DETAILED ACTION
This office action is in response to the initial filing dated October 30, 2023.
Claim Status
Claims 1-20 are currently pending.
Claim Objections
Claims 1, 3-5, 7, 11, and 18 are objected to because of the following informalities:
Claim 1 recites “communicate with at least one medical device” in labeled lines 5-6, however, lines 13-14 recite “establishing a communication connection between the at least one medical device or medical device component and the remote device management server”. Therefore, it appears as though the communication in lines 5-6 unintentionally removed the option for communicating with the medical device component.
Further, claim 1 recites the medical device or medical device component comprise a memory and a device communication unit in lines 7-9. However, the claim language separates the two elements with a comma instead of the conjunction “and”.
Further, claim 1 presents the typographical error “receving” in line 26.
Claim 3 recites “determining the location… by one of the device management server and by the at least one medical device or medical device component”. It is not clear if the interpretation is intended to be determining location “by one of” the server and medical device or medical device component or by the server and by the medical device or medical device component. For purposes of examination, the claim is interpreted as determining the location by the server and/or the medical device or medical device component.
Claim 4 recites a typographical error of “datafrom” in labeled line 19.
Claim 5 recites the storage system comprises at least one lockable compartment and a computer memory in lines 26-28. However, the claim language separates the two elements with a comma instead of the conjunction “and”.
Claim 5 recites locking criteria given by one of an activation status, receiving a remote control command, an input of a passcode, or a user identification at page 31, line 32 – page 32, line 2. However, the limitation lacks the term “and”, “or”, or “and/or” prior to the last item of the list.
Further, claim 5 recites a typographical error pate page 32, line 3 by including a comma in the phrase “device management data, and device”. The claim is interpreted as activation status is determined from device management data and device storage data.
Claim 7, at lines 30-32, recite “a method… according to claim 1”. Since the limitation of claim 7 is specifically referring to claim 1, it should recite “the” method.
Claim 11 recites “one of the remote device management server is configured to determine the location…” in labeled line 16 where the inclusion of the phrase “one of” appears to be in error.
Claim 18 recites the typographical errors “whereinthe” at labeled line 27 and “near-flied communciation” at line 28.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 17 and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 17 recites the limitation "the storage system" in labeled line 23. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim since claim 14, from which claim 17 depends, does not receive “a storage system”. However, “a storage system” is presented in claim 15. Therefore, for purposes of examination, claim 17 is treated as though it depends from claim 15.
Claim 18 recites the limitation "the medical device recognition unit" in labeled line 27. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim since claim 14, from which claim 17 depends, does not receive “a medical device recognition unit”. However, “a medical device recognition unit” is presented in claim 17. Therefore, for purposes of examination, claim 18 is treated as though it depends from claim 17.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-2, 7-11, 13-14, and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Eveland (US PG Pub #2005/0119580).
