CTNF 18/588,630 CTNF 101583 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claims 1- 21 are pending examination below. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1-4, 7-15, 18 and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 ( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by WO 2020/050292 A1 (hereinafter, "Hayashi") . In regards to claim 1 , Hayashi teaches a stent (Fig. 1, stent, 100, para 0023) formed by weaving wires (Fig. 3, para 0024), comprising: a plurality of straight-line crossing portions(Fig. 2, wires, para 0026), which are formed by crossing at least two straight-line portions (Fig. 1, straight crossing portion, 13, para 0026) of the wires and are arranged adjacent to each other in a circumferential direction of the stent (Fig. 3, circumferential direction, para 0023); and a plurality of interlocking portions configured by intersecting a peak-shaped bent portion (Fig. 1, first bent part, 11, para 0026), in which the wire is bent in a first direction side which is one side of a longitudinal axis direction of the stent and becomes convex (Fig. 1, first bending portion, 11, para 0027), and a valley-shaped bent portion (Fig. 1, second bent parts, 12, para 0028), in which the wire is bent in a second direction side which is the other side of the longitudinal axis direction and becomes convex (Fig. 2, first bend portion, 11, longitudinal direction, para 0027-0028), and arranged so as to be adjacent to each other in the circumferential direction of the stent, wherein the interlocking portions and the straight-line crossing portions are arranged alternately in the longitudinal axis direction (Fig. 2, first and second bend portions, 11 and 12, para 0027-0028). In regards to claim 2 , Hayashi further teaches, further comprising: an upper interlocking portion (Fig. 2 and 5, first bent part, 11, para 0025) and a lower interlocking portion (Fig. 2 and 5, second bent part, 12, para 0025), which are the interlocking portions; and a first straight-line portion that is the straight-line portion (Figs. 2 and 5, straight crossing portion, 13, para 0026) continuous with the upper interlocking portion on the first direction side (Fig. 5, longitudinal axis direction, D1, para 0025-0027) and continuous with the lower interlocking portion on the second direction side (Fig. 5, longitudinal axis direction, D2, para 0025-0027), wherein the first straight-line portion constitutes the straight-line crossing portion with two or more other straight-line portions between the upper interlocking portion and the lower interlocking portion (Fig. 5, bent part 11 and 12, and straight portion, 13, para 0026). In regards to claims 3, Hayashi further teaches, wherein the plurality of straight-line crossing portions include a first straight-line crossing portion (see below, annotated Fig. 4, 1C) where the first straight-line portion and the second straight-line portion intersect, a second straight-line crossing portion where the first straight-line portion and the third straight-line portion intersect (see below, annotated Fig. 4, 2C) , a third straight-line crossing portion where the third straight-line portion and the fourth straight-line portion intersect ( see below, annotated Fig. 4, 3C) , and a fourth straight-line crossing portion where the second straight-line portion and the fifth straight-line portion intersect, the plurality of interlocking portions include a first interlocking portion where a first peak, which is the peak-shaped bent portion, and a first valley, which is the valley-shaped bent portion (see below, annotated Fig. 4, 1P, 1V), which are connected to the first direction side of the first straight-line portion intersect, a second interlocking portion where a second peak, which is the peak-shaped bent portion, and a second valley (see below, annotated Fig. 4, 2P, 2V), which is the valley-shaped bent portion, which are connected to the first direction side of the second straight-line portion and the fourth straight-line portion intersect and a third interlocking portion where a third peak , which is the peak-shaped bent portion, and a third valley, which is the valley-shaped bent portion, which are connected to the first direction side of the third straight-line portion intersect, a fourth interlocking portion where a fourth valley (see below, annotated Fig. 4, 4P, 4V), which is the valley-shaped bent portion, and a fourth peak, which is the peak-shaped bent portion, which are connected to the second direction side of the first straight-line portion intersect, a fifth interlocking portion where a fifth valley, which is the valley-shaped bent portion, and a fifth peak (see below, annotated Fig. 4, 5P, 5V), which is the peak-shaped bent portion, which are connected to the second direction side of the third straight-line portion and the fifth straight-line portion intersect, and a sixth interlocking portion where a sixth valley, which is the valley-shaped bend, and a sixth peak (see below, annotated Fig. 4, 6P, 6V), which is the peak-shaped bend, which are connected to the second direction side of the second straight-line portion intersect (direction markers shown in Fig. 4). PNG media_image1.png 488 486 media_image1.png Greyscale In regards to claim 4, Hayashi further teaches, wherein the plurality of straight-line crossing portions include a first straight-line crossing portion (see below, annotated alternate Fig. 4, 1C) where the first straight-line portion and the second straight-line portion intersect, a second straight-line crossing portion where the first straight-line portion and the third straight-line portion intersect (see below, annotated alternate Fig. 4, 2C), a third straight-line crossing portion where the first straight-line portion and the fourth straight-line portion intersect (see below, annotated alternate Fig. 4, 3C), a fourth straight-line crossing portion where the third straight-line portion and the fifth straight-line portion intersect (see below, annotated alternate Fig. 4, 4C), and a fifth straight-line crossing portion where the third straight-line portion and the sixth straight-line portion intersect (see below, annotated alternate Fig. 4, 5C), the plurality of interlocking portions include a first interlocking portion where a first peak (see below alternate annotated Fig. 4, 1P, para 0039), which is the peak-shaped bent portion, and a first valley, which is the valley-shaped bent portion, which are connected to the first direction side of the first straight-line portion intersect, a second interlocking portion where a second peak (see below alternate annotated Fig. 4, 2P, para 0039), which is the peak-shaped bent portion, and a second valley (see below alternate annotated Fig. 4, 2V, para 0039), which is the valley-shaped bent portion, which are connected to the first direction side of the second straight-line portion and the fifth straight-line portion intersect (see below alternate annotated Fig. 4), a third interlocking portion where a third peak, which is the peak-shaped bent portion (see below alternate annotated Fig. 4,), and a third valley, which is the valley-shaped bent portion, which are connected to the first direction side of the third straight-line portion intersect (see below alternate annotated Fig. 4, 3V, para 0039), a fourth interlocking portion where a fourth valley see below alternate annotated Fig. 4, 4V, para 0039), which is the valley-shaped bent portion, and a fourth peak (see below alternate annotated Fig. 4, 4P, para 0039), which is the peak-shaped bent portion, which are connected to the second direction side of the first straight-line portion intersect, a fifth interlocking portion where a fifth valley, which is the valley-shaped bent portion (see below alternate annotated Fig. 4, 4V, para 0039), and a fifth peak, which is the peak-shaped bent portion, which are connected to the second direction side of the fourth straight-line portion and the sixth straight-line portion intersect (see below alternate annotated Fig. 4, 5P, para 0039), and a sixth interlocking portion where a sixth valley (see below alternate annotated Fig. 4, 6V, para 0039), which is the valley-shaped bend, and a sixth peak, which is the peak-shaped bend (see below alternate annotated Fig. 4, 6P, para 0039), which are connected to the second direction side of the third straight-line portion intersect (direction markers shown in Fig. 4). PNG media_image2.png 488 486 media_image2.png Greyscale In regards to claim 7, Hayashi further teaches, wherein the plurality of straight-line crossing portions (see above, annotated Fig. 4, straight line crossing portion, para 0039-0042) have a central straight-line crossing portion (see above, annotated Fig. 4, central straight line, para 0039-0042) where the first straight-line portion of the wire and the second straight-line portion of the wire intersect (see below, annotated Fig. 4, central straight line, para 0039- 0042), the plurality of interlocking portions include a first interlocking portion where a first peak (see above, annotated Fig. 4, interlocking portions, para 0039-0042), which is the peak-shaped bent portion continuous with the first direction side of the first straight-line portion (see above, annotated Fig. 4, 1SL, para 0039-0042), and a first valley, which is the valley-shaped bent portion, intersect, and a second interlocking portion where a second peak (see above, alternate annotated Fig. 4, 2P, para 0039), which is the peak-shaped bent portion continuous with the first direction side of the second straight-line portion (Fig. 4, direction, D1 and 2SL, para 0039), and a second valley (see below alternate annotated Fig. 4, 2V, para 0039), which is the valley-shaped bent portion, intersect, and the first interlocking portion and the second interlocking portion (see above, alternate annotated Fig. 4, interlocking portion, para 0039) are arranged at different positions in the longitudinal axis direction (Fig. 4, longitudinal axis, para 0039). In regards to claim 8, Hayashi further teaches, wherein the wire has a first wire (Fig. 11, W1, para 0091) and a second wire (Fig. 11, W2, para 0091) different from the first wire, the first valley and the second peak are formed by the first wire (see below, annotated Fig. 