DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s election without traverse of Group I, Claims 1-18 and 21 in the reply filed on April 20, 2026 is acknowledged.
Claims 19 and 20 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to a nonelected invention, there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Election was made without traverse.
Drawings
The drawings are objected to because the x- and y-axes of Figures 32-35 are not labeled. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-7, 9, 11-14 and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sacred Geometry (Facebook post- Mario Vugrinec, June 16, 2020, https://www.facebook.com/groups/sacredgeometryart/permalink/2353145008328777/, downloaded June 10, 2026) in view of Tensor Technology (Facebook post-Harley Aiken, December 17, 2019, https://www.facebook.com/groups/319342848238534/posts/1390444714461670/, downloaded June 10, 2026)
Regarding claims 1 and 14, Sacred Geometry disclose a method of infusing life force energy into water comprising placing an orgone energy charging disk under a container holding water (i.e., proximal to the water). Sacred Geometry disclose water treated with the orgone energy charging disk have improved hydration qualities, tastes softer and slightly sweeter.
While Sacred Geometry disclose placing an orgone energy charging disk under a container holding the water, the reference is silent with respect to time. However, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have adjusted, in routine processing, how long the orgone charging disk is under the container holding water, to obtain a desired effect.
While Sacred Geometry disclose an orgone energy charging disk, the reference is silent with respect to its composition.
Tensor Technology teaches an orgonite charging plate (i.e., disk) comprising a matrix of selenite, shungite, black tourmaline, rose quartz, clear quartz, pyrite, magnetite sand, pure silica sand, brass shavings and stainless steel shavings. Tensor Technology show the materials being held in a clear material together and molded in a clear material (i.e., supporting material).
Sacred Geometry and Tensor Technology are combinable because they are concerned with the same field of endeavor, namely orgone charging disks. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the present application to have used the orgonite charging plate taught by Tensor Technology in the process of Sacred Geometry with a reasonable expectation of success.
Regarding claim 2, modified Sacred Geometry disclose all of the claim limitations as set forth above. While Sacred Geometry disclose containers, the reference does not disclose the container is a bottle or a fermentation tank.
Given Sacred Geometry disclose a container with water, since water is known to be packaged in bottles, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the present application to have placed the orgone chagrining plate (i.e., disk) under any container comprising water, including a bottle, and arrive at the present invention with a reasonable expectation of success.
Regarding claim 3, modified Sacred Geometry disclose all of the claim limitations as set forth above. Tensor Technology teach an orgonite charging plate is placed on a black foam bottom (i.e., container).
Regarding claim 4, modified Sacred Geometry disclose all of the claim limitations as set forth above. While Tensor Technology teach an orgonite charging plate comprising the claimed components, the reference is silent with respect to total weight.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the present application to have made the orgonite charging plate taught by Tensor Technology in any size (e.g. weight) depending on the size of the container with water being treated (see MPEP §2144.04 IV).
Regarding claims 5 and 7, modified Sacred Geometry disclose all of the claim limitations as set forth above. Given the combination of Sacred Geometry and Tensor Technology disclose a method substantially similar to that presently claimed, inherently the treated water would have an increased release of biophotons as compared to a non-treated water in a bottle.
Regarding claim 6, modified Sacred Geometry disclose all of the claim limitations as set forth above. While Sacred Geometry disclose containers, the reference does not disclose the container is a bottle or a fermentation tank.
Given Sacred Geometry disclose a container with water, since water is known to be packaged in bottles, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the present application to have placed the orgone chagrining plate (i.e., disk) under any container comprising water, including a bottle, and arrive at the present invention with a reasonable expectation of success.
Regarding claim 9, modified Sacred Geometry disclose all of the claim limitations as set forth above. While Tensor Technology teach natural stone, natural sand and steel, the reference is silent with respect to the weight ratio of the ingredients.
