DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 10 / 05 /202 3 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 The claims 60 and 61 are drawn to a “computer-readable storage medium” comprising stored data. The Specification mentioned in paragraph [¶ 0251 and 0258] "the computer-readable storage medium may be a transitory or a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium". Thus, applying the broadest reasonable interpretation in light of the Specification and taking into account the meaning of the words in their ordinary usage as they would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art (MPEP §2111.01), the claim as a whole covers a transitory signal , as such, does not fall within the definition of a process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter (MPEP §2106.01). Therefore, claims 60 and 61 are directed towards non-statutory subject matter (See MPEP section 2106, Seventh Edition, Revision No. dated February 2000, at page 2100-10 and 2100-11). Other dependent claims, which are not specifically cited above are also rejected because of the deficiencies of their respective parent claims. Examiner’s comment : A claim drawn to such a computer readable medium that covers both transitory and non-transitory embodiments may be amended to narrow the claim to cover only statutory embodiments to avoid a rejection under 35 US.C. § 101 by adding the limitation “non-transitory” to the claim term ( Kappos memo dated January 26, 2010 available at http://www.uspto.gov/patents/law/notices/101_crm_20100127.pdf ). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim s FILLIN "Insert the claim numbers which are under rejection." \d "[ 1 ]" 35-41, 43, 45-49, and 51-61 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)( 1 ) as being FILLIN "Insert either—clearly anticipated—or—anticipated—with an explanation at the end of the paragraph." \d "[ 3 ]" anticipated by FILLIN "Insert the prior art relied upon." \d "[ 4 ]" CAROLINE JACTAT ( GB-2574875-A ), hereinafter, Jactat . (disclosed in PCT report) Regarding Claim 35, Jactat discloses, a method actions performed by a first radio network node for handling communication in a wireless communications network ("FIG. 5 shows an example of a method of assisting route selection . The method collects information about which nodes can support a communication path ..." [¶ 00 66 ] , IAB donor ) , the method comprising: transmitting, to a second radio network node, an indication indicating obtained delay information for one or more channels associated with a second network node that is conveying traffic that will be transmitted via the second radio network node ("The method of FIG. 5 determines a route between IAB donor 111 and a UE 132 which supports a target QoS. In this example, QoS is defined as a value of Packet Delay Budget (PDB) . It will be understood that PDB is one possible parameter to define QoS. More generally, QoS may be defined by one or more QoS parameters ." [¶ 00 68 ], see also, "... the QoS Topology inquiry request may be sent to a sub-set of the first hop downstream IAB nodes. The inquiry request comprises target QoS information, such as a value of PDB... The inquiry request comprises a corresponding Data Radio Bearer (DRB) list mapping this QoS requirement as provided by the CN . FIG. 5 shows the response from a single IAB node. However, it will be understood that a plurality of IAB nodes may send a response to the IAB donor 111. Each of the responses will indicate that the target QoS can be supported (QoS Topology Confirm) by that IAB node..." [¶ 00 69 ], see also, At Step 2, 203, IAB node 1 receives the QoS Topology inquiry request. IAB node 1 determines if it can support a communication path based on QoS information in the request. IAB node 1 estimates whether the target QoS can be met based on the DRBs resource mapping. IAB node 1 may use stored statistics related to this PDB value..." [¶ 00 70 ]) , wherein the delay information indicates a delay between at least a plurality of network nodes ( "The QoS Inquiry Request may comprise cumulative QoS information, or an indication of a value of QoS parameter(s) to meet the target QoS set by the IAB donor. For example, consider the IAB donor sets a target QoS of PDB=10ms. After passing through a scheduler of the first I AB node, the first IAB node has consumed 2ms of the overall target PDB . The remaining PDB for the next downstream node 2 is PDB=8ms (10ms - 2ms) which can be called “target QoS information”. This target QoS information can be forwarded to a next node ." [¶ 0073], see also [¶ 0068] ) ; and receiving, from the second radio network node, a response indicating confirmation or rejection to be able to meet a requirement of delay as indicated by said transmitted indication ( Fig.5, arrow s 3a-5a for confirmation and arrows 3b-5b for the rejection , see also, "In this method, the IAB node(s) can maximise (and update, if