DETAILED ACTION
Status of the Claims
Applicant’s submission filed 11 May 2026 has been entered. Claims 1-4, 6, 12, 15, 20, 35-36, 38-39, 44-45, 53-55, 57-58, and 63-64 are pending. Claims 1, 3, 12, 15, 20, 35-36, 38-39, and 44-45 have been amended, while claim 7 has been cancelled without prejudice or disclaimer and claims 63-64 have been newly added. Therefore, prosecution on the merits commences for claims 1-4, 6, 12, 15, 20, 35-36, 38-39, 44-45, 53-55, 57-58, and 63-64. All arguments have been fully considered with the status of each prior ground of rejection set forth below.
Status of Prior Rejections/Response to Arguments
RE: Objection to claims 12, 15, 20, 38-39, and 44
Applicant’s amendments to each of instant claims 12, 15, 20, 38-39, and 44 obviate the objections of record.
Therefore, the objections are withdrawn.
RE: Rejection of claims 1-4, 6-7, 12, 15, 20, 35-36, 38-39, 44-45, 53-55, and 57-58 under 35 USC 112(a)
The cancellation of instant claim 7 renders the rejection moot for that claim. For the remaining claims, Applicant has amended each of independent claims 1, 3, and 35 to require an AAV expression cassette comprising a photoreceptor-specific promoter and a nucleic acid molecule encoding CD47. These amendments coupled with Applicant’s arguments within Pages 9-12 of the Remarks filed 11 May 2026 obviate the rejection of record.
Therefore, the rejection is withdrawn.
RE: Rejection of claims 44-45 under 35 USC 112(b)
Applicant’s amendment to instant claim 44 reciting a claim from which it depends obviates the rejection of record.
Therefore, the rejection is withdrawn.
RE: Rejection of claims 1-2, 6-7, 12, 15, 35, 38, 44, 53-55, and 57-58 under 35 USC 102(a)(2) over Nagy et al
The cancellation of instant claim 7 renders the rejection moot for that claim. For the remaining claims, Applicant’s amendments to each of independent claims 1 and 35 requiring an AAV expression cassette comprising a photoreceptor-specific promoter obviate the rejection of record.
Therefore, the rejection is withdrawn.
RE: Rejection of claims 1-2, 6-7, 12, 15, 35-36, 38, 44, 53-55, and 57-58 under 35 USC 103 over Nagy et al
The cancellation of instant claim 7 renders the rejection moot for that claim. For the remaining claims, Applicant’s amendments to each of independent claims 1 and 35 requiring an AAV expression cassette comprising a photoreceptor-specific promoter obviate the rejection of record.
Therefore, the rejection is withdrawn.
RE: Rejection of claims 1-2, 6-7, 12, 15, 20, 35-36, 38-39, 44, 53-55, and 57-58 under 35 USC 103 over Nagy et al in view of Hwang et al
The cancellation of instant claim 7 renders the rejection moot for that claim. For the remaining claims, Applicant’s amendments to each of independent claims 1 and 35 requiring an AAV expression cassette comprising a photoreceptor-specific promoter obviate the rejection of record.
Therefore, the rejection is withdrawn.
RE: Rejection of claims 1-2, 6-7, 12, 15, 35-36, 38, 44-45, 53-55, and 57-58 under 35 USC 103 over Nagy et al in view of Malik et al
The cancellation of instant claim 7 renders the rejection moot for that claim. For the remaining claims, Applicant’s amendments to each of independent claims 1 and 35 requiring an AAV expression cassette comprising a photoreceptor-specific promoter obviate the rejection of record.
Therefore, the rejection is withdrawn.
RE: Rejection of claims 3-4 under 35 USC 103 over Liu et al in view of Barclay et al
Applicant’s amendments to independent claim 3 requiring a photoreceptor cell to be compromised by retinitis pigmentosa, an AAV expression cassette comprising a photoreceptor-specific promoter, and removing the requirement of “an agent that enhances CD47-SIRPα signaling” obviate the rejection of record.
Therefore, the rejection is withdrawn.
