DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. P riority Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55. Drawings The drawings filed on 03/05/2026 are acknowledged and accepted. Election/Restrictions Claims 15-1 8 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to a nonelected group, there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Election was made without traverse in the reply filed on 03/05/2026. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claims 1-7, 10, and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Coleman ( US20210373582A1 ) in view of Kim (KR20180062575A, of record). With respect to Claim 1, Coleman discloses a lens panel (Fig. 8—element 803, fluid transfer component ; [0375]) comprising: a first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ) extending in a first direction, the first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ) including a first hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) configured to transfer a fluid therethrough ( [0372] and [0375]: fluid is transferred through fluid channels ) ; and a second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked), the second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked) including a second hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) configured to transfer the fluid therethrough ( [0372] and [0375]: fluid is transferred through fluid channels ) . However, Coleman does not explicitly disclose the second lens array extending in a second direction different from the first direction. Coleman and Kim are related as both pertaining to the field of display devices. Kim discloses a lens panel (Fig. 10—lens cell; [0049]) comprising: a second lens array (Fig. 10—element 300, second lens cell; [0049]) extending in a second direction different from the first direction (Fig. 100—element 300 extends in a direction perpendicular to that of the first lens cell, element 200). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the lens array of Coleman with the lens array orientation of Kim in order to create a device which may provide a stereoscopic image display device that allows a user to view stereoscopic images without changing the optimal viewing position (Kim, [0005]). With respect to Claim 2, Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 1, and Coleman further discloses wherein the first hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) and the second hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) are connected ( [0215]: the fluid in one channel may mix with fluids in other channels in the active region ) , and the fluid discharged from the first hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) of the first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ) is injected into the second hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) of the second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked) . With respect to Claim 3, Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 1, and Coleman further discloses , wherein the first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ) includes: a plurality of first variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [0372]) having a curvature varying as the fluid is injected into or discharged ( [0086]: inner surfaces may vary due to flow of fluid ) from the plurality of first variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [ 0372]) ; and a first support plane (Fig. 5-- element 505, substrate; [0372]) configured to support the plurality of first variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [ 0372]) , and wherein the second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked) includes: a plurality of second variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [0372]) having a curvature varying as the fluid is injected into or discharged ([0086]: inner surfaces may vary due to flow of fluid) from the plurality of second variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [0372]) ; and a second support plane (Fig. 5-- element 505, substrate; [0372]) configured to support the plurality of second variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [0372]) . However, Coleman does not explicitly disclose wherein the first direction is a column direction, and the second direction is a row direction. Coleman and Kim are related as both pertaining to the field of display devices. Kim discloses a lens panel (Fig. 10—lens cell; [0049]) wherein the first direction is a column direction (Fig. 100—element 200 extends in a direction perpendicular to that of the second lens cell, element 300), and the second direction is a row direction (Fig. 100—element 300 extends in a direction perpendicular to that of the first lens cell, element 200). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the lens array of Coleman with the lens array orientation of Kim in order to create a device which may provide a stereoscopic image display device that allows a user to view stereoscopic images without changing the optimal viewing position (Kim, [0005]). With respect to Claim 4 , Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 1, and Coleman further discloses wherein the lens panel is configures to display an image at a first viewing angle when the fluid is injected into the first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ) and when the fluid is discharged from the second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked) ([0363]: the light directing properties of the display channel may be changed by changing the fluid pressure in one or more channels) , and the lens panel (Fig. 8—element 803, fluid transfer component ; [0375] ) is configured to display the 3D image at a second viewing angle when the fluid is discharged from the first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ) and when the fluid is injected into the second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked) ([0363]: the light directing properties of the display channel may be changed by changing the fluid pressure in one or more channels) . However, Coleman does not disclose wherein the lens panel is configured to display a 3D image at a first viewing angle when the first lens array is active and when the second lens array is inactive , and the lens panel is configured to display the 3D image at a second viewing angle when the first lens array is inactive and when the second lens array is active . Coleman and Kim are related as both pertaining to the field of display devices. Kim discloses a lens panel (Fig. 10—lens cell; [0049]) wherein the lens panel (Fig. 10—lens cell; [0049]) is configured to display a 3D image at a first viewing angle when the first lens array (Fig. 10—element 2 00, first lens cell; [0049]) is active and when the second lens array (Fig. 10—element 300, second lens cell; [0049]) is inactive ([0055]: element 200 may be switched on and element 300 may be switched off in order to display a 3D image at a certain angle ) , and the lens panel (Fig. 10—lens cell; [0049]) is configured to display the 3D image at a second viewing angle when the first lens array (Fig. 10—element 2 00, first lens cell; [0049]) is inactive and the second lens array (Fig. 10—element 300, second lens cell; [0049]) is active ([0055]: element 200 may be switched on and element 300 may be switched off in order to display a 3D image at a certain angle) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the lens array of Coleman with the 3D capabilities of Kim in order to create a device which may provide a stereoscopic