DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
The Amendment filed March 27, 2026 has been entered. Claims 1, 2, 4, 5, 7-9, 11, 12, 14-16, and 18-20 are pending in the application. Applicant has submitted amendments to the claims along with other remarks. Applicant’s amendments regarding drawing objections have overcome the objection. Claims 1,2,4,5, 7-9, 11, 12, 14-16, and 18-20 are still rejected by prior art references, refer to the following rejection for details.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments and amendments, see pp. 11-15 of the response, filed March 27, 2026, with respect to the rejection(s) of claim(s) 1, 2, 4, 5, 7-9, 11, 12, 14-16, and 18-20 under § 102 have been fully considered and are persuasive. However, upon further consideration for the amendments, a new ground(s) of rejection is made in view of new reference, please see the rejection for details.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 4, 12, and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
Applicant has introduced amendments to the claims without indicating where the original specification supported the subject matter. After reviewing the specification, it is unclear where support for these amendments is provided in the original specification.
The MPEP provides that “[w]ith respect to newly added or amended claims, applicant should show support in the original disclosure for the new or amended claims.” MPEP § 2163(II). As such, “Applicant has not pointed out where the new (or amended) claim is supported, nor does there appear to be a written description of the claim limitation ‘second predetermined threshold’ in the application as filed.” See, e.g., Hyatt v. Dudas, 492 F.3d 1365, 1370, n.4, 83 USPQ2d 1373, 1376, n.4 (Fed. Cir. 2007).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 2, 4, 5, 7-9, 11, 12, 14-16, and 18-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over U.S. Publication No. 2014/0279592 (hereinafter “Ruebush”) in view of Non-patent literature entitled, “How do I persist a session using OAuth 2.0 after authorization through a third party service? [closed]” (hereinafter “OAuth”) and further in view of U.S. Publication No. 2023/0098246 (hereinafter “Simpson”).
Regarding claim 1, Ruebush teaches: 1. An server computing system, comprising: one or more processors connected, via a network, to one or more one or more third-party databases ([0011] A home buying processor may use the received information to retrieve additional data about the home or the property or the location of the property. The home buying processor may access one or more Multi-Listing Services (MLS) based on the information provided by the user and retrieve additional data.); and a non-transitory memory ([0066]) coupled to the one or more processors ([0011]), the non-transitory memory including a set of instructions (e.g., steps of FIGURE 3), which when executed by the one or more processors, cause the apparatus to: dynamically detecting a current geographic location of a client device (e.g., user device 106); capturing, from the one or more third-party databases based on the detection, third-party data ([0031] A notification may be an email, text message, SMS, Facebook message, Tweet, or other form of electronic communication to notify the user of his proximity to one or more properties with associated property profiles--(e.g., "You are 1/2 mile from a two-bedroom apartment for rent in the West End, recommended by Joe Smith."). The notification may include identifying information, images, and/or MLS data associated with the property profile. The notification may include the name of the user who posted the property profile. The notifications may be in real-time and/or may be in advance of the event. For example, the notification may indicate that within 5 minutes, the a user will be passing a property for sale that is recommended by Joe Smith. To provide such notification, home buying processor 104 may coordinate with GPS data on a mobile device.) comprising one or more BOPs ([0026] Home buying processor 104 also may provide the user's property profile to financial institution 101 to enable financial institution to make, for example, lending decisions related to a mortgage for the property associated with the property profile and/or other like properties.); and encrypting the captured third party data and updating the second dashboard to display of the BOPs ([0056] At block 340, method 300 may create one or more property profiles based on the received images, identifying data, location data, and MLS data. The property profile may be presented as an API and/or GUI that the user can view, edit, and save on his mobile device.) located within a predetermined threshold distance from the detected current geographic location of the authenticated client device ([0029] For example, home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles associated with other users who attended the same college. This education information may have been previously associated with a user's social networking account and/or with a payment account. So, for example, if a user attended the University of Richmond, he may be able to search for one or more property profiles associated with other users who attended the University of Richmond. The search may be performed using user interface processor 103. The search may be performed by home buying processor 104. [0030] Home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles within a certain distance of a popular restaurant, park, business, historical landmark, etc. To do so, home buying processor 104 may enable access to various information associated with the various establishments. For example, home buying processor 104 may enable access to maps, social network, and other information that may describe and locate the reference establishment and provide parameters for the search.)).
