DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Drawings The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the “marking(s)” in claims 2-3, 20 and “distance marking (s)” in claims 20/30 and “ a marking in its lower portion” in claim 31 must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). No new matter should be entered. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Specification The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities: Please correct the continuation chain in line 1-4 of page 1 if the specification to indicate that the case 17/160728 is patent US 11938289 B2 and issued Mar. 26, 2024. Appropriate correction is required. Double Patenting The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer. Claims 1- 19 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-13 of U.S. Patent No. US 11938289 B2 in view of Hoey et al. (US. 20150157384A1) (“Hoey”). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because Claim 1 of the current application discloses a method for performing a prostate surgical or medical treatment (clm 1 of patent, Col. 7, line 59 up to Col.8, line 31) comprising: - arranging a catheter comprising - an introduction unit with a top (clm 1 of patent, Col. 7, line 59 up to Col.8, line 31); - a balloon stopper unit (clm 1 of patent, Col. 7, line 59 up to Col.8, line 31); said catheter also comprising - an injection connection (clm 1 of patent, Col. 7, line 59 up to Col.8, line 31); - a drainage outlet (clm 1 of patent, Col. 7, line 59 up to Col.8, line 31); inside of a urethra of a patient and anchored against the bladder neck of the patient subsequent to the filling of the balloon stopper unit with a fluid when the balloon stopper unit is arranged inside of the bladder of a patient (clm 1 of patent, Col. 7, line 59 up to Col.8, line 31); said method also comprising - injecting at least one anesthetic agent to the prostate via the injection tube and said at least one outflow opening of the needle at an intended position of the prostate and a needle (tube, clm 1 of patent, Col. 7, line 59 up to Col.8, line 31), but it fails to disclose that the needle has at least one outflow opening being provided in a radial direction from the needle (also clm 2-3) changing the tip of the needle (Clm 5 of patent, Col. 8, line 40-48) . However, Hoey discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1-2, ¶0038) and wherein the catheter unit (102) comprising a needle (needle 106, ¶0038) comprises at least one outflow opening (108s, ¶0041) being provided in a radial direction from the needle (Fig. 2) and the injection is via the injection tube and said at least one outflow opening of the needle at an intended position of the prostate (¶0037, ¶0041). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of claim 1 of the patent so that at least one outflow opening being provided in a radial direction from the needle and the injection is via the injection tube and said at least one outflow opening of the needle at an intended position of the prostate as taught by Hoey for the purpose of delivering a desired agent to treat the prostate to the target tissue (Hoey, ¶0037). Also, the claims 2- 19 of the current application can be doing in claims 1-13 of the patent such as claims 2-3 ( patent claim 1 and Hoey, ¶0037), claim 4 ( Patent claim 1), claim 5 ( Patent claim 1), claim 6 (Patent claim 6), claim 7 (Patent claim 7), claim 8 (Patent claim 7), claim 9 (Patent claim 4), claim 10 (Patent claim 4), claim 11 (Patent claim 8), claim 12 (Patent claim 6 ), claim 13 (Patent claim 2), claim 1 4 ( Patent claim 6 ) , claim 15 (Patent claim 9), claim 16 (Patent claim 9), claim 17 (Patent claim 9), claim 18 (Patent claim 1 0 ) , claim 19 (Patent claim 6). The current claim 1 is border than claim 1 of the patent ( claim 1 of the patent require steps of injection to the half of the prostate and then removing and changing the position of the catheter). Claims 1-1 9 , provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1- 15 of copending Application No. 18205693 (reference application). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because: The limitation of Claim 1 of the current application was found in claim 1 of the copending application wherein claim 1 of the current application discloses a method for performing a prostate surgical or medical treatment, said method (claim 1 of the copending application) comprising: - arranging a catheter comprising - an introduction unit with a top, said introduction unit also comprising a drainage lumen hole for drainage of a urinary bladder (claim 1 of the copending application);- a balloon stopper unit (claim 1 of the copending application); said catheter also comprising - an injection connection connected to an injection tube arranged inside of the introduction unit, which injection tube extends in a needle arranged to be provided to extend from the introduction unit (claim 1 of the copending application);- a drainage outlet; (claim 1 of the copending application); wherein the needle has at least one outflow opening being provided in a radial