DETAILED ACTION
This correspondence is in response to the communications received November 8, 2023. Claims 1-20 are pending.
Priority
Applicant has made no claim to the benefit of an earlier filing date.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 4 and the claims that depend therefrom are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention. The recitation, “wherein the antenna structure comprises an antenna substrate” is not supported to the degree which the feature of “antenna substrate” is readily identifiable. The term “antenna substrate” is not present in the specification. Therefore, it is unclear which feature this limitation is pointing to.
Applicant’s Claim to Figure Comparison
It is noted that this comparison is merely for the benefit of reviewers of this office action during prosecution, to allow for an understanding of the examiner’s interpretation of the Applicant’s independent claims as compared to disclosed embodiments in Applicant’s Figures. No response or comments are necessary from Applicant.
Regarding claim 1, the Applicant discloses in Fig. 1, an electronic device, comprising:
a substrate (110) defining an opening (discontinuity in 111a) between interior sidewalls (interior walls of 111a);
an electronic component (120) disposed in the opening;
a lid (160) disposed beneath the substrate (beneath 110) and a first side of the electronic component (lower side of 120),
wherein the lid is thermally coupled to the electronic component (¶ 0037, “Die attach material 140 can easily transfer heat generated from electronic component 120 to lid 160”);
component interconnects (at least 170) coupled to a second side (top surface of 120) of the electronic component opposite the first side (opposed to lower surface of 120); and
an antenna structure (130) disposed over the electronic component (‘on’ 120) and electronically coupled to electronic component through the component interconnects (by way of 170 among others).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 4 and 6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al. (US 2019/0280374) in view of Chi et al. (US 2011/0068444) in view of Sumi et al. (US 5,767,528).
Regarding claim 1, the prior art of Kim discloses in Figs. 2, 8, an electronic device (see title, “Antenna Module”, which is a device that operates using an electrical system of wiring connections), comprising:
a substrate (collection of elements including “support member 355c”, ¶ 0085, “core via 360c”, ¶ 0085, “core insulating layer 356c”, ¶ 0089, hereinafter referred to as ‘SUB’) defining an opening (annotated “opening”) between interior sidewalls (annotated “ISW”);
an electronic component (“IC 300a”, ¶ 0066, where “IC” means “integrated circuit”) disposed in the opening (300a disposed within annotated “opening”);
component interconnects (as can be seen in further detail in Fig. 2, “connection member 390a”, ¶ 0066, where 390a refers to the several layers of built up wiring connections, that are shown) coupled to a second side (top surface) of the electronic component (300a) opposite the first side (lower surface of 300a); and
an antenna structure (“antenna package 100a”, ¶ 0055) disposed over the electronic component (over 300a) and electronically coupled to electronic component through the component interconnects (100a is electrically connected to 390a by way of 390a and “connection member 200a”, ¶ 0055, where 200a refers to the several layers of built up wiring connections, that are shown).
Kim does not disclose,
“a lid disposed beneath the substrate and a first side of the electronic component, wherein the lid is thermally coupled to the electronic component”.
As can be seen in Figs. 11 and 12 of Chi, it is evident that it was known in the prior art that the configurations of Figs. 11 and 12, were obvious variants of the package arrangement of a chip within a cavity, where one variant includes lower wiring and the other variant does not include lower wiring. The variant that lacks the lower wiring layer, has the advantage that a heat sink can be attached to the lower surface of the chip in the cavity.
Sumi discloses in Fig. 22,
a lid (“heat-dissipating plate 41A”, col. 14, line 58) disposed beneath the substrate (as the electrical connections are at the bottom surface of chip 11, “semiconductor element 11”, col. 14, lines 45-50, where this orientation is upside down in orientation, so the upper surface is analogous to Kim’s lower surface of chip 300a) and a first side of the electronic component (again, the lower surface of Kim’s 300 is analogous to Sumi’s upper surface of chip 11),
wherein the lid (41A) is thermally coupled to the electronic component (41A is in close thermal proximity to 11).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was effectively filed to use the limitations of,
“a lid disposed beneath the substrate and a first side of the electronic component,
wherein the lid is thermally coupled to the electronic component”, as disclosed by Chi and Sumi in the system of Kim, for the purpose of utilizing an orientation that allows for the removal of excess heat energy that will allow the chip to operate at a lower and more optimal temperature. (G) Some teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention.