Ruebush does not specifically teach: authenticating a client device as an authenticated client device in a secure, authenticated network environment; obtaining direct access, in the secure, authenticated network environment via the second dashboard, to the one or more third-party databases by bypassing a separate authenticating process of the one or more third-party databases based on the previous client device authentication;
However, in the same field of endeavor, OAuth teaches: authenticating a client device as an authenticated client device in a secure, authenticated network environment (steps 1 and 2, p. 1/3); obtaining direct access, in the secure, authenticated network environment via the second dashboard, to the one or more third-party databases by bypassing a separate authenticating process of the one or more third-party databases based on the previous client device authentication (steps 5 and 6 p. 2/3);
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Ruebush to include the feature of authentication and persistence and a combination of Ruebush with OAuth renders the claim prima facie obvious within the described scope of the prior art and any indicated differences within the level of one of ordinary skill in the art (e.g., telecommunications engineer) according to a combination of known prior art elements with known methods to yield predictable results. MPEP 2143(I)(A) (e.g., providing third party authentication and persistence).
Although Ruebush teaches: cause the apparatus to execute a search for the one or more mortgage team members based on stored mortgage team member data ([0003] [0003] Currently, the process of buying or renting a home is largely dependent on realtors, buyer's agents, and mortgage brokers. [0020] Identifying information may include contact information for a realtor or homeowner associated with home 109. Identifying information may include additional pictures, images, and/or videos taken of home 109. [0050] Identifying information may include contact information for a realtor, homeowner, or landlord associated with the property), the combination of Ruebush and OAuth does not teach: generating and causing display of a first graphical user interface (GUI)comprising a dashboard having a bank-owned property (BOP) widget on a user interface of the authenticated client device, the BOP widget including one or more user-engageable tiles; causing generation of, responsive to engagement of a user- engageable tile, a second GUI comprising a second dashboard that facilitates the authenticated client device to conduct a BOP search of one or more third-party databases for BOP listings.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Simpson teaches: generating and causing display of a first graphical user interface (GUI)comprising a dashboard having a bank-owned property (BOP) widget on a user interface of the authenticated client device, the BOP widget including one or more user-engageable tiles ([0631] search widget); causing generation of, responsive to engagement of a user- engageable tile, a second GUI comprising a second dashboard that facilitates the authenticated client device to conduct a BOP search of one or more third-party databases for BOP listings ([0632] property search).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Ruebush and OAuth to include the feature of search widgets and property search and a combination of Ruebush and OAuth with Simpson renders the claim prima facie obvious within the described scope of the prior art and any indicated differences within the level of one of ordinary skill in the art (e.g., telecommunications engineer) according to a combination of known prior art elements with known methods to yield predictable results. MPEP 2143(I)(A) (e.g., search widgets in a GUI).
Regarding claim 2, Ruebush teaches: wherein the one or more third-party databases comprises one or more of a multiple listing service (MLS) database and a third-party property marketplace database ([0057] The property profile may include one or more pictures, images, or videos that user A recorded of the house. The property profile may include the price. The property profile may include the identifying data, location data, and/or MLS data.).
Regarding claim 4, Ruebush teaches: cause the one or more processors to perform further operations including generating and causing a visual display of a GUI comprising a mortgage team member widget on the user interface of the client device, the mortgage team member widget including a professional profile of one or more mortgage team members associated with the financial institution ([0020] Identifying information may include the type of dwelling, such as, for example, a single-family dwelling, condominium, apartment, beach house. Identifying information may include the sale price and/or rental price for home 109. Identifying information may include added features (e.g., pool, clubhouse, gated community, sun-room, attached garage). Identifying information may include contact information for a realtor or homeowner associated with home 109. Identifying information may include additional pictures, images, and/or videos taken of home 109.).