11, 1 st valley and 2 nd peak, para 0090-0092), and the first peak and the second valley are formed by the second wire (see below, annotated Fig. 11, 1 st peak, para 0090-0092). PNG media_image3.png 660 500 media_image3.png Greyscale In regards to claim 9, Hayashi further teaches, wherein the wire has a first wire (Fig. 3, dashed line, I, para 0032-0033) and a second wire different from the first wire (Fig. 3, solid line, II, para 0032-0033), the first peak and the first valley are formed by the first wire (see below, annotated Fig. 3, 1V and 1P, para 0032-0033), and the second peak and the second valley are formed by the second wire (see below, annotated Fig. 3, 2V and 2P, para 0090-0092). PNG media_image4.png 470 308 media_image4.png Greyscale In regards to claim 10, Hayashi further teaches, wherein the central straight-line crossing portion (see below, annotated Fig. 4, central straight line, para 0041-0044) is arranged between the first interlocking portion (see below, annotated Fig. 4, 1 st interlocking portion, para 0041-0044) and the second interlocking portion (see below, annotated Fig. 4, 2 nd interlocking portion, para 0041-0044) in the circumferential direction of the stent (see below, annotated Fig. 4, circumferential direction, para 0041-0044). PNG media_image5.png 847 742 media_image5.png Greyscale In regards to claim 11 , Hayashi further teaches, wherein the first interlocking portion (see below, alternate annotated Fig. 4, alternative 1 st interlocking portion, para 0041-0044) is arranged between the second interlocking portion (see below, alternate annotated Fig. 4, 2 nd interlocking portion, para 0041-0044) and the central straight-line crossing portion in the longitudinal axis direction (see below, annotated Fig. 4, longitudinal direction, para 0041-0044). PNG media_image6.png 847 742 media_image6.png Greyscale In regards to claim 12, Hayashi further teaches, wherein the plurality of interlocking portions (see above, annotated Fig. 4, interlocking portions, para 0041-0044) further include a third interlocking portion where a third valley (see below, annotated Fig. 4, 3 rd interlocking portion, para 0041-0044), which is the valley-shaped bent portion continuous with the second direction side of the first straight-line portion (see below, annotated Fig. 4, 3 rd interlocking portion, para 0041-0044), and a third peak, which is the peak-shaped bent portion, intersect (see below, annotated Fig. 4, 3 rd interlocking portion, para 0041-0044), and a fourth interlocking portion where a fourth valley (see above, annotated Fig. 4, fourth valley, 4V, para 0039-0042), which is the valley-shaped bent portion continuous with the second direction side of the second straight-line portion (Fig. 4, second straight line portion, 2SL, para 0039-0042), and a fourth peak, which is the peak-shaped bent portion, intersect, and the third interlocking portion (see below, annotated Fig. 4, alternative 3 rd interlocking portion and 4 th interlocking portion, para 0039-0042) and the fourth interlocking portion are arranged at different positions in the longitudinal axis direction (Fig. 4, longitudinal axis direction, para 0039-0042). In regards to claim 13, The stent according to claim 12, wherein the central straight-line crossing portion (see above, annotated Fig. 4, central straight line, para 0041-0044) is arranged between the third interlocking portion (see above, annotated Fig. 4, 3 rd interlocking portion, para 0041-0044) and the fourth interlocking portion (see above, annotated Fig. 4, 4th interlocking portion, para 0041-0044) in the circumferential direction of the stent (see above, annotated Fig. 4, circumferential direction, para 0041-0044). In regards to claim 14, Hayashi further teaches, wherein the third interlocking portion (see above, alternate annotated Fig. 4, alternative 3 rd interlocking portion, para 0041-0044) is arranged between the central straight-line crossing portion (see above, alternate annotated Fig. 4, central straight line, para 0041-0044) and the fourth interlocking portion in the longitudinal axis direction (see above, annotated Fig. 4, longitudinal direction, para 0041-0044). In regards to claim 15, Hayashi further teaches,, wherein the first regions (Fig. 12, second tubular unit, 4, para 0102) where the plurality of straight-line crossing portions (Fig. 5, straight crossing portion, 13, para 0026) are arranged and the second regions (Fig. 12, first tubular unit, 3, para 0102) where the plurality of interlocking portions (see below, annotated Fig. 10, interlocking portions, para 009-0082) are arranged are arranged alternately in the longitudinal axis direction (Fig. 10, tubular units, 3 and 4, para 0079-0082). PNG media_image7.png 476 686 media_image7.png Greyscale In regards to claim 18, Hayashi further teaches, wherein in the first interlocking portion (see below annotated Fig. 4, interlocking portions, para 0040-0042), the first peak and the first valley intersect at the first crossing portion (see below, annotated Fig. 4, para 0040-0042) and the second crossing portion closer to the central straight-line crossing portion than