Regarding claim 4, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the electronic device of claim 1, and Kim discloses in Fig. 8, wherein the antenna structure (“antenna package 100a”, ¶ 0055) comprises an antenna substrate (“dielectric layer 140a”, ¶ 0057).
Regarding claim 6, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the electronic device of claim 1, wherein the antenna structure (100a) is patterned over the substrate (over SUB).
Claim 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al. (US 2019/0280374) in view of Chi et al. (US 2011/0068444) in view of Sumi et al. (US 5,767,528) in view of Lee et al. (US 2020/0126924).
Regarding claim 2, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the electronic device of claim 1, and Kim discloses in Fig. 8, wherein the substrate comprises:
a cavity dielectric (portion 355c of SUB is understood to be an insulator / dielectric material, however Kim is silent on what material is used) including the interior sidewalls (Kim’s Fig. 8, annotated “ISW”) that define the opening (Kim’s Fig. 8, annotated “opening”); and
a body dielectric (“205c” seems to be an error in the disclosure of Kim, but an analogous material 305b in Fig. 6, where 305b is an encapsulant, ¶ 0076, 0077) disposed over the electronic component (205c/305c formed over 300a in Fig. 8 of Kim) and between the electronic component (300a) and the interior sidewalls (annotated “ISW” in Fig. 8 of Kim) of the cavity dielectric (in portion 355c of SUB).
Kim does not specify that the material used in the “cavity dielectric” is in fact a dielectric.
Lee discloses in Fig. 9, a similarly oriented substrate (“frame 110”, ¶ 0061) with a “cavity dielectric” portion (“insulating layer 111”, ¶ 0065, where the insulators are detailed in ¶ 0067, which are dielectrics).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was effectively filed to use the limitations of,
the material used in the “cavity dielectric” is in fact a dielectric, as disclosed by Lee in the system of Kim, for the purpose of providing an insulation material to form plural electrical signal pathways in a substrate. (G) Some teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention.
Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al. (US 2019/0280374) in view of Chi et al. (US 2011/0068444) in view of Sumi et al. (US 5,767,528) in view of Lee et al. (US 2020/0126924) in view of Chen et al. (US 2023/0065884).
Regarding claim 3, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the electronic device of claim 2, however Kim does not disclose,
“wherein the component interconnects comprise pillars formed over the second side of the electronic component before the body dielectric is provided over the electronic component.”
Chen discloses in Fig. 1A, wherein the component interconnects (112) comprise pillars (“die connectors 112 (e.g., micro-bumps, metal pillars”, ¶ 0016) formed over the second side of the electronic component (on top surface of 110, which is a “semiconductor die 110”, ¶ 0016) before the body dielectric is provided over the electronic component (see note on this aspect below).
It is noted that the limitation of the “[wherein the component interconnects comprise pillars formed over the second side of the electronic component] before the body dielectric is provided over the electronic component.” (italicized portion) is considered to be a process limitation, and since the current claim is directed to a device structure, this limitation is considered a “product by process” feature, wherein the claim is directed to the product, and no matter how the structure is actually made, it is the final product which must be determined in a claim directed to an product, and not the patentability of the process. MPEP 2113, I. "[E]ven though product-by-process claims are limited by and defined by the process, determination of patentability is based on the product itself. The patentability of a product does not depend on its method of production. If the product in the product-by-process claim is the same as or obvious from a product of the prior art, the claim is unpatentable even though the prior product was made by a different process." In re Thorpe, 777 F.2d 695, 698, 227 USPQ 964, 966 (Fed. Cir. 1985)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was effectively filed to use the limitations of,
“wherein the component interconnects comprise pillars formed over the second side of the electronic component before the body dielectric is provided over the electronic component.”, as disclosed by Chen in the system of Kim, for the purpose of providing electrical connection means to access the semiconductor device electronically. (G) Some teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention.
Claims 5 and 7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al. (US 2019/0280374) in view of Chi et al. (US 2011/0068444) in view of Sumi et al. (US 5,767,528) in view of Chen et al. (US 12,266,618).
Regarding claim 5, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the electronic device of claim 4, however Kim does not disclose,
“wherein the antenna structure is electronically coupled to the substrate through a bond,
wherein the bond separates the antenna structure from the substrate by a thickness of the bond.”