direction from the needle (claim 1 of the copending application) said method also comprising - injecting at least one anesthetic agent and/or antibiotic agent to the prostate via the injection tube and said at least one outflow opening of the needle at an intended position of the prostate (claim 1 of the copending application). Also, claim 2 ( identical to claim 2 of the copending application), claim 3 (claim 3 of the copending application), claim 4 (claim 4 of the copending application), claim 5 (claim 5 of the copending application), claim 6 (claim 9 of the copending application), claim 7 (claim 9 of the copending application), claim 8 (claim 6 of the copending application), claim 9 (claim 7 of the copending application), claim 10 (claim 6 of the copending application), claim 11 (claim 9 of the copending application), claim 12 (claim 10 of the copending application), claim 13 (claim 12 of the copending application), claim 14 (claim 12 of the copending application), claim 15 (claim 13 of the copending application), claim 23 (claim 6 of the copending application), This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection because the patentably indistinct claims have not in fact been patented. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. Claims 1- 19, 30 -31 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 1 recites the limitation "a drainage outlet; inside of a urethra of a patient and anchored against the bladder neck of the patient subsequent to the filling of the balloon stopper unit with a fluid when the balloon stopper unit is arranged inside of the bladder of a patient; " lines 14-17. It is unclear limitation as it is unclear which element is inside and anchored against the bladder..etc. For the purpose of examination and according to page 3, lines 19-25, the examiner will interpret the limitation such as ” inserting the balloon stopper unit inside of a urethra of a patient and anchored anchoring the balloon stopper unit against the bladder neck of the patient subsequent to the by filling of the balloon stopper unit with a fluid when the balloon stopper unit is arranged inside of the bladder of a patient ;” or “ when the balloon stopper unit is arranged inside of the bladder of a patient inside of a urethra of a patient , and anchored securing the balloon stopper unit against the bladder neck of the patient subsequent to the by filling of the balloon stopper unit with a fluid when the balloon stopper unit is arranged inside of the bladder of a patient ;”. C laim 1 recites the limitation “a patient” in line 15. It is not clear if it is referring to the limitation in line 9 or it is referring to new limitation. For the purpose of examination, the examiner will interpret the limitation as it is referring to the limitation in claim 1, line 9 ( similar issue repeated in line 18). In line 1 6 of claim 1 “a fluid” is not clear if it is referring to the limitation in line 8 or it is referring to new limitation. For the purpose of examination, the examiner will interpret the limitation as it is referring to the limitation in claim 1, line 8. Claim 4 recites the limitation “ the needle has at least two outflow openings” in lines 1-2. It is not clear of it is referring to the limitation in last two lime of claim 1 or it is referring to new limitation. For the purpose of examination, the examiner will interpret the limitation such as “the at least one outflow opening comprises at least two outflow openings” ( other claims like claim 5 need to be corrected accordingly). Claim 8 recites the limitation “ preferably ” in line 2. It unclear if the limitation after “preferably” is positively recited or not. For the purpose of examination, the examiner will considered the limitation after preferably as an alternative to the limitation before the term preferably . Claim 9 recites the limitation “ preferably ” in line 2. It unclear if the limitation after “preferably” is positively recited or not. For the purpose of examination, the examiner will considered the limitation after preferably as an alternative to the limitation before the term preferabl y. Claim 11 r ecites the limitation “optionally by removing the catheter …” in the line 6 , it is unclear if the limitation after “optionally” is positively recited or not. For the purpose of examination, the examiner will interpret that the limitation after “optionally is not positively recites. Claim 12 recites the limitation “ preferably ” in line 6 ( repeated twice). It unclear if the limitation after “preferably” is positively recited or not. For the purpose of examination, the examiner will considered the limitation after preferably as an alternative to the limitation before the term preferably. Claim 13 recites the limitation “ preferably ” in line 3 and repeated in line 4. It unclear if the limitation after “preferably” is positively recited or not. For the purpose of examination, the examiner will considered the limitation after preferably as an alternative to the limitation before the term preferably. Claim 16 recites the limitation “ preferably ” in line 3. It