However, Applicant’s remarks are addressed in so far as they are applicable to the new grounds of rejection in view of Liu et al:
Applicant has traversed the rejection, asserting in Pages 18-19 of the Remarks filed 11 May 2026 that Liu et al does not teach or suggest that the transgene is a nucleic acid encoding CD47, and instead teaches that the transgene is an antibody or biologic targeted to CD47. Applicant cites Paragraph [0102] of Liu et al for support. In response, the Examiner respectfully submits that Liu et al teach that a “biologic” includes proteins or genes of the target. See Paragraphs [0105]-[0106] and [0144] of Liu et al. Therefore, the ordinary artisan would have recognized that the disclosure of Liu et al reasonably suggests the target transgene of an encoded CD47 protein.
New Grounds of Rejection
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory
basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status.
Claims 1-2, 6, 12, 15, 35-36, 38-39, 44, 53-55, 57-58, and 63-64 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagy et al (US 2021/0161971 A1, of record) in view of Sinclair et al (WO 2020/069373 A1).
Nagy et al is considered prior art under 35 USC 102(a)(2), with an effective filing date of 12 June 2017. Sinclair et al is considered prior art under 35 USC 102(a)(1) and 35 USC 102(a)(2).
Regarding claims 1 and 15: Nagy et al disclose cells that have been genetically modified to comprise a set of transgenes that “cloaks” the cells from macrophage-mediated phagocytosis, wherein the set of transgenes includes CD47 (Paragraphs [0018]-[0022], [0031]-[0034], [0037], [0044]-[0047], [0054]-[0055], [0083]-[0092], [0105], [0127], [0149], [0154]-[0156], [210]-[0211], [0213]-[0214], [0239], [0346], [0362], [0376]; Examples 1-2, 8; Figures 1D, 8D, 16C, 19). Nagy et al further disclose that the CD47 expression is greater within the cloaked cells compared to wildtype expression (Paragraphs [0054], [0211]).
Nagy et al further disclose that the transgenes are encoded and comprised within an AAV expression cassette, and are operably linked to a constitutive promoter (Paragraphs [0179]-[0180], [0182], [0197]-[0205], [0223], [0249], [0346], [0378], [0389]; Figure 19; Example 13).
Nagy et al further disclose a method of treating retinitis pigmentosa in a subject, wherein the genetically modified cells are comprised within a pharmaceutical composition and administered through subretinal injection to the subject (Paragraphs [0051]-[0053], [0069]-[0071], [0082], [0113]-[0114], [0222], [0251], [0295]-[0313], [0316], [0318]-[0319]; Table 2).
Nagy et al do not disclose that the constitutive promoter is a photoreceptor-specific promoter, as required by instant claim 1.
Sinclair et al, however, disclose photoreceptor-specific promoters operably linked to a gene of interest comprised within a recombinant AAV vector (Abstract; Paragraphs [0056], [00110], [00113], [00116], [00119], [00222]). Sinclair et al further disclose that the photoreceptor-specific promoter includes a human rhodopsin promoter or a human red opsin promoter (Paragraph [00119]).
Sinclair et al further disclose the treatment of retinitis pigmentosa via the administration of the AAV vector a subject in need thereof (Abstract; Paragraphs [0010], [0035], [0074], [0077], [0080], [00303], [00322], [00333]).
Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have substituted the constitutive promoter of Nagy et al with the constitutive photoreceptor-specific promoter of Sinclair et al, as doing so would have been a simple substitution of one constitutive promoter for another. See MPEP § 2143(I)(B). One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have recognized that the constitutive promoters are functionally comparable, as they are both operably linked to a gene of interest and comprised within an AAV expression cassette for the treatment of retinitis pigmentosa, and thereby would have been able to substitute the promoters with predictable results.
Consequently, Nagy et al as modified by Sinclair et al render obvious a method of treating retinitis pigmentosa in a subject, wherein a therapeutically effective amount of cloaked cells comprising an AAV expression cassette comprising an encoded CD47 transgene that is operably linked to a human rhodopsin promoter or human red opsin promoter (claim 15) is administered to the subject. This therefore renders obvious the method of instant claim 1.
