DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 2. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 3. Claim(s) 1-2, 4-6, 9, 14-16, and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Vishnupad et al. (US 2002/1093321 A1) (hereafter “Vishnupad”). Regarding claim s 1 and 14 , Vishnupad discloses a sanitizer dispenser ( figure 1 ), comprising: a container body ( body shown in figure 1 holding compartments A and B ) with a first compartment ( A) and a second compartment ( B ), which are separated from one another (as shown in figure 1; para [0038]) , wherein the first compartment ( A ) contains a sanitizer substance ( antibiotic – see para [0020]-[0022] ), and wherein the second compartment ( B) contains a hydrating substance ( water – see para [0030] ); and a dispenser outlet ( outlet located in head C – see figure 1; para [0018] ) attached to the container body ( see figure 1 ) and configured to dispense the sanitizer substance (antibiotic) from the first compartment ( A ) and the hydrating substance ( water ) from the second compartment ( B ) (see para [0038], claims 14-16) . Regarding claims 2 and 15-16, Vishnupad discloses simultaneously dispensing both substances from compartments A and B, this includes dispensing the antibiotic at the same time as the water (see claim 14). Regarding claim 4, Vishnupad discloses wherein the dispenser outlet (head C) comprises a section operable to dispense both the sanitizer substance (antibiotic in compartment A) and the hydrating substance (water in compartment B) (see para [0038], figure 1; claim 1). Regarding claim 5, Vishnupad discloses wherein the dispenser outlet is operable by touching (see para [0038] – pressing dosing head C activates two small pumps to dispense the two compounds in equal volumes). Regarding claim 6, Vishnupad discloses that the compartments A and B are located adjacent to one another (see figure 1). Regarding claim 9, Vishnupad disclose that the sanitizer composition is an alcoholic composition (see para [0020]-[0024] – first composition comprises an antibiotic and a polar solvent that is an alcohol). Regarding claim 18, Vishnupad discloses wherein the dispenser outlet comprises a section operable to dispense both the sanitizer and hydrating substance via a single dispensing opening (see figure 1; see para [0018] and [0038] ; see claim 1 – one or more outlets for dispensing the components from containers A and B via dosing head C). 4. Claim(s) 1-3, 5-8, 1 2 -17, and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Flores (US 2011/00368k67 A1). Regarding claim s 1 , 6 , and 14 , Flores discloses a sanitizer dispenser (100) comprising a container body (150) with a first and second compartment (212, 210) are arranged next to each other and separated from each other by wall (216), wherein the first compartment contains a sanitizer substance (disinfectant solution) and the second compartment contains a hydrating substance (body lotion) (see figures 1-2; see para [0034]-[0043]). Flores further discloses a dispenser outlet (combination of dispenser A 156 and dispenser B 158) configured to dispense the sanitizer substance from the first compartment and the hydrating substance from the second compartment (see para [0037]). Regarding claim s 2 and 15-16 , Flores discloses that the dispensing apertures can be operated simultaneously (see abstract; para [0008], and [0052]), thus dispensing a sanitizer along with a body lotion if desired. Regarding claims 3 and 17, Flores discloses a first section (dispenser A 156) and second section (dispenser B 158) that are arranged adjacent to each other and independently operable (see para [0045]-[0048] and figure 3 – dispenser 156 and dispenser 158 are located next to each other). Regarding claim 5, Flores discloses that the dispenser outlet (dispenser A 156 and dispenser B 158) are operated by touching (see para [0046]). Regarding claim 7, Flores discloses that the container body (150) comprises a bottom and top and the compartments (210, 212) extend from the bottom to the top (see figures 1-2) with the dispenser outlet attached to the top. Regarding claim 12, Flores discloses that the hydrating substance is a lotion (see para [0013] and [0039] – body/hand lotion). Regarding claim 13, Flores discloses that the hydrating substance can be a room freshener or perfume (see para [0053]). Regarding claims 8 and 19, Flores discloses that both the container body (150) and dispenser containers inside it are translucent so that the user can see the contents of the containers (see para [0040]). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 5. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 6. Claim (s) 10-11 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Flores as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Tchakalova (WO 2019/077052 A1). Flores is set forth above with regards to claim 1 and teaches the dispensing of hydrating substances such as perfumes and body lotions, but does not appear to specifically disclose that the hydrating substance includes hydrogel beads having the features recited in claim 11. Tchakalova discloses hydrogel beads for skin treating products such as body lotion, wherein the hydrogel beads have a liquid crystalline phase within the hydrogel beads matrix in order to provide a creamy texture on skin without solid residues (see page 2, lines 12-15). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one or ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to modify the hydrating substance (body/hand lotion) of Flores to include hydrogel beads as claimed in order to dispense an improved body/hand lotion that has a creamy texture on skin without leaving solid residues as taught by Tchakalova . Conclusion 7. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to SEAN E CONLEY whose telephone number is (571)272-8414 . The examiner can normally be reached on M-F, 8:30am-4pm . If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Mike Marcheschi can be reached on 571-272-1374. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). /SEAN E CONLEY/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1799