Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION This action is responsive to application No . 18474621 filed on 09/26/2023. Information Disclosure Statement Acknowledgment is made of Applicant’s Information Disclosure Statement (IDS) form PTO-1449. These IDS has been considered. Priority Receipt is acknowledged of papers submitted under 35 U.S.C. 119(a)-(d), which papers have been placed of record in the file. Election/Restrictions Applicant’s election without traverse of 1-3, 5-11, 13, 17-21, 23-24 in the reply filed on 01/15/2026 is acknowledged. Allowable subject matter Claims 6-11 , 13 , 19 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim (independent claim 1 ), but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. The following is an examiner’s statement of reasons for allowance: The closest prior art known to the Examiner is listed on the PTO 892 forms of record. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure: Lee et al. (US 2024/0114748 ) . With respect to dependent claim s 6-11 , 13 , the cited prior art does not anticipate or make obvious, inter alia, the step of: “ further comprising at least one insulation layer between the substrate and the at least one protection layer, wherein the at least one insulation layer comprises: a first insulation layer on the substrate, the first insulation layer including an upper surface where the auxiliary power electrode is disposed; a second insulation layer disposed on the first insulation layer, the second insulation layer overlapping the at least one dummy electrode; and a third insulation layer covering the at least one dummy electrode ” . With respect to dependent claim 19 , the cited prior art does not anticipate or make obvious, inter alia, the step of: “ wherein the undercut structure comprises: a first pattern on a portion of the auxiliary power electrode, the first pattern including a same material as a material of the first protection layer; and a second pattern disposed on the first pattern to protrude from the first pattern, the second pattern including a same material as a material of the second protection layer, and the undercut region is provided under the second pattern protruding from a lateral surface of the first pattern ” . Claim Objections Claim 3 is objected to because it contains the limitation “ wherein the at least one dummy electrode is disposed at at least one of a first side or a second side of the auxiliary power electrode ” . To correct typographical error the claim should be amended as “ wherein the at least one dummy electrode is disposed at at least one of a first side or a second side of the auxiliary power electrode ”. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application , as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim s 1- 3 , 5 , 17 -18 , 20 -21 , 23-24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)( 2 ) as being anticipated by Lee et al. (US 20 2 4/ 0114748 ) . Regarding Independent claim 1, Lee et al. teach a light emitting display device comprising: a substrate (Fig. 3, element 100, paragraph 0063 ) ; an auxiliary power electrode (Fig. 3, element 1200, paragraph 0056) disposed on the substrate; at least one dummy electrode (Fig. 3, element 330D, paragraph 0096) disposed at a periphery of the auxiliary power electrode on the substrate; at least one protection layer (Fig. 3, element 109, paragraph 0073) covering the auxiliary power electrode and the at least one dummy electrode; and a contact portion (Fig. 3, element 1090P2, paragraph 0077) passing through the at least one protection layer to expose a portion of the auxiliary power electrode (Fig. 3, auxiliary power electrode 1200 exposed to layer 410) , wherein the at least one dummy electrode is electrically floating ( Fig. 3, paragraph 0096) , or is supplied with a same voltage as a voltage applied to the auxiliary power electrode. Regarding claim 2 , Lee et al. teach wherein the auxiliary power electrode has a thickness which differs from a thickness of the at least one dummy electrode (Fig. 3). Regarding claim 3 , Lee et al. teach wherein the at least one dummy electrode is disposed at at least one of a first side or a second side of the auxiliary power electrode (Fig. 3) . Regarding claim 5 , Lee et al. teach wherein the auxiliary power electrode and the at least one dummy electrode are disposed on different laye r s (Fig. 3). Regarding claim 17 , Lee et al. teach further comprising an undercut structure (Fig. 3, element 109R, paragraph 0114) including a same material as a material of the at least one protection layer and including an undercut region (Fig. 3, element 109R comprises same material as 109R, paragraph 0114) , the undercut structure being disposed on a portion of the auxiliary power electrode in the contact portion (Fig. 3) . Regarding claim 18 , Lee et al. teach wherein the at least one protection layer comprises: a first protection layer (Fig. 3, element 107, paragraph 0074) on the auxiliary power electrode, the first protection layer including an inorganic insulating material (paragraph 0074) ; and a second protection layer (Fig. 3, element 109, paragraph 0074) on the first protection layer, the second protection layer including an organic insulating material (paragraph 0074) . Regarding claim 20 , Lee et al. teach a thin film transistor (Figs. 2 & 3, element M1, paragraph 0066) disposed on the substrate; a pixel electrode (Fig. 3, element 310, paragraph 0076) disposed on the at least one protection layer and connected to the thin film transistor; an emission layer (Fig. 3, element 322, paragraph 0078) on the pixel electrode; and a common electrode (Fig. 3, element 330, paragraph 0081) on the emission layer, wherein the common electrode directly contacts the auxiliary power electrode in the undercut region (Fig. 3) . Regarding claim 21 , Lee et al. teach further comprising: a thin film transistor (Figs. 2 & 3, element M1, paragraph 0066) disposed on the substrate; a pixel electrode (Fig. 3, element 310, paragraph 0076) disposed on the at least one protection layer and connected with the thin film transistor; an emission layer (Fig. 3, element 322, paragraph 0078) on the pixel electrode; and a common electrode (Fig. 3, element 330, paragraph 0081) on the emission layer, wherein the common electrode is in electrical contact with the auxiliary power electrode (Fig. 3) . Regarding claim 23 , Lee et al. teach wherein the voltage applied to the auxiliary power electrode is a low level voltage or a common voltage (Figs. 2 & 3, element ELVDD, paragraph 0059). Regarding claim 24 , Lee et al. teach wherein the common electrode is configured to receive the low level voltage or the common voltage (Figs. 2 & 3). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT SHAHED AHMED whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-3477 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F 9-5 . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Steven Gauthier can be reached on FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-270-0373 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /SHAHED AHMED/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2813