Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). The certified copy has been filed in parent Application No. FILLIN "Insert series code and serial no. of parent." JP2021/027530 , filed on FILLIN "Enter the date filing of the parent application." 07/26/2021 . Drawings The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the limitations and claimed subject matter of Claims 1-6 must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). Claim 1 recites “ An electronic device comprising: a substrate having a circuit pattern; heating elements disposed on a top of the substrate, and that have upper surface heat dissipating portions that are located on an opposite side of the substrate; thermal conductive members that are disposed on a top of the upper surface heat dissipating portions; metallic plates that are disposed on a top of the thermal conductive members; thermal conductive insulators that are disposed on a top of the metallic plates, and a heat sink that is disposed on a top of the thermal conductive insulators ” no Figures or Drawings depict the embodiment of Claim 1, wherein the embodiment containing a plurality of “ heating elements ”, “ upper surface heat dissipating portions ”, “ thermal conductive members ”, “ metallic plates ”, “ thermal conductive insulators ”, wherein the “ heating elements ” are disposed on a top of the substrate , and that have an “upper surface heat dissipating portions ” that are located on an opposite side of the substrate; “ thermal conductive members ” that are disposed on a top of the “ upper surface heat dissipating portions ” ; “ metallic plates ” that are disposed on a top of the “ thermal conductive members ” ; “ thermal conductive insulators ” that are disposed on a top of the “ metallic plates ” , and a heat sink that is disposed on a top of the “ thermal conductive insulators ”, Figures 1-3 is the closest to depicting the embodiment mentioned above but in a single form, not a plurality of, Figure 4 A-5B depict a plurality of subject matter but fails to depict all the subject matter of Claim 1 and as per the limitations of Claim 1 . Examiner recommends changing Claim 1 to singular form as in review of dependent Claims 7-11, Claims 7-11 appears to be directed toward Figures 4A-5B and Claim 1 should be changed to read “ An electronic device comprising: a substrate having a circuit pattern; a heating element disposed on a top of the substrate, and that have the heating element has an upper surface heat dissipating portion that are located on a side of the heating element opposite of the substrate ; a thermal conductive member that are disposed on a top of the upper surface heat dissipating portion ; a metallic plate that are disposed on a top of the thermal conductive member ; a thermal conductive insulator that are disposed on a top of the metallic plate , and a heat sink that is disposed on a top of the thermal conductive insulator ”. For Claims 2-6, similar situation as Claim 1, and also objected to since they depend on Claim 1 and inherit the deficiency therein; no Figures or Drawings depict wherein the embodiment containing a plurality of “ heating elements ”, “ upper surface heat dissipating portions ”, “ thermal conductive members ”, “ metallic plates ”, “ thermal conductive insulators ”, Figures 1-3 is the closest to depicting the embodiment mentioned above but in a single form, not a plurality of, Figure 4A-5B depict a plurality of subject matter but fails to depict all the subject matter of Claim 2-6 and as per the limitations of Claim 2-6 . Examiner recommends changing Claim 2-6 to singular form similarly as Claim 1. Claim 14 recites “ An electric power steering device comprising: a substrate having a circuit pattern; heating elements disposed on a top of the substrate, and that have upper surface heat dissipating portions that are located on an opposite side of the substrate; thermal conductive members that are disposed on a top of the upper surface heat dissipating portions; metallic plates that are disposed on a top of the thermal conductive members; thermal conductive insulators that are disposed on a top of the metallic plates, and a heat sink that is disposed on a top of the thermal conductive insulators ”, no Figures or Drawings depict the embodiment of Claim 14, wherein the embodiment wherein the “ heating elements ” are disposed on a top of the substrate , and that have an “upper surface heat dissipating portions ” that are located on an opposite side of the substrate; “ thermal conductive members ” that are disposed on a top of the “ upper surface heat dissipating portions ” ; “ metallic plates ” that are disposed on a top of the “ thermal conductive members ” ; “ thermal conductive insulators ” that are disposed on a top of the “ metallic plates ” , and a heat sink that is disposed on a top of the “ thermal conductive insulators ”, Figures 1-3 is the closest to depicting the embodiment mentioned above but in a single form, not a plurality of, Figure 7-9 depict a plurality of subject matter but fails to depict all the subject matter of Claim 14 and as per the limitations of Claim 14. Examiner recommends changing Claim 14 to singular form and Claim 14 should be changed to read “ An electric power steering device comprising: a substrate having a circuit pattern; heating element disposed on a top of the substrate, and that have upper surface heat dissipating portion that are located on an opposite side of the substrate a side of the heating element opposite to the substrate ; thermal conductive member that are disposed on a top of the upper surface heat dissipating portion ; metallic plate that are disposed on a top of the thermal conductive member ; thermal conductive insulator that are disposed on a top of the metallic plate , and a heat sink that is disposed on a top of the thermal conductive insulato r ”. No new matter should be entered. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Specification The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed. The following title is suggested: ELECTRONIC DEVICE AND ELECTRIC POWER STEERING DEVICE WITH A PLURALITY OF METALLIC PLATE S FORMED TO BE A S INGLE PART . Claim Objections Claims 1-14 are objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 1 recites “ An electronic device comprising: a substrate having a circuit pattern; heating elements disposed on a top of the substrate, and that have upper surface heat dissipating portions that are located on an opposite side of the substrate; thermal conductive members that are disposed on a top of the upper surface heat dissipating portions; metallic plates that are disposed on a top of the thermal conductive members; thermal conductive insulators that are disposed on a top of the metallic plates, and a heat sink that is disposed on a top of the thermal conductive insulators ” , for clarity and consistency and to avoid antecedent issue, the limitations should be changed to read “ An electronic device comprising: a substrate having a circuit pattern; a heating element disposed on a top of the substrate, and that have the heating element has an upper surface heat dissipating portion that are located on a side of the heating element opposite of the substrate ; a thermal conductive member that are disposed on a top of the upper surface heat dissipating portion ; a metallic plate that are disposed on a top of the thermal conductive member ; a thermal conductive insulator that are disposed on a top of the metallic plate , and a heat sink that is disposed on a top of the thermal conductive insulator ””. Claim 2 recites “ wherein: thermal conductivities of the thermal conductive members are larger than the thermal conductivities of the thermal conductive insulators ”, for clarity and to avoid confusion, the limitations should be changed to read “ wherein: the thermal conductivities conductivity of the thermal conductive members member are larger is greater than the thermal conductivities conductivity of the thermal conductive insulators insulator ” Claim 3 recites “ wherein: an area of contact between the metallic plates and the thermal conductive insulators is larger than the area of contact between the heating elements and the thermal conductive members ”, for clarity, the limitations should be changed to read “ wherein: an area of contact between the metallic plates plate and the thermal conductive insulators insulator is larger greater than the area of contact between the heating elements and the thermal conductive members ”. Claim 4 recites “ wherein: the thermal conductive members are provided between the upper surface heat dissipating portions and the metallic plates, and solder is a material of the thermal conductive members ” for clarity, the limitations should be changed to read “ wherein: the thermal conductive member are provided between the upper surface heat dissipating portion and the metallic plate , and solder is a material of the thermal conductive membe r ”. Claim 5 recites “ wherein: the thermal conductive insulators are provided between the metallic plates and the heat sink, and a material of the thermal conductive insulators is … ” for clarity, the limitations should be changed to read “ wherein: the thermal conductive insulator are provided between the metallic plate and the heat sink, and a material of the thermal conductive insulator is … ”. Claim 6 recites “ wherein: spacers that determine gaps between the metallic plates and the heat sink are provided, and the thermal conductive insulators are filled between the gaps that are determined by the spacers between the metallic plates and the heat sink ” for clarity, the limitations should be changed to read “ wherein: spacers that determine gaps a gap between the metallic plate and the heat sink are provided, and the thermal conductive insulator are filled between the gaps gap that are determined by the spacers between the metallic plate and the heat sink ”. Claim 7 recites “ further comprising: a plurality of heating elements, that each have the upper surface heat dissipating portions located on an opposite side to the substrate, and that correspond to the heating elements each, and a plurality of first metallic plates that are disposed on the top of the thermal conductive members, that are also disposed so as to face an arrangement direction of the plurality of heating elements, and that are mutually apart, wherein the upper surface heat dissipating portions are connected to each of the plurality of first metallic plates via the thermal conductive members ” for clarity and consistency and to avoid antecedent issue and issues of possible indefiniteness, the limitations should be changed to read “ further comprising: a plurality of first heating elements, that the plurality of first heating elements each have the their respective upper surface heat dissipating portions located on an opposite side to the substrate, and that correspond to the heating elements each a side of their respective first heating elements opposite of the substrate , and a plurality of first metallic plates that are disposed on the top of the thermal conductive members of each of the first heating elements , that are also disposed so as to face