DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
2. Claim(s) 1, 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Meade et al. (US 11,523,244) in view of Brown et al. (US 2018/0359294).
Regarding claim 1, Meade teaches a method for generating spatial reproduction of communication audio, the method comprising: obtaining at least one communication audio signal from at least one communication channel; obtaining at least one acoustic parameter based on the at least one communication audio signal (see col. 12, lines 5-col. 13. lines 29, 56-61. The speech signal is produced and a noise suppressor in a virtual conference. The spatializer may perform binaural rendering by applying the spatial filters (e.g., head-related transfer functions (HRTFs)) to the input audio signal(s) of the audio file(s) to produce spatially rendered input audio signals or binaural signals (e.g., a left audio signal for a left ear of the user, and a right audio signal for a right ear of the user). The spatially rendered audio signals produced by the spatializer are configured to cause speakers (e.g., speaker 20) to produce spatial audio cues to give a user the perception that sounds are being emitted from a particular location within an acoustic space.); obtaining a spatial audio position at least in part based on the at least one acoustic parameter (see col. 12, lines 5-col. 13. lines 29, 56-61, col. 16, lines 31-38. The spatially rendered audio signals produced by the spatializer are configured to cause speakers (e.g., speaker 20) to produce spatial audio cues to give a user the perception that sounds are being emitted from a particular location within an acoustic space. The audio source device may display the CGR session from a (e.g., first-person) perspective of an avatar associated with the user of the device. The controller may adjust the spatial and/or visual rendering of the VR session according to changes in the avatar's position and/or orientation. Audio spatializer can process an input audio signal (e.g., of audio file) using the estimated model and the measured acoustic parameters, and generate output audio channels (e.g., signal) having a virtual sound source that may have a virtual location in the virtual (or MR) environment. In one aspect, the spatializer may apply at least one spatial filter upon the generated output audio channels to produce the spatially rendered input audio signal.).
Meade discloses an audio source device may display the CGR session from a (e.g., first-person) perspective of an avatar associated with the user of the device. The controller may adjust the spatial and/or visual rendering of the VR session according to changes in the avatar's position and/or orientation. Audio spatializer can process an input audio signal (e.g., of audio file) using the estimated model and the measured acoustic parameters, and generate output audio channels (e.g., signal) having a virtual sound source that may have a virtual location in the virtual (or MR) environment.
However Meade is vague on generating the spatial reproduction of communication audio using the spatial audio position while the at least one communication channel is in use.
Brown teaches generating the spatial reproduction of communication audio using the spatial audio position while the at least one communication channel is in use (see fig.1-2, ¶ 0010-0011, 0018. The position of the caller in the virtual audio environment being assigned based on groupings of the callers. Callers belonging to the same group may be clustered together and assigned spatial positions of a similar type, such that listener may intuitively know to associate a particular type of spatial position (e.g., direction) with a description. The groupings may be based on metadata, such as affiliation (e.g., company, family), geographic location, call signal quality, etc., or any combination thereof. In a situation where metadata indicates that there are 2 distinct groups, callers from the first group may be assigned to spatial positions to the left of listener. These callers may be assigned at any position to the left of listener (e.g., any position to the left side of axis) or along a particular axis to the left of listener. Callers from the second group may be assigned to spatial positions to the right of listener (e.g., any position to the right side of axis).).
The combination of the Brown to Meade provides the spatial audio according to the position of the audio signal being generated.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Meade to incorporate position of the spatial audio being generate during conference call. The modification provides for spatial audio position for audio being generated from a direction during a call.