Chen discloses in Fig. 1A, wherein the antenna structure (“antenna module 17”, col. 2, line 49) is electronically coupled to the substrate (“carrier 10”, col. 6, line 51, with “electronic component 14 may be a chip or a die including a semiconductor substrate”, col. 4, lines 60-61) through a bond (“conductive elements 17e”, col. 6, line 51), wherein the bond (17e) separates the antenna structure (17) from the substrate (10 with chip 14) by a thickness of the bond (thickness of 17e contributes to the separation distance between 17 and 10 plus 14).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was effectively filed to use the limitations of,
“wherein the antenna structure is electronically coupled to the substrate through a bond,
wherein the bond separates the antenna structure from the substrate by a thickness of the bond.”, as disclosed by Chen in the system of Kim, for the purpose of providing electrical connection means between the semiconductor device and the antenna. (G) Some teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention.
Regarding claim 7, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the electronic device of claim 1, and Kim does not disclose, “wherein the antenna structure comprises a second electronic component coupled to a side of the substrate opposite the lid.” Kim does however show electrical contacts ready for electrical connection to subsequent devices, as can be seen as “electrical connection structure 340c” (¶ 0090) in Fig. 8.
Chen discloses in Fig. 4, wherein the antenna structure comprises a second electronic component (“antenna module 40”, col. 9, line 16) coupled to a side of the substrate opposite the lid (Chen’s equivalent element to Kim’s SUB is 10 plus 14, where the lower surface of 10 is where the lid would be located).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was effectively filed to use the limitations of,
“wherein the antenna structure comprises a second electronic component coupled to a side of the substrate opposite the lid.”, as disclosed by Chen in the system of Kim, for the purpose of providing further RF communication functionality. (G) Some teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention.
Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al. (US 2019/0280374) in view of Chi et al. (US 2011/0068444) in view of Sumi et al. (US 5,767,528) in view of Lin et al. (US 2022/0336318).
Regarding claim 8, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the electronic component of claim 1, however Kim et al. does not disclose, “wherein the lid is coupled to the electronic component by a thermal die attach material.”
Lin discloses in Fig. 1F, wherein the lid (“lid structure 150”, ¶ 0007) is coupled to the electronic component (“semiconductor die 110”, ¶ 0006) by a thermal die attach material (“TIM layer 140”, ¶ 0006, where ‘TIM’ stands for “thermal interface material (TIM) layer”, see ¶ 0023).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was effectively filed to use the limitations of,
“wherein the lid is coupled to the electronic component by a thermal die attach material.”, as disclosed by Lin in the system of Kim, for the purpose of improving the connection between the chip heat source and the heat dissipating lid, further improving the ability to remove excess heat from the chip. (G) Some teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention.
Claims 9, 12 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al. (US 2019/0280374) in view of Lee et al. (US 2020/0126924) in view of Sumi et al. (US 5,767,528).
Regarding claim 9, the prior art of Kim discloses in Figs. 2, 8, an electronic device (see title, “Antenna Module”, which is a device that operates using an electrical system of wiring connections), comprising:
a substrate (collection of elements including “support member 355c”, ¶ 0085, “core via 360c”, ¶ 0085, “core insulating layer 356c”, ¶ 0089, hereinafter referred to as ‘SUB’) comprising:
a cavity dielectric (portion 355c of SUB is understood to be an insulator / dielectric material, however Kim is silent on what material is used) having interior sidewalls (Kim’s Fig. 8, annotated “ISW”) that define a cavity (Kim’s Fig. 8, annotated “opening”); and
a body dielectric (“205c” seems to be an error in the disclosure of Kim, but an analogous material 305b in Fig. 6, where 305b is an encapsulant, ¶ 0076, 0077) between the interior sidewalls (annotated “ISW” in Fig. 8 of Kim) of the cavity dielectric (in portion 355c of SUB) and into the cavity (205c/305b is in between ISW and inside of annotated “opening” which is the interpreted “cavity”);
an electronic component (“IC 300a”, ¶ 0066, where “IC” means “integrated circuit”) disposed in the cavity (300a disposed within annotated “opening”);
component interconnects (as can be seen in further detail in Fig. 2, “connection member 390a”, ¶ 0066, where 390a refers to the several layers of built up wiring connections, that are shown) coupled to a second side (top surface) of the electronic component (300a) opposite the first side (lower surface of 300a); and
an antenna structure (“antenna package 100a”, ¶ 0055) disposed over the electronic component (over 300a) and electronically coupled to electronic component by the component interconnects (100a is electrically connected to 390a by way of 390a and “connection member 200a”, ¶ 0055, where 200a refers to the several layers of built up wiring connections, that are shown).