Regarding claims 2 and 12: Following the discussion of claim 1, Nagy et al further disclose that the administration of the cloaked cells to subjects suffering from a retinal dystrophy prevents the loss of functional vision (claim 2) (Paragraphs [0238]-[0239], [0389]-[0390]; Example 13). As the ordinary artisan would recognize that retinitis pigmentosa is a type of retinal dystrophy, and the administration of the cloaked cells to the subject would thereby prevent the loss of vision via halting the hallmark degeneration of the cone photoreceptors, this therefore reads on the method of instant claim 12. See Page 1, Lines 20-22 of the instant Specification filed 12 February 2024.
Regarding claim 6: Following the discussion of claim 6, Nagy et al further disclose that the subject is a human subject (Paragraphs [0052], [0114], [0173], [0296], [0389]-[0390]; Example 13). This therefore reads on the method of the instant claim.
Regarding claims 35, 38, and 55: As aforementioned in the discussion of claim 1, Nagy et al as modified by Sinclair et al teach a pharmaceutical composition (claim 55) that comprises cloaked cells, wherein the cloaked cells comprise an AAV expression cassette comprising a nucleic acid encoding a CD47 transgene that is operably linked to a human rhodopsin promoter or a human red opsin promoter (claim 38). This therefore reads on the composition of instant claim 35.
Regarding claim 36: Following the discussion of claim 35, Nagy et al further disclose that the CD47 transgene has a polypeptide sequence as detailed in SEQ ID NOs: 3-4 (Paragraph [0156]).
The combination of Nagy et al and Sinclair et al fail to teach a nucleic acid sequence that encodes for the CD47 transgene having at least about 85% identity to one of instant SEQ ID NOs: 1-8, as required by instant claim 36.
However, when the polynucleotide sequences of instant SEQ ID NO: 1 and instant SEQ ID NO: 4 are converted to amino acid sequences, they each respectively have 100% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 4 and SEQ ID NO: 3 of Nagy et al. See sequence alignment at end of document.
Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have modified the composition of Nagy et al and Sinclair et al such that the CD47 transgene is encoded by the polynucleotide sequences as set forth in instant SEQ ID NO: 1 or instant SEQ ID NO: 4. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have been motivated to utilize a polynucleotide sequence that translates into the known CD47 polypeptide sequences of Nagy et al, and would have had a reasonable expectation of success given that (i) the reverse-translation of amino acid sequences to nucleic acid sequences is well within the skillset of the ordinary artisan, and (ii) there is a finite number of nucleic acid sequences that translate into the CD47 polypeptide sequences of Nagy et al. See MPEP § 2143(I)(E) and MPEP § 2143(I)(G).
Consequently, Nagy et al as modified by Sinclair et al render obvious a composition comprising an encoded CD47 transgene, wherein the nucleic acid sequence encoding for the CD47 transgene is set forth in instant SEQ ID NO: 1 or instant SEQ ID NO: 4. This therefore renders obvious the composition of the instant claim.
Regarding claims 39 and 63: Following the discussion of claims 15 and 38, Sinclair et al further disclose that the human rhodopsin promoter has the sequence of SEQ ID NOs: 102 (Paragraph [00119], [00536]). As the sequence of SEQ ID NO: 102 of Sinclair et al has 100% sequence identity to instant SEQ ID NO: 13, this therefore renders obvious the method (claim 63) and composition (claim 39) of the instant claims for the same reasons as discussed in the rejection of instant claim 1. See sequence alignment at end of document.
Regarding claim 44 and 53-54: Following the discussion of claim 35, Nagy et al further disclose that the AAV expression cassette is comprised within an AAV virion (claim 53) having a serotype of AAV2 or AAV8 (claim 44), which is then introduced into the isolated cells to be cloaked (claim 54) (Paragraphs [0201]-[0205]). This therefore reads on the composition, AAV vector particle, and isolated cell of the instant claims.
Regarding claims 57-58: Following the discussion of claim 55, Nagy et al further disclose that the pharmaceutical composition is formulated for subretinal injection (claim 58) (Paragraphs [0051]-[0053], [0069]-[0071], [0082], [0113]-[0114], [0222], [0251], [0295]-[0313], [0316], [0318]-[0319]; Table 2). This therefore reads on the pharmaceutical composition of instant claim 57.