As to claim 1, Eveland teaches a method of remotely managing at least one medical device or medical device component (Paragraph [0049] teaches a method of controlling access to a medical monitoring device and/or service; Paragraph [0051] teaches a central unit at a central location), wherein a remote management system (Paragraph [0050] teaches a medical monitoring system) comprises a remote device management server comprising a device database to store device management data (Paragraph [0054] teaches a central unit with communication access to a variety of databases and third-party sources including data regarding whether the monitoring device to be activated is approved; Paragraph [0008] teaches the central unit maintaining a database of third-party authorization data), a processor comprising hardware configured for processing the device management data (Paragraph [0051] teaches that the central unit is composed of a computer system) and a server communication unit to communicate with the at least one medical device (Paragraph [0096] teaches a receiver server that receives and transmits communications over a communications link; Paragraph [0058] teaches establishing a communications link between the medical monitoring device and the central unit), wherein the at least one medical device or medical device component comprises a memory storing a unique device identifier (Paragraph [0056] teaches an identifier of the medical monitoring device, such as a serial number, that is automatically made available by the medical monitoring device), a device communication unit for communicating with the remote device management server (Paragraph [0052] teaches the medical monitoring device can include a cellular transceiver to establish a link to the central unit), the method comprising:
a. starting the at least one medical device or medical device component (Paragraph [0049] teaches providing a medical monitoring device),
b. establishing a communication connection between the at least one medical device or medical device component and the remote device management server (Paragraph [0058] teaches establishing a communications link between the medical monitoring device and the central unit),
c. transmitting the unique device identifier from the at least one medical device or medical device component to the remote device management server (Paragraph [0056] teaches an identifier of the medical monitoring device, such as a serial number, is automatically made available by the medical monitoring device),
d. determining an activation status of the at least one medical device or medical device component from the device management data, wherein the activation status is "activated" for granting usage or "deactivated" for refusing usage (Paragraphs [0007] and [0012] teach determining whether the remote monitoring device is authorized by comparing data with authorization data),
e. transmitting the activation status from the remote device management server to the at least one medical device or medical device component (Paragraph [0065] teaches the central unit issues an activation signal to the medical monitoring device system), and
f. receiving the activation status by the at least one medical device or medical device component and activating or deactivating the at least one medical device or medical device component based on the activation status (Paragraph [0015] teaches providing access to a monitoring service if a device receives an activation signal and denying access to the monitoring service if the device fails to receive an activation signal).
As to claim 2, depending from the method according to claim 1, Eveland teaches wherein:
the activation status is determined as "activated", if a predefined duration of use of the at least one medical device or medical device component is not yet expired or a granted use of the at least one medical device or medical device component has not yet been revoked (Paragraph [0066] teaches that activation may be revoked at a later time or activation can include a maximum time limit for which activation is authorized such that further authorization is required to extend the period of authorized use); or
the activation status is determined as "deactivated", if a predefined duration of use of the at least one medical device or medical device component is exceeded or a granted use has been revoked or if the at least one medical device or medical device component is determined to need service or repair.
As to claim 7, Eveland teaches a remote management system for at least one medical device or medical device component (Paragraph [0050] teaches a medical monitoring system including one or more medical monitoring devices), comprising a remote device management server (Paragraph [0054] teaches a central unit) and at least one medical device or medical device component (Paragraph [0050] teaches a medical monitoring system including one or more medical monitoring devices), the at least one medical device or medical device component having a memory storing a unique device identifier (Paragraph [0056] teaches an identifier of the medical monitoring device, such as a serial number, that is automatically made available by the medical monitoring device) and a device communication unit for communicating with the remote device management server (Paragraph [0052] teaches the medical monitoring device can include a cellular transceiver to establish a link to the central unit), the remote device management server comprising a device database to store device management data (Paragraph [0054] teaches a central unit with communication access to a variety of databases and third-party sources including data regarding whether the monitoring device to be activated is approved; Paragraph [0008] teaches the central unit maintaining a database of third-party authorization data), a processor comprising hardware configured for processing the device management data (Paragraph [0051] teaches that the central unit is composed of a computer system) and a server communication unit configured to communicate with the at least one medical device or medical device component (Paragraph [0096] teaches a receiver server that receives and transmits communications over a communications link; Paragraph [0058] teaches establishing a communications link between the medical monitoring device and the central unit),
wherein the device communication unit is configured to establish a communication connection to the remote device management server (Paragraph [0058] teaches establishing a communications link between the medical monitoring device and the central unit) and the at least one medical device or medical device component is configured to transmit the unique device identifier to the remote device management server (Paragraph [0056] teaches an identifier of the medical monitoring device, such as a serial number, is automatically made available by the medical monitoring device),
wherein the remote device management server is configured to determine a remote control command for remotely managing the at least one medical device or medical device component and to transmit the remote control command to the at least one medical device or medical device component (Paragraphs [0007] and [0012] teach determining whether the remote monitoring device is authorized by comparing data with authorization data; Paragraph [0065] teaches the central unit issues an activation signal to the medical monitoring device system),
wherein the at least one medical device or medical device component is configured to receive and execute the remote control command from the remote device management server (Paragraph [0015] teaches providing access to a monitoring service if a device receives an activation signal and denying access to the monitoring service if the device fails to receive an activation signal), and
wherein the remote management system is configured to perform a method of remotely managing at least one medical device or medical device component according to claim 1 (as seen with respect to claim 1 above).
