DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restrictions
Applicants’ election, without traverse, of Group I, claims 1, 3-5, 7, 10, 12, 17, 33, 44, 49, 50, 54, 62, 67, and 73, drawn to a method of improving hearing, in the response filed 07/29/2026, has been received and entered. Applicants further elected a species of a first AAV vector comprising a polynucleotide sequence comprising the sequence of nucleotides 235 to 4004 of SEQ ID NO: 66 and the second AAV vector comprising a polynucleotide sequence comprising the sequence of nucleotides 229 to 4438 of SEQ ID NO: 67. Claims 1, 3-5, 7, 10, 12, 17, 33, 44, 49, 50, 54, 62, 67, 73, 78, 84, and 90-91 remain pending. Claims 1, 3-5, 7, 10, 12, 17, 33, 44, 49, 50, 54, 62, 67, and 73 have been examined on the merits. Claims 78, 84, and 90-91 are withdrawn from consideration as they are drawn to nonelected inventions.
Priority
Acknowledgement is made of Applicants’ claim for benefit of US Provisional applications 63/549,204 (02/02/2024), 63/618,348 (01/07/2024), 63/545,804 (filed 10/26/2023), and 63/485,656 (filed 02/17/2023).
Claim Objections
Claims 7 and 10 are objected to because of the following informalities: Claims 7 and 10 use the abbreviation “AP” without defining the full term. The full term should precede the first appearance of an abbreviation. Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 3-5, 7, 10, 12, 17, 33, 44, 49, 50, 54, 62, 67, and 73 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Burns et al (WO2021087296A1), cited in the IDS filed 08/09/2024, as evidenced by Raghu et al (J Neurosci Methods, 2020) and in view of Iwasa et al (Human Genetics, 2021).
Burns et al discloses a dual vector system comprising: a first adeno-associated virus (AAV) vector comprising a Myo15 promoter operably linked to a first coding polynucleotide that encodes an N-terminal portion of an Otoferlin (OTOF) isoform 5 protein, a splice donor signal sequence positioned 3' of the first coding polynucleotide, and a first recombinogenic region positioned 3' of the splice donor signal sequence; and a second AAV vector comprising a second recombinogenic region, a splice acceptor signal sequence positioned 3' of the second recombinogenic region, a second coding polynucleotide that encodes a C- terminal portion of the OTOF isoform 5 protein positioned 3' of the splice acceptor signal sequence, and a poly(A) sequence positioned 3' of the second coding polynucleotide; wherein the first coding polynucleotide and the second coding polynucleotide that encode the OTOF isoform 5 protein do not overlap, and wherein neither the first nor second AAV vector encodes the full- length OTOF isoform 5 protein (See claim 1). The first vector further comprises a first inverted terminal repeat (ITR) sequence 5' of the promoter and a second ITR sequence 3' of the recombinogenic region, and the second vector comprises a first ITR sequence 5' of the recombinogenic region and a second ITR sequence 3' of the poly(A) sequence (See claim 22). The first AAV vector and the second AAV vector comprise an AAV1 capsid (See pg. 124, ln 6 and claim 2). The Myo15 promoter comprises a first region having at least 85% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 7 or a functional portion or derivative thereof comprising the sequence of SEQ ID NO: 9 and/or SEQ ID NO: 10 operably linked to a second region having at least 85% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 8 or a functional portion or derivative thereof comprising the sequence of SEQ ID NO: 14 and/or SEQ ID NO: 15 (See claim 3). Alternatively, the Myo15 promoter comprises or consists of the sequence of SEQ ID NO: 21 (See claim 4). The first recombinogenic region and/or the second recombinogenic region is an AP gene fragment wherein the AP gene fragment comprises or consists of the sequence of SEQ ID NO: 51 (See claims 5 and 7). The OTOF isoform 5 protein consists of the sequence of SEQ ID NO: 1 (See claim 10). The first coding polynucleotide encodes amino acids 1-802 of SEQ ID NO: 1 and the second coding polynucleotide encodes amino acids 803-1997 of SEQ ID NO: 1 (See claim 13). The first AAV vector comprises a polynucleotide sequence comprising the sequence of nucleotides 235 to 4004 of SEQ ID NO: 66 and the second AAV vector comprises a polynucleotide sequence comprising the sequence of nucleotides 229 to 4438 of SEQ ID NO: 67 (See claims 28-29).
The dual vector system can be used to treat a subject having sensorineural hearing loss (See claim 35 and pg. 20 lns 7-13). The dual vector system increases OTOF expression in a cell and improves hearing as assessed by tests such as audiometry and (auditory brainstem response (ABR) (See pg. 9 lns 1-5). The subject being treated with the dual vector system can comprise a human (See pg. 16, lns 17-19 and pg. 20, lns 7-13). Burns et al teaches Patients carrying homozygous or compound heterozygous mutations of OTOF cause sensorineural hearing loss and a non-syndromic form of deafness known as autosomal recessive deafness-9 (DFNB9) (See pg. 21 lns 1-11). Burns exemplifies a method of treating Homozygous OTOF-Q828X mice (See Examples 3 and 4, pg. 130 ln, 18 – pg. 131, ln 31). Homozygous OTOF-Q828X mice do not produce an ABR (See Fig. 1 and pg. 17, lns 20-33). The AAV vectors may be administered to the subject at a dose of about 1 x 109 vector genomes (VG)/ml to about 1 x 1016 VG/ml in a volume of 1 µL to 200 µL (See pg. 126, lns 15-30). The dual vector system is administered by injection through the round window membrane or canalostomy (See pg. 8, lns 24-26). More specifically, administration can comprise an injection or catheter insertion through the round window membrane, into the perilymph or endolymph (See pg. 125 (lns 11-15). If the compositions are administered by direct delivery to the inner ear, a second fenestration or vent hole may be added elsewhere in the inner ear (See pg. 125, lns 18-20). In exemplary embodiments the ears were vented at the lateral semicircular canals to allow an outflow of perilymph during viral delivery (See pg. 132, lns 30-31). In exemplary embodiments treating non-human primates, the 5’ vector is administered at 3.18 x 1013 VG/mL and the 3’ vector is administered at 3.42 x 1013 VG/mL (See Example 5, pg. 131, lns 33-37).
Regarding claim 1: Burns et al discloses a dual vector system comprising:
a first adeno-associated virus (AAV) vector comprising a first ITR sequence 5' of the promoter, a Myo15 promoter operably linked to a first coding polynucleotide that encodes an N-terminal portion of an Otoferlin (OTOF) isoform 5 protein, a splice donor signal sequence positioned 3' of the first coding polynucleotide, and a first recombinogenic region positioned 3' of the splice donor signal sequence, and a second ITR sequence 3' of the recombinogenic region; and
a second AAV vector comprising a first ITR sequence 5' of the recombinogenic region, a second recombinogenic region, a splice acceptor signal sequence positioned 3' of the second recombinogenic region, a second coding polynucleotide that encodes a C- terminal portion of the OTOF isoform 5 protein positioned 3' of the splice acceptor signal sequence, and a poly(A) sequence positioned 3' of the second coding polynucleotide, and a second ITR sequence 3' of the poly(A) sequence;
wherein the first coding polynucleotide and the second coding polynucleotide that encode the OTOF isoform 5 protein do not overlap, and wherein neither the first nor second AAV vector encodes the full- length OTOF isoform 5 protein. Thus, Burns et al discloses the dual vector system used in the method of claim 1.
Burns et al further discloses the dual vector system can be used to treat a subject, including a human, having sensorineural hearing loss by increasing OTOF expression in a cell to improve hearing. Burns et al teaches patients carrying homozygous mutations of OTOF (reads on biallelic OTOF mutations) cause sensorineural hearing loss. Burns exemplifies a method of treating Homozygous OTOF-Q828X mice. The OTOF-Q828X homozygous mice do not produce an ABR. The specification of the instant application teaches profound sensorineural hearing loss is the absence of an ABR neural signal in response to a click stimulus at or below 85 decibels (See pg. 11, lns 1-4). Thus, the homozygous OTOF-Q828X mice treated in the exemplary method of Burns et al, who show know ABR response at any decibel (equipment limits of approximately 100 dB See Fig. 1), have profound sensorineural hearing loss.
Burns et al does not exemplify treating a human subject having biallelic OTOF mutations and profound sensorineural hearing loss.
Iwasa et al analyzed clinical data from patients with biallelic OTOF mutations and found the majority of patients with biallelic OTOF mutations, including homozygous mutations, had profound sensorineural hearing loss (See abstract and table 1).
Given that Burns et al discloses a dual vector system for treating hearing loss by increasing OTOF expression which can be used to treat human subjects with homozygous OTOF mutations and Iwasa et al teaches most patients with homozygous mutations have profound sensorineural hearing loss, it would have been prima facie obvious to use the dual vector system of Burns et al to treat a human subject having biallelic OTOF mutations and profound sensorineural hearing loss. One would have been motivated to use the dual vector system of Burns et al to treat human patients with biallelic OTOF mutations and profound sensorineural hearing loss because Burns et al teaches homozygous (reads on biallelic) OTOF mutations cause sensorineural hearing loss and the OTOF dual vector system increases OTOF expression to improve hearing. Additionally, Burns et al teaches the dual vector system can be used to improve hearing in non-human models of profound sensorineural hearing loss harboring homozygous OTOF mutations. There is a reasonable expectation of success because Burns et al teaches the dual promoter system increases OTOF expression and improves hearing.
The treatment method of Burns et al comprises administering a dose of about 1 x 109 vector genomes VG/ml to about 1 x 1016 VG/ml in a volume of 1 µL to 200 µL by injection through the round window membrane or canalostomy. Raghu et al teaches intracochlear injections include injections through the turns of the cochlea (cochleostomy), through the round window membrane by perforation of the tympanic bulla (bullostomy), and through the vestibular canals (canalostomy) (See Raghu et al, Introduction, second paragraph). Thus, The method of Burns et al comprises administering the dual vector system to the inner ear by intracochlear injection.
Furthermore, the method of Burns et al comprises administering 1 x 109 vector genomes VG/ml to about 1 x 1016 VG/ml in a volume of 1 µL to 200 µL which overlaps with the claimed range of 1 x 1013 VG/mL to 1x 1014 VG/mL in a volume of 200-250 µL. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists (See MPEP 2144.05(I) and In re Wertheim, 541 F.2d 257, 191 USPQ 90 (CCPA 1976)).
Additionally, in exemplary embodiments treating non-human primates, Burns et al administers the 5’ vector is at 3.18 x 1013 VG/mL and the 3’ vector at 3.42 x 1013 VG/mL which reads on a ratio of 1:1.07 (reads on about 3:1 to about 1:3). Given that Burns teaches a ratio of approximately 1:1 can be used to treat primates, it would have been prima facie obvious to use the 1:1.07 ratio disclosed in exemplary embodiments to treat human patients. One would have been motivated to use the ratio used in exemplary embodiments to treat human patients because Burns et al teaches a ratio of 1:1.07 for treating primates. There is a reasonable expectation of success because Burns et al teaches the ratio of 1:1.07 for treating primates.
Regarding claim 3: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, Burns et al discloses the first AAV vector and the second AAV vector comprise an AAV1 capsid.
Regarding claim 4: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, Burns et al discloses the Myo15 promoter comprises a first region having at least 85% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 7 or a functional portion or derivative thereof comprising the sequence of SEQ ID NO: 9 and/or SEQ ID NO: 10 operably linked to a second region having at least 85% sequence identity to SEQ ID NO: 8 or a functional portion or derivative thereof comprising the sequence of SEQ ID NO: 14 and/or SEQ ID NO: 15. SEQ ID NO: 7, SEQ ID NO: 9, SEQ ID NO: 10, SEQ ID NO: 8, SEQ ID NO: 14, and SEQ ID NO:15 of Burns et al are 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 7, SEQ ID NO: 9, SEQ ID NO: 10, SEQ ID NO: 8, SEQ ID NO: 14, and SEQ ID NO:15 of the instant application respectively. See Sequence Alignments at end of office action.
Regarding claim 5: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, Burns et al discloses the Myo15 promoter comprises or consists of the sequence of SEQ ID NO: 21. SEQ ID NO: 21 of Burns et al is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 21 of the instant application. See Sequence Alignments at end of office action.
Regarding claim 7: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, Burns et al discloses the first recombinogenic region and the second recombinogenic region is an AP gene fragment.
Regarding claim 10: Following the discussion of claims 1 and 7 above, Burns et al discloses wherein the AP gene fragment comprises or consists of the sequence of SEQ ID NO: 51. SEQ ID NO: 51 of Burns et al is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 51 of the instant application. See Sequence Alignments at end of office action.
Regarding claim 12: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, Burns et al discloses the OTOF isoform 5 protein consists of the sequence of SEQ ID NO: 1. SEQ ID NO: 1 of Burns et al is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 1 of the instant application. See Sequence Alignments at end of office action.
Regarding claim 17: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, Burns et al discloses the first coding polynucleotide encodes amino acids 1-802 of SEQ ID NO: 1 and the second coding polynucleotide encodes amino acids 803-1997 of SEQ ID NO: 1. Given that SEQ ID NO: 1 of Burns et al is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 1 of the instant application, amino acids 1-802 and 803-1997 of SEQ ID NO: 1 of Burns et al would be 100% identical to amino acids 1-802 and 803-1997 of the instant application.
Regarding claim 33: Following the discussion of claim 2 above, Burns et al discloses the first AAV vector comprises a polynucleotide sequence comprising the sequence of nucleotides 235 to 4004 of SEQ ID NO: 66 and the second AAV vector comprises a polynucleotide sequence comprising the sequence of nucleotides 229 to 4438 of SEQ ID NO: 67. SEQ ID NO: 66 of Burns et al is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 66 of the instant application. Thus nucleotides 235-4004 of SEQ ID NO: 66 of Burns are identical to nucleotides 235-4004 of SEQ ID NO: 66 of the instant application. SEQ ID NO: 67 of Burns et al is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 67 of the instant application. Thus nucleotides 229-4438 of SEQ ID NO: 67 of Burns are identical to nucleotides 229-4438 of SEQ ID NO: 67 of the instant application. See Sequence Alignments at end of office action.
Regarding claim 44: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, Burns et al discloses a method of improving hearing in subjects with a dual vector system that increases expression of OTOF. It would have been obvious to use the dual vector system to treat a human subject with a homozygous OTOF mutation (See rejection of claim 1 above).
Burns et al does not disclose the phenotype of human subjects receiving the dual vector system.
Iwasa et al teaches OTOF gene mutations cause hereditary hearing loss and are the main cause of auditory neuropathy spectrum disorder (ANSD) (See abstract). ANSD is a specific form of hearing loss with an abnormal auditory brainstem response and the presence of otoacoustic emissions (OAEs) (See Introduction, 2nd paragraph). Iwasa et al detects OAE in several patients with homozygous OTOF mutations (See table 1). Alternatively, OAE was not detected in some patients or not measured (See table 1). Thus, a patient with homozygous OTOF mutations can have detectable OAE or OAE can be absent, which reads on the presence or absence of OAE detection has a finite number of options. Furthermore, OAE positivity means the outer hair cells (OHCs) are functional (See Introduction, 2nd paragraph).
Given that Burns et al renders obvious a method of treating a human subject with homozygous OTOF mutations and Iwasa et al teaches several patients with homozygous OTOF mutations are positive for OAE, it would have been prima facie obvious to try the treatment method of Burns et al on a patient having homozygous OTOF mutations who has detectable OAE (reads on present outer hair cell function and detectable otoacoustic emissions). There is a reasonable expectation of success because Burns et al teaches the dual vector system increases OTOF expression which could be used to treat patients with OTOF mutations. The mutation itself causes the change in OTOF expression in the patient and the levels of OTOF expressed in the patient are not dependent of the phenotypes expressed by said patients. The presence or absence of a specific phenotype does not affect the OTOF mutation found in the patients and many patients with the same mutations express different phenotypes (See Iwasa et al, Table 1). It has been held that "a person with ordinary skill has good reason to pursue the known options within his or her technical grasp. If this leads to the anticipated success, it is likely the product not of innovation but of ordinary skill and common sense." See KSR International Co. v Teleflex, Inc. 82 USPQ2d 1385 at 1390.
Regarding claim 49: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, Burns et al discloses administration can comprise an injection or catheter insertion through the round window membrane, into the perilymph.
Regarding claim 50: Following the discussion of claims 1 and 49 above, Burns et al discloses if the compositions are administered by direct delivery to the inner ear, a second fenestration or vent hole may be added elsewhere in the inner ear. In exemplary embodiments the ears were vented at the lateral semicircular canals to allow an outflow of perilymph during viral delivery. Thus, in embodiments of the method of Burns et al where an insertion is made through the round window membrane into the perilymph, it would be prima facie obvious to include a fenestration in the lateral semicircular canal to allow an outflow perilymph during viral delivery. One would be motivated to make a fenestration in the lateral semicircular canal in order to allow outflow of perilymph during viral delivery. There is a reasonable expectation of success because Burns et al teaches a second fenestration or vent hole should be included elsewhere in the inner ear an adding the fenestration to the lateral semicircular canal allows an outflow of perilymph during drug delivery.
Regarding claim 54: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, Burns discloses exemplary embodiments treating non-human primates, where administration of the 5’ vector is at 3.18 x 1013 VG/mL and administration of the 3’ vector at 3.42 x 1013 VG/mL which reads on a ratio of 1:1.07 (reads on about 1:1). Given that Burns teaches a ratio of approximately 1:1 can be used to treat primates, it would have been prima facie obvious to use the 1:1.07 ratio disclosed in exemplary embodiments to treat human patients. One would have been motivated to use the ratio used in exemplary embodiments to treat human patients because Burns et al teaches a ratio of 1:1.07 for treating primates. There is a reasonable expectation of success because Burns et al teaches the ratio of 1:1.07 for treating primates.
Regarding claims 62 and 67: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, Burns et al discloses a method of improving hearing by administering a dual vector system to a subject. The method of Burns et al comprises administering 1 x 109 vector genomes VG/ml to about 1 x 1016 VG/ml in a volume of 1 µL to 200 µL which overlaps with the claimed range of 1 x 1013 VG/mL to 5 x 1013 VG/mL in a volume of 200-250 µL and 5 x 1013 VG/mL to 1 x 1014 VG/mL in a volume of 200-250 µL. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists (See MPEP 2144.05(I) and In re Wertheim, 541 F.2d 257, 191 USPQ 90 (CCPA 1976)).
Regarding claim 73: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, the dual vector system increases OTOF expression in a cell and improves hearing as assessed by auditory brainstem response which reads on the method improves the subject’s auditory brainstem response.
Double Patenting
Claims 1, 3, 33, 49, 54, 62, 67, and 73 rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-4 of U.S. Patent No. US12589168B2 as evidenced by Neuhaus, (AddGene Blog, 2023), by Raghu et al (J Neurosci Methods, 2020), and in view of Iwasa et al (Human Genetics, 2021).
The teachings of Raghu et al and Iwasa et al are set forth above.
Regarding claims 1, 54, 62, 67, and 73: Claim 1 of US12589168B2 discloses a dual vector system comprising:
a first adeno-associated virus (AAV) vector comprising a Myo15 promoter operably linked to a first coding polynucleotide that encodes an N-terminal portion of an Otoferlin (OTOF) isoform 5 protein, a splice donor signal sequence positioned 3' of the first coding polynucleotide, and a first recombinogenic region positioned 3' of the splice donor signal sequence; and
a second AAV vector comprising a second recombinogenic region, a splice acceptor signal sequence positioned 3' of the second recombinogenic region, a second coding polynucleotide that encodes a C-terminal portion of the OTOF isoform 5 protein positioned 3' of the splice acceptor signal sequence, and a poly(A) sequence positioned 3' of the second coding polynucleotide,
wherein the first coding polynucleotide and the second coding polynucleotide that encode the OTOF isoform 5 protein do not overlap, wherein neither the first nor second AAV vector encodes the full-length OTOF isoform 5 protein, and wherein the first AAV vector comprises a polynucleotide sequence comprising the sequence of nucleotides 235 to 4004 of SEQ ID NO: 66 and the second AAV vector comprises a polynucleotide sequence comprising the sequence of nucleotides 229 to 4438 of SEQ ID NO: 67.
While US12589168B2 does not state the first AAV and second AAV comprise first and second ITR sites, Neuhaus teaches AAVs contain ITRs that serve as the origin of replication, packaging, and vector persistence (See first and second paragraphs). ITRs flank the gene cases in the DNA genome of AAV in the native virus (See Fig. 1 and third paragraph). Neuhaus further teaches ITRs can be replaced or mutated in order to modify expression (See Sec. ITR modifications). Thus, AAVs contain 5’ and 3’ ITRs which are required for AAVs to function. While the AAVs can be modified or mutated, 5’ and 3’ ITRs are necessarily present in an AAV. Therefore, the first and second AAVs of US12589168B2 necessarily comprise a first and second ITR. US12589168B2 therefore discloses the AAV required by the method of claim 1 of the instant application.
US12589168B2 does not claim a method of using the dual vector system for improving hearing in a human subject having biallelic OTOF mutations and profound sensorineural hearing loss comprising steps of administering to an inner ear of the subject an amount of 1 x 1013 VG/mL to 1 x 1014 vg/mL in a volume of 100-250 µL by intracochlear injection, wherein the first AAV vector and the second AAV vector are administered at a ratio of about 3:1 to about 1:3. However, in the specification at Col. 8, lns 46-51, US12589168B2 teaches the dual vector system can be used in a method of increasing OTOF expression in a subject in need thereof by administering to the subject a therapeutically effective amount of a dual vector system. Col. 9, lns 22-30 of the specification further teach the dual vector system increases OTOF expression and improves hearing. Thus, US12589168B2 teaches the dual vector system can be administered to a subject in order to improve hearing as measured by auditory brainstem response (ABR) (reads on improves ABR and claim 73). The treatment method of US12589168B2 comprises administering about 1 x 109 vector genomes (VG)/mL to about 1 x 1016 VG/mL in a volume of 1 µL to 200 µL (See Col. 134, lns 34-62). In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists (See MPEP 2144.05(I) and In re Wertheim, 541 F.2d 257, 191 USPQ 90 (CCPA 1976)). In exemplary embodiments the 5’ AAV is administered at 3.18 x 1013 VG/mL and the 3’ AAV is administered at 3.42 x 1013 VG/mL which is administering at a ratio of 1:1.07 (reads on between about 3:1 to about 1:3 and about 1:1) (See Col. 140, lns 5-10).