image display device that allows a user to view stereoscopic images without changing the optimal viewing position (Kim, [0005]). With respect to Claim 5, Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 1, and Coleman further discloses wherein the lens panel (Fig. 8—element 803, fluid transfer component ; [0375] ) is configured to display a planar image at a wide viewing angle when the fluid is discharged ( [0363]: the light directing properties of the display channel may be changed by changing the fluid pressure in one or more channels ) from the first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ) and the second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked) . With respect to Claim 6 , Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 1, and Coleman further discloses further comprising a fluid storage part (Fig. 8-- elements 810 and 811, reservoir and fluid lines; [0375]) configured to store the fluid ([0375]: element 810 comprises a first fluid, element 811. Element 812 comprises a second fluid, element 809) , wherein the fluid storage part (Fig. 8-- elements 810 and 811, reservoir and fluid lines; [0375]) includes: a tube ([0375]: supply lines connect elements 810 and 811 to element 803) connected to at least one of the first hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) or the second hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) ; and a storage tank (Fig. 8-- elements 810 and 811, reservoir; [0375]) connected to the tube. With respect to Claim 7, Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 6, and Coleman further discloses wherein the tube ([0375]: supply lines connect elements 810 and 811 to element 803) includes: a first tube ([0375]: input supply lines connect elements 810 and 811 to element 803) connected to the first hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) ; and a second tube ([0375]: output supply lines connect elements element 803 to 810 and 811) connected to the second hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) , wherein the storage tank (Fig. 8-- elements 810 and 811, reservoir; [0375]) is connected to each of the first tube and the second tube ([0375]: supply lines connect elements 810 and 811 to element 803) . With respect to Claim 10, Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 1, and Coleman further discloses wherein the first hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) is disposed at an end ( Fig. 5—element 504 spans the length of element 500 ) of the first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ) in the first direction, and the second hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) is disposed at an end ( Fig. 5—element 504 spans the length of element 500 ) of the second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked) . However, Coleman does not explicitly disclose the second lens array in the second directio n . Coleman and Kim are related as both pertaining to the field of display devices. Kim discloses a lens panel (Fig. 10—lens cell; [0049]) comprising: a second lens array (Fig. 10—element 300, second lens cell; [0049]) in three second direction (Fig. 100—element 300 extends in a direction perpendicular to that of the first lens cell, element 200). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the lens array of Coleman with the lens array orientation of Kim in order to create a device which may provide a stereoscopic image display device that allows a user to view stereoscopic images without changing the optimal viewing position (Kim, [0005]). With respect to Claim 10, Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 1, and Coleman further discloses wherein the fluid includes a polymer ([0226]: the fluid may contain liquid polymer) having a refractive index between about 1.5 and about 1.7 ([0238]: r efractive index of the fluid may be between 1.5 and 1.7) . With respect to Claim 19, Coleman discloses a lens panel (Fig. 8—element 803, fluid transfer component ; [0375]) comprising: a first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ) including a plurality of first variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [0372]) extending in a first direction and including a first elastic body ([0052]: element 404 has a high elastic module) having light transmissivity ([0363]: the flexed membrane has focusing lens properties ) ; and a second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked) including a plurality of second variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [0372]) including a second elastic body ([0052]: element 404 has a high elastic module) having light transmissivity ([0363]: the flexed membrane has focusing lens properties ) . However, Coleman does not explicitly disclose a second lens array extending in a second direction. Coleman and Kim are related as both pertaining to the field of display devices. Kim discloses a lens panel (Fig. 10—lens cell; [0049]) comprising: a second lens array (Fig. 10—element 300, second lens cell; [0049]) extending in a second direction (Fig. 100—element 300 extends in a direction perpendicular to that of the first lens cell, element 200). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the lens array of Coleman with the lens array orientation of Kim in order to create a device which may provide a stereoscopic image display device that allows a user to view stereoscopic images without changing the optimal viewing position (Kim, [0005 ]). With respect to Claim 20, Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 19, and Coleman further discloses the plurality of first variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [0372]) have a curvature varying as a fluid is injected to or discharged ([0086]: inner surfaces may vary due to flow of fluid) from the plurality of first variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [ 0372]) , and wherein the plurality of second variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [0372]) have a curvature varying as the fluid is injected to or discharged ([0086]: inner surfaces may vary due to flow of fluid) from the plurality of second variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [0372]) . However, Coleman does not explicitly disclose wherein the first direction is a column direction, and the second direction is a row direction. Coleman and Kim are related as both pertaining to the field of display devices. Kim discloses a lens panel (Fig. 10—lens cell; [0049]) wherein the first direction is a column direction (Fig. 100—element 200 extends in a direction perpendicular to that of the second lens cell, element 300), and the second direction is a row direction (Fig. 100—element 300 extends in a direction perpendicular to that of the first lens cell, element 200). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the lens array of Coleman with the lens array orientation of Kim in order to create a device which may provide a stereoscopic image display device that allows a user to view stereoscopic images without changing the optimal viewing position (Kim, [0005]). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claims 11-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Coleman ( US20210373582A1 ) in view of Kim (KR20180062575A, of record) further in view of Coleman22 ( US20210373582A1, embodiment depicted in Fig. 22 ). With respect to Claim 11, Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 19, and Coleman further discloses wherein the first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ) includes a plurality of first variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [ 0372]) , wherein the second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked) includes a plurality of second variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [0372]) . However, Coleman does not disclose wherein the first hole is disposed at a back surface of the first lens array, and the second hole is disposed at a top surface of the second lens array. Coleman and Coleman22 are related as both pertaining to the field of display devices. Coleman22 discloses wherein the first hole (Fig. 22—element 2001, cross-channel openings; [0388]) is disposed at a back surface of the first lens array (Fig. 22—element 2001 extends through element 2200) , and the second hole (Fig. 22—element 2101, cross-channel opening; [0388]) is disposed at a top surface of the second lens array (Fig 22 and [0388]: multiple element 2200 may be stacked) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the lens arrays of Coleman with the cross-channel openings of Coleman22 in order to create a device which may permit fluid flow between the fluid channels (Coleman22, [0388]). With respect to Claim 12, Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 19, and Coleman further discloses wherein the first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ) includes a plurality of first hole s ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) including the first hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ), and the second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked) includes a plurality of second hole s ( Fig. 5-- element 504, channels; [0372] ) including the second hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ), and wherein a number of the plurality of first hole s ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) and a number of the plurality of second hole s ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) are a same number (Fig. 5 —each layer has the same amount of element 504 because the same layers may be stacked ) . However, Coleman does not disclose the same number corresponds to a value obtained by multiplying a number of the plurality of first variable lenses and a number of the plurality of second variable lenses . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to duplicate the number of holes , since it has been held that a mere duplication of working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art. In re Harza 124 USPQ 378 (CCPA 1960). With respect to Claim 13, Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 19, and Coleman further discloses wherein the first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ) includes a plurality of first hole s ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) including the first hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ), and the second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked) includes a plurality of second hole s ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) including the second hole ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ), wherein each of the plurality of first hole s ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) corresponds to any one of the plurality of first variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [ 0372]) , and corresponds to any one of the plurality of second variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [0372]) , wherein each of the plurality of second hole s ( Fig. 5--element 504, channels; [0372] ) corresponds to any one of the plurality of first variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [ 0372]) , and corresponds to any one of the plurality of second variable lenses (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film contains multiple lenses; [0372]) . The prior art and the instant claim differ by the shape of the alignment of the plurality of holes. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to diagonally align the plurality of holes, since it has been held that a mere change in shape of an element is generally recognized as being within the level of ordinary skill in the art when the change in shape is not significant to the function of the combination, In re Dailey , 357 F.2d 669, 149 USPQ 47 (CCPA 1966), MPEP §2144.04(IV)(B). In the instant case, the change in shape does not appear to be significant to the function because the holes may still be connected in the diagonal direction in order to allow fluid to flow between channels. Allowable Subject Matter Claims 8-9 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. With respect to Claim 8, Coleman and Kim disclose the lens panel of claim 1, and Coleman further discloses the first lens array ( Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked ), the second lens array (Fig. 5--element 501, lenticular lens array film; [0372] ; multiple of element 500 may be stacked) , and the first elastic body ([0052]: element 404 has a high elastic module). However, Coleman and Kim do not disclose further comprising a pressurizing device configured to pressurize at least one of the first lens array and the second lens array, wherein the pressurizing device includes: a pressurizing member on a top surface and a back surface of the at least one of the first lens array and the second lens array; an elastic body configured to provide an elastic force; a motor configured to provide power for contracting the elastic body; a connection member configured to connect between the elastic body and the pressurizing member; and a fixing pin configured to selectively fix a position of the elastic body which is contracted or relaxed. Coleman, Kim, and Wen are related as all pertaining to the field of optical structures. Wen discloses a lens panel (Fig. 1—element 5, fluid transfer apparatus ; Col. 2, Line 32) further comprising a pressurizing device (Fig. 1—element 5, fluid pressure controller ; Col. 2, Line 38) configured to pressurize the lens array (Fig. 1—element 400, image elements ; Col. 4, Line 48), However, neither Coleman, Kin, not any other combination of the prior art discloses wherein the pressurizing device includes: a pressurizing on a top surface and a back surface of the lens array; an elastic body configured to provide an elastic force; a motor configured to provide power for contracting the elastic body; a connection member configured to connect between the elastic body and the pressurizing member; and a fixing pin configured to selectively fix a position of the elastic body which is contracted or relaxed in combination with all other limitations of claim 1. With respect to Claim 9 , th is claim is dependent on Claim 8 and is allowable at least for the reasons stated supra. Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Griffith ( US 20130234935 A1 ) discloses aspects of the instant invention, see Fig. 6B and [ 120 ]. Wen ( US 6106622 A ) discloses aspects of the instant invention, see Fig. 1 and Col 2- Col 4 . Yamada ( US 20070070476 A1 ) discloses aspects of the instant invention, see Fig. 1 and [ 0048 ]-[ 0050 ]. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT MACKENZI BOURQUINE whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-5956 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday - Friday 8:30 - 4:30 EST . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Pinping Sun can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 270-1284 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MACKENZI BOURQUINE/ Examiner, Art Unit 2872 /WILLIAM R ALEXANDER/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2872