Regarding claim 11, Meade teaches an apparatus for generating spatial reproduction of communication audio, the apparatus comprising at least one processor and at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor, cause the apparatus at least to: obtain at least one communication audio signal from at least one communication channel; obtain at least one acoustic parameter based on the at least one communication audio signal (see col. 12, lines 5-col. 13. lines 29, 56-61. The speech signal is produced and a noise suppressor in a virtual conference. The spatializer may perform binaural rendering by applying the spatial filters (e.g., head-related transfer functions (HRTFs)) to the input audio signal(s) of the audio file(s) to produce spatially rendered input audio signals or binaural signals (e.g., a left audio signal for a left ear of the user, and a right audio signal for a right ear of the user). The spatially rendered audio signals produced by the spatializer are configured to cause speakers (e.g., speaker 20) to produce spatial audio cues to give a user the perception that sounds are being emitted from a particular location within an acoustic space.); obtain a spatial audio position at least in part based on the at least one acoustic parameter (see col. 12, lines 5-col. 13. lines 29, 56-61, col. 16, lines 31-38. The spatially rendered audio signals produced by the spatializer are configured to cause speakers (e.g., speaker 20) to produce spatial audio cues to give a user the perception that sounds are being emitted from a particular location within an acoustic space. The audio source device may display the CGR session from a (e.g., first-person) perspective of an avatar associated with the user of the device. The controller may adjust the spatial and/or visual rendering of the VR session according to changes in the avatar's position and/or orientation. Audio spatializer can process an input audio signal (e.g., of audio file) using the estimated model and the measured acoustic parameters, and generate output audio channels (e.g., signal) having a virtual sound source that may have a virtual location in the virtual (or MR) environment. In one aspect, the spatializer may apply at least one spatial filter upon the generated output audio channels to produce the spatially rendered input audio signal.).
Meade discloses an audio source device may display the CGR session from a (e.g., first-person) perspective of an avatar associated with the user of the device. The controller may adjust the spatial and/or visual rendering of the VR session according to changes in the avatar's position and/or orientation. Audio spatializer can process an input audio signal (e.g., of audio file) using the estimated model and the measured acoustic parameters, and generate output audio channels (e.g., signal) having a virtual sound source that may have a virtual location in the virtual (or MR) environment.
However Meade is vague on generate the spatial reproduction of communication audio using the spatial audio position while the at least one communication channel is in use.
Brown teaches generate the spatial reproduction of communication audio using the spatial audio position while the at least one communication channel is in use (see fig.1-2, ¶ 0010-0011, 0018. The position of the caller in the virtual audio environment being assigned based on groupings of the callers. Callers belonging to the same group may be clustered together and assigned spatial positions of a similar type, such that listener may intuitively know to associate a particular type of spatial position (e.g., direction) with a description. The groupings may be based on metadata, such as affiliation (e.g., company, family), geographic location, call signal quality, etc., or any combination thereof. In a situation where metadata indicates that there are 2 distinct groups, callers from the first group may be assigned to spatial positions to the left of listener. These callers may be assigned at any position to the left of listener (e.g., any position to the left side of axis) or along a particular axis to the left of listener. Callers from the second group may be assigned to spatial positions to the right of listener (e.g., any position to the right side of axis).).
The combination of the Brown to Meade provides the spatial audio according to the position of the audio signal being generated.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Meade to incorporate position of the spatial audio being generate during conference call. The modification provides for spatial audio position for audio being generated from a direction during a call.
3. Claim(s) 2, 4, 5, 6, 12, 14, 15, 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Meade et al. (US 11,523,244) in view of Brown et al. (US 2018/0359294) in further view of Rollow, IV (US 2020/0145753).
Regarding claim 2, Meade and Brown do not teach the method as claimed in claim 1, wherein obtaining the spatial audio position comprises determining an updated spatial position, and wherein the updated spatial position is independent of an input spatial position of the communication audio signal.
Rollow teaches wherein obtaining the spatial audio position comprises determining an updated spatial position, and wherein the updated spatial position is independent of an input spatial position of the communication audio signal (see fig. 2, ¶ 0054. Directional information creates a spatial audio signal which can be reproduced by the plurality of speakers. The binaural rendering engine is used to render at the receiving side an audio signal at a virtual audio source position that corresponds to a speaker's position in the conference room. A continuous stream enabling a specification of updated locations of the participants or talkers in the conference room. This would be independent of the audio signal.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Meade and Brown to incorporate position of the spatial audio being updated during conference call. The modification provides for spatial audio position for audio being updated during a call.
