DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.— The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. Claim(s) 1-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 1 (similarly claims 7, 9, 10 and 16) recite: “updating, by the hydration system, the data field with a first value of the set of data ”. The examiner is unclear if the first value is referring to a first position of the value from the set of data that is in sequence (i.e. first, second, third, etc.) or it’s just any value deemed to be first value. Claims 2-9, 11-15, 17-20 are rejected based on rejection of its corresponding dependent claim. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claim(s) 1-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. The claim(s) does/do not fall within at least one of the four categories of patent eligible subject matter because: Claim(s) 1-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. The claim(s) does/do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because: [STEP 1] The claim(s) recites at least one step or structure . Thus, the claim(s) is/are to a process or product , which is one of the statutory categories of invention (Step 1: YES). [STEP2A PRONG I] The claim(s) recite(s) “ determining that the first identifier matches the candidate identifier ” The non-highlighted aforementioned, as drafted, is a process that, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitation in the mind but for the recitation of generic computer components. That is, other than reciting “receiving, by a hydration system from an assets interface, a registration request associated with an event message, the event message identified by a first identifier and including a placeholder value for a data field of the event message that is unknown at a time the event message is generated; receiving, from a first hydration data source, a candidate identifier and a set of data corresponding to the candidate identifier ; and in response to determining that the first identifier matches the candidate identifier, updating, by the hydration system, the data field with a first data value of the set of data” nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind. Accordingly, the claims recite a judicial exception, and the analysis must therefore proceed to Step 2A Prong Two. [STEP2A PRONG II] This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites the additional generic computing element(s) – “ hydration system from an asset interface ” , insignificant extra-solution data gathering activity( ies ) – “ receiving, by a hydration system from an assets interface, a registration request associated with an event message, the event message identified by a first identifier and including a placeholder value for a data field of the event message that is unknown at a time the event message is generated; receiving, from a first hydration data source, a candidate identifier and a set of data corresponding to the candidate identifier ”. (MPEP § 2106.05(g)). Further, Well-Understood, Routine, and Conventional (MPEP § 2106.05(d)(II) “The courts have recognized the following computer functions as well-understood, routine, and conventional functions when they are claimed in a merely generic manner (e.g., at a high level of generality) or as insignificant extra-solution activity. i . Receiving or transmitting data over a network”) and insignificant extra-solution data storage activity( ies ) – “ in response to determining that the first identifier matches the candidate identifier, updating, by the hydration system, the data field with a first data value of the set of data ” . Insignificant extra-solution data storage activity (MPEP § 2106.05(g)). Further, Well-Understood, Routine, and Conventional (MPEP § 2106.05(d)(II) “The courts have recognized the following computer functions as well-understood, routine, and conventional functions when they are claimed in a merely generic manner (e.g., at a high level of generality) or as insignificant extra-solution activity […] iv. Storing and retrieving information in memory) . The in the aforementioned steps is recited at a high-level of generality (i.e., as a generic processor performing a generic computer function) such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component . Accordingly, the additional element(s) do(es) not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea and the claim is therefore directed to the judicial exception. (Step 2A: YES). [STEP2B] The claim(s) do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a processor to perform the aforementioned steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component, which cannot provide an inventive concept. As noted previously, the claim (s) as a whole merely describes how to generally “apply” the aforementioned concept in a computer environment. Thus, even when viewed as a whole, nothing in the claim adds significantly more (i.e., an inventive concept) to the abstract idea. The claim(s) is/are not patent eligible. (Step 2B: NO). Claim(s) 2-9, 11-1 5 and 1 7 -20 is/are dependent on supra claim(s) and includes all the limitations of the claim(s). Therefore, the dependent claim(s) recite(s) the same abstract idea (s) which are mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component, generally linking the use of the judicial exception to a particular technological environment or field of use, insignificant extra-solution activity, or that are well understood, routine and conventional activities previously known to the industry. Accordingly, the additional element(s) do(es) not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea and the claim is therefore directed to the judicial exception. The additional element(s) of perform the aforementioned steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component, which cannot provide an inventive concept. Under the 2019 PEG, a conclusion that an additional element is insignificant extra-solution activity or well-known, routine, and conventional activity in Step 2A should be reevaluated in Step 2B. Here, the aforementioned step(s) was/were considered to be extra-solution activity in Step 2A, and thus it is reevaluated in Step 2B to determine if it is more than what is well-understood, routine, conventional activity in the field. The background of