DETAILED ACTION 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. General Remarks 2. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection. 3. When responding to this office action, applicants are advised to provide the examiner with paragraph numbers in the application and/or references cited to assist the examiner in locating appropriate paragraphs. 4. Per MPEP 2111 and 2111.01, the claims are given their broadest reasonable interpretation and the words of the claims are given their plain meaning consistent with the specification without importing claim limitations from the specification. Drawings 5. The drawings are objected to because Figure 1 and all figures corresponding thereto should be labelled ‘Related Art.’ Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. 6. The drawings are objected to as failing to comply with 37 CFR 1.84(p)(5) because they include the following reference character(s) not mentioned in the description: Reference character 25 of Figure 18 and reference character 33 of Figures 15, 17 and 18 are not in the Specification . Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d), or amendment to the specification to add the reference character(s) in the description in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(b) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Specification 7. The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed. The following title is suggested: “Wavelength Converting-unit Substrate with Additional Bank Layers and Manufacturing Method Thereof.” Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 8. Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Re Claim 12, the contact angle between an epoxy resin or an acrylic resin on a top surface of an additional bank is not described or illustrated in adequate detail such that claim 12 is rendered indefinite. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 9 . In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 10 . Claim s 1-6, 9-10, 14-18 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(2) as being anticipated by Park, Do Yeong et al. (Pub No. US 20230402578 A1) (hereinafter, Park). Park, Fig 3: Plan view of display device according to an embodiment Park, Fig 7C: Cross-sectional view illustrating the pixel in the display device of Fig 3 Re Claim 1 (Original), Park teaches a wavelength converting unit-containing substrate comprising: a bank layer (Bank patterns; BNK1/BNK2/BNP; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) disposed on a base substrate (Substrate; SUB1; Fig 7C; ¶[0077]), the bank layer comprising a plurality of bank segments (Segments comprising bank patterns; BNK1/BNK2/BNP; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]), which are interconnected to enclose a plurality of sub-pixel regions (Color conversion layers; CCL1/CCL2/CCL3; Fig 7C; ¶¶[0171-0173]), wherein adjacent sub-pixel regions are spaced apart by one of the plurality of bank segments, the plurality of sub-pixel regions comprises sub-pixel regions for different colors (Color conversion layers CCL1/CCL2/CCL3 correspond to light of red/green/blue; ¶¶[0171-0173]), and each of the sub-pixel regions is filled with a wavelength converting unit (Red/green/blue quantum dots; ¶¶[0171-0173]) for a corresponding color or filled with a transparent color filtering unit (Transparent polymer may be provided instead of third color conversion layer CCL3; ¶[0174]), wherein for a bank segment between adjacent sub-pixel regions for different colors, an additional bank (Second bank pattern; BNK2; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) is provided at a side thereof (BNK2 disposed around and above BNK1; Fig 7C) away from the base substrate. Re Claim 2 (Original), Park teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 1, wherein for a bank segment (Segments comprising bank patterns; BNK1/BNK2/BNP; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) between adjacent sub-pixel regions (Color conversion layers; CCL1/CCL2/CCL3; Fig 7C; ¶¶[0171-0173]) for the same color (Green, i.e. CCL2; Fig 7C; ¶[0172]), no additional bank is provided at a side thereof (Per Fig 7C the bank segments surrounding CCL2 comprise of a single bank, BNK2) away from the base substrate (Substrate; SUB1; Fig 7C; ¶[0077]). Re Claim 3 (Original), Park teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 1, wherein for the bank segment (Segments comprising bank patterns; BNK1/BNK2/BNP; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) between the adjacent sub-pixel regions (Color conversion layers; CCL1/CCL2/CCL3; Fig 7C; ¶¶[0171-0173]) for different colors, an auxiliary bank (First bank pattern; BNK1; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) is further provided on the side thereof away from the base substrate (Substrate; SUB1; Fig 7C; ¶[0077]), and is between the bank segment (Bank pattern; BNP; Fig 7C) and the additional bank (Second bank pattern; BNK2; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]), wherein an orthographic projection of the auxiliary bank on the base substrate has a width less (BNK1 has a width less than BNK2; Fig 7C) than that of an orthographic projection of the additional bank on the base substrate, and a maximum distance (Max distance between top surface of BNK1 and substrate SUB1; Fig 7C) between the auxiliary bank and the base substrate is greater than a minimum distance (Min distance