Detailed Action
Summary
1.This office action is in response to RCE filed on September 04, 2026.
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
3. Claims 317-318 are new claims and claims 18 and 32 were previously allowed. Allowable claim 24 has been rewritten into independent form to include all of the features of its base claim.
4. Claims 1,7-19, 24-32,45-46, 52 and 317-318 are pending and has been examined.
Drawings
5. Drawings submitted on 02/27/2024 are acceptable.
Specification Objections
6. Specifications are objected to the following informalities:
Claims 8,13, 52 and 318 recite “the snubber device is configured to be removably” in lines 9, 3,11 and 3 respectively and the specification fails to have antecedent basis for the terms “removably” in the claims, see 37 CFR 1.75(d) (1) and MPEP 608.01(o).
Response to Arguments
7. Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
In regard to claim 52 , applicant argues that Apelsmeier fails to teach “ the snubber device is configured to connect to power module interconnects that connect the snubber device to the power module; wherein the snubber device is configured to connect to capacitor interconnects that connect the snubber device to the at least one DC link capacitor; and wherein the snubber device is configured to be removably coupled to the power module."
However, examiner respectively disagree that a combination of Apelsmeier and Matsumoto broadly teach the recited claim languages.
Apelsmeier teaches a power system comprising a power module (power module 2/20) and at least link (positive and negative direct current potential [DC-HV +] and [DC-HV-] are a DC link ), the snubber device comprising: a snubber assembly (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18) ; a snubber circuit comprising at least one snubber capacitor (Figs. 1-2 and 4 shows at least one snubber circuit comprising a series circuit of a resistor and a capacitor);
Furthermore, Matsumoto teaches a power converter using a snubber circuit (Figs. 1-9) having at least one DC link capacitor ( Fig . 9 shows smoothing capacitor 62 is configured to smoothing out the voltage ripple output from the rectifier circuit 61) and snubber substrate (Figs. 1-7 shows a snubber circuit 20 which comprises reference numeral 1 denotes a base substrate, an insulating substrate 11, see page 4, lines 2-11) and capacitor interconnects that connect the snubber device to the at least one DC link capacitor (Fig. 9 of Matsumoto shows that a snubber circuit 20 is coupled to the positive and negative plate of the smoothing capacitor 62 thru inductor. Examiner noted that it is understood/implicit to have modified the power module of Apelsmeier to include a DC link capacitor at the input side of power module, this will cause the snubber circuit to interconnect to the DC link through the power module 2/20).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the electrical circuit 1 of Apelsmeier to include at least one DC capacitor and snubber substrate as taught by
Matsumoto the DC link capacitor reducing/smooth ripple and the substrate uses for the thermal resistance from the insulating substrate 11 to the heat radiating plate 5, see page 4, lines 2-11.
For the above reason, examiner respectively submits that the rejection is proper. Therefore, the rejection has been maintained.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1,7-17,19,25-31,45-46,52 and 317-318 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Apelsmeier “DE102020117172” in a view of Matsumoto “JP2005073445” furthermore in a view of Das “20160276927”.
In re to claim 1, Apelsmeier discloses a snubber device (Figs. 1-2 and 4 shows snubber circuit 13,16 and 18) configured to be implemented in a power system (Fig. 9 shows an electrical circuit 1), the power system comprising a power module (power module 2) and at least link (positive and negative direct current potential [DC-HV +] and [DC-HV-] are a DC link ), the snubber device comprising: a snubber assembly (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 are assembled/enclosed in rectangle dashed line is equivalent to assembly) ; a snubber circuit comprising at least one snubber capacitor (Figs. 1-2 and 4 shows at least one snubber circuit comprising a series circuit of a resistor and a capacitor); wherein the snubber assembly is configured to be arranged outside and separate from the power module (arranging the at least one snubber circuit outside the power module enables functionally optimal production of the power module, see page 5, parag. 4. Furthermore, see Figs. 1-2 and 4 shows that snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 is outside the housing 26 ).
Apelsmeier fails to discloses a power module comprising at least one DC link capacitor and snubber substrate.
However, Matsumoto discloses a power converter using a snubber circuit (Figs. 1-9) having at least one DC link capacitor (Fig . 9 shows smoothed capacitor 62 is configured to smoothing out the voltage ripple output from rectifier circuit 61) and snubber substrate (Figs. 1-7 shows a snubber circuit 20 which comprises reference numeral 1 denotes a base substrate, an insulating substrate 11, see page 4, lines 2-11).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the electrical circuit 1 of Apelsmeier to include at least one DC capacitor configuring with and snubber substrate as taught by Matsumoto thereby reducing the thermal resistance from the insulating substrate 11 to the heat radiating plate 5, see page 4, lines 2-11.
