Detailed Action
2. This office action is in response to the filing with the office dated 05/18/2026.
Reply to Applicant’s arguments
3. Applicant’s arguments and claim amendments filed with the office on 05/18/2026 were fully considered and found to be non-persuasive. Applicants arguments are directed to the newly introduced amendment/claim limitation. Please see the rejection below for Claims 7-11 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a) (1) as being anticipated by Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1); Claims 1-3, 5, 12-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) and in view of Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1); Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1), Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) and in further view of Suzuki (US 2003/0178987 A1); Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1), Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) and in further view of Zimmer et al (US 2022/0009107 A1).
Regarding applicant’s arguments about claim 7, please see the teachings of Kim et al (figures 1-3, paragraphs [0057]-[0059], [0076], [0078]-[0080]; The transfer robot 30 includes a vertical transfer unit 31 provided to be movable upward and downward from the drawer unit 20 in the vertical direction, a robot arm 32 installed at the upper end of the vertical transfer unit 31 in the horizontal direction, a rotation unit 33 to support the robot arm 32 such that the robot arm 32 is rotatable in the horizontal direction about the vertical transfer unit 31, and the holding unit 100 installed at the end of the robot arm 32 to hold the probe card P. A portion of the transfer robot 30 may be disposed on a side of the vertical part 25 of the drawer unit 20 [0057]. The robot arm 32 may be a telescopic arm having a multi-stage structure to be expandable and contractible, and includes a clutch providing frictional force with respect to expansion and contraction of the robot arm 32. Therefore, due to predetermined frictional force of the clutch, a worker may move the holding unit 100 to a desired position without feeling inertia when the worker moves the holding unit 100 in the horizontal direction through the robot arm 32[0058]. With reference to FIGS. 10 to 12, the holding unit 100 includes a ring-shaped frame 110, a hook module 120 installed on the frame 110, a protective ring 130 separated downward from the frame 110, and insertion guides 140 and guide pins 150 and 151 respectively provided at the outside and the inside of the frame 110 and the protective ring 130 [0075]. Three wires 102 are connected between the frame 110 and the above-described weight sensing unit 101 (with reference to FIG. 3), thus forming a 3-point support structure to maintain the horizontal state of the frame 110 [0076]. The hook module 120 includes a rack 121 disposed across the inside of the frame 110, a pair of pinions 122 connected to the rack 121 and linearly moving on the rack 121, and a pair of hooks 123 connected to the lower portions of the pinions 122 [0078]. The hooks 123 may be formed in a nippers-shaped structure which is extendible to hold hand grips Pa of the probe card R Therefore, when a worker locates the pinions 122 under the hand grips Pa, extends the hooks 123 such that the hand grips Pa are located at the inside of the hooks 123, and then removes force applied to the hooks 123, the hand grips Pa may be held by the hooks 123. When the pinions 122 are moved to the edge of the probe card P under the condition the hand grips Pa are held by the hooks 123, the probe card P is raised [0079]. The guide pins 150 and 151 contact the probe card P and support the probe card P under the condition that the probe card P is raised by movement of the pinions 122 after holding of the probe card P through the hooks 123. The guide pins 150 and 151 include first guide pins 150 corresponding to a probe card of a standard of 440 mm and second guide pins 151 corresponding to a probe card of a standard of 480 mm [0080]).
Transfer robot 30 in conjunction with robot arm 32 and holding unit 100 has wires 102 with which gripping element (hook module 120) can be lowered or raised (see figure 10).
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
Claim Rejections – 35 U.S.C. 102
4. Claims 7-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a) (1) as being anticipated by Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1).