between bottom surface of BNK2 and substrate SUB1; Fig 7C) between the additional bank and the base substrate. Re Claim 4 (Original), Park teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 3, wherein the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate (Fig 7C) further comprises a protection layer (Insulating layers; INS1/INS4; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]), which is disposed at a side (Lower surface of BNK2) of the additional bank (Second bank pattern; BNK2; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) close to the base substrate, and at a side (Lower surface of BNK1, upper surface of BNP and lower surface of CCL1/CCL2/CCL3; Fig 7C) of the auxiliary bank (First bank pattern; BNK1; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]), the bank layer (Bank patterns;BNK1/BNK2/BNP; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) and the sub-pixel regions (Color conversion layers; CCL1/CCL2/CCL3; Fig 7C; ¶¶[0171-0173]) away from the base substrate (Substrate; SUB1; Fig 7C; ¶[0077]). Re Claim 5 (Original), Park teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate (Fig 7C) according to claim 3, wherein the auxiliary bank (First bank pattern; BNK1; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) has a second cross section (Cross-section of BNK1; Fig 7C) in a direction perpendicular (DR3; Fig 7C) to a primary surface (Upper surface of SUB1) of the base substrate (Substrate; SUB1; Fig 7C; ¶[0077]), and when second transversal line segments (Line segments across BNK1 in horizontal direction; Fig 7C) in the second cross section are taken along a direction (From upper surface of BNK1 towards SUB1) from being away from the base substrate to being close to the base substrate, there is a negative correlation (The second tranversal line segments of BNK1 are in a trapezoidal shape thus decrease in length from the upper surface of BNK1 down towards the substrate SUB1; Fig 7C) between lengths of the second transversal line segments and distances from the second transversal line segments to the base substrate. Re Claim 6 (Original), Park teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 3, wherein the bank layer (Bank patterns; BNK1/BNK2/BNP; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) and the auxiliary bank (First bank pattern; BNK1; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) are in an integrated structure (Bank patterns BNK1/BNK2/BNP are connected to each other; Figs 7C). Re Claim 9 (Original), Park teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 3, wherein a plurality of sub-pixel regions (Referring to the embodiment of Figs 3 & 7A, Sub-pixels SPXL1/SPXL2/SPXL3 each comprise of color conversion layer CCL; ¶[0164]) for the same color are continuously arranged to form a group of sub-pixel regions (Color conversion layers; CCL; Figs 3/7A; ¶[0165]), the auxiliary banks (First bank pattern; BNK1; Figs 3/7A; ¶[0141]) between the group of sub-pixel regions and sub-pixel regions adjacent thereto form a continuous auxiliary bank (Referring to the embodiment of Figs 3 & 7A, the subpixel regions are each connected, which forms continuous groups of first bank patterns BNK1 (not explicitly shown)), and no auxiliary bank (No auxiliary bank is within the color conversion layer CCL; Fig 7A) is provided within the group of sub-pixel regions. (See Park Fig 7A below) Park, Fig 7A: Cross-sectional view illustrating a sub-pixel in the display device of Fig 3 Re Claim 10 (Original), Park teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 9, wherein the continuous auxiliary bank (First bank pattern; BNK1; Figs 3/7A; ¶[0141]) forms two parallel banks (Surfaces of BNK1 are parallel to each other; Figs 3/7A) at both flanks of the group of sub-pixel regions (Color conversion layers; CCL; Figs 3/7A; ¶[0165]). Re Claim 14 (Currently Amended), Park teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 1, wherein the additional bank (Second bank pattern; BNK2; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) comprises a black light-absorbing material (Black matrix; ¶[0168]) or a lateral surface of the additional bank comprises a light reflecting layer (Per ¶[0168] BNK2 may include a reflective material, thus would be disposed on lateral surfaces). Re Claim 15 (Currently Amended ), Park teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 1, wherein the additional bank (Second bank pattern; BNK2; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) has a first cross section (Cross-section of BNK2; Fig 7C) in a direction perpendicular (DR3; Fig 7C) to a primary surface (Upper surface of SUB1) of the base substrate (Substrate; SUB1; Fig 7C; ¶[0077]), and when first transversal line segments (Line segments across BNK2 in horizontal direction; Fig 7C) in the first cross section are taken along a direction (From upper surface of BNK2 towards SUB1) being away from the base substrate to being close to the base substrate, there is a negative correlation (The first tranversal line segments of BNK2 are in a trapezoidal shape thus decrease in length from the upper surface of BNK2 down towards the substrate SUB1; Fig 7C) between lengths of the first transversal line segments and distances from the first transversal line segments to the base substrate. Re Claim 16 (Currently Amended), Park teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 1, wherein the base