unclear if the limitation after “preferably” is positively recited or not. For the purpose of examination, the examiner will considered the limitation after preferably as an alternative to the limitation before the term preferably. C laim 30 recites “a stopper” in line 1. It is not clear if it is referring to the limitation in line 8 of claim 20 or it is referring to new limitation. For the purpose of examination, the examiner will interpret the limitation as it is referring to the limitation in claim 20 , line 8. Claim 30 recites “a distance marking” in line 1. It is not clear if it is referring to the limitation in last three lines of claim 20 or it is referring to new limitation. For the purpose of examination, the examiner will interpret the limitation as it is referring to the limitation in last three lines of claim 20. Claim 3 1 recites “a marking in its lower portion” in line 2. It is not clear if it is referring to the limitation in last three lines of claim 20 or it is referring to new limitation. Also, the terms “ it is lower portions” is unclear if it referring to needle or introduction unit For the purpose of examination, the examiner will interpret the limitation as it is referring to the limitation in last three lines of claim 20. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim(s) 1 , 4-9, 15-16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bolmsjo et al. (US. 20050124852A1) (“Bolmsjo”) in view of Hoey et al. (US.201 5015738 A1) (“Hoey”). Re Claim 1 , Bolmsjo discloses a method for performing a prostate surgical or medical treatment (¶0003, ¶0028, Figs. 1-6), said method comprising: - arranging a catheter (10, Figs. 1-6) comprising - an introduction unit (top portion of 10 include s top 11 and drainage hole 17) with a top (11), said introduction unit also comprising a drainage lumen hole (17) for drainage of a urinary bladder (17 is connected to 18, ¶0023); - a balloon stopper unit (14) in connection with and thus possible to fill via a balloon inflation connection ( 27 is the connection, 15 tube , Fig. 2 ¶0022) and balloon filling tube arranged inside of the introduction unit (tube has lumen 15, 16, Figs. 1-2, ¶0022), wherein filling of the balloon stopper unit with a fluid is intended when the balloon stopper unit is arranged inside of the bladder of a patient to provide for a stopper function of the balloon stopper unit against the bladder neck of the patient (¶0009, ¶0022, Figs. 1-3); - an injection connection (connection 25) connected to an injection tube (13, 20, ¶0024) arranged inside of the introduction unit (Figs. 5-6), which injection tube extends in a needle (20, ¶0030) arranged to be provided to extend from the introduction unit (Fig. 3); and - a drainage outlet (24 , ¶0023, ¶0026); inside of a urethra of a patient and anchored against the bladder neck of the patient subsequent to the filling of the balloon stopper unit with a fluid when the balloon stopper unit is arranged inside of the bladder of a patient; wherein the needle has at least one outflow opening ( Fig. 1, ¶0033, abstract); - injecting at least one anesthetic agent and/or antibiotic agent (¶0003) to the prostate via the injection tube and said at least one outflow opening of the needle at an intended position of the prostate (injecting bulking agent by the tube 20 in desired different positions ¶0031) and changing the position of the needle in the prostate (¶0031) , but it fails to disclose that at least one outflow opening being provided in a radial direction from the needle and the injection is via the injection tube and said at least one outflow opening of the needle at an intended position of the prostate and - changing the position of the hollow tip in the prostate to enable for at least injection of said at least one anesthetic agent at different positions in the prostate . However, Hoey discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1-2, ¶0038 ) and wherein a needle (needle 10 6 , ¶00 38 ) comprises at least one outflow opening ( 108s, ¶0041 ) being provided in a radial direction from the needle (Fig. 10, ¶0049 ) and the injection is via the injection tube and said at least one outflow opening of the needle at an intended position of the prostate (¶00 12 ) and changing the position of the needle in the prostate to enable for injection of at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline at different positions in the prostate ( ¶0037, ¶0041 ). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that at least one outflow opening being provided in a radial direction from the needle and the injection is via the injection tube and said at least one outflow opening of the needle at an intended position of the prostate and - changing the position of the hollow tip in the prostate to enable for at least injection of said at least one anesthetic agent at different positions in the prostate as taught by Hoey for the purpose of delivering a desired agent to treat the prostate to the target tissue (Hoey, ¶0037). Re Claim 4 , Bolmsjo fails to disclose wherein the needle has at least two outflow openings being provided in radial directions from the needle. However, Hoey discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1-2, ¶0038) and wherein the catheter unit (102) comprising a needle (needle 106, ¶0038) comprises the needle has at least two outflow openings being provided in radial directions from the needle (108s, ¶0041). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the needle has at least two outflow openings being provided in radial directions from the needle as taught by Hoey for the purpose of using a needle that it is capable to deliver a fluid to the tissue in a perpendicular direction to the shaft direction (Hoey, ¶0038). Re Claim 5 , Bolmsjo fails to disclose wherein said at least two outflow openings are provided on opposite sides of the needle. However, Hoey discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1-2, ¶0038) and wherein the catheter unit (102) comprising a needle (needle 106, ¶0038) comprises the needle has at least two outflow openings are provided on opposite sides of the needle (108s, ¶0041). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that said at least two outflow openings are provided on opposite sides of the needle as taught by Hoey for the purpose of using a needle that it is capable to deliver a fluid to the tissue in a perpendicular direction to the shaft direction (Hoey, ¶0038). Re Claim 6 , Bolmsjo fails to disclose wherein the method involves injecting at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline. However, Hoey discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1-2, ¶0038) and wherein the catheter unit (102) comprising a needle (needle 106, ¶0038) and wherein the method involves injecting at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline (¶0037). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the method involves injecting at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline as taught by Hoey for the purpose of delivering a desired agent to treat the prostate to the target tissue (Hoey, ¶0037). Re Claim 7 , the modified Bolmsjo discloses wherein the method involves changing the position of the needle in the prostate (¶0031, Bolmsjo) to enable for injection of at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline at different positions in the prostate (Hoey, ¶0037). Re Claim 8 , Bolmsjo fails to disclose wherein the method involves injecting at least one anesthetic agent and at least antibiotic agent, preferably also adrenaline. However, Hoey discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1-2, ¶0038) and wherein the catheter unit (102) comprising a needle (needle 106, ¶0038) and wherein the method involves injecting at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline (¶0037). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the method involves injecting at least one anesthetic agent and at least antibiotic agent , preferably also adrenaline as taught by Hoey for the purpose of delivering a desired agent to treat the prostate to the target tissue (Hoey, ¶0037). Re Claim 9 , Bolmsjo fails to disclose wherein the method involves injecting at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline, preferably also at least one of an antibiotic agent, botulinum toxin, at least one corticosteroid or at least one anti- inflammatory agent, or a combination thereof. However, Hoey discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1-2, ¶0038) and wherein the catheter unit (102) comprising a needle (needle 106, ¶0038) and wherein the method involves injecting at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline, preferably also at least one of an antibiotic agent, botulinum toxin, at least one corticosteroid or at least one anti- inflammatory agent, or a combination thereof (¶0037). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the method involves injecting at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline, preferably also at least one of an antibiotic agent, botulinum toxin, at least one corticosteroid or at least one anti- inflammatory agent, or a combination thereof as taught by Hoey for the purpose of delivering a desired agent to treat the prostate to the target tissue (Hoey, ¶0037). Re Claim 1 5 , Bolmsjo fails to disclose wherein the method involves means for locating a tip of the needle. However, Hoey discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1-2, ¶0038) and wherein the catheter unit (102) comprising a needle (needle 106, ¶0038) and wherein the method involves means for locating a tip of the needle (¶0052, ¶0064). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the method involves means for locating a tip of the needle as taught by Hoey for the purpose of delivering a desired agent to treat the prostate to the target tissue (Hoey, ¶0037). Re Claim 1 6 , Bolmsjo fails to disclose wherein said means for locating is an external means, preferably an ultrasound device or a CT (computed tomography) device, or internal means to be injected through the needle, preferably nanoparticles. However, Hoey discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1-2, ¶0038) and wherein the catheter unit (102) comprising a needle (needle 106, ¶0038) and wherein the method involves means for locating a tip of the needle (¶0052, ¶0064) and said means for locating is an external means, preferably an ultrasound device or a CT (computed tomography) device, or internal means to be injected through the needle, preferably nanoparticles (¶0052, ¶0064). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that said means for locating is an external means, preferably an ultrasound device or a CT (computed tomography) device, or internal means to be injected through the needle, preferably nanoparticles as taught by Hoey for the purpose of delivering a desired agent to treat the prostate to the target tissue (Hoey, ¶0037). Claim(s) 2-3 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bolmsjo in view of Hoey and further in view of Hoey et al. (US.20100298948A1) (“Hoey II”). Re claim 2 , Bolmsjo in view of Hoey fails to disclose wherein the needle comprises one or more markings enabling for a user to perceive how far into the prostate the needle is positioned, further simplifying injection of said at least one anesthetic agent at different positions in the prostate. However, Hoey II discloses a method of treating a prostate (Fig. 1-13, abstract) and wherein a needle (needle 105, ¶0049) comprises at least one outflow opening (200 ¶0041) being provided in a radial direction from the needle (Fig. 10, ¶0049) and one or more markings (204) enabling for a user to perceive how far into the prostate the needle is positioned (¶0050), further simplifying injection of said at least one anesthetic agent at different positions in the prostate (¶0050) Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the needle comprises one or more markings enabling for a user to perceive how far into the prostate the needle is positioned, further simplifying injection of said at least one anesthetic agent at different positions in the prostate as taught by Hoey II for the purpose of visualizing the needle and length extension of the needle within the tissue (Hoey II, ¶0050). Re claim 3, Bolmsjo discloses wherein injection of said at least one anesthetic agent at different positions in the prostate is performed gradually when the needle is pulled out gradually from the prostate (¶0030, ¶0032). Claim(s) 10, 1 2 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bolmsjo in view of Hoey and in view of Kalt et al. (US. 20200345976A1)(“Kalt” ) and further in view of Bolmsjo et al. (US. 20050059929A1)(“ Bolmsjo I”). Re Claim 10 , the modified Bolmsjo discloses wherein the method involves injecting at least one anesthetic agent to one first half of the prostate (right lobe, Hoey, ¶0037, ¶0044), then removing the catheter from the patient (¶0032, Bolmsjo discloses that the catheter can be removed after injection), then inserting the catheter again into the patient (Bolmsjo discloses inserting the catheter for another treatment ¶0030 of the prostate) and injecting at least one anesthetic agent to the second half of the prostate (right lobe, Hoey, ¶0037, ¶0044), and Bolmsjo further discloses that treatment can be reposition the catheter and remove the catheter after injection (¶0032), but it fails to disclose that the injecting step comprising injecting both least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline to the first half and second half, performing trimming of that first half of the prostate in a transurethral resection of the prostate (TURP) surgical treatment and performing trimming of that second half of the prostate. However, Kalt discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1a, ¶0078) and that the agent which injected to one part is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to another part of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline (¶0083, anesthetic and adrenergic agonists such as estrogens). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the agent which injected to first part is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to second part of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline as taught by Kalt for the purpose of using a selected drug for specific treatment (Kalt, ¶0083). Bolmsjo in view of Hoey and Kalt fails to disclose performing trimming of that first half of the prostate in a transurethral resection of the prostate (TURP) surgical treatment and performing trimming of that second half of the prostate. However, Bolmsjo I discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1-9, ¶0038) and wherein catheter unit (20) can be removed (¶0033), and performing trimming of that first half of the prostate in a transurethral resection of the prostate (TURP) surgical treatment and after injection of the second half of the prostate (¶0034), and performing trimming of that second half of the prostate (¶0060) Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that performing trimming of that first half of the prostate in a transurethral resection of the prostate (TURP) surgical treatment and performing trimming of that second half of the