Regarding claim 64: Following the discussion of claim 1, Nagy et al further disclose that the AAV expression cassette is present in an AAV8 vector (Paragraphs [0201]-[0205]). This therefore reads on the method of the instant claim.
Claims 1-2, 6, 12, 15, 20, 35-36, 38-39, 44-45, 53-55, 57-58, and 63-64 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Nagy et al (US 2021/0161971 A1, of record) in view of Sinclair et al (WO 2020/069373 A1), and further in view of Malik (US 2020/0255860 A1, of record).
The discussion of Nagy et al as modified by Sinclair et al regarding claims 1, 15, 35, and 44 can be observed above and is relied upon herein, the content of which is incorporated in its entirety. Nagy et al as modified by Sinclair et al render obvious claims 1-2, 6, 12, 15, 35-36, 38-39, 44, 53-55, 57-58, and 63-64, the content of which is incorporated in its entirety. Malik is considered prior art under 35 USC 102(a)(1) and 35 USC 102(a)(2).
Regarding claims 20 and 45: Following the discussion of claim 44, Nagy et al further disclose that the AAV expression cassette may include a Woodchuck Posttranscriptional Regulatory Element (WPRE) (Paragraph [0185]).
The combination of Nagy et al and Sinclair et al fail to teach that the nucleotide sequence for the WPRE sequence has at least about 85% identity to instant SEQ ID NOs: 15, as required by instant claims and 45.
Malik, however, discloses post-transcriptional regulatory elements that are comprised within an AAV vector and enhance the expression of an encoded transgene (Paragraphs [0054], [0090], [0072]-[0073]). Malik further discloses that the post-transcriptional regulatory element is a WPRE sequence having a nucleotide sequence as set forth in SEQ ID NO: 12, which has 100% sequence identity to instant SEQ ID NO: 15 (Paragraphs [0072]-[0073]; Table 3). See sequence alignment at end of document.
Therefore, it would have been prima facie obvious to have substituted the WPRE sequence of Nagy et al with the WPRE sequence of Malik having a nucleotide sequence as set forth in SEQ ID NO: 12, as doing so would have been a simple substitution of one WPRE sequence for another. See MPEP § 2143(I)(B). One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have recognized that the WPRE sequence are functionally comparable, as both are comprised within an AAV expression cassette, and thereby would have been able to substitute the WPRE sequences with predictable results.
Consequently, Nagy et al as modified by Sinclair et al Malik render obvious an AAV expression cassette that further comprises a WPRE sequence having a nucleic acid sequence of instant SEQ ID NO: 15. This therefore renders obvious the method (claim 20) and composition (claim 45) of the instant claims.
Claims 3-4 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Liu et al (WO 2022/103766 A2, of record).
Liu et al is considered prior art under 35 USC 102(a)(2), with an effective filing date of 10 November 2020.
Regarding claim 3: Liu et al disclose compositions and methods comprising modified adeno-
associated virus (AAV) capsids, wherein the compositions are utilized as ocular therapeutics (Abstract).
As such, Liu et al disclose an AAV vector comprising the modified AAV capsid and a transgene, wherein the transgene is an encoded CD47 protein biologic for the treatment of a degenerative ocular disease, including retinitis pigmentosa (Paragraphs [0007], [0020], [0099]-[0106], [0125]-[0126]). Liu et a further disclose that the transgene is operably linked to a promoter, including a rhodopsin promoter (Paragraph [0113]).
Liu et al further disclose that the AAV vector comprising the CD47 transgene is delivered to a photoreceptor cell and results in an improvement in the health of the retinal anatomy, including the retinal photoreceptor cells (Paragraphs [0081]-[0083], [0099], [0110], [0128], [0132]).
Liu et al further disclose that the CD47 transgene expression is increased within the photoreceptor cells (Paragraphs [0007], [0019], [0100]).
Liu et al do not exemplify or reduce to practice contacting a photoreceptor cell compromised by retinitis pigmentosa with an AAV expression cassette comprising an encoded CD47 transgene operably linked to a rhodopsin promoter, as required by instant claim 3.