US12589168B2 teaches the treatment method comprises administering the dual vector system via injection through the round window membrane or canalostomy (See Col. 133, lns 28-135). Raghu et al teaches intracochlear injections include injections through the turns of the cochlea (cochleostomy), through the round window membrane by perforation of the tympanic bulla (bullostomy), and through the vestibular canals (canalostomy) (See Raghu et al, Introduction, second paragraph). Thus, The method of US12589168B2 comprises administering the dual vector system to the inner ear by intracochlear injection.
The subject treated by the method disclosed in the specification of US12589168B2 can be a human (See Col. 16, lns 32-33). Furthermore, US12589168B2 discloses patients carrying homozygous (reads on biallelic) OTOF mutations develop hearing loss (See Col 21, lns 15-30).
Iwasa et al teaches the majority of patients with biallelic OTOF mutations, including homozygous mutations, have profound sensorineural hearing loss (See abstract and table 1).
Given that US12589168B2 teaches a method of improving hearing by administering a dual vector system which increases OTOF expression and further teaches humans with homozygous OTOF mutations develop hearing loss, and Iwasa et al teaches the majority of patients with homozygous OTOF mutations have profound sensorineural hearing loss, it would have been prima facie obvious to use the disclosed dual vector system to treat any human subject having homozygous OTOF mutations, including those with profound sensorineural hearing loss, by administering the claimed dual vector system because US12589168B2 teaches the dual vector system improves hearing by increasing OTOF expression.
It has been held that a claim to a method of using a composition is not patentably distinct from an earlier claim to the identical composition in a patent disclosing the identical use. See Pfizer, 518 F.3d at 1363; Geneva, 349 F.3d at 1385-86, and Sun Pharmaceutical Industries v. Eli Lilly and Co., 611 F. 3d 1381, 1387 (CAFC 2010). See MPEP 804(II)(B)(1). Therefore, US12589168B2, claim 1 renders obvious the use of the claimed dual vector system for improving hearing loss.
Regarding claim 3: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, claim 2 of US12589168B2 discloses the first and second AAV vectors comprise an AAV1 capsid.
Regarding claim 33: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, claim 1 of US12589168B2 discloses the first AAV vector comprises a polynucleotide sequence comprising the sequence of nucleotides 235 to 4004 of SEQ ID NO: 66 and the second AAV vector comprises a polynucleotide sequence comprising the sequence of nucleotides 229 to 4438 of SEQ ID NO: 67. SEQ ID NO: 66 of US12589168B2 is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 66 of the instant application. Thus nucleotides 235-4004 of SEQ ID NO: 66 of US12589168B2 are identical to nucleotides 235-4004 of SEQ ID NO: 66 of the instant application. SEQ ID NO: 67 of US12589168B2 is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 67 of the instant application. Thus nucleotides 229-4438 of SEQ ID NO: 67 of US12589168B2 are identical to nucleotides 229-4438 of SEQ ID NO: 67 of the instant application. See Sequence Alignments at end of office action.
Regarding claim 49: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, the specification of US12589168B2 discloses administration can comprise an injection or catheter insertion through the round window membrane, into the perilymph at Col. 133 lns 28-35).
Claims 1, 3, 33, 54, 62, and 67 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-20 of copending Application No. 19/564,648 in view of Burns et al (WO2021087296A1) and Iwasa et al (Human Genetics, 2021).
The teachings of Burns et al and Iwasa et al are set forth above.
Regarding claim 1, 54, 62, and 67: Claim 1 of Application No. 19/564,648 discloses a method of treating a subject having or at risk of developing sensorineural hearing loss or auditory neuropathy, the method comprising administering to the subject a dual vector system, wherein the dual vector system comprises:
(i) a first adeno-associated virus (AAV) vector comprising a Myo15 promoter operably linked to a first coding polynucleotide that encodes an N-terminal portion of an Otoferlin (OTOF) isoform 5 protein, a splice donor signal sequence positioned 3' of the first coding polynucleotide, and a first recombinogenic region positioned 3' of the splice donor signal sequence; and
(ii) a second AAV vector comprising a second recombinogenic region, a splice acceptor signal
sequence positioned 3' of the second recombinogenic region, a second coding polynucleotide that encodes a C-terminal portion of the OTOF isoform 5 protein positioned 3' of the splice acceptor signal sequence, and a poly(A) sequence positioned 3' of the second coding polynucleotide,
wherein the first coding polynucleotide and the second coding polynucleotide that encode the OTOF isoform 5 protein do not overlap, wherein neither the first nor second AAV vector encodes the full-length OTOF isoform 5 protein… Claim 3 of Application No. 19/564,648 further discloses the first AAV vector comprises a first inverted terminal repeat (ITR) sequence 5' of the promoter and a second ITR sequence 3' of the recombinogenic region; and the second AAV vector comprises a first ITR sequence 5' of the recombinogenic region and a second ITR sequence 3' of the poly(A) sequence. Thus, Application No. 19/564,648 discloses a treatment method comprising administering the dual vector system claimed in the instant application.
Claim 13 discloses the method improves hearing thus, Application No. 19/564,648 discloses a method of improving hearing.
Claim 8 of Application No. 19/564,648 teaches the dual vector system is administered by injection through the round window membrane, injection into a semicircular canal, canalostomy, insertion of a catheter through the round window membrane, transtympanic injection, or intratympanic injection. Raghu et al teaches intracochlear injections include injections through the turns of the cochlea (cochleostomy), through the round window membrane by perforation of the tympanic bulla (bullostomy), and through the vestibular canals (canalostomy) (See Raghu et al, Introduction, second paragraph). Thus, The method of Application No. 19/564,648 comprises administering the dual vector system to the inner ear by intracochlear injection.
Claim 12 of Application No. 19/564,648 discloses the subject being treated is a human, claim 5 discloses the subject being treated has a mutation in OTOF.
Application No. 19/564,648 does not disclose the subject being treated has biallelic OTOF mutations and profound sensorineural hearing loss.
Burns et al uses the same dual vector system used in Application No. 19/564,648 and the instant application in a method of improving hearing (See claim 1, claim 35, pg. 9 lns 1-5, and pg. 20 lns 7-13). Burns et al further teaches patients carrying homozygous mutations of OTOF (reads on biallelic OTOF mutations) cause sensorineural hearing loss (See pg. 21 lns 1-11). Burns exemplifies a method of treating Homozygous OTOF-Q828X mice (See Examples 3 and 4, pg. 130 ln, 18 – pg. 131, ln 31). The OTOF-Q828X homozygous mice do not produce an ABR (See Fig. 1 and pg. 17, lns 20-33). The specification of the instant application teaches profound sensorineural hearing loss is the absence of an ABR neural signal in response to a click stimulus at or below 85 decibels (See pg. 11, lns 1-4). Thus, the homozygous OTOF-Q828X mice treated in the exemplary method of Burns et al, who show know ABR response at any decibel (equipment limits of approximately 100 dB See Fig. 1), have profound sensorineural hearing loss.
Iwasa et al analyzed clinical data from patients with biallelic OTOF mutations and found the majority of patients with biallelic OTOF mutations, including homozygous mutations, had profound sensorineural hearing loss (See abstract and table 1).
Given that Burns et al discloses a dual vector system for treating hearing loss by increasing OTOF expression which can be used to treat human subjects with homozygous OTOF mutations and Iwasa et al teaches most patients with homozygous mutations have profound sensorineural hearing loss, it would have been prima facie obvious to use the dual vector system of Burns et al to treat a human subject having biallelic OTOF mutations and profound sensorineural hearing loss. One would have been motivated to use the dual vector system of Burns et al to treat human patients with biallelic OTOF mutations and profound sensorineural hearing loss because Burns et al teaches homozygous (reads on biallelic) OTOF mutations cause sensorineural hearing loss and the OTOF dual vector system increases OTOF expression to improve hearing. Additionally, Burns et al teaches the dual vector system can be used to improve hearing in non-human models of profound sensorineural hearing loss harboring homozygous OTOF mutations. There is a reasonable expectation of success because Burns et al teaches the dual promoter system increases OTOF expression and improves hearing.
Additionally, Application No. 19/564648 does not disclose administering 1 x 1013 VG/mL to 1x 1014 VG/mL in a volume of 200-250 µL, wherein the ratio of first AAV to second AAV administered is about 3:1 to about 1:3.
Burns et al uses the same dual vector system used in Application No. 19/564,648 and the instant application in a method of improving hearing. The method of Burns et al comprises administering 1 x 109 vector genomes VG/ml to about 1 x 1016 VG/ml in a volume of 1 µL to 200 µL which overlaps with the claimed range of 1 x 1013 VG/mL to 1x 1014 VG/mL in a volume of 200-250 µL (See pg. 126, lns 15-30). In exemplary embodiments the 5’ AAV is administered at 3.18 x 1013 VG/mL and the 3’ AAV is administered at 3.42 x 1013 VG/mL which is administering at a ratio of 1:1.07 (reads on between about 3:1 to about 1:3 and about 1:1) (See Example 5, pg. 131, lns 33-37). Given, that Burns et al teaches the same dual vector system as Application No. 19/564,648 and uses the duel vector system for the same purpose, it would have been prima facie obvious to administer the dual vector system of Application No. 19/564,648 at a concentration of 1 x 109 vector genomes VG/ml to about 1 x 1016 VG/ml in a volume of 1 µL to 200 µL at a ratio of approximately 1:1. In the case where the claimed ranges "overlap or lie inside ranges disclosed by the prior art" a prima facie case of obviousness exists (See MPEP 2144.05(I) and In re Wertheim, 541 F.2d 257, 191 USPQ 90 (CCPA 1976)).
Regarding claim 3: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, claim 2 of Application No. 19/564,648 discloses the first AAV vector and the second AAV vector comprise an AAV1 capsid.
Regarding claim 33: Following the discussion of claim 1 above, claim 1 of Application No. 19/546,648 further discloses the first AAV vector comprises a polynucleotide sequence comprising the sequence of nucleotides 235 to 4004 of SEQ ID NO: 66 and the second AAV vector comprises a polynucleotide sequence comprising the sequence of nucleotides 229 to 4438 of SEQ ID NO: 67. SEQ ID NO: 66 of Application No. 19/564,648 is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 66 of the instant application. Thus nucleotides 235-4004 of SEQ ID NO: 66 of Application No. 19/564,648 are identical to nucleotides 235-4004 of SEQ ID NO: 66 of the instant application. SEQ ID NO: 67 of Application No. 19/564,648 is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 67 of the instant application. Thus nucleotides 229-4438 of SEQ ID NO: 67 of Application No. 19/564,648 are identical to nucleotides 229-4438 of SEQ ID NO: 67 of the instant application. See Sequence Alignments at end of office action.
This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection.
Conclusion
/MARISOL ANN O'NEILL/Examiner, Art Unit 1633
/ALLISON M FOX/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1633
Sequence Alignments
QY (SEQ ID NO: 7) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 7 of WO2021087296A1)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 454; Length 454;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 454; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CTGCAGCTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CTGCAGCTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTG 60
Qy 61 TGCTTTCCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 TGCTTTCCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGC 120
Qy 121 GGTCAATGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GGTCAATGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCA 180
Qy 181 ACAAACAGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 ACAAACAGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTT 240
Qy 241 AAGCTTCTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGAGCTGAACC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 AAGCTTCTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGAGCTGAACC 300
Qy 301 TTAGCCTTGCCTTCCTGGGTACCCTTCTGAGCCTCACTGTCTTCTGTGAGATGGGCAAAG 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 TTAGCCTTGCCTTCCTGGGTACCCTTCTGAGCCTCACTGTCTTCTGTGAGATGGGCAAAG 360
Qy 361 TGCGGGTGTGACTCCTTGGCAACGGTGTTACACCAGGGCAGGTAAAGTTGTAGTTATTTG 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 TGCGGGTGTGACTCCTTGGCAACGGTGTTACACCAGGGCAGGTAAAGTTGTAGTTATTTG 420
Qy 421 TGGGGTACACCAGGACTGTTAAAGGTGTAACTAT 454
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 TGGGGTACACCAGGACTGTTAAAGGTGTAACTAT 454
QY (SEQ ID NO: 9) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 9 of WO2021087296A1)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 76; DB 1; Length 76;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 76; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCCATGTCAGCTGCTTGTGCTTTCCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATA 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCCATGTCAGCTGCTTGTGCTTTCCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATA 60
Qy 61 TACATTGGGCCCCAGG 76
||||||||||||||||
Db 61 TACATTGGGCCCCAGG 76
QY (SEQ ID NO: 10) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 10 of WO2021087296A1)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 95; DB 1; Length 95;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 95; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 AGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCAACAAACAGCATG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 AGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCAACAAACAGCATG 60
Qy 61 CAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGG 95
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 CAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGG 95
QY (SEQ ID NO: 8) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 8 of WO2021087296A1)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 1157; DB 1; Length 1157;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 1157; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 GGTCTCACCCAGCATTTTCACTTCTAATAAGTTCAAATGTGATACGGCACCTTTCTAAAA 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 GGTCTCACCCAGCATTTTCACTTCTAATAAGTTCAAATGTGATACGGCACCTTTCTAAAA 60
Qy 61 ATTAGTTTTCAGGGAAATAGGGTTCAAAACTGGTAGTGGTAGGGTCCATTCTCACGACCC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 ATTAGTTTTCAGGGAAATAGGGTTCAAAACTGGTAGTGGTAGGGTCCATTCTCACGACCC 120
Qy 121 CCAGGCCTGCTAACCCTGACCAAGCTACCTATTACTTACCCTCCTCTTTCTCCTCCTCCT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 CCAGGCCTGCTAACCCTGACCAAGCTACCTATTACTTACCCTCCTCTTTCTCCTCCTCCT 180
Qy 181 CTTTCTCCTTCTCCTGCTTCCCCTCTTCCTTCTCCCTCCCTTCCTCTCCCTCCTCCCCCT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 CTTTCTCCTTCTCCTGCTTCCCCTCTTCCTTCTCCCTCCCTTCCTCTCCCTCCTCCCCCT 240
Qy 241 CCTTGGCTGTGATCAGATCCAGAGCCTGAATGAGCCTCCTGACCCCACACCCCCACTAGC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 CCTTGGCTGTGATCAGATCCAGAGCCTGAATGAGCCTCCTGACCCCACACCCCCACTAGC 300
Qy 301 ATGGGCCTGCAAGTGCCCAGAAGTCCCTCCTGCCTCCTAAACTGCCCAGCCGATCCATTA 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 ATGGGCCTGCAAGTGCCCAGAAGTCCCTCCTGCCTCCTAAACTGCCCAGCCGATCCATTA 360
Qy 361 GCTCTTCCTTCTTCCCAGTGAAAGAAGCAGGCACAGCCTGTCCCTCCCGTTCTACAGAAA 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 GCTCTTCCTTCTTCCCAGTGAAAGAAGCAGGCACAGCCTGTCCCTCCCGTTCTACAGAAA 420
Qy 421 GGAAGCTACAGCACAGGGAGGGCCAAAGGCCTTCCTGGGACTAGACAGTTGATCAACAGC 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 GGAAGCTACAGCACAGGGAGGGCCAAAGGCCTTCCTGGGACTAGACAGTTGATCAACAGC 480
Qy 481 AGGACTGGAGAGCTGGGCTCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTG 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 AGGACTGGAGAGCTGGGCTCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTG 540
Qy 541 CAGAGACATTCAGCCTGCCAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTA 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 CAGAGACATTCAGCCTGCCAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTA 600
Qy 601 TTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTGGCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTT 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 TTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTGGCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTT 660
Qy 661 CTCACTTCTAGTTTCCCCTCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTT 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 CTCACTTCTAGTTTCCCCTCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTT 720
Qy 721 CAGGGACCTGACTCCACTTTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTG 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 CAGGGACCTGACTCCACTTTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTG 780
Qy 781 TGGGGATTAATGTCCTGCTCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCA 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 TGGGGATTAATGTCCTGCTCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCA 840
Qy 841 GAGACAGCAAGTTGTTGCCATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCT 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 GAGACAGCAAGTTGTTGCCATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCT 900
Qy 901 CCCAGTCTACCCTCACTAGAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGA 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CCCAGTCTACCCTCACTAGAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGA 960
Qy 961 AACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAGAGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 AACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAGAGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAG 1020
Qy 1021 TCCCAGCGGCTCAGACACTGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAG 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 TCCCAGCGGCTCAGACACTGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAG 1080
Qy 1081 CTGGTCTCCAAGCAGTGTCTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATC 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 CTGGTCTCCAAGCAGTGTCTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATC 1140
Qy 1141 AGGCACAGAGGGCCACC 1157
|||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 AGGCACAGAGGGCCACC 1157
QY (SEQ ID NO: 14) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 14 of WO2021087296A1)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 82; DB 1; Length 82;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 82; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 TGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTGGCCAGCTCC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 TGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTGGCCAGCTCC 60
Qy 61 TGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTG 82
||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 TGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTG 82
QY (SEQ ID NO: 15) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 15 of WO2021087296A1)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 106; DB 1; Length 106;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 106; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCCTCACTAGAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCT 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCCTCACTAGAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCT 60
Qy 61 CAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAGAGAATGAATTATGGATCCT 106
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 CAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAGAGAATGAATTATGGATCCT 106
QY (SEQ ID NO: 21) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 21 of WO2021087296A1)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 965; DB 1; Length 965;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 965; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CTGCAGCTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CTGCAGCTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTG 60
Qy 61 TGCTTTCCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGC 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 TGCTTTCCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGC 120
Qy 121 GGTCAATGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCA 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 GGTCAATGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCA 180
Qy 181 ACAAACAGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 ACAAACAGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTT 240
Qy 241 AAGCTTCTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGACTGGAGAG 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 AAGCTTCTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGACTGGAGAG 300
Qy 301 CTGGGCTCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTGCAGAGACATTCA 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 CTGGGCTCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTGCAGAGACATTCA 360
Qy 361 GCCTGCCAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTG 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 GCCTGCCAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTG 420
Qy 421 GAGTTGGCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTTCTCACTTCTAGT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 GAGTTGGCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTTCTCACTTCTAGT 480
Qy 481 TTCCCCTCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTTCAGGGACCTGAC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 TTCCCCTCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTTCAGGGACCTGAC 540
Qy 541 TCCACTTTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTGTGGGGATTAATG 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TCCACTTTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTGTGGGGATTAATG 600
Qy 601 TCCTGCTCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCAGAGACAGCAAGT 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 TCCTGCTCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCAGAGACAGCAAGT 660
Qy 661 TGTTGCCATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 TGTTGCCATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCC 720
Qy 721 TCACTAGAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTG 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 TCACTAGAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTG 780
Qy 781 GTCTAGAGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAGTCCCAGCGGCTC 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 GTCTAGAGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAGTCCCAGCGGCTC 840
Qy 841 AGACACTGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAGCTGGTCTCCAAG 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 AGACACTGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAGCTGGTCTCCAAG 900
Qy 901 CAGTGTCTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATCAGGCACAGAGGG 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CAGTGTCTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATCAGGCACAGAGGG 960
Qy 961 CCACC 965
|||||
Db 961 CCACC 965
QY (SEQ ID NO: 51) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 51 of WO2021087296A1)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 287; DB 1; Length 287;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 287; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCCCGGGTGCGCGGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGG 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCCCGGGTGCGCGGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGG 60
Qy 61 CTCCAGGCAGGCGGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTG 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 CTCCAGGCAGGCGGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTG 120
Qy 121 AACCAGGTGCGCCTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTC 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 AACCAGGTGCGCCTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTC 180
Qy 181 TTCGTCCAGGGGCACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGT 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 TTCGTCCAGGGGCACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGT 240
Qy 241 AACATCCGGCCGGGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTC 287
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 AACATCCGGCCGGGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTC 287
QY (SEQ ID NO: 1) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 1 of WO2021087296A1)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 10532; DB 1; Length 1997;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 1997; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 MALLIHLKTVSELRGRGDRIAKVTFRGQSFYSRVLENCEDVADFDETFRWPVASSIDRNE 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 MALLIHLKTVSELRGRGDRIAKVTFRGQSFYSRVLENCEDVADFDETFRWPVASSIDRNE 60
Qy 61 MLEIQVFNYSKVFSNKLIGTFRMVLQKVVEESHVEVTDTLIDDNNAIIKTSLCVEVRYQA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 MLEIQVFNYSKVFSNKLIGTFRMVLQKVVEESHVEVTDTLIDDNNAIIKTSLCVEVRYQA 120
Qy 121 TDGTVGSWDDGDFLGDESLQEEEKDSQETDGLLPGSRPSSRPPGEKSFRRAGRSVFSAMK 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 TDGTVGSWDDGDFLGDESLQEEEKDSQETDGLLPGSRPSSRPPGEKSFRRAGRSVFSAMK 180
Qy 181 LGKNRSHKEEPQRPDEPAVLEMEDLDHLAIRLGDGLDPDSVSLASVTALTTNVSNKRSKP 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 LGKNRSHKEEPQRPDEPAVLEMEDLDHLAIRLGDGLDPDSVSLASVTALTTNVSNKRSKP 240
Qy 241 DIKMEPSAGRPMDYQVSITVIEARQLVGLNMDPVVCVEVGDDKKYTSMKESTNCPYYNEY 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 DIKMEPSAGRPMDYQVSITVIEARQLVGLNMDPVVCVEVGDDKKYTSMKESTNCPYYNEY 300
