavelengths (p. 2 section 2 para 2 lines 1-8; 778 nm is shorter than 840) and
Crisafi does not teach has a same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths.
Yukio, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches has a same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths (p. 7 claim 1 lines 1-3 ; this is a general teaching).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Yukio to the modified device of Crisafi to have “has a same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths” in order to prevent the loss of signal of the measurement (p. 3 para 3).
Regarding claim 10, Crisafi teaches the system according to claim 9, wherein the optical path includes: a first optical path configured to supply the stokes light pulses with first range of wavelengths (p. 2 section 2 para 2 lines 11-13); a second optical path configured to supply the broadband pump light pulses with second range of wavelengths that is shorter than the first range of wavelengths (p. 2 section 2 para 3 lines 1-3; 840 nm is shorter than 950 nm); and a third optical path configured to supply the narrowband pump light pulses with third range of the wavelengths that is narrower than the second range of wavelengths (p. 2 section 2 para 2 lines 1-8; 778 nm is shorter than 840).
Crisafi does not teach has a same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths.
Yukio, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches has a same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths (p. 7 claim 1 lines 1-3 ; this is a general teaching).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Yukio to the modified device of Crisafi to have “has a same central wavelength as that of the second range of wavelengths” in order to prevent the loss of signal of the measurement (p. 3 para 3).
Claim(s) 8, 17, 18, 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Crisafi in view of Cerullo or Hasegawa, as applied to claim(s) 1, 16 and further in view Dogariu, A., US9163988B2 (hereinafter Dogariu).
Regarding claim 8, Crisafi fails to teach the method according to claim 7, wherein the probe light pulses are delayed probe light pulses to the narrowband pump light pulses, the acquiring sets of CARS spectrum includes acquiring sets of TD-CARS spectrum; and the extracting includes comparing the sets of TD-CARS spectrum acquired.
Dogariu, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches “the method according to claim 7, wherein the probe light pulses are delayed probe light pulses to the narrowband pump light pulses, the acquiring sets of CARS spectrum includes acquiring sets of TD-CARS spectrum; and the extracting includes comparing the sets of TD-CARS spectrum acquired” (fig. 3 is a time-delayed CARS, col 5 lines 25-30; information of the sample CARS is shown in fig. 5; this is a general teaching).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Dogariu to Crisafi to have the method according to claim 7, wherein the probe light pulses are delayed probe light pulses to the narrowband pump light pulses, the acquiring sets of CARS spectrum includes acquiring sets of TD-CARS spectrum; and the extracting includes comparing the sets of TD-CARS spectrum acquired in order to have a fast and reliable measurement (col 1 lines 60-62).
Regarding claim 17, Crisafi does not teach the system according to claim 16, wherein the fourth optical path includes a delay element to supply the probe light pulses as delayed probe light pulses to the narrowband pump light pulses, and the detector is configured to detect TD-CARS spectrum generated by the delayed probe light pulses in addition to the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses, and the narrowband pump light pulses. Regarding claim 18, Crisafi does not teach the system according to claim 17, further includes an analyzer that is configured to extract resonance constituents by comparing the sets of TD-CARS spectrum acquired. Regarding claim 20, Crisafi does not teach a nontransitory computer readable medium encoded with a computer program for a computer to operate the system according to claim 17, wherein the computer program includes instructions for controlling the system to acquire the sets of TD- CARS spectrum and extracting resonance constituents by comparing the sets of TD-CARS spectrum acquired.
Dogariu, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches “the system according to claim 16, wherein the fourth optical path includes a delay element to supply the probe light pulses as delayed probe light pulses to the narrowband pump light pulses, and the detector is configured to detect TD-CARS spectrum generated by the delayed probe light pulses in addition to the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses, and the narrowband pump light pulses” (fig. 3 is a time-delayed CARS, col 5 lines 25-30; this is a general teaching), the system according to claim 17, further includes an analyzer that is configured to extract resonance constituents by comparing the sets of TD-CARS spectrum acquired (col 11 claim 5), “a nontransitory computer readable medium encoded with a computer program for a computer to operate the system according to claim 17, wherein the computer program includes instructions for controlling the system to acquire the sets of TD- CARS spectrum and extracting resonance constituents by comparing the sets of TD-CARS spectrum acquired” (this is discussed in col 6 para 4 to para 8).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Dogariu to Crisafi to have the system according to claim 16, wherein the fourth optical path includes a delay element to supply the probe light pulses as delayed probe light pulses to the narrowband pump light pulses, and the detector is configured to detect TD-CARS spectrum generated by the delayed probe light pulses in addition to the Stokes light pulses, the broadband pump light pulses, and the narrowband pump light pulses, the system according to claim 17, further includes an analyzer that is configured to extract resonance constituents by comparing the sets of TD-CARS spectrum acquired, a nontransitory computer readable medium encoded with a computer program for a computer to operate the system according to claim 17, wherein the computer program includes instructions for controlling the system to acquire the sets of TD- CARS spectrum and extracting resonance constituents by comparing the sets of TD-CARS spectrum acquired in order to have a fast and reliable measurement (col 1 lines 60-62).
Claim(s) 12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Crisafi in view of Hasegawa, as applied to claim 10, and further in view Hasegawa, K. et al., JP 2010002256 A (hereinafter Kazuhide).
Regarding claim 12, the modified device of Crisafi does not teach the system according to claim 10, wherein the third optical path includes a second optical element for generating the narrowband pump light pulses from the broadband pump light pulses.
Kazuhide, from the same field of endeavor as Crisafi, teaches the system according to claim 10, wherein the third optical path includes a second optical element for generating the narrowband pump light pulses from the broadband pump light pulses (para [0051]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to apply the teaching of Kazuhide to the modified device of Crisafi to have the system according to claim 10, wherein the third optical path includes a second optical element for generating the narrowband pump light pulses from the broadband pump light pulses in order to examine the plurality of types of molecules from the spectrum of the sample (para [0006]).
Conclusion
/ROBERTO FABIAN JR/Examiner, Art Unit 2877
/DOMINIC J BOLOGNA/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2877