DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Election/Restrictions Applicant’s election of Group I and Species B in the reply filed on January 04, 2026 is acknowledged. Claims 5-11 and 16-19 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to a nonelected Group and Species, there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Election was made without traverse in the reply filed on January 04, 2026. Drawings The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the display terminal and terminal body of claim 12 must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). No new matter should be entered. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. Claims 1-4 and 12-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Regarding claim 1, this claim is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being incomplete for omitting essential structural cooperative relationships of elements, such omission amounting to a gap between the necessary structural connections. See MPEP § 2172.01. The omitted structural cooperative relationships are: The limitation in lines 3-5 referring to the interlayer insulating layers can present confusion. The disposition of the interlayer insulating layers between electrodes can be read as a stack of insulating layers between a first and second auxiliary electrode and another stack of insulating layers between a second and third auxiliary electrode. This would increase the overall thickness as there would be two stacks of interlayer insulating layers. The disposition of the interlayer insulating layers between electrodes can also be read as a stack of insulating layers alternating between a first and second auxiliary electrode and between a second and third auxiliary electrode. For purposes of examination, Examiner will interpret this to mean “wherein the interlayer insulating layers are a first layer of the interlayer insulating layers is disposed between the first auxiliary electrode and the second auxiliary electrode, and a second layer of the interlayer insulating layers is disposed between the second auxiliary electrode and the third auxiliary electrode.” Claims 2-4 are also rejected as they are dependent on claim 1. Regarding claim 12, similar to claim 1, this claim is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being incomplete for omitting essential structural cooperative relationships of elements, such omission amounting to a gap between the necessary structural connections. See MPEP § 2172.01. The omitted structural cooperative relationships are: The limitation in lines 5-7 referring to the interlayer insulating layers can present confusion. The disposition of the interlayer insulating layers between electrodes can be read as a stack of insulating layers between a first and second auxiliary electrode and another stack of insulating layers between a second and third auxiliary electrode. This would increase the overall thickness as there would be two stacks of interlayer insulating layers. The disposition of the interlayer insulating layers between electrodes can also be read as a stack of insulating layers alternating between a first and second auxiliary electrode and between a second and third auxiliary electrode. For purposes of examination, Examiner will interpret this to mean “wherein the interlayer insulating layers are a first layer of the interlayer insulating layers is disposed between the first auxiliary electrode and the second auxiliary electrode, and a second layer of the interlayer insulating layers is disposed between the second auxiliary electrode and the third auxiliary electrode.” Claims 13-15 are also rejected as they are dependent on claim 12. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claims 1-2 and 12-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Baek et. al. (KR 20180013226 A), hereinafter Baek. Regarding claim 1, Baek teaches an organic light emitting diode (OLED) display panel (Fig 1 not labeled organic light emitting diode display device, [0007] of translation) , comprising: an array substrate (Fig 3 substrate 101, [0019] of translation) comprising a first auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) , a second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) , a third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) , and interlayer insulating layers (Fig 3 buffer film 104 and interlayer insulating film 116, [0038] of translation) ; wherein the interlayer insulating layers (Fig 3 buffer film 104, [0038] of translation) are disposed between the first auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) and the second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) , and between (Fig 3 interlayer insulating film 116, [0038] of translation) the second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) and the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) ; the second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) is disposed on the first auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) , and the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) is disposed on the second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) ; and the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) is connected to the first auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) and the second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) ; a protective layer (Fig 3 protective film 118 and planarization layer 126, [0028] of translation) disposed on the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) and is provided with a undercut opening (Fig 3 undercut UC, [0028] of translation) , wherein the undercut opening (Fig 3 undercut UC, [0028] of translation) is configured to expose a portion ([0029] of translation) of the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) ; an anode (Fig 3 anode electrode 132, [0023] of translation) disposed on the protective layer (Fig 3 protective film 118 and planarization layer 126, [0028] of translation) ; a light emitting functional layer (Fig 3 light-emitting layer 134, [0024] of translation) disposed on the anode (Fig 3 anode electrode 132, [0023] of translation) ; and a cathode (Fig 3 cathode electrode 136, [0025] of translation) disposed on the light emitting functional layer (Fig 3 light-emitting layer 134, [0024] of translation) , wherein the cathode (Fig 3 cathode electrode 136, [0025] of translation) extends into ([0029] of translation) the undercut opening (Fig 3 undercut UC, [0028] of translation) and is connected to ([0029] of translation) the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) . Regarding claim 2, Baek teaches the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) is connected to the first auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) by at least one first conductive hole (See annotated figure; comprising longer and shorter hole) ; and the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) is connected to the second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) by at