Regarding independent claim 7, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) teaches, Handling device for transporting interface units for a test device for testing semiconductors (a probe card handling carriage 1, Probe Cards P, Drawer unit 20, main body 10, transfer robot 30, as shown in figures 1-3, paragraphs [0012], [0049]-[0051]), comprising a gripping device for gripping and holding an interface unit (transfer robot 30, with robot arm 32, and holding unit 100, figure 1-3, paragraphs [0049]-[0051]), wherein the gripping device has a
gripping element which can be moved in the vertical direction for gripping an interface unit (robot arm 32, and holding unit 100, hook module 120, interface unit P, figures 1-3, paragraph [0057]-[0059]), wherein the gripping device has a cable pull with which the gripping element can be lowered or raised ([0057] The transfer robot 30 includes a vertical transfer unit 31 provided to be movable upward and downward from the
drawer unit 20 in the vertical direction, a robot arm 32 installed at the upper end of the vertical transfer unit 31 in the horizontal direction, a rotation unit 33 to support the robot arm 32 such that the robot arm 32 is rotatable in the horizontal direction about the vertical transfer unit 31, and the holding unit 100
installed at the end of the robot arm 32 to hold the probe card P. A portion of the transfer robot 30 may be disposed on a side of the vertical part 25 of the drawer unit 20. [0058] The robot arm 32 may be a telescopic arm having a multi-stage structure to be expandable and contractible, and includes a clutch providing frictional force with respect to expansion and contraction of the robot arm 32. Therefore, due to predetermined frictional force of the clutch, a worker may move the holding unit 100 to a desired position without feeling inertia when the worker moves the holding unit 100 in the horizontal direction through the robot arm 32. [0075] With reference to FIGS. 10 to 12, the holding unit 100 includes a ring-shaped frame 110, a hook module 120 installed on the frame 110, a protective ring 130 separated downward from the frame 110, and insertion guides 140 and guide pins 150 and 151 respectively provided at the outside and the inside of the frame 110 and the protective ring 130. [0076] Three wires 102 are connected between the frame 110 and the above-described weight sensing unit 101 (with reference to FIG. 3), thus forming a 3-point support structure to maintain the horizontal state of the frame 110. [0078] The hook module 120 includes a rack 121 disposed across the inside of the frame 110, a pair of pinions 122 connected to the rack 121 and linearly moving on the rack 121, and a pair of hooks 123 connected to the lower portions of the pinions 122. [0079] The hooks 123 may be formed in a nippers-shaped structure which is extendible to hold hand grips Pa of the probe card R Therefore, when a worker locates the pinions 122 under the hand grips Pa, extends the hooks 123 such that the hand grips Pa are located at the inside of the hooks 123, and then removes force applied to the hooks 123, the hand grips Pa may be held by the hooks 123. When the pinions 122 are moved to the edge of the probe card P under the condition the hand grips Pa are held by the hooks 123, the probe card P is raised. [0080] The guide pins 150 and 151 contact the probe card P and support the probe card P under the condition that the probe card P is raised by movement of the pinions 122 after holding of the probe card P through the hooks 123. The guide pins 150 and 151 include first guide pins 150 corresponding to a probe card of a standard of 440 mm and second guide pins 151 corresponding to a probe card of a standard of 480 mm).
Transfer robot 30 in conjunction with robot arm 32 and holding unit 100 has wires 102 with which gripping element (hook module 120) can be lowered or raised.
Regarding dependent claim 8, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) teaches the handling device according to claim 7.
Kim et al further teaches, wherein the gripping device comprises the lowerable gripping element and a stationary gripping element guide unit (figures 1-3, paragraph [0057], [0075]-[0077]), wherein the lowerable gripping element has at least one guide rod which engages in a corresponding guide hole of the gripping element guide unit (figures 1-3, paragraph [0057], [0075]-[0077]).
Regarding dependent claim 9, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) teaches the handling device according to claim 8.
Kim et al further teaches, wherein a docking unit of the handling device is attached to the gripping element guide unit, and the gripping element guide unit is mounted on the remaining handling device by means of the swivel joint ([0075] With reference to FIGS. 10 to 12, the holding unit 100 includes a ring-shaped frame 110, a hook module 120 installed on the frame 110, a protective ring 130 separated downward from the frame 110, and insertion guides 140 and guide pins 150 and 151 respectively provided at the outside and the inside of the frame 110 and the protective ring 130. [0076] Three wires 102 are connected between the frame 110 and the above-described weight sensing unit 101 (with reference to FIG. 3), thus forming a 3-point support structure to maintain the horizontal state of the frame 110).
Regarding dependent claim 10, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) teaches the handling device according to claim 8.
Kim et al further teaches, wherein the gripping device is designed in such a way that, in the maximum position raised by the cable pull, the gripping element rests against the gripping element guide unit ([0075] With reference to FIGS. 10 to 12, the holding unit 100 includes a ring-shaped frame 110, a hook module 120 installed on the frame 110, a protective ring 130 separated downward from the frame 110, and insertion guides 140 and guide pins 150 and 151 respectively provided at the outside and the inside of the frame 110 and the protective ring 130. [0076] Three wires 102 are connected between the frame 110 and the above-described weight sensing unit 101 (with reference to FIG. 3), thus forming a 3-point support structure to maintain the horizontal state of the frame 110).
Regarding dependent claim 11, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) teaches the handling device according to claim 7.