necessary) the radio resources assignment to meet the QoS requirements, taking into consideration the potential position of the IAB node on the route ...However, the node determines that the target QoS of PDB=10 ms could be met with DRBI 2. Therefore, the node can propose to update the radio resources list mapping to DRB identity 2 (DRBI 2) instead of DRBI 1 and 5. The node includes DRBI 2 in the Confirmation message. If the node determines that none of the DRBI fulfils the target QoS of PDB=10 ms , then the Reject message is sent back to the sender of the QoS Topology Inquiry." [¶ 0 086 ], see also "...Whenever an IAB node sends a Confirmation/Reject message, it includes its address so the IAB donor in charge of route selection, knows which IAB node can fulfil which QoS requirements and at which position ." [¶ 0 087 ]) . Here QoS is defined as a value of Packet Delay Budget (PDB). As network delay (latency) is a core component of Quality of Service (QoS). Regarding Claim 36, Jactat discloses, t he method according to claim 35 . Jactat also discloses, further comprising obtaining the delay information for the one or more channels associated with the second network node ("... The request comprises target quality of service (QoS) information for the communication path. The first node determines if the communication path can be supported and sends a message to the requesting node indicating whether the communication path can be supported by the first node." [ Abstract], see also, "...Alternatively, the QoS Topology inquiry request may be sent to a sub-set of the first hop downstream IAB nodes. The inquiry request comprises target QoS information, such as a value of PDB. For example, the QoS Topology inquiry request may indicate a target PDB = 10ms..." [¶ 0069] ) Here the “ target QoS information ” is the “ delay associated with second network node”. Regarding Claim 37, Jactat discloses, the method according to claim 36. Jactat also teaches, wherein obtaining the delay information comprises one or more of the following: determining a cumulative packet delay budget (PDB) for one or more channels that are from the first radio network node to the second network node or that are from the second network node to the first radio network node (" The QoS Inquiry Request may comprise cumulative QoS information , or an indication of a value of QoS parameter(s) to meet the target QoS set by the IAB donor . For example, consider the I AB donor sets a target QoS of PDB=10ms. After passing through a scheduler of the first I AB node, the first IAB node has consumed 2ms of the overall target PDB. The remaining PDB for the next downstream node 2 is PDB=8ms (10ms - 2ms) which can be called “target QoS information”. This target QoS information can be forwarded to a next node ..." [¶ 0073]) ; determining a cumulative PDB for one or more channels that are from the second network node to another network node or that are from another network node to the second network node; obtaining an individual PDB configured to the second network node, for each individual ingress and egress backhaul (BH) radio link control (RLC) channel configured between the concerned second network node and its descendant Integrated Access Backhaul (IAB) nodes; an end-to-end latency requirement of one or more quality of service flows, conveyed in a migrating BH RLC channel ; or a cumulative PDB value computed and indicated per BH RLC channel per Backhaul Adaptation Protocol (BAP) destination. Regarding Claim 38, Jactat discloses, the method according to claim 35. Jactat also teaches, wherein the delay between the at least a plurality of network nodes comprises a cumulative delay between network nodes over at least two hops related to the second network node (See Fig 5, " At Step 3, 208, upon receipt of the QoS Topology Inquiry message 205 from IAB node 1, IAB node 2 estimates whether the QoS can be met . IAB node 2 may determine whether it can support the communication based on one of more of: DRBs resource mapping at that node, optional (up to scheduler decision) current (remaining) PDB and the node position. The QoS Topology Inquiry message 205 may indicate node position. Based on the indicated node position, IAB node 2 determines that it is at the indicated node position + 1, i.e. two hops from the IAB donor 111 ." [¶ 0075], see also [¶ 0073]) . Regarding Claim 39, Jactat discloses, the method according to claim 35. Jactat also teaches, wherein the received response indicates possible packet delay budget at the second radio network node ("If the target QoS can be met then, at Step 3’a, 210, IAB node 2 informs IAB node 1 that the target QoS can be fulfilled. The reply sent at Step 3’a comprises an address, or some other identifier of the IAB node 2, so that other nodes can identify the replying node . The reply sent at Step 3’a may comprise an updated list of DRBs, based on resources to be used by the requested