the specification does not provide any indication that the additional element(s) is/are anything other than a generic, off-the-shelf computer component, and the Symantec, TLI, and OIP Techs. court decisions cited in MPEP 2106.05(d)(II) indicate that mere collection or receipt of data over a network is a well-understood, routine, and conventional function when it is claimed in a merely generic manner (as it is here), and the Electric Power Group, LLC v. Alstom S.A. , and Ameranth , court decisions cited in MPEP 2106.05(g) indicate that displaying data is a well-understood, routine, and conventional function when it is claimed in a merely generic manner (as it is here). Further, the examiner takes OFFICIAL NOTICE that the aforementioned additional elements are well-known, routine and conventional activity. Accordingly, a conclusion that the aforementioned step(s) is/are well-understood, routine, conventional activity is supported under Berkheimer Option 2. Looking at the limitations as an ordered combination adds nothing that is not already present when looking at the elements taken individually. There is no indication that the combination of elements improves the functioning of a computer or improves any other technology. Thus, even when viewed as a whole, nothing in the claim adds significantly more (i.e., an inventive concept) to the abstract idea. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim(s) 1-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Rogynskyy et al. (Pub 20230083875) (hereafter Rog) . As per claim 1, Rog teaches: A method for hydration of an event message data at a distributed assets management platform, comprising: receiving, by a hydration system from an assets interface, a registration request associated with an event message, the event message identified by a first identifier and including a placeholder value for a data field of the event message that is unknown at a time the event message is generated; ( [Paragraph 605], In some embodiments, the system can be configured to ingest and process new data responsive to a request from a user or an administrator of the system 200. In some embodiments, the system 200 can be configured to update the node graph, which can include both group nodes and member nodes, responsive to ingesting or processing the data. [Paragraph 995], The profile generator 3304 may be configured to generate performance profiles for each of the employees of companies enrolled, ingested, or otherwise associated with the system 200. The profile generator 3304 may be configured to update the performance profiles 3308 over time (e.g., based on subsequent electronic activities engaged in by the employee, based on subsequent record objects associated with the employee, and so forth). As such, the performance profiles 3308 may be updated over time to reflect the employee’s performance at the company over time. [Paragraph 310 Table 2], For instance, the node profile manager 220 can determine, based on multiple node profiles of member nodes belonging to a group node, that employees of a given company are assigned email addresses following a given regex pattern. For instance, [first name ].[ last name]@[company domain].com. As such, the node profile manager 220 can be configured to predict or augment a value of a field of a node profile of an employee of a given company when only certain information of the employee is known by the node profile manager 220… First Name Last Name Company Name Email address John Smith Example john.smith@example.com George Baker Example george.baker@example.com Adam Jones Example (unknown) adam.jones@example.com (predicted) (unknown) Linda (predicted) (unknown) Chan (predicted) Example linda.chan@example.com... [Paragraph 21], In some implementations, the method can include determining, by the one or more processors, that a first electronic activity previously matched to a first record object of the data source provider is matched to a second record object of the data source provider. The method can include determining, by the one or more processors, one or more matching policies of the data source provider that apply to the first electronic activity. The method can include updating, by the one or more processors, responsive to determining that the first electronic activity previously matched to the first record object is matched to the second record object, the one or more matching policies for the data source provider such that the one or more processors can match a second electronic activity including the participants of the first electronic activity to the second record object. The method can include identifying one or more candidate record objects of a first record object type based on the recipients of the electronic activity. ) receiving, from a first hydration data source, a candidate identifier and a set of data corresponding to the candidate identifier; ([Paragraph 16], The system of record can include a plurality of candidate record objects to which to match the electronic activity. The method can include determining, by the one or more processors and responsive to applying a first policy including one or more filtering rules, that the electronic activity is to be matched to at least one record object of the identified system of record. The method can include identifying, by the one or more processors and responsive to applying a second policy including one or more rules for identifying candidate record objects based on one or more participants of the electronic activity, one or more candidate record objects to which to match the electronic activity. The method can include selecting, by the one or more processors, at least one candidate record object based on the second policy. The method can include storing, by the one or more processors, in a data structure an association between the selected at least one candidate record object and the electronic activity. [Paragraph 22], In some implementations, the first set of rules can include a rule to identify one or more record objects of a first record object type based on an object field value of the record object that identifies one or more nodes. Identifying, responsive to applying the second policy, the first set of candidate record objects can include identifying one or more candidate record