As to claim 8, depending from the remote management system according to claim 7, Eveland teaches wherein the at least one medical device or medical device component comprises a functional unit for performing a medical procedure (Paragraph [0066] teaches a microprocessor in the medical monitoring device that enables the processing of data or activating communication links built into the medical monitoring device; Paragraphs [0093] and [0097] teach a sensor module) and a supply unit for supplying the functional unit, wherein the supply unit comprises a power supply supplying power to the functional unit (Paragraph [0075] teaches a battery or other power source for the medical monitoring device that supplies the medical monitoring device with power) and a controller comprising hardware configured to control the functional unit (Paragraph [0014] teaches the medical monitoring device includes a programmable processor configured to perform operations; Paragraph [0066] teaches a microprocessor in the medical monitoring device that processes received data; Paragraph [0093] teaches a monitor module with a data processing device that performs activities in accordance with the logic of a set of electronic circuitry), wherein the functional unit or the supply unit comprises the device communication unit (Paragraph [0014] teaches the medical device with a transceiver and processor; Paragraph [0066] teaches a microprocessor and activating the communications link).
As to claim 9, depending from the remote management system according to claim 7, Eveland teaches wherein the communication connection to the remote device management server is a wireless communication connection (Paragraph [0052] teaches the medical monitoring device communicates with the central unit via a wireless cellular telephone transceiver link).
As to claim 10, depending from the remote management system according to claim 7, Eveland teaches wherein the device communication unit comprises an energy storage element, and the device communication unit is configured to operate by being powered by the energy storage element (Paragraph [0075] teaches a battery or other power source that properly supplies power to the medical monitoring device).
As to claim 11, depending from the remote management system according to claim 7, Eveland teaches wherein one of the remote device management server is configured to determine the location of the at least one medical device or medical device component or wherein the at least one medical device or medical device component comprises a position locator unit for determining position data of the at least one medical device or medical device component, wherein the at least one medical device or medical device component is configured to transmit the position data to the remote device management server (Paragraph [0082] teaches monitoring the geographic location identified using a GPS reading taken by the device).
As to claim 13, depending from the remote management system according to claim 7, Eveland teaches wherein the remote control command is a remote control command to activate or deactivate the at least one medical device or medical device component (Paragraph [0065] teaches the central unit issues an activation signal to the medical monitoring device system).
As to claim 14, depending from the remote management system according to claim 13, Eveland teaches wherein the remote control command to activate or to deactivate the at least one medical device or medical device component is based on an activation status of the at least one medical device, and the remote device management server is configured to determine the activation status of the at least one medical device or medical device component on the basis of the device management data of the at least one medical device or medical device component (Paragraphs [0007] and [0012] teach determining whether the remote monitoring device is authorized by comparing data with authorization data; Paragraph [0065] teaches the central unit issues an activation signal to the medical monitoring device system).
As to claim 19, Eveland teaches a medical device (Figure 2A, Item 52) of a remote management system (Figure 2A, Item 50) according to claims 7 (as seen with respect to claim 7 above).
As to claim 20, Eveland teaches a storage system (Figure 2A, Item 71) of a remote management system (Figure 2A, Item 50) according to claim 14 (as seen with respect to claim 14 above).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 3-4 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Eveland (US PG Pub #2005/0119580) as applied to claims 1 and 7 above, and further in view of Seeberger et al. (Seeberger; US PG Pub #2010/0049279).
As to claim 3, depending from the method according to claim 1, Eveland teaches determining the location of the at least one medical device or medical device component by one of the device management server and by the at least one medical device or medical device component (Paragraph [0082] teaches monitoring the geographic location identified using a GPS reading taken by the device), but does not explicitly teach the method further comprising:
comparing the location of the at least one medical device or medical device component with allowed location information in the device management data; and
setting the activation status of the at least one medical device or medical device component to "deactivated" if the location does not match the allowed location information.