However, it would have been prima facie obvious to have modified the method of Liu et al such that an AAV vector comprising an encoded CD47 transgene operably linked to rhodopsin promoter is administered to a photoreceptor cell compromised by retinitis pigmentosa. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have been motivated to prolong the viability of a compromised photoreceptor cell, and would have had a reasonable expectation of success given that Liu et al teach or reasonably suggest both (i) a CD47 biologic that is an encoded protein and (ii) the restored health of retinal cells via the administration of other anti-apoptotic transgenes within embodiments of their invention (Paragraphs [0102], [0109]-[0110]). See MPEP § 2143(I)(G).
Consequently, Liu et al render obvious a method for prolonging the viability of a photoreceptor cell compromised by retinitis pigmentosa, wherein the compromised photoreceptor cell is contacted with an AAV vector comprising an encoded CD47 transgene operably linked to a rhodopsin promoter. As the rhodopsin promoter is a photoreceptor-specific promoter, this therefore renders obvious the method of the instant claim.
Regarding claim 4: Following the discussion of claim 3, Liu et al further disclose that the delivery of the AAV vector occurs either in vitro or in vivo (Paragraphs [0081], [0084], [0096], [0118]). This therefore reads on the method of the instant claim.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/ALYSSA G WESTON/Examiner, Art Unit 1633
/CHRISTOPHER M BABIC/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 1633
Sequence Alignment
Query Match 100.0%; Length 323; Matches 323; Mismatches 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MWPLVAALLLGSACCGSAQLLFNKTKSVEFTFCNDTVVIPCFVTNMEAQNTTEVYVKWKF 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MWPLVAALLLGSACCGSAQLLFNKTKSVEFTFCNDTVVIPCFVTNMEAQNTTEVYVKWKF 60
Qy 61 KGRDIYTFDGALNKSTVPTDFSSAKIEVSQLLKGDASLKMDKSDAVSHTGNYTCEVTELT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 KGRDIYTFDGALNKSTVPTDFSSAKIEVSQLLKGDASLKMDKSDAVSHTGNYTCEVTELT 120
Qy 121 REGETIIELKYRVVSWFSPNENILIVIFPIFAILLFWGQFGIKTLKYRSGGMDEKTIALL 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 REGETIIELKYRVVSWFSPNENILIVIFPIFAILLFWGQFGIKTLKYRSGGMDEKTIALL 180
Qy 181 VAGLVITVIVIVGAILFVPGEYSLKNATGLGLIVTSTGILILLHYYVFSTAIGLTSFVIA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 VAGLVITVIVIVGAILFVPGEYSLKNATGLGLIVTSTGILILLHYYVFSTAIGLTSFVIA 240
Qy 241 ILVIQVIAYILAVVGLSLCIAACIPMHGPLLISGLSILALAQLLGLVYMKFVASNQKTIQ 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 ILVIQVIAYILAVVGLSLCIAACIPMHGPLLISGLSILALAQLLGLVYMKFVASNQKTIQ 300
Qy 301 PPRKAVEEPLNAFKESKGMMNDE 323 (TRANSLATED INSTANT SEQ ID NO: 1)
|||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 PPRKAVEEPLNAFKESKGMMNDE 323 (NAGY ET AL SEQ ID NO: 4)