Kim et al further teaches, wherein the gripping element has a gripper which can be actuated by means of an actuator, wherein the actuator can be controlled, via a radio interface, a cable connection or a Bowden cable (robot arm 32, and holding unit 100) [0057] The transfer robot 30 includes a vertical transfer unit 31 provided to be movable upward and downward from the drawer unit 20 in the vertical direction, a robot arm 32 installed at the upper end of the vertical transfer unit 31 in the horizontal direction, a rotation unit 33 to support the robot arm 32 such that the robot arm 32 is rotatable in the horizontal direction about the vertical transfer unit 31, and the holding unit 100 installed at the end of the robot arm 32 to hold the probe card P. A portion of the transfer robot 30 may be disposed on a side of the vertical part 25 of the drawer unit 20. [0058] The robot arm 32 may be a telescopic arm having a multi-stage structure to be expandable and contractible, and includes a clutch providing frictional force with respect to expansion and contraction of the robot arm 32. Therefore, due to predetermined frictional force of the clutch, a worker may move the holding unit 100 to a desired position without feeling inertia when the worker moves the holding unit 100 in the horizontal direction through the robot arm 32).
Claim Rejections – 35 U.S.C. 103
5. Claims 1-3, 5, 12-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) and in view of Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1).
Regarding independent claim 1, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) teaches, Handling device for transporting interface units for a test device for testing semiconductors (a probe card handling carriage 1, Probe Cards P, Drawer unit 20, main body 10, transfer robot 30, as shown in figures 1-3, paragraphs [0012], [0049]-[0051]), comprising a travel mechanism with a drive unit ([0051] A pair of drive wheels 12 for traveling and a pair of casters 13 freely changing direction are installed on the lower portion of the main body 10, and the drive wheels 12 are driven by a transaxle motor 14) or a coupling unit for coupling to such a travel mechanism, which is designed for travelling on a substantially flat surface (figures 1-3, paragraphs [0012], [0049]-[0051], [0053]-[0054]), a gripping device (transfer robot 30, with robot arm 32, and holding unit 100, figure 1-3, paragraphs [0049]-[0051]), which
comprises a gripping element guide unit and a gripping element (robot arm 32, and holding unit 100) for gripping and holding an interface unit (interface unit P), wherein the gripping element can be lowered or raised by the gripping element guide unit (figures 1-3, paragraph [0057]), and a docking unit (insertion guide 140 with insertion holes 141,
figure 10) for coupling the gripping element guide unit to a corresponding counter-docking unit (paragraph [0077] The insertion guide 140 is provided with guide holes 141
corresponding to both a tester (not shown), and when the guide holes 141 are fitted to a probe card tester and then the frame 110 is moved downward, the probe card P is automatically guided so as to coincide with reference pins within the tester), wherein the gripping element guide unit of the handling device is mounted by means of a swivel joint (paragraph [0057]).
Kim et al is silent about the limitation, the gripping element guide unit is freely swivelable in all spatial directions.
Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) teaches, ([0214] In this exemplary embodiment, the receiving unit 5 for receiving the test head 91 is connected to the rest of the handling device 1 by means of a swivel mechanism 93 (FIGS. 47 to 50). The swivel mechanism 93 includes a swivel shaft 94, by means of which the receiving unit 5 is connected to the rest of the handling device 1. The swivel mechanism enables a lateral pivoting motion of the receiving unit around a vertical pivot axis by at least 90°).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the teachings of Kim et al by providing a swiveling mechanism which includes a swivel shaft, as taught by Thurmaier (paragraph [0214]).
One of the ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make such a modification to enables a lateral pivoting motion of the receiving unit around a vertical pivot axis as taught by Thurmaier (paragraph [0214]).
Regarding dependent claim 2, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) and Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) teach the handling device according to claim 1.
Kim et al further teaches, wherein the docking unit comprises two docking elements which are spaced a distance apart (two insertion guides 140 as shown figures 10-12 and paragraphs [0075] and [0077]).
Regarding dependent claim 3, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) and Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) the handling device according to claim 2.
Kim et al further teaches, wherein the docking elements are designed in such a way that they align themselves in the axial direction to counter-docking elements when engaging with the corresponding counter-docking elements of the counter-docking unit (figures 10, element 141 and paragraph [0077]).
Regarding dependent claim 5, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) and Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) the handling device according to claim 1.
Kim et al further teaches, wherein a lifting mechanism is provided with which the docking unit and the gripping device on the handling device can be raised or lowered (figure 3, paragraph [0042]).
Regarding dependent claim 12, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) and Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) teach the handling device according to claim 1.
