CTNF 18/584,130 CTNF 88356 DETAILED ACTION Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 02/22/2024 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-6 and 8-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over LEE et al. (US 20240120274 A1), hereinafter “Lee,” in view of LIAO et al. (US 20230361184 A1), hereinafter “Liao.” Re: Independent Claim 1, Lee discloses a semiconductor device comprising (See Figs. 1-4) : a first nanodevice including a plurality of first transistors (Fig. 1: Active patterns AP1-AP4 and S/D patterns 150, 250, 350, 450; Fig. 1 shows AP2 and S/D contact 270, i.e., first nanodevice; Each active pattern may have a plurality of transistors.) , wherein the first nanodevice includes a first source/drain contact (Fig. 4: S/D 250 and S/D back connection contact 270_1) having a first … towards a backside of the first source/drain contact (Fig. 4: S/D back connection contact 270_1 protrudes to the right and connects to contact connection via 280) ; a second nanodevice including a plurality of second transistors (Fig. 1 shows AP4 and S/D contact 470; Fig. 4: S/D pattern 450 and S/D contact 470) , wherein the second nanodevice is located adjacent to and parallel to the first nanodevice along an x-axis (Fig. 1: AP2 and AP4 are adjacent and parallel along the X-axis) , wherein the first … is located between the first nanodevice and the second nanodevice (Fig. 4: S/D contact 270_1 protrudes to the right and has a sidewall 270SW1 located between the first and second nanodevice) ; and a backside via extending downwards from a backside of the first nanodevice and the second nanodevice to connect to a backside of the first … (Fig. 4: contact connection via 280 connects to S/D contact 270_1) . However, Lee does not clearly disclose … bulge … In a similar field of endeavor, Liao discloses a … bulge … (Figs. 17A-17I show various examples of a contact feature 1706, i.e., bulge; ¶0055: conductive feature 1706 is disposed between two adjacent S/D epitaxial features 2102 instead of disposed over the S/D epitaxial feature 2102.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 2, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 1. Liao further discloses wherein the first bulge extends laterally along a y-axis from an inner sidewall of the first source/drain contact (Fig. 17E shows a contact feature 1706 extending laterally from an inner sidewall along an axis, i.e., Y-axis of Lee’s Fig. 4.) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 3, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 2. Liao further discloses wherein the first source/drain contact having the first bulge has substantially an L-shaped profile through a cross section of a source/drain region (Fig. 17E shows a contact feature 1706 with an L-shaped profile through a cross section of a S/D region) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 4, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 3. Liao further discloses wherein the first bulge has substantially an elliptical shape through the cross section of the source/drain region (Fig. 17C-2 shows an elliptical shape.) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 5, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 4. Liao further discloses wherein the first bulge extends a first height perpendicular to the y-axis (Fig. 17C-1 shows a first height in the region labeled “W2”, this heigh is also perpendicular to the Y-axis in Lee’s Fig. 4) , wherein the first source/drain contact extends a second height perpendicular to the y-axis (Fig. 17C-1 shows a second height in the region labeled “W1”, this heigh is also perpendicular to the Y-axis in Lee’s Fig. 4) , and wherein the second height is greater than the first height (Fig. 17C-1 shows wherein the second heigh is greater than the first height) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 6, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 5. Liao further discloses wherein the backside of the first source/drain contact and a backside of the first bulge together extend a first width along the y-axis (Fig. 17C-1 shows a first width W2+W1 together, this width also extends along the Y-axis of Lee’s Fig. 4) , wherein a frontside of the first source/drain contact extends a second width along the y-axis (Fig. 17C-1 shows a second width W1, this width also extends along the Y-axis of Lee’s Fig. 4) , and wherein the first width is greater than the second width (Fig. 17C-1 shows wherein a first width, i.e., W2+W1, is greater than the second width of W1) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Independent Claim 8, Lee discloses a semiconductor device comprising (See Figs. 1-4) : a first nanodevice including a plurality of first transistors (Fig. 1: Active patterns AP1-AP4 and S/D patterns 150, 250, 350, 450; Fig. 1 shows AP2 and S/D contact 270, i.e., first nanodevice; Each active pattern may have a plurality of transistors.) , wherein the first nanodevice includes a first source/drain contact (Fig. 4: S/D 250 and S/D back connection contact 270_1) having a first … towards a backside of the first source/drain contact (Fig. 4: S/D back connection contact 270_1 protrudes to the right and connects to contact connection via 280) ; a second nanodevice including a plurality of second transistors (Fig. 1 shows AP4 and S/D contact 470; Fig. 4: S/D pattern 450 and S/D contact 470) , wherein the second nanodevice is located adjacent to and parallel to the first