Query Match 100.0%; Length 303; Matches 303; Mismatches 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MWPLAAALLLGSCCCGSAQLLFSNVNSIEFTSCNETVVIPCIVRNVEAQSTEEMFVKWKL 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MWPLAAALLLGSCCCGSAQLLFSNVNSIEFTSCNETVVIPCIVRNVEAQSTEEMFVKWKL 60
Qy 61 NKSYIFIYDGNKNSTTTDQNFTSAKISVSDLINGIASLKMDKRDAMVGNYTCEVTELSRE 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 NKSYIFIYDGNKNSTTTDQNFTSAKISVSDLINGIASLKMDKRDAMVGNYTCEVTELSRE 120
Qy 121 GKTVIELKNRTVSWFSPNEKILIVIFPILAILLFWGKFGILTLKYKSSHTNKRIILLLVA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GKTVIELKNRTVSWFSPNEKILIVIFPILAILLFWGKFGILTLKYKSSHTNKRIILLLVA 180
Qy 181 GLVLTVIVVVGAILLIPGEKPVKNASGLGLIVISTGILILLQYNVFMTAFGMTSFTIAIL 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 GLVLTVIVVVGAILLIPGEKPVKNASGLGLIVISTGILILLQYNVFMTAFGMTSFTIAIL 240
Qy 241 ITQVLGYVLALVGLCLCIMACEPVHGPLLISGLGIIALAELLGLVYMKFVASNQRTIQPP 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 ITQVLGYVLALVGLCLCIMACEPVHGPLLISGLGIIALAELLGLVYMKFVASNQRTIQPP 300
Qy 301 RNR 303 (TRANSLATED INSTANT SEQ ID NO: 4)
|||
Db 301 RNR 303 (NAGY ET AL SEQ ID NO: 3)
** TRANSLATION PROVIDED BY EXPASY TRANSLATE TOOL **
Query Match 100.0%; Length 810; Matches 810; Mismatches 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 AGATCTTCCCCACCTAGCCACCTGGCAAACTGCTCCTTCTCTCAAAGGCCCAAACATGGC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 AGATCTTCCCCACCTAGCCACCTGGCAAACTGCTCCTTCTCTCAAAGGCCCAAACATGGC 60
Qy 61 CTCCCAGACTGCAACCCCCAGGCAGTCAGGCCCTGTCTCCACAACCTCACAGCCACCCTG 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 CTCCCAGACTGCAACCCCCAGGCAGTCAGGCCCTGTCTCCACAACCTCACAGCCACCCTG 120
Qy 121 GACGGAATCTGCTTCTTCCCACATTTGAGTCCTCCTCAGCCCCTGAGCTCCTCTGGGCAG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GACGGAATCTGCTTCTTCCCACATTTGAGTCCTCCTCAGCCCCTGAGCTCCTCTGGGCAG 180
Qy 181 GGCTGTTTCTTTCCATCTTTGTATTCCCAGGGGCCTGCAAATAAATGTTTAATGAACGAA 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 GGCTGTTTCTTTCCATCTTTGTATTCCCAGGGGCCTGCAAATAAATGTTTAATGAACGAA 240
Qy 241 CAAGAGAGTGAATTCCAATTCCATGCAACAAGGATTGGGCTCCTGGGCCCTAGGCTATGT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 CAAGAGAGTGAATTCCAATTCCATGCAACAAGGATTGGGCTCCTGGGCCCTAGGCTATGT 300
Qy 301 GTCTGGCACCAGAAACGGAAGCTGCAGGTTGCAGCCCCTGCCCTCATGGAGCTCCTCCTG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 GTCTGGCACCAGAAACGGAAGCTGCAGGTTGCAGCCCCTGCCCTCATGGAGCTCCTCCTG 360
Qy 361 TCAGAGGAGTGTGGGGACTGGATGACTCCAGAGGTAACTTGTGGGGGAACGAACAGGTAA 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 TCAGAGGAGTGTGGGGACTGGATGACTCCAGAGGTAACTTGTGGGGGAACGAACAGGTAA 420
Qy 421 GGGGCTGTGTGACGAGATGAGAGACTGGGAGAATAAACCAGAAAGTCTCTAGCTGTCCAG 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 GGGGCTGTGTGACGAGATGAGAGACTGGGAGAATAAACCAGAAAGTCTCTAGCTGTCCAG 480
Qy 481 AGGACATAGCACAGAGGCCCATGGTCCCTATTTCAAACCCAGGCCACCAGACTGAGCTGG 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 AGGACATAGCACAGAGGCCCATGGTCCCTATTTCAAACCCAGGCCACCAGACTGAGCTGG 540