First, Kim does not specify that the material used in the “cavity dielectric” is in fact a dielectric.
Lee discloses in Fig. 9, a similarly oriented substrate (“frame 110”, ¶ 0061) with a “cavity dielectric” portion (“insulating layer 111”, ¶ 0065, where the insulators are detailed in ¶ 0067, which are dielectrics).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was effectively filed to use the limitations of,
the material used in the “cavity dielectric” is in fact a dielectric, as disclosed by Lee in the system of Kim, for the purpose of providing an insulation material to form plural electrical signal pathways in a substrate. (G) Some teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention.
Second, Kim does not disclose, “wherein a first side of the electronic component is exposed from the body dielectric”.
Sumi discloses in Fig. 22, wherein a first side of the electronic component (equivalent chip being 11 of Sumi, and the first exposed side is the top surface) is exposed from the body dielectric (the equivalent “body dielectric” is 15).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was effectively filed to use the limitations of,
“wherein a first side of the electronic component is exposed from the body dielectric”, as disclosed by Sumi in the system of Kim, for the purpose of allowing access to the chip for making thermal connection by . (G) Some teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention.
Regarding claim 12, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the electronic device of claim 9, and Kim discloses in Fig. 8, wherein the antenna structure (100a) is formed over the electronic component (300a) and the substrate (SUB).
Regarding claim 13, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the electronic device of claim 9, and Kim discloses in Fig. 8, wherein the electronic component (300a) is embedded in the substrate (embedded in the annotated “opening” in SUB).
Claims 10 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al. (US 2019/0280374) in view of Lee et al. (US 2020/0126924) in view of Sumi et al. (US 5,767,528) in view of Lin et al. (US 2022/0336318).
Regarding claim 10, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the electronic device of claim 9, however Kim does not disclose, “further comprising a die attach material coupled to the first side of the electronic component exposed from the body dielectric.”
Lin discloses in Fig. 1F, further comprising a die attach material (“TIM layer 140”, ¶ 0006, where ‘TIM’ stands for “thermal interface material (TIM) layer”, see ¶ 0023) coupled to the first side of the electronic component (top surface of “semiconductor die 110”, ¶ 0006) exposed from the body dielectric (110 exposed by 114).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was effectively filed to use the limitations of,
“further comprising a die attach material coupled to the first side of the electronic component exposed from the body dielectric.”, as disclosed by Lin in the system of Kim, for the purpose of improving the connection between the chip heat source and the heat dissipating lid, further improving the ability to remove excess heat from the chip. (G) Some teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention.
Regarding claim 11, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the electronic device of claim 10, and Lin discloses in Fig. 1F, further comprising a lid (“lid structure 150”, ¶ 0007) disposed beneath the substrate (in a orientation upside down than Kim, but analogously arranged, “semiconductor die 110”, ¶ 0006) and a first side of the electronic component (top of 110), wherein the die attach material thermally couples the lid to the electronic component (“TIM layer 140”, ¶ 0006, where ‘TIM’ stands for “thermal interface material (TIM) layer”, see ¶ 0023, where 140 couples 150 to 110).
Claims 14 and 16-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al. (US 2019/0280374) in view of Lee et al. (US 2020/0126924).
Regarding claim 14, the prior art of Kim discloses in Figs. 2, 8, a method of making electronic device (see title, “Antenna Module”, which is a device that operates using an electrical system of wiring connections), comprising:
providing a cavity substrate (collection of elements including “support member 355c”, ¶ 0085, “core via 360c”, ¶ 0085, “core insulating layer 356c”, ¶ 0089, hereinafter referred to as ‘SUB’) comprising interior sidewalls (annotated “ISW”) that define a cavity (ISW define a cavity identified in the annotated drawing as “opening”),
wherein the cavity substrate (SUB) comprises a cavity conductor (“core via 360c”, ¶ 0085) that extends through the cavity substrate (360c extends through portion 355c);
providing an electronic component (“IC 300a”, ¶ 0066, where “IC” means “integrated circuit”) between the interior sidewalls (300a between ISW) and in the cavity (300a in “opening”);
providing a body dielectric (“205c” seems to be an error in the disclosure of Kim, but an analogous material 305b in Fig. 6, where 305b is an encapsulant, ¶ 0076, 0077. In addition, portion 392a of 390a, where “insulating layer 392a”, ¶ 0068) over the cavity substrate (over ISW in opening of SUB), over the electronic device (305b over 300a), and in the cavity (205c/305c are in “opening”);
providing a substrate-body conductor (“wiring layer 310c”, ¶ 0090) electrically coupled to the electronic component (by way of many electrical connections including those in 200a and 390a) and extending through the body dielectric (upper outer portions of 205c/305c),
wherein the substrate-body conductor is electrically coupled to the cavity conductor (310c in direct contact with 360c); and
providing an antenna structure (“antenna package 100a”, ¶ 0055) over the body dielectric (over 205c/305c),
wherein the antenna structure (100a) is electrically coupled to the substrate-body conductor (to 310c by way of many electrical connections including those in 200a).