Absent evidence to the contrary, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have used the natural stone, natural sand and steel ingredients of the orgonite charging plate taught by Tensor Technologies in any weight ratio, including 1:1:1, and arrive at the present invention with a reasonable expectation of success.
Regarding claim 11, modified Sacred Geometry disclose all of the claim limitations as set forth above. Given Sacred Geometry disclose placing the disk under a container holding water, it necessarily follows the water is placed within 2 meters of the orgone charging disk.
Regarding claim 12, modified Sacred Geometry disclose all of the claim limitations as set forth above. While Sacred Geometry disclose containers, the reference does not disclose the container is a bottle or a fermentation tank.
Given Sacred Geometry disclose a container with water, since water is known to be packaged in bottles, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the present application to have placed the orgone chagrining plate (i.e., disk) under any container comprising water, including a bottle, and arrive at the present invention with a reasonable expectation of success.
Regarding claim 13, modified Sacred Geometry disclose all of the claim limitations as set forth above. Given Tensor Technology teaches an orgonite charging plate (i.e., disk) comprising black tourmaline, the limitations of claim 13 are satisfied.
Regarding claim 21, Sacred Geometry disclose a method of infusing life force energy into water comprising placing an orgone energy charging disk under a container holding water (i.e., proximal to the water). Sacred Geometry disclose water treated with the orgone energy charging disk have improved hydration qualities, tastes softer and slightly sweeter.
While Sacred Geometry disclose an orgone energy charging disk, the reference is silent with respect to its composition.
Tensor Technology teaches an orgonite charging plate (i.e., disk) comprising a matrix of selenite, shungite, black tourmaline, rose quartz, clear quartz, pyrite, magnetite sand, pure silica sand, brass shavings and stainless steel shavings. Tensor Technology show the materials being held in a clear material together and molded in a clear material (i.e., supporting material).
Sacred Geometry and Tensor Technology are combinable because they are concerned with the same field of endeavor, namely orgone charging disks. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the present application to have used the orgonite charging plate taught by Tensor Technology in the process of Sacred Geometry with a reasonable expectation of success.
Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sacred Geometry (Facebook post- Mario Vugrinec, June 16, 2020, https://www.facebook.com/groups/sacredgeometryart/permalink/2353145008328777/, downloaded June 10, 2026) in view of Tensor Technology (Facebook post-Harley Aiken, December 17, 2019, https://www.facebook.com/groups/319342848238534/posts/1390444714461670/, downloaded June 10, 2026) as applied to claim 1, and further in view of Crystal Vaults (“Orgone Generator Guide”, https://www.crystalvaults.com/free-online-guides/orgone-generator-guide/?srsltid=AfmBOorBiEDa27pxJcHHgvBH3o-QkRgub3Uh6Ua7zaMBI_4YMiY0ZShO, August 18, 2014, downloaded June 11, 2026).
Regarding claim 8, modified Sacred Geometry discloses all of the claim limitations as set forth above. The references do not teach an orgonite charging plate comprising water.
Crystal Vaults teaches about increasing the efficacy of orgone accumulators by combining the ancient wisdom of Feng Shui. Crystal Vaults teaches in the ancient wisdom of Feng Shui we learn about the principle of five elements: wood, fir, earth, metal and water. Crystal Vaults teaches water can be added to an orgone generator by adding the water to several of the layer or by encapsulating the water in some manner.
Sacred Geometry, Tensor Technology and Crystal Vaults are combinable because they are concerned with the same field of endeavor, namely orgone masses. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the present application to have included water in the orgonite charging plate taught by Tensor Technology to improve the efficacy of the orgone by added water energy.
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sacred Geometry (Facebook post- Mario Vugrinec, June 16, 2020, https://www.facebook.com/groups/sacredgeometryart/permalink/2353145008328777/, downloaded June 10, 2026) in view of Tensor Technology (Facebook post-Harley Aiken, December 17, 2019, https://www.facebook.com/groups/319342848238534/posts/1390444714461670/, downloaded June 10, 2026) as applied to claim 1, and further in view of Beauchesne (Kheops International, “What is Orgonite?”, May 14, 2018, https://www.kheopsinternational.com/blog/what-is-orgonite/, downloaded June 11, 2026).