least one second conductive hole (See annotated figure; shorter hole, darker shade) . Regarding claim 12, Baek teaches a display terminal (video display devices, [0002] of translation) , comprising a terminal body (video display devices would have a body, [0002] of translation) and an organic light emitting diode display panel (Fig 1 not labeled organic light emitting diode display device, [0007] of translation) connected to each other, the organic light emitting diode display panel (Fig 1 not labeled organic light emitting diode display device, [0007] of translation) comprising: an array substrate (Fig 3 substrate 101, [0019] of translation) comprising a first auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) , a second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) , a third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) , and interlayer insulating layers (Fig 3 buffer film 104 and interlayer insulating film 116, [0038] of translation) ; wherein the interlayer insulating layers (Fig 3 buffer film 104 and interlayer insulating film 116, [0038] of translation) are disposed between the first auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) and the second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) , and between the second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) and the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) ; the second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) is disposed on the first auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) , and the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) is disposed on the second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) ; and the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) is connected to the first auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) and the second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) ; a protective layer (Fig 3 protective film 118 and planarization layer 126, [0028] of translation) disposed on the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) and is provided with a undercut opening (Fig 3 undercut UC, [0028] of translation) , wherein the undercut opening (Fig 3 undercut UC, [0028] of translation) is configured to expose a portion of the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) ; an anode (Fig 3 anode electrode 132, [0023] of translation) disposed on the protective layer (Fig 3 protective film 118 and planarization layer 126, [0028] of translation) ; a light emitting functional layer (Fig 3 light-emitting layer 134, [0024] of translation) disposed on the anode (Fig 3 anode electrode 132, [0023] of translation) ; and a cathode (Fig 3 cathode electrode 136, [0025] of translation) disposed on the light emitting functional layer (Fig 3 light-emitting layer 134, [0024] of translation) , wherein the cathode (Fig 3 cathode electrode 136, [0025] of translation) extends into the undercut opening (Fig 3 undercut UC, [0028] of translation) and is connected to the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) . Regarding claim 13, Baek teaches the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) is connected to the first auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) by at least one first conductive hole (See annotated figure; comprising longer and shorter hole) ; and the third auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) is connected to the second auxiliary electrode (Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) by at least one second conductive hole (See annotated figure; shorter hole, darker shade) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claims 3-4 and 14-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Baek et. al. (KR 20180013226 A), hereinafter Baek, in view of Yang et. al. (CN 212725313 U), hereinafter Yang. Regarding claim 3, Baek fails to teach the third auxiliary electrode is connected to the first auxiliary electrode by two first conductive holes; one of the two first conductive holes is connected to one side of the first auxiliary electrode, and another one of the two first conductive holes is connected to another side of the first auxiliary electrode; and the second auxiliary electrode is disposed between the two first conductive holes. However, Yang teaches two sub-resistance-reducing devices (Fig 4 sub-resistance-reducing 811 and 812, [n0054] of translation) that are connected in parallel to each other with two connecting lines (Fig 4 connecting lines 813 and 814, [n0054] of translation) . Multiple resistance-reducing devices are used to further reduce the resistance of cathode layer ([n0054]-[n0055] of translation) . The multiple connecting lines are used to ensure connection of the upper sub-resistance-reducing device with the lower sub-resistance-reducing device ([n0054]-[n0055] of translation) . One having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would be motivated to ensure the reliability of the connection between the different metal layers. Further, one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would be able to combine the connecting lines of Yang with the layers of Baek as each element performs the same function as it does separately and the result from the combination of the different structures would have been predictable. Thus, by combining the teachings of Yang with the layers of Baek the structure of the claimed invention would be realized. MPEP 2143(I)(G) In doing so, the third auxiliary electrode (Yang: Fig 4 sub-resistance-reducing 812, [n0054] of translation corresponds to Baek: Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) would be connected to the first auxiliary electrode (Fig 4 sub-resistance-reducing 811, [n0054] of translation corresponds to Baek: Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) by two first conductive holes (See annotated figure; Examiner notes the holes are placed far from each other similar to the teachings of Yang) ; one of the two first conductive holes (See annotated figure) is connected to one side of (See annotated figure) the first auxiliary electrode (Baek: Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) , and another one of the two first conductive holes (See annotated figure) is connected to another side (See annotated figure) of the first auxiliary electrode (Baek: Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) ; and the second auxiliary electrode (Baek: Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) is disposed between (See annotated figure) the two first conductive holes (See annotated figure) . Regarding claim 4, Baek fails to teach the third auxiliary electrode is connected to the second auxiliary electrode by two second conductive holes. However, Yang teaches two sub-resistance-reducing devices (Fig 4 sub-resistance-reducing 811 and 812, [n0054] of translation) that are connected in parallel to each other with two connecting lines (Fig 4 connecting lines 813 and 814, [n0054] of translation) . Multiple resistance-reducing devices are used to further