First, Kim does not specify that the material used in the “body dielectric” is in fact a dielectric.
Lee discloses in Fig. 9, a similarly oriented substrate (“frame 110”, ¶ 0061) with a “body dielectric” portion (“first encapsulant 130”, ¶ 0065, where the insulators are detailed in ¶ 0073, which are dielectrics).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was effectively filed to use the limitations of,
the material used in the “body dielectric” is in fact a dielectric, as disclosed by Lee in the system of Kim, for the purpose of providing an insulation material to protect the chip component therein from mechanical damage and environmental effects. (G) Some teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention.
Regarding claim 16, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the method of claim 14, and Kim discloses in Fig. 8, further comprising:
providing substrate-component interconnects (“connection member 390a”, ¶ 0066) coupled to an active side of the electronic component (top of 300a); and
providing the body dielectric (205c/305b) around the substrate-component interconnects (205c around portions of “wiring layer 391a”, ¶ 0068).
Regarding claim 17, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the method of claim 14, and Kim discloses in Figs. 2 and 8, further comprising:
forming openings (discontinuities in 392a) through the body dielectric (portion 392a) to an active side of the electronic component (top side of 300a); and
providing substrate-component interconnects (“wiring layer 391a”, ¶ 0068) in the openings (discontinuities in 392a).
Regarding claim 18, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the method of claim 14, and Kim discloses in Fig. 8, wherein providing the antenna structure further comprises:
forming the antenna structure (100a is formed prior to the final device, as can be seen in Fig. 2); and
providing the formed antenna structure over the body dielectric (the body dielectric is formed after the antenna is affixed to an intermediate portion of the overall device, where the body dielectric in totality is formed after 100a, where later in Fig. 8, portion 205c of the interpreted “body dielectric” of 205c and 392a are finally formed).
Regarding claim 19, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the method of claim 17, and Kim discloses in Fig. 8, wherein the antenna structure comprise a second electronic component (“passive component 350c”, ¶ 0085).
Regarding claim 20, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the method of claim 14, and Kim discloses in Fig. 8, wherein providing the antenna structure further comprises forming the antenna structure over the substrate-body conductor (100a is formed over 310c).
Claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim et al. (US 2019/0280374) in view of Lee et al. (US 2020/0126924) in view of Chao et al. (US 6,624,523).
Regarding claim 15, the prior art of Kim et al. disclose the method of claim 14, and Kim does not disclose,
“further comprising:
providing a die attach material in the cavity;
providing the electronic component over a first side of the die attach material; and
providing a lid coupled to a second side of the die attach material opposite the first side.”
Chao discloses in Fig. 3, further comprising:
providing a die attach material (“adhesive material 324”, col. 3, line 57) in the cavity (“opening 306”, col. 3, line 36);
providing the electronic component (“chip 320”, col. 3, line 52) over a first side of the die attach material (320 on 324); and
providing a lid (“heat spreader 304”, col. 3, line 54) coupled to a second side of the die attach material opposite the first side (304 coupled to other side of 324).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was effectively filed to use the limitations of,
“further comprising:
providing a die attach material in the cavity;
providing the electronic component over a first side of the die attach material; and
providing a lid coupled to a second side of the die attach material opposite the first side”, as disclosed by Chao in the system of Kim, for the purpose of providing a heat removal arrangement to allow the device to operate at more ideal temperatures. (G) Some teaching, suggestion, or motivation in the prior art that would have led one of ordinary skill to modify the prior art reference or to combine prior art reference teachings to arrive at the claimed invention.
Contact Information
/EDUARDO A RODELA/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2893