Regarding claim 5, Ruebush teaches: cause the one or more processors to perform further operations including executing a search of stored mortgage team member data to identify one or more mortgage team members located within a second predetermined threshold distance from the detected current geographic location of the client device ([0029] For example, home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles associated with other users who attended the same college. This education information may have been previously associated with a user's social networking account and/or with a payment account. So, for example, if a user attended the University of Richmond, he may be able to search for one or more property profiles associated with other users who attended the University of Richmond. The search may be performed using user interface processor 103. The search may be performed by home buying processor 104. [0030] Home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles within a certain distance of a popular restaurant, park, business, historical landmark, etc. To do so, home buying processor 104 may enable access to various information associated with the various establishments. For example, home buying processor 104 may enable access to maps, social network, and other information that may describe and locate the reference establishment and provide parameters for the search.).
Regarding claim 7, Ruebush teaches: wherein the mortgage team member data comprises one or more of calendar data, scheduling data, educational data, and professional experience data ([0029] For example, home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles associated with other users who attended the same college. This education information may have been previously associated with a user's social networking account and/or with a payment account. So, for example, if a user attended the University of Richmond, he may be able to search for one or more property profiles associated with other users who attended the University of Richmond. The search may be performed using user interface processor 103. The search may be performed by home buying processor 104. [0022] MLS data may include information previously provided by other users. MLS database 107 may be maintained by financial institution 101, social networking site 105, a third party site, or a combination of these.).
Regarding claim 8, Ruebush teaches: A computer program product comprising at least one a non-transitory memory ([0066]) coupled to the one or more processors ([0011]), the non-transitory memory including a set of instructions (e.g., steps of FIGURE 3), which when executed by the one or more processors, cause the apparatus to: dynamically detect a current geographic location of a client device (e.g., user device 106); capturing, from the one or more third-party databases based on the detection, third-party data ([0031] A notification may be an email, text message, SMS, Facebook message, Tweet, or other form of electronic communication to notify the user of his proximity to one or more properties with associated property profiles--(e.g., "You are 1/2 mile from a two-bedroom apartment for rent in the West End, recommended by Joe Smith."). The notification may include identifying information, images, and/or MLS data associated with the property profile. The notification may include the name of the user who posted the property profile. The notifications may be in real-time and/or may be in advance of the event. For example, the notification may indicate that within 5 minutes, the a user will be passing a property for sale that is recommended by Joe Smith. To provide such notification, home buying processor 104 may coordinate with GPS data on a mobile device.) comprising one or more BOPs ([0026] Home buying processor 104 also may provide the user's property profile to financial institution 101 to enable financial institution to make, for example, lending decisions related to a mortgage for the property associated with the property profile and/or other like properties.); and encrypting the captured third party data and updating the second dashboard to display of the BOPs ([0056] At block 340, method 300 may create one or more property profiles based on the received images, identifying data, location data, and MLS data. The property profile may be presented as an API and/or GUI that the user can view, edit, and save on his mobile device.) located within a predetermined threshold distance from the detected current geographic location of the authenticated client device ([0029] For example, home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles associated with other users who attended the same college. This education information may have been previously associated with a user's social networking account and/or with a payment account. So, for example, if a user attended the University of Richmond, he may be able to search for one or more property profiles associated with other users who attended the University of Richmond. The search may be performed using user interface processor 103. The search may be performed by home buying processor 104. [0030] Home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles within a certain distance of a popular restaurant, park, business, historical landmark, etc. To do so, home buying processor 104 may enable access to various information associated with the various establishments. For example, home buying processor 104 may enable access to maps, social network, and other information that may describe and locate the reference establishment and provide parameters for the search.)).
Ruebush does not specifically teach: authenticating a client device as an authenticated client device in a secure, authenticated network environment; obtaining direct access, in the secure, authenticated network environment via the second dashboard, to the one or more third-party databases by bypassing a separate authenticating process of the one or more third-party databases based on the previous client device authentication;
However, in the same field of endeavor, OAuth teaches: authenticating a client device as an authenticated client device in a secure, authenticated network environment (steps 1 and 2, p. 1/3); obtaining direct access, in the secure, authenticated network environment via the second dashboard, to the one or more third-party databases by bypassing a separate authenticating process of the one or more third-party databases based on the previous client device authentication (steps 5 and 6 p. 2/3);
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Ruebush to include the feature of authentication and persistence and a combination of Ruebush with OAuth renders the claim prima facie obvious within the described scope of the prior art and any indicated differences within the level of one of ordinary skill in the art (e.g., telecommunications engineer) according to a combination of known prior art elements with known methods to yield predictable results. MPEP 2143(I)(A) (e.g., providing third party authentication and persistence).