In the field of medical devices (Paragraph [0002]), Seeberger teaches comparing the location of the at least one medical device or medical device component with allowed location information in the device management data (Paragraph [0049] teaches comparing approved geographic locations with the geographic location of a medical device); and
setting the activation status of the at least one medical device or medical device component to "deactivated" if the location does not match the allowed location information (Paragraph [0032] teaches enabling or disabling the device based on the location such that when the device is not found in an approved location, the device is not enabled). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Eveland with the location comparison and control of Seeberger because this allows the device to be properly used by various regulatory bodies worldwide (Paragraph [0018]).
As to claim 4, depending from the method according to claim 1, Eveland teaches wherein the at least one medical device or medical device component comprises a display and/or a video interface (Figure 2B, Item 68; Paragraph [0053] teaches that the medical monitoring device has a display to view information).
However, Eveland does not explicitly teach wherein the method further comprises the at least one medical device or medical device component providing a video output to the display and/or video interface, receiving device management datafrom the remote device management server and including the device management data in the video output.
In the field of medical devices (Paragraph [0002]), Seeberger teaches wherein the method further comprises the at least one medical device or medical device component providing a video output to the display and/or video interface (Paragraphs [0060]-[0061] teach displaying when a function is or is not available), receiving device management datafrom the remote device management server and including the device management data in the video output (Paragraphs [0039]-[0040] teach the second device receives regulatory approval information from a third device and that the third device is a server; Paragraphs [0060]-[0061] teach displaying when a function is or is not available). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Eveland with display of Seeberger because this yields the predictable result of ensuring the user is aware of the availability of the device for increased ease of operation.
As to claim 12, depending from the remote management system according to claim 7, Eveland teaches wherein the at least one medical device or medical device component comprises one of a display or a video interface to provide a video output (Figure 2B, Item 68; Paragraph [0053] teaches that the medical monitoring device has a display to view information).
However, Eveland does not explicitly teach wherein the at least one medical device or medical device component is configured to receive device management data from the remote device management server and to include the device management data in the video output.
In the field of medical devices (Paragraph [0002]), Seeberger teaches wherein the at least one medical device or medical device component is configured to receive device management data from the remote device management server and to include the device management data in the video output (Paragraphs [0039]-[0040] teach the second device receives regulatory approval information from a third device and that the third device is a server; Paragraphs [0060]-[0061] teach displaying when a function is or is not available). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Eveland with display of Seeberger because this yields the predictable result of ensuring the user is aware of the availability of the device for increased ease of operation.
Claims 5-6 and 15-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Eveland (US PG Pub #2005/0119580) as applied to claims 1 and 7 above, and further in view of Burbank et al. (Burbank; US PG Pub 2009/0222671) and Caputo et al. (Caputo; US PG Pub #2016/0092640).
As to claim 5, depending from the method according to claim 1, Eveland teaches wherein a remote management system (Paragraph [0050] teaches a medical monitoring system) comprises a remote device management server, the remote device management server comprising a device database to store device management data (Paragraph [0054] teaches a central unit with communication access to a variety of databases and third-party sources including data regarding whether the monitoring device to be activated is approved; Paragraph [0008] teaches the central unit maintaining a database of third-party authorization data), a processor comprising hardware configured for processing the device management data (Paragraph [0051] teaches that the central unit is composed of a computer system) and a server communication unit to communicate (Paragraph [0096] teaches a receiver server that receives and transmits communications over a communications link).
