CTFR 18/459,959 CTFR 89159 DETAILED ACTION This office action response the amendment application on 3/10/2026. Claims 1-3, 5-21 are presented for examination. Notice of AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Amendment This is in response to the amendments filed on March 10, 2026. Claims 1, 17, and 18 have been amended. Claim 4 have been withdrawn from consideration. Claims 1-3, and 5-21 are pending and have been considered below. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1, 17, and 18 have been carefully considered but are moot in view of the new grounds of rejection necessitated by Applicant’s amendments. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-3, and 5-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over YUAN et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 20230189180 A1), (“D1”, hereinafter), in view of ZHANG et al. (International Publication No. WO2022000162A1, however, the office used for continent (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 20230067619 A1), (“D2”, hereinafter), and further in view of AKL et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0007211), (“D3”, hereinafter) . As per Claim 1, D1 discloses an apparatus, comprising: at least one processor ([see, [0148], and Fig. 18, a processor disclosed]); and at least one memory comprising computer program code, the at least one memory and computer program code are configured, with the at least one processor ([see, [0148], and Fig. 18, a processor 1804 coupled to a computer-readable medium/memory disclosed]) , to cause the apparatus at least to: perform a first uplink transmission with a first timing advance ([see, [0110, 0149], performing a first uplink transmission from a first antenna panel of the plurality of antenna panels based on a first timing advance group]), and a second uplink transmission with a second timing advance ([see, [0110, 0149], a second uplink transmission from a second antenna panel of the plurality of antenna panels based on a second timing advance group]) , wherein the first uplink transmission is associated with a first identifier ([see, [0110, 0149], a first uplink transmission is associated with a first timing advance group identifier]) and the second uplink transmission is associated with a second identifier ([see, [0110, 0149], a second uplink transmission is associated with a second timing advance group identifier]) ; wherein the third identifier is associated with a third uplink transmission ([see, [0111], the UE performs a third uplink transmission based on a default (third) timing advance group identifier]); perform at least one of: configuring the third uplink transmission to be associated with the second timing advance ([see, [0136], an uplink transmission performance component 1710 that performs a second uplink transmission based on a second timing advance group identifier that associated that associated with further performs a third uplink transmission based on a default timing advance group identifier]), or an updated second timing advance ([see, [0093], when a UE has previously received a cell-specific timing advance (TA) command, may update the cell-specific timing offset N.sub.TA both a panel-specific timing advance (TA) offset indication (e.g., including a first timing offset δ.sub.0 for the first panel and/or a second timing offset δ.sub.1 for the second panel)]), or a third timing advance ([see, [0111], the UE performs a third uplink transmission based on a default (third) timing advance group identifier]), or dropping the third uplink transmission, and perform a second uplink transmission with the second timing advance or an updated second timing advance ([see, [0110], execute the second uplink transmission with the second timing advance group identifier is configured to support the uplink transmissions]). D1 doesn’t appear explicitly disclose: receive instructions for switching the second identifier to a third identifier ([see, [0008, 0101, 0179], determining, by a wireless device, a bandwidth part switching delay depending on a relationship between a third physical cell identifier of a newly activated bandwidth part and a second physical cell identifier]). In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D2, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D2. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide accessed when the cell is switched results improve the speed, robustness, and the success rate of cell handover procedures (D2, [0042-0043]]). The combination of D1 and D2 doesn’t appear explicitly disclose: during a transition period from receiving instructions for switching the second identifier to a third identifier until the third uplink transmission is performed. However, D3 discloses during a transition period from receiving instructions for switching the second identifier to a third identifier until the third uplink transmission is performed ([see, [0033, 0100-0103], during a transition period, PCI transitioning instructions 1254 change from one physical cell identifier (PCI) to another PCI, and continues to transmit the second signal based on the first PCI during the second SSB occasion]) . In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D3, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D3. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide change from one PCI to another PCI results improve timing synchronization, channel estimation, and data decoding at the network node and/or the neighboring node (D3, [0033]]). As per Claim 2, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 1, and D1 further discloses wherein the first uplink transmission is to a first transmission reception point (TRP), wherein the second uplink transmission is to a second TRP, and wherein the third uplink transmission is to a third TRP different to the second TRP ([see, [0031], and Fig. 1, a wireless wide area network (WWAN)) includes base stations 102 (first, second, and third) disclosed. In addition, on [0110-0111], performs a first uplink transmission from a first antenna panel of the plurality of antenna panels, a second uplink transmission from a second antenna panel of the plurality of antenna panels, and performs a third uplink transmission disclosed]). As per Claim 3, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 1, D1 appears to be silent to the instant claim, and D2 further discloses wherein the instructions for switching the second identifier to a third identifier comprise instructions to change or activate a physical cell indicator and/or to change or activate a timing advance group ([see, [0008, 0101, 0179], determining, by a wireless device, a bandwidth part switching delay depending on a relationship between a third physical cell identifier of a newly activated bandwidth part and a second physical cell identifier]). In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D2, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D2. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide accessed when the cell is switched results improve the speed, robustness, and the success rate of cell handover procedures (D2, [0042-0043]]). As per Claim 5, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 1, and D1 further discloses wherein the second timing advance and third timing advance are associated with different timing advance groups ([see, [0110-0111, 0136], a second timing advance group identifier for the second uplink transmission, and a third timing advance based on a default timing advance group identifier for the third uplink transmission disclosed]). As per Claim 6, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 1, D1 appears to be silent to the instant claim, and D2 further discloses wherein the first, second and third identifier each are or correspond to at least one transmission state ([see, [0006-0008], the first physical cell identifier, a second physical cell identifier, and a third physical cell identifier each are corresponding to control resource set pool index of a control resource set that includes activation downlink control information for the uplink channel (corresponding to transmission state)]). In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D2, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D2. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide accessed when the cell is switched results improve the speed, robustness, and the success rate of cell handover procedures (D2, [0042-0043]]). As per Claim 7, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 6, D1 appears to be silent to the instant claim, and D2 further discloses wherein each at least one transmission state is constrained by spatial direction and/or power ([see, [0108], the UE is supposed to report the reference signal received power (RSRP)/reference signal received quality (RSRQ)/signal-to-interference-plus-noise ratio (SINR) of a serving cell disclosed]). In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D2, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D2. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide accessed when the cell is switched results improve the speed, robustness, and the success rate of cell handover procedures (D2, [0042-0043]]). As per Claim 8, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 6, D1 appears to be silent to the instant claim, and D2 further discloses wherein each at least one transmission state is defined by a transmission configuration indicator state ([see, [0159-0161], the first physical cell identifier is determined from the plurality of physical cell identifiers based on information associated with the target element, the information including at least one of a transmission configuration indicator state pool]). In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D2, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D2. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide accessed when the cell is switched results improve the speed, robustness, and the success rate of cell handover procedures (D2, [0042-0043]]). . As per Claim 9, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 1, and D1 further discloses wherein the second identifier and third identifier correspond to at least one of: a same CORESET Pool index, a same physical cell indicator, a same TAG, a same TRP, or a same TRP identifier ([see, [0069-0070], a CORESET pool index value disclosed]) As per Claim 10, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 1, D1 appears to be silent to the instant claim, and D2 further discloses wherein the first uplink transmission uses a first beam in a first direction, the second uplink transmission uses a second beam in a second direction, and the third uplink transmission uses a third beam in a third direction ([see, [0044, 0056], and Fig. 1, wherein the uplink transmissions (131, 132, 133) based on different beams of the UEs, a serving cell or by allowing a channel to use different beams corresponding to different PCIs to repeatedly transmit data over different frequency resources or time domain resources]). In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D2, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D2. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide accessed when the cell is switched results improve the speed, robustness, and the success rate of cell handover procedures (D2, [0042-0043]]). As per Claim 11, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 1, and D1 appears to be silent to the instant claim, and D2 further discloses wherein the instructions for switching the second identifier to a third identifier are received via a medium access control - control element (MAC CE) and/or from downlink control information ([see, [0008, 0101, 0179], determining, by a wireless device, a bandwidth part switching delay depending on a relationship between a third physical cell identifier of a newly activated bandwidth part and a second physical cell identifier. Furthermore, on [0052], and Fig. 3, a physical cell identifier (PCI) is activated for a CORESET pool index of a serving cell through a media access control (MAC)-control element (MAC-CE)]). In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D2, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D2. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide accessed when the cell is switched results improve the speed, robustness, and the success rate of cell handover procedures (D2, [0042-0043]]). As per Claim 12, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 11, and D1 appears to be silent to the instant claim, and D2 further discloses wherein receiving instructions for switching the second identifier to a third identifier comprises receiving an activation of a plurality of transmission states via a medium access control - control element (MAC-CE) and/or receive an indication of at least one of the activated transmission states via downlink control information ([see, [0008, 0101, 0179], determining, by a wireless device, a bandwidth part switching delay depending on a relationship between a third physical cell identifier of a newly activated bandwidth part and a second physical cell identifier. Furthermore, on [0052], and Fig. 3, a physical cell identifier (PCI) is activated for a CORESET pool index of a serving cell through a media access control (MAC)-control element (MAC-CE)]). In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D2, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D2. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide accessed when the cell is switched results improve the speed, robustness, and the success rate of cell handover procedures (D2, [0042-0043]]). As per Claim 13, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 12, and D1 further discloses wherein the at least one memory and the computer program code configured to, with the at least one processor, further cause the apparatus at least to: if the third timing advance is available, configure the third uplink transmission to be associated the third timing advance ([see, [0111, 0136], the UE performs a third uplink transmission based on a default (third) timing advance group identifier]) , and if the third timing advance is not available, configure the third uplink transmission to be associated with the second timing advance or an updated second timing advance, or drop the third uplink transmission. As per Claim 14, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 1, and D1 further discloses wherein the at least one memory and the computer program code configured to, with the at least one processor, further cause the apparatus at least to: receive instructions from a network that specify whether the third uplink transmission ([see, [0111, 0136], the UE performs a third uplink transmission disclosed]) is to be associated with the second timing advance or an updated second timing advance or a third timing advance, or the third uplink transmission is to be dropped ([see, [0093], when a UE has previously received a cell-specific timing advance (TA) command, may update the cell-specific timing offset N.sub.TA both a panel-specific timing advance (TA) offset indication (e.g., including a first timing offset δ.sub.0 for the first panel and/or a second timing offset δ.sub.1 for the second panel)]). As per Claim 15, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 1, and D1 further discloses wherein the third uplink transmission is performed contemporaneously with the first uplink transmission and/or the second uplink transmission (interpreted as means that these transmissions occur at the same time or overlap in time) ([see, [0033], cell 102′ may have a coverage area 110′ that overlaps the coverage area 110 of one or more macro base stations 102]). As per Claim 16, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 1, D1 appears to be silent to the instant claim, and D2 further discloses wherein the at least one memory and the computer program code configured to, with the at least one processor, further cause the apparatus at least to: during a transition period from receiving instructions for switching the second identifier to a third identifier until the third uplink transmission is performed, perform a second uplink transmission with the second timing advance or an updated second timing advance ([see, [0101, 0118], wherein the BWP switching delay depends on the relationship between PCI of new BWP and PCI of old BWP, when the PCI corresponding to the serving cell is updated by MAC-CE, after the PCI is updated, the first common information is obtained according to one or more PCIs of the new activated PCIs]). In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D2, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D2. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide accessed when the cell is switched results improve the speed, robustness, and the success rate of cell handover procedures (D2, [0042-0043]]). As per Claim 17, D1 discloses a method comprising: performing a first uplink transmission with a first timing advance ([see, [0110, 0149], performing a first uplink transmission from a first antenna panel of the plurality of antenna panels based on a first timing advance group]), and a second uplink transmission with a second timing advance ([see, [0110, 0149], a second uplink transmission from a second antenna panel of the plurality of antenna panels based on a second timing advance group]) , wherein the first uplink transmission is associated with a first identifier ([see, [0110, 0149], a first uplink transmission is associated with a first timing advance group identifier]) and the second uplink transmission is associated with a second identifier ([see, [0110, 0149], a second uplink transmission is associated with a second timing advance group identifier]) ; and wherein the third identifier