objects of the first record object type responsive to determining that the one or more of the participants are identified by the object field value. [Paragraph 312], In some embodiments, the node profile manager 220 can infer the first and last names of people having email addresses corresponding to a company by also using other data points in the electronic activity, such as parsing email header metadata, email signature, or a greeting at the top of the email body to correlate with and confirm the name, predicted from the regex pattern above. As previously described with respect to the description associated with Table 1, the system can rely on multiple data points to match an electronic activity to a particular node profile (for instance, relying in part on the cell phone number included in the signature as discussed with respect to Table 1). In this way, further confirmation of the inference of the first name and/or last name can be obtained, thereby improving the accuracy of the node profile and the overall node graph.) determining that the first identifier matches the candidate identifier; and in response to determining that the first identifier matches the candidate identifier, updating, by the hydration system, the data field with a first data value of the set of data. ([Paragraph 21], In some implementations, the method can include determining, by the one or more processors, that a first electronic activity previously matched to a first record object of the data source provider is matched to a second record object of the data source provider. The method can include determining, by the one or more processors, one or more matching policies of the data source provider that apply to the first electronic activity. The method can include updating, by the one or more processors, responsive to determining that the first electronic activity previously matched to the first record object is matched to the second record object, the one or more matching policies for the data source provider such that the one or more processors can match a second electronic activity including the participants of the first electronic activity to the second record object. The method can include identifying one or more candidate record objects of a first record object type based on the recipients of the electronic activity. [Paragraph 27], The one or more processors can be configured to update the plurality of node profiles using the plurality of electronic activities. The method can include maintaining, by the one or more processors, a plurality of record objects of one or more systems of record. Each record object of the plurality of record objects can include one or more object fields having one or more object field values. The method can include extracting, by the one or more processors, data included in an electronic activity of the plurality of electronic activities. The method can include matching, by the one or more processors, the electronic activity to at least one node profile of the plurality of node profiles based on determining that the extracted data of the electronic activity and the one or more values of the fields of the at least one node profile satisfy a node profile matching policy. The method can include matching, by the one or more processors, the electronic activity to at least one record object of the plurality of record objects based on the extracted data of the electronic activity and object values of the at least one record object. The method can include storing, by the one or more processors, in a data structure, an association between the electronic activity and the at least one record object.) As per claim 2, rejection of claim 1 is incorporated: Rog teaches further comprising: in response to updating, by the hydration system, the data field, causing at least one of: one or more liquidity engines to move assets based at least in part on the data field being updated, or causing an exchange platform to perform a currency exchange based at least in part on the data field being updated. ([Paragraph 441], For example, although this example is not reflected in FIG. 12, the record object identification engine 315 can use a restriction strategy to select record objects A1 and A17 to generate a restriction record object array including {A1, A17}. If, using the recipient-side matching strategies, the record object identification engine 315 selects record objects A1, A3, A10, and A17 to generate {A1, A3, A10, A17}, the record object identification engine 315 can remove A1 and A17 from the record object array because they were identified in the restriction record object array as record object to which the electronic activity should not be matched.) As per claim 3, rejection of claim 2 is incorporated: Rog teaches the method further comprising: receiving, from a second hydration data source, a second data value associated with the first identifier; determining whether the second hydration data source is preferred over the first hydration data source according to one or more predefined preferences; and in response to determining that the second hydration data source is preferred over the first hydration data source, updating the data field with the second data value, wherein the second data value is a correction. ([Paragraph 53], In some implementations, the contribution score is based on a time at which the record object was last updated or modified. In some implementations, matching the record object to the first node profile includes matching the record object to the first node profile based on a matching policy, the matching policy including a first rule having a first weight and a second rule having a second weight. [Paragraph 283], Another dimension can identify the source, which can have an associated trust score that can be used to determine how much weight to assign to the data point from that source. [Paragraph 299], By doing so, the node profile manager 220 can use the match score to determine how much weight to assign to that particular electronic activity. Stated in another way, the better the match between the electronic activity and a node profile, the greater the influence the electronic activity can have on the values (for instance, the contribution scores of the data point on the value and as a result, in