the first crossing portion (see below, annotated Fig. 4, para 0040-0042), in the third interlocking portion (Fig. 4, 3 rd interlocking portion, para 0040-0042), the third peak and the third valley intersect at the fourth crossing portion and the third crossing portion closer to the central straight-line crossing portion than the fourth crossing portion (see below, annotated Fig. 4, para 0040-0042), at the first crossing portion, the first peak passes outside the first valley, at the second crossing portion, the first peak passes inside the first valley, at the central straight-line crossing portion (see below, alternate annotated Fig. 4, 1P and 1V), the first straight-line portion passes outside the second straight-line portion (see below, alternate annotated Fig. 4, 1SL passes over 2SL, para 0040-0042), at the third crossing portion, the third valley passes inside the third peak (see below, alternate annotated Fig. 4, third valley, 3V, is under, third peak, 3P), and at the fourth crossing portion, the third valley passes outside the third peak (see below, alternate annotated Fig. 4, third valley, 3V, overlaps, third peak, 3P). PNG media_image8.png 488 486 media_image8.png Greyscale PNG media_image9.png 424 632 media_image9.png Greyscale In regards to claim 21, Hayashi further teaches, wherein in the first interlocking portion (see above, annotated Fig. 4, para 0041-0044), the first peak and the first valley intersect at the first crossing portion and the second crossing portion (see above, annotated Fig. 5, C1 and C2) closer to the central straight-line crossing portion than the first crossing portion (see above, annotated Fig. 5, C1 and C2), in the third interlocking portion (see above, annotated Fig. 5, C3), the third peak and the third valley intersect at the fourth crossing portion (see above, annotated Fig. 5, third valley, 43, third peak, 33, and C4) and the third crossing portion closer to the central straight-line crossing portion than the fourth crossing portion (see above, annotated Fig. 5, C3 and C4), the central straight-line crossing portion includes a first straight-line crossing portion in which at the first crossing portion (see above, annotated Fig. 5, C1 ), the first peak passes outside the first valley (see above, annotated Fig. 5, C1 passes over 41), at the second crossing portion, the first peak passes inside the first valley, at the central straight-line crossing portion (see above, annotated Fig. 5, C2 and 31), the first straight-line passes outside the second straight line, at the third crossing portion (see above, annotated Fig. 5, C3), the third valley passes inside the third peak, and at the fourth crossing portion (see above, annotated Fig. 5, C4), the third valley passes outside the third peak, a second straight-line crossing portion in which at the first crossing portion (see above, annotated Fig. 5, C1), the first peak passes inside the first valley, at the second crossing portion, the first peak passes outside the first valley, at the central straight-line crossing portion (see above, annotated Fig. 5, central line crossing, 1), the first straight-line passes outside the second straight line, at the third crossing portion, the third valley passes outside the third peak, and at the fourth crossing portion, the third valley passes inside the third peak (see above, annotated Fig. 5, third valley, 43, third peak, 33, and C4) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over WO 2020/050292 A1 (hereinafter, "Hayashi") . In regards to claim 19 and 20, Hayashi further teaches, wherein in the first interlocking portion (see below, annotated Fig. 4, para 0041-0044), the first peak and the first valley intersect at the first crossing portion (see below, annotated Fig. 5, C2 and the second crossing portion (see below, annotated Fig. 5, C2 ) closer to the central straight-line crossing portion than the first crossing portion (see below, annotated Fig. 5, C2 and C1), in the third interlocking portion, the third peak and the third valley intersect at the fourth crossing portion (see below, annotated Fig. 5, third valley, 43, third peak, 33, and C4) and the third crossing portion closer to the central straight-line crossing portion than the fourth crossing portion (see below, annotated Fig. 5), at the first crossing portion, the first peak passes inside the first valley (see below, annotated Fig. 5), at the second crossing portion, the first peak passes outside the first valley (see below, annotated Fig. 5), at the central straight-line crossing portion, the first straight-line passes outside the second straight line (see below, annotated Fig. 4, straight line 11 passes over 12), at the third crossing portion, the third valley passes outside the third peak (see below, annotated Fig. 5, 43 passes over C3), and at the fourth crossing portion, the third valley passes inside the third peak (see below, annotated Fig. 5, 43 passes under C4). However, Hayashi does not explicitly disclose at the third crossing portion, the third valley passes inside the third peak, and at the forth crossing portion, the third valley passes outside the