A combination of Apesmerier and Matsumoto fails to teach the snubber substrate comprises an active metal braze (AMB) substrate, a direct bond copper (DBC) substrate, a direct copper bonded (DCB) substrate, a direct printed copper (DPC) substrate, and/or an insulated metal substrate (IMS).
However, Das discloses a power module (Fig. 6: boost converter circuitry 28 includes snubber circuit 28 and Fig.7 shows a housing for power module the substrate 48 is an active metal braze (AMB) substrate including an insulating silicon nitride base layer 50 and a first conductive layer 52 on a first surface of the silicon nitride base layer 50. Silicon nitride may have similar properties to aluminum nitride as discussed above and therefore may increase the performance of the power converter module 10. In another embodiment, the substrate 48 may be a DBC substrate including an aluminum nitride or silicon nitride base layer, which may allow for similar performance improvements to those discussed above, see prag. 0041-0042).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the electrical circuit 1 of Apelsmeier to include an active metal braze (AMB) substrate as taught by Das because thermal dissipation characteristics of the power converter module may be substantially improved while maintaining the structural integrity of the power converter module and increase the performance of the power converter module 10, see parg. Abstract and parag. 0009.
In re to claim 7, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) power terminals on the snubber assembly (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18) that are configured and/or operable to connect to the power module (Figs. 1-2 and 4 : power terminals 14-15,17, 23-25 and 27-29 are connected to the power module ) and at least one DC link ([DC-HV +] and [DC-HV-] are a DC link ) the snubber circuit and snubber assembly (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 are assembled/enclosed in rectangle dashed line).
Furthermore , Matsumoto discloses at least the snubber substrate is at least partially configured and arranged within the snubber assembly (Figs. 1-7 of Matsumoto disclose snubber circuit 30 assembled/enclosed in rectangle dashed line, wherein the snubber circuit component 20 is placed in the assembled/enclosed and circuit component 20 comprises substrate in a reference numeral 1 denotes a base substrate, an insulating substrate 11) .
Furthermore, Matsumoto discloses capacitor terminals on the snubber assembly snubber circuits 13,16 and 18) that are configured and/or operable to connect to the at least one DC link capacitor (Fig. 9 : DC link capacitor 62 is coupled between the positive and negative DC link rails ).
In re to claim 8, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) power terminals on the capacitor terminals (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18) configured and/or operable to connect to the power module (Figs. 1-2 and 4 : power terminals 14-15,17, 23-25 and 27-29 are connected to the power module ) and at least one DC link ([DC-HV +] and [DC-HV-] are a DC link ), wherein the at least one snubber capacitor is configured and arranged within the snubber assembly capacitor (Figs. 1-2 and 4 of Apelsmeier shows at least one snubber circuit comprising a capacitor) .
Furthermore, Apelsmeier teaches the snubber device is configured to be removably coupled to the power module (arranging the at least one snubber circuit outside the power module and as shown in figs. 1-2 and 4 shows that snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 is outside the housing 26 ).
Furthermore , Matsumoto discloses snubber capacitor 3 is arranged in the snubber assemble circuit 20 of the snubber circuit 30 assembled/enclosed in rectangle dashed line (see Figs. 1-9).
Furthermore, Matsumoto discloses capacitor terminals on the snubber assembly snubber circuits 13,16 and 18) that are configured and/or operable to connect to the at least one DC link capacitor (Fig. 9 : DC link capacitor 62 is coupled between the positive and negative DC link rails );
In re to claim 9, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) power terminals configured and/or operable to connect to the power module (Figs. 1-2 and 4 : power terminals 14-15,17, 23-25 and 27-29 are connected to the power module ) and at least one DC link ([DC-HV +] and [DC-HV-] are a DC link ), wherein the snubber circuit is configured and arranged within the snubber assembly (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 are assembled/enclosed in rectangle dashed line is equivalent to assembly).
Furthermore , Matsumoto discloses snubber capacitor 3 is arranged in the snubber assemble circuit 20 of the snubber circuit 30 assembled/enclosed in rectangle dashed line (see Figs. 1-9).
Furthermore, Matsumoto discloses capacitor terminals configured and/or operable to connect to the at least one DC link capacitor (Fig. 9 : DC link capacitor 62 is coupled between the positive and negative DC link rails ) wherein the snubber assembly is a housing (Figs. 1-2 and 4 of Apelsmeier discloses the power module is inside an integrated package or housing 26, see page 5, parag. 4).
In re to claim 10, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the power module comprises a power module assembly (Figs. 1-2 and 4 of Apelsmeier discloses the power module is inside an integrated package or housing 26, see page 5, parag. 4).
; and wherein the snubber device is configured to be arranged outside and separate from the power module assembly (arranging the at least one snubber circuit outside the power module enables functionally optimal production of the power module, see page 5, parag. 4).