Kim et al further teaches, Method of picking up an interface unit from a test device for testing semiconductors using the handling device according to claim 1, the method comprising: approaching of the handling device to the test device, coupling of docking elements of the handling device to counter-docking elements of the test device (paragraphs [0078], [0079], [0089], [0090]), gripping of the interface unit by means of grippers arranged on a gripping element of the handling device, and removing of the handling device with an interface unit arranged on it (paragraphs [0078], [0079], [0089], [0090]).
Regarding dependent claim 13, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) and Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) the handling device according to claim 1.
Kim et al further teaches, Method for transferring an interface unit arranged on a gripping element of a handling device to a test device for testing semiconductors using the handling device according to claim 1, the method comprising: approaching of the handling device to the test device, coupling of docking elements of the handling device to counter-docking elements of the test device (paragraphs [0078], [0079], [0089], [0090]), depositing of the interface unit by means of grippers arranged on the gripping element, and free movement of the handling device (paragraphs [0078], [0079], [0089], [0090]).
Regarding dependent claim 14, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) and Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) the handling device according to claim 12.
Kim et al further teaches, wherein the handling device has a cable pull with which the gripping element can be lowered or raised ([0076] Three wires 102 are connected between the frame 110 and the above-described weight sensing unit 101 (with reference to FIG. 3), thus forming a 3-point support structure to maintain the horizontal state of the frame 110).
Regarding dependent claim 15, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) and Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) the handling device according to claim 13.
Kim et al further teaches, wherein the handling device has a cable pull with which the gripping element can be lowered or raised ([0076] Three wires 102 are connected between the frame 110 and the above-described weight sensing unit 101 (with reference to FIG. 3), thus forming a 3-point support structure to maintain the horizontal state of the frame 110).
Regarding dependent claim 16, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) and Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) the handling device according to claim 1.
Kim is silent about the limitation, wherein the gripping element guide unit is configured to be guided in space, together with an interface unit held by the gripping element, with a different inclination in relation to the rest of the handling device.
Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) teaches, wherein the gripping element guide unit is configured to be guided in space, together with an interface unit held by the gripping element, with a different inclination in relation to the rest of the handling device ([0214] In this exemplary embodiment, the receiving unit 5 for receiving the test head 91 is connected to the rest of the handling device 1 by means of a swivel mechanism 93 (FIGS. 47 to 50). The swivel mechanism 93 includes a swivel shaft 94, by means of which the receiving unit 5 is connected to the rest of the handling device 1. The swivel mechanism enables a lateral pivoting motion of the receiving unit around a vertical pivot axis by at least 90°).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the teachings of Kim et al by providing a swiveling mechanism which includes a swivel shaft, as taught by Thurmaier (paragraph [0214]).
One of the ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make such a modification to enables a lateral pivoting motion of the receiving unit around a vertical pivot axis as taught by Thurmaier (paragraph [0214]).
6. Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1), Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) and in further view of Suzuki (US 2003/0178987 A1).
Regarding dependent claim 4, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) teaches the handling device according to claim 2.
Kim et al is silent about, wherein the docking elements are designed in such a way that they are drawn into the counter-docking elements in the axial direction up to a predetermined end position when engaging with the corresponding counter-docking elements of the counter-docking unit.
Suzuki (US 2003/0178987 A1) teaches, wherein the docking elements are designed in such a way that they are drawn into the counter-docking elements in the axial direction up to a predetermined end position when engaging with the corresponding counter-docking elements of the counter-docking unit (A probe card conveyor 10 comprises a probe card conveyor 10, a body 12 provided with the probe card conveyor 10, and coupling mechanisms 13 provided in a plurality of positions on that side of the body 12 which is opposed to the probe device 20 and coupled individually to four coupled fittings 22 of the probe device 20. Further, the probe card conveyor 10 comprises a probe card mounting mechanism 17 for transferring a probe card 21 in the Y-direction and a lift mechanism 18 for raising and lowering the probe card mounting mechanism 17 (abstract). [0095] The coupling mechanism 13 is shown in the enlarged views of FIGS. 10A and 10B. The coupling mechanism 13 can include the engaging piece 13A and the coupler 13B, and can be attached to the body 12 for movement for given dimensions in the X-, Y-, and Z-directions, for example, for position adjustment. The coupled fitting 22 can be formed of the horizontal projection 22A that projects horizontally from the probe device 20 and the columnar vertical projection 22B that projects vertically