substrate comprises a color filter layer (Light-blocking pattern, i.e. black matrix/Color filters; LBP/CF1 to CF3; Fig 7C; ¶¶[0166,0188]) comprising a black matrix (Light-blocking pattern, i.e. black matrix; LBP; Fig 7C; ¶[0188]) and color filters (Color filters; CF1 to CF3; Fig 7C; ¶[0166]) in spaces enclosed by the black matrix, wherein an orthographic projection (Cross-section view of BNK1/BNK2/BNP; Fig 7C) of the bank segment (Segments comprising bank patterns; BNK1/BNK2/BNP; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) on the base substrate (Substrate; SUB1; Fig 7C; ¶[0077]) is within (Light-blocking pattern LBP projects/overlaps bank segment BNK1/BNK2/BNP; Fig 7C) an orthographic projection (Orthographic project of LBP; Fig 7C) of the black matrix on the base substrate, and a ratio of a width (Ratio of widths between LBP and BNK1/BNK2; Fig 7C) of an orthographic projection of a bottom surface (Cross-section of bottom surface of BNK1/BNK2; Fig 7C) of the bank segment on the base substrate to a width of an orthographic projection of the black matrix on the base substrate is in a range of [0.8, 0.9] (Light blocking pattern/LBP approximately covers 80-90% of the width of BNK1/BNK2 (not explicitly shown); Fig 7C). Re Claim 17 (Currently Amended), Park teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 1, wherein the different colors comprise red, green and blue (Color conversion layers CCL1/CCL2/CCL3 correspond to light of red/green/blue; ¶¶[0171-0173]), wherein a sub-pixel region for red (Color conversion layer; CCL1; Fig 7C; ¶¶[0171]) is filled with a wavelength converting unit (Color conversion particles; QDr; Fig 7C; ¶[0171]) containing a red quantum dot material (Red quantum dot; ¶[0171]), a sub-pixel region for green (Color conversion layer; CCL2; Fig 7C; ¶¶[0172]) is filled with a wavelength converting unit (Color conversion particles; QDg; Fig 7C; ¶[0172]) containing a green quantum dot material (Green quantum dot; ¶[0172]), and a sub-pixel region for blue (Color conversion layer; CCL3; Fig 7C; ¶¶[0173]) is filled with a wavelength converting unit (Color conversion particles comprising blue quantum dot; ¶[0173]) containing a blue quantum dot material (Blue quantum dot; ¶[0173]) or a transparent color filtering unit (Transparent polymer; ¶[0174]). Re Claim 18 (Currently Amended), Park teaches a display panel comprising: an array substrate (Lower half of display element layer; DPL; Fig 7C; ¶[0124]), wherein the array substrate comprises a pixel defining layer (Bank patterns; BNP; Fig 7C) and light emitting units (Light-emitting elements; LD; Fig 7C; ¶[0057]) in spaces enclosed by the pixel defining layer, and the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate (Light-conversion layer/display element layer; LCPL/DPL; Fig 7C; ¶[0165]) according to claim 1 aligned with the array substrate, wherein the display panel comprises sub-pixels arranged in an array (Sub-pixel array; SPXL1 to SPXL3; ¶¶[0082 - 0085]), wherein each of the sub-pixels comprises one light emitting unit in the array substrate and one wavelength converting unit (Color conversion layers CCL1/CCL2/CCL3 correspond to light of red/green/blue; ¶¶[0171-0173]) or transparent color filtering unit (Transparent polymer may be provided instead of third color conversion layer CCL3; ¶[0174]) in the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate, and the light emitting unit is disposed to be overlapped (LD overlaps with CCL1 to CCL3; Fig 7C) by the wavelength converting unit or transparent color filtering unit. Re Claim 20 (Currently Amended), Park teaches the display panel according to claim 18, wherein a plurality of supporters (Multiple insulating layers; INS1; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]) are further provided between the array substrate (Lower half of display element layer; DPL; Fig 7C; ¶[0124]) and the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate (Light-conversion layer/display element layer; LCPL/DPL; Fig 7C; ¶[0165]), and the supporters are in contact with at least a portion (INS1 contacts portions of BNK2; Fig 7C) of the additional banks (Second bank pattern; BNK2; Fig 7C; ¶[0141]). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 11 . In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 1 2 . Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park, Do Yeong et al. (Pub No. US 20230402578 A1) (hereinafter, Park) as applied to claim 3 above, and further in view of Yu, Quanpeng et al. (Pub No. US 20220028845 A1) (hereinafter, Yu). Yu, Fig 4: Cross section of display device illustrating auxiliary bank Re Claim 7 (Original), Park does not teach the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 3, wherein the auxiliary bank has a height in a range of [2 µm, 5 µm]. In the same field of endeavor, Yu teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 3, wherein the auxiliary bank (Bank structure; 311; Fig 4; ¶[0034]) has a height in a range of [2 µm, 5 µm] (2 to 3 µm; ¶[0034]). Accordingly, it would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have combined the auxiliary bank having a height in a range of [2 µm, 5 µm], as disclosed by Yu, with the auxiliary bank within the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate as taught by Park. One would have been motivated to do this with a reasonable expectation of success because a height range of 2 to 5 microns results in forming a positive photoresist which allows for higher resolution capabilities of the display device (Yu; ¶[0062]). 