Regarding claim 4, Meade teaches method as claimed in claim 2, further comprising receiving the input spatial position of the communication audio signal from the at least one communication channel (see col. 12, lines 5-col. 13. lines 29, 56-61. The speech signal is produced and a noise suppressor in a virtual conference. The spatializer may perform binaural rendering by applying the spatial filters (e.g., head-related transfer functions (HRTFs)) to the input audio signal(s) of the audio file(s) to produce spatially rendered input audio signals or binaural signals (e.g., a left audio signal for a left ear of the user, and a right audio signal for a right ear of the user). The spatially rendered audio signals produced by the spatializer are configured to cause speakers (e.g., speaker 20) to produce spatial audio cues to give a user the perception that sounds are being emitted from a particular location within an acoustic space.).
Regarding claim 5, Meade teaches the method as claimed in claim 2, further comprising updating the input spatial position of the communication audio signal further based on the at least one acoustic parameter (see col. 12, lines 5-col. 13. lines 29, 56-61, col. 16, lines 31-38. The spatially rendered audio signals produced by the spatializer are configured to cause speakers (e.g., speaker 20) to produce spatial audio cues to give a user the perception that sounds are being emitted from a particular location within an acoustic space. The audio source device may display the CGR session from a (e.g., first-person) perspective of an avatar associated with the user of the device. The controller may adjust the spatial and/or visual rendering of the VR session according to changes in the avatar's position and/or orientation. Audio spatializer can process an input audio signal (e.g., of audio file) using the estimated model and the measured acoustic parameters, and generate output audio channels (e.g., signal) having a virtual sound source that may have a virtual location in the virtual (or MR) environment. In one aspect, the spatializer may apply at least one spatial filter upon the generated output audio channels to produce the spatially rendered input audio signal.).
Regarding claim 6, Meade and Rollow do not teach the method as claimed in claim 2, further comprising determining the input spatial position of the communication audio signal based on analysing the at least one communication audio signal.
Brown teaches the method as claimed in claim 2, further comprising determining the input spatial position of the communication audio signal based on analysing the at least one communication audio signal (see fig.1-2, ¶ 0010-0011, 0018. The position of the caller in the virtual audio environment being assigned based on groupings of the callers. Callers belonging to the same group may be clustered together and assigned spatial positions of a similar type, such that listener may intuitively know to associate a particular type of spatial position (e.g., direction) with a description. The groupings may be based on metadata, such as affiliation (e.g., company, family), geographic location, call signal quality, etc., or any combination thereof. In a situation where metadata indicates that there are 2 distinct groups, callers from the first group may be assigned to spatial positions to the left of listener. These callers may be assigned at any position to the left of listener (e.g., any position to the left side of axis) or along a particular axis to the left of listener. Callers from the second group may be assigned to spatial positions to the right of listener (e.g., any position to the right side of axis).).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Meade to incorporate position of the spatial audio being generate during conference call. The modification provides for spatial audio position for audio being generated from a direction during a call.
Regarding claim 12, Meade and Brown do not teach the apparatus as claimed in claim 11, wherein the apparatus being caused to obtain the spatial audio position comprises the apparatus being caused to determine an updated spatial position, wherein the updated spatial position is independent of an input spatial position of the communication audio signal.
Rollow teaches wherein the apparatus being caused to obtain the spatial audio position comprises the apparatus being caused to determine an updated spatial position, wherein the updated spatial position is independent of an input spatial position of the communication audio signal (see fig. 2, ¶ 0054. Directional information creates a spatial audio signal which can be reproduced by the plurality of speakers. The binaural rendering engine is used to render at the receiving side an audio signal at a virtual audio source position that corresponds to a speaker's position in the conference room. A continuous stream enabling a specification of updated locations of the participants or talkers in the conference room. This would be independent of the audio signal.).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Meade and Brown to incorporate position of the spatial audio being updated during conference call. The modification provides for spatial audio position for audio being updated during a call.