an arrangement direction of the plurality of first heating elements, and that are mutually apart, wherein the upper surface heat dissipating portions are connected to each of the plurality of first metallic plates via the thermal conductive members ”. Claim 8 recites “ further comprising: a plurality of heating elements, that each have the upper surface heat dissipating portions located on an opposite side to the substrate, and that correspond to the heating elements each, and a second metallic plate that is disposed on the top of the thermal conductive members, that also extends in the arrangement direction of the plurality of heating elements, and that causes each of the plurality of heating elements to be conductive with one another, wherein the upper surface heat dissipating portions are connected to the second metallic plate via the thermal conductive members ” for clarity and consistency and to avoid antecedent issue and issues of possible indefiniteness, the limitations should be changed to read “ further comprising: a plurality of second heating elements, that the plurality of second heating elements each have the their respective upper surface heat dissipating portions located on an opposite side to the substrate, and that correspond to the heating elements each a side of their respective second heating elements opposite of the substrate , and a second metallic plate that is disposed on the top of the thermal conductive members of each of the second heating elements , that also extends in the an arrangement direction of the plurality of second heating elements, and that the second metallic plate causes each of the plurality of second heating elements to be conductive with one another, wherein the upper surface heat dissipating portions are connected to the second metallic plate via the thermal conductive members ”. Claim 9 recites “” to avoid antecedent issues, the limitations should be changed to read “”. Claim 11 recites “ wherein a single part has: the first metallic plates that are disposed on the top of the thermal conductive members; the second metallic plate that is disposed on the top of the thermal conductive members, and is electrically independent from the first metallic plates, and thermal insulation members that insulate the first metallic plate, the second metallic plate, and the third metallic plate, and wherein the single part is configured of the first metallic plates, the second metallic plate, the third metallic plate, and the thermal insulation members ” to avoid antecedent and indefiniteness issues and for consistency, the limitations should be changed to read “ wherein a single part has: the a plurality of first metallic plates that are disposed on the top of the thermal conductive members; the a second metallic plate that is disposed on the top of the thermal conductive members, and is electrically independent from the first metallic plates, and thermal insulation members that insulate the first metallic plate plates , the second metallic plate, and the third metallic plate, and wherein the single part is configured of formed by the plurality of first metallic plates, the second metallic plate, the third metallic plate, and the thermal insulation members ”. Claim 14 recites “ An electric power steering device comprising: a substrate having a circuit pattern; heating elements disposed on a top of the substrate, and that have upper surface heat dissipating portions that are located on an opposite side of the substrate; thermal conductive members that are disposed on a top of the upper surface heat dissipating portions; metallic plates that are disposed on a top of the thermal conductive members; thermal conductive insulators that are disposed on a top of the metallic plates, and a heat sink that is disposed on a top of the thermal conductive insulators ” for clarity and consistency and to avoid antecedent issue and issues of possible indefiniteness, the limitations should be changed to read “ An electric power steering device comprising: a substrate having a circuit pattern; heating element disposed on a top of the substrate, and that have upper surface heat dissipating portion that are located on an opposite side of the substrate a side of the heating element opposite to the substrate ; thermal conductive member that are disposed on a top of the upper surface heat dissipating portion ; metallic plate that are disposed on a top of the thermal conductive member ; thermal conductive insulator that are disposed on a top of the metallic plate , and a heat sink that is disposed on a top of the thermal conductive insulato r ”. Claim 2-13 are also objected to since they depend on Claim 1 and inherit the deficiency therein. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claims FILLIN "Insert the claim numbers which are under rejection." \d "[ 1 ]" 1 - 5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 FILLIN "Insert either \“(a)(1)\” or \“(a)(2)\” or both. If paragraph (a)(2) of 35 U.S.C. 102 is applicable, use form paragraph 7.15.01.aia, 7.15.02.aia or 7.15.03.aia where applicable." \d "[ 2 ]" (a)(1) as being FILLIN "Insert either—clearly anticipated—or—anticipated—with an explanation at the end of the paragraph." \d "[ 3 ]" anticipated by FILLIN "Insert the prior art relied upon." \d "[ 4 ]" Otremba et al. ( US 2020/0006187 - hereinafter, " Otremba ") . With respect to Claim 1, Otremba teaches (in Figure 6, 8, 10 ) An electronic device ( electronic apparatus or 230, see Figure 6 ) comprising: a substrate ( 132 or 3 32 , in paragraph [0 102 ], “ In accordance with an embodiment, at least two