Furthermore , Matsumoto discloses the power device is integrated/housing page 2, lines 17-20.
In re to claim 11, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the snubber substrate is configured as a heat sink (Matsumoto : Figs. 1, 5 and 8 shows heat sink 5)
In re to claim 12, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the snubber substrate comprises an active metal braze (AMB) substrate, a direct bond copper (DBC) substrate, a direct copper bonded (DCB) substrate, a direct printed copper (DPC) substrate, and/or an insulated metal substrate (IMS) (Matsumoto disclose reference numeral 1 denotes a base substrate, an insulating substrate 11 made of ceramics such as aluminum nitride, copper patterns 12a and 12b formed in close contact with one surface of the insulating substrate 11, and the other surface, see page 4, lines 2-4 and page 2 lines 17-18).
In re to claim 13, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the snubber assembly is a housing (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 are assembled/enclosed in rectangle dashed line. Examiner noted that it is understood/implicit that housing is advantageous because of proper circuit housing (like dedicated circuits and enclosures) in electrical systems are enhanced safety (preventing fires/shocks), efficient power distribution (stable voltage for appliances), appliance protection (longer life), and code compliance) .
Furthermore, Apelsmeier teaches the snubber device is configured to be removably coupled to the power module (arranging the at least one snubber circuit outside the power module and as shown in figs. 1-2 and 4 shows that snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 is outside the housing 26 ).
Furthermore, Matsumoto teaches snubber circuit 30 assembled/enclosed in rectangle dashed line).
In re to claim 14, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the snubber circuit (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18) and the snubber device comprises capacitor interconnects that are configured to connect the snubber device ( capacitor comprehensive snubber circuit (13, 16, 18) is arranged, wherein the snubber circuit (13) via an auxiliary connection (14) of the power module (2) is connected to the first connection (7) of the first switching element (5) and via a further auxiliary connection (15) of the power module (2) to the second connection (11) of the second switching element (6).
Furthermore, Matsumoto teaches a snubber circuit is configured to be in thermal communication with the snubber substrate (the copper pattern 12c of the insulating substrate 11 forms a heat radiating surface, and is mechanically fixed to the metallic heat radiating plate 5 by the metal joint 4c, thereby reducing the thermal resistance from the insulating substrate 11 to the heat radiating plate 5, see page 4, lines 8-11);
Furthermore, Matsumoto teaches a snubber circuit (Fig. 9 of Matsumoto shows that a snubber circuit 20 is coupled to the positive through negative plate of the smoothing capacitor 62 through inductor. Examiner noted that it is understood/implicit to have modified the power module of Apelsmeier to include a DC link capacitor at the input side of power module, this will cause the snubber circuit to interconnect to the DC link through the power module 2/20).
In re to claim 15, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the at least one snubber capacitor (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 comprises snubber capacitor).
Furthermore, Matsumoto disclose snubber circuit is configured to be in thermal communication with the snubber substrate (the copper pattern 12c of the insulating substrate 11 forms a heat radiating surface, and is mechanically fixed to the metallic heat radiating plate 5 by the metal joint 4c, thereby reducing the thermal resistance from the insulating substrate 11 to the heat radiating plate 5, see page 4, lines 8-11).
In re to claim 16, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the at least one snubber capacitor (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 comprises snubber capacitor).
Furthermore, Matsumoto teaches snubber circuit is configured such that heat within the at least one snubber capacitor is transferred to the snubber substrate (see pages 7, lines 2-11 and lines 21-33) .
In re to claim 17, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the snubber device is configured to be arranged on a portion of a cold plate (Matsumoto discloses he metallic heat radiating plate 5 , see page 3, lines 2-13); wherein the snubber assembly comprises a housing (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 are assembled/enclosed in rectangle dashed line. Examiner noted that it is understood that housing is advantageous because enhanced safety (preventing fires/shocks) ) configured to at least partially surround the snubber circuit (Figs. 1-7 shows a snubber circuit 20 which comprises reference numeral 1 denotes a base substrate, an insulating substrate 11, see page 4, lines 2-11).
In re to claim 19, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the snubber device is configured such that heat within the snubber circuit is transferred to the snubber substrate and then to the cold plate (, see page 6, lines 1-6 and page 4, lines 2-11).
In re to claim 25, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the power module interconnects are configured to connect the snubber device to power terminals of the power module (Figs.1-2 and 4 of Apelsmeier shows that power module pins 15,17, 19 and 28 are connected to the snubber circuit 13,16 and 18).
In re to claim 26, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the snubber device is configured to connect to and/or further comprises a first power module interconnect and a second power module interconnect (Figs. 1-2 and 4 of Apelsmeier shows that the snubber circuit 13&16 is connected to pin 14 and snubber 13&18 connected to pin 15 of the power module respectively, thus the connection bus lines is equivalent to first and second power module interconnect ).