Regarding claim 14, Meade teaches the apparatus as claimed in claim 11, wherein the apparatus is further caused to receive an input spatial position of the communication audio signal from the at least one communication channel (see col. 12, lines 5-col. 13. lines 29, 56-61. The speech signal is produced and a noise suppressor in a virtual conference. The spatializer may perform binaural rendering by applying the spatial filters (e.g., head-related transfer functions (HRTFs)) to the input audio signal(s) of the audio file(s) to produce spatially rendered input audio signals or binaural signals (e.g., a left audio signal for a left ear of the user, and a right audio signal for a right ear of the user). The spatially rendered audio signals produced by the spatializer are configured to cause speakers (e.g., speaker 20) to produce spatial audio cues to give a user the perception that sounds are being emitted from a particular location within an acoustic space.).
Regarding claim 15, Meade teaches the apparatus as claimed in claim 14, wherein the apparatus is caused to update the input spatial position of the communication audio signal further based on the at least one acoustic parameter (see col. 12, lines 5-col. 13. lines 29, 56-61, col. 16, lines 31-38. The spatially rendered audio signals produced by the spatializer are configured to cause speakers (e.g., speaker 20) to produce spatial audio cues to give a user the perception that sounds are being emitted from a particular location within an acoustic space. The audio source device may display the CGR session from a (e.g., first-person) perspective of an avatar associated with the user of the device. The controller may adjust the spatial and/or visual rendering of the VR session according to changes in the avatar's position and/or orientation. Audio spatializer can process an input audio signal (e.g., of audio file) using the estimated model and the measured acoustic parameters, and generate output audio channels (e.g., signal) having a virtual sound source that may have a virtual location in the virtual (or MR) environment. In one aspect, the spatializer may apply at least one spatial filter upon the generated output audio channels to produce the spatially rendered input audio signal.).
Regarding claim 16, Meade and Rollow do not teach the apparatus as claimed in claim 12, wherein the apparatus is caused to determine the input spatial position of the communication audio signal based on analysing the at least one communication audio signal.
Brown teaches wherein the apparatus is caused to determine the input spatial position of the communication audio signal based on analysing the at least one communication audio signal (see fig.1-2, ¶ 0010-0011, 0018. The position of the caller in the virtual audio environment being assigned based on groupings of the callers. Callers belonging to the same group may be clustered together and assigned spatial positions of a similar type, such that listener may intuitively know to associate a particular type of spatial position (e.g., direction) with a description. The groupings may be based on metadata, such as affiliation (e.g., company, family), geographic location, call signal quality, etc., or any combination thereof. In a situation where metadata indicates that there are 2 distinct groups, callers from the first group may be assigned to spatial positions to the left of listener. These callers may be assigned at any position to the left of listener (e.g., any position to the left side of axis) or along a particular axis to the left of listener. Callers from the second group may be assigned to spatial positions to the right of listener (e.g., any position to the right side of axis).).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Meade to incorporate position of the spatial audio being generate during conference call. The modification provides for spatial audio position for audio being generated from a direction during a call.
4. Claim(s) 3, 7, 8, 9, 10, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Meade et al. (US 11,523,244) in view of Brown et al. (US 2018/0359294).
Regarding claim 3, Meade does not teach the method as claimed in claim 1, wherein obtaining the spatial audio position comprises determining an updated spatial position, and wherein the updated spatial position is at least in part further based on an input spatial position of the communication audio signal.
Brown teaches wherein obtaining the spatial audio position comprises determining an updated spatial position, and wherein the updated spatial position is at least in part further based on an input spatial position of the communication audio signal (see fig.1-2, ¶ 0010-0011, 0018. The position of the caller in the virtual audio environment being assigned based on groupings of the callers. Callers belonging to the same group may be clustered together and assigned spatial positions of a similar type, such that listener may intuitively know to associate a particular type of spatial position (e.g., direction) with a description. The groupings may be based on metadata, such as affiliation (e.g., company, family), geographic location, call signal quality, etc., or any combination thereof. In a situation where metadata indicates that there are 2 distinct groups, callers from the first group may be assigned to spatial positions to the left of listener. These callers may be assigned at any position to the left of listener (e.g., any position to the left side of axis) or along a particular axis to the left of listener. Callers from the second group may be assigned to spatial positions to the right of listener (e.g., any position to the right side of axis).).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Meade to incorporate position of the spatial audio being generate during conference call. The modification provides for spatial audio position for audio being generated from a direction during a call.