1 3 . Claim s 8 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park, Do Yeong et al. (Pub No. US 20230402578 A1) (hereinafter, Park) as applied to claims 1 and 3 above. Re Claim 8 (Original), Park does not teach the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 3, wherein a ratio of a width of an orthographic projection of a bottom surface of the auxiliary bank on the base substrate to a width of an orthographic projection of a top surface of the bank segment between the auxiliary bank and the base substrate on the base substrate is in a range of [30%, 50%]. Park fails to disclose the exact ratio of the widths of the bottom surface of the auxiliary bank with the top surface of the bank segment as claimed. Nevertheless, as depicted in Fig 7C, such features must possess particular dimension. The choice of the ratio of the widths of the auxiliary bank and bank segment, respectively, is matter of engineering design choice; therefore, obvious expedient. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to modify Park's ratio of the widths of the auxiliary bank and bank segment because this would be the best engineering design choice. In addition, the selection of the particular ranges as claimed is obvious expedient because given Applicant has not demonstrated the criticality of the specific limitation. “Where the only difference between the prior art and the claims was a recitation of relative dimensions of the claimed device and a device having the claimed relative dimensions would not perform differently than the prior art device, the claimed device was not patentably distinct from the prior art device” – MPEP 2144.04 Re Claim 13 (Currently Amended), Park does not teach the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 1, wherein a ratio of a width of an orthographic projection of a bottom surface of the additional bank on the base substrate to a width of an orthographic projection of a top surface of the bank segment between the additional bank and the base substrate on the base substrate is in a range of [0.8, 0.9]. Park fails to disclose the exact ratio of the widths of the bottom surface of the additional bank to the width of the top surface of the bank segment between the additional bank and base substrate as claimed. Nevertheless, as depicted in Fig 7C, such features must possess particular dimension. The choice of the ratio of the widths of the additional bank and bank segment, respectively, is matter of engineering design choice; therefore, obvious expedient. Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was made to modify Park's ratio of the widths of the additional bank and bank segment because this would be the best engineering design choice. In addition, the selection of the particular ranges as claimed is obvious expedient because given Applicant has not demonstrated the criticality of the specific limitation. “Where the only difference between the prior art and the claims was a recitation of relative dimensions of the claimed device and a device having the claimed relative dimensions would not perform differently than the prior art device, the claimed device was not patentably distinct from the prior art device” – MPEP 2144.04 1 4 . Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park, Do Yeong et al. (Pub No. US 20230402578 A1) (hereinafter, Park) as applied to claim 1 above , and further in view of Yue, Yang (Pub No. US 20220302229 A1) (hereinafter, Yue). Yue, Fig 15: Display device with transparent layer with convex lenses Re Claim 11 (Currently Amended), Park teaches the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate according to claim 1, wherein the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate (Fig 7C) further comprises a transparent layer (Transparent polymer may be provided instead of third color conversion layer CCL3; ¶[0174]). However, Park does not teach wherein the transparent layer is separated into transparent portions by the additional banks, and at least a part of the transparent portions have a convex lens morphology. In the same field of endeavor, Yue teaches wherein the transparent layer (Lens layer; LEL; Fig 15; ¶[0074]) is separated into transparent portions (Lens portions; LP; Fig 15; ¶[0077]) by the additional banks (Cell-gaps, i.e. low refractive index material in a space between adjacent lens portions of the lens layer LEL; Fig 15; ¶[0082]), and at least a part of the transparent portions have a convex lens morphology (Lens portions have convex lower surfaces; Fig 15). Accordingly, it would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have combined the transparent layer which is separated into transparent portions by the additional banks, and at least a part of the transparent portions have a convex lens morphology as taught by Yue, with the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate as taught by Park. One would have been motivated to do this with a reasonable expectation of success because the lens layer may act as a black matrix, effectively protects display contrast loss by photons leaking from non-display areas (Yue; ¶[0102]). 