DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 11, 21 and 23 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Churchvara (US 2016/0297458).
In re claim 21, Churchvara teaches a main body (10) having one or more shelves and a frame member (fig. 1); and a wheeled body (200) comprising: a platform configured to slidingly receive said main body (fig. 1-3); and a lock configured to releasably lock to said frame member to restrict longitudinal movement of the main body relative to the wheeled body (fig. 4a-4b).
In re claim 11, Churchvara teaches the wheeled body further comprising: a main body comprising: shelves comprising a first shelf, the first shelf comprising transverse side frames (fig. 1); support posts (120) that support the shelves; and guide wheels (140) mounted to a bottom of the first shelf; and a wheeled body comprising: a platform configured to slidingly receive the guide wheels (140) of the main body; wheels (210) mounted to a bottom of the platform; and guide rails (220) extending upwardly from a top of the platform, wherein the guide rails define an open space in a region above the platform (fig. 3).
In re claim 23, Churchvara teaches the lock comprises a base (230) that is fixed to the platform.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 1-10 are allowed.
The following is an examiner’s statement of reasons for allowance: the limitations directed to “a lock comprising a notch having dimensions that are complementary to dimensions of each of the transverse side frames and that is configured to releasably lock to one of the transverse side frames to restrict longitudinal movement of the main body relative to the wheeled body, wherein the lock is wholly incorporated onto the wheeled body” is neither anticipated by nor obvious over the prior art.
For example, attention is directed to Churchvara which teaches a related apparatus. However, Churchvara fails to teach the above referenced limitations.
Claims 12-20, 22 and 24-28 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
/EREZ GURARI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3615