path. The reply sent at Step 3’a may comprise QoS information, e.g. a value of at least one QoS parameter. The QoS information may indicate the effect of IAB node 2 on the QoS budget. For example, if IAB node 2 incurs a PDB of 2ms, the QoS information sent at step 3’a may indicate that value , a remaining QoS budget after subtracting that value, or a cumulative total of the effect of IAB node 2 and preceding nodes along the path." [¶ 0077]) . Regarding Claim 40, Jactat discloses, the method according to claim 35. Jactat also discloses, further comprising performing an action based on the response (" After performing the method of Figure 5, the IAB donor knows whether a route is possible between the IAB donor and a UE, which meets a target QoS . The IAB donor can then configure the route. Especially, it allows the radio access network to be aware whether each node is able to fulfill a given QoS requirement if it is placed at a certain position of a route between it and a UE. As such, the RAN is able to derive the optimal route satisfying some QoS requirements for a UE ." [¶ 0081]) . Regarding Claim 41, Jactat discloses, the method according to claim 40. Jactat also discloses, wherein performing the action comprises initiating a migration of the second network node, or parts of its traffic, to the second radio network node, or re-determining second delay information taking the received response into consideration (See [¶ 0081], see also, "The method may be applied for a new communication path, or when there is a need to find a new path because the current path is no longer able to support a requested QoS ." [¶ 0082]) . Regarding Claim 43, Jactat discloses, the method according to claim 35. Jactat also discloses, wherein the second network node is an Integrated Access Backhaul (IAB) node (Figure 5 and 6, see also, "Based on the topology resulting from the method of Figure 5, the network has selected the route with IAB node 1,113 and IAB node 2, 115 towards the UE to satisfy the target QoS requirement." [¶ 0085]) Regarding Claim 45, Jactat discloses, a method performed by a second radio network node for handling communication in a wireless communications network ("FIG. 5 shows an example of a method of assisting route selection . The method collects information about which nodes can support a communication path ..." [¶ 0066]), the method comprising receiving, from a first radio network node, an indication indicating delay information for one or more channels associated with a second network node that is conveying traffic that will be transmitted via the second radio network node ("The method of FIG. 5 determines a route between IAB donor 111 and a UE 132 which supports a target QoS. In this example, QoS is defined as a value of Packet Delay Budget (PDB) . It will be understood that PDB is one possible parameter to define QoS. More generally, QoS may be defined by one or more QoS parameters ." [¶ 0068], see also, "... the QoS Topology inquiry request may be sent to a sub-set of the first hop downstream IAB nodes. The inquiry request comprises target QoS information, such as a value of PDB... The inquiry request comprises a corresponding Data Radio Bearer (DRB) list mapping this QoS requirement as provided by the CN . FIG. 5 shows the response from a single IAB node. However, it will be understood that a plurality of IAB nodes may send a response to the IAB donor 111. Each of the responses will indicate that the target QoS can be supported (QoS Topology Confirm) by that IAB node..." [¶ 0069], see also, At Step 2, 203, IAB node 1 receives the QoS Topology inquiry request. IAB node 1 determines if it can support a communication path based on QoS information in the request. IAB node 1 estimates whether the target QoS can be met based on the DRBs resource mapping. IAB node 1 may use stored statistics related to this PDB value..." [¶ 0070]) , wherein the delay information indicates a delay between at least a plurality of network nodes ("The QoS Inquiry Request may comprise cumulative QoS information, or an indication of a value of QoS parameter(s) to meet the target QoS set by the IAB donor. For example, consider the I AB donor sets a target QoS of PDB=10ms. After passing through a scheduler of the first I AB node, the first IAB node has consumed 2ms of the overall target PDB . The remaining PDB for the next downstream node 2 is PDB=8ms (10ms - 2ms) which can be called “target QoS information”. This target QoS information can be forwarded to a next node ." [¶ 0073], see also [¶ 0068] ) ; determining whether the indicated delay information can be sustained by one or more network nodes associated with the second radio network node ("At Step 2’a, 205, IAB node 1 sends an QoS Topology inquiry request message to the next node. This can comprise forwarding the QoS Topology inquiry request with the original target QoS value (as received from IAB donor 111) and/or a current target