nanodevice along an x-axis (Fig. 1: AP2 and AP4 are adjacent and parallel along the X-axis) , wherein the second nanodevice includes a second source/drain contact having a second … towards a backside of the second source/drain contact (Fig. 4 shows a structure to the right of the first device described above having a S/D pattern 450 and S/D contact 470 and overall similar structure as the structure to its left; Similar arguments are applied to the second nanodevice as used to teach the first nanodevice above) , wherein the first … is located between the first nanodevice and the second nanodevice (Fig. 4: S/D contact 270_1 protrudes to the right and has a sidewall 270SW1 located between the first and second nanodevice) ; and a backside via extending downwards from a backside of the first nanodevice and the second nanodevice to connect to a backside of the first … (Fig. 4: contact connection via 280 connects to S/D contact 270_1) . However, Lee does not clearly disclose … bulge … In a similar field of endeavor, Liao discloses a … bulge … (Figs. 17A-17I show various examples of a contact feature 1706, i.e., bulge; ¶0055: conductive feature 1706 is disposed between two adjacent S/D epitaxial features 2102 instead of disposed over the S/D epitaxial feature 2102.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 9, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 8. Lee further discloses wherein the first source/drain contact having the first … and the second source/drain contact having the second … are oriented in substantially a same direction (Fig. 4 shows two structure adjacent to each other having S/D structure 270 and 470 and which are oriented in a same direction). However, Lee does not specifically disclose … bulge … Liao further discloses … bulge … (Fig. 17E shows a contact feature 1706 extending laterally from an inner sidewall along an axis, i.e., Y-axis of Lee’s Fig. 4. Said contact feature, i.e., bulge, would face the same direction when Lee’s Fig. 4 is modified using the teachings in Liao) Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 10, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 9. Liao further discloses wherein the first bulge extends laterally along a y-axis from an inner sidewall of the first source/drain contact (Fig. 17E shows a contact feature 1706 extending laterally from an inner sidewall along an axis, i.e., Y-axis of Lee’s Fig. 4.; Figs. 17A-I and Fig. 18 show variations of a bulge like contact on different sidewalls, including inner and outer.) , and wherein the second bulge extends laterally along the y-axis from an outer sidewall of the second source/drain contact (Fig. 17E shows a contact feature 1706 extending laterally from an inner sidewall along an axis, i.e., Y-axis of Lee’s Fig. 4. Fig. 4 of Lee shows two similar structures adjacent to each other which include S/D structures 270 and 470.; Figs. 17A-I and Fig. 18 show variations of a bulge like contact on different sidewalls, including inner and outer.) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 11, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 10. Liao further discloses wherein the first source/drain contact having the first bulge and the second source/drain contact having the second bulge have substantially an L-shaped profile through a cross section of a source/drain region (Fig. 17E shows a contact feature 1706 with an L-shaped profile through a cross section of a S/D region; Also see Lee’s Fig. 4, S/D structures 270 and 470) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 12, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 11. Liao further discloses wherein the first bulge and the second bulge have substantially an elliptical shape through the cross section of the source/drain region (Fig. 17C-2 shows an elliptical shape.; Also see Lee’s Fig. 4, S/D structures 270 and 470) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 13, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 12. Liao further discloses wherein the first bulge and the second bulge each extend a first height perpendicular to the y-axis (Fig. 17C-1 shows a first height in the region labeled “W2”, this heigh is also perpendicular to the Y-axis in Lee’s Fig. 4; Also see Lee’s Fig. 4, S/D structures 270 and 470) , wherein the first source/drain contact and the second source/drain contact each extend a second height perpendicular to the y-axis (Fig. 17C-1 shows a second height in the region labeled “W1”, this heigh is also perpendicular to the Y-axis in Lee’s Fig. 4; Also see Lee’s Fig. 4, S/D structures 270 and 470) , and wherein the second height is greater than the first height (Fig. 17C-1 shows wherein the second heigh is greater than the first height) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 14, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 13. Liao further discloses wherein the backside of the first source/drain contact and a backside of the first bulge together extend a first width along the y-axis (Fig. 17C-1 shows a first width W2+W1 together, this width also extends along the Y-axis of Lee’s Fig. 4) , wherein the backside of the second source/drain contact and a backside of the second bulge together extend the first width along the y-axis (Fig. 17C-1 shows a first width W2+W1 together, this width also extends along the Y-axis of Lee’s Fig. 4; Also see Lee’s Fig. 4, S/D structures 270 and 470) , wherein a frontside of the first source/drain contact and a