prostate as taught by Bolmsjo I for the purpose of removal of affected tissue (Bolmsjo I, ¶0060, note, the catheter can be removed and treat the affected area and then repeated to a second treatment for a second affected area ¶0060). Re Claim 1 2 , Bolmsjo fails to disclose wherein the method involves a sequence of injecting both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline to a volume of the prostate and then performing trimming in a transurethral resection of the prostate (TURP) surgical treatment or a heat treatment of a corresponding surface of the prostate within a time frame of maximum 25 minutes, preferably maximum 20 minutes, more preferably maximum 15 minutes, and then performing yet another similar sequence to another volume of the prostate. However, Hoey discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1-2, ¶0038) and wherein the method involves a sequence of injecting at least one anesthetic agent to a volume of the prostate (¶0037) and then performing trimming in a transurethral resection of the prostate (TURP) surgical treatment or a heat treatment of a corresponding surface of the prostate within a time frame of maximum 25 minutes, preferably maximum 20 minutes, more preferably maximum 15 minutes, and then performing yet another similar sequence to another volume of the prostate ( then thermal energy 1-3 minute to each lobe) Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the method involves a sequence of injecting at least one anesthetic agent to a volume of the prostate and then performing trimming in a transurethral resection of the prostate (TURP) surgical treatment or a heat treatment of a corresponding surface of the prostate within a time frame of maximum 25 minutes, preferably maximum 20 minutes, more preferably maximum 15 minutes, and then performing yet another similar sequence to another volume of the prostate as taught by Hoey for the purpose of ablating the prostate tissue (Hoey, ¶0012). The modified Bolmsjo fails to disclose that the agent which injected to a volume of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to another volume of the prostate of is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline. However, Kalt discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1a, ¶0078) and that the agent which injected to a volume of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to another volume of the prostate of is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline (¶0083, anesthetic and adrenergic agonists such as estrogens). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the agent which injected to first part is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to second part of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline as taught by Kalt for the purpose of using a selected drug for specific treatment (Kalt, ¶0083). Claim(s) 11, 13, 14, 17 - 19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bolmsjo in view of Hoey and further in view of Kalt et al. (US. 20200345976A1)(“Kalt”). Re Claim 11 , Bolmsjo discloses injecting agent to one part of the prostate (¶0031) and then in injecting the agent to another part of the prostate (¶0031, by rotating the catheter), but it fails to disclose that injected agent to one part of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and then supplying heat to the surface of the prostate at a corresponding position to that part of the prostate, then injected agent to another part of the prostate both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and then supplying heat to the surface of the prostate at a corresponding position to that other part of the prostate, optionally by removing the catheter from the patient after the injecting of at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and inserting another catheter for enabling the supplying of heat via one or more heating elements. However, Hoey discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1-2, ¶0038) and wherein the agent injected is anesthetic to one part of the prostate (¶0037, ¶0045) and then supplying heat to the surface of the prostate at a corresponding position to that part of the prostate (¶0045), then injected agent to another part of the prostate at least one anesthetic agent (¶0037) and then supplying heat to the surface of the prostate at a corresponding position to that other part of the prostate (¶0045). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that inject the agent to the one part of the prostate and then supplying heat to the surface of the prostate at a corresponding position to that part of the prostate, then inject the agent to another part of the prostate and then supplying heat to the surface of the prostate at a corresponding position to that other part of the prostate as taught by Hoey for the purpose of using a needle that it is capable to deliver a fluid to the tissue in a perpendicular direction to the shaft direction (Hoey, ¶0038). The modified Bolmsjo fails to disclose that the agent which injected to one part is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to another part of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline. However, Kalt discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1a, ¶0078) and that the agent which injected to one part is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to another part of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline (¶0083, anesthetic and adrenergic agonists such as estrogens). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the agent which injected to one part is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to another part of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline as taught by Kalt for the purpose of using a selected drug for specific treatment (Kalt, ¶0083). Re Claim 1 3 , Bolmsjo discloses the method involves injecting an agent sequentially to different parts of the prostate, preferably to at least two different positions of the prostate, more preferably to four different squares of the prostate (¶0032), but it fails to disclose wherein the method involves injecting at least adrenaline, preferably both at least one anesthetic agent, such as carbocaine, and adrenaline. However, Kalt discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1a, ¶0078) and that the agent which injected to one part is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to another part of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline (¶0083, anesthetic and adrenergic agonists such as estrogens). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the agent which injected to one part is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to another part of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline as taught by Kalt for the purpose of using a selected drug for specific treatment (Kalt, ¶0083). Re Claim 1 4 , the modified Bolmsjo discloses wherein the method involves injecting at least one anesthetic agent to the prostate via the needle (¶0032 of Bolmsjo, Hoey ¶0037), but it injecting adrenaline to the prostate via the needle during at least a first phase of the method, wherein at least the injecting of adrenaline to the prostate is performed sequentially. However, Kalt discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1a, ¶0078) and that the agent which injected to one part is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to another part of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline (¶0083, anesthetic and adrenergic agonists such as estrogens). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that injecting adrenaline to the prostate via the needle during at least a first phase of the method, wherein at least the injecting of adrenaline to the prostate is performed sequentially as taught by Kalt for the purpose of using a selected drug for specific treatment (Kalt, ¶0083). Re Claim 1 7 , Bolmsjo fails to disclose wherein the method also involves injecting adrenaline and/or one or more cytostatic agents to the prostate However, Kalt discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1a, ¶0078) and that the agent which injected to one part is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to another part of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline (¶0083, anesthetic and adrenergic agonists such as estrogens). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the method also involves injecting adrenaline and/or one or more cytostatic agents to the prostate as taught by Kalt for the purpose of using a selected drug for specific treatment (Kalt, ¶0083). Re Claim 18 , Bolmsjo fails to disclose wherein said at least one antibiotic agent is penicillin. However, Kalt discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1a, ¶0078) and that the agent can be at least one antibiotic agent is penicillin (¶0080). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that said at least one antibiotic agent is penicillin as taught by Kalt for the purpose of using a selected drug for specific treatment (Kalt, ¶0080, ¶0083). Re Claim 19 , Bolmsjo discloses injecting at least one anesthetic agent to at least four different squares of the prostate (¶0032 of Bolmsjo, Hoey ¶0037), but it fails to disclose wherein the method involves injecting both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline sequentially to at least four different squares of the prostate. However, Kalt discloses a method of treating a prostate ( Fig. 1a, ¶0078) and that the agent which injected to one part is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline and the agent which injected to another part of the prostate is both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline (¶0083, anesthetic and adrenergic agonists such as estrogens). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the method of Bolmsjo so that the method involves injecting both at least one anesthetic agent and adrenaline sequentially to at least four different squares of the prostate as taught by Kalt for the purpose of using a selected drug for specific treatment (Kalt, ¶0083) . Claim(s) 20-22, 26 , 30 -31 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Bolmsjo in view of Hoey et al. (US.20100298948A1) (“Hoey II”). Re Claim 20 , Bolmsjo discloses a kit (Figs.1-6) comprising - a catheter (10) comprising - an introduction unit (top portion of 10 include 11) with a top (11), said introduction unit also comprising a drainage lumen hole (17, ¶0023) for drainage of a urinary bladder (¶0023); - a balloon stopper unit (14) in connection with and thus possible to fill via a balloon inflation connection (15, ¶0022) and balloon filling tube arranged inside of the introduction unit (15, 16, ¶0022), wherein filling of the balloon stopper unit with a fluid is intended when the balloon stopper unit is arranged inside of the bladder of a patient to provide for a stopper function of the balloon stopper unit against the bladder neck of the patient (¶0009, ¶0022, Figs. 1-3); - an injection connection connected to an injection tube (13, 20) arranged inside of the introduction unit (Figs. 5-6), which injection tube extends in a needle (20) arranged to be provided to extend from the introduction unit (Fig. 1); and- a drainage outlet (24); wherein the needle has at least one outflow opening (opening of 20); - at least one or more syringe(s) connectable to the injection connection of the catheter (22, or 26) and containing at least one anesthetic agent and/or at least one antibiotic agent (the syringes are capable to have agents such as local anesthesia agent see ¶0003), but it fails to disclose the at least one outflow opening being provided in a radial direction from the needle and the needle comprises one or more markings enabling for a user to perceive how far into the prostate the needle is positioned, further simplifying injection of said at least one anesthetic agent at different positions in the prostate. However, Hoey II discloses a method of treating a prostate (Fig. 1-13, abstract) and wherein a needle (needle 105, ¶0049) comprises at least one outflow opening (200 ¶0041) being provided in a radial direction from the needle (Fig. 10, ¶0049) and one or more markings (204) enabling for a user to perceive how far into the prostate the needle is positioned (¶0050), further simplifying injection of said at least one anesthetic agent at different positions in the prostate (¶0050) Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the needle of Bolmsjo so that the at least one outflow opening being provided in a radial direction from the needle and the needle comprises one or more markings enabling for a user to perceive how far into the prostate the needle is positioned, further simplifying injection of said at least one anesthetic agent at different positions in the prostate as taught by Hoey II for the purpose of visualizing the needle and length extension of the needle within the tissue (Hoey II, ¶0050). Re Claim 21 , Bolmsjo fails to disclose wherein the needle has at least two outflow openings being provided in radial directions from the needle. However, Hoey II discloses a method of treating a prostate (Fig. 1-13, abstract) and wherein a needle (needle 105, ¶0049) comprises at least one outflow opening (200 ¶0041) being provided in a radial direction from the needle (Fig. 10, ¶0049) and wherein the needle has at least two outflow openings being provided in radial directions from the needle (Fig. 10). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the needle of Bolmsjo so that the needle has at least two outflow openings being provided in radial directions from the needle as taught by Hoey II for the purpose of visualizing the needle and length extension of the needle within the tissue (Hoey II, ¶0050). Re Claim 22 , Bolmsjo fails to disclose wherein said at least two outflow openings are provided on opposite sides of the needle. However, Hoey II discloses a method of treating a prostate (Fig. 1-13, abstract) and wherein a needle (needle 105, ¶0049) comprises at least one outflow opening (200 ¶0041) being provided in a radial direction from the needle (Fig. 10, ¶0049) and wherein said at least two outflow openings are provided on opposite sides of the needle (Fig. 10, ¶0049). Thus, it would have been prima facie obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the needle of Bolmsjo so that said at least two outflow openings are provided on opposite sides of the needle as taught by Hoey II for the purpose of visualizing the needle and length extension of the needle within the tissue (Hoey II, ¶0050). Re Claim 26 , Bolmsjo discloses wherein the catheter comprises an introduction unit with a top, wherein the top comprises a tiemann tip ( 11, Fig. 1). Re Claim 30 , Bolmsjo discloses wherein the injection tube has a stopper ( 14), but it fails to disclose wherein there is a distance marking provided outside of the injection tube. However, Hoey II discloses a method of treating a prostate (Fig. 1-13, abstract) and wherein a needle (needle 105, ¶0049) comprises at least one outflow opening (200 ¶0041) being provided in a radial direction from the needle (Fig. 10, ¶0049) and wherein there is a distance marking (204) provided outside of the injection tube (¶0050). Thus, it would have been prima fa