Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Election/Restrictions Applicant’s election without traverse of invention I, drawn to claims 1-9 in the reply filed on 3/5/26 is acknowledged. Claims 10- 20 are withdrawn from consideration. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claims 1 , 3 , 7 and 8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Choi ( KR 101015886 B1 ) in view of Song (DE 102010030886 A1) Regarding clam 1, Choi teaches a display device (at least Fig.2) comprising: a lower substrate including a plurality of pixels (pixel electrode 103) and including a first area (area of substrate under 111) and a second area (area of substrate under 112) surrounding the first area on a plane; a first filler 111 disposed on the lower substrate, overlapping the first area, and including a first catalyst; a second filler 112 disposed on the lower substrate, overlapping the second area, disposed on a same layer as the first filler, and including a second catalyst; an upper substrate 102 disposed on the first filler and the second filler; and a sealing member 104 disposed between the lower substrate and the upper substrate. Choi does not teach the first and second fillers as first and second catalysts. Song teaches a filler that is a catalyst in: The silicone polymer of the internal filler 140 can be networked through various mechanisms. For example, the silicone polymer can be crosslinked by an addition curing reaction. The addition-curing reaction does not generate by-products, and since the amount of a metal catalyst used for the reaction is very small, the addition-curing reaction may not cause a sub-reaction in the organic light emitting diode. Also, the metal catalyst can be continuously reused. AND The addition-curing reaction may be carried out in the presence of a metal catalyst. Non-limiting examples of the metal catalyst may include Pt, Zn and Sn . Therefore, from the teachings of Song , it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention to use the platinum catalyst in the filler of Choi in order to reuse the catalyst. Regarding clam 3, Choi in view of Song teaches a display device display device, wherein the second filler 111 (in Choi) is disposed between the first filler 112 (in Choi) and the sealing member 104 (in Choi) on the plane, and the sealing member contacts the second filler. Regarding clam 7, Choi in view of Song teaches a display device display device, wherein the first filler and the second filler have a same height (111 and 112 in Fig.2 of Choi) . Regarding claim 8, Choi teaches a display device (Fig.2) comprising: a lower substrate 101 including a display area including a plurality of pixels (103 is the pixel electrode) and a peripheral area (104 and end of 111 that is towards 104) surrounding the display area; a first filler 112 disposed on the lower substrate, overlapping the display area, and a second filler disposed on the lower substrate, overlapping the display area (part of 111 on the pixel electrode 103) , a sealing member 104 disposed overlapping the peripheral area and on a same layer as the first filler and the second filler; and an upper substrate 102 disposed on the first filler, the second filler, and the sealing member. Choi does not teach the first and second fillers as first and second catalysts. Song teaches a filler that is a catalyst in: The silicone polymer of the internal filler 140 can be networked through various mechanisms. For example, the silicone polymer can be crosslinked by an addition curing reaction. The addition-curing reaction does not generate by-products, and since the amount of a metal catalyst used for the reaction is very small, the addition-curing reaction may not cause a sub-reaction in the organic light emitting diode. Also, the metal catalyst can be continuously reused. AND The addition-curing reaction may be carried out in the presence of a metal catalyst. Non-limiting examples of the metal catalyst may include Pt, Zn and Sn . Therefore, from the teachings of Song , it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention to use the platinum catalyst in the filler of Choi in order to reuse the catalyst. Claim 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Choi (KR 101015886 B1) in view of Song (DE 102010030886 A1) and further in view of Shi (CN 104017537 A) Regarding claim 2, Choi in view of Song teaches the invention set forth in claim 1 above, but is silent regarding each of the first filler and the second filler further includes a siloxane backbone. Shi teaches a filler in a light emitting device wherein Shi discloses: [0007] heat-conducting filler is at least one of aluminium oxide, aluminium nitride, copper, graphite and carbon fibre, occupying the weight percentage content of each component of the heat conducting filler are alumina 12 60% %, aluminium nitride 12 to 60%. copper powder, graphene O to 13% O to 15%, O to 12% carbon fibre, the thermally conductive filler has a particle diameter of 0.002 to 20 microns, the shape is spherical, oval, scaly, gear type, one or more of the needle. [0008] inhibitor is alkynol, amide compounds, maleic acid ester compound is