the confidence scores of the values) of the node profile. In some embodiments, the node profile manager 220 can assign a first weight to electronic activities that have a first match score and assign a second weight to electronic activities that have a second match score. The first weight may be greater than the second weight if the first match score is greater than the second match score. In some embodiments, if no nodes are found to match the electronic activity or the match score between the email message and any of the candidate node profiles is below a threshold, the node profile manager 220 can be configured to generate a new node profile to which the node profile manager assigns a unique node identifier 602. The node profile manager 220 can then populate various fields of the new node profile from the information extracted from the electronic activity parser 210 after the parser 210 parses the electronic activity. [Paragraph 462], The weights can be set based on the sales motion of the given tenant or data source provider. Each weight can be a normalized value that can represent the significance a given feature, or collection of electronic activities. For example, an email including the VP of Sales can be given a higher weight when compared to an email that only includes managers. [Paragraph 367], However, that person is now a partner at the firm. If emails sent from this person’s email account are processed by the system 200, more recently sent emails will have a signature of the person indicating he’s a partner, while older emails will have a signature of the person indicating he’s an associate. Both values, partner and associate are correct values except only partner is the current value for the job title field. A confidence score of the current value may be higher in some embodiments as data points that are more recent may be assigned a higher contribution score than data points that are older. Additional details about contribution scores and confidence scores are provided below. ) As per claim 4, rejection of claim 3 is incorporated: Rog teaches wherein determining whether the second hydration data source is preferred over the first hydration data source according to the one or more predefined preferences, further comprises: accessing a rule set maintained by the hydration system, the rule set comprising one or more rules defining preferences of hydration data sources relative to one another. ([Paragraph 53], In some implementations, the contribution score is based on a time at which the record object was last updated or modified. In some implementations, matching the record object to the first node profile includes matching the record object to the first node profile based on a matching policy, the matching policy including a first rule having a first weight and a second rule having a second weight. [Paragraph 283], Another dimension can identify the source, which can have an associated trust score that can be used to determine how much weight to assign to the data point from that source. [Paragraph 299], By doing so, the node profile manager 220 can use the match score to determine how much weight to assign to that particular electronic activity. Stated in another way, the better the match between the electronic activity and a node profile, the greater the influence the electronic activity can have on the values (for instance, the contribution scores of the data point on the value and as a result, in the confidence scores of the values) of the node profile. In some embodiments, the node profile manager 220 can assign a first weight to electronic activities that have a first match score and assign a second weight to electronic activities that have a second match score. The first weight may be greater than the second weight if the first match score is greater than the second match score. In some embodiments, if no nodes are found to match the electronic activity or the match score between the email message and any of the candidate node profiles is below a threshold, the node profile manager 220 can be configured to generate a new node profile to which the node profile manager assigns a unique node identifier 602. The node profile manager 220 can then populate various fields of the new node profile from the information extracted from the electronic activity parser 210 after the parser 210 parses the electronic activity. [Paragraph 462], The weights can be set based on the sales motion of the given tenant or data source provider. Each weight can be a normalized value that can represent the significance a given feature, or collection of electronic activities. For example, an email including the VP of Sales can be given a higher weight when compared to an email that only includes managers.) As per claim 5, rejection of claim 4 is incorporated: Rog teaches wherein the hydration data sources comprise one or more of: a machine learning model based prediction system, a messaging interface for exchanging messages, a database operating external to the hydration system, a data store that maintains default values for data fields for event messages, or any combination thereof. ([Paragraph 191], The method may include determining, by the one or more processors, by providing the input array as an input in a machine learning model trained using the generated respective arrays, a probability score indicating a likelihood that the node profile belongs to the first category. The method may include storing, by the one or more processors, an association between the first node profile and the probability score. [Paragraph 271], As more data is ingested, the node graph generation system 200 can use existing node graph data to predict missing or ambiguous values in electronic activities such that the more node profiles and data included in the node graph, the better the predictions of the node graph generation system 200, thereby improving the processing of the ingested electronic activities and thereby improving the quality of each node profile of the node graph, which eventually will improve the quality of the overall node graph of the node graph generation system 200.) As per claim 6, rejection of claim 4 is incorporated: Rog teaches wherein the one or more rules comprise one or more hierarchical rankings of the hydration