1 5 . Claim 19 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park, Do Yeong et al. (Pub No. US 20230402578 A1) (hereinafter, Park) as applied to claim 18 above , and further in view of Kim, Yu Jin et al. (Pub No. US 20250081812 A1) (hereinafter, Kim). Kim, Fig 3: Display device comprising transparent layers and transparent filling portions Re Claim 19 (Original), Park does not teach the display panel according to claim 18, wherein the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate further comprises a transparent layer, which is separated into transparent portions by the additional banks, and a transparent filling portion is filled between the transparent portions and the array substrate, wherein the transparent filling portion has a refractive index less than that of the transparent portion. In the same field of endeavor, Kim teaches the display panel according to claim 18, wherein the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate further comprises a transparent layer (Filling layer; FIL; Fig 3; ¶[0087]), which is separated into transparent portions (Portions of filling layer separated by banks; Fig 3) by the additional banks (Active spacers; CS_A; Fig 3; ¶[0090]), and a transparent filling portion (Low refractive index layer; LRL; Fig 3; ¶[0095]) is filled between the transparent portions and the array substrate (Color filter layer; CFL; Fig 3; ¶[0093]), wherein the transparent filling portion has a refractive index less (Filling layer is an epoxy acrylic organic material, and color conversion layer comprises a base resin, which both have a refractive index in a range of 1.5 - 1.6; Per ¶[0098] the low refractive index layer has a lower refractive index than the color conversion layer, therefore less than the filling layer) than that of the transparent portion. Accordingly, it would have been obvious for a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have combined a transparent layer, which is separated into transparent portions by the additional banks, and a transparent filling portion is filled between the transparent portions and the array substrate, wherein the transparent filling portion has a refractive index less than that of the transparent portion, as taught by Kim, with the wavelength converting unit-containing substrate as taught by Park. One would have been motivated to do this with a reasonable expectation of success because the low refractive index layer may totally reflect light emitted from the color conversion layer, thereby improving the light emission efficiency of the subpixels SPX (Kim; ¶[0098]). Further, the filling layer may act as a light transmittance layer in order to control the amount of light which enters the low refractive index layer (Kim, ¶[0088]). Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure . [1] Park, Hoo Keun et al. (Pub No. US20220140019A1) discloses a display device includes a first substrate including a plurality of subpixels; a first electrode and a second electrode on the first substrate in each of the plurality of subpixels and spaced apart from each other; a plurality of light emitting elements having both ends on the first electrode and the second electrode, respectively; and a color control layer on the plurality of light emitting elements. The plurality of subpixels includes a first subpixel to display a first color and a second subpixel to display a second color different from the first color, and the plurality of light emitting elements includes first light emitting elements in the first subpixel and to emit light of a third color and second light emitting elements in the second subpixel and to emit light of the second color, wherein the third color is different from the first color and the second color. [2] Sasagawa, Shinya et al. (Pub No. US20250008781A1) discloses a high-resolution display apparatus is provided. The display apparatus includes a first light-emitting device, a second light-emitting device, a first sidewall insulating layer, a second sidewall insulating layer, an insulating layer, a first coloring layer, and a second coloring layer. The first light-emitting device includes a first pixel electrode, a first EL layer, and a common electrode. The second light-emitting device includes a second pixel electrode, a second EL layer, and the common electrode. The first EL layer and the second EL layer emit white light. The first sidewall insulating layer is in contact with the side surface of the first pixel electrode. The second sidewall insulating layer is in contact with the side surface of the second pixel electrode. The insulating layer covers the side surface and part of the top surface of the first EL layer and the side surface and part of the top surface of the second EL layer. The first coloring layer overlaps with the first light-emitting device. The second coloring layer overlaps with the second light- emitting device. The first coloring layer and the second coloring layer have functions of transmitting light of different colors. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT TIMOTHY EDWARD DUREN whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (703)756-1426 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT 07:30 - 17:00 PST . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Eliseo Ramos-Feliciano can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 272-7925 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. FILLIN "Examiner Stamp" \* MERGEFORMAT /T.E.D./ Examiner Art Unit 2817 /ELISEO RAMOS FELICIANO/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2817