QoS value. For example, if the IAB donor sets a target PDB of 10ms, and IAB node 1 has a delay of 4ms, the QoS Topology inquiry request sent at 205 may indicate the remaining PDB = Target (10ms) - estimated PDB at node 1 (4ms)) = 6ms ." [¶ 0072], see also, "IAB node 2 may operate in the same, or similar, manner as IAB node 1. IAB node 2 can used stored statistics related to the indicated PDB value. For example, based on such statistics, it can know that the time between an inbound packet from IAB donor up to outbound to next hop is 3ms. As the target PDB has not been entirely consumed by the node (6ms+3ms<10ms), the PDB can be met ." [¶ 0076]) ; Here the “Packet delay budget (PDB) is being met” – means that the total delay by the network nodes is less than the target delay. and transmitting a response to the first radio network node confirming or rejecting to be able to meet a requirement of delay as indicated by said received indication, based on the determination ( Fig.5, arrows 3a-5a for confirmation and arrows 3b-5b for the rejection , see also, "In this method, the IAB node(s) can maximise (and update, if necessary) the radio resources assignment to meet the QoS requirements, taking into consideration the potential position of the IAB node on the route ...However, the node determines that the target QoS of PDB=10 ms could be met with DRBI 2. Therefore, the node can propose to update the radio resources list mapping to DRB identity 2 (DRBI 2) instead of DRBI 1 and 5. The node includes DRBI 2 in the Confirmation message. If the node determines that none of the DRBI fulfils the target QoS of PDB=10 ms , then the Reject message is sent back to the sender of the QoS Topology Inquiry." [¶ 0086], see also "...Whenever an IAB node sends a Confirmation/Reject message, it includes its address so the IAB donor in charge of route selection, knows which IAB node can fulfil which QoS requirements and at which position ." [¶ 0087]). Here QoS is defined as a value of Packet Delay Budget (PDB). As network delay (latency) is a core component of Quality of Service (QoS). Regarding Claim 46, Jactat discloses, the method according to claim 45. Jactat also teaches, wherein the delay information comprises one or more of the following: a cumulative packet delay budget (PDB) for one or more channels that are from the first radio network node to the second network node or that are from the second network node to the first radio network node (" The QoS Inquiry Request may comprise cumulative QoS information , or an indication of a value of QoS parameter(s) to meet the target QoS set by the IAB donor . For example, consider the I AB donor sets a target QoS of PDB=10ms. After passing through a scheduler of the first I AB node, the first IAB node has consumed 2ms of the overall target PDB. The remaining PDB for the next downstream node 2 is PDB=8ms (10ms - 2ms) which can be called “target QoS information”. This target QoS information can be forwarded to a next node ..." [¶ 0073]) ; a cumulative PDB for one or more channels that are from the second network node to another network node or that are from another network node to the second network node; an individual PDB configured to the second network node, for each individual ingress and egress backhaul (BH) radio link control (RLC) channel configured between the concerned second network node and its descendant Integrated Access Backhaul (IAB) nodes; an end-to-end latency requirement of one or more quality of service flows, conveyed in a migrating BH RLC channel; and a cumulative PDB value computed and indicated per BH RLC channel per Backhaul Adaptation Protocol (BAP) destination. Regarding Claim 47, Jactat discloses, the method according to claim 45. Jactat also teaches, wherein determining whether the indicated delay information can be sustained comprises determining a possible packet delay budget (PDB) of network nodes associated with the second radio network node ("At Step 2’a, 205, IAB node 1 sends an QoS Topology inquiry request message to the next node. This can comprise forwarding the QoS Topology inquiry request with the original target QoS value (as received from IAB donor 111) and/or a current target QoS value. For example, if the IAB donor sets a target PDB of 10ms, and IAB node 1 has a delay of 4ms, the QoS Topology inquiry request sent at 205 may indicate the remaining PDB = Target (10ms) - estimated PDB at node 1 (4ms)) = 6ms ." [¶ 0072], see also, "IAB node 2 may operate in the same, or similar, manner as IAB node 1. IAB node 2 can used stored statistics related to the indicated PDB value. For example, based on such statistics, it can know that the time between an inbound packet from IAB donor up to outbound to next hop is 3ms. As the target PDB has not been entirely consumed by the node (6ms+3ms<10ms), the PDB can be met ." [¶ 0076]); Here the “Packet delay budget (PDB) is being met” – means that the total delay by the