Although Ruebush teaches: cause the apparatus to execute a search for the one or more mortgage team members based on stored mortgage team member data ([0003] [0003] Currently, the process of buying or renting a home is largely dependent on realtors, buyer's agents, and mortgage brokers. [0020] Identifying information may include contact information for a realtor or homeowner associated with home 109. Identifying information may include additional pictures, images, and/or videos taken of home 109. [0050] Identifying information may include contact information for a realtor, homeowner, or landlord associated with the property), the combination of Ruebush and OAuth does not teach: generating and causing display of a first graphical user interface (GUI)comprising a dashboard having a bank-owned property (BOP) widget on a user interface of the authenticated client device, the BOP widget including one or more user-engageable tiles; causing generation of, responsive to engagement of a user- engageable tile, a second GUI comprising a second dashboard that facilitates the authenticated client device to conduct a BOP search of one or more third-party databases for BOP listings.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Simpson teaches: generating and causing display of a first graphical user interface (GUI)comprising a dashboard having a bank-owned property (BOP) widget on a user interface of the authenticated client device, the BOP widget including one or more user-engageable tiles ([0631] search widget); causing generation of, responsive to engagement of a user- engageable tile, a second GUI comprising a second dashboard that facilitates the authenticated client device to conduct a BOP search of one or more third-party databases for BOP listings ([0632] property search).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Ruebush and OAuth to include the feature of search widgets and property search and a combination of Ruebush and OAuth with Simpson renders the claim prima facie obvious within the described scope of the prior art and any indicated differences within the level of one of ordinary skill in the art (e.g., telecommunications engineer) according to a combination of known prior art elements with known methods to yield predictable results. MPEP 2143(I)(A) (e.g., search widgets in a GUI).
Regarding claim 9, Ruebush teaches: wherein the one or more third-party databases comprises one or more of a multiple listing service (MLS) database and a third-party property marketplace database ([0057] The property profile may include one or more pictures, images, or videos that user A recorded of the house. The property profile may include the price. The property profile may include the identifying data, location data, and/or MLS data.).
Regarding claim 11, Ruebush teaches: cause the one or more processors to perform further operations including generating and causing a visual display of a GUI comprising a mortgage team member widget on the user interface of the client device, the mortgage team member widget including a professional profile of one or more mortgage team members associated with the financial institution ([0020] Identifying information may include the type of dwelling, such as, for example, a single-family dwelling, condominium, apartment, beach house. Identifying information may include the sale price and/or rental price for home 109. Identifying information may include added features (e.g., pool, clubhouse, gated community, sun-room, attached garage). Identifying information may include contact information for a realtor or homeowner associated with home 109. Identifying information may include additional pictures, images, and/or videos taken of home 109.).
Regarding claim 12, Ruebush teaches: cause the one or more processors to perform further operations including executing a search of stored mortgage team member data to identify one or more mortgage team members located within a second predetermined threshold distance from the detected current geographic location of the client device ([0029] For example, home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles associated with other users who attended the same college. This education information may have been previously associated with a user's social networking account and/or with a payment account. So, for example, if a user attended the University of Richmond, he may be able to search for one or more property profiles associated with other users who attended the University of Richmond. The search may be performed using user interface processor 103. The search may be performed by home buying processor 104. [0030] Home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles within a certain distance of a popular restaurant, park, business, historical landmark, etc. To do so, home buying processor 104 may enable access to various information associated with the various establishments. For example, home buying processor 104 may enable access to maps, social network, and other information that may describe and locate the reference establishment and provide parameters for the search.).