Regarding claim 10, modified Sacred Geometry disclose all of the claim limitations as set forth above. While Tensor Technology show a clear supporting material around the natural stone, natural sand and steel matrix, the material is not identified by the reference.
Beauchesne teaches petrochemical resin (i.e., polymer supporting material) is known to be used as to hold together organic materials crystals and metal shavings making up an orgonite (What is Orgonite?).
Sacred Geometry, Tensor Technology and Beauchesne are combinable because they are concerned with the same field of endeavor, namely, orgonite compositions. Given Beauchesne teach petrochemical resin (i.e., polymer) is known to be used as a supporting material for orgonites, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have used the same resin in the orgone charging plate taught by Tensor Technology.
Claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sacred Geometry (Facebook post- Mario Vugrinec, June 16, 2020, https://www.facebook.com/groups/sacredgeometryart/permalink/2353145008328777/, downloaded June 10, 2026) in view of Tensor Technology (Facebook post-Harley Aiken, December 17, 2019, https://www.facebook.com/groups/319342848238534/posts/1390444714461670/, downloaded June 10, 2026) as applied to claim 1, and further in view of Christiani (DE 10 2005 006 908 A1 – Clarivate Analytics translation).
Regarding claim 15, modified Sacred Geometry discloses all of the claim limitations as set forth above. While Tensor Technology teach an orgonite charging plate comprising tourmaline, the reference is silent with respect to amethyst.
Christiani teaches an apparatus for improving the quality of water having an orgone accumulator comprising amethyst. Christiani teaches the amethyst has a “vitalizing effect” (i.e., energetic charging of the water).
Sacred Geometry, Tensor Technology and Christiani are combinable because they are concerned with the same field of endeavor, namely, orgonite compositions. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the present application to have included the natural stone amethyst in the orgonite charging plate of modified Sacred Geometry because Christiani teaches the amethyst brings a “vitalizing effect” to water.
Claims 16-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sacred Geometry (Facebook post- Mario Vugrinec, June 16, 2020, https://www.facebook.com/groups/sacredgeometryart/permalink/2353145008328777/, downloaded June 10, 2026) in view of Tensor Technology (Facebook post-Harley Aiken, December 17, 2019, https://www.facebook.com/groups/319342848238534/posts/1390444714461670/, downloaded June 10, 2026) as applied to claim 1, and further in view of Fradera Pellicer (WO 2017148545 A1).
Regarding claims 16-18, modified Sacred Geometry disclose all of the claim limitations as set forth above. While Tensor Technology teach an orgonite charging plate with steel, the reference is silent with respect to copper, silver or gold.
Fradera Pellicer teaches atmosphere purifying equipment comprising an orgonite mass (Abstract, p. 2/L6-20). Fradera Pellicer teaches the orgonite mass comprises at least one resin, at least one mineral and at least one metal (p. 2/L21-26). Fradera Pellicer teaches a metal from the group consisting of copper, iron, brass, palladium, nickel, cobalt, bronze, titanium, gold and silver (p. 2/L22-23).
Sacred Geometry, Tensor Technology and Fradera Pellicer are combinable because they are concerned with the same field of endeavor, namely, orgonite masses. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the present application to have added a metal, including copper, silver or gold in the orgonite charger plate of Tensor Technology because they are known metals to be added to orgonite masses.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
-Wang (CN 109809767 – Clarivate Analytics translation) teaches a flower pot comprising sand, tourmaline powder and magnesium oxide. Wang teaches the flower pot can release negative oxygen ions for a long time and achieves the purpose of spontaneous purifying air.
ELIZABETH A. GWARTNEY
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 1759
/ELIZABETH GWARTNEY/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1759