DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim(s) 1- 2, 4-8, 12- 14, & 16- 18 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Meng (US 20240251625) . Regarding claim 1 , Meng discloses that a display device comprising: a display panel comprising (Fig. 1) : a first display portion comprising a first sub-pixel 201 and a second sub-pixel 202 , each of the first and second sub-pixels including: a respective first static corner B at a same position relative to a respective sub-pixel center, and a respective first dynamic corner R, G, G ; and wherein the position of each first dynamic corner is located such that a shape of the first sub-pixel is different from the shape of the second sub-pixel (Fig. 2 & 5) . Reclaim 2 , Meng discloses that the first display portion further comprises: a pixel comprising: the first sub-pixel, and a third sub-pixel, the third sub-pixel including: a second static corner, and a second dynamic corner (repeating pixels arrangement) ; and wherein the first sub-pixel is adjacent to the third sub-pixel, the position of the first dynamic corner of the first sub-pixel is located to decrease an interior angle relative to the interior angle of the first dynamic corner in a regular polygon configuration of the first sub-pixel, and the position of the second dynamic corner of the third sub-pixel is located to increase an interior angle of the second dynamic corner in a regular polygon configuration of the third sub-pixel (Fig. 2 & 5, note: a combination of pixels) . Reclaim 4 , Meng discloses that each of the first and second sub-pixels further include: a respective second dynamic corner; and wherein the position of each first dynamic corner and the position of each second dynamic corner are located such that respective areas of the first and second sub-pixels are within a predetermined range (Fig. 1 & 5) . Reclaim 5 , Meng discloses that the first sub-pixel further includes: a plurality of static corners comprising the respective first static corner; and a plurality of dynamic corners comprising the respective first dynamic corner; and wherein the plurality of static corners and the plurality of dynamic corners alternate around a perimeter of the first sub-pixel (Fig. 1 & 5) . Reclaim 6 , Meng discloses that the first sub-pixel is quadrilateral or quasi- quadrilateral in shape (Fig. 1 & 5) . Reclaim 7 , Meng discloses that the first and second sub-pixels are the same color (Fig. 5, composition of pixels are the same color as RGGBs) . Reclaim 8 , Meng discloses that the first display portion further comprises: a first pixel comprising the first sub-pixel; and a second pixel comprising the second sub-pixel; and wherein the centers of the first sub-pixel and the first pixel have a same relative positional relationship as the centers of the second sub-pixel and the second pixel (Fig. 1 & 5) . Reclaim 12 , Meng discloses that the position of each first dynamic corner is randomly located (Fig,. 1 & 5) . Regarding claim 13 , Meng discloses that a display panel comprising: a display portion comprising a first sub-pixel and a second sub-pixel, each of the first and second sub-pixels including: a respective first static corner B at a same position relative to a respective sub-pixel center, and a respective first dynamic corner RGG (F i g. 5) ; and wherein the position of each first dynamic corner is located such that a shape of the first sub-pixel is different from the shape of the second sub-pixel (Fig. 1 & 5) . Reclaim 14 , Meng discloses that the display portion further comprises: a pixel comprising: the first sub-pixel, and a third sub-pixel, the third sub-pixel including: a second static corner, and a second dynamic corner; and wherein the first sub-pixel is adjacent to the third sub-pixel, the position of the first dynamic corner of the first sub-pixel is located to decrease an interior angle relative to the interior angle of the first dynamic corner in a regular polygon configuration of the first sub-pixel, and the position of the second dynamic corner of the third sub-pixel is located to increase an interior angle of the second dynamic corner in a regular polygon configuration of the third sub-pixel (Fig. 1 & 5 , plurality of combination of RGGBs pixel in F i g. 1 ) . Reclaim 16 , Meng discloses that the first sub-pixel is quadrilateral or quasi- quadrilateral in shape (Fig. 5) . Reclaim 17 , Meng discloses that the display portion further comprises: a first pixel comprising the first sub-pixel; and a second pixel comprising the second sub-pixel; and wherein the centers of the first sub-pixel and the first pixel have a same relative positional relationship as the centers of the second sub-pixel and the second pixel (Fig. 1 & 5) . Reclaim 18 , Meng discloses that the position of each first dynamic corner is randomly located (Fig. 1 & 5) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. Claim (s) 3 & 15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Meng (US 20240251625) in view of Liu et al. (US 20230058293) Reclaim s 3 & 15 , Meng fails to specify that the position of each first dynamic corner is located to decrease an interior angle relative to the interior angle of the respective first dynamic corner in a regular polygon configuration of the respective sub-pixel. H owever, Liu suggests that the position of each first dynamic corner is located to decrease an interior angle relative to the interior angle of the respective first dynamic corner in a regular polygon configuration of the respective sub-pixel (para. 0038 & Fig.5). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of applicant(s) claimed invention was made to provide Meng with the position of each first dynamic corner is located to decrease an interior angle relative to the interior angle of the respective first dynamic corner in a regular polygon configuration of the respective sub-pixel as taught by Liu in ord er to reducing a color mixing risk and the color cast and ameliorating the color edge and the sense of visual granularity (para. 0038) and also, the claim would have been obvious because a particular know technique was recognized as part of the ordinary capabilities of one skilled in the art. Claim (s) 9- 11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Meng (US 20240251625) in view of Xu et al. (US 202 40361812 ). Reclaim 9 , Meng fails to teach that a camera arranged beneath the first display portion of the display panel and configured to capture images formed of incident light having passed through the display panel to the camera. However, Xu suggests that a camera arranged beneath the first display portion of the display panel and configured to capture images (para. 00 57 ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of applicant(s) claimed invention was made to provide Meng with a camera arranged beneath the first display portion of the display panel and configured to capture images as taught by Xu in order to enhance the quality of the captured images (para. 0005) and also, the claim would have been obvious because a particular know technique was recognized as part of the ordinary capabilities of one skilled in the art. Reclaim 10 , Meng & Xu disclose that the display panel further comprises: a second display portion comprising a third sub-pixel including no dynamic corners (Meng, Fig. 1 & 5) . Reclaim 11 , , Meng & Xu disclose that an image processing system configured to: receive an image captured by the camera; and utilize a machine learning (ML) model to filter a visual artifact from the image to generate a processed image (Xu, para. 0029) . Claim (s) 19 -20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over MAEDA et al. (US 20070015429 ) in view of Meng (US 20240251625 ) . Regarding claim 19 , MAEDA discloses that a method for manufacturing a semiconductor component, comprising: providing a semiconductor material having a major surface, the semiconductor material comprising a first anode and a second anode 120 & 211 , Fig. 10A-10G ) ; depositing organic material 212A on the first and second anodes utilizing a first mask M2 arranged over the semiconductor material 120 & 211 , the first mask comprising a first sub-pixel region and a second sub-pixel region 23G & 23R (Fig. 10A-10G) . MAEDA fails to teach that each of the first and second sub-pixel regions respectively comprising a respective first static corner at a same position relative to a respective sub-pixel center and a respective first dynamic corner, wherein the position of each first dynamic corner is located such that a shape of the first sub-pixel region is different from the shape of the second sub-pixel region; and applying cathodes to each of the first and second sub-pixel regions of the deposited organic material. However, Meng suggests that each of the first 201 and second sub-pixel 202 regions respectively comprising a respective first static corner B at a same position relative to a respective sub-pixel center and a respective first dynamic corner RGG , wherein the position of each first dynamic corner is located such that a shape of the first sub-pixel region is different from the shape of the second sub-pixel region; and applying cathodes to each of the first and second sub-pixel regions of the deposited organic material (Fig. 5, a dotted line vs a solid line) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before effective filing date of applicant(s) claimed invention was made to provide MAEDA with each of the first and second sub-pixel regions respectively comprising a respective first static corner at a same position relative to a respective sub-pixel center and a respective first dynamic corner, wherein the position of each first dynamic corner is located such that a shape of the first sub-pixel region is different from the shape of the second sub-pixel region; and applying cathodes to each of the first and second sub-pixel regions of the deposited organic material as taught by Meng in or der to improv e the resolution at the display region corresponding to the camera (para. 0038) and also, the claim would have been obvious because a particular know technique was recognized as part of the ordinary capabilities of one skilled in the art. Reclaim 20 , MAEDA & Meng disclose that said depositing organic material comprises: arranging the first mask over the semiconductor material; depositing, on the first and second anodes 211 , a first color of the organic material utilizing the first mask M1 ; arranging a second mask M2 over the semiconductor material, the second mask comprising a third sub-pixel region 23G & 23R ; and depositing, on a third anode, a second color of the organic material utilizing the second mask ( MAEDA , Fig. 10A-10G) . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT SU C KIM whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-5972 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F 9:00 to 5:00 . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Dale Page can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-270-7877 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /SU C KIM/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2899