packages 434 (e.g. three packages, as shown in FIG. 10) each of which comprises a semiconductor chip 142 which is electrically connected by leads 136 (e.g. outlead terminals as shown in FIG. 10) to a support 332, e.g. a printed circuit board as shown in FIG. 10 having a circuit pattern ( electrically conductive structure, in paragraph [0027], “ In the context of the present application, the term “carrier” may particularly denote an electrically conductive structure, such as a leadframe, which serves as a support for one or more of the electronic chips, and which may also contribute to the electric interconnection between the chip(s) and one or more further components (e.g. outlead terminals). In other words, the carrier may fulfil a mechanical support function and an electric connection function ” ) ; a heating element ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434) ) disposed on a top (above) of the substrate ( 132 or 3 32, see Figure 10 ) , and that have the heating element has an upper surface heat dissipating portion ( 146 or 446, in paragraph [0093], “ According to an embodiment, the package 234 comprises a heat transfer surface 146 which may be formed for example by a metal layer 236, e.g. a copper layer. According to an embodiment, the metal layer 234 is an exposed portion of a lead frame to which the semiconductor chip is mounted ” and in paragraph [0102], “ Thermally coupled to the semiconductor chip 142 is a metal element, e.g. a metal layer 326, which forms a heat transfer surface 446 to which an interface 450 is attached e.g. by an attachment material 422, e.g. a solder ” ) that are located on an opposite side of the substrate a side (top surface of (234 or 434 )) of the heating element (234 or 434 ) opposite of the substrate ( 132 or 332 ) ; a thermal conductive member ( 122 or 422 , in paragraph [0084], “ The heat dissipation device 300 is similar to the heat dissipation device 200 illustrated in FIG. 2 and further comprises an attachment material 122, e.g. a solder, on the second part 110 ”, see Figure 8 ) that are disposed on a top (above) of the upper surface heat dissipating portion ( 146 or 446 ) ; a metallic plate ( 116 within heat dissipation device (200, 300, 600) , see Figure 2-3, in paragraph [0080] to paragraph [0081], “ FIG. 2 illustrates a cross-sectional view of a further heat dissipation device 200 according to embodiments of the herein disclosed subject matter… According to an embodiment, the first part 104 comprises the body 102 and a barrier layer 116, e.g. a nickel layer. According to an embodiment, the surface portion 108 is formed by the barrier layer 116. According to a further embodiment, the second part is located on the surface portion 108 ” ) that are disposed on a top (above) of the thermal conductive member ( 122 or 422 ) ; a thermal conductive insulator ( 150 or 450 , in paragraph [0097], “ According to an embodiment, the heat dissipation device 600 comprises an interface layer 150 on a surface 148 which is located opposite the attachment material 122, e.g. as shown in FIG. 8. According to an embodiment, the interface layer 150 provides a further surface portion 218 to which a further heat dissipation device 120, e.g. a customer heat dissipation device is attached (or is attachable). According to an embodiment, the interface layer 150 is an interface layer with defined characteristics, e.g. an ISO interface ” ) that are disposed on a top (above) of the metallic plate ( 116 within heat dissipation device (200, 300, 600) ) , and a heat sink ( 120 or 900 , in paragraph [0082], “ According to a further embodiment, the first part 104 comprises a further surface portion 118 opposite the surface portion 108. According to an embodiment, the further surface portion is provided for (e.g. configured to) receiving a further heat dissipation device 120… For example, the first part may be provided at a premises of a manufacturer of the heat dissipation device or a manufacturer of an package, to which the heat dissipation device is mounted in an embodiment, while the further heat dissipation device 120 may be mounted to the heat dissipation device 200 at a premises of a customer ” and in paragraph [0105], “ In accordance with a further embodiment, a heat dissipation device 900 (e.g. a heatsink as shown in FIG. 10) is attached to the interface 450, e.g. by an attachment material (not shown in FIG. 10) ” ) that is disposed on a top (above) of the thermal conductive insulator ( 150 or 450 ) . With respect to Claim 2, Otremba further teaches (in Figure 6, 8, 10 ) wherein: the thermal conductivities conductivity ( thermal conductivity of solder ) of the thermal conductive members ( 122 or 422, in paragraph [0072], “ According to an embodiment, the solder comprises at least one of a lead-tin solder (Pb—Sn), nickel-gold solder (Ni—Au), palladium-gold solder (Pd—Au), nickel-palladium-gold-silver solder (Ni—Pd—Au—Ag) ” ) are lar ger is greater than the thermal conductivities conductivity (2.3 watt per meter and kelvin (W/mK), in paragraph [0047], “ According to a further embodiment, the further surface portion is provided by an iso interface, e.g. an interface with a thickness of 152 μm and a thermal conductivity of 2.3 watt per meter and kelvin (W/mK) (also referred to as K10 interface) ) of the thermal conductive insulators ( 150 or 450, in paragraph [0047], “ According to a further embodiment, the further surface portion is provided by an iso interface, e.g. an interface with a thickness of 152 μm and a thermal conductivity of 2.3 watt per meter and kelvin (W/mK) (also referred to as K10 interface) ” ) With