network nodes is less than the target delay , and wherein the transmitted response indicates the possible PDB at the second radio network node ("If the target QoS can be met then, at Step 3’a, 210, IAB node 2 informs IAB node 1 that the target QoS can be fulfilled. The reply sent at Step 3’a comprises an address, or some other identifier of the IAB node 2, so that other nodes can identify the replying node. The reply sent at Step 3’a may comprise an updated list of DRBs, based on resources to be used by the requested path. The reply sent at Step 3’a may comprise QoS information, e.g. a value of at least one QoS parameter. The QoS information may indicate the effect of IAB node 2 on the QoS budget ..." [¶ 0077]) . Regarding Claim 48, Jactat discloses, the method according to claim 45. Jactat also discloses, further comprising configuring packet delay budget (PDB) of network nodes associated with the second radio network node (" At Step 1, 311, the IAB donor configures the primary route directly between the IAB donor and IAB node 2 . At Step 1a, 312, the IAB donor sends a Route Configuration message. The Route Configuration message comprises a route identifier 1 for the route between IAB donor and IAB node 2. The Route Configuration message comprises source node and destination nodes (e.g. in the form of identifiers or addresses) for uplink and/or downlink transmissions. The Route Configuration message can indicate respective target QoS information for each direction. The Route Configuration message can indicate mapping of DRBs, which can be different for each direction. The Route Configuration message may indicate a QoS threshold ..." [¶ 0092], see also, " After a route has been configured at an IAB node, the IAB node can notify the IAB donor when QoS reaches the configured threshold QoS value . The IAB node can notify the IAB donor when an outage occurs. An IAB node may use the QoS threshold to trigger a switch from one configured route to another configured route. The switching may occur autonomously. IAB nodes may notify the IAB donor only if none of the configured routes fulfill the target QoS." [¶ 0098]) . Here , Quality of Service (QoS), carry the Packet Delay Budget (PDB) information. Regarding Claim 51, Jactat discloses, a first radio network node for handling communication in a wireless communications network, wherein the first radio network node comprises: processing circuitry configured to: transmit, to a second radio network node, an indication indicating obtained delay information for one or more channels associated with a second network node that is conveying traffic that will be transmitted via the second radio network node ("The method of FIG. 5 determines a route between IAB donor 111 and a UE 132 which supports a target QoS. In this example, QoS is defined as a value of Packet Delay Budget (PDB) . It will be understood that PDB is one possible parameter to define QoS. More generally, QoS may be defined by one or more QoS parameters ." [¶ 0068], see also, "... the QoS Topology inquiry request may be sent to a sub-set of the first hop downstream IAB nodes. The inquiry request comprises target QoS information, such as a value of PDB... The inquiry request comprises a corresponding Data Radio Bearer (DRB) list mapping this QoS requirement as provided by the CN . FIG. 5 shows the response from a single IAB node. However, it will be understood that a plurality of IAB nodes may send a response to the IAB donor 111. Each of the responses will indicate that the target QoS can be supported (QoS Topology Confirm) by that IAB node..." [¶ 0069], see also, At Step 2, 203, IAB node 1 receives the QoS Topology inquiry request. IAB node 1 determines if it can support a communication path based on QoS information in the request. IAB node 1 estimates whether the target QoS can be met based on the DRBs resource mapping. IAB node 1 may use stored statistics related to this PDB value..." [¶ 0070]) , wherein the delay information indicates a delay between at least a plurality of network nodes ("The QoS Inquiry Request may comprise cumulative QoS information, or an indication of a value of QoS parameter(s) to meet the target QoS set by the IAB donor. For example, consider the I AB donor sets a target QoS of PDB=10ms. After passing through a scheduler of the first I AB node, the first IAB node has consumed 2ms of the overall target PDB . The remaining PDB for the next downstream node 2 is PDB=8ms (10ms - 2ms) which can be called “target QoS information”. This target QoS information can be forwarded to a next node ." [¶ 0073], see also [¶ 0068]) ; and receive, from the second radio network node, a response indicating confirmation or rejection to be able to meet a requirement of delay as indicated by said transmitted indication ( Fig.5, arrows 3a-5a for confirmation and arrows 3b-5b for the rejection , see also, "In this method, the IAB node(s) can maximise (and update, if