frontside of the second source/drain contact each extend a second width along the y-axis (Fig. 17C-1 shows a second width W1, this width also extends along the Y-axis of Lee’s Fig. 4; Also see Lee’s Fig. 4, S/D structures 270 and 470) , and wherein the first width is greater than the second width (Fig. 17C-1 shows wherein a first width, i.e., W2+W1, is greater than the second width of W1) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Independent Claim 15, Lee discloses a semiconductor device comprising (See Figs. 1-4) : a first nanodevice including a plurality of first transistors (Fig. 1: Active patterns AP1-AP4 and S/D patterns 150, 250, 350, 450; Fig. 1 shows AP2 and S/D contact 270, i.e., first nanodevice; Each active pattern may have a plurality of transistors.) , wherein the first nanodevice includes a first source/drain contact having a first … towards a backside of the first source/drain contact (Fig. 1: Active patterns AP1-AP4 and S/D patterns 150, 250, 350, 450; Fig. 1 shows AP2 and S/D contact 270, i.e., first nanodevice; Each active pattern may have a plurality of transistors; Fig. 4: S/D back connection contact 270_1 protrudes to the right and connects to contact connection via 280) ; a second nanodevice including a plurality of second transistors (Fig. 1 shows AP4 and S/D contact 470; Fig. 4: S/D pattern 450 and S/D contact 470) , wherein the second nanodevice is located adjacent to and parallel to the first nanodevice along an x-axis (Fig. 1: AP2 and AP4 are adjacent and parallel along the X-axis) , wherein the second nanodevice includes a second source/drain contact having a second … towards a backside of the second source/drain contact (Fig. 4 shows a structure to the right of the first device described above having a S/D pattern 450 and S/D contact 470 and overall similar structure as the structure to its left; Similar arguments are applied to the second nanodevice as used to teach the first nanodevice above) , wherein the first bulge is located between the first nanodevice and the second nanodevice (Fig. 4: S/D contact 270_1 protrudes to the right and has a sidewall 270SW1 located between the first and second nanodevice) ; a backside via extending downwards from a backside of the first nanodevice and the second nanodevice to connect to a backside of the first … (Fig. 4: contact connection via 280 connects to S/D contact 270_1) ; and a backside power rail connected to a backside of the backside via (Fig. 4: back wiring via 55, back wiring line 50; ¶0157: back wiring via 55 … back wiring line 50; Also See Fig. 28: 50, 55, 60, and 65) . However, Lee does not clearly disclose … bulge … In a similar field of endeavor, Liao discloses a … bulge … (Figs. 17A-17I show various examples of a contact feature 1706, i.e., bulge; ¶0055: conductive feature 1706 is disposed between two adjacent S/D epitaxial features 2102 instead of disposed over the S/D epitaxial feature 2102.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 16, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 15. Lee further discloses wherein the first source/drain contact having the first … and the second source/drain contact having the second … are oriented in substantially a same direction (Fig. 4 shows two structure adjacent to each other having S/D structure 270 and 470 and which are oriented in a same direction) . However, Lee does not specifically disclose … bulge … Liao further discloses … bulge … (Fig. 17E shows a contact feature 1706 extending laterally from an inner sidewall along an axis, i.e., Y-axis of Lee’s Fig. 4. Said contact feature, i.e., bulge, would face the same direction when Lee’s Fig. 4 is modified using the teachings in Liao) Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 17, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 16. Liao further discloses wherein the first bulge extends laterally along a y-axis from an inner sidewall of the first source/drain contact (Fig. 17E shows a contact feature 1706 extending laterally from an inner sidewall along an axis, i.e., Y-axis of Lee’s Fig. 4.; Furthermore, Figs. 17A-I and Fig. 18 show variations of a bulge like contact on different sidewalls, including inner and outer.) , and wherein the second bulge extends laterally along the y-axis from an outer sidewall of the second source/drain contact (Fig. 17E shows a contact feature 1706 extending laterally from an inner sidewall along an axis, i.e., Y-axis of Lee’s Fig. 4. Fig. 4 of Lee shows two similar structures adjacent to each other which include S/D structures 270 and 470.; Figs. 17A-I and Fig. 18 show variations of a bulge like contact on different sidewalls, including inner and outer.) . Re: Claim 18, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 17. Liao further discloses wherein the first source/drain contact having the first bulge and the second source/drain contact having the second bulge have substantially an L-shaped profile through a cross section of a source/drain region (Fig. 17E shows a contact feature 1706 with an L-shaped profile through a cross section of a S/D region; Also see Lee’s Fig. 4, S/D structures 270 and 470) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 19, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 18. Liao further discloses wherein the first bulge and the second bulge each extend a first height perpendicular to the y-axis (Fig. 17C-1 shows a first height in the region labeled “W2”, this heigh is also perpendicular to