respect to Claim 3, Otremba further teaches (in Figure 6, 8, 10 ) wherein: an area of contact ( see Figure 8 ) between the metallic plate ( 116 ) and the thermal conductive insulator ( 150 or 450 ) is larger greater than the an area of contact ( see Figure 8 ) between the heating element ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434) ) and the thermal conductive membe r ( 122 or 422 ) . With respect to Claim 4, Otremba further teaches (in Figure 6, 8, 10 ) wherein: the thermal conductive member ( 122 or 422, in paragraph [0084], “ The heat dissipation device 300 is similar to the heat dissipation device 200 illustrated in FIG. 2 and further comprises an attachment material 122, e.g. a solder, on the second part 110 ”, see Figure 8 ) are provided between the upper surface heat dissipating portion ( 146 or 446, in paragraph [0093], “ According to an embodiment, the package 234 comprises a heat transfer surface 146 which may be formed for example by a metal layer 236, e.g. a copper layer. According to an embodiment, the metal layer 234 is an exposed portion of a lead frame to which the semiconductor chip is mounted ” ) and the metallic plate ( 116 within heat dissipation device (200, 300, 600), see Figure 2-3 ) , and solder is a material of the thermal conductive membe r ( 122 or 422, in paragraph [0084], “ The heat dissipation device 300 is similar to the heat dissipation device 200 illustrated in FIG. 2 and further comprises an attachment material 122, e.g. a solder, on the second part 110 ” ) . With respect to Claim 5, Otremba further teaches (in Figure 6, 8, 10 ) wherein: the thermal conductive insulator ( 150 or 450, in paragraph [0097], see Figure 8 ) are provided between the metallic plate ( 116 within heat dissipation device (200, 300, 600) ) and the heat sink ( 120 or 900 ) , and a material of the thermal conductive insulator ( 150 or 450 ) is a heat conductive grease or a heat conductive adhesive ( in paragraph [0048], “ According to an embodiment, an interface (e.g. an iso interface ) is provided between two or more packages and the heat dissipation device. According to a further embodiment, the interface may be configured to contact the two or more packages electrically isolated (or, in another embodiment electrically connected) and thermally coupled to a common heat dissipation device according to embodiments of the herein disclosed subject matter ”, thus thermal conductive insulator (150) is heat conductive and in paragraph [0097], “ According to an embodiment, the heat dissipation device 600 comprises an interface layer 150 on a surface 148 which is located opposite the attachment material 122, e.g. as shown in FIG. 8. According to an embodiment, the interface layer 150 provides a further surface portion 218 to which a further heat dissipation device 120, e.g. a customer heat dissipation device is attached (or is attachable). According to an embodiment, the interface layer 150 is an interface layer with defined characteristics, e.g. an ISO interface ” thermal conductive insulator (150) is used to attach heat sink (120), thus thermal conductive insulator (150) is an adhesive ) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim FILLIN "Insert the claim numbers which are under rejection." \d "[ 1 ]" 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over FILLIN "Insert the prior art relied upon." \d "[ 2 ]" Otremba in view of W U et al. ( US 2019/0221498 - hereinafter, " W u ") . With respect to Claim 6, Otremba teach the limitations of Claim 1 as per above but fails to specifically teach or suggest the limitations of Claim 6. W u , however, teaches (in Figure 3A-3B ) wherein: spacers ( 308 ) that determine gaps a gap ( see Figure 3A-3B ) between the metallic plate ( 314 ) and the heat sink ( 304 ) are provided, and the thermal conductive insulator ( 306 ) are filled between the gaps gap ( see Figure 3A-3B ) t hat are determined by the spacers ( 308 ) between the metallic plate ( 314 ) and the heat sink ( 304 ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time before effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine the teachings of W u with Otremba , such that spacers that determine a gap between the metallic plate and the heat sink are provided, and the thermal conductive insulator are filled between the gap that are determined by the spacers between the metallic plate and the heat sink a s taught by W u since doing so would improve heat dissipation between Otremba’s heating element and Otremba’s heat sink by sealing in Otremba’s thermal conductive insulator and forming an interface between Otremba’s heating element and Otremba’s heat sink. (in paragraph [0018]) Claim s FILLIN "Insert the claim numbers which are under rejection." \d "[ 1 ]" 7- 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over FILLIN "Insert the prior art relied upon." \d "[ 2 ]" Otremba in view of KAWASE et al. ( US 2016/0111345 - hereinafter, " Kawase ") . With respect to Claim 7, Otremba teaches the limitations of Claim 1 as per above and Otremba further teaches (in Figure 6, 8, 10 ) further comprising: a plurality of first heating elements ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434), see Figure 10) , that the plurality of first heating elements ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434), see Figure 10 ) each have the their respective upper surface heat dissipating portions ( 146 or 446, in paragraph [0093], see Figure 10 ) located on an opposite side to the substrate, and that correspond to the heating elements each a side of their respective first heating elements ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434), see Figure 10 ) opposite of the substrate ( 132 or 332, in paragraph [0102] ) , and the metal lic plate ( 116 ) that are disposed on the top ( above ) of the thermal conductive members ( 122 or 422 ) of each of the first heating elements ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434), see Figure 10 ) , that are also disposed so as to face an arrangement direction ( see Figure 10, in the vertical stacking direction ) of the plurality of first heating elements ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434), see Figure 10 ) , and that are mutually apart ( see Figure 10 ) , wherein the upper surface heat dissipating portions ( 146 or 446, in paragraph [0093], see Figure 10 ) are connected to the metallic plates ( 116 ) via the thermal conductive members ( 122 or 422 ) . Otremba fails to specifically teach or suggest a plurality of first metallic plates Kawase , however, teaches (in Figure 2 and 13) a plurality of first metallic plates (21A-C, see Figure 13) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time before effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine the teachings of Kawase with Otremba , such that a plurality of first metallic plates as taught by Kawase since doing so would improve the life of Otremba’s heating elements by increasing the heat transfer area and the amount of heat dissipation through the electrodes. (in paragraph [0055]) With respect to Claim 8, Otremba teaches the limitations of Claim 1 as per above and Otremba further teaches (in Figure 6, 8, 10 ) further comprising: a plurality of second heating elements ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434), see Figure 10 ) , that the plurality of second heating elements ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434), see Figure 10 ) each have the their respective upper surface heat dissipating portions ( 146 or 446, in paragraph [0093], see Figure 10 ) located on an opposite side to the substrate, and that correspond to the heating elements each a side of their respective second heating elements ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434), see Figure 10 ) opposite of the substrate ( 132 or 332, in paragraph [0102] ) , and the metallic plate ( 116 ) that is disposed on the top of the thermal conductive members of each of the second heating elements ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434), see Figure 10 ) , that also extends in the an arrangement direction ( see Figure 10, in the vertical stacking direction ) of the plurality of second heating elements ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434), see Figure 10 ) , wherein the upper surface heat dissipating portions ( 146 or 446, in paragraph [0093], see Figure 10 ) are connected to the metallic plate ( 116 ) via the thermal conductive members ( 122 or 422 ) . Otremba fails to specifically teach or suggest a second metallic plate and the second metallic plate causes each of the plurality of second heating elements to be conductive with one another. Kawase , however, teaches (in Figure 2 and 13) a second metallic plate (21e , see Figure 13 ) and the second metallic plate (21e) causes each of the plurality of second heating elements (9a-c+10a-c) to be conductive with one another ( in paragraph [0054], “ FIG. 13 is a top view illustrating the interior of the semiconductor module according to Embodiment 2 of the present invention. Metal frames 21a to 21c correspond to the Cu frame 40 and a metal frame 21e corresponds to the Cu frame 41 … A metal frame 21e is connected to top surfaces of diodes 9a to 9c and top surfaces of switching elements 10a to 10c ”, see Figure 13 ) It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time before effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine the teachings of Kawase with Otremba , such that a second metallic plate and the second metallic plate causes each of the plurality of second heating elements to be conductive with one another as taught by Kawase since doing so would improve the life of Otremba’s heating elements by increasing the heat transfer area and the amount of heat dissipation through the electrodes. (in paragraph [0055]) With respect to Claim 9, Otremba teaches the limitations of Claim 1 as per above but fails to specifically teach or suggest the limitations of Claim 9. Kawase , however, teaches (in Figure 2 and 13) heating parts ( 8c ) that have electrodes ( electrodes, in paragraph [0032], “ Switching elements 7a to 7c correspond to the semiconductor chip 7, diodes 8a to 8c correspond to the semiconductor chip 8, diodes 9a to 9c correspond to the semiconductor chip 9, and switching elements 10a to 10c correspond to the semiconductor chip 10. Metal frames 21a to e correspond to a U electrode, a V electrode, a W electrode, a P electrode and an N electrode respectively ” ) that are joined to a circuit pattern ( 4, in paragraph [0033], “ Undersurfaces of the switching elements 7a to 7c and the diodes 8a to 8c are connected to the conductive pattern 4 ” ) by soldering, and a third metallic plate ( 21d , see Figure 13 ) provided between a location where the electrodes ( electrodes ) and the circuit pattern ( 4 ) are joined, and a thermal conductive insulators ( 16 , see Figure 12, in paragraph [0054], “ FIG. 13 is a top view illustrating the interior of the semiconductor module according to Embodiment 2 of the present invention. Metal frames 21a to 21c correspond to the Cu frame 40 and a metal frame 21e corresponds to the Cu frame 41 ” ) . It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time before effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine the teachings of Kawase with Otremba , such that heating parts that have electrodes that are joined to a circuit pattern by soldering, and a third metallic plate provided between a location where the electrodes and the circuit pattern are joined, and a thermal conductive insulators as taught by Kawase since doing so would improve the life of Otremba’s heating elements by increasing the heat transfer area and the amount of heat dissipation through the electrodes. (in paragraph [0055]) With respect to Claim 10, Otremba as modified by Kawase teaches the limitations of Claim 9 as per above and Kawase further teaches (in Figure 2 and 13) Wherein the third metallic plate ( 21d ) is joined to the circuit pattern ( in paragraph [0036], “ An Al wire 25 connects the conductive pattern 4 and the metal frame 21d ” and in paragraph [0054], “ A metal frame 21 d is connected to the conductive pattern 5 a ” ) by soldering. It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time before effective filing date of the claimed invention, such that the third metallic plate is joined to the circuit pattern by soldering as taught by Kawase since doing so would improve the current capacity of Otremba’s heating elements and the bonding strength between the circuit pattern and Otremba’s heating elements. (in paragraph [0055]) Claim FILLIN "Insert the claim numbers which are under rejection." \d "[ 1 ]" 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over FILLIN "Insert the prior art relied upon." \d "[ 2 ]" Otremba in view of Oota et al. ( US 2013/0003306 - hereinafter, " Oota ") . With respect to Claim 1, Otremba teaches (in Figure 6, 8, 10 ) An electronic device ( electronic apparatus or 230, see Figure 6 ) comprising: a substrate ( 132 or 332, in paragraph [0102], “ In accordance with an embodiment, at least two packages 434 (e.g. three packages, as shown in FIG. 10) each of which comprises a semiconductor chip 142 which is electrically connected by leads 136 (e.g. outlead terminals as shown in FIG. 10) to a support 332, e.g. a printed circuit board as shown in FIG. 10 ” ) having a circuit pattern ( electrically conductive structure, in paragraph [0027], “ In the context of the present application, the term “carrier” may particularly denote an electrically conductive structure, such as a leadframe, which serves as a support for one or more of the electronic chips, and which may also contribute to the electric interconnection between the chip(s) and one or more further components (e.g. outlead terminals). In other words, the carrier may fulfil a mechanical support function and an electric connection function ” ) ; a heating element ( semiconductor chip or 142 within package (234 or 434) ) disposed on a top (above) of the substrate ( 132 or 332, see Figure 10 ) , and that have the heating element has an upper surface heat dissipating portion ( 146 or 446, in paragraph [0093], “ According to an embodiment, the package 234 comprises a heat transfer surface 146 which may be formed for example by a metal layer 236, e.g. a copper layer. According to an embodiment, the metal layer 234 is an exposed portion of a lead frame to which the semiconductor chip is mounted ” and in paragraph [0102], “ Thermally coupled to the semiconductor chip 142 is a metal element, e.g. a metal layer 326, which forms a heat transfer surface 446 to which an interface 450 is attached e.g. by an attachment material 422, e.g. a solder ” ) that are located on an opposite side of the substrate a side (top surface of (234 or 434)) of the heating element (234 or 434) opposite of the substrate ( 132 or 332 ) ; a thermal conductive member ( 122 or 422, in paragraph [0084], “ The heat dissipation device 300 is similar to the heat dissipation device 200 illustrated in FIG. 2 and further comprises an attachment material 122, e.g. a solder, on the second part 110 ”, see Figure 8 ) that are disposed on a top (above) of the upper surface heat dissipating portion ( 146 or 446 ) ; a metallic plate ( 116 within heat dissipation device (200, 300, 600), see Figure 2-3, in paragraph [0080] to paragraph [0081], “ FIG. 2 illustrates a cross-sectional view of a further heat dissipation device 200 according to embodiments of the herein disclosed subject matter… According to an embodiment, the first part 104 comprises the body 102 and a barrier layer 116, e.g. a nickel layer. According to an embodiment, the surface portion 108 is formed by the barrier layer 116. According to a further embodiment, the second part is located on the surface portion 108 ” ) that are disposed on a top (above) of the thermal conductive member ( 122 or 422 ) ; a thermal conductive insulator ( 150 or 450, in paragraph [0097], “ According to an embodiment, the heat dissipation device 600 comprises an interface layer 150 on a surface 148 which is located opposite the attachment material 122, e.g. as shown in FIG. 8. According to an embodiment, the interface layer 150 provides a further surface portion 218 to which a further heat dissipation device 120, e.g. a customer heat dissipation device is attached (or is attachable). According to an embodiment, the interface layer 150 is an interface layer with defined characteristics, e.g. an ISO interface ” ) that are disposed on a top (above) of the metallic plate ( 116 within heat dissipation device (200, 300, 600) ) , and a heat sink ( 120 or 900, in paragraph [0082], “ According to a further embodiment, the first part 104 comprises a further surface portion 118 opposite the surface portion 108. According to