Qy 541 GACCTTGGGACAGACAAGTCATGCAGAAGTTAGGGGACCTTCTCCTCCCTTTTCCTGGAT 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 GACCTTGGGACAGACAAGTCATGCAGAAGTTAGGGGACCTTCTCCTCCCTTTTCCTGGAT 600
Qy 601 GGATCCTGAGTACCTTCTCCTCCCTGACCTCAGGCTTCCTCCTAGTGTCACCTTGGCCCC 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 GGATCCTGAGTACCTTCTCCTCCCTGACCTCAGGCTTCCTCCTAGTGTCACCTTGGCCCC 660
Qy 661 TCTTAGAAGCCAATTAGGCCCTCAGTTTCTGCAGCGGGGATTAATATGATTATGAACACC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 TCTTAGAAGCCAATTAGGCCCTCAGTTTCTGCAGCGGGGATTAATATGATTATGAACACC 720
Qy 721 CCCAATCTCCCAGATGCTGATTCAGCCAGGAGCTTAGGAGGGGGAGGTCACTTTATAAGG 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 CCCAATCTCCCAGATGCTGATTCAGCCAGGAGCTTAGGAGGGGGAGGTCACTTTATAAGG 780
Qy 781 GTCTGGGGGGGTCAGAACCCAGAGTCATCC 810 (ISNTANT SEQ ID NO: 13)
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 GTCTGGGGGGGTCAGAACCCAGAGTCATCC 810 (SINCLAIR SEQ ID NO: 102)
Query Match 100.0%; Length 583; Matches 542; Mismatches 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 AATCAACCTCTGGATTACAAAATTTGTGAAAGATTGACTGGTATTCTTAACTATGTTGCT 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6 AATCAACCTCTGGATTACAAAATTTGTGAAAGATTGACTGGTATTCTTAACTATGTTGCT 65
Qy 61 CCTTTTACGCTATGTGGATACGCTGCTTTAATGCCTTTGTATCATGCTATTGCTTCCCGT 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 66 CCTTTTACGCTATGTGGATACGCTGCTTTAATGCCTTTGTATCATGCTATTGCTTCCCGT 125
Qy 121 ATGGCTTTCATTTTCTCCTCCTTGTATAAATCCTGGTTGCTGTCTCTTTATGAGGAGTTG 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 126 ATGGCTTTCATTTTCTCCTCCTTGTATAAATCCTGGTTGCTGTCTCTTTATGAGGAGTTG 185
Qy 181 TGGCCCGTTGTCAGGCAACGTGGCGTGGTGTGCACTGTGTTTGCTGACGCAACCCCCACT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 186 TGGCCCGTTGTCAGGCAACGTGGCGTGGTGTGCACTGTGTTTGCTGACGCAACCCCCACT 245
Qy 241 GGTTGGGGCATTGCCACCACCTGTCAGCTCCTTTCCGGGACTTTCGCTTTCCCCCTCCCT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 246 GGTTGGGGCATTGCCACCACCTGTCAGCTCCTTTCCGGGACTTTCGCTTTCCCCCTCCCT 305
Qy 301 ATTGCCACGGCGGAACTCATCGCCGCCTGCCTTGCCCGCTGCTGGACAGGGGCTCGGCTG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 306 ATTGCCACGGCGGAACTCATCGCCGCCTGCCTTGCCCGCTGCTGGACAGGGGCTCGGCTG 365
Qy 361 TTGGGCACTGACAATTCCGTGGTGTTGTCGGGGAAGCTGACGTCCTTTCCATGGCTGCTC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 366 TTGGGCACTGACAATTCCGTGGTGTTGTCGGGGAAGCTGACGTCCTTTCCATGGCTGCTC 425
Qy 421 GCCTGTGTTGCCACCTGGATTCTGCGCGGGACGTCCTTCTGCTACGTCCCTTCGGCCCTC 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 426 GCCTGTGTTGCCACCTGGATTCTGCGCGGGACGTCCTTCTGCTACGTCCCTTCGGCCCTC 485
Qy 481 AATCCAGCGGACCTTCCTTCCCGCGGCCTGCTGCCGGCTCTGCGGCCTCTTCCGCGTCTT 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 486 AATCCAGCGGACCTTCCTTCCCGCGGCCTGCTGCCGGCTCTGCGGCCTCTTCCGCGTCTT 545
Qy 541 CG 542 (INSTANT SEQ ID NO: 15)
||
Db 546 CG 547 (MALIK SEQ ID NO: 12)