Eveland does not explicitly teach a storage system, the server communication unit communicating with the storage system, wherein the storage system comprises at least one lockable compartment for storing the at least one medical device or medical device component, a computer memory for storing device storage data about the stored medical device or the stored medical device component, the method comprising:
establishing a communication connection between the storage system and the remote device management server and locking and/or unlocking the at least one lockable compartment based on locking criteria, wherein the locking criteria are given by one of an activation status of the at least one medical device or medical device component, receiving a remote control command from the remote device management server, an input of a passcode, a user identification, wherein the activation status is determined from the device management data, and device storage data, wherein the activation status is "activated" for granting usage or "deactivated" for refusing usage.
In the field of medical devices, Burbank teaches a storage system (see Abstract – an automatic locking system), the server communication unit communicating with the storage system (Paragraph [0030] teaches medical device 10 or a component thereof communicates with a server; Paragraph [0035] teaches locker 55 of medical device 50; Figure 1A shows medical device 10 connected to server 55), wherein the storage system comprises at least one lockable compartment for storing the at least one medical device or medical device component (Paragraph [0025] teaches a lockable part of a medical device being an access panel or door to receive consumable components; Paragraph [0035] teaches a locker containing components used with the medical device), the method comprising:
establishing a communication connection between the storage system and the remote device management server (Paragraph [0030] teaches medical device 10 or a component thereof communicates with a server; Paragraph [0035] teaches locker 55 of medical device 50; Figure 1A shows medical device 10 connected to server 55) and locking and/or unlocking the at least one lockable compartment based on locking criteria, wherein the locking criteria are given by one of an activation status of the at least one medical device or medical device component, receiving a remote control command from the remote device management server, an input of a passcode, a user identification, wherein the activation status is determined from the device management data, and device storage data, wherein the activation status is "activated" for granting usage or "deactivated" for refusing usage (Paragraph [0038] teaches unlocking the medical device and components based on a key or other indicia of identity; Paragraph [0042] teaches using a biometric or smart card when attempting to access a locker; Paragraph [0045] teaches a username and password to unlock lockable part of the medical device). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Eveland with the locker of Burbank because this allows components that may be harmful when improperly used to be stored safely (Paragraph [0035]). Eveland in view of Burbank does not render obvious a computer memory for storing device storage data about the stored medical device or the stored medical device component.
In the field of managing medical articles (Paragraph [0002]), Caputo teaches a computer memory for storing device storage data about the stored medical device or the stored medical device component (Paragraph [0031] teaches memory storing an inventory list of a storage container including details of the medical article in the storage container). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Eveland with the memory of Caputo because this allows inventory of a medical device with consumable items to be managed without relying solely on manual inventorying (Paragraphs [0027]-[0030]).
As to claim 6, depending from the method according to claim 5, Eveland does not explicitly teach further comprising recognizing the at least one medical device or medical device component in a lockable compartment.
In the field of managing medical articles (Paragraph [0002]), Caputo teaches recognizing the at least one medical device or medical device component in a lockable compartment (Paragraphs [0127] and [0139] teach reading RFID tags to determine presence of items). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Eveland with the memory of Caputo because this allows inventory of a medical device with consumable items to be managed without relying solely on manual inventorying (Paragraphs [0027]-[0030]).
As to claim 15, depending from the remote management system according to claim 7, Eveland does not explicitly teach the system further comprising a storage system, wherein the storage system comprises at least one lockable compartment for storing at least one medical device or medical device component, a computer memory device for storing device storage data about the stored medical device or stored medical device component, and a storage communication unit configured to communicate with the remote device management server and to transmit the device storage data to the remote device management server,
wherein the storage system is configured to lock or unlock the at least one lockable compartment based on locking criteria.
In the field of medical devices, Burbank teaches the system further comprising a storage system (see Abstract – an automatic locking system), wherein the storage system comprises at least one lockable compartment for storing the at least one medical device or medical device component (Paragraph [0025] teaches a lockable part of a medical device being an access panel or door to receive consumable components; Paragraph [0035] teaches a locker containing components used with the medical device) and a storage communication unit configured to communicate with the remote management device server (Paragraph [0030] teaches medical device 10 or a component thereof communicates with a server; Paragraph [0035] teaches locker 55 of medical device 50; Figure 1A shows medical device 10 connected to server 55),
wherein the storage system is configured to lock or unlock the at least one lockable compartment based on locking criteria (Paragraph [0038] teaches unlocking the medical device and components based on a key or other indicia of identity). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Eveland with the locker of Burbank because this allows components that may be harmful when improperly used to be stored safely (Paragraph [0035]). Eveland in view of Burbank does not render obvious a computer memory device for storing device storage data about the stored medical device or the stored medical device component and transmitting the device storage data to the remote device management server.