an embodiment, the further surface portion is provided for (e.g. configured to) receiving a further heat dissipation device 120… For example, the first part may be provided at a premises of a manufacturer of the heat dissipation device or a manufacturer of an package, to which the heat dissipation device is mounted in an embodiment, while the further heat dissipation device 120 may be mounted to the heat dissipation device 200 at a premises of a customer ” and in paragraph [0105], “ In accordance with a further embodiment, a heat dissipation device 900 (e.g. a heatsink as shown in FIG. 10) is attached to the interface 450, e.g. by an attachment material (not shown in FIG. 10) ” ) that is disposed on a top (above) of the thermal conductive insulator ( 150 or 450 ) . Otremba fails to specifically teach or suggest an electric power steering device Oota , however, teaches (in paragraph [0040]) an electric power steering device (1) It would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art at the time before effective filing date of the claimed invention, to combine the teachings of Oota with Otremba , such that an electric power steering device as taught by Oota since doing so would allow Otremba’s electronic device could be an electric power steering device and can remove thermal energy generated by Oota’s an electric power steering device. (in Otremba’s paragraph [0002]) Examiner notes “an electric power steering device” appears to be “intended use” and notes MPEP 2111.02 (II) . Allowable Subject Matter Claims FILLIN "Enter claim identification information" \* MERGEFORMAT 11-13 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. With re spect to Claim 11-13, the allowability resides in the overall structure of the device as recited in dependent Claim 11 and at least in part because Claim 11 recites “wherein a single part has: the a plurality of first metallic plates that are disposed on the top of the thermal conductive members; the a second metallic plate that is disposed on the top of the thermal conductive members, and is electrically independent from the first metallic plates, and thermal insulation members that insulate the first metallic plate plates , the second metallic plate, and the third metallic plate, and wherein the single part is configured of formed by the plurality of first metallic plates, the second metallic plate, the third metallic plate, and the thermal insulation members”. The aforementioned limitations in combination with all remaining limitations of Claim 11 are believed to render said Claim 11 and all claims dependent therefrom (Claims 12-13) patentable over the art of record. While Otremba and Kawaze teaches many of the limitations of Claim 11 as the above rejection of Claim 9, neither Otremba nor Kawaze nor any other art of record – either alone or in combination – teach or suggest the above-mentioned limitations of Claim 11. Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. US 9,282,681 to Rugg, which teaches a thermally conductive plate is disposed between the first and second heat sources. A thermal interface layer is contactingly disposed between the plate and the first heat source, and has a relatively higher thermal conductivity so that heat generated by the first heat source passes through the thermal interface layer and to the plate. A thermal barrier layer is contactingly disposed between the plate and the second heat source to mechanically support the plate relative to the second heat source. The thermal barrier layer has a relatively lower thermal conductivity to thermally isolate the conductive plate from the second heat source. US 2012/0241942 to IHARA, which teaches a semiconductor device includes a substrate, a semiconductor element disposed on the substrate, and a heat conductive member composed of a solder material. The heat conductive member covers the semiconductor element, and is connected to a connection pad formed on the substrate. A heat radiator is disposed on the heat conductive member. The heat conductive member thermally connecting the semiconductor element to the heat radiator reduces the risk that electromagnetic noise may be emitted from or may be incident on the semiconductor element. US 2007/0108594 to Ishii, which teaches a semiconductor apparatus that comprises a semiconductor chip having a first surface including an external connection terminal and a second surface opposing the first surface, a cap having a recessed part that accommodates the semiconductor chip, and a bonding member for bonding the second surface of the semiconductor chip with a bottom of the recessed part of the cap. US 6,424,533 to Chu et al., which teaches a thermal dissipation subassembly is provided for an electronic device. The subassembly includes a thermal spreader configured to thermally couple to a surface of a heat generating component of the electronic device. The heat generating component, e.g., an integrated circuit chip, has a non-uniform thermal distribution across the surface thereof between at least one first region of the surface and at least one second region of the surface, with the at least one first region having a higher heat flux than the at least one second region. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT Steven Ngo whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-4295 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday - Friday 7:30AM - 4:00PM EST . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Jayprakash Gandhi can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 272-3740 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for