Regarding claim 14, Ruebush teaches: wherein the mortgage team member data comprises one or more of calendar data, scheduling data, educational data, and professional experience data ([0029] For example, home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles associated with other users who attended the same college. This education information may have been previously associated with a user's social networking account and/or with a payment account. So, for example, if a user attended the University of Richmond, he may be able to search for one or more property profiles associated with other users who attended the University of Richmond. The search may be performed using user interface processor 103. The search may be performed by home buying processor 104. [0022] MLS data may include information previously provided by other users. MLS database 107 may be maintained by financial institution 101, social networking site 105, a third party site, or a combination of these.).
Regarding claim 15, Ruebush teaches: A computer-implemented method, comprising: dynamically detecting a current geographic location of a client device (e.g., user device 106); capturing, from the one or more third-party databases based on the detection, third-party data ([0031] A notification may be an email, text message, SMS, Facebook message, Tweet, or other form of electronic communication to notify the user of his proximity to one or more properties with associated property profiles--(e.g., "You are 1/2 mile from a two-bedroom apartment for rent in the West End, recommended by Joe Smith."). The notification may include identifying information, images, and/or MLS data associated with the property profile. The notification may include the name of the user who posted the property profile. The notifications may be in real-time and/or may be in advance of the event. For example, the notification may indicate that within 5 minutes, the a user will be passing a property for sale that is recommended by Joe Smith. To provide such notification, home buying processor 104 may coordinate with GPS data on a mobile device.) comprising one or more BOPs ([0026] Home buying processor 104 also may provide the user's property profile to financial institution 101 to enable financial institution to make, for example, lending decisions related to a mortgage for the property associated with the property profile and/or other like properties.); and encrypting the captured third party data and updating the second dashboard to display of the BOPs ([0056] At block 340, method 300 may create one or more property profiles based on the received images, identifying data, location data, and MLS data. The property profile may be presented as an API and/or GUI that the user can view, edit, and save on his mobile device.) located within a predetermined threshold distance from the detected current geographic location of the authenticated client device ([0029] For example, home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles associated with other users who attended the same college. This education information may have been previously associated with a user's social networking account and/or with a payment account. So, for example, if a user attended the University of Richmond, he may be able to search for one or more property profiles associated with other users who attended the University of Richmond. The search may be performed using user interface processor 103. The search may be performed by home buying processor 104. [0030] Home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles within a certain distance of a popular restaurant, park, business, historical landmark, etc. To do so, home buying processor 104 may enable access to various information associated with the various establishments. For example, home buying processor 104 may enable access to maps, social network, and other information that may describe and locate the reference establishment and provide parameters for the search.)).
Ruebush does not specifically teach: authenticating a client device as an authenticated client device in a secure, authenticated network environment; obtaining direct access, in the secure, authenticated network environment via the second dashboard, to the one or more third-party databases by bypassing a separate authenticating process of the one or more third-party databases based on the previous client device authentication;
However, in the same field of endeavor, OAuth teaches: authenticating a client device as an authenticated client device in a secure, authenticated network environment (steps 1 and 2, p. 1/3); obtaining direct access, in the secure, authenticated network environment via the second dashboard, to the one or more third-party databases by bypassing a separate authenticating process of the one or more third-party databases based on the previous client device authentication (steps 5 and 6 p. 2/3);
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Ruebush to include the feature of authentication and persistence and a combination of Ruebush with OAuth renders the claim prima facie obvious within the described scope of the prior art and any indicated differences within the level of one of ordinary skill in the art (e.g., telecommunications engineer) according to a combination of known prior art elements with known methods to yield predictable results. MPEP 2143(I)(A) (e.g., providing third party authentication and persistence).