at least one of coupling agent is aminophenyl triethoxy siloxane, glycidol ether oxyl propyl trimethoxyl group siloxane, ethylene triethoxy silane, stearic acid, of at least one of the dosage of coupling agent is 0.5 to 3% of the heat-conducting filler; catalyst is platinum-vinyl siloxane complex. and claim 8 of Shi. Shi also teaches: [0026] Embodiment 3 [0027] a. taking 160mPas vinyl content is 2.5% of end methyl vinyl siloxane 10 g, particle diameter is 5 .mu.m and spherical alumina 6 g, spherical aluminium nitride with grain diameter of 50nm 4 g. platinum-vinyl siloxane complex catalyst 0.3 g, put in the vessel , putting the vessel in the vacuum stirrer, at room temperature, vacuum stirring for 15 min under IXKT1MPa centigrade, the rotating speed is 500 r/min, obtaining A component; [0034] Embodiment 5 [0035] a. taking the end methyl vinyl siloxane 160mPas 10 g vinyl content is 2.5%, grain diameter is 5 [mu] m spherical aluminium oxide 5 g, particle diameter is 50nm 4 g, the grain diameter of the spherical aluminium nitride is 19nm of flaky graphene Ig, platinum-vinyl siloxane complex catalyst 0.3 g, put in the vessel, putting the vessel in the vacuum stirrer, at room temperature, vacuum stirring for 15 min following the I X KT1MPa, the rotating speed is 500 r/min. to prepare A component; Therefore, from the teachings of Shi , it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention to use the compound as disclosed by Shi, in the device of Choi in view of Song in order to achieve high performance filler. Claim s 5 and 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Choi (KR 101015886 B1) in view of Song (DE 102010030886 A1) and further in view of Maeir CN ( 105339453 B ) and KR ( KR 20150033460 A ) Regarding claim s 5 and 9 , Choi in view of Song teaches the second filler overlaps the peripheral area (111 that is outside of the pixel electrode 103 in Choi) , but is silent regarding a mass ratio of the second catalyst to a total mass of the second filler is different than a mass ratio of the first catalyst to a total mass of the first filler (for claim 5) and a mass ratio of the second catalyst to a total mass of the second filler is greater than a mass ratio of the first catalyst to a total mass of the first filler (for claim 9) . Maeir teaches conventional pressure sensitive adhesives (adhesives 20 and 40 in Fig.3) : Any suitable pressure-sensitive adhesive having any suitable and having any suitable properties can be used for the first pressure sensitive adhesive 20 and second pressure sensitive adhesive 40 either or both. In some embodiments, the first adhesive 20 or the second adhesive 40 is at least one of a silicone-based pressure-sensitive adhesive. In some embodiments, the first adhesive 20 is a first silicone-based adhesive having a first set of properties and the second binder 40 is a second silicone- based adhesive (and the second adhesive may be different on the first adhesive) having a second set of properties. Such adhesives typically include at least one silicone elastomer polymer, and may contain other optional components, such as a tackifying resin. silicone elastomer polymer can be siloxane block copolymer elastomer comprising hard segments, the segments each comprise at least one polar part. called "polar moiety" means a urea bond, oxamides bond, an amide bond, a urethane bond or a urethane-urea bond. Therefore, a suitable siloxane block copolymer elastomers include, for example, urea based silicone copolymers, oxamide-based silicone copolymers, amide-based silicone copolymers, polyurethane based, siloxane copolymers, and mixtures thereof. Such silicone-based pressure-sensitive adhesive herein with the same date entitled " submitted by ArticleComprisingPressure-SensitiveAdhesiveStripes (including pressure sensitive adhesive tape article) to be audited to U.S. patent application 61 /838, 504 (Leaders number 71412US002) in detail, the patent text incorporated herein in reference mode. other silicone-based adhesive can be known based on technical personnel such as those (e.g., platinum cured silicone polymer, a peroxide curable silicone polymers, moisture-curable siloxane polymers, etc.) the siloxane may not necessarily be comprises on any one of hard segment listed in. A particularly useful fluorosilicone release coating may comprise a fluorosilicone polymer reaction product of organic hydrogen polysiloxane crosslinking agent and a platinum-containing catalyst. In some embodiments, the first adhesive 20 or the second adhesive 40 is an organic polymer pressure sensitive adhesive. In some embodiments, the first adhesive 20 is a first organic polymer binder having a first set of properties and the second binder 40 is a second organic polymer adhesive ( and the second adhesive can be different on the first adhesive) having a second set of properties. The definition, organic polymer pressure-sensitive adhesive comprises less than 10 by weight of silicone-based pressure-sensitive adhesive (based on dry weight). In various embodiments, such adhesive can comprise less than 4%, 2% or 1% of a silicone-based adhesive. In many embodiments, such adhesive is