necessary) the radio resources assignment to meet the QoS requirements, taking into consideration the potential position of the IAB node on the route ...However, the node determines that the target QoS of PDB=10 ms could be met with DRBI 2. Therefore, the node can propose to update the radio resources list mapping to DRB identity 2 (DRBI 2) instead of DRBI 1 and 5. The node includes DRBI 2 in the Confirmation message. If the node determines that none of the DRBI fulfils the target QoS of PDB=10 ms , then the Reject message is sent back to the sender of the QoS Topology Inquiry." [¶ 0086], see also "...Whenever an IAB node sends a Confirmation/Reject message, it includes its address so the IAB donor in charge of route selection, knows which IAB node can fulfil which QoS requirements and at which position ." [¶ 0087]). Here QoS is defined as a value of Packet Delay Budget (PDB). As network delay (latency) is a core component of Quality of Service (QoS) . Regarding Claim 60, Jactat discloses, a computer-readable storage medium having stored thereon a computer program product comprising instructions which, when executed on at least one processor ("Figure 10 shows apparatus which can be used to implement one of the nodes (IAB donor, IAB node) and/or a UE. The apparatus which may be implemented as any form of a computing and/or electronic device. Processing apparatus 500 comprises one or more processors 501 which may be microprocessors, controllers or any other suitable type of processors for executing instructions to control the operation of the device. The processor 501 is connected to other components of the device via one or more buses 506. Processor-executable instructions 503 may be provided using any computer-readable media, such as memory 502..." [¶ 0001]) , cause the at least one processor to carry out the method according to claim 35, as performed by a first radio network node. Regarding Claim 61, Jactat discloses, a computer-readable storage medium having stored thereon a computer program product comprising instructions which, when executed on at least one processor ("Figure 10 shows apparatus which can be used to implement one of the nodes (IAB donor, IAB node) and/or a UE. The apparatus which may be implemented as any form of a computing and/or electronic device. Processing apparatus 500 comprises one or more processors 501 which may be microprocessors, controllers or any other suitable type of processors for executing instructions to control the operation of the device. The processor 501 is connected to other components of the device via one or more buses 506. Processor-executable instructions 503 may be provided using any computer-readable media, such as memory 502..." [¶ 0001]) , cause the at least one processor to carry out the method according to claim 45, as performed by a second radio network node. Claim 49 (method second node) is exactly the same as Claim 43 (method first node) and is rejected above. Applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 43 . Claim 49 is rejected under the same rational as claim 43 . Claim 52 (first node) is exactly the same as Claim 36 (method first node) and is rejected above. Applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 36 . Claim 52 is rejected under the same rational as claim 36 . Claim 53 (first node) is exactly the same as Claim 37 (method first node) and is rejected above. Applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 37 . Claim 53 is rejected under the same rational as claim 37 . Claim 54 (first node) is exactly the same as Claim 38 (method first node) and is rejected above. Applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 38 . Claim 54 is rejected under the same rational as claim 38 . Claim 55 (first node) is exactly the same as Claim 39 (method first node) and is rejected above. Applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 39 . Claim 55 is rejected under the same rational as claim 39 . Claim 56 (first node) is exactly the same as Claim 40 (method first node) and is rejected above. Applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 40 . Claim 56 is rejected under the same rational as claim 40 . Claim 57 (second node) is exactly the same as Claim 45 (method second node) and is rejected above. Applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 45 . Claim 57 is rejected under the same rational as claim 45 . Claim 5 8 (second node) is exactly the same as Claim 4 6 (method second node) and is rejected above. Applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 4 6 . Claim 5 8 is rejected under the same rational as claim 4 6 . Claim 59 (second node) is exactly the same as Claim 47 (method second node) and is rejected above. Applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 47 . Claim 59 is rejected under the same rational as claim 47 . Claim 60 (CRM) is exactly the same as Claim 35 (method first node) and is rejected above. Applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 35 . Claim 60 is rejected under the same rational as claim 35 . Claim 61 (CRM) is exactly the same as Claim 45 (method second node) and is rejected above. Applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 45 . Claim 61 is rejected under the same rational as claim 45 . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim 42 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jactat in view of 3GPP TSG-RAN WG2 Meeting #113e; R2-2100592; agenda Item: Probably 8.4.3; Source: Qualcomm Incorporated , 2021-01-13, hereinafter, R2-2100592 , disclosed in PCT report ). Regarding Claim 42, Jactat discloses, the method according to claim 40. Jactat doesn’t explicitly discloses, wherein performing the action comprises one or more of the following: initiating Inter central unit (CU) load sharing; identifying a potential new parent Integrated Access Backhaul (IAB) node under a different CU: selecting a CU or Cell to perform Load Sharing or migration. R2-2100592 in related art discloses, wherein performing the action comprises one or more of the following: initiating Inter central unit (CU) load sharing; identifying a potential new parent Integrated Access Backhaul (IAB) node under a different CU: selecting a CU or Cell to perform Load Sharing or migration (Target IAB DU may at least pre-configure the BH RLC channels with non GBR QoS requirements. For the BH RLC channels with GBR QoS requirement, target IAB DU may not accept all of them if they require a large data volume. For the intra-donor CU migration, the donor CU has full knowledge of the QoS requirement of the BH RLC channels/UE DRBs of the migration IAB node, descendant IAB nodes and UEs, it can also reconfigure the BH RLC channels after the migration IAB node completes the CHO procedure. [¶ Page 27]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine the idea of Jactat with the idea of selecting a CU or Cell to perform Load Sharing or migration as disclosed by R2-2100592 . The rationale for performing this is to manage network traffic and optimize resource allocation within an IAB network. Claim s 44 , and 50 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jactat in view of , Xu et al. (US 20230328625 A1, hereinafter, Xu). Regarding Claim 44, Jactat discloses, the method according to claim 35. Jactat doesn’t explicitly discloses, wherein the first radio network node is a first central unit and the second radio network node is a second central unit. Xu in related art relates, wherein the first radio network node is a first central unit and the second radio network node is a second central unit ( Fig, 2a, " At block 410, the first CU-CP 213 transmits, to a second CU-CP 214 , a request to transfer target traffic of an interface between a first IAB donor 210 and an JAB node 240 via a DU 222 of the second IAB donor 220. The request comprises first information of the target traffic." [¶ 0097], see also, " At block 510, the second CU-CP 223 receives, from a first CU-CP 213 , a request to transfer target traffic of an interface between a first IAB donor 210 and an JAB node 240 via a DU 222 of the second IAB donor 220. The request comprises first information of the target traffic." [¶ 0105]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine the idea of Jactat with the idea of having first and second radio network node connected to two separate CU as disclosed by Xu . The rationale for having this multi-node setups, where a first network node (such as a first CU) may obtain congestion indications from a second node (like a second CU) to adjust data transmission rates for downlink congestion control. Claim 50 (method second node) is exactly the same as Claim 44 (method first node) and is rejected above. Applicant’s attention is directed to the rejection of claim 44 . Claim 50 is rejected under the same rational as claim 44 . Conclusion References cited but not used: LUO; Jianghong et al. (US-20220078663-A1) , [¶ 0109- ¶ 0112] can be used for independent claims 35 , 4 5 , 51 and 57 in addition to the one used. References cited but not used: Chen; Lin (US-20230189045-A1) , [¶ 0045- ¶ 0058] can be used for independent claims 35, 45, 51 and 57 in addition to the one used. References cited but not used: Teyeb et al. (US - 20240196262 -A1 ), [¶ 0076- ¶ 0080] can be used for independent claims 35, 45, 51 and 57 in addition to the one used. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT MUHAMMAD AINUL HUDA whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (703)756-1594 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F 8:30 - 6:30 ET . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT HASSAN PHILLIPS can be reached on FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-3940 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MUHAMMAD AINUL HUDA/ Examiner, Art Unit 2467 /HASSAN A PHILLIPS/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2467