In the field of managing medical articles (Paragraph [0002]), Caputo teaches a computer memory device for storing device storage data about the stored medical device or the stored medical device component (Paragraph [0031] teaches memory storing an inventory list of a storage container including details of the medical article in the storage container) and transmitting the device storage data to the remote device management server (Paragraph [0127] teaches reading RFID tags and communicating them to be compared either locally or remotely). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Eveland with the memory of Caputo because this allows inventory of a medical device with consumable items to be managed without relying solely on manual inventorying (Paragraphs [0027]-[0030]).
As to claim 16, depending from the remote management system according to claim 15, Eveland does not explicitly teach wherein the storage system is configured to lock or unlock the at least one lockable compartment based on locking criteria on one or more of the activation status of the at least one medical device or medical device component, on receiving a remote control command from the remote device management server and on an input of a passcode and/or on a user identification.
In the field of medical devices, Burbank teaches wherein the storage system is configured to lock or unlock the at least one lockable compartment based on locking criteria on one or more of the activation status of the at least one medical device or medical device component, on receiving a remote control command from the remote device management server and on an input of a passcode and/or on a user identification (Paragraph [0038] teaches unlocking the medical device and components based on a key or other indicia of identity; Paragraph [0042] teaches using a biometric or smart card when attempting to access a locker; Paragraph [0045] teaches a username and password to unlock lockable part of the medical device). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Eveland with the locker of Burbank because this allows components that may be harmful when improperly used to be stored safely (Paragraph [0035]).
As to claim 17, depending from the remote management system according to claim 14 (interpreted as claim 15), Eveland does not explicitly teach wherein the storage system comprises a medical device recognition unit configured to recognize at least one medical device and/or medical device component in a lockable compartment.
In the field of managing medical articles (Paragraph [0002]), Caputo teaches wherein the storage system comprises a medical device recognition unit configured to recognize at least one medical device and/or medical device component in a lockable compartment (Paragraphs [0127] and [0139] teach a reader reading RFID tags to determine presence of items in an enclosure). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Eveland with the memory of Caputo because this allows inventory of a medical device with consumable items to be managed without relying solely on manual inventorying (Paragraphs [0027]-[0030]).
As to claim 18, depending from the remote management system according to claim 14 (interpreted as claim 17), Eveland does not explicitly teach whereinthe medical device recognition unit comprises one of a camera and an image processor comprising hardware and a near-flied communciation sensor.
In the field of managing medical articles (Paragraph [0002]), Caputo teaches whereinthe medical device recognition unit comprises one of a camera and an image processor comprising hardware and a near-flied communciation sensor (Paragraphs [0127] and [0139] teach a reader reading RFID tags to determine presence of items in an enclosure). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the teaching of Eveland with the memory of Caputo because this allows inventory of a medical device with consumable items to be managed without relying solely on manual inventorying (Paragraphs [0027]-[0030]).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Dave et al. (US PG Pub #2021/0077712) teach a medical device that determines insufficient battery capacity to power a plurality of functional units (Paragraph [0064]).
Hyink et al. (US PG Pub #2013/0178853) teaches disabling a surgical tool when the tool is located at an undesired site or when the tool is not used during a procedure (Paragraph [0108]).
Russell et al. (US PG Pub #2020/0289771) teach a method of monitoring the location of a medical device comprising defining a geographical boundary, determining a location of the medication device, detecting the device has left the boundary, and disabling the medical device from further use (Paragraphs [0175]-[0179]).
Contact Information
/RYAN W SHERWIN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2688