data sources each indicative of an order of preference of the hydration data sources, and wherein a hierarchical ranking of the hydration data sources is selected from the one or more hierarchical rankings to determine whether the second hydration data source is preferred over the first hydration data source based at least in part on one or more of a type of an operation causing the event message, a third party associated with the event message, and a product or service causing the event message. ( [Paragraph 420], The fields of each of the different record object types can include hierarchical data or the fields can be linked together in a hierarchical fashion. The hierarchical linking of the fields can be based on the explicit or implicit linking of record objects. For example, a contact record object 1006 can include a “Reports To” field into which an identifier of the contact can be stored. The “Reports To” field can indicate an explicit link in a hierarchy between two contact record objects 1006 (e.g., the first contact record object 1006 to the contact record object 1006 of the person identified by the “Reports To” field). In another example, the linking of the record objects can be implicit and learned by the electronic activity linking engine 250. For example, the electronic activity linking engine 250 can learn if multiple customers have the same value for a “Parent Account” field across multiple system of record sources with high trust score and derive a statistically significant probability that a specific account belongs to (e.g., is beneath the record object in the given hierarchy) another account record object. [Paragraph 53], In some implementations, the contribution score is based on a time at which the record object was last updated or modified. In some implementations, matching the record object to the first node profile includes matching the record object to the first node profile based on a matching policy, the matching policy including a first rule having a first weight and a second rule having a second weight. [Paragraph 283], Another dimension can identify the source, which can have an associated trust score that can be used to determine how much weight to assign to the data point from that source. [Paragraph 299], By doing so, the node profile manager 220 can use the match score to determine how much weight to assign to that particular electronic activity. Stated in another way, the better the match between the electronic activity and a node profile, the greater the influence the electronic activity can have on the values (for instance, the contribution scores of the data point on the value and as a result, in the confidence scores of the values) of the node profile. In some embodiments, the node profile manager 220 can assign a first weight to electronic activities that have a first match score and assign a second weight to electronic activities that have a second match score. The first weight may be greater than the second weight if the first match score is greater than the second match score. In some embodiments, if no nodes are found to match the electronic activity or the match score between the email message and any of the candidate node profiles is below a threshold, the node profile manager 220 can be configured to generate a new node profile to which the node profile manager assigns a unique node identifier 602. The node profile manager 220 can then populate various fields of the new node profile from the information extracted from the electronic activity parser 210 after the parser 210 parses the electronic activity. [Paragraph 462], The weights can be set based on the sales motion of the given tenant or data source provider. Each weight can be a normalized value that can represent the significance a given feature, or collection of electronic activities. For example, an email including the VP of Sales can be given a higher weight when compared to an email that only includes managers.) As per claim 7, rejection of claim 3 is incorporated: Rog teaches wherein the event message is stored in a data store of the hydration system for a predetermined period of time, and wherein the second data value is received after the first data value within the predetermined period of time. ([Paragraph 84], In some implementations of the method, the one or more conditions include the electronic activity being time-stamped within a predetermined period of time specified by the event policy. [Paragraph 107], In some implementations of the method, the electronic activities corresponding to one of the second node profiles used to generate the endpoint profile correspond to a predetermined time period from a trigger time of the second node profile, and a current time is within the predetermined time period of a trigger time of the first node profile. [Paragraph 116], In some implementations of the system, the electronic activities corresponding to one of the second node profiles used to generate the endpoint profile correspond to a predetermined time period from a trigger time of the second node profile, and a current time is within the predetermined time period of a trigger time of the first node profile. [Paragraph 142], The method can include accessing, by one or more processors, a plurality of first electronic activities linked to a first node profile maintained by the one or more processors and having an associated timestamp within a time period. For each first electronic activity of the plurality of first electronic activities, the method can include determining, by the one or more processors, a type of the first electronic activity. The method can include selecting, by the one or more processors, a feature extraction policy to generate a first feature array for the first electronic activity based on the type of the first electronic activity. The method can include generating, by the one or more processors, the first feature array for the first electronic activity based on the type of the first electronic activity. The method can include generating, by the one or more processors, a first performance profile of the first node profile for the time period by providing the generated first feature array for each first electronic activity to one or more models trained using second feature arrays corresponding