substantially free (i.e., contains less than 0.2 wt %) silicone-based pressure-sensitive adhesive. but it should be appreciated that in some cases, such adhesive may contain some small amount (e.g., less than 2.0 wt %, 1.0 wt %, 0.4 wt %, 0.2 wt %, 0.1 wt % or 0.05 wt %) of a silicone additive (e.g., emulsifier, plasticizer, stabilizer, wetting agent, etc.). wherein the one or more silicone-containing additive is present from such condition a certain purpose in addition to the adhesive pressure sensitive properties are not capable of causing such bond is regarded as a silicone-based adhesive. t he first adhesive 20 and the second adhesive 40 is a pressure sensitive adhesive. (although the double bond system of the simplest examples is discussed herein, but it should be understood that, if desired, there may be third, fourth or even more adhesive. ) unique to the first adhesive and the second adhesive have the same property, wherein they are different from each other (specifically, some such strength properties, but not the extent (e.g., geometric) properties, such as width and thickness). wherein the first adhesive and the second adhesive may be different properties may be (but not limited to) the melting point, glass transition temperature, elastic modulus and peel strength, shear strength, hardness, vapor permeability, water repellency, oil absorption, water and/or solubility, heat resistance, ultraviolet resistance and organic solvent in one or more. It should be understood that such property difference may be realized by such difference; however, even with very similar adhesive may be by, for example, exposed to different processing history and exhibit different properties. that is, the first adhesive and the second adhesive (similar or not) of percent crystallinity, free volume and crosslink density may be different. In some embodiments, the first adhesive 20 and the second adhesive of one or both 40 may be repositionable adhesive. In some embodiments, the first adhesive 20 or the second adhesive 40 is an organic polymer pressure sensitive adhesive. In some embodiments, the first adhesive 20 is a first organic polymer binder having a first set of properties and the second binder 40 is a second organic polymer adhesive (and the second adhesive can be different on the first adhesive) having a second set of properties. Therefore, Maeir teaches adhesives used adjacent each other, that are 1. Same base materials as claimed and/or 2. May have different properties, and they are formed adjacently, and from the teachings of Maeir, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention to use different types of adhesives/catalysts as claimed, in the device of Choi in view of Song, in order to achieve an optimized release properties of the adjacent adhesives. (see in Maeir: However, it should be emphasized, a specific adhesive selected and specific test performed is exemplary. for any suitable purpose, any may be used with different properties of the first adhesive and the second adhesive, wherein the first adhesive is enriched on the surface (by single or any combination of disclosed herein the arrangement mode of any one of a) to achieve any desired purpos e). Although Maeir teaches the pressure sensitive adhesives used for other applications, however, the same technique of multiple adjacent pressure sensitive adhesives having different properties are also taught in display devices. Such as KR that teaches display device with plurality of adjacent pressure sensitive adhesives 12 that have different properties (see in KR: Or a plurality of pressure sensitive adhesives may be located in only one region through a plurality of regions having different physical properties. ) (KR is used as a support prior art that teaches use of pressure sensitives adhesives such as in Maeir for display device applications as well) and it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention to use different types of adhesives/catalysts as claimed, in the device of Choi in view of Song and Maeir, in display applications as disclosed in KR in order to adjacent the different elements without physical damage to the device. Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Choi (KR 101015886 B1) in view of Song (DE 102010030886 A1) and further in view of KR ( KR 20220084923 A ) Regarding claim 4, Choi in view of Song teaches the invention set forth in claim 1 above, but is silent regarding each of the first catalyst and the second catalyst includes platinum (Pt). KR teaches a display device where the two fillers 330 and 370 include the first catalyst and the second catalyst (KR discloses: The first silicone polymer and the first platinum catalyst included in the first protective layer 330 are, unless otherwise specified, the first silicone included in the first protective layer 230 described with reference to FIG. 2 above. Since it is the same as that described for the polymer and the first platinum catalyst, it will be omitted. In some embodiments of the present invention, the second protective layer 370 may include a second silicone polymer and a second platinum catalyst ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention to use two different catalyst for the filler element above the substrate of display device, as disclosed in KR, in the device of Choi in view of Song in order to enhance the reliability ( Abstract of KR). Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Choi (KR 101015886 B1) in view of Song (DE 102010030886 A1) , Maeir CN ( 105339453 B ) and KR ( KR 20150033460 A ) and further in view of KR (KR 20220084923 A) Rega rding claim 6, Choi in view of Song, Maeir and KR teaches the invention in claim 5, but is silent regarding: the mass ratio of the first catalyst to the total mass of the first filler is greater than about 0% and less than or equal to about 0.2% and the mass ratio of the second catalyst to the total mass of the second filler is greater than about 0.2% and less than or equal to about 0.4%. KR teaches: 70% to 80% by weight of the first low molecular weight siloxane oligomer; 20% to 30% by weight of the first high molecular weight siloxane oligomer; 2% to 5% by weight of the first crosslinking agent; and 0.1 wt% to 0.3 wt% of the first platinum catalyst. 20% to 30% by weight of the second low molecular weight siloxane oligomer; 70% to 80% by weight of the second high molecular weight siloxane oligomer; 1% to 5% by weight of the second crosslinking agent; and 0.1 wt% to 0.3 wt% of the second platinum catalyst. Therefore, first platinum catalyst can have any value between 0.1 wt% to 0.3 wt% and second platinum catalyst can be any arbitrary value between 0.1 wt% to 0.3 wt% and it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the invention to use two different catalyst for the filler element above the substrate of display device, as disclosed in KR, in the device of Choi in view of Song in order to enhance the reliability (Abstract of KR). Other art US 20040160165 A1 US 20160087245 A1 US 20100012966 A1 US 20210115309 A 1 : [ 0069] As a silicone-based adhesive for use in the first adhesive layer, a silicone-based adhesive containing 100 parts of an addition-curable silicone adhesive undiluted solution (manufactured by Shin-Etsu Chemical Co., Ltd., product name: KR-3704) with a solid content concentration of 60% by mass, 54 parts of toluene as a diluting solvent and 0.5 parts of a platinum catalyst as a curing catalyst was prepared. [0070] As a silicone-based adhesive for use in the second adhesive region, a silicone-based adhesive containing 100 parts of an addition-curable silicone adhesive undiluted solution (manufactured by Dow Corning Toray Co., Ltd., product name: SD 4587L PSA) with a solid content concentration of 60% by mass, 54 parts of toluene as a dilution solvent and 0.9 parts of a platinum catalyst as a curing catalyst was prepared. WO 2023008207 A1 : The amount of the platinum group metal-based catalyst (A2) contained in the catalyst-containing composition is not particularly limited, but usually the total amount of the first adhesive layer coating layer and the second adhesive coating layer is polyorganosiloxane (It ranges from 1.0 to 50.0 ppm based on the total amount of a1) and polyorganosiloxane (a2). For claim 4: KR 20210080812 A : The first adhesive layer includes first polysiloxane and a platinum (Pt) catalyst, and the second adhesive layer includes second polysiloxane and a titanium (Ti) catalyst. JP 6539005 B1 (top and bottom) 100 parts of an addition-curable silicone adhesive stock solution with a solid content concentration of 60% by mass (Shin-Etsu Chemical Co., Ltd., trade name: KR-3704) as a silicone-based adhesive for use in the first adhesive layer, a dilution solvent A silicone-based pressure-sensitive adhesive containing 54 parts of toluene and 0.5 parts of a platinum catalyst as a curing catalyst was prepared. 100 parts of an addition-curable silicone adhesive stock solution with a solid content concentration of 60% by mass (made by Toray Dow Corning, trade name SD4587L PSA) as a silicone-based adhesive for use in the second adhesive region, a dilution solvent A silicone-based pressure-sensitive adhesive containing 54 parts of toluene and 0.9 parts of a platinum catalyst as a curing catalyst was prepared. CN 108373885 A -first and second glue and material CN 105586782 A -first and second glue and material WO 0214451 A1 As the platinum-based catalyst (component (C)) used in the second adhesive composition of the present invention, those similar to the platinum-based catalyst exemplified for the first adhesive composition are used. The platinum-based catalyst should be used in an amount of 10 to: L, 000 ppm based on the total weight of the component (A2), the component (B2) and the component (D) to maintain an appropriate curing speed. It is preferable because it gives a moderate pot life. Contact Information Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Fatima Farokhrooz whose telephone number is (571)-272-6043. The examiner can normally be reached on Monday- Friday, 9 am - 5 pm. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the Examiner’s Supervisor, James Greece can be reached on (571) 272-3711. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Fatima N Farokhrooz/ Examiner, Art Unit 2875