is associated with a third uplink transmission ([see, [0111], the UE performs a third uplink transmission based on a default (third) timing advance group identifier]); performing at least one of: configuring the third uplink transmission to be associated with the second timing advance ([see, [0111], the UE performs a third uplink transmission based on a default (third) timing advance group identifier]); or an updated second timing advance ([see, [0093], when a UE has previously received a cell-specific timing advance (TA) command, may update the cell-specific timing offset N.sub.TA both a panel-specific timing advance (TA) offset indication (e.g., including a first timing offset δ.sub.0 for the first panel and/or a second timing offset δ.sub.1 for the second panel)]), or a third timing advance ([see, [0111], the UE performs a third uplink transmission based on a default (third) timing advance group identifier]), or dropping the third uplink transmission, and perform a second uplink transmission with the second timing advance or an updated second timing advance ([see, [0110], execute the second uplink transmission with the second timing advance group identifier is configured to support the uplink transmissions]). D1 doesn’t appear explicitly disclose: receiving instructions for switching the second identifier to a third identifier ([see, [0008, 0101, 0179], determining, by a wireless device, a bandwidth part switching delay depending on a relationship between a third physical cell identifier of a newly activated bandwidth part and a second physical cell identifier]). In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D2, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D2. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide accessed when the cell is switched results improve the speed, robustness, and the success rate of cell handover procedures (D2, [0042-0043]]). The combination of D1 and D2 doesn’t appear explicitly disclose: during a transition period from receiving instructions for switching the second identifier to a third identifier until the third uplink transmission is performed. However, D3 discloses during a transition period from receiving instructions for switching the second identifier to a third identifier until the third uplink transmission is performed ([see, [0033, 0100-0103], during a transition period, PCI transitioning instructions 1254 change from one physical cell identifier (PCI) to another PCI, and continues to transmit the second signal based on the first PCI during the second SSB occasion]) . In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D3, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D3. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide change from one PCI to another PCI results improve timing synchronization, channel estimation, and data decoding at the network node and/or the neighboring node (D3, [0033]]). As per Claim 18, D1 discloses an apparatus, comprising: at least one processor ([see, [0148], and Fig. 18, a processor disclosed]); and at least one memory comprising computer program code, the at least one memory and computer program code are configured, with the at least one processor ([see, [0148], and Fig. 18, a processor 1804 coupled to a computer-readable medium/memory disclosed]) , to cause the apparatus at least to: send instructions to a user equipment configured for a first uplink transmission with a first timing advance ([see, [0110, 0149], performing a first uplink transmission from a first antenna panel of the plurality of antenna panels based on a first timing advance group]), and wherein the first uplink transmission is associated with a first identifier ([see, [0110, 0149], a first uplink transmission is associated with a first timing advance group identifier]); configured for a second uplink transmission with a second timing advance ([see, [0110, 0149], a second uplink transmission from a second antenna panel of the plurality of antenna panels based on a second timing advance group]) , wherein the second uplink transmission is associated with a second identifier ([see, [0110, 0149], a second uplink transmission is associated with a second timing advance group identifier]) ; wherein the third identifier is associated with a third uplink transmission ([see, [0111], the UE performs a third uplink transmission based on a default (third) timing advance group identifier]); wherein the instructions specify the third uplink transmission to have the second timing advance or an updated second timing advance ([see, [0093], when a UE has previously received a cell-specific timing advance (TA) command, may update the cell-specific timing offset N.sub.TA both a panel-specific timing advance (TA) offset indication (e.g., including a first timing offset δ.sub.0 for the first panel and/or a second timing offset δ.sub.1 for the second panel)]), or a third timing advance ([see, [0111], the UE performs a third uplink transmission based on a default (third) timing advance group identifier]), or dropping the third uplink transmission, and perform a second uplink transmission with the second timing advance or an updated second timing advance ([see, [0110], execute the second uplink transmission with the second timing advance group identifier is configured to support the uplink transmissions]). D1 doesn’t appear explicitly disclose: the instructions to switch the second identifier to a third identifier ([see, [0008, 0101, 0179], determining, by a wireless device, a bandwidth part switching delay depending on a relationship between a third physical cell identifier of a newly activated bandwidth part and a second physical cell identifier]). In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D2, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D2. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide accessed when the cell is switched results improve the speed, robustness, and the success rate of cell handover procedures (D2, [0042-0043]]). The combination of D1 and D2 doesn’t appear explicitly disclose: during a transition period from receiving instructions for switching the second identifier to a third identifier until the third uplink transmission is performed. However, D3 discloses during a transition period from receiving instructions for switching the second identifier to a third identifier until the third uplink transmission is performed ([see, [0033, 0100-0103], during a transition period, PCI transitioning instructions 1254 change from one physical cell identifier (PCI) to another PCI, and continues to transmit the second signal based on the first PCI during the second SSB occasion]) . In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D3, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D3. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide change from one PCI to another PCI results improve timing synchronization, channel estimation, and data decoding at the network node and/or the neighboring node (D3, [0033]]). As per Claim 19, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 18, and D1 further discloses wherein the apparatus is a network node ([see, [0062, 0147], and Fig. 5, 18, an apparatus in wireless communication network 500 including a user equipment (UE) 502 and a base station 504, as network node disclosed]). As per Claim 20, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 18, and D1 further discloses wherein second timing advance and third timing advance are associated with different timing advance groups ([see, [0110-0111, 0136], a second timing advance group identifier for the second uplink transmission, and a third timing advance based on a default timing advance group identifier for the third uplink transmission disclosed]). D1 appears to be silent to the instant claim, and D2 further discloses wherein the instructions to switch the second identifier to a third identifier comprise instructions to change or activate a physical cell indicator and/or to change or activate a timing advance group ([see, [0008, 0101, 0179], determining, by a wireless device, a bandwidth part switching delay depending on a relationship between a third physical cell identifier of a newly activated bandwidth part and a second physical cell identifier]) . In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D2, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D2. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide accessed when the cell is switched results improve the speed, robustness, and the success rate of cell handover procedures (D2, [0042-0043]]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-3, and 5-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over D1, in view of D2, in view of D3, and further in view of SINGH et al. (International Patent Application Publication No. WO 2021033114 A1), (“D4”, hereinafter) . As per Claim 21, D1, D2 and D3 disclose the apparatus of claim 1, and D1 and D2 doesn’t appear explicitly disclose: wherein the at least one memory and the computer program code configured to, with the at least one processor, further cause the apparatus at least to: once the third timing advance is available, configure a fourth uplink transmission to be associated to the third timing advance. However, D4 discloses wherein the at least one memory and the computer program code configured to, with the at least one processor, further cause the apparatus at least to: once the third timing advance is available ([see, [0057], wherein during the third timing advance is available, determining a third timing advance value]), configure a fourth uplink transmission to be associated to the third timing advance ([see, [0057], updating the third uplink transmission timing based on the third timing advance value to generate a fourth uplink transmission timing]). In view of the above, having the system of D1 and then given the well-established teaching of D4, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to modify the system of D1 as taught by D4. The motivation for doing so would have been to provide control Timing Advance results improved granularity can provide sufficient accuracy/certainty to enable TSN operation (D4, [0007]]). Conclusion 07-39 AIA A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any extension fee pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to BERHANU D BELETE whose telephone number is (571)272-3478. The examiner can normally be reached on Monday-Friday 7:30am-5pm, Alt. Friday, and EDT. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, JEONG, MOO R. can be reached on (571) 272-9617. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /BERHANU D BELETE/Examiner, Art Unit 2468 /WUTCHUNG CHU/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 2 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 3 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 4 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 5 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 6 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 7 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 8 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 9 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 10 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 11 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 12 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 13 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 14 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 15 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 16 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 17 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 18 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 19 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 20 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 21 Art Unit: 2418 Application/Control Number: 18/459,959 Page 22 Art Unit: 2418