Regarding claim 7, Meade teaches the method as claimed in claim 1, wherein the at least one acoustic parameter relates to a background audio characteristic of the at least one communication audio signal (see col. 6, lines 36-, col. 7, line 19, col. 12, lines 5-col. 13. lines 29, 56-61, col. 16, lines 31-38. The voice of a user who is participating in a CGR session, such as a VR session, while attenuating background ambient noises from the physical environment in order to provide a more immersive and acoustically accurate experience.).
Regarding claim 8, Meade teaches the method as claimed in claim 1, wherein the spatial reproduction of communication audio assists in the generation of an immersive communication audio scene (see col. 12, lines 5-col. 13. lines 29, 56-61, col. 16, lines 31-38. The controller includes an audio spatializer that is configured to spatially render audio file(s) associated with the VR session to produce spatial audio in order to provide an immersive audio experience to the user of the audio source device and/or audio receiver device.).
Regarding claim 9, Meade does not teaches the method as claimed in claim 1, wherein obtaining the at least one communication audio signal comprises obtaining a plurality of communication audio signals and the method further comprises determining respective at least one acoustic parameter from each communication audio signal to update a respective spatial audio position of each communication audio signal.
Brown teaches wherein obtaining the at least one communication audio signal comprises obtaining a plurality of communication audio signals and the method further comprises determining respective at least one acoustic parameter from each communication audio signal to update a respective spatial audio position of each communication audio signal (see fig.1-2, ¶ 0010-0011, 0018. The position of the caller in the virtual audio environment being assigned based on groupings of the callers. Callers belonging to the same group may be clustered together and assigned spatial positions of a similar type, such that listener may intuitively know to associate a particular type of spatial position (e.g., direction) with a description. The groupings may be based on metadata, such as affiliation (e.g., company, family), geographic location, call signal quality, etc., or any combination thereof. In a situation where metadata indicates that there are 2 distinct groups, callers from the first group may be assigned to spatial positions to the left of listener. These callers may be assigned at any position to the left of listener (e.g., any position to the left side of axis) or along a particular axis to the left of listener. Callers from the second group may be assigned to spatial positions to the right of listener (e.g., any position to the right side of axis).).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Meade to incorporate position of the spatial audio being generate during conference call. The modification provides for spatial audio position for audio being generated from a direction during a call.
Regarding claim 10, Meade does not teach the method as claimed in claim 9, further comprises at least one of: grouping communication audio signals that have similar acoustic parameters close to each other; providing the communication audio signals of the group with close spatial audio positions with respect to each other; or providing communication audio signals having dissimilar acoustic parameters that are spatially positioned further apart from each other.
Brown teaches the method as claimed in claim 9, further comprises at least one of: grouping communication audio signals that have similar acoustic parameters close to each other; providing the communication audio signals of the group with close spatial audio positions with respect to each other; or providing communication audio signals having dissimilar acoustic parameters that are spatially positioned further apart from each other (see fig.1-2, ¶ 0023-0024, 0036, claim 2. Each of the audio signals with a group based on the corresponding metadata, wherein the group of audio signals is associated with a similar type of spatial position in the virtual representation of the conference call).).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Meade to incorporate grouping similar signals based on parameters of the audio signals. The modification provides for wherein the group of audio signals is associated with a similar type of spatial position in the virtual representation of the conference call.
Regarding claim 13, Meade does not teach the apparatus as claimed in claim 11, wherein the apparatus being caused to obtain the spatial audio position comprises the apparatus being caused to determine an updated spatial position, wherein the updated spatial position is at least in part further based on an input spatial position of the communication audio signal.