Qy 301 FVFDFHVSPDVMFDKIIKISVIHSKNLLRSGTLVGSFKMDVGTVYSQPEHQFHHKWAILS 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 FVFDFHVSPDVMFDKIIKISVIHSKNLLRSGTLVGSFKMDVGTVYSQPEHQFHHKWAILS 360
Qy 361 DPDDISSGLKGYVKCDVAVVGKGDNIKTPHKANETDEDDIEGNLLLPEGVPPERQWARFY 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 DPDDISSGLKGYVKCDVAVVGKGDNIKTPHKANETDEDDIEGNLLLPEGVPPERQWARFY 420
Qy 421 VKIYRAEGLPRMNTSLMANVKKAFIGENKDLVDPYVQVFFAGQKGKTSVQKSSYEPLWNE 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 VKIYRAEGLPRMNTSLMANVKKAFIGENKDLVDPYVQVFFAGQKGKTSVQKSSYEPLWNE 480
Qy 481 QVVFTDLFPPLCKRMKVQIRDSDKVNDVAIGTHFIDLRKISNDGDKGFLPTLGPAWVNMY 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 QVVFTDLFPPLCKRMKVQIRDSDKVNDVAIGTHFIDLRKISNDGDKGFLPTLGPAWVNMY 540
Qy 541 GSTRNYTLLDEHQDLNEGLGEGVSFRARLLLGLAVEIVDTSNPELTSSTEVQVEQATPIS 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 GSTRNYTLLDEHQDLNEGLGEGVSFRARLLLGLAVEIVDTSNPELTSSTEVQVEQATPIS 600
Qy 601 ESCAGKMEEFFLFGAFLEASMIDRRNGDKPITFEVTIGNYGNEVDGLSRPQRPRPRKEPG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 ESCAGKMEEFFLFGAFLEASMIDRRNGDKPITFEVTIGNYGNEVDGLSRPQRPRPRKEPG 660
Qy 661 DEEEVDLIQNASDDEAGDAGDLASVSSTPPMRPQVTDRNYFHLPYLERKPCIYIKSWWPD 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 DEEEVDLIQNASDDEAGDAGDLASVSSTPPMRPQVTDRNYFHLPYLERKPCIYIKSWWPD 720
Qy 721 QRRRLYNANIMDHIADKLEEGLNDIQEMIKTEKSYPERRLRGVLEELSCGCCRFLSLADK 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 QRRRLYNANIMDHIADKLEEGLNDIQEMIKTEKSYPERRLRGVLEELSCGCCRFLSLADK 780
Qy 781 DQGHSSRTRLDRERLKSCMRELENMGQQARMLRAQVKRHTVRDKLRLCQNFLQKLRFLAD 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 DQGHSSRTRLDRERLKSCMRELENMGQQARMLRAQVKRHTVRDKLRLCQNFLQKLRFLAD 840
Qy 841 EPQHSIPDIFIWMMSNNKRVAYARVPSKDLLFSIVEEETGKDCAKVKTLFLKLPGKRGFG 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 EPQHSIPDIFIWMMSNNKRVAYARVPSKDLLFSIVEEETGKDCAKVKTLFLKLPGKRGFG 900
Qy 901 SAGWTVQAKVELYLWLGLSKQRKEFLCGLPCGFQEVKAAQGLGLHAFPPVSLVYTKKQAF 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 SAGWTVQAKVELYLWLGLSKQRKEFLCGLPCGFQEVKAAQGLGLHAFPPVSLVYTKKQAF 960
Qy 961 QLRAHMYQARSLFAADSSGLSDPFARVFFINQSQCTEVLNETLCPTWDQMLVFDNLELYG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 QLRAHMYQARSLFAADSSGLSDPFARVFFINQSQCTEVLNETLCPTWDQMLVFDNLELYG 1020
Qy 1021 EAHELRDDPPIIVIEIYDQDSMGKADFMGRTFAKPLVKMADEAYCPPRFPPQLEYYQIYR 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 EAHELRDDPPIIVIEIYDQDSMGKADFMGRTFAKPLVKMADEAYCPPRFPPQLEYYQIYR 1080
Qy 1081 GNATAGDLLAAFELLQIGPAGKADLPPINGPVDVDRGPIMPVPMGIRPVLSKYRVEVLFW 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 GNATAGDLLAAFELLQIGPAGKADLPPINGPVDVDRGPIMPVPMGIRPVLSKYRVEVLFW 1140
Qy 1141 GLRDLKRVNLAQVDRPRVDIECAGKGVQSSLIHNYKKNPNFNTLVKWFEVDLPENELLHP 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 GLRDLKRVNLAQVDRPRVDIECAGKGVQSSLIHNYKKNPNFNTLVKWFEVDLPENELLHP 1200
Qy 1201 PLNIRVVDCRAFGRYTLVGSHAVSSLRRFIYRPPDRSAPSWNTTVRLLRRCRVLCNGGSS 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 PLNIRVVDCRAFGRYTLVGSHAVSSLRRFIYRPPDRSAPSWNTTVRLLRRCRVLCNGGSS 1260
Qy 1261 SHSTGEVVVTMEPEVPIKKLETMVKLDATSEAVVKVDVAEEEKEKKKKKKGTAEEPEEEE 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 SHSTGEVVVTMEPEVPIKKLETMVKLDATSEAVVKVDVAEEEKEKKKKKKGTAEEPEEEE 1320
Qy 1321 PDESMLDWWSKYFASIDTMKEQLRQQEPSGIDLEEKEEVDNTEGLKGSMKGKEKARAAKE 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 PDESMLDWWSKYFASIDTMKEQLRQQEPSGIDLEEKEEVDNTEGLKGSMKGKEKARAAKE 1380
Qy 1381 EKKKKTQSSGSGQGSEAPEKKKPKIDELKVYPKELESEFDNFEDWLHTFNLLRGKTGDDE 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 EKKKKTQSSGSGQGSEAPEKKKPKIDELKVYPKELESEFDNFEDWLHTFNLLRGKTGDDE 1440
Qy 1441 DGSTEEERIVGRFKGSLCVYKVPLPEDVSREAGYDSTYGMFQGIPSNDPINVLVRVYVVR 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 DGSTEEERIVGRFKGSLCVYKVPLPEDVSREAGYDSTYGMFQGIPSNDPINVLVRVYVVR 1500
Qy 1501 ATDLHPADINGKADPYIAIRLGKTDIRDKENYISKQLNPVFGKSFDIEASFPMESMLTVA 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 ATDLHPADINGKADPYIAIRLGKTDIRDKENYISKQLNPVFGKSFDIEASFPMESMLTVA 1560
Qy 1561 VYDWDLVGTDDLIGETKIDLENRFYSKHRATCGIAQTYSTHGYNIWRDPMKPSQILTRLC 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 VYDWDLVGTDDLIGETKIDLENRFYSKHRATCGIAQTYSTHGYNIWRDPMKPSQILTRLC 1620
Qy 1621 KDGKVDGPHFGPPGRVKVANRVFTGPSEIEDENGQRKPTDEHVALLALRHWEDIPRAGCR 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 KDGKVDGPHFGPPGRVKVANRVFTGPSEIEDENGQRKPTDEHVALLALRHWEDIPRAGCR 1680
Qy 1681 LVPEHVETRPLLNPDKPGIEQGRLELWVDMFPMDMPAPGTPLDISPRKPKKYELRVIIWN 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 LVPEHVETRPLLNPDKPGIEQGRLELWVDMFPMDMPAPGTPLDISPRKPKKYELRVIIWN 1740
Qy 1741 TDEVVLEDDDFFTGEKSSDIFVRGWLKGQQEDKQDTDVHYHSLTGEGNFNWRYLFPFDYL 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 TDEVVLEDDDFFTGEKSSDIFVRGWLKGQQEDKQDTDVHYHSLTGEGNFNWRYLFPFDYL 1800
Qy 1801 AAEEKIVISKKESMFSWDETEYKIPARLTLQIWDADHFSADDFLGAIELDLNRFPRGAKT 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 AAEEKIVISKKESMFSWDETEYKIPARLTLQIWDADHFSADDFLGAIELDLNRFPRGAKT 1860
Qy 1861 AKQCTMEMATGEVDVPLVSIFKQKRVKGWWPLLARNENDEFELTGKVEAELHLLTAEEAE 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 AKQCTMEMATGEVDVPLVSIFKQKRVKGWWPLLARNENDEFELTGKVEAELHLLTAEEAE 1920
Qy 1921 KNPVGLARNEPDPLEKPNRPDTAFVWFLNPLKSIKYLICTRYKWLIIKIVLALLGLLMLG 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 KNPVGLARNEPDPLEKPNRPDTAFVWFLNPLKSIKYLICTRYKWLIIKIVLALLGLLMLG 1980
Qy 1981 LFLYSLPGYMVKKLLGA 1997
|||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 LFLYSLPGYMVKKLLGA 1997
QY (SEQ ID NO: 66) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 66 of WO2021087296A1)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 6986; DB 1; Length 6986;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 6986; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCTTAATTAGGCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCTTAATTAGGCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTC 60
Qy 61 GGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 GGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCA 120
Qy 121 ACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 ACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGT 180
Qy 181 AGCCATGCTCTAGGAAGATCGGAATTCGCCCTTAAGCTAGCGGCGCGCCCAATTCTGCAG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 AGCCATGCTCTAGGAAGATCGGAATTCGCCCTTAAGCTAGCGGCGCGCCCAATTCTGCAG 240
Qy 241 CTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTGTGCTTT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 CTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTGTGCTTT 300
Qy 301 CCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGCGGTCAA 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 CCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGCGGTCAA 360
Qy 361 TGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCAACAAAC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 TGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCAACAAAC 420
Qy 421 AGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTTAAGCTT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 AGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTTAAGCTT 480
Qy 481 CTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGACTGGAGAGCTGGGC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 CTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGACTGGAGAGCTGGGC 540
Qy 541 TCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTGCAGAGACATTCAGCCTGC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTGCAGAGACATTCAGCCTGC 600
Qy 601 CAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 CAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTG 660
Qy 661 GCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTTCTCACTTCTAGTTTCCCC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 GCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTTCTCACTTCTAGTTTCCCC 720
Qy 721 TCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTTCAGGGACCTGACTCCACT 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 TCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTTCAGGGACCTGACTCCACT 780
Qy 781 TTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTGTGGGGATTAATGTCCTGC 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 TTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTGTGGGGATTAATGTCCTGC 840
Qy 841 TCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCAGAGACAGCAAGTTGTTGC 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 TCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCAGAGACAGCAAGTTGTTGC 900
Qy 901 CATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCCTCACTA 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCCTCACTA 960
Qy 961 GAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 GAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAG 1020
Qy 1021 AGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAGTCCCAGCGGCTCAGACAC 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 AGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAGTCCCAGCGGCTCAGACAC 1080
Qy 1081 TGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAGCTGGTCTCCAAGCAGTGT 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 TGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAGCTGGTCTCCAAGCAGTGT 1140
Qy 1141 CTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATCAGGCACAGAGGGCCACCA 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 CTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATCAGGCACAGAGGGCCACCA 1200
Qy 1201 AGAATTCTAGCGGCCGCCACCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTG 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 AGAATTCTAGCGGCCGCCACCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTG 1260
Qy 1261 CGGGGCAGGGGCGACCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGG 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 CGGGGCAGGGGCGACCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGG 1320
Qy 1321 GTCCTGGAGAACTGTGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCC 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 GTCCTGGAGAACTGTGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCC 1380
Qy 1381 AGCAGCATCGACAGAAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTC 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 AGCAGCATCGACAGAAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTC 1440
Qy 1441 AGCAACAAGCTCATCGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCAT 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 AGCAACAAGCTCATCGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCAT 1500
Qy 1501 GTGGAGGTGACTGACACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGC 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 GTGGAGGTGACTGACACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGC 1560
Qy 1561 GTGGAGGTCCGGTATCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTC 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 GTGGAGGTCCGGTATCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTC 1620
Qy 1621 CTGGGAGATGAGTCTCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTC 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 CTGGGAGATGAGTCTCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTC 1680
Qy 1681 CCAGGCTCCCGGCCCAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGG 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 CCAGGCTCCCGGCCCAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGG 1740
Qy 1741 AGCGTGTTCTCCGCCATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGA 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 AGCGTGTTCTCCGCCATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGA 1800
Qy 1801 CCAGATGAACCGGCGGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGA 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 CCAGATGAACCGGCGGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGA 1860
Qy 1861 GATGGACTGGATCCCGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTC 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 GATGGACTGGATCCCGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTC 1920
Qy 1921 TCCAACAAGCGATCTAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGAT 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 TCCAACAAGCGATCTAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGAT 1980
Qy 1981 TACCAGGTCAGCATCACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCT 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 TACCAGGTCAGCATCACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCT 2040
Qy 2041 GTGGTGTGCGTGGAGGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAAC 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2041 GTGGTGTGCGTGGAGGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAAC 2100
Qy 2101 TGCCCCTATTACAACGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTT 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2101 TGCCCCTATTACAACGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTT 2160
Qy 2161 GACAAGATCATCAAGATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTG 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2161 GACAAGATCATCAAGATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTG 2220
Qy 2221 GTGGGCTCCTTCAAAATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCAT 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2221 GTGGGCTCCTTCAAAATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCAT 2280
Qy 2281 CACAAGTGGGCCATCCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTG 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2281 CACAAGTGGGCCATCCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTG 2340
Qy 2341 AAGTGTGACGTTGCCGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAAT 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2341 AAGTGTGACGTTGCCGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAAT 2400
Qy 2401 GAGACCGACGAAGATGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAA 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2401 GAGACCGACGAAGATGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAA 2460
Qy 2461 CGCCAGTGGGCCCGGTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAAC 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2461 CGCCAGTGGGCCCGGTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAAC 2520
Qy 2521 ACAAGCCTCATGGCCAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGAC 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2521 ACAAGCCTCATGGCCAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGAC 2580
Qy 2581 CCCTACGTGCAAGTCTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGC 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2581 CCCTACGTGCAAGTCTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGC 2640
Qy 2641 TATGAGCCCCTGTGGAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAA 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2641 TATGAGCCCCTGTGGAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAA 2700
Qy 2701 CGCATGAAGGTGCAGATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCAC 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2701 CGCATGAAGGTGCAGATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCAC 2760
Qy 2761 TTCATTGACCTGCGCAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGC 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2761 TTCATTGACCTGCGCAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGC 2820
Qy 2821 CCAGCCTGGGTGAACATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAG 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2821 CCAGCCTGGGTGAACATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAG 2880
Qy 2881 GACCTGAACGAGGGCCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTG 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2881 GACCTGAACGAGGGCCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTG 2940
Qy 2941 GCTGTGGAGATCGTAGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTG 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 GCTGTGGAGATCGTAGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTG 3000
Qy 3001 GAGCAGGCCACGCCCATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTT 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3001 GAGCAGGCCACGCCCATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTT 3060
Qy 3061 GGAGCCTTCCTGGAGGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTT 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3061 GGAGCCTTCCTGGAGGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTT 3120
Qy 3121 GAGGTCACCATAGGCAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCT 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3121 GAGGTCACCATAGGCAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCT 3180
Qy 3181 CGGCCCCGGAAGGAGCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGAT 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3181 CGGCCCCGGAAGGAGCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGAT 3240
Qy 3241 GACGAGGCCGGTGATGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCC 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3241 GACGAGGCCGGTGATGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCC 3300
Qy 3301 CAGGTCACCGACAGGAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTAC 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3301 CAGGTCACCGACAGGAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTAC 3360
Qy 3361 ATCAAGAGCTGGTGGCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCAC 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3361 ATCAAGAGCTGGTGGCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCAC 3420
Qy 3421 ATTGCCGACAAGCTGGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAG 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 ATTGCCGACAAGCTGGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAG 3480
Qy 3481 TCCTACCCTGAGCGTCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGC 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 TCCTACCCTGAGCGTCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGC 3540
Qy 3541 TTCCTCTCCCTCGCTGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAG 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3541 TTCCTCTCCCTCGCTGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAG 3600
Qy 3601 CGCCTCAAGTCCTGCATGAGGGAGCTGGTAAGTATCAAGGTTACAAGACAGGTTTAAGGA 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3601 CGCCTCAAGTCCTGCATGAGGGAGCTGGTAAGTATCAAGGTTACAAGACAGGTTTAAGGA 3660
Qy 3661 GACCAATAGAAACTGGGCTTGTCGAGACAGAGAAGACTCTTGCGTTTCTGAGCTAGCCCC 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3661 GACCAATAGAAACTGGGCTTGTCGAGACAGAGAAGACTCTTGCGTTTCTGAGCTAGCCCC 3720
Qy 3721 CGGGTGCGCGGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGGCTC 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3721 CGGGTGCGCGGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGGCTC 3780
Qy 3781 CAGGCAGGCGGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTGAAC 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3781 CAGGCAGGCGGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTGAAC 3840
Qy 3841 CAGGTGCGCCTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTCTTC 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3841 CAGGTGCGCCTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTCTTC 3900
Qy 3901 GTCCAGGGGCACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGTAAC 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3901 GTCCAGGGGCACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGTAAC 3960
Qy 3961 ATCCGGCCGGGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTCGTCGACCTCGAGTTAA 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3961 ATCCGGCCGGGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTCGTCGACCTCGAGTTAA 4020
Qy 4021 GGGCGAATTCCCGATAAGGATCTTCCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGG 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4021 GGGCGAATTCCCGATAAGGATCTTCCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGG 4080
Qy 4081 GTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGC 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4081 GTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGC 4140
Qy 4141 TCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGC 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4141 TCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGC 4200
Qy 4201 GGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCCTTAATTAACCTAATTCACTGGCCGTCGTTTT 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4201 GGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCCTTAATTAACCTAATTCACTGGCCGTCGTTTT 4260
Qy 4261 ACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATCC 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4261 ACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATCC 4320
Qy 4321 CCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGTT 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4321 CCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGTT 4380
Qy 4381 GCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGGACGCGCCCTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCGGCGGGTGT 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4381 GCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGGACGCGCCCTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCGGCGGGTGT 4440
Qy 4441 GGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACTTGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCTCCTTTCGC 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4441 GGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACTTGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCTCCTTTCGC 4500
Qy 4501 TTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGCCGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTAAATCGGGG 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4501 TTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGCCGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTAAATCGGGG 4560
Qy 4561 GCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTTACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAACTTGATTA 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4561 GCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTTACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAACTTGATTA 4620
Qy 4621 GGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCCCTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCTTTGACGTT 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4621 GGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCCCTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCTTTGACGTT 4680
Qy 4681 GGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTTGTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTCAACCCTAT 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4681 GGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTTGTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTCAACCCTAT 4740
Qy 4741 CTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGATTTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGGTTAAAAAA 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4741 CTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGATTTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGGTTAAAAAA 4800
Qy 4801 TGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAATTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTTACAATTTA 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4801 TGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAATTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTTACAATTTA 4860
Qy 4861 GGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAACCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCTAAATACAT 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4861 GGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAACCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCTAAATACAT 4920
Qy 4921 TCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAACCCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAATATTGAAAA 4980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4921 TCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAACCCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAATATTGAAAA 4980
Qy 4981 AGGAAGAGTATGAGCCATATTCAACGGGAAACGTCGAGGCCGCGATTAAATTCCAACATG 5040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4981 AGGAAGAGTATGAGCCATATTCAACGGGAAACGTCGAGGCCGCGATTAAATTCCAACATG 5040
Qy 5041 GATGCTGATTTATATGGGTATAAATGGGCTCGCGATAATGTCGGGCAATCAGGTGCGACA 5100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5041 GATGCTGATTTATATGGGTATAAATGGGCTCGCGATAATGTCGGGCAATCAGGTGCGACA 5100
Qy 5101 ATCTATCGCTTGTATGGGAAGCCCGATGCGCCAGAGTTGTTTCTGAAACATGGCAAAGGT 5160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5101 ATCTATCGCTTGTATGGGAAGCCCGATGCGCCAGAGTTGTTTCTGAAACATGGCAAAGGT 5160
Qy 5161 AGCGTTGCCAATGATGTTACAGATGAGATGGTCAGACTAAACTGGCTGACGGAATTTATG 5220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5161 AGCGTTGCCAATGATGTTACAGATGAGATGGTCAGACTAAACTGGCTGACGGAATTTATG 5220
Qy 5221 CCTCTTCCGACCATCAAGCATTTTATCCGTACTCCTGATGATGCATGGTTACTCACCACT 5280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5221 CCTCTTCCGACCATCAAGCATTTTATCCGTACTCCTGATGATGCATGGTTACTCACCACT 5280
Qy 5281 GCGATCCCCGGAAAAACAGCATTCCAGGTATTAGAAGAATATCCTGATTCAGGTGAAAAT 5340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5281 GCGATCCCCGGAAAAACAGCATTCCAGGTATTAGAAGAATATCCTGATTCAGGTGAAAAT 5340
Qy 5341 ATTGTTGATGCGCTGGCAGTGTTCCTGCGCCGGTTGCATTCGATTCCTGTTTGTAATTGT 5400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5341 ATTGTTGATGCGCTGGCAGTGTTCCTGCGCCGGTTGCATTCGATTCCTGTTTGTAATTGT 5400
Qy 5401 CCTTTTAACAGCGATCGCGTATTTCGTCTTGCTCAGGCGCAATCACGAATGAATAACGGT 5460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5401 CCTTTTAACAGCGATCGCGTATTTCGTCTTGCTCAGGCGCAATCACGAATGAATAACGGT 5460
Qy 5461 TTGGTTGATGCGAGTGATTTTGATGACGAGCGTAATGGCTGGCCTGTTGAACAAGTCTGG 5520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5461 TTGGTTGATGCGAGTGATTTTGATGACGAGCGTAATGGCTGGCCTGTTGAACAAGTCTGG 5520
Qy 5521 AAAGAAATGCATAAACTTTTGCCATTCTCACCGGATTCAGTCGTCACTCATGGTGATTTC 5580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5521 AAAGAAATGCATAAACTTTTGCCATTCTCACCGGATTCAGTCGTCACTCATGGTGATTTC 5580
Qy 5581 TCACTTGATAACCTTATTTTTGACGAGGGGAAATTAATAGGTTGTATTGATGTTGGACGA 5640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5581 TCACTTGATAACCTTATTTTTGACGAGGGGAAATTAATAGGTTGTATTGATGTTGGACGA 5640
Qy 5641 GTCGGAATCGCAGACCGATACCAGGATCTTGCCATCCTATGGAACTGCCTCGGTGAGTTT 5700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5641 GTCGGAATCGCAGACCGATACCAGGATCTTGCCATCCTATGGAACTGCCTCGGTGAGTTT 5700
Qy 5701 TCTCCTTCATTACAGAAACGGCTTTTTCAAAAATATGGTATTGATAATCCTGATATGAAT 5760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5701 TCTCCTTCATTACAGAAACGGCTTTTTCAAAAATATGGTATTGATAATCCTGATATGAAT 5760
Qy 5761 AAATTGCAGTTTCATTTGATGCTCGATGAGTTTTTCTAACTGTCAGACCAAGTTTACTCA 5820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5761 AAATTGCAGTTTCATTTGATGCTCGATGAGTTTTTCTAACTGTCAGACCAAGTTTACTCA 5820
Qy 5821 TATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTAAAAGGATCTAGGTGAAGATC 5880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5821 TATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTAAAAGGATCTAGGTGAAGATC 5880
Qy 5881 CTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGTTTTCGTTCCACTGAGCGTCA 5940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5881 CTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGTTTTCGTTCCACTGAGCGTCA 5940
Qy 5941 GACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTTTTTTTCTGCGCGTAATCTGC 6000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5941 GACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTTTTTTTCTGCGCGTAATCTGC 6000
Qy 6001 TGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTTGTTTGCCGGATCAAGAGCTA 6060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6001 TGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTTGTTTGCCGGATCAAGAGCTA 6060
Qy 6061 CCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGCAGATACCAAATACTGTTCTT 6120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6061 CCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGCAGATACCAAATACTGTTCTT 6120
Qy 6121 CTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTGTAGCACCGCCTACATACCTC 6180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6121 CTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTGTAGCACCGCCTACATACCTC 6180
Qy 6181 GCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCGATAAGTCGTGTCTTACCGGG 6240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6181 GCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCGATAAGTCGTGTCTTACCGGG 6240
Qy 6241 TTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGTCGGGCTGAACGGGGGGTTCG 6300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6241 TTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGTCGGGCTGAACGGGGGGTTCG 6300
Qy 6301 TGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAACTGAGATACCTACAGCGTGAG 6360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6301 TGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAACTGAGATACCTACAGCGTGAG 6360
Qy 6361 CTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGGACAGGTATCCGGTAAGCGGC 6420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6361 CTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGGACAGGTATCCGGTAAGCGGC 6420
Qy 6421 AGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGGGAAACGCCTGGTATCTTTAT 6480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6421 AGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGGGAAACGCCTGGTATCTTTAT 6480
Qy 6481 AGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGATTTTTGTGATGCTCGTCAGGG 6540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6481 AGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGATTTTTGTGATGCTCGTCAGGG 6540
Qy 6541 GGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTTTACGGTTCCTGGCCTTTTGC 6600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6541 GGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTTTACGGTTCCTGGCCTTTTGC 6600
Qy 6601 TGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTGATTCTGTGGATAACCGTATT 6660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6601 TGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTGATTCTGTGGATAACCGTATT 6660
Qy 6661 ACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAACGACCGAGCGCAGCGAGTCA 6720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6661 ACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAACGACCGAGCGCAGCGAGTCA 6720
Qy 6721 GTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGCGCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCG 6780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6721 GTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGCGCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCG 6780
Qy 6781 ATTCATTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAAC 6840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6781 ATTCATTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAAC 6840
Qy 6841 GCAATTAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCG 6900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6841 GCAATTAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCG 6900
Qy 6901 GCTCGTATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGAC 6960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6901 GCTCGTATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGAC 6960
QY (SEQ ID NO: 67) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 67 of WO2021087296A1)
Qy 6961 CATGATTACGCCAGATTTAATTAAGG 6986
||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6961 CATGATTACGCCAGATTTAATTAAGG 6986
Query Match 100.0%; Score 6986; DB 1; Length 6986;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 6986; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCTTAATTAGGCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCTTAATTAGGCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTC 60
Qy 61 GGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 GGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCA 120
Qy 121 ACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 ACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGT 180
Qy 181 AGCCATGCTCTAGGAAGATCGGAATTCGCCCTTAAGCTAGCGGCGCGCCCAATTCTGCAG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 AGCCATGCTCTAGGAAGATCGGAATTCGCCCTTAAGCTAGCGGCGCGCCCAATTCTGCAG 240
Qy 241 CTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTGTGCTTT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 CTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTGTGCTTT 300
Qy 301 CCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGCGGTCAA 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 CCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGCGGTCAA 360
Qy 361 TGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCAACAAAC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 TGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCAACAAAC 420
Qy 421 AGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTTAAGCTT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 AGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTTAAGCTT 480
Qy 481 CTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGACTGGAGAGCTGGGC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 CTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGACTGGAGAGCTGGGC 540
Qy 541 TCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTGCAGAGACATTCAGCCTGC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTGCAGAGACATTCAGCCTGC 600
Qy 601 CAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 CAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTG 660
Qy 661 GCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTTCTCACTTCTAGTTTCCCC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 GCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTTCTCACTTCTAGTTTCCCC 720
Qy 721 TCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTTCAGGGACCTGACTCCACT 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 TCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTTCAGGGACCTGACTCCACT 780
Qy 781 TTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTGTGGGGATTAATGTCCTGC 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 TTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTGTGGGGATTAATGTCCTGC 840
Qy 841 TCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCAGAGACAGCAAGTTGTTGC 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 TCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCAGAGACAGCAAGTTGTTGC 900
Qy 901 CATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCCTCACTA 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCCTCACTA 960
Qy 961 GAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 GAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAG 1020
Qy 1021 AGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAGTCCCAGCGGCTCAGACAC 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 AGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAGTCCCAGCGGCTCAGACAC 1080
Qy 1081 TGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAGCTGGTCTCCAAGCAGTGT 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 TGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAGCTGGTCTCCAAGCAGTGT 1140
Qy 1141 CTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATCAGGCACAGAGGGCCACCA 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 CTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATCAGGCACAGAGGGCCACCA 1200
Qy 1201 AGAATTCTAGCGGCCGCCACCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTG 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 AGAATTCTAGCGGCCGCCACCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTG 1260
Qy 1261 CGGGGCAGGGGCGACCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGG 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 CGGGGCAGGGGCGACCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGG 1320
Qy 1321 GTCCTGGAGAACTGTGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCC 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 GTCCTGGAGAACTGTGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCC 1380
Qy 1381 AGCAGCATCGACAGAAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTC 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 AGCAGCATCGACAGAAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTC 1440
Qy 1441 AGCAACAAGCTCATCGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCAT 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 AGCAACAAGCTCATCGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCAT 1500
Qy 1501 GTGGAGGTGACTGACACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGC 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 GTGGAGGTGACTGACACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGC 1560
Qy 1561 GTGGAGGTCCGGTATCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTC 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 GTGGAGGTCCGGTATCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTC 1620
Qy 1621 CTGGGAGATGAGTCTCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTC 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 CTGGGAGATGAGTCTCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTC 1680
Qy 1681 CCAGGCTCCCGGCCCAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGG 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 CCAGGCTCCCGGCCCAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGG 1740
Qy 1741 AGCGTGTTCTCCGCCATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGA 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 AGCGTGTTCTCCGCCATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGA 1800
Qy 1801 CCAGATGAACCGGCGGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGA 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 CCAGATGAACCGGCGGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGA 1860
Qy 1861 GATGGACTGGATCCCGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTC 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 GATGGACTGGATCCCGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTC 1920
Qy 1921 TCCAACAAGCGATCTAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGAT 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 TCCAACAAGCGATCTAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGAT 1980
Qy 1981 TACCAGGTCAGCATCACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCT 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 TACCAGGTCAGCATCACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCT 2040
Qy 2041 GTGGTGTGCGTGGAGGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAAC 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2041 GTGGTGTGCGTGGAGGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAAC 2100
Qy 2101 TGCCCCTATTACAACGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTT 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2101 TGCCCCTATTACAACGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTT 2160
Qy 2161 GACAAGATCATCAAGATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTG 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2161 GACAAGATCATCAAGATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTG 2220
Qy 2221 GTGGGCTCCTTCAAAATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCAT 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2221 GTGGGCTCCTTCAAAATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCAT 2280
Qy 2281 CACAAGTGGGCCATCCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTG 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2281 CACAAGTGGGCCATCCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTG 2340
Qy 2341 AAGTGTGACGTTGCCGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAAT 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2341 AAGTGTGACGTTGCCGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAAT 2400
Qy 2401 GAGACCGACGAAGATGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAA 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2401 GAGACCGACGAAGATGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAA 2460
Qy 2461 CGCCAGTGGGCCCGGTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAAC 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2461 CGCCAGTGGGCCCGGTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAAC 2520
Qy 2521 ACAAGCCTCATGGCCAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGAC 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2521 ACAAGCCTCATGGCCAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGAC 2580
Qy 2581 CCCTACGTGCAAGTCTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGC 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2581 CCCTACGTGCAAGTCTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGC 2640
Qy 2641 TATGAGCCCCTGTGGAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAA 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2641 TATGAGCCCCTGTGGAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAA 2700
Qy 2701 CGCATGAAGGTGCAGATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCAC 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2701 CGCATGAAGGTGCAGATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCAC 2760
Qy 2761 TTCATTGACCTGCGCAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGC 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2761 TTCATTGACCTGCGCAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGC 2820
Qy 2821 CCAGCCTGGGTGAACATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAG 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2821 CCAGCCTGGGTGAACATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAG 2880
Qy 2881 GACCTGAACGAGGGCCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTG 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2881 GACCTGAACGAGGGCCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTG 2940
Qy 2941 GCTGTGGAGATCGTAGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTG 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 GCTGTGGAGATCGTAGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTG 3000
Qy 3001 GAGCAGGCCACGCCCATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTT 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3001 GAGCAGGCCACGCCCATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTT 3060
Qy 3061 GGAGCCTTCCTGGAGGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTT 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3061 GGAGCCTTCCTGGAGGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTT 3120
Qy 3121 GAGGTCACCATAGGCAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCT 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3121 GAGGTCACCATAGGCAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCT 3180
Qy 3181 CGGCCCCGGAAGGAGCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGAT 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3181 CGGCCCCGGAAGGAGCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGAT 3240
Qy 3241 GACGAGGCCGGTGATGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCC 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3241 GACGAGGCCGGTGATGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCC 3300
Qy 3301 CAGGTCACCGACAGGAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTAC 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3301 CAGGTCACCGACAGGAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTAC 3360
Qy 3361 ATCAAGAGCTGGTGGCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCAC 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3361 ATCAAGAGCTGGTGGCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCAC 3420
Qy 3421 ATTGCCGACAAGCTGGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAG 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 ATTGCCGACAAGCTGGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAG 3480
Qy 3481 TCCTACCCTGAGCGTCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGC 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 TCCTACCCTGAGCGTCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGC 3540
Qy 3541 TTCCTCTCCCTCGCTGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAG 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3541 TTCCTCTCCCTCGCTGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAG 3600
Qy 3601 CGCCTCAAGTCCTGCATGAGGGAGCTGGTAAGTATCAAGGTTACAAGACAGGTTTAAGGA 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3601 CGCCTCAAGTCCTGCATGAGGGAGCTGGTAAGTATCAAGGTTACAAGACAGGTTTAAGGA 3660
Qy 3661 GACCAATAGAAACTGGGCTTGTCGAGACAGAGAAGACTCTTGCGTTTCTGAGCTAGCCCC 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3661 GACCAATAGAAACTGGGCTTGTCGAGACAGAGAAGACTCTTGCGTTTCTGAGCTAGCCCC 3720
Qy 3721 CGGGTGCGCGGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGGCTC 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3721 CGGGTGCGCGGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGGCTC 3780
Qy 3781 CAGGCAGGCGGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTGAAC 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3781 CAGGCAGGCGGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTGAAC 3840
Qy 3841 CAGGTGCGCCTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTCTTC 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3841 CAGGTGCGCCTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTCTTC 3900
Qy 3901 GTCCAGGGGCACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGTAAC 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3901 GTCCAGGGGCACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGTAAC 3960
Qy 3961 ATCCGGCCGGGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTCGTCGACCTCGAGTTAA 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3961 ATCCGGCCGGGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTCGTCGACCTCGAGTTAA 4020
Qy 4021 GGGCGAATTCCCGATAAGGATCTTCCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGG 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4021 GGGCGAATTCCCGATAAGGATCTTCCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGG 4080
Qy 4081 GTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGC 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4081 GTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGC 4140
Qy 4141 TCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGC 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4141 TCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGC 4200
Qy 4201 GGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCCTTAATTAACCTAATTCACTGGCCGTCGTTTT 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4201 GGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCCTTAATTAACCTAATTCACTGGCCGTCGTTTT 4260
Qy 4261 ACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATCC 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4261 ACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATCC 4320
Qy 4321 CCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGTT 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4321 CCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGTT 4380
Qy 4381 GCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGGACGCGCCCTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCGGCGGGTGT 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4381 GCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGGACGCGCCCTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCGGCGGGTGT 4440
Qy 4441 GGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACTTGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCTCCTTTCGC 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4441 GGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACTTGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCTCCTTTCGC 4500
Qy 4501 TTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGCCGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTAAATCGGGG 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4501 TTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGCCGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTAAATCGGGG 4560
Qy 4561 GCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTTACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAACTTGATTA 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4561 GCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTTACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAACTTGATTA 4620
Qy 4621 GGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCCCTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCTTTGACGTT 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4621 GGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCCCTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCTTTGACGTT 4680
Qy 4681 GGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTTGTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTCAACCCTAT 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4681 GGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTTGTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTCAACCCTAT 4740
Qy 4741 CTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGATTTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGGTTAAAAAA 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4741 CTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGATTTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGGTTAAAAAA 4800
Qy 4801 TGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAATTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTTACAATTTA 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4801 TGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAATTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTTACAATTTA 4860
Qy 4861 GGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAACCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCTAAATACAT 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4861 GGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAACCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCTAAATACAT 4920
Qy 4921 TCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAACCCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAATATTGAAAA 4980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4921 TCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAACCCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAATATTGAAAA 4980
Qy 4981 AGGAAGAGTATGAGCCATATTCAACGGGAAACGTCGAGGCCGCGATTAAATTCCAACATG 5040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4981 AGGAAGAGTATGAGCCATATTCAACGGGAAACGTCGAGGCCGCGATTAAATTCCAACATG 5040
Qy 5041 GATGCTGATTTATATGGGTATAAATGGGCTCGCGATAATGTCGGGCAATCAGGTGCGACA 5100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5041 GATGCTGATTTATATGGGTATAAATGGGCTCGCGATAATGTCGGGCAATCAGGTGCGACA 5100
Qy 5101 ATCTATCGCTTGTATGGGAAGCCCGATGCGCCAGAGTTGTTTCTGAAACATGGCAAAGGT 5160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5101 ATCTATCGCTTGTATGGGAAGCCCGATGCGCCAGAGTTGTTTCTGAAACATGGCAAAGGT 5160
Qy 5161 AGCGTTGCCAATGATGTTACAGATGAGATGGTCAGACTAAACTGGCTGACGGAATTTATG 5220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5161 AGCGTTGCCAATGATGTTACAGATGAGATGGTCAGACTAAACTGGCTGACGGAATTTATG 5220
Qy 5221 CCTCTTCCGACCATCAAGCATTTTATCCGTACTCCTGATGATGCATGGTTACTCACCACT 5280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5221 CCTCTTCCGACCATCAAGCATTTTATCCGTACTCCTGATGATGCATGGTTACTCACCACT 5280
Qy 5281 GCGATCCCCGGAAAAACAGCATTCCAGGTATTAGAAGAATATCCTGATTCAGGTGAAAAT 5340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5281 GCGATCCCCGGAAAAACAGCATTCCAGGTATTAGAAGAATATCCTGATTCAGGTGAAAAT 5340
Qy 5341 ATTGTTGATGCGCTGGCAGTGTTCCTGCGCCGGTTGCATTCGATTCCTGTTTGTAATTGT 5400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5341 ATTGTTGATGCGCTGGCAGTGTTCCTGCGCCGGTTGCATTCGATTCCTGTTTGTAATTGT 5400
Qy 5401 CCTTTTAACAGCGATCGCGTATTTCGTCTTGCTCAGGCGCAATCACGAATGAATAACGGT 5460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5401 CCTTTTAACAGCGATCGCGTATTTCGTCTTGCTCAGGCGCAATCACGAATGAATAACGGT 5460
Qy 5461 TTGGTTGATGCGAGTGATTTTGATGACGAGCGTAATGGCTGGCCTGTTGAACAAGTCTGG 5520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5461 TTGGTTGATGCGAGTGATTTTGATGACGAGCGTAATGGCTGGCCTGTTGAACAAGTCTGG 5520
Qy 5521 AAAGAAATGCATAAACTTTTGCCATTCTCACCGGATTCAGTCGTCACTCATGGTGATTTC 5580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5521 AAAGAAATGCATAAACTTTTGCCATTCTCACCGGATTCAGTCGTCACTCATGGTGATTTC 5580
Qy 5581 TCACTTGATAACCTTATTTTTGACGAGGGGAAATTAATAGGTTGTATTGATGTTGGACGA 5640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5581 TCACTTGATAACCTTATTTTTGACGAGGGGAAATTAATAGGTTGTATTGATGTTGGACGA 5640
Qy 5641 GTCGGAATCGCAGACCGATACCAGGATCTTGCCATCCTATGGAACTGCCTCGGTGAGTTT 5700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5641 GTCGGAATCGCAGACCGATACCAGGATCTTGCCATCCTATGGAACTGCCTCGGTGAGTTT 5700
Qy 5701 TCTCCTTCATTACAGAAACGGCTTTTTCAAAAATATGGTATTGATAATCCTGATATGAAT 5760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5701 TCTCCTTCATTACAGAAACGGCTTTTTCAAAAATATGGTATTGATAATCCTGATATGAAT 5760
Qy 5761 AAATTGCAGTTTCATTTGATGCTCGATGAGTTTTTCTAACTGTCAGACCAAGTTTACTCA 5820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5761 AAATTGCAGTTTCATTTGATGCTCGATGAGTTTTTCTAACTGTCAGACCAAGTTTACTCA 5820
Qy 5821 TATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTAAAAGGATCTAGGTGAAGATC 5880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5821 TATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTAAAAGGATCTAGGTGAAGATC 5880
Qy 5881 CTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGTTTTCGTTCCACTGAGCGTCA 5940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5881 CTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGTTTTCGTTCCACTGAGCGTCA 5940
Qy 5941 GACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTTTTTTTCTGCGCGTAATCTGC 6000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5941 GACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTTTTTTTCTGCGCGTAATCTGC 6000
Qy 6001 TGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTTGTTTGCCGGATCAAGAGCTA 6060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6001 TGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTTGTTTGCCGGATCAAGAGCTA 6060
Qy 6061 CCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGCAGATACCAAATACTGTTCTT 6120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6061 CCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGCAGATACCAAATACTGTTCTT 6120
Qy 6121 CTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTGTAGCACCGCCTACATACCTC 6180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6121 CTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTGTAGCACCGCCTACATACCTC 6180
Qy 6181 GCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCGATAAGTCGTGTCTTACCGGG 6240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6181 GCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCGATAAGTCGTGTCTTACCGGG 6240
Qy 6241 TTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGTCGGGCTGAACGGGGGGTTCG 6300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6241 TTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGTCGGGCTGAACGGGGGGTTCG 6300
Qy 6301 TGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAACTGAGATACCTACAGCGTGAG 6360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6301 TGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAACTGAGATACCTACAGCGTGAG 6360
Qy 6361 CTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGGACAGGTATCCGGTAAGCGGC 6420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6361 CTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGGACAGGTATCCGGTAAGCGGC 6420
Qy 6421 AGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGGGAAACGCCTGGTATCTTTAT 6480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6421 AGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGGGAAACGCCTGGTATCTTTAT 6480
Qy 6481 AGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGATTTTTGTGATGCTCGTCAGGG 6540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6481 AGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGATTTTTGTGATGCTCGTCAGGG 6540
Qy 6541 GGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTTTACGGTTCCTGGCCTTTTGC 6600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6541 GGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTTTACGGTTCCTGGCCTTTTGC 6600
Qy 6601 TGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTGATTCTGTGGATAACCGTATT 6660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6601 TGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTGATTCTGTGGATAACCGTATT 6660
Qy 6661 ACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAACGACCGAGCGCAGCGAGTCA 6720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6661 ACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAACGACCGAGCGCAGCGAGTCA 6720
Qy 6721 GTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGCGCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCG 6780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6721 GTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGCGCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCG 6780
Qy 6781 ATTCATTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAAC 6840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6781 ATTCATTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAAC 6840
Qy 6841 GCAATTAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCG 6900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6841 GCAATTAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCG 6900
Qy 6901 GCTCGTATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGAC 6960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6901 GCTCGTATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGAC 6960
Qy 6961 CATGATTACGCCAGATTTAATTAAGG 6986
||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6961 CATGATTACGCCAGATTTAATTAAGG 6986
QY (SEQ ID NO: 66) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 66 of US12589168B2)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 6986; DB 1; Length 6986;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 6986; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCTTAATTAGGCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCTTAATTAGGCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTC 60
Qy 61 GGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 GGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCA 120
Qy 121 ACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 ACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGT 180
Qy 181 AGCCATGCTCTAGGAAGATCGGAATTCGCCCTTAAGCTAGCGGCGCGCCCAATTCTGCAG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 AGCCATGCTCTAGGAAGATCGGAATTCGCCCTTAAGCTAGCGGCGCGCCCAATTCTGCAG 240
Qy 241 CTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTGTGCTTT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 CTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTGTGCTTT 300
Qy 301 CCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGCGGTCAA 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 CCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGCGGTCAA 360
Qy 361 TGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCAACAAAC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 TGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCAACAAAC 420
Qy 421 AGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTTAAGCTT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 AGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTTAAGCTT 480
Qy 481 CTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGACTGGAGAGCTGGGC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 CTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGACTGGAGAGCTGGGC 540
Qy 541 TCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTGCAGAGACATTCAGCCTGC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTGCAGAGACATTCAGCCTGC 600
Qy 601 CAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 CAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTG 660
Qy 661 GCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTTCTCACTTCTAGTTTCCCC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 GCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTTCTCACTTCTAGTTTCCCC 720
Qy 721 TCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTTCAGGGACCTGACTCCACT 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 TCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTTCAGGGACCTGACTCCACT 780
Qy 781 TTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTGTGGGGATTAATGTCCTGC 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 TTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTGTGGGGATTAATGTCCTGC 840
Qy 841 TCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCAGAGACAGCAAGTTGTTGC 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 TCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCAGAGACAGCAAGTTGTTGC 900
Qy 901 CATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCCTCACTA 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCCTCACTA 960
Qy 961 GAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 GAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAG 1020
Qy 1021 AGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAGTCCCAGCGGCTCAGACAC 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 AGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAGTCCCAGCGGCTCAGACAC 1080
Qy 1081 TGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAGCTGGTCTCCAAGCAGTGT 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 TGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAGCTGGTCTCCAAGCAGTGT 1140
Qy 1141 CTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATCAGGCACAGAGGGCCACCA 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 CTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATCAGGCACAGAGGGCCACCA 1200
Qy 1201 AGAATTCTAGCGGCCGCCACCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTG 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 AGAATTCTAGCGGCCGCCACCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTG 1260
Qy 1261 CGGGGCAGGGGCGACCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGG 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 CGGGGCAGGGGCGACCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGG 1320
Qy 1321 GTCCTGGAGAACTGTGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCC 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 GTCCTGGAGAACTGTGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCC 1380
Qy 1381 AGCAGCATCGACAGAAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTC 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 AGCAGCATCGACAGAAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTC 1440
Qy 1441 AGCAACAAGCTCATCGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCAT 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 AGCAACAAGCTCATCGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCAT 1500
Qy 1501 GTGGAGGTGACTGACACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGC 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 GTGGAGGTGACTGACACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGC 1560
Qy 1561 GTGGAGGTCCGGTATCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTC 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 GTGGAGGTCCGGTATCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTC 1620
Qy 1621 CTGGGAGATGAGTCTCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTC 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 CTGGGAGATGAGTCTCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTC 1680
Qy 1681 CCAGGCTCCCGGCCCAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGG 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 CCAGGCTCCCGGCCCAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGG 1740
Qy 1741 AGCGTGTTCTCCGCCATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGA 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 AGCGTGTTCTCCGCCATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGA 1800
Qy 1801 CCAGATGAACCGGCGGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGA 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 CCAGATGAACCGGCGGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGA 1860
Qy 1861 GATGGACTGGATCCCGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTC 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 GATGGACTGGATCCCGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTC 1920
Qy 1921 TCCAACAAGCGATCTAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGAT 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 TCCAACAAGCGATCTAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGAT 1980
Qy 1981 TACCAGGTCAGCATCACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCT 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 TACCAGGTCAGCATCACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCT 2040
Qy 2041 GTGGTGTGCGTGGAGGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAAC 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2041 GTGGTGTGCGTGGAGGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAAC 2100
Qy 2101 TGCCCCTATTACAACGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTT 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2101 TGCCCCTATTACAACGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTT 2160
Qy 2161 GACAAGATCATCAAGATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTG 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2161 GACAAGATCATCAAGATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTG 2220
Qy 2221 GTGGGCTCCTTCAAAATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCAT 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2221 GTGGGCTCCTTCAAAATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCAT 2280
Qy 2281 CACAAGTGGGCCATCCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTG 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2281 CACAAGTGGGCCATCCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTG 2340
Qy 2341 AAGTGTGACGTTGCCGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAAT 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2341 AAGTGTGACGTTGCCGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAAT 2400
Qy 2401 GAGACCGACGAAGATGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAA 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2401 GAGACCGACGAAGATGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAA 2460
Qy 2461 CGCCAGTGGGCCCGGTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAAC 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2461 CGCCAGTGGGCCCGGTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAAC 2520
Qy 2521 ACAAGCCTCATGGCCAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGAC 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2521 ACAAGCCTCATGGCCAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGAC 2580
Qy 2581 CCCTACGTGCAAGTCTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGC 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2581 CCCTACGTGCAAGTCTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGC 2640
Qy 2641 TATGAGCCCCTGTGGAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAA 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2641 TATGAGCCCCTGTGGAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAA 2700
Qy 2701 CGCATGAAGGTGCAGATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCAC 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2701 CGCATGAAGGTGCAGATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCAC 2760
Qy 2761 TTCATTGACCTGCGCAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGC 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2761 TTCATTGACCTGCGCAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGC 2820
Qy 2821 CCAGCCTGGGTGAACATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAG 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2821 CCAGCCTGGGTGAACATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAG 2880
Qy 2881 GACCTGAACGAGGGCCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTG 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2881 GACCTGAACGAGGGCCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTG 2940
Qy 2941 GCTGTGGAGATCGTAGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTG 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 GCTGTGGAGATCGTAGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTG 3000
Qy 3001 GAGCAGGCCACGCCCATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTT 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3001 GAGCAGGCCACGCCCATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTT 3060
Qy 3061 GGAGCCTTCCTGGAGGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTT 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3061 GGAGCCTTCCTGGAGGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTT 3120
Qy 3121 GAGGTCACCATAGGCAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCT 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3121 GAGGTCACCATAGGCAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCT 3180
Qy 3181 CGGCCCCGGAAGGAGCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGAT 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3181 CGGCCCCGGAAGGAGCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGAT 3240
Qy 3241 GACGAGGCCGGTGATGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCC 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3241 GACGAGGCCGGTGATGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCC 3300
Qy 3301 CAGGTCACCGACAGGAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTAC 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3301 CAGGTCACCGACAGGAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTAC 3360
Qy 3361 ATCAAGAGCTGGTGGCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCAC 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3361 ATCAAGAGCTGGTGGCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCAC 3420
Qy 3421 ATTGCCGACAAGCTGGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAG 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 ATTGCCGACAAGCTGGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAG 3480
Qy 3481 TCCTACCCTGAGCGTCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGC 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 TCCTACCCTGAGCGTCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGC 3540
Qy 3541 TTCCTCTCCCTCGCTGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAG 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3541 TTCCTCTCCCTCGCTGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAG 3600
Qy 3601 CGCCTCAAGTCCTGCATGAGGGAGCTGGTAAGTATCAAGGTTACAAGACAGGTTTAAGGA 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3601 CGCCTCAAGTCCTGCATGAGGGAGCTGGTAAGTATCAAGGTTACAAGACAGGTTTAAGGA 3660
Qy 3661 GACCAATAGAAACTGGGCTTGTCGAGACAGAGAAGACTCTTGCGTTTCTGAGCTAGCCCC 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3661 GACCAATAGAAACTGGGCTTGTCGAGACAGAGAAGACTCTTGCGTTTCTGAGCTAGCCCC 3720
Qy 3721 CGGGTGCGCGGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGGCTC 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3721 CGGGTGCGCGGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGGCTC 3780
Qy 3781 CAGGCAGGCGGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTGAAC 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3781 CAGGCAGGCGGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTGAAC 3840
Qy 3841 CAGGTGCGCCTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTCTTC 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3841 CAGGTGCGCCTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTCTTC 3900
Qy 3901 GTCCAGGGGCACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGTAAC 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3901 GTCCAGGGGCACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGTAAC 3960
Qy 3961 ATCCGGCCGGGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTCGTCGACCTCGAGTTAA 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3961 ATCCGGCCGGGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTCGTCGACCTCGAGTTAA 4020
Qy 4021 GGGCGAATTCCCGATAAGGATCTTCCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGG 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4021 GGGCGAATTCCCGATAAGGATCTTCCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGG 4080
Qy 4081 GTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGC 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4081 GTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGC 4140
Qy 4141 TCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGC 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4141 TCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGC 4200
Qy 4201 GGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCCTTAATTAACCTAATTCACTGGCCGTCGTTTT 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4201 GGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCCTTAATTAACCTAATTCACTGGCCGTCGTTTT 4260
Qy 4261 ACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATCC 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4261 ACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATCC 4320
Qy 4321 CCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGTT 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4321 CCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGTT 4380
Qy 4381 GCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGGACGCGCCCTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCGGCGGGTGT 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4381 GCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGGACGCGCCCTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCGGCGGGTGT 4440
Qy 4441 GGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACTTGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCTCCTTTCGC 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4441 GGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACTTGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCTCCTTTCGC 4500
Qy 4501 TTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGCCGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTAAATCGGGG 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4501 TTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGCCGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTAAATCGGGG 4560
Qy 4561 GCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTTACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAACTTGATTA 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4561 GCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTTACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAACTTGATTA 4620
Qy 4621 GGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCCCTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCTTTGACGTT 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4621 GGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCCCTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCTTTGACGTT 4680
Qy 4681 GGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTTGTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTCAACCCTAT 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4681 GGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTTGTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTCAACCCTAT 4740
Qy 4741 CTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGATTTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGGTTAAAAAA 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4741 CTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGATTTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGGTTAAAAAA 4800
Qy 4801 TGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAATTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTTACAATTTA 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4801 TGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAATTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTTACAATTTA 4860
Qy 4861 GGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAACCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCTAAATACAT 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4861 GGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAACCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCTAAATACAT 4920
Qy 4921 TCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAACCCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAATATTGAAAA 4980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4921 TCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAACCCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAATATTGAAAA 4980
Qy 4981 AGGAAGAGTATGAGCCATATTCAACGGGAAACGTCGAGGCCGCGATTAAATTCCAACATG 5040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4981 AGGAAGAGTATGAGCCATATTCAACGGGAAACGTCGAGGCCGCGATTAAATTCCAACATG 5040
Qy 5041 GATGCTGATTTATATGGGTATAAATGGGCTCGCGATAATGTCGGGCAATCAGGTGCGACA 5100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5041 GATGCTGATTTATATGGGTATAAATGGGCTCGCGATAATGTCGGGCAATCAGGTGCGACA 5100
Qy 5101 ATCTATCGCTTGTATGGGAAGCCCGATGCGCCAGAGTTGTTTCTGAAACATGGCAAAGGT 5160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5101 ATCTATCGCTTGTATGGGAAGCCCGATGCGCCAGAGTTGTTTCTGAAACATGGCAAAGGT 5160
Qy 5161 AGCGTTGCCAATGATGTTACAGATGAGATGGTCAGACTAAACTGGCTGACGGAATTTATG 5220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5161 AGCGTTGCCAATGATGTTACAGATGAGATGGTCAGACTAAACTGGCTGACGGAATTTATG 5220
Qy 5221 CCTCTTCCGACCATCAAGCATTTTATCCGTACTCCTGATGATGCATGGTTACTCACCACT 5280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5221 CCTCTTCCGACCATCAAGCATTTTATCCGTACTCCTGATGATGCATGGTTACTCACCACT 5280
Qy 5281 GCGATCCCCGGAAAAACAGCATTCCAGGTATTAGAAGAATATCCTGATTCAGGTGAAAAT 5340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5281 GCGATCCCCGGAAAAACAGCATTCCAGGTATTAGAAGAATATCCTGATTCAGGTGAAAAT 5340
Qy 5341 ATTGTTGATGCGCTGGCAGTGTTCCTGCGCCGGTTGCATTCGATTCCTGTTTGTAATTGT 5400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5341 ATTGTTGATGCGCTGGCAGTGTTCCTGCGCCGGTTGCATTCGATTCCTGTTTGTAATTGT 5400
Qy 5401 CCTTTTAACAGCGATCGCGTATTTCGTCTTGCTCAGGCGCAATCACGAATGAATAACGGT 5460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5401 CCTTTTAACAGCGATCGCGTATTTCGTCTTGCTCAGGCGCAATCACGAATGAATAACGGT 5460
Qy 5461 TTGGTTGATGCGAGTGATTTTGATGACGAGCGTAATGGCTGGCCTGTTGAACAAGTCTGG 5520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5461 TTGGTTGATGCGAGTGATTTTGATGACGAGCGTAATGGCTGGCCTGTTGAACAAGTCTGG 5520
Qy 5521 AAAGAAATGCATAAACTTTTGCCATTCTCACCGGATTCAGTCGTCACTCATGGTGATTTC 5580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5521 AAAGAAATGCATAAACTTTTGCCATTCTCACCGGATTCAGTCGTCACTCATGGTGATTTC 5580
Qy 5581 TCACTTGATAACCTTATTTTTGACGAGGGGAAATTAATAGGTTGTATTGATGTTGGACGA 5640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5581 TCACTTGATAACCTTATTTTTGACGAGGGGAAATTAATAGGTTGTATTGATGTTGGACGA 5640
Qy 5641 GTCGGAATCGCAGACCGATACCAGGATCTTGCCATCCTATGGAACTGCCTCGGTGAGTTT 5700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5641 GTCGGAATCGCAGACCGATACCAGGATCTTGCCATCCTATGGAACTGCCTCGGTGAGTTT 5700
Qy 5701 TCTCCTTCATTACAGAAACGGCTTTTTCAAAAATATGGTATTGATAATCCTGATATGAAT 5760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5701 TCTCCTTCATTACAGAAACGGCTTTTTCAAAAATATGGTATTGATAATCCTGATATGAAT 5760
Qy 5761 AAATTGCAGTTTCATTTGATGCTCGATGAGTTTTTCTAACTGTCAGACCAAGTTTACTCA 5820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5761 AAATTGCAGTTTCATTTGATGCTCGATGAGTTTTTCTAACTGTCAGACCAAGTTTACTCA 5820
Qy 5821 TATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTAAAAGGATCTAGGTGAAGATC 5880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5821 TATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTAAAAGGATCTAGGTGAAGATC 5880
Qy 5881 CTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGTTTTCGTTCCACTGAGCGTCA 5940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5881 CTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGTTTTCGTTCCACTGAGCGTCA 5940
Qy 5941 GACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTTTTTTTCTGCGCGTAATCTGC 6000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5941 GACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTTTTTTTCTGCGCGTAATCTGC 6000
Qy 6001 TGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTTGTTTGCCGGATCAAGAGCTA 6060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6001 TGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTTGTTTGCCGGATCAAGAGCTA 6060
Qy 6061 CCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGCAGATACCAAATACTGTTCTT 6120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6061 CCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGCAGATACCAAATACTGTTCTT 6120
Qy 6121 CTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTGTAGCACCGCCTACATACCTC 6180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6121 CTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTGTAGCACCGCCTACATACCTC 6180
Qy 6181 GCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCGATAAGTCGTGTCTTACCGGG 6240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6181 GCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCGATAAGTCGTGTCTTACCGGG 6240
Qy 6241 TTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGTCGGGCTGAACGGGGGGTTCG 6300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6241 TTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGTCGGGCTGAACGGGGGGTTCG 6300
Qy 6301 TGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAACTGAGATACCTACAGCGTGAG 6360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6301 TGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAACTGAGATACCTACAGCGTGAG 6360
Qy 6361 CTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGGACAGGTATCCGGTAAGCGGC 6420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6361 CTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGGACAGGTATCCGGTAAGCGGC 6420
Qy 6421 AGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGGGAAACGCCTGGTATCTTTAT 6480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6421 AGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGGGAAACGCCTGGTATCTTTAT 6480
Qy 6481 AGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGATTTTTGTGATGCTCGTCAGGG 6540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6481 AGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGATTTTTGTGATGCTCGTCAGGG 6540
Qy 6541 GGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTTTACGGTTCCTGGCCTTTTGC 6600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6541 GGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTTTACGGTTCCTGGCCTTTTGC 6600
Qy 6601 TGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTGATTCTGTGGATAACCGTATT 6660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6601 TGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTGATTCTGTGGATAACCGTATT 6660
Qy 6661 ACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAACGACCGAGCGCAGCGAGTCA 6720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6661 ACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAACGACCGAGCGCAGCGAGTCA 6720
Qy 6721 GTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGCGCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCG 6780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6721 GTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGCGCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCG 6780
Qy 6781 ATTCATTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAAC 6840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6781 ATTCATTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAAC 6840
Qy 6841 GCAATTAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCG 6900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6841 GCAATTAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCG 6900
Qy 6901 GCTCGTATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGAC 6960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6901 GCTCGTATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGAC 6960
QY (SEQ ID NO: 67) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 67 of US12589168B2)
Qy 6961 CATGATTACGCCAGATTTAATTAAGG 6986
||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6961 CATGATTACGCCAGATTTAATTAAGG 6986
Query Match 100.0%; Score 6986; DB 1; Length 6986;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 6986; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCTTAATTAGGCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCTTAATTAGGCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTC 60
Qy 61 GGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 GGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCA 120
Qy 121 ACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 ACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGT 180
Qy 181 AGCCATGCTCTAGGAAGATCGGAATTCGCCCTTAAGCTAGCGGCGCGCCCAATTCTGCAG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 AGCCATGCTCTAGGAAGATCGGAATTCGCCCTTAAGCTAGCGGCGCGCCCAATTCTGCAG 240
Qy 241 CTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTGTGCTTT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 CTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTGTGCTTT 300
Qy 301 CCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGCGGTCAA 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 CCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGCGGTCAA 360
Qy 361 TGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCAACAAAC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 TGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCAACAAAC 420
Qy 421 AGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTTAAGCTT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 AGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTTAAGCTT 480
Qy 481 CTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGACTGGAGAGCTGGGC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 CTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGACTGGAGAGCTGGGC 540
Qy 541 TCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTGCAGAGACATTCAGCCTGC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTGCAGAGACATTCAGCCTGC 600
Qy 601 CAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 CAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTG 660
Qy 661 GCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTTCTCACTTCTAGTTTCCCC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 GCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTTCTCACTTCTAGTTTCCCC 720
Qy 721 TCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTTCAGGGACCTGACTCCACT 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 TCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTTCAGGGACCTGACTCCACT 780
Qy 781 TTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTGTGGGGATTAATGTCCTGC 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 TTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTGTGGGGATTAATGTCCTGC 840
Qy 841 TCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCAGAGACAGCAAGTTGTTGC 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 TCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCAGAGACAGCAAGTTGTTGC 900
Qy 901 CATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCCTCACTA 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCCTCACTA 960
Qy 961 GAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 GAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAG 1020
Qy 1021 AGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAGTCCCAGCGGCTCAGACAC 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 AGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAGTCCCAGCGGCTCAGACAC 1080
Qy 1081 TGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAGCTGGTCTCCAAGCAGTGT 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 TGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAGCTGGTCTCCAAGCAGTGT 1140
Qy 1141 CTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATCAGGCACAGAGGGCCACCA 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 CTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATCAGGCACAGAGGGCCACCA 1200
Qy 1201 AGAATTCTAGCGGCCGCCACCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTG 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 AGAATTCTAGCGGCCGCCACCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTG 1260
Qy 1261 CGGGGCAGGGGCGACCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGG 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 CGGGGCAGGGGCGACCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGG 1320
Qy 1321 GTCCTGGAGAACTGTGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCC 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 GTCCTGGAGAACTGTGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCC 1380
Qy 1381 AGCAGCATCGACAGAAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTC 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 AGCAGCATCGACAGAAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTC 1440
Qy 1441 AGCAACAAGCTCATCGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCAT 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 AGCAACAAGCTCATCGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCAT 1500
Qy 1501 GTGGAGGTGACTGACACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGC 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 GTGGAGGTGACTGACACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGC 1560
Qy 1561 GTGGAGGTCCGGTATCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTC 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 GTGGAGGTCCGGTATCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTC 1620
Qy 1621 CTGGGAGATGAGTCTCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTC 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 CTGGGAGATGAGTCTCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTC 1680
Qy 1681 CCAGGCTCCCGGCCCAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGG 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 CCAGGCTCCCGGCCCAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGG 1740
Qy 1741 AGCGTGTTCTCCGCCATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGA 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 AGCGTGTTCTCCGCCATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGA 1800
Qy 1801 CCAGATGAACCGGCGGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGA 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 CCAGATGAACCGGCGGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGA 1860
Qy 1861 GATGGACTGGATCCCGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTC 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 GATGGACTGGATCCCGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTC 1920
Qy 1921 TCCAACAAGCGATCTAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGAT 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 TCCAACAAGCGATCTAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGAT 1980
Qy 1981 TACCAGGTCAGCATCACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCT 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 TACCAGGTCAGCATCACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCT 2040
Qy 2041 GTGGTGTGCGTGGAGGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAAC 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2041 GTGGTGTGCGTGGAGGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAAC 2100
Qy 2101 TGCCCCTATTACAACGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTT 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2101 TGCCCCTATTACAACGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTT 2160
Qy 2161 GACAAGATCATCAAGATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTG 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2161 GACAAGATCATCAAGATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTG 2220
Qy 2221 GTGGGCTCCTTCAAAATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCAT 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2221 GTGGGCTCCTTCAAAATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCAT 2280
Qy 2281 CACAAGTGGGCCATCCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTG 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2281 CACAAGTGGGCCATCCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTG 2340
Qy 2341 AAGTGTGACGTTGCCGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAAT 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2341 AAGTGTGACGTTGCCGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAAT 2400
Qy 2401 GAGACCGACGAAGATGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAA 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2401 GAGACCGACGAAGATGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAA 2460
Qy 2461 CGCCAGTGGGCCCGGTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAAC 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2461 CGCCAGTGGGCCCGGTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAAC 2520
Qy 2521 ACAAGCCTCATGGCCAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGAC 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2521 ACAAGCCTCATGGCCAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGAC 2580
Qy 2581 CCCTACGTGCAAGTCTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGC 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2581 CCCTACGTGCAAGTCTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGC 2640
Qy 2641 TATGAGCCCCTGTGGAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAA 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2641 TATGAGCCCCTGTGGAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAA 2700
Qy 2701 CGCATGAAGGTGCAGATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCAC 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2701 CGCATGAAGGTGCAGATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCAC 2760
Qy 2761 TTCATTGACCTGCGCAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGC 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2761 TTCATTGACCTGCGCAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGC 2820
Qy 2821 CCAGCCTGGGTGAACATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAG 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2821 CCAGCCTGGGTGAACATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAG 2880
Qy 2881 GACCTGAACGAGGGCCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTG 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2881 GACCTGAACGAGGGCCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTG 2940
Qy 2941 GCTGTGGAGATCGTAGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTG 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 GCTGTGGAGATCGTAGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTG 3000
Qy 3001 GAGCAGGCCACGCCCATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTT 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3001 GAGCAGGCCACGCCCATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTT 3060
Qy 3061 GGAGCCTTCCTGGAGGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTT 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3061 GGAGCCTTCCTGGAGGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTT 3120
Qy 3121 GAGGTCACCATAGGCAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCT 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3121 GAGGTCACCATAGGCAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCT 3180
Qy 3181 CGGCCCCGGAAGGAGCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGAT 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3181 CGGCCCCGGAAGGAGCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGAT 3240
Qy 3241 GACGAGGCCGGTGATGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCC 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3241 GACGAGGCCGGTGATGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCC 3300
Qy 3301 CAGGTCACCGACAGGAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTAC 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3301 CAGGTCACCGACAGGAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTAC 3360
Qy 3361 ATCAAGAGCTGGTGGCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCAC 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3361 ATCAAGAGCTGGTGGCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCAC 3420
Qy 3421 ATTGCCGACAAGCTGGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAG 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 ATTGCCGACAAGCTGGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAG 3480
Qy 3481 TCCTACCCTGAGCGTCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGC 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 TCCTACCCTGAGCGTCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGC 3540
Qy 3541 TTCCTCTCCCTCGCTGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAG 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3541 TTCCTCTCCCTCGCTGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAG 3600
Qy 3601 CGCCTCAAGTCCTGCATGAGGGAGCTGGTAAGTATCAAGGTTACAAGACAGGTTTAAGGA 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3601 CGCCTCAAGTCCTGCATGAGGGAGCTGGTAAGTATCAAGGTTACAAGACAGGTTTAAGGA 3660
Qy 3661 GACCAATAGAAACTGGGCTTGTCGAGACAGAGAAGACTCTTGCGTTTCTGAGCTAGCCCC 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3661 GACCAATAGAAACTGGGCTTGTCGAGACAGAGAAGACTCTTGCGTTTCTGAGCTAGCCCC 3720
Qy 3721 CGGGTGCGCGGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGGCTC 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3721 CGGGTGCGCGGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGGCTC 3780
Qy 3781 CAGGCAGGCGGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTGAAC 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3781 CAGGCAGGCGGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTGAAC 3840
Qy 3841 CAGGTGCGCCTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTCTTC 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3841 CAGGTGCGCCTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTCTTC 3900
Qy 3901 GTCCAGGGGCACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGTAAC 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3901 GTCCAGGGGCACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGTAAC 3960
Qy 3961 ATCCGGCCGGGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTCGTCGACCTCGAGTTAA 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3961 ATCCGGCCGGGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTCGTCGACCTCGAGTTAA 4020
Qy 4021 GGGCGAATTCCCGATAAGGATCTTCCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGG 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4021 GGGCGAATTCCCGATAAGGATCTTCCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGG 4080
Qy 4081 GTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGC 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4081 GTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGC 4140
Qy 4141 TCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGC 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4141 TCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGC 4200
Qy 4201 GGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCCTTAATTAACCTAATTCACTGGCCGTCGTTTT 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4201 GGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCCTTAATTAACCTAATTCACTGGCCGTCGTTTT 4260
Qy 4261 ACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATCC 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4261 ACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATCC 4320
Qy 4321 CCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGTT 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4321 CCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGTT 4380
Qy 4381 GCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGGACGCGCCCTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCGGCGGGTGT 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4381 GCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGGACGCGCCCTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCGGCGGGTGT 4440
Qy 4441 GGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACTTGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCTCCTTTCGC 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4441 GGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACTTGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCTCCTTTCGC 4500
Qy 4501 TTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGCCGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTAAATCGGGG 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4501 TTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGCCGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTAAATCGGGG 4560
Qy 4561 GCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTTACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAACTTGATTA 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4561 GCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTTACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAACTTGATTA 4620
Qy 4621 GGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCCCTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCTTTGACGTT 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4621 GGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCCCTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCTTTGACGTT 4680
Qy 4681 GGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTTGTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTCAACCCTAT 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4681 GGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTTGTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTCAACCCTAT 4740
Qy 4741 CTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGATTTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGGTTAAAAAA 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4741 CTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGATTTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGGTTAAAAAA 4800
Qy 4801 TGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAATTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTTACAATTTA 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4801 TGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAATTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTTACAATTTA 4860
Qy 4861 GGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAACCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCTAAATACAT 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4861 GGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAACCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCTAAATACAT 4920
Qy 4921 TCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAACCCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAATATTGAAAA 4980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4921 TCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAACCCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAATATTGAAAA 4980
Qy 4981 AGGAAGAGTATGAGCCATATTCAACGGGAAACGTCGAGGCCGCGATTAAATTCCAACATG 5040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4981 AGGAAGAGTATGAGCCATATTCAACGGGAAACGTCGAGGCCGCGATTAAATTCCAACATG 5040
Qy 5041 GATGCTGATTTATATGGGTATAAATGGGCTCGCGATAATGTCGGGCAATCAGGTGCGACA 5100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5041 GATGCTGATTTATATGGGTATAAATGGGCTCGCGATAATGTCGGGCAATCAGGTGCGACA 5100
Qy 5101 ATCTATCGCTTGTATGGGAAGCCCGATGCGCCAGAGTTGTTTCTGAAACATGGCAAAGGT 5160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5101 ATCTATCGCTTGTATGGGAAGCCCGATGCGCCAGAGTTGTTTCTGAAACATGGCAAAGGT 5160
Qy 5161 AGCGTTGCCAATGATGTTACAGATGAGATGGTCAGACTAAACTGGCTGACGGAATTTATG 5220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5161 AGCGTTGCCAATGATGTTACAGATGAGATGGTCAGACTAAACTGGCTGACGGAATTTATG 5220
Qy 5221 CCTCTTCCGACCATCAAGCATTTTATCCGTACTCCTGATGATGCATGGTTACTCACCACT 5280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5221 CCTCTTCCGACCATCAAGCATTTTATCCGTACTCCTGATGATGCATGGTTACTCACCACT 5280
Qy 5281 GCGATCCCCGGAAAAACAGCATTCCAGGTATTAGAAGAATATCCTGATTCAGGTGAAAAT 5340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5281 GCGATCCCCGGAAAAACAGCATTCCAGGTATTAGAAGAATATCCTGATTCAGGTGAAAAT 5340
Qy 5341 ATTGTTGATGCGCTGGCAGTGTTCCTGCGCCGGTTGCATTCGATTCCTGTTTGTAATTGT 5400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5341 ATTGTTGATGCGCTGGCAGTGTTCCTGCGCCGGTTGCATTCGATTCCTGTTTGTAATTGT 5400
Qy 5401 CCTTTTAACAGCGATCGCGTATTTCGTCTTGCTCAGGCGCAATCACGAATGAATAACGGT 5460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5401 CCTTTTAACAGCGATCGCGTATTTCGTCTTGCTCAGGCGCAATCACGAATGAATAACGGT 5460
Qy 5461 TTGGTTGATGCGAGTGATTTTGATGACGAGCGTAATGGCTGGCCTGTTGAACAAGTCTGG 5520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5461 TTGGTTGATGCGAGTGATTTTGATGACGAGCGTAATGGCTGGCCTGTTGAACAAGTCTGG 5520
Qy 5521 AAAGAAATGCATAAACTTTTGCCATTCTCACCGGATTCAGTCGTCACTCATGGTGATTTC 5580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5521 AAAGAAATGCATAAACTTTTGCCATTCTCACCGGATTCAGTCGTCACTCATGGTGATTTC 5580
Qy 5581 TCACTTGATAACCTTATTTTTGACGAGGGGAAATTAATAGGTTGTATTGATGTTGGACGA 5640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5581 TCACTTGATAACCTTATTTTTGACGAGGGGAAATTAATAGGTTGTATTGATGTTGGACGA 5640
Qy 5641 GTCGGAATCGCAGACCGATACCAGGATCTTGCCATCCTATGGAACTGCCTCGGTGAGTTT 5700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5641 GTCGGAATCGCAGACCGATACCAGGATCTTGCCATCCTATGGAACTGCCTCGGTGAGTTT 5700
Qy 5701 TCTCCTTCATTACAGAAACGGCTTTTTCAAAAATATGGTATTGATAATCCTGATATGAAT 5760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5701 TCTCCTTCATTACAGAAACGGCTTTTTCAAAAATATGGTATTGATAATCCTGATATGAAT 5760
Qy 5761 AAATTGCAGTTTCATTTGATGCTCGATGAGTTTTTCTAACTGTCAGACCAAGTTTACTCA 5820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5761 AAATTGCAGTTTCATTTGATGCTCGATGAGTTTTTCTAACTGTCAGACCAAGTTTACTCA 5820
Qy 5821 TATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTAAAAGGATCTAGGTGAAGATC 5880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5821 TATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTAAAAGGATCTAGGTGAAGATC 5880
Qy 5881 CTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGTTTTCGTTCCACTGAGCGTCA 5940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5881 CTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGTTTTCGTTCCACTGAGCGTCA 5940
Qy 5941 GACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTTTTTTTCTGCGCGTAATCTGC 6000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5941 GACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTTTTTTTCTGCGCGTAATCTGC 6000
Qy 6001 TGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTTGTTTGCCGGATCAAGAGCTA 6060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6001 TGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTTGTTTGCCGGATCAAGAGCTA 6060
Qy 6061 CCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGCAGATACCAAATACTGTTCTT 6120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6061 CCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGCAGATACCAAATACTGTTCTT 6120
Qy 6121 CTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTGTAGCACCGCCTACATACCTC 6180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6121 CTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTGTAGCACCGCCTACATACCTC 6180
Qy 6181 GCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCGATAAGTCGTGTCTTACCGGG 6240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6181 GCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCGATAAGTCGTGTCTTACCGGG 6240
Qy 6241 TTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGTCGGGCTGAACGGGGGGTTCG 6300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6241 TTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGTCGGGCTGAACGGGGGGTTCG 6300
Qy 6301 TGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAACTGAGATACCTACAGCGTGAG 6360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6301 TGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAACTGAGATACCTACAGCGTGAG 6360
Qy 6361 CTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGGACAGGTATCCGGTAAGCGGC 6420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6361 CTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGGACAGGTATCCGGTAAGCGGC 6420
Qy 6421 AGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGGGAAACGCCTGGTATCTTTAT 6480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6421 AGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGGGAAACGCCTGGTATCTTTAT 6480
Qy 6481 AGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGATTTTTGTGATGCTCGTCAGGG 6540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6481 AGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGATTTTTGTGATGCTCGTCAGGG 6540
Qy 6541 GGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTTTACGGTTCCTGGCCTTTTGC 6600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6541 GGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTTTACGGTTCCTGGCCTTTTGC 6600
Qy 6601 TGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTGATTCTGTGGATAACCGTATT 6660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6601 TGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTGATTCTGTGGATAACCGTATT 6660
Qy 6661 ACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAACGACCGAGCGCAGCGAGTCA 6720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6661 ACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAACGACCGAGCGCAGCGAGTCA 6720
Qy 6721 GTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGCGCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCG 6780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6721 GTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGCGCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCG 6780
Qy 6781 ATTCATTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAAC 6840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6781 ATTCATTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAAC 6840
Qy 6841 GCAATTAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCG 6900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6841 GCAATTAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCG 6900
Qy 6901 GCTCGTATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGAC 6960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6901 GCTCGTATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGAC 6960
Qy 6961 CATGATTACGCCAGATTTAATTAAGG 6986
||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6961 CATGATTACGCCAGATTTAATTAAGG 6986
QY (SEQ ID NO: 66) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 66 of Application No: 19/564,648)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 6986; DB 1; Length 6986;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 6986; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCTTAATTAGGCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCTTAATTAGGCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTC 60
Qy 61 GGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 GGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCA 120
Qy 121 ACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 ACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGT 180
Qy 181 AGCCATGCTCTAGGAAGATCGGAATTCGCCCTTAAGCTAGCGGCGCGCCCAATTCTGCAG 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 AGCCATGCTCTAGGAAGATCGGAATTCGCCCTTAAGCTAGCGGCGCGCCCAATTCTGCAG 240
Qy 241 CTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTGTGCTTT 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 CTCAGCCTACTACTTGCTTTCCAGGCTGTTCCTAGTTCCCATGTCAGCTGCTTGTGCTTT 300
Qy 301 CCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGCGGTCAA 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 CCAGAGACAAAACAGGAATAATAGATGTCATTAAATATACATTGGGCCCCAGGCGGTCAA 360
Qy 361 TGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCAACAAAC 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 TGTGGCAGCCTGAGCCTCCTTTCCATCTCTGTGGAGGCAGACATAGGACCCCCAACAAAC 420
Qy 421 AGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTTAAGCTT 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 AGCATGCAGGTTGGGAGCCAGCCACAGGACCCAGGTAAGGGGCCCTGGGTCCTTAAGCTT 480
Qy 481 CTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGACTGGAGAGCTGGGC 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 CTGCCACTGGCTCCGGCATTGCAGAGAGAAGAGAAGGGGCGGCAGACTGGAGAGCTGGGC 540
Qy 541 TCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTGCAGAGACATTCAGCCTGC 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 TCCATTTTTGTTCCTTGGTGCCCTGCCCCTCCCCATGACCTGCAGAGACATTCAGCCTGC 600
Qy 601 CAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTG 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 CAGGCTTTATGAGGTGGGAGCTGGGCTCTCCCTGATGTATTATTCAGCTCCCTGGAGTTG 660
Qy 661 GCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTTCTCACTTCTAGTTTCCCC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 GCCAGCTCCTGTTACACTGGCCACAGCCCTGGGCATCCGCTTCTCACTTCTAGTTTCCCC 720
Qy 721 TCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTTCAGGGACCTGACTCCACT 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 TCCAAGGTAATGTGGTGGGTCATGATCATTCTATCCTGGCTTCAGGGACCTGACTCCACT 780
Qy 781 TTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTGTGGGGATTAATGTCCTGC 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 TTGGGGCCATTCGAGGGGTCTAGGGTAGATGATGTCCCCCTGTGGGGATTAATGTCCTGC 840
Qy 841 TCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCAGAGACAGCAAGTTGTTGC 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 TCTGTAAAACTGAGCTAGCTGAGATCCAGGAGGGCTTGGCCAGAGACAGCAAGTTGTTGC 900
Qy 901 CATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCCTCACTA 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 CATGGTGACTTTAAAGCCAGGTTGCTGCCCCAGCACAGGCCTCCCAGTCTACCCTCACTA 960
Qy 961 GAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAG 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 GAAAACAACACCCAGGCACTTTCCACCACCTCTCAAAGGTGAAACCCAAGGCTGGTCTAG 1020
Qy 1021 AGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAGTCCCAGCGGCTCAGACAC 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 AGAATGAATTATGGATCCTCGCTGTCCGTGCCACCCAGCTAGTCCCAGCGGCTCAGACAC 1080
Qy 1081 TGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAGCTGGTCTCCAAGCAGTGT 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 TGAGGAGAGACTGTAGGTTCAGCTACAAGCAAAAAGACCTAGCTGGTCTCCAAGCAGTGT 1140
Qy 1141 CTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATCAGGCACAGAGGGCCACCA 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 CTCCAAGTCCCTGAACCTGTGACACCTGCCCCAGGCATCATCAGGCACAGAGGGCCACCA 1200
Qy 1201 AGAATTCTAGCGGCCGCCACCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTG 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 AGAATTCTAGCGGCCGCCACCATGGCCTTGCTCATCCACCTCAAGACAGTCTCGGAGCTG 1260
Qy 1261 CGGGGCAGGGGCGACCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGG 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 CGGGGCAGGGGCGACCGGATCGCCAAAGTGACTTTCCGAGGGCAATCCTTCTACTCTCGG 1320
Qy 1321 GTCCTGGAGAACTGTGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCC 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 GTCCTGGAGAACTGTGAGGATGTGGCTGACTTTGATGAGACATTTCGGTGGCCGGTGGCC 1380
Qy 1381 AGCAGCATCGACAGAAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTC 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 AGCAGCATCGACAGAAATGAGATGCTGGAGATTCAGGTTTTCAACTACAGCAAAGTCTTC 1440
Qy 1441 AGCAACAAGCTCATCGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCAT 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 AGCAACAAGCTCATCGGGACCTTCCGCATGGTGCTGCAGAAGGTGGTAGAGGAGAGCCAT 1500
Qy 1501 GTGGAGGTGACTGACACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGC 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 GTGGAGGTGACTGACACGCTGATTGATGACAACAATGCTATCATCAAGACCAGCCTGTGC 1560
Qy 1561 GTGGAGGTCCGGTATCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTC 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 GTGGAGGTCCGGTATCAGGCCACTGACGGCACAGTGGGCTCCTGGGACGATGGGGACTTC 1620
Qy 1621 CTGGGAGATGAGTCTCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTC 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 CTGGGAGATGAGTCTCTTCAAGAGGAAGAGAAGGACAGCCAAGAGACGGATGGACTGCTC 1680
Qy 1681 CCAGGCTCCCGGCCCAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGG 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 CCAGGCTCCCGGCCCAGCTCCCGGCCCCCAGGAGAGAAGAGCTTCCGGAGAGCCGGGAGG 1740
Qy 1741 AGCGTGTTCTCCGCCATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGA 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 AGCGTGTTCTCCGCCATGAAGCTCGGCAAAAACCGGTCTCACAAGGAGGAGCCCCAAAGA 1800
Qy 1801 CCAGATGAACCGGCGGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGA 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 CCAGATGAACCGGCGGTGCTGGAGATGGAAGACCTTGACCATCTGGCCATTCGGCTAGGA 1860
Qy 1861 GATGGACTGGATCCCGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTC 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 GATGGACTGGATCCCGACTCGGTGTCTCTAGCCTCAGTCACAGCTCTCACCACTAATGTC 1920
Qy 1921 TCCAACAAGCGATCTAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGAT 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 TCCAACAAGCGATCTAAGCCAGACATTAAGATGGAGCCAAGTGCTGGGCGGCCCATGGAT 1980
Qy 1981 TACCAGGTCAGCATCACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCT 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 TACCAGGTCAGCATCACGGTGATCGAGGCCCGGCAGCTGGTGGGCTTGAACATGGACCCT 2040
Qy 2041 GTGGTGTGCGTGGAGGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAAC 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2041 GTGGTGTGCGTGGAGGTGGGTGACGACAAGAAGTACACATCCATGAAGGAGTCCACTAAC 2100
Qy 2101 TGCCCCTATTACAACGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTT 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2101 TGCCCCTATTACAACGAGTACTTCGTCTTCGACTTCCATGTCTCTCCGGATGTCATGTTT 2160
Qy 2161 GACAAGATCATCAAGATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTG 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2161 GACAAGATCATCAAGATTTCGGTGATTCACTCCAAGAACCTGCTGCGCAGTGGCACCCTG 2220
Qy 2221 GTGGGCTCCTTCAAAATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCAT 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2221 GTGGGCTCCTTCAAAATGGACGTGGGAACCGTGTACTCGCAGCCAGAGCACCAGTTCCAT 2280
Qy 2281 CACAAGTGGGCCATCCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTG 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2281 CACAAGTGGGCCATCCTGTCTGACCCCGATGACATCTCCTCGGGGCTGAAGGGCTACGTG 2340
Qy 2341 AAGTGTGACGTTGCCGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAAT 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2341 AAGTGTGACGTTGCCGTGGTGGGCAAAGGGGACAACATCAAGACGCCCCACAAGGCCAAT 2400
Qy 2401 GAGACCGACGAAGATGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAA 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2401 GAGACCGACGAAGATGACATTGAGGGGAACTTGCTGCTCCCCGAGGGGGTGCCCCCCGAA 2460
Qy 2461 CGCCAGTGGGCCCGGTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAAC 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2461 CGCCAGTGGGCCCGGTTCTATGTGAAAATTTACCGAGCAGAGGGGCTGCCCCGTATGAAC 2520
Qy 2521 ACAAGCCTCATGGCCAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGAC 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2521 ACAAGCCTCATGGCCAATGTAAAGAAGGCTTTCATCGGTGAAAACAAGGACCTCGTGGAC 2580
Qy 2581 CCCTACGTGCAAGTCTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGC 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2581 CCCTACGTGCAAGTCTTCTTTGCTGGCCAGAAGGGCAAGACTTCAGTGCAGAAGAGCAGC 2640
Qy 2641 TATGAGCCCCTGTGGAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAA 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2641 TATGAGCCCCTGTGGAATGAGCAGGTCGTCTTTACAGACCTCTTCCCCCCACTCTGCAAA 2700
Qy 2701 CGCATGAAGGTGCAGATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCAC 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2701 CGCATGAAGGTGCAGATCCGAGACTCGGACAAGGTCAACGACGTGGCCATCGGCACCCAC 2760
Qy 2761 TTCATTGACCTGCGCAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGC 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2761 TTCATTGACCTGCGCAAGATTTCTAATGACGGAGACAAAGGCTTCCTGCCCACACTGGGC 2820
Qy 2821 CCAGCCTGGGTGAACATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAG 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2821 CCAGCCTGGGTGAACATGTACGGCTCCACACGTAACTACACGCTGCTGGATGAGCATCAG 2880
Qy 2881 GACCTGAACGAGGGCCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTG 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2881 GACCTGAACGAGGGCCTGGGGGAGGGTGTGTCCTTCCGGGCCCGGCTCCTGCTGGGCCTG 2940
Qy 2941 GCTGTGGAGATCGTAGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTG 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 GCTGTGGAGATCGTAGACACCTCCAACCCTGAGCTCACCAGCTCCACAGAGGTGCAGGTG 3000
Qy 3001 GAGCAGGCCACGCCCATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTT 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3001 GAGCAGGCCACGCCCATCTCGGAGAGCTGTGCAGGTAAAATGGAAGAATTCTTTCTCTTT 3060
Qy 3061 GGAGCCTTCCTGGAGGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTT 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3061 GGAGCCTTCCTGGAGGCCTCAATGATCGACCGGAGAAACGGAGACAAGCCCATCACCTTT 3120
Qy 3121 GAGGTCACCATAGGCAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCT 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3121 GAGGTCACCATAGGCAACTATGGGAACGAAGTTGATGGCCTGTCCCGGCCCCAGCGGCCT 3180
Qy 3181 CGGCCCCGGAAGGAGCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGAT 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3181 CGGCCCCGGAAGGAGCCGGGGGATGAGGAAGAAGTAGACCTGATTCAGAACGCAAGTGAT 3240
Qy 3241 GACGAGGCCGGTGATGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCC 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3241 GACGAGGCCGGTGATGCCGGGGACCTGGCCTCAGTCTCCTCCACTCCACCAATGCGGCCC 3300
Qy 3301 CAGGTCACCGACAGGAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTAC 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3301 CAGGTCACCGACAGGAACTACTTCCATCTGCCCTACCTGGAGCGAAAGCCCTGCATCTAC 3360
Qy 3361 ATCAAGAGCTGGTGGCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCAC 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3361 ATCAAGAGCTGGTGGCCGGACCAGCGCCGCCGCCTCTACAATGCCAACATCATGGACCAC 3420
Qy 3421 ATTGCCGACAAGCTGGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAG 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 ATTGCCGACAAGCTGGAAGAAGGCCTGAACGACATACAGGAGATGATCAAAACGGAGAAG 3480
Qy 3481 TCCTACCCTGAGCGTCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGC 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 TCCTACCCTGAGCGTCGCCTGCGGGGCGTCCTGGAGGAGCTGAGCTGTGGCTGCTGCCGC 3540
Qy 3541 TTCCTCTCCCTCGCTGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAG 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3541 TTCCTCTCCCTCGCTGACAAGGACCAGGGCCACTCATCCCGCACCAGGCTTGACCGGGAG 3600
Qy 3601 CGCCTCAAGTCCTGCATGAGGGAGCTGGTAAGTATCAAGGTTACAAGACAGGTTTAAGGA 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3601 CGCCTCAAGTCCTGCATGAGGGAGCTGGTAAGTATCAAGGTTACAAGACAGGTTTAAGGA 3660
Qy 3661 GACCAATAGAAACTGGGCTTGTCGAGACAGAGAAGACTCTTGCGTTTCTGAGCTAGCCCC 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3661 GACCAATAGAAACTGGGCTTGTCGAGACAGAGAAGACTCTTGCGTTTCTGAGCTAGCCCC 3720
Qy 3721 CGGGTGCGCGGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGGCTC 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3721 CGGGTGCGCGGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGGCTC 3780
Qy 3781 CAGGCAGGCGGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTGAAC 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3781 CAGGCAGGCGGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTGAAC 3840
Qy 3841 CAGGTGCGCCTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTCTTC 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3841 CAGGTGCGCCTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTCTTC 3900
Qy 3901 GTCCAGGGGCACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGTAAC 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3901 GTCCAGGGGCACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGTAAC 3960
Qy 3961 ATCCGGCCGGGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTCGTCGACCTCGAGTTAA 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3961 ATCCGGCCGGGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTCGTCGACCTCGAGTTAA 4020
Qy 4021 GGGCGAATTCCCGATAAGGATCTTCCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGG 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4021 GGGCGAATTCCCGATAAGGATCTTCCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAGCATGGCGG 4080
Qy 4081 GTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGC 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4081 GTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCTCTGCGCGC 4140
Qy 4141 TCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGC 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4141 TCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTTGCCCGGGC 4200
Qy 4201 GGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCCTTAATTAACCTAATTCACTGGCCGTCGTTTT 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4201 GGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCCTTAATTAACCTAATTCACTGGCCGTCGTTTT 4260
Qy 4261 ACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATCC 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4261 ACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCAGCACATCC 4320
Qy 4321 CCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGTT 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4321 CCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCCCAACAGTT 4380
Qy 4381 GCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGGACGCGCCCTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCGGCGGGTGT 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4381 GCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGGACGCGCCCTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCGGCGGGTGT 4440
Qy 4441 GGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACTTGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCTCCTTTCGC 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4441 GGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACTTGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCTCCTTTCGC 4500
Qy 4501 TTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGCCGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTAAATCGGGG 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4501 TTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGCCGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTAAATCGGGG 4560
Qy 4561 GCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTTACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAACTTGATTA 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4561 GCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTTACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAACTTGATTA 4620
Qy 4621 GGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCCCTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCTTTGACGTT 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4621 GGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCCCTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCTTTGACGTT 4680
Qy 4681 GGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTTGTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTCAACCCTAT 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4681 GGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTTGTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTCAACCCTAT 4740
Qy 4741 CTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGATTTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGGTTAAAAAA 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4741 CTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGATTTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGGTTAAAAAA 4800
Qy 4801 TGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAATTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTTACAATTTA 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4801 TGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAATTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTTACAATTTA 4860
Qy 4861 GGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAACCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCTAAATACAT 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4861 GGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAACCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCTAAATACAT 4920
Qy 4921 TCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAACCCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAATATTGAAAA 4980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4921 TCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAACCCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAATATTGAAAA 4980
Qy 4981 AGGAAGAGTATGAGCCATATTCAACGGGAAACGTCGAGGCCGCGATTAAATTCCAACATG 5040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4981 AGGAAGAGTATGAGCCATATTCAACGGGAAACGTCGAGGCCGCGATTAAATTCCAACATG 5040
Qy 5041 GATGCTGATTTATATGGGTATAAATGGGCTCGCGATAATGTCGGGCAATCAGGTGCGACA 5100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5041 GATGCTGATTTATATGGGTATAAATGGGCTCGCGATAATGTCGGGCAATCAGGTGCGACA 5100
Qy 5101 ATCTATCGCTTGTATGGGAAGCCCGATGCGCCAGAGTTGTTTCTGAAACATGGCAAAGGT 5160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5101 ATCTATCGCTTGTATGGGAAGCCCGATGCGCCAGAGTTGTTTCTGAAACATGGCAAAGGT 5160
Qy 5161 AGCGTTGCCAATGATGTTACAGATGAGATGGTCAGACTAAACTGGCTGACGGAATTTATG 5220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5161 AGCGTTGCCAATGATGTTACAGATGAGATGGTCAGACTAAACTGGCTGACGGAATTTATG 5220
Qy 5221 CCTCTTCCGACCATCAAGCATTTTATCCGTACTCCTGATGATGCATGGTTACTCACCACT 5280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5221 CCTCTTCCGACCATCAAGCATTTTATCCGTACTCCTGATGATGCATGGTTACTCACCACT 5280
Qy 5281 GCGATCCCCGGAAAAACAGCATTCCAGGTATTAGAAGAATATCCTGATTCAGGTGAAAAT 5340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5281 GCGATCCCCGGAAAAACAGCATTCCAGGTATTAGAAGAATATCCTGATTCAGGTGAAAAT 5340
Qy 5341 ATTGTTGATGCGCTGGCAGTGTTCCTGCGCCGGTTGCATTCGATTCCTGTTTGTAATTGT 5400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5341 ATTGTTGATGCGCTGGCAGTGTTCCTGCGCCGGTTGCATTCGATTCCTGTTTGTAATTGT 5400
Qy 5401 CCTTTTAACAGCGATCGCGTATTTCGTCTTGCTCAGGCGCAATCACGAATGAATAACGGT 5460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5401 CCTTTTAACAGCGATCGCGTATTTCGTCTTGCTCAGGCGCAATCACGAATGAATAACGGT 5460
Qy 5461 TTGGTTGATGCGAGTGATTTTGATGACGAGCGTAATGGCTGGCCTGTTGAACAAGTCTGG 5520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5461 TTGGTTGATGCGAGTGATTTTGATGACGAGCGTAATGGCTGGCCTGTTGAACAAGTCTGG 5520
Qy 5521 AAAGAAATGCATAAACTTTTGCCATTCTCACCGGATTCAGTCGTCACTCATGGTGATTTC 5580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5521 AAAGAAATGCATAAACTTTTGCCATTCTCACCGGATTCAGTCGTCACTCATGGTGATTTC 5580
Qy 5581 TCACTTGATAACCTTATTTTTGACGAGGGGAAATTAATAGGTTGTATTGATGTTGGACGA 5640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5581 TCACTTGATAACCTTATTTTTGACGAGGGGAAATTAATAGGTTGTATTGATGTTGGACGA 5640
Qy 5641 GTCGGAATCGCAGACCGATACCAGGATCTTGCCATCCTATGGAACTGCCTCGGTGAGTTT 5700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5641 GTCGGAATCGCAGACCGATACCAGGATCTTGCCATCCTATGGAACTGCCTCGGTGAGTTT 5700
Qy 5701 TCTCCTTCATTACAGAAACGGCTTTTTCAAAAATATGGTATTGATAATCCTGATATGAAT 5760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5701 TCTCCTTCATTACAGAAACGGCTTTTTCAAAAATATGGTATTGATAATCCTGATATGAAT 5760
Qy 5761 AAATTGCAGTTTCATTTGATGCTCGATGAGTTTTTCTAACTGTCAGACCAAGTTTACTCA 5820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5761 AAATTGCAGTTTCATTTGATGCTCGATGAGTTTTTCTAACTGTCAGACCAAGTTTACTCA 5820
Qy 5821 TATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTAAAAGGATCTAGGTGAAGATC 5880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5821 TATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTAAAAGGATCTAGGTGAAGATC 5880
Qy 5881 CTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGTTTTCGTTCCACTGAGCGTCA 5940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5881 CTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGTTTTCGTTCCACTGAGCGTCA 5940
Qy 5941 GACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTTTTTTTCTGCGCGTAATCTGC 6000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5941 GACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTTTTTTTCTGCGCGTAATCTGC 6000
Qy 6001 TGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTTGTTTGCCGGATCAAGAGCTA 6060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6001 TGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTTGTTTGCCGGATCAAGAGCTA 6060
Qy 6061 CCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGCAGATACCAAATACTGTTCTT 6120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6061 CCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGCAGATACCAAATACTGTTCTT 6120
Qy 6121 CTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTGTAGCACCGCCTACATACCTC 6180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6121 CTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTGTAGCACCGCCTACATACCTC 6180
Qy 6181 GCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCGATAAGTCGTGTCTTACCGGG 6240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6181 GCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCGATAAGTCGTGTCTTACCGGG 6240
Qy 6241 TTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGTCGGGCTGAACGGGGGGTTCG 6300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6241 TTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGTCGGGCTGAACGGGGGGTTCG 6300
Qy 6301 TGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAACTGAGATACCTACAGCGTGAG 6360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6301 TGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAACTGAGATACCTACAGCGTGAG 6360
Qy 6361 CTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGGACAGGTATCCGGTAAGCGGC 6420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6361 CTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGGACAGGTATCCGGTAAGCGGC 6420
Qy 6421 AGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGGGAAACGCCTGGTATCTTTAT 6480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6421 AGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGGGAAACGCCTGGTATCTTTAT 6480
Qy 6481 AGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGATTTTTGTGATGCTCGTCAGGG 6540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6481 AGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGATTTTTGTGATGCTCGTCAGGG 6540
Qy 6541 GGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTTTACGGTTCCTGGCCTTTTGC 6600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6541 GGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTTTACGGTTCCTGGCCTTTTGC 6600
Qy 6601 TGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTGATTCTGTGGATAACCGTATT 6660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6601 TGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTGATTCTGTGGATAACCGTATT 6660
Qy 6661 ACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAACGACCGAGCGCAGCGAGTCA 6720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6661 ACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAACGACCGAGCGCAGCGAGTCA 6720
Qy 6721 GTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGCGCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCG 6780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6721 GTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGCGCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGCGTTGGCCG 6780
Qy 6781 ATTCATTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAAC 6840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6781 ATTCATTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTGAGCGCAAC 6840
Qy 6841 GCAATTAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCG 6900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6841 GCAATTAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTATGCTTCCG 6900
Qy 6901 GCTCGTATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGAC 6960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6901 GCTCGTATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACAGCTATGAC 6960
Qy 6961 CATGATTACGCCAGATTTAATTAAGG 6986
||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6961 CATGATTACGCCAGATTTAATTAAGG 6986
QY (SEQ ID NO: 66) vs. Db (SEQ ID NO: 66 of Application No: 19/564,648)
Query Match 100.0%; Score 7414; DB 1; Length 7414;
Best Local Similarity 100.0%;
Matches 7414; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0;
Qy 1 CCTTAATTAGGCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTC 60
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1 CCTTAATTAGGCTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGCCCGGGCAAAGCCCGGGCGTC 60
Qy 61 GGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCA 120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 61 GGGCGACCTTTGGTCGCCCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGAGAGGGAGTGGCCA 120
Qy 121 ACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGT 180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 121 ACTCCATCACTAGGGGTTCCTTGTAGTTAATGATTAACCCGCCATGCTACTTATCTACGT 180
Qy 181 AGCCATGCTCTAGGAAGATCGGAATTCGCCCTTAAGCTAGCGGCGCGCCCCCGGGTGCGC 240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 181 AGCCATGCTCTAGGAAGATCGGAATTCGCCCTTAAGCTAGCGGCGCGCCCCCGGGTGCGC 240
Qy 241 GGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGGCTCCAGGCAGGC 300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 241 GGCGTCGGTGGTGCCGGCGGGGGGCGCCAGGTCGCAGGCGGTGTAGGGCTCCAGGCAGGC 300
Qy 301 GGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTGAACCAGGTGCGC 360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 301 GGCGAAGGCCATGACGTGCGCTATGAAGGTCTGCTCCTGCACGCCGTGAACCAGGTGCGC 360
Qy 361 CTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTCTTCGTCCAGGGG 420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 361 CTGCGGGCCGCGCGCGAACACCGCCACGTCCTCGCCTGCGTGGGTCTCTTCGTCCAGGGG 420
Qy 421 CACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGTAACATCCGGCCG 480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 421 CACTGCTGACTGCTGCCGATACTCGGGGCTCCCGCTCTCGCTCTCGGTAACATCCGGCCG 480
Qy 481 GGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTCCTTAAGCGACGCATGCTCGCGATAG 540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 481 GGCGCCGTCCTTGAGCACATAGCCTGGACCGTTTCCTTAAGCGACGCATGCTCGCGATAG 540
Qy 541 GCACCTATTGGTCTTACTGACATCCACTTTGCCTTTCTCTCCACAGGAAAACATGGGGCA 600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 541 GCACCTATTGGTCTTACTGACATCCACTTTGCCTTTCTCTCCACAGGAAAACATGGGGCA 600
Qy 601 GCAGGCCAGGATGCTGCGGGCCCAGGTGAAGCGGCACACGGTGCGGGACAAGCTGAGGCT 660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 601 GCAGGCCAGGATGCTGCGGGCCCAGGTGAAGCGGCACACGGTGCGGGACAAGCTGAGGCT 660
Qy 661 GTGCCAGAACTTCCTGCAGAAGCTGCGCTTCCTGGCGGACGAGCCCCAGCACAGCATTCC 720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 661 GTGCCAGAACTTCCTGCAGAAGCTGCGCTTCCTGGCGGACGAGCCCCAGCACAGCATTCC 720
Qy 721 CGACATCTTCATCTGGATGATGAGCAACAACAAGCGTGTCGCCTATGCCCGTGTGCCCTC 780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 721 CGACATCTTCATCTGGATGATGAGCAACAACAAGCGTGTCGCCTATGCCCGTGTGCCCTC 780
Qy 781 CAAGGACCTGCTCTTCTCCATCGTGGAGGAGGAGACTGGCAAGGACTGCGCCAAGGTCAA 840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 781 CAAGGACCTGCTCTTCTCCATCGTGGAGGAGGAGACTGGCAAGGACTGCGCCAAGGTCAA 840
Qy 841 GACGCTCTTCCTTAAGCTGCCAGGGAAGCGGGGCTTCGGCTCGGCAGGCTGGACAGTGCA 900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 841 GACGCTCTTCCTTAAGCTGCCAGGGAAGCGGGGCTTCGGCTCGGCAGGCTGGACAGTGCA 900
Qy 901 GGCCAAGGTGGAGCTGTACCTGTGGCTGGGCCTCAGCAAACAGCGCAAGGAGTTCCTGTG 960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 901 GGCCAAGGTGGAGCTGTACCTGTGGCTGGGCCTCAGCAAACAGCGCAAGGAGTTCCTGTG 960
Qy 961 CGGCCTGCCCTGTGGCTTCCAGGAGGTCAAGGCAGCCCAGGGCCTGGGCCTGCATGCCTT 1020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 961 CGGCCTGCCCTGTGGCTTCCAGGAGGTCAAGGCAGCCCAGGGCCTGGGCCTGCATGCCTT 1020
Qy 1021 CCCACCCGTCAGCCTGGTCTACACCAAGAAGCAGGCGTTCCAGCTCCGAGCGCACATGTA 1080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1021 CCCACCCGTCAGCCTGGTCTACACCAAGAAGCAGGCGTTCCAGCTCCGAGCGCACATGTA 1080
Qy 1081 CCAGGCCCGCAGCCTCTTTGCCGCCGACAGCAGCGGACTCTCAGACCCCTTTGCCCGCGT 1140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1081 CCAGGCCCGCAGCCTCTTTGCCGCCGACAGCAGCGGACTCTCAGACCCCTTTGCCCGCGT 1140
Qy 1141 CTTCTTCATCAATCAGAGTCAGTGCACAGAGGTGCTGAATGAGACCCTGTGTCCCACCTG 1200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1141 CTTCTTCATCAATCAGAGTCAGTGCACAGAGGTGCTGAATGAGACCCTGTGTCCCACCTG 1200
Qy 1201 GGACCAGATGCTGGTGTTCGACAACCTGGAGCTCTATGGTGAAGCTCATGAGCTGAGGGA 1260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1201 GGACCAGATGCTGGTGTTCGACAACCTGGAGCTCTATGGTGAAGCTCATGAGCTGAGGGA 1260
Qy 1261 CGATCCGCCCATCATTGTCATTGAAATCTATGACCAGGATTCCATGGGCAAAGCTGACTT 1320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1261 CGATCCGCCCATCATTGTCATTGAAATCTATGACCAGGATTCCATGGGCAAAGCTGACTT 1320
Qy 1321 CATGGGCCGGACCTTCGCCAAACCCCTGGTGAAGATGGCAGACGAGGCGTACTGCCCACC 1380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1321 CATGGGCCGGACCTTCGCCAAACCCCTGGTGAAGATGGCAGACGAGGCGTACTGCCCACC 1380
Qy 1381 CCGCTTCCCACCTCAGCTCGAGTACTACCAGATCTACCGTGGCAACGCCACAGCTGGAGA 1440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1381 CCGCTTCCCACCTCAGCTCGAGTACTACCAGATCTACCGTGGCAACGCCACAGCTGGAGA 1440
Qy 1441 CCTGCTGGCGGCCTTCGAGCTGCTGCAGATTGGACCAGCAGGGAAGGCTGACCTGCCCCC 1500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1441 CCTGCTGGCGGCCTTCGAGCTGCTGCAGATTGGACCAGCAGGGAAGGCTGACCTGCCCCC 1500
Qy 1501 CATCAATGGCCCGGTGGACGTGGACCGAGGTCCCATCATGCCCGTGCCCATGGGCATCCG 1560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1501 CATCAATGGCCCGGTGGACGTGGACCGAGGTCCCATCATGCCCGTGCCCATGGGCATCCG 1560
Qy 1561 GCCCGTGCTCAGCAAGTACCGAGTGGAGGTGCTGTTCTGGGGCCTACGGGACCTAAAGCG 1620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1561 GCCCGTGCTCAGCAAGTACCGAGTGGAGGTGCTGTTCTGGGGCCTACGGGACCTAAAGCG 1620
Qy 1621 GGTGAACCTGGCCCAGGTGGACCGGCCACGGGTGGACATCGAGTGTGCAGGGAAGGGGGT 1680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1621 GGTGAACCTGGCCCAGGTGGACCGGCCACGGGTGGACATCGAGTGTGCAGGGAAGGGGGT 1680
Qy 1681 GCAGTCGTCCCTGATCCACAATTATAAGAAGAACCCCAACTTCAACACCCTCGTCAAGTG 1740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1681 GCAGTCGTCCCTGATCCACAATTATAAGAAGAACCCCAACTTCAACACCCTCGTCAAGTG 1740
Qy 1741 GTTTGAAGTGGACCTCCCAGAGAACGAGCTGCTGCACCCGCCCTTGAACATCCGTGTGGT 1800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1741 GTTTGAAGTGGACCTCCCAGAGAACGAGCTGCTGCACCCGCCCTTGAACATCCGTGTGGT 1800
Qy 1801 GGACTGCCGGGCCTTCGGTCGCTACACACTGGTGGGCTCCCATGCCGTCAGCTCCCTGCG 1860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1801 GGACTGCCGGGCCTTCGGTCGCTACACACTGGTGGGCTCCCATGCCGTCAGCTCCCTGCG 1860
Qy 1861 ACGCTTCATCTACCGGCCCCCAGACCGCTCGGCCCCCAGCTGGAACACCACGGTCAGGCT 1920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1861 ACGCTTCATCTACCGGCCCCCAGACCGCTCGGCCCCCAGCTGGAACACCACGGTCAGGCT 1920
Qy 1921 TCTCCGGCGCTGCCGTGTGCTGTGCAATGGGGGCTCCTCCTCTCACTCCACAGGGGAGGT 1980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1921 TCTCCGGCGCTGCCGTGTGCTGTGCAATGGGGGCTCCTCCTCTCACTCCACAGGGGAGGT 1980
Qy 1981 TGTGGTGACTATGGAGCCAGAGGTACCCATCAAGAAACTGGAGACCATGGTGAAGCTGGA 2040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 1981 TGTGGTGACTATGGAGCCAGAGGTACCCATCAAGAAACTGGAGACCATGGTGAAGCTGGA 2040
Qy 2041 CGCGACTTCTGAAGCTGTTGTCAAGGTGGATGTGGCTGAGGAGGAGAAGGAGAAGAAGAA 2100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2041 CGCGACTTCTGAAGCTGTTGTCAAGGTGGATGTGGCTGAGGAGGAGAAGGAGAAGAAGAA 2100
Qy 2101 GAAGAAGAAGGGCACTGCGGAGGAGCCAGAGGAGGAGGAGCCAGACGAGAGCATGCTGGA 2160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2101 GAAGAAGAAGGGCACTGCGGAGGAGCCAGAGGAGGAGGAGCCAGACGAGAGCATGCTGGA 2160
Qy 2161 CTGGTGGTCCAAGTACTTTGCCTCCATTGACACCATGAAGGAGCAACTTCGACAACAAGA 2220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2161 CTGGTGGTCCAAGTACTTTGCCTCCATTGACACCATGAAGGAGCAACTTCGACAACAAGA 2220
Qy 2221 GCCCTCTGGAATTGACTTGGAGGAGAAGGAGGAAGTGGACAATACCGAGGGCCTGAAGGG 2280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2221 GCCCTCTGGAATTGACTTGGAGGAGAAGGAGGAAGTGGACAATACCGAGGGCCTGAAGGG 2280
Qy 2281 GTCAATGAAGGGCAAGGAGAAGGCAAGGGCTGCCAAAGAGGAGAAGAAGAAGAAAACTCA 2340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2281 GTCAATGAAGGGCAAGGAGAAGGCAAGGGCTGCCAAAGAGGAGAAGAAGAAGAAAACTCA 2340
Qy 2341 GAGCTCTGGCTCTGGCCAGGGGTCCGAGGCCCCCGAGAAGAAGAAACCCAAGATTGATGA 2400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2341 GAGCTCTGGCTCTGGCCAGGGGTCCGAGGCCCCCGAGAAGAAGAAACCCAAGATTGATGA 2400
Qy 2401 GCTTAAGGTATACCCCAAAGAGCTGGAGTCCGAGTTTGATAACTTTGAGGACTGGCTGCA 2460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2401 GCTTAAGGTATACCCCAAAGAGCTGGAGTCCGAGTTTGATAACTTTGAGGACTGGCTGCA 2460
Qy 2461 CACTTTCAACTTGCTTCGGGGCAAGACCGGGGATGATGAGGATGGCTCCACCGAGGAGGA 2520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2461 CACTTTCAACTTGCTTCGGGGCAAGACCGGGGATGATGAGGATGGCTCCACCGAGGAGGA 2520
Qy 2521 GCGCATTGTGGGACGCTTCAAGGGCTCCCTCTGCGTGTACAAAGTGCCACTCCCAGAGGA 2580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2521 GCGCATTGTGGGACGCTTCAAGGGCTCCCTCTGCGTGTACAAAGTGCCACTCCCAGAGGA 2580
Qy 2581 CGTGTCCCGGGAAGCCGGCTACGACTCCACCTACGGCATGTTCCAGGGCATCCCGAGCAA 2640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2581 CGTGTCCCGGGAAGCCGGCTACGACTCCACCTACGGCATGTTCCAGGGCATCCCGAGCAA 2640
Qy 2641 TGACCCCATCAATGTGCTGGTCCGAGTCTATGTGGTCCGGGCCACGGACCTGCACCCTGC 2700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2641 TGACCCCATCAATGTGCTGGTCCGAGTCTATGTGGTCCGGGCCACGGACCTGCACCCTGC 2700
Qy 2701 TGACATCAACGGCAAAGCTGACCCCTACATCGCCATCCGGCTAGGCAAGACTGACATCCG 2760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2701 TGACATCAACGGCAAAGCTGACCCCTACATCGCCATCCGGCTAGGCAAGACTGACATCCG 2760
Qy 2761 CGACAAGGAGAACTACATCTCCAAGCAGCTCAACCCTGTCTTTGGGAAGTCCTTTGACAT 2820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2761 CGACAAGGAGAACTACATCTCCAAGCAGCTCAACCCTGTCTTTGGGAAGTCCTTTGACAT 2820
Qy 2821 CGAGGCCTCCTTCCCCATGGAATCCATGCTGACGGTGGCTGTGTATGACTGGGACCTGGT 2880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2821 CGAGGCCTCCTTCCCCATGGAATCCATGCTGACGGTGGCTGTGTATGACTGGGACCTGGT 2880
Qy 2881 GGGCACTGATGACCTCATTGGGGAAACCAAGATCGACCTGGAGAACCGCTTCTACAGCAA 2940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2881 GGGCACTGATGACCTCATTGGGGAAACCAAGATCGACCTGGAGAACCGCTTCTACAGCAA 2940
Qy 2941 GCACCGCGCCACCTGCGGCATCGCCCAGACCTACTCCACACATGGCTACAATATCTGGCG 3000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 2941 GCACCGCGCCACCTGCGGCATCGCCCAGACCTACTCCACACATGGCTACAATATCTGGCG 3000
Qy 3001 GGACCCCATGAAGCCCAGCCAGATCCTGACCCGCCTCTGCAAAGACGGCAAAGTGGACGG 3060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3001 GGACCCCATGAAGCCCAGCCAGATCCTGACCCGCCTCTGCAAAGACGGCAAAGTGGACGG 3060
Qy 3061 CCCCCACTTTGGGCCCCCTGGGAGAGTGAAGGTGGCCAACCGCGTCTTCACTGGGCCCTC 3120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3061 CCCCCACTTTGGGCCCCCTGGGAGAGTGAAGGTGGCCAACCGCGTCTTCACTGGGCCCTC 3120
Qy 3121 TGAGATTGAGGACGAGAACGGTCAGAGGAAGCCCACAGACGAGCATGTGGCGCTGTTGGC 3180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3121 TGAGATTGAGGACGAGAACGGTCAGAGGAAGCCCACAGACGAGCATGTGGCGCTGTTGGC 3180
Qy 3181 CCTGAGGCACTGGGAGGACATCCCCCGCGCAGGCTGCCGCCTGGTGCCAGAGCATGTGGA 3240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3181 CCTGAGGCACTGGGAGGACATCCCCCGCGCAGGCTGCCGCCTGGTGCCAGAGCATGTGGA 3240
Qy 3241 GACGAGGCCGCTGCTCAACCCCGACAAGCCGGGCATCGAGCAGGGCCGCCTGGAGCTGTG 3300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3241 GACGAGGCCGCTGCTCAACCCCGACAAGCCGGGCATCGAGCAGGGCCGCCTGGAGCTGTG 3300
Qy 3301 GGTGGACATGTTCCCCATGGACATGCCAGCCCCTGGGACGCCTCTGGACATCTCACCTCG 3360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3301 GGTGGACATGTTCCCCATGGACATGCCAGCCCCTGGGACGCCTCTGGACATCTCACCTCG 3360
Qy 3361 GAAGCCCAAGAAGTACGAGCTGCGGGTCATCATCTGGAACACAGATGAGGTGGTCTTGGA 3420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3361 GAAGCCCAAGAAGTACGAGCTGCGGGTCATCATCTGGAACACAGATGAGGTGGTCTTGGA 3420
Qy 3421 GGACGACGACTTCTTCACAGGGGAGAAGTCCAGTGACATCTTCGTGAGGGGGTGGCTGAA 3480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3421 GGACGACGACTTCTTCACAGGGGAGAAGTCCAGTGACATCTTCGTGAGGGGGTGGCTGAA 3480
Qy 3481 GGGCCAGCAGGAGGACAAGCAGGACACAGACGTCCACTACCACTCCCTCACTGGCGAGGG 3540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3481 GGGCCAGCAGGAGGACAAGCAGGACACAGACGTCCACTACCACTCCCTCACTGGCGAGGG 3540
Qy 3541 CAACTTCAACTGGCGCTACCTGTTCCCCTTCGACTACCTGGCGGCGGAGGAGAAGATCGT 3600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3541 CAACTTCAACTGGCGCTACCTGTTCCCCTTCGACTACCTGGCGGCGGAGGAGAAGATCGT 3600
Qy 3601 CATCTCCAAGAAGGAGTCCATGTTCTCCTGGGACGAGACCGAGTACAAGATCCCCGCGCG 3660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3601 CATCTCCAAGAAGGAGTCCATGTTCTCCTGGGACGAGACCGAGTACAAGATCCCCGCGCG 3660
Qy 3661 GCTCACCCTGCAGATCTGGGATGCGGACCACTTCTCCGCTGACGACTTCCTGGGGGCCAT 3720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3661 GCTCACCCTGCAGATCTGGGATGCGGACCACTTCTCCGCTGACGACTTCCTGGGGGCCAT 3720
Qy 3721 CGAGCTGGACCTGAACCGGTTCCCGCGGGGCGCAAAGACAGCCAAGCAGTGCACCATGGA 3780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3721 CGAGCTGGACCTGAACCGGTTCCCGCGGGGCGCAAAGACAGCCAAGCAGTGCACCATGGA 3780
Qy 3781 GATGGCCACCGGGGAGGTGGACGTGCCCCTCGTGTCCATCTTCAAGCAAAAGCGCGTCAA 3840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3781 GATGGCCACCGGGGAGGTGGACGTGCCCCTCGTGTCCATCTTCAAGCAAAAGCGCGTCAA 3840
Qy 3841 AGGCTGGTGGCCCCTCCTGGCCCGCAATGAGAACGATGAGTTTGAGCTCACGGGCAAGGT 3900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3841 AGGCTGGTGGCCCCTCCTGGCCCGCAATGAGAACGATGAGTTTGAGCTCACGGGCAAGGT 3900
Qy 3901 GGAGGCTGAGCTGCATTTACTGACAGCAGAGGAGGCAGAGAAGAACCCAGTGGGCCTGGC 3960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3901 GGAGGCTGAGCTGCATTTACTGACAGCAGAGGAGGCAGAGAAGAACCCAGTGGGCCTGGC 3960
Qy 3961 CCGCAATGAACCTGACCCCCTAGAGAAACCCAACCGGCCCGACACGGCCTTCGTCTGGTT 4020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 3961 CCGCAATGAACCTGACCCCCTAGAGAAACCCAACCGGCCCGACACGGCCTTCGTCTGGTT 4020
Qy 4021 CCTCAACCCTCTCAAGTCCATCAAGTACCTCATCTGCACCCGGTACAAGTGGCTCATCAT 4080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4021 CCTCAACCCTCTCAAGTCCATCAAGTACCTCATCTGCACCCGGTACAAGTGGCTCATCAT 4080
Qy 4081 CAAGATCGTGCTGGCGCTGTTGGGGCTGCTCATGTTGGGGCTCTTCCTCTACAGCCTCCC 4140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4081 CAAGATCGTGCTGGCGCTGTTGGGGCTGCTCATGTTGGGGCTCTTCCTCTACAGCCTCCC 4140
Qy 4141 TGGCTACATGGTCAAAAAGCTCCTTGGGGCATGAACGGCCGCTATGCTAGCTTGGTACCA 4200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4141 TGGCTACATGGTCAAAAAGCTCCTTGGGGCATGAACGGCCGCTATGCTAGCTTGGTACCA 4200
Qy 4201 AGGGCGGATCCTGCATAGAGCTCGCTGATCAGCCTCGACTGTGCCTTCTAGTTGCCAGCC 4260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4201 AGGGCGGATCCTGCATAGAGCTCGCTGATCAGCCTCGACTGTGCCTTCTAGTTGCCAGCC 4260
Qy 4261 ATCTGTTGTTTGCCCCTCCCCCGTGCCTTCCTTGACCCTGGAAGGTGCCACTCCCACTGT 4320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4261 ATCTGTTGTTTGCCCCTCCCCCGTGCCTTCCTTGACCCTGGAAGGTGCCACTCCCACTGT 4320
Qy 4321 CCTTTCCTAATAAAATGAGGAAATTGCATCGCATTGTCTGAGTAGGTGTCATTCTATTCT 4380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4321 CCTTTCCTAATAAAATGAGGAAATTGCATCGCATTGTCTGAGTAGGTGTCATTCTATTCT 4380
Qy 4381 GGGGGGTGGGGTGGGGCAGGACAGCAAGGGGGAGGATTGGGAAGACAATAGCAGGCATCT 4440
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4381 GGGGGGTGGGGTGGGGCAGGACAGCAAGGGGGAGGATTGGGAAGACAATAGCAGGCATCT 4440
Qy 4441 CGAGTTAAGGGCGAATTCCCGATAAGGATCTTCCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAG 4500
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4441 CGAGTTAAGGGCGAATTCCCGATAAGGATCTTCCTAGAGCATGGCTACGTAGATAAGTAG 4500
Qy 4501 CATGGCGGGTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCT 4560
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4501 CATGGCGGGTTAATCATTAACTACAAGGAACCCCTAGTGATGGAGTTGGCCACTCCCTCT 4560
Qy 4561 CTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTT 4620
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4561 CTGCGCGCTCGCTCGCTCACTGAGGCCGGGCGACCAAAGGTCGCCCGACGCCCGGGCTTT 4620
Qy 4621 GCCCGGGCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCCTTAATTAACCTAATTCACTGGCC 4680
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4621 GCCCGGGCGGCCTCAGTGAGCGAGCGAGCGCGCAGCCTTAATTAACCTAATTCACTGGCC 4680
Qy 4681 GTCGTTTTACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCA 4740
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4681 GTCGTTTTACAACGTCGTGACTGGGAAAACCCTGGCGTTACCCAACTTAATCGCCTTGCA 4740
Qy 4741 GCACATCCCCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCC 4800
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4741 GCACATCCCCCTTTCGCCAGCTGGCGTAATAGCGAAGAGGCCCGCACCGATCGCCCTTCC 4800
Qy 4801 CAACAGTTGCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGGACGCGCCCTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCG 4860
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4801 CAACAGTTGCGCAGCCTGAATGGCGAATGGGACGCGCCCTGTAGCGGCGCATTAAGCGCG 4860
Qy 4861 GCGGGTGTGGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACTTGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCT 4920
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4861 GCGGGTGTGGTGGTTACGCGCAGCGTGACCGCTACACTTGCCAGCGCCCTAGCGCCCGCT 4920
Qy 4921 CCTTTCGCTTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGCCGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTA 4980
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4921 CCTTTCGCTTTCTTCCCTTCCTTTCTCGCCACGTTCGCCGGCTTTCCCCGTCAAGCTCTA 4980
Qy 4981 AATCGGGGGCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTTACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAA 5040
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 4981 AATCGGGGGCTCCCTTTAGGGTTCCGATTTAGTGCTTTACGGCACCTCGACCCCAAAAAA 5040
Qy 5041 CTTGATTAGGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCCCTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCT 5100
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5041 CTTGATTAGGGTGATGGTTCACGTAGTGGGCCATCGCCCTGATAGACGGTTTTTCGCCCT 5100
Qy 5101 TTGACGTTGGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTTGTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTC 5160
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5101 TTGACGTTGGAGTCCACGTTCTTTAATAGTGGACTCTTGTTCCAAACTGGAACAACACTC 5160
Qy 5161 AACCCTATCTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGATTTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGG 5220
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5161 AACCCTATCTCGGTCTATTCTTTTGATTTATAAGGGATTTTGCCGATTTCGGCCTATTGG 5220
Qy 5221 TTAAAAAATGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAATTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTT 5280
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5221 TTAAAAAATGAGCTGATTTAACAAAAATTTAACGCGAATTTTAACAAAATATTAACGCTT 5280
Qy 5281 ACAATTTAGGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAACCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCT 5340
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5281 ACAATTTAGGTGGCACTTTTCGGGGAAATGTGCGCGGAACCCCTATTTGTTTATTTTTCT 5340
Qy 5341 AAATACATTCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAACCCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAAT 5400
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5341 AAATACATTCAAATATGTATCCGCTCATGAGACAATAACCCTGATAAATGCTTCAATAAT 5400
Qy 5401 ATTGAAAAAGGAAGAGTATGAGCCATATTCAACGGGAAACGTCGAGGCCGCGATTAAATT 5460
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5401 ATTGAAAAAGGAAGAGTATGAGCCATATTCAACGGGAAACGTCGAGGCCGCGATTAAATT 5460
Qy 5461 CCAACATGGATGCTGATTTATATGGGTATAAATGGGCTCGCGATAATGTCGGGCAATCAG 5520
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5461 CCAACATGGATGCTGATTTATATGGGTATAAATGGGCTCGCGATAATGTCGGGCAATCAG 5520
Qy 5521 GTGCGACAATCTATCGCTTGTATGGGAAGCCCGATGCGCCAGAGTTGTTTCTGAAACATG 5580
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5521 GTGCGACAATCTATCGCTTGTATGGGAAGCCCGATGCGCCAGAGTTGTTTCTGAAACATG 5580
Qy 5581 GCAAAGGTAGCGTTGCCAATGATGTTACAGATGAGATGGTCAGACTAAACTGGCTGACGG 5640
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5581 GCAAAGGTAGCGTTGCCAATGATGTTACAGATGAGATGGTCAGACTAAACTGGCTGACGG 5640
Qy 5641 AATTTATGCCTCTTCCGACCATCAAGCATTTTATCCGTACTCCTGATGATGCATGGTTAC 5700
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5641 AATTTATGCCTCTTCCGACCATCAAGCATTTTATCCGTACTCCTGATGATGCATGGTTAC 5700
Qy 5701 TCACCACTGCGATCCCCGGAAAAACAGCATTCCAGGTATTAGAAGAATATCCTGATTCAG 5760
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5701 TCACCACTGCGATCCCCGGAAAAACAGCATTCCAGGTATTAGAAGAATATCCTGATTCAG 5760
Qy 5761 GTGAAAATATTGTTGATGCGCTGGCAGTGTTCCTGCGCCGGTTGCATTCGATTCCTGTTT 5820
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5761 GTGAAAATATTGTTGATGCGCTGGCAGTGTTCCTGCGCCGGTTGCATTCGATTCCTGTTT 5820
Qy 5821 GTAATTGTCCTTTTAACAGCGATCGCGTATTTCGTCTTGCTCAGGCGCAATCACGAATGA 5880
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5821 GTAATTGTCCTTTTAACAGCGATCGCGTATTTCGTCTTGCTCAGGCGCAATCACGAATGA 5880
Qy 5881 ATAACGGTTTGGTTGATGCGAGTGATTTTGATGACGAGCGTAATGGCTGGCCTGTTGAAC 5940
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5881 ATAACGGTTTGGTTGATGCGAGTGATTTTGATGACGAGCGTAATGGCTGGCCTGTTGAAC 5940
Qy 5941 AAGTCTGGAAAGAAATGCATAAACTTTTGCCATTCTCACCGGATTCAGTCGTCACTCATG 6000
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 5941 AAGTCTGGAAAGAAATGCATAAACTTTTGCCATTCTCACCGGATTCAGTCGTCACTCATG 6000
Qy 6001 GTGATTTCTCACTTGATAACCTTATTTTTGACGAGGGGAAATTAATAGGTTGTATTGATG 6060
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6001 GTGATTTCTCACTTGATAACCTTATTTTTGACGAGGGGAAATTAATAGGTTGTATTGATG 6060
Qy 6061 TTGGACGAGTCGGAATCGCAGACCGATACCAGGATCTTGCCATCCTATGGAACTGCCTCG 6120
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6061 TTGGACGAGTCGGAATCGCAGACCGATACCAGGATCTTGCCATCCTATGGAACTGCCTCG 6120
Qy 6121 GTGAGTTTTCTCCTTCATTACAGAAACGGCTTTTTCAAAAATATGGTATTGATAATCCTG 6180
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6121 GTGAGTTTTCTCCTTCATTACAGAAACGGCTTTTTCAAAAATATGGTATTGATAATCCTG 6180
Qy 6181 ATATGAATAAATTGCAGTTTCATTTGATGCTCGATGAGTTTTTCTAACTGTCAGACCAAG 6240
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6181 ATATGAATAAATTGCAGTTTCATTTGATGCTCGATGAGTTTTTCTAACTGTCAGACCAAG 6240
Qy 6241 TTTACTCATATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTAAAAGGATCTAGG 6300
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6241 TTTACTCATATATACTTTAGATTGATTTAAAACTTCATTTTTAATTTAAAAGGATCTAGG 6300
Qy 6301 TGAAGATCCTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGTTTTCGTTCCACT 6360
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6301 TGAAGATCCTTTTTGATAATCTCATGACCAAAATCCCTTAACGTGAGTTTTCGTTCCACT 6360
Qy 6361 GAGCGTCAGACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTTTTTTTCTGCGCG 6420
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6361 GAGCGTCAGACCCCGTAGAAAAGATCAAAGGATCTTCTTGAGATCCTTTTTTTCTGCGCG 6420
Qy 6421 TAATCTGCTGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTTGTTTGCCGGATC 6480
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6421 TAATCTGCTGCTTGCAAACAAAAAAACCACCGCTACCAGCGGTGGTTTGTTTGCCGGATC 6480
Qy 6481 AAGAGCTACCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGCAGATACCAAATA 6540
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6481 AAGAGCTACCAACTCTTTTTCCGAAGGTAACTGGCTTCAGCAGAGCGCAGATACCAAATA 6540
Qy 6541 CTGTTCTTCTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTGTAGCACCGCCTA 6600
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6541 CTGTTCTTCTAGTGTAGCCGTAGTTAGGCCACCACTTCAAGAACTCTGTAGCACCGCCTA 6600
Qy 6601 CATACCTCGCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCGATAAGTCGTGTC 6660
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6601 CATACCTCGCTCTGCTAATCCTGTTACCAGTGGCTGCTGCCAGTGGCGATAAGTCGTGTC 6660
Qy 6661 TTACCGGGTTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGTCGGGCTGAACGG 6720
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6661 TTACCGGGTTGGACTCAAGACGATAGTTACCGGATAAGGCGCAGCGGTCGGGCTGAACGG 6720
Qy 6721 GGGGTTCGTGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAACTGAGATACCTAC 6780
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6721 GGGGTTCGTGCACACAGCCCAGCTTGGAGCGAACGACCTACACCGAACTGAGATACCTAC 6780
Qy 6781 AGCGTGAGCTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGGACAGGTATCCGG 6840
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6781 AGCGTGAGCTATGAGAAAGCGCCACGCTTCCCGAAGGGAGAAAGGCGGACAGGTATCCGG 6840
Qy 6841 TAAGCGGCAGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGGGAAACGCCTGGT 6900
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6841 TAAGCGGCAGGGTCGGAACAGGAGAGCGCACGAGGGAGCTTCCAGGGGGAAACGCCTGGT 6900
Qy 6901 ATCTTTATAGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGATTTTTGTGATGCT 6960
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6901 ATCTTTATAGTCCTGTCGGGTTTCGCCACCTCTGACTTGAGCGTCGATTTTTGTGATGCT 6960
Qy 6961 CGTCAGGGGGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTTTACGGTTCCTGG 7020
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 6961 CGTCAGGGGGGCGGAGCCTATGGAAAAACGCCAGCAACGCGGCCTTTTTACGGTTCCTGG 7020
Qy 7021 CCTTTTGCTGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTGATTCTGTGGATA 7080
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7021 CCTTTTGCTGGCCTTTTGCTCACATGTTCTTTCCTGCGTTATCCCCTGATTCTGTGGATA 7080
Qy 7081 ACCGTATTACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAACGACCGAGCGCA 7140
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7081 ACCGTATTACCGCCTTTGAGTGAGCTGATACCGCTCGCCGCAGCCGAACGACCGAGCGCA 7140
Qy 7141 GCGAGTCAGTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGCGCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGC 7200
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7141 GCGAGTCAGTGAGCGAGGAAGCGGAAGAGCGCCCAATACGCAAACCGCCTCTCCCCGCGC 7200
Qy 7201 GTTGGCCGATTCATTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTG 7260
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7201 GTTGGCCGATTCATTAATGCAGCTGGCACGACAGGTTTCCCGACTGGAAAGCGGGCAGTG 7260
Qy 7261 AGCGCAACGCAATTAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTA 7320
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7261 AGCGCAACGCAATTAATGTGAGTTAGCTCACTCATTAGGCACCCCAGGCTTTACACTTTA 7320
Qy 7321 TGCTTCCGGCTCGTATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACA 7380
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7321 TGCTTCCGGCTCGTATGTTGTGTGGAATTGTGAGCGGATAACAATTTCACACAGGAAACA 7380
Qy 7381 GCTATGACCATGATTACGCCAGATTTAATTAAGG 7414
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Db 7381 GCTATGACCATGATTACGCCAGATTTAATTAAGG 7414