In re to claim 27, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the first power module interconnect is configured to connect the snubber device to a first power module terminal of the power module; and wherein the second power module interconnect is configured to connect to a second power module power terminal of the power module (Figs. 1-2 and 4 of Apelsmeier shows that the snubber circuit 13&16 bus line connected to pin 14 and snubber 13&18 bus line is connected to pin 15 of the power module respectively, thus the connection bus lines is equivalent to first and second power module interconnect and pin 14 and 15 are equivalent to first and second power module power terminal ).
In re to claim 28, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the first power module interconnect and the second power module interconnect are configured to connect to the snubber circuit (Figs. 1-2 and 4 of Apelsmeier shows that the snubber circuit 13&16 bus line connected to pin 14 and snubber 13&18 bus line is connected to pin 15 of the power module respectively.
In re to claim 29, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the first power module interconnect and/or the second power module interconnect are implemented as busbars, wires, cables, and/or ribbons (Examiner noted that connections pin/ terminals 14 and 15 can be wires, metal plates, bus bar etc ,see parge 15, parg. 3)
In re to claim 30 ,Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the first power module interconnect and/or the second power module interconnect comprise buss bars (Examiner noted that connections pin/ terminals 14 and 15 can be wires, metal plates, bus bar etc ,see parge 15, parg. 3) .
In re to claim 31, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the snubber device (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18).
Furthermore, Matsumoto disclose snubber circuit to connect to and/or comprises capacitor interconnects that are configured to connect the snubber device to the at least one DC link cap actor (Furthermore, Matsumoto teaches a snubber circuit (Fig. 9 of Matsumoto shows that a snubber circuit 20 is coupled to the positive through negative plate of the smoothing capacitor 62 through inductor. Examiner noted that it is understood/implicit to have modified the power module of Apelsmeier to include a DC link capacitor at the input side of power module, this will cause the snubber circuit to interconnect to the DC link through the power module 2/20).
In re to claim 45, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the snubber substrate is configured to be arranged on a lower assembly surface of the snubber assembly (Matsumoto disclose reference numeral 1 denotes lower part a base substrate of the snubber circuit 20) .
In re to claim 46, Apelsmeier as modified disclose (Figs.1-9) wherein the snubber circuit is configured to be arranged on an upper substrate surface of the snubber substrate (Matsumoto disclose reference numeral 1 denotes upper part of substrate of the snubber circuit 20. Examiner noted that lower and upper assembly surface are based on the intended purpose to achieve a specific goal.)
In re to claim 52, Apelsmeier discloses a snubber device (Figs. 1-2 and 4 shows snubber circuit 13,16 and 18) configured to be implemented in a power system (Fig. 9 shows an electrical circuit 1), the power system comprising a power module (power module 2) and at least one DC link (positive and negative direct current potential [DC-HV +] and [DC-HV-] ) , the snubber device comprising: a snubber assembly (snubber 13,16 and 18 are assembled/enclosed in the rectangle broken line is equivalent to assembly); a snubber circuit comprising at least one snubber capacitor (at least one snubber circuit comprising a series circuit of a resistor and a capacitor); wherein the snubber device is configured to connect to power module interconnects that connect the snubber device to the power module (Figs. 1-2 and 4 shows snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 are connected to the power module pins 14-15 and 17 ).
Furthermore, Apelsmeier teaches that the snubber device is configured to be removably coupled to the power module and wherein the wherein the snubber device is configured to be removably coupled to the power module (arranging the at least one snubber circuit outside the power module and as shown in figs. 1-2 and 4 shows that snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 is outside the housing 26 ).
Apelsmeier fails to discloses a power module comprising at least one DC link capacitor snubber substrate and wherein the snubber device is configured to connect to capacitor interconnects that connect the snubber device to the at least one DC link capacitor .
Whereas Matsumoto discloses a power converter using a snubber circuit (Figs. 1-9) having at least one DC link capacitor ( Fig . 9 shows smoothing capacitor 62 is configured to smoothing out the voltage ripple output from the rectifier circuit 61) and snubber substrate (Figs. 1-7 shows a snubber circuit 20 which comprises reference numeral 1 denotes a base substrate, an insulating substrate 11, see page 4, lines 2-11) and capacitor interconnects that connect the snubber device to the at least one DC link capacitor (Fig. 9 of Matsumoto shows that a snubber circuit 20 is coupled to the positive and negative plate of the smoothing capacitor 62 thru inductor Examiner noted that it is understood/implicit to have modified the power module of Apelsmeier to include a DC link capacitor at the input side of power module, this will cause the snubