DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Drawings The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the following must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s): At least claim 2, please show the external threads. Claim 4, all language including “rack in engagement with the gear”. Par. 0064 of applicant’s specification states it is not shown but it is claimed. Claim 5, please show the “worm gear” embodiment. Par. 0065 of applicant’s specification states it is not shown but it is claimed. Claim 7, gear assemblies 30. No new matter should be entered. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement filed 12/21/2023 fails to comply with 37 CFR 1.98(a)(2), which requires a legible copy of each cited foreign patent document; each non-patent literature publication or that portion which caused it to be listed; and all other information or that portion which caused it to be listed. It has been placed in the application file, but the information referred to therein has not been considered. No copy of the China National search report was provided. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim s 1, 6-7, 11, 13-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Nyuli et al (2017/0165064) . Nyuli et al t eaches a n implant delivery device applied to a catheter assembly (positively claimed) , the catheter assembly having a first inner tube ( 30 ) and a second inner tube ( 41 ) , the first inner tube inserted in the second inner tube ( Fig. 4 ) , the implant delivery device comprising: two power conversion assemblies (generally 11 and 12) which are sequentially arranged in a direction of a baseline, each of the power conversion assemblies comprising a master member (internal threads of 11 or 12) and a slave member (503, 511) connected to the master member . The following is self-evident: t he slave member of one of the two power conversion assemblies adapted for connection with the first inner tube 30 , the slave member of the other of the two power conversion assemblies adapted for connection with the second inner tube 41 , the power conversion assemblies configured to convert a rotational motion (via threads) of the master members to a linear motion of the respective slave members in the direction of the baseline (see [0061]) . Claim 6 , t he implant delivery device according to claim 1, further comprising drive members, the drive members (knob portion 11, 12) are connected to the respective master members, and the drive members adapted to drive the respective master members to rotate. Claim 7 , t he master members and the slave members are interpreted as being further defined as gear assemblies wherein ach of the gear assemblies comprising a first gear and a second gear in engagement with the first gear, the first gear coaxially connected to the respective master member, the second gear coaxially connected to the respective drive member. Claim 11 , t he implant delivery device according to claim 6, wherein the drive members (knobs 11,12) are coaxially connected to the master members, each of the master members having an axis of rotation parallel to the baseline. Claim 13 , t he implant delivery device according to claim 1, further comprising a housing 22, 23 , the housing extending in the direction of the baseline, wherein the power conversion assemblies are accommodated in the housing. Claim 14 . An implant delivery system, comprising: the implant delivery device according to claim 1; and a catheter assembly comprising a first inner tube and a second inner tube, the first inner tube inserted in the second inner tube (identified and already claimed in claim 1 above) , the second inner tube ( 41 ) connected to the slave member in one of the two power conversion assemblies (described above) , the second inner tube ( 41 ) adapted to restrict radial expansion of a valve stent (see par. 0055 describing “a mitral valve for example”) , the first inner tube (30) connected to the slave member in the other of the two power conversion assemblies, the first inner tube adapted for connection with a proximal end of the valve stent is interpreted as functional language and depends upon the valve stent. Connected can be purely frictional . Claim 15, the implant delivery system according to claim 14, wherein the catheter assembly further comprises a third inner tube 30 , the third inner tube inserted in the first inner tube. Claim s 1-2, 4, 6, 13-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(2) as being by Zimmerman et al (12,364,601). Zimmerman et al teach an implant delivery device applied to a catheter assembly (positively claimed, 312-318) , the catheter assembly having a first inner tube 318 and a second inner tube 314 , the first inner tube inserted in the second inner tube, the implant delivery device comprising: two power conversion assemblies ( 32 9 a -c, 330) which are sequentially arranged in a direction of a baseline, each of the power conversion assemblies comprising a master member ( knob or gear attached to the knob, thumb wheel, screw drive, rack. See at least 9:15 et seq. teaching various linear actuators ) and a slave member ( corresponding gear portion such as a rack or, more generally, 324 or 328) connected to the master member, the slave member of one of the two power conversion assemblies adapted for connection with the first inner tube 318 , the slave member of the other of the two power conversion assemblies adapted for connection with the second inner tube 314 , the power conversion assemblies configured to convert a rotational motion of the master members to a linear motion of the respective slave members in the direction of the baseline (self-evident) . Claim 2, the implant delivery device according to claim 1, wherein the master member comprises a screw, the screw extending in the direction of the baseline, the slave member threadedly engaged with an external thread section of the screw ; see linear actuator 33 . Claim 4, the device according to claim 1, wherein the master member comprises a gear (pinion) , the gear having an axis of rotation perpendicular to the baseline (as shown) , wherein the slave member comprises a rack in engagement with the gear, and the rack extending in the direction of the baseline. These limitations are shown in figure 3 depicted above. Claim 6, t he implant delivery device according to claim 1, further comprising drive members (user input portion, i.e. knob) , the drive members are connected to the respective master members, and the drive members adapted to drive the respective master members to rotate. Claim 13, t he implant delivery device according to claim 1, further comprising a housing (all other not claimed elements such as 324, 328 , 325) the housing extending in the direction of the baseline, wherein the power conversion assemblies are accommodated in the housing. Claim 14, an implant delivery system, comprising: the implant delivery device according to claim 1; and a catheter assembly comprising a first inner tube and a second inner tube, the first inner tube inserted 318 in the second inner tube 314 , the second inner tube connected to the slave member in one of the two power conversion assemblies (described in claim 1 above) , the second inner tube (delivery catheter) adapted to restrict radial expansion of a valve stent 200 , the first inner tube connected to the slave member in the other of the two power conversion assemblies, the first inner tube 318 adapted for connection with a proximal end of the valve stent (see at least figure 4) . Claim 1 5 , t he implant delivery system according to claim 14, wherein the catheter assembly further comprises a third inner tube 318 , the third inner tube inserted in the first inner tube. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The text of those sections of Title 35, U.S. Code not included in this action can be found in a prior Office action. Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zimmerman et al (12,364,601). Zimmerman et al teach es an implant delivery device as described above, however, fails to specifically teach wherein the master member comprises a worm, the worm extending in the direction of the baseline, the slave member comprising a worm gear in engagement with the worm, and the worm having a center axis perpendicular to the baseline. Worm gear linear actuators are well known and would have been a s imple substitution /alteration for the rack and pinion configuration for one having ordinary skill to obtain predictable results and allow for high reduction rations and self-locking capabilities. Allowable Subject Matter Claims 3, 8-10 and 12 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. The following is an examiner’s statement of reasons for allowance: The closes prior art of record is Zimmerman et al and Nyuki et al described in the rejections above. However, neither teach the combination of limitations of claims 1 and 3 including: wherein the slave member defines a first internal bore and a second internal bore, which both extend through the slave member in the direction of the baseline, the first internal bore having an internal thread section engageable with the external thread section of the screw, wherein the second internal bore of one of the two power conversion assemblies is adapted for fixed connection with the first inner tube, and the second internal bore of the other of the two power conversion assemblies is adapted for fixed connection with the second inner tube. Neither reference teaches the combination of limitations of claims 1, 6 and 7 including: further comprising gear assemblies, each of the gear assemblies comprising a first gear and a second gear in engagement with the first gear, the first gear coaxially connected to the respective master member, the second gear coaxially connected to the respective drive member. Neither reference teaches the combination of limitations of claims 1, 6, and 12 including: further comprising a spacer, the spacer oriented perpendicular to the baseline, the spacer disposed between the master members of the two power conversion assemblies, the spacer connected to ends of the master members opposite to those thereof connected to the drive members . Any comments considered necessary by applicant must be submitted no later than the payment of the issue fee and, to avoid processing delays, should preferably accompany the issue fee. Such submissions should be clearly labeled “Comments on Statement of Reasons for Allowance.” Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT BRUCE EDWARD SNOW whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-4759 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT 7:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday through Thursday . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Melanie Tyson can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 5712729062 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent- center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /BRUCE E SNOW/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3774