to second electronic activities of second node profiles. Each second node profile can be assigned a respective second performance profile. The method can include storing, by the one or more processors, an association between the first node profile and the first performance profile.) As per claim 8, rejection of claim 1 is incorporated: Rog teaches wherein the data field that is unknown at the time the event message is generated comprises at least one of: a departed-at data field indicative of a time at which assets can depart a source account associated with the event message, or an arrival-by data field indicative of when assets are to arrive at a destination account associated with the event message. ([Paragraph 38], The method can include determining, by the one or more processors, for at least one data point of the one or more data points of a value of a field of the node profile, a contribution score of the data point based on a time corresponding to when the data point was generated or updated. [Paragraph 84], In some implementations of the method, the one or more conditions include the electronic activity being time-stamped within a predetermined period of time specified by the event policy. [Paragraph 107], In some implementations of the method, the electronic activities corresponding to one of the second node profiles used to generate the endpoint profile correspond to a predetermined time period from a trigger time of the second node profile, and a current time is within the predetermined time period of a trigger time of the first node profile. [Paragraph 144], In some embodiments, the method can include determining, by the one or more processors, an estimated amount of time to generate the at least one electronic activity using the language complexity score and the character count or the word count. In some embodiments, the method can include generating, by the one or more processors, the first feature array for the at least one electronic activity based on the estimated amount of time to generate the at least one electronic activity. [Paragraph 152 ], The processor(s) may be configured to generate a first performance profile of the first node profile for the time period by providing the generated first feature array for each first electronic activity to one or more models trained using second feature arrays corresponding to second electronic activities of second node profiles.) As per claim 9, rejection of claim 1 is incorporated: Rog teaches wherein updating, by the hydration system, the data field with the first data value of the set of data includes: determining that the first data value corresponds to the data field of the event message that is unknown at the time the event message is generated. ([Paragraph 605], In some embodiments, the system can be configured to ingest and process new data responsive to a request from a user or an administrator of the system 200. In some embodiments, the system 200 can be configured to update the node graph, which can include both group nodes and member nodes, responsive to ingesting or processing the data. [Paragraph 995], The profile generator 3304 may be configured to generate performance profiles for each of the employees of companies enrolled, ingested, or otherwise associated with the system 200. The profile generator 3304 may be configured to update the performance profiles 3308 over time (e.g., based on subsequent electronic activities engaged in by the employee, based on subsequent record objects associated with the employee, and so forth). As such, the performance profiles 3308 may be updated over time to reflect the employee’s performance at the company over time. [Paragraph 310 Table 2], For instance, the node profile manager 220 can determine, based on multiple node profiles of member nodes belonging to a group node, that employees of a given company are assigned email addresses following a given regex pattern. For instance, [first name ].[ last name]@[company domain].com. As such, the node profile manager 220 can be configured to predict or augment a value of a field of a node profile of an employee of a given company when only certain information of the employee is known by the node profile manager 220… First Name Last Name Company Name Email address John Smith Example john.smith@example.com George Baker Example george.baker@example.com Adam Jones Example (unknown) adam.jones@example.com (predicted) (unknown) Linda (predicted) (unknown) Chan (predicted) Example linda.chan@example.com... [Paragraph 21], In some implementations, the method can include determining, by the one or more processors, that a first electronic activity previously matched to a first record object of the data source provider is matched to a second record object of the data source provider. The method can include determining, by the one or more processors, one or more matching policies of the data source provider that apply to the first electronic activity. The method can include updating, by the one or more processors, responsive to determining that the first electronic activity previously matched to the first record object is matched to the second record object, the one or more matching policies for the data source provider such that the one or more processors can match a second electronic activity including the participants of the first electronic activity to the second record object. The method can include identifying one or more candidate record objects of a first record object type based on the recipients of the electronic activity.) As per claims 10-15, these are non-transitory machine readable medium claims corresponding to the method claims 1-6. Therefore, rejected based on similar rationale. As per claims 16-20, these are system claims corresponding to the method claims 1-5. Therefore, rejected based on similar rationale. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT DONG U KIM whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-1313 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT 9:00am - 5:00pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Bradley Teets can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 5712723338 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /DONG U KIM/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2197