the Y-axis in Lee’s Fig. 4; Also see Lee’s Fig. 4, S/D structures 270 and 470) , wherein the first source/drain contact and the second source/drain contact each extend a second height perpendicular to the y-axis (Fig. 17C-1 shows a second height in the region labeled “W1”, this heigh is also perpendicular to the Y-axis in Lee’s Fig. 4; Also see Lee’s Fig. 4, S/D structures 270 and 470) , and wherein the second height is greater than the first height (Fig. 17C-1 shows wherein the second heigh is greater than the first height) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055). Re: Claim 20, the combination of Lee in view of Liao discloses the semiconductor device of claim 19. Lee also discloses further comprising: a source/drain connected to the backside of the first source/drain contact, wherein the backside power rail connects to the source/drain by the backside via and the first … (Fig. 4: back wiring via 55, back wiring line 50; ¶0157: back wiring via 55 … back wiring line 50; Also See Fig. 28: 50, 55, 60, and 65) . However, Lee does not clearly disclose … bulge … In a similar field of endeavor, Liao discloses a … bulge … (Figs. 17A-17I show various examples of a contact feature 1706, i.e., bulge; Also See Fig. 17I: 1732, 1728, 1730, and 1706 for alternative variations in possible backside via orientations to different sides of the structure; ¶0055: conductive feature 1706). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the current application to have modified the S/D contact structure of Lee to include contact structure which can allow more flexibility in electrical routing (See Liao, ¶0055) . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim 7 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Regarding dependent claim 7, the prior art of record does not disclose or suggest, in combination with all other limitations in the claims: While Lee (US 20240120274 A1) teaches backside-related structures, including contact connection vias to buried conductive patterns and some dielectric isolation around contacts, it does not describe two distinct backside dielectric liners on opposite sidewalls of a backside via with asymmetric/different heights (one taller than the other). The dielectric features in Lee are generally symmetric or uniform in the relevant cross-sections and do not show this specific height differential on opposing sidewalls of a dedicated backside via. Liao (US 20230361184 A1) also does not disclose Claim 7. Liao focuses on frontside conductive features (S/D contacts) with shaped/widened lower portions (Figs. 17A-17C) and various dielectric layers around them. It does not teach backside vias with two dielectric liners on opposite sidewalls having different heights. The patent’s dielectric liners/isolation features are primarily frontside and do not exhibit the claimed asymmetric height configuration relative to a backside via. The combination of Lee and Liao, and/or the combination of the other prior art made of record and considered most pertinent to the current application do not suggest or disclose: a first backside dielectric liner extending along a first sidewall of the backside via, wherein the first backside dielectric liner extends a third height perpendicular to the y-axis; a second backside dielectric liner extending along a second sidewall of the backside via, wherein the second backside dielectric liner extends a fourth height perpendicular to the y-axis, wherein the fourth height is greater than the third height. It is not obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to combine the references made of record to form this specific structural configuration of the asymmetric dielectric liners as claimed. Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure : OH et al. (US 20220384311 A1) – Figs. 1 and 13; Fig. 13 shows AR21 and AR22 having structure relevant to the current claim limitations. PARK et al. (US 20220384345 A1) – Fig. 5 shows structure relevant to the current claim limitations. PARK et al. (US 20240290690 A1) – Figs. 1A-1D and 2A-2B show structural variations relevant to the current claim limitations. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to WILLIAM ADROVEL whose telephone number is (571)272-3048. The examiner can normally be reached 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, LEONARD CHANG can be reached at (571) 270-3691. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /WILLIAM ADROVEL/Examiner, Art Unit 2898 /Leonard Chang/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 2 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 3 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 4 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 5 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 6 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 7 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 8 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 9 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 10 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 11 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 12 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 13 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 14 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 15 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 16 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 17 Art Unit: 2898 Application/Control Number: 18/584,130 Page 18 Art Unit: 2898