Brown teaches wherein the apparatus being caused to obtain the spatial audio position comprises the apparatus being caused to determine an updated spatial position, wherein the updated spatial position is at least in part further based on an input spatial position of the communication audio signal (see fig.1-2, ¶ 0010-0011, 0018. The position of the caller in the virtual audio environment being assigned based on groupings of the callers. Callers belonging to the same group may be clustered together and assigned spatial positions of a similar type, such that listener may intuitively know to associate a particular type of spatial position (e.g., direction) with a description. The groupings may be based on metadata, such as affiliation (e.g., company, family), geographic location, call signal quality, etc., or any combination thereof. In a situation where metadata indicates that there are 2 distinct groups, callers from the first group may be assigned to spatial positions to the left of listener. These callers may be assigned at any position to the left of listener (e.g., any position to the left side of axis) or along a particular axis to the left of listener. Callers from the second group may be assigned to spatial positions to the right of listener (e.g., any position to the right side of axis).).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Meade to incorporate position of the spatial audio being generate during conference call. The modification provides for spatial audio position for audio being generated from a direction during a call.
Regarding claim 17, Meade teaches the apparatus as claimed in claim 11, wherein the at least one acoustic parameter relates to a background audio characteristic of the at least one communication audio signal (see col. 6, lines 36-, col. 7, line 19, col. 12, lines 5-col. 13. lines 29, 56-61, col. 16, lines 31-38. The voice of a user who is participating in a CGR session, such as a VR session, while attenuating background ambient noises from the physical environment in order to provide a more immersive and acoustically accurate experience.).
Regarding claim 18, Meade teaches the apparatus as claimed in claim 11, wherein the spatial reproduction of communication audio assists in the generation of an immersive communication audio scene (see col. 12, lines 5-col. 13. lines 29, 56-61, col. 16, lines 31-38. The controller includes an audio spatializer that is configured to spatially render audio file(s) associated with the VR session to produce spatial audio in order to provide an immersive audio experience to the user of the audio source device and/or audio receiver device.).
Regarding claim 19, Meade does not teaches the apparatus as claimed in claim 11, wherein the obtained at least one communication audio signal comprises a plurality of communication audio signals and the apparatus is caused to determine a respective at least one acoustic parameter from each communication audio signal to update a respective spatial audio position of each communication audio signal.
Brown teaches wherein the obtained at least one communication audio signal comprises a plurality of communication audio signals and the apparatus is caused to determine a respective at least one acoustic parameter from each communication audio signal to update a respective spatial audio position of each communication audio signal (see fig.1-2, ¶ 0010-0011, 0018. The position of the caller in the virtual audio environment being assigned based on groupings of the callers. Callers belonging to the same group may be clustered together and assigned spatial positions of a similar type, such that listener may intuitively know to associate a particular type of spatial position (e.g., direction) with a description. The groupings may be based on metadata, such as affiliation (e.g., company, family), geographic location, call signal quality, etc., or any combination thereof. In a situation where metadata indicates that there are 2 distinct groups, callers from the first group may be assigned to spatial positions to the left of listener. These callers may be assigned at any position to the left of listener (e.g., any position to the left side of axis) or along a particular axis to the left of listener. Callers from the second group may be assigned to spatial positions to the right of listener (e.g., any position to the right side of axis).).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Meade to incorporate position of the spatial audio being generate during conference call. The modification provides for spatial audio position for audio being generated from a direction during a call.
Regarding claim 20, Meade does not teach the apparatus as claimed in claim 11, is further caused to at least one of: group communication audio signals that have similar acoustic parameters close to each other; provide the communication audio signals of the group with close spatial audio positions with respect to each other; or provide communication audio signals having dissimilar acoustic parameters that are spatially positioned further apart from each other.
Brown teaches the apparatus as claimed in claim 11, is further caused to at least one of: group communication audio signals that have similar acoustic parameters close to each other; provide the communication audio signals of the group with close spatial audio positions with respect to each other; or provide communication audio signals having dissimilar acoustic parameters that are spatially positioned further apart from each other (see fig.1-2, ¶ 0023-0024, 0036, claim 2. Each of the audio signals with a group based on the corresponding metadata, wherein the group of audio signals is associated with a similar type of spatial position in the virtual representation of the conference call).).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Meade to incorporate grouping similar signals based on parameters of the audio signals. The modification provides for wherein the group of audio signals is associated with a similar type of spatial position in the virtual representation of the conference call.
Conclusion
/ASSAD MOHAMMED/Examiner, Art Unit 2691
/DUC NGUYEN/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2691