CTNF 18/510,391 CTNF 92041 DETAILED ACTION 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim(s) 21-40 is/are pending. Claim(s) 1-20 is/are cancelled. Claim(s) 21, 39 and 40 is/are independent. Priority No priority has been claimed in the present application. Information Disclosure Statement The references cited in the information disclosure statement(s) (IDS) submitted on 11/15/2023 and 8/13/2024 have been considered by the examiner. Specification 06-31 AIA The lengthy specification has not been checked to the extent necessary to determine the presence of all possible minor errors. Applicant's cooperation is requested in correcting any errors of which applicant may become aware in the specification. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 21-23 and 29-40 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Entchev et al. (U.S. Pub. No. 2018/0135398) (hereinafter “Entchev”) . Regarding claim 21 and corresponding method claim 39 and CRM claim 40, Entchev teaches a computing system comprising: a communications interface; a memory storing instructions; and at least one processor coupled to the communications interface and to the memory, the at least one processor being configured to execute the instructions to perform operations (Para. 121, 134, 213 - - processor/controller is used; Para. 264 - - memory used; Para. 158, 164 - - communication is performed) including: determine a first well is open based on wellhead status data; (Para. 132 - - data is acquired to determine status of well opening) determine a wireline crane is positioned over the first well based on wireline crane positioning data; (Para. 154 - - position of autonomous tool is determined) determine a current status of the first well based on a portion of job data associated with the first well, and wireline equipment data; (Para. 154 - - current status of well is determined based on position of autonomous tool) and initiate one or more wellhead operations based on the current status of the first well. (Para. 154 - - operations are initiated based on status of well) Regarding claim 22, Entchev further teaches to: determine a wireline of the wireline crane is greater than a threshold depth based on the wireline equipment data; (Para. 144 - - tool is determined to be at a particular, i.e. threshold, depth, in order to begin well operations below a surface) and determine one or more wireline operations has initiated for the first well and the wireline is below a surface, based on determining the wireline of the wireline crane is greater than the threshold depth, (Para. 154 - - current status of well is determined based on position of autonomous tool; Para. 144 - - tool is determined to be at a particular, i.e. threshold, depth, in order to begin well operations below a surface) wherein the current status of the first well is based at least on determining the one or more wireline operations has initiated for the first well and the wireline is below a surface. (Para. 154 - - current status of well is determined based on position of autonomous tool) Regarding claim 23, Entchev further teaches to: determine a wireline of the wireline crane is less than a threshold depth based on the wireline equipment data; (Para. 144 - - tool is determined to be at a particular, i.e. threshold, depth, in order to begin well operations below a surface) determine a tool of one or more wireline equipment is on, based on determining the wireline of the wireline crane is less than the threshold depth and the wireline equipment data; (Para. 144 - - tool is determined to be at a particular, i.e. threshold, depth, in order to begin well operations below a surface) and determine one or more wireline operations has initiated, and the wireline is above a surface and the tool is on, based on determining the tool of the one or more wireline equipment is on, (Para. 154 - - current status of well is determined based on position of autonomous tool; Para. 144 - - tool is determined to be at a particular, i.e. threshold, depth, in order to begin well operations below a surface) wherein the current status is based at least on determining the one or more wireline operations has initiated, the wireline is above the surface and the tool is on. (Para. 154 - - current status of well is determined based on position of autonomous tool) Regarding claim 29, Entchev further teaches to obtain the wireline equipment data, the wireline equipment data characterizes one or more attributes of each of one or more wireline equipment; (Para. 132 - - data is acquired to determine status of well opening) and obtain the job data of one or more wells including the first well, (Para. 132 - - data is acquired to determine status of well opening) the job data including, for each of the one or more wells, wireline operations information characterizing a status of each of one or more wireline operations (Para. 154 - - current status of well is determined based on position of autonomous tool) and fracking operations information characterizing a status of each of one or more fracking operations. (Para. 141 - - fracturing, i.e. fracking, operations are based on equipment status as monitored) Regarding claim 30, Entchev further teaches wherein the wireline equipment data includes depth information, tension information, drum information, flow rate information and tool information. (Para. 144 - - depth and tool information are used; Para. 185 - - flow rate information is controlled) Regarding claim 31, Entchev further teaches wherein the job data further includes location information of each of the one or more wells. (Para. 144 - - depth and tool information are used) Regarding claim 32, Entchev further teaches to: determine the wireline crane is positioned over the first well for a predetermined time interval based on the wireline crane positioning data. (Para. 154 - - position of autonomous tool is determined) Regarding claim 33, Entchev further teaches to obtain the wireline crane positioning data, the wireline crane positioning data including location information of the wireline crane and orientation information of the wireline crane. (Para. 154 - - position of autonomous tool is determined) Regarding claim 34, Entchev further teaches wherein the orientation information of the wireline crane is based on sensor data generated by a magnetometer of the wireline crane. (Para. 132 - - magnetic signals are recorded, i.e. magnetometer sensor data is used) Regarding claim 35, Entchev further teaches wherein the location information of the wireline crane is based on location data generated by a global positioning system device (GPS) device of the wireline crane. Regarding claim 36, Entchev further teaches to obtain the wellhead status data, the wellhead status data being associated with one or more wells including the first well. (Para. 132 - - data is acquired to determine status of well opening) Regarding claim 37, Entchev further teaches wherein the wellhead status data is generated by one or more sensors of the one or more wells. (Para. 286 - - various sensors used to acquire wellhead status data) Regarding claim 38, Entchev further teaches wherein the one or more sensors includes a hydraulic actuated wellhead sensor. (Para. 287 - - activation systems can be used that have sensors that listen for pulses) Allowable Subject Matter 07-43 Claim(s) 24-28 is/are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim(s), but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim(s) and any intervening claim(s). It is noted that any citations to specific, pages, columns, lines, or figures in the prior art references and any interpretation of the reference should not be considered to be limiting in any way. A reference is relevant for all it contains and may be relied upon for all that it would have reasonably suggested to one having ordinary skill in the art. See MPEP 2123. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Saad M. Kabir whose telephone number is 571-270-0608 (direct fax number is 571-270-9933). The examiner can normally be reached on Mondays to Fridays 9am to 5pm EST. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Mohammad Ali can be reached on 571-272-4105. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /SAAD M KABIR/ Examiner, Art Unit 2119 /MOHAMMAD ALI/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2119 Application/Control Number: 18/510,391 Page 2 Art Unit: 2119 Application/Control Number: 18/510,391 Page 3 Art Unit: 2119 Application/Control Number: 18/510,391 Page 4 Art Unit: 2119 Application/Control Number: 18/510,391 Page 5 Art Unit: 2119 Application/Control Number: 18/510,391 Page 6 Art Unit: 2119 Application/Control Number: 18/510,391 Page 7 Art Unit: 2119 Application/Control Number: 18/510,391 Page 8 Art Unit: 2119