third peak. Hayashi further teaches that the weaving method can be connected from the second direction which would show alternate crossing portions for the inside and/or outside in regards to the crossing portions (para 0040). Therefore before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the weaving of Hayashi to connect stent portions and vary the forces required for stent expansion (para 0089) . PNG media_image10.png 488 486 media_image10.png Greyscale PNG media_image9.png 424 632 media_image9.png Greyscale 07-22-aia AIA Claim s 5-6, and 16-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over WO 2020/050292 A1 (hereinafter, "Hayashi") as applied to claim s 1-3-4 and 7-15, and 18-21 above, and further in view of US 6013854 (hereinafter, "Moriuchi" ) . In regards to claim 5 , Hayashi further teaches, wherein a first region (Fig. 12, second tubular unit, 4, para 0102), and a second region (Fig. 12, first tubular unit, 3, para 0102), with the plurality of interlocking portions (Fig. 5, first bent part, 11, para 0043-0047) are alternately arranged in the longitudinal direction (Fig. 12, tubular unit variation), and the first regions arranged on both sides in the longitudinal direction across the second region are formed of different wires (Fig. 10, W1 and W2, para 0084-0090, discloses two different wires forming the tubular units). However, Hayashi does not explicitly teach that the first region and second region straight-line crossing portions are spirally aligned. However, Moriuchi, in the similar endeavor, teaches a stent (Fig. 6, indwelling stent, 100, col.10 lines 56-60) are spirally arranged along the longitudinal axis direction (col. 12 lines 15-24). Therefore before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the first region of Hayashi to include the spiral longitudinal placement of Moriuchi since the spiral or helix shape to make the stent more flexible. In regards to claim 6, Hayashi further teaches, wherein the first regions (Fig. 12, second tubular unit, 4, para 0102) arranged on both sides of the second region in the longitudinal direction (Fig. 12, first tubular unit, 3, para 0102) have different numbers of overlapping wires (Fig. 12, stent, 100D, first and second tubular units, 3 and 4, para 0107). In regards to claim 16, Hayashi further teaches, wherein the first region (Fig. 12, second tubular unit, 4, para 0102). However, Hayashi does not explicitly teach that the first region and second region straight-line crossing portions are spirally aligned. Moriuchi further teaches the spiral arrangement of the first region (see below, annotated Fig. 9(a), R1, col. 12 lines 15-24) across the longitudinal axis. Therefore before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the first region of Hayashi to include the spiral longitudinal placement of Moriuchi since the spiral or helix shape to make the stent more flexible. PNG media_image11.png 316 274 media_image11.png Greyscale In regards to claim 17, Hayashi further teaches, wherein the second region (Fig. 12, first tubular unit, 3, para 0102). However, Hayashi does not explicitly teach that the first region and second region straight-line crossing portions are spirally aligned. Moriuchi further teaches the spiral arrangement of the second region (see above, annotated Fig. 9(a), R2, col. 12 lines 15-24) across the longitudinal axis. Therefore before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the first region of Hayashi to include the spiral longitudinal placement of Moriuchi since the spiral or helix shape to make the stent more flexible . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. discloses a stent with a plurality of bent parts (Fig. 1, bent parts, 30, para 0019) with the interlocked portions (Fig. 2, interlocked portions, 60, para 0036) and a central straight line crossing portion (Fig. 2, intersecting points, 70, para 0036) . Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to JICHELE MONIQUE SANDERS whose telephone number is (571)272-2240. The examiner can normally be reached M-Thu 6:30-5:15. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Jerrah Edwards can be reached at (408) 918-7557 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /J.M.S./Examiner, Art Unit 3774 /KATRINA M STRANSKY/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3700 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 2 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 3 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 4 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 5 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 6 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 7 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 8 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 10 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 11 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 12 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 13 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 14 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 15 Art Unit: 3774 Application/Control Number: 18/588,630 Page 16 Art Unit: 3774