reduce the resistance of cathode layer ([n0054]-[n0055] of translation) . The multiple connecting lines are used to ensure connection of the upper sub-resistance-reducing device with the lower sub-resistance-reducing device ([n0054]-[n0055] of translation) . One having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would be motivated to ensure the reliability of the connection between the different metal layers. Further, one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would be able to combine the connecting lines of Yang with the layers of Baek as each element performs the same function as it does separately and the result from the combination of the different structures would have been predictable. Thus, by combining the teachings of Yang with the layers of Baek the structure of the claimed invention would be realized. MPEP 2143(I)(G) In doing so, the third auxiliary electrode (Yang: Fig 4 sub-resistance-reducing 812, [n0054] of translation corresponds to Baek: Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) would be connected to the second auxiliary electrode ((Fig 4 sub-resistance-reducing 811, [n0054] of translation corresponds to corresponds to Baek: Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) by two second conductive holes (See annotated figure) . Regarding claim 14, Baek fails to teach the third auxiliary electrode is connected to the first auxiliary electrode by two first conductive holes; one of the two first conductive holes is connected to one side of the first auxiliary electrode, and another one of the two first conductive holes is connected to another side of the first auxiliary electrode; and the second auxiliary electrode is disposed between the two first conductive holes. However, Yang teaches two sub-resistance-reducing devices (Fig 4 sub-resistance-reducing 811 and 812, [n0054] of translation) that are connected in parallel to each other with two connecting lines (Fig 4 connecting lines 813 and 814, [n0054] of translation) . Multiple resistance-reducing devices are used to further reduce the resistance of cathode layer ([n0054]-[n0055] of translation) . The multiple connecting lines are used to ensure connection of the upper sub-resistance-reducing device with the lower sub-resistance-reducing device ([n0054]-[n0055] of translation) . One having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would be motivated to ensure the reliability of the connection between the different metal layers. Further, one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would be able to combine the connecting lines of Yang with the layers of Baek as each element performs the same function as it does separately and the result from the combination of the different structures would have been predictable. Thus, by combining the teachings of Yang with the layers of Baek the structure of the claimed invention would be realized. MPEP 2143(I)(G) In doing so, the third auxiliary electrode (Yang: Fig 4 sub-resistance-reducing 812, [n0054] of translation corresponds to Baek: Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) would be connected to the first auxiliary electrode (Fig 4 sub-resistance-reducing 811, [n0054] of translation corresponds to Baek: Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) by two first conductive holes (See annotated figure; Examiner notes the holes are placed far from each other similar to the teachings of Yang) ; one of the two first conductive holes (See annotated figure) is connected to one side of (See annotated figure) the first auxiliary electrode (Baek: Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) , and another one of the two first conductive holes (See annotated figure) is connected to another side (See annotated figure) of the first auxiliary electrode (Baek: Fig 3 low-potential power line 162, [0033] of translation) ; and the second auxiliary electrode (Baek: Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) is disposed between (See annotated figure) the two first conductive holes (See annotated figure) . Regarding claim 15, Baek fails to teach the third auxiliary electrode is connected to the second auxiliary electrode by two second conductive holes. However, Yang teaches two sub-resistance-reducing devices (Fig 4 sub-resistance-reducing 811 and 812, [n0054] of translation) that are connected in parallel to each other with two connecting lines (Fig 4 connecting lines 813 and 814, [n0054] of translation) . Multiple resistance-reducing devices are used to further reduce the resistance of cathode layer ([n0054]-[n0055] of translation) . The multiple connecting lines are used to ensure connection of the upper sub-resistance-reducing device with the lower sub-resistance-reducing device ([n0054]-[n0055] of translation) . One having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would be motivated to ensure the reliability of the connection between the different metal layers. Further, one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention would be able to combine the connecting lines of Yang with the layers of Baek as each element performs the same function as it does separately and the result from the combination of the different structures would have been predictable. Thus, by combining the teachings of Yang with the layers of Baek the structure of the claimed invention would be realized. MPEP 2143(I)(G) In doing so, the third auxiliary electrode (Yang: Fig 4 sub-resistance-reducing 812, [n0054] of translation corresponds to Baek: Fig 3 auxiliary electrode 166, [0033] of translation) would be connected to the second auxiliary electrode ((Fig 4 sub-resistance-reducing 811, [n0054] of translation corresponds to corresponds to Baek: Fig 3 auxiliary intermediate pattern 164, [0033] of translation) by two second conductive holes (See annotated figure) . Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Lin (CN 113097412 A) teaches different methods of forming an undercut. Lee (US 20170155078 A1) teaches different structural layouts with auxiliary electrodes on different insulation layers. Kim et. al. (US 20220005916 A1) teaches different structural layouts with auxiliary electrodes on different insulation layers. The Examiner has pointed out particular references contained in the prior art of record within the body of this action for the convenience of the Applicant. Although the specified citations are representative of the teachings in the art and are applied to the specific limitations within the individual claim, other passages and figures may apply. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT ALVIN L LEE whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (703)756-1921 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5 pm (ET) . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT STEVEN GAUTHIER can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-0373 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ALVIN L LEE/ Examiner, Art Unit 2813 /STEVEN B GAUTHIER/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2813