Although Ruebush teaches: cause the apparatus to execute a search for the one or more mortgage team members based on stored mortgage team member data ([0003] [0003] Currently, the process of buying or renting a home is largely dependent on realtors, buyer's agents, and mortgage brokers. [0020] Identifying information may include contact information for a realtor or homeowner associated with home 109. Identifying information may include additional pictures, images, and/or videos taken of home 109. [0050] Identifying information may include contact information for a realtor, homeowner, or landlord associated with the property), the combination of Ruebush and OAuth does not teach: generating and causing display of a first graphical user interface (GUI)comprising a dashboard having a bank-owned property (BOP) widget on a user interface of the authenticated client device, the BOP widget including one or more user-engageable tiles; causing generation of, responsive to engagement of a user- engageable tile, a second GUI comprising a second dashboard that facilitates the authenticated client device to conduct a BOP search of one or more third-party databases for BOP listings.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Simpson teaches: generating and causing display of a first graphical user interface (GUI)comprising a dashboard having a bank-owned property (BOP) widget on a user interface of the authenticated client device, the BOP widget including one or more user-engageable tiles ([0631] search widget); causing generation of, responsive to engagement of a user- engageable tile, a second GUI comprising a second dashboard that facilitates the authenticated client device to conduct a BOP search of one or more third-party databases for BOP listings ([0632] property search).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the combination of Ruebush and OAuth to include the feature of search widgets and property search and a combination of Ruebush and OAuth with Simpson renders the claim prima facie obvious within the described scope of the prior art and any indicated differences within the level of one of ordinary skill in the art (e.g., telecommunications engineer) according to a combination of known prior art elements with known methods to yield predictable results. MPEP 2143(I)(A) (e.g., search widgets in a GUI).
Regarding claim 16, Ruebush teaches: wherein the one or more third-party databases comprises one or more of a multiple listing service (MLS) database and a third-party property marketplace database ([0057] The property profile may include one or more pictures, images, or videos that user A recorded of the house. The property profile may include the price. The property profile may include the identifying data, location data, and/or MLS data.).
Regarding claim 18, Ruebush teaches: generating and causing a visual display of a GUI comprising a mortgage team member widget on the user interface of the client device, the mortgage team member widget including a professional profile of one or more mortgage team members associated with the financial institution ([0020] Identifying information may include the type of dwelling, such as, for example, a single-family dwelling, condominium, apartment, beach house. Identifying information may include the sale price and/or rental price for home 109. Identifying information may include added features (e.g., pool, clubhouse, gated community, sun-room, attached garage). Identifying information may include contact information for a realtor or homeowner associated with home 109. Identifying information may include additional pictures, images, and/or videos taken of home 109.).
Regarding claim 19, Ruebush teaches: cause the one or more processors to perform further operations including executing a search of stored mortgage team member data to identify one or more mortgage team members located within a second predetermined threshold distance from the detected current geographic location of the client device ([0029] For example, home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles associated with other users who attended the same college. This education information may have been previously associated with a user's social networking account and/or with a payment account. So, for example, if a user attended the University of Richmond, he may be able to search for one or more property profiles associated with other users who attended the University of Richmond. The search may be performed using user interface processor 103. The search may be performed by home buying processor 104. [0030] Home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles within a certain distance of a popular restaurant, park, business, historical landmark, etc. To do so, home buying processor 104 may enable access to various information associated with the various establishments. For example, home buying processor 104 may enable access to maps, social network, and other information that may describe and locate the reference establishment and provide parameters for the search.).
Regarding claim 20, Ruebush teaches: wherein the mortgage team member data comprises one or more of calendar data, scheduling data, educational data, and professional experience data ([0029] For example, home buying processor 104 may be configured to allow a user to search for property profiles associated with other users who attended the same college. This education information may have been previously associated with a user's social networking account and/or with a payment account. So, for example, if a user attended the University of Richmond, he may be able to search for one or more property profiles associated with other users who attended the University of Richmond. The search may be performed using user interface processor 103. The search may be performed by home buying processor 104. [0022] MLS data may include information previously provided by other users. MLS database 107 may be maintained by financial institution 101, social networking site 105, a third party site, or a combination of these.).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
U.S. Publication No. 2011/0145159 (Wilson) related to methods and systems for real estate agent tracking and expertise data generation.
U.S. Publication No. 2011/0275441 (Wilson) portable real estate social game and information sharing system.
U.S. Patent No. 11,392,998 (Kwak) related to system and method for collecting and managing property information.
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/JAB/ Examiner, Art Unit 2643
/JINSONG HU/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2643