upward from the center of somewhere near the front portion of the horizontal projection 22A with respect to the transverse direction. The horizontal projection 22A can be formed having a rectangular plane shape. Taper surfaces can be formed individually on the distal end of the horizontal projection 22A and the outer periphery of the upper end of the vertical projection 22B. They serve to smooth the coupling with the coupling mechanism 13. [0096] The coupling mechanism 13 will now be described further in detail. The engaging piece 13A of the coupling mechanism 13 is formed of a member that has a rectangular plane shape and projects horizontally from the body 12. A taper surface can be formed on the lower surface of its distal end. The notch portion 13C can be formed in the center of its distal end with respect to the transverse direction. As shown in FIG. 10A, the notch portion 13C can be formed of the rectangular engaging portion 13G that can engage the vertical projection 22B of the coupled fitting 22 and the guide portion 13H that is gradually widened from the engaging portion toward the front end. As shown in FIG. 10B, moreover, the coupler 13B can be formed having a rectangular plane shape and a generous thickness. Its proximal end portion can be supported just over the proximal end portion of the engaging piece 13A by means of the rotating shaft 13E. Thus, the coupler 13B can rotate around the rotating shaft 13E. A taper surface can be formed on the lower surface of the distal end of the coupler 13B. The hole 13D can be formed in a position a little nearer to the proximal end portion than the lower end of the taper surface. The vertical projection 22B of the coupled fitting 22 can be fitted into the hole 13D. The rotating shaft 13E can be coupled with a pedal 44 (FIG. 8), for example. As this pedal is worked, the coupler 13B is rotated clockwise, so that it can be disconnected from the coupled fitting 32. [0097] The following is a description of the operation for attaching the coupling mechanism 13 to the body 12 of the probe card conveyor 10. The coupling mechanism 13 is attached in advance to the front face of the body 12 for movement in the X-, Y-, and Z-directions. FIGS. 10A and 10B show an example of a mechanism for this operation. An L-shaped shaft 53 is rotatably attached to the body 12 of the probe card conveyor 10. The engaging piece 13A is attached to an arm portion of the shaft 53 for up-and-down motion. As a result of the rotation of the shaft 53 and the up-and-down motion of the engaging piece 13A, the coupling mechanism 13 can be attached to the front face of the body 12 for movement in the X-, Y-, and Z-directions).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the teachings of Kim et al by providing a coupling mechanism for docking elements as taught by Suzuki et al (paragraphs [0095]-[0097]).
One of the ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make such a modification to smoothen the coupling mechanism as taught by Suzuki (paragraph [0095]).
7. Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1), Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) and in further view of Zimmer et al (US 2022/0009107 A1).
Regarding dependent claim 6, Kim et al (US 2013/0099815 A1) and Thurmaier (US 20160202311 A1) teach the handling device according to claim 1.
Kim et al and Thurmaier (US 2016/0202311 A1) are silent about, wherein the handling device is designed with a camera for spatial vision, in particular a stereo camera, and has a control device with which the handling device can automatically approach a device comprising the counter-docking unit, so that the docking unit and the counter-docking unit can engage with one another.
Zimmer et al (US 2022/0009107 A1) teaches, wherein the handling device is designed with a camera for spatial vision, in particular a stereo camera, and has a control device with which the handling device can automatically approach a device comprising the counter-docking unit, so that the docking unit and the counter-docking unit can engage with one another ([0035] In FIG. 2, the housing of the communication module (50) has at least one approximately cuboid bulge (73) on the side as a camera housing. A camera (74) can be housed in the bulge. Its camera lens is arranged behind a recess in the underside of the bulge (73). The optical axis of the camera lens intersects the clamping space between the gripping arms (89) of the gripper (80) approximately in the middle. The field of view of the camera (74) thus captures the part to be gripped and the gripping arms (89). Around the camera lens, for example, four light emitting diodes (75) are arranged on the underside of the bulge (73), which illuminate the clamping space. [0036] On both sides of the bulge (73), for example, the two wireless IO-link adapters are arranged as transmitting and receiving devices (61, 63). An antenna (62, 64) is arranged on each transmitting and receiving device (61, 63). The two antennas (62, 64) are rotated by 90° relative to each other to improve transmission and reception properties. The antenna (64) is positioned, for example, parallel to the center line of the adapter system (19). Of course, the two antennas (62, 64) can also be aligned parallel to each other. Also see paragraphs [0030]-[0034] for teachings about wireless radio connection to the controller).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to have modified the teachings of Kim et al by providing a camera for facilitating the docking mechanism as taught by Zimmer et al (paragraphs [0035], [0036]).
One of the ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make such a modification so that the camera can capture the part to be gripped by the gripping arms as taught by Zimmer et al (paragraph [0035], [0036]).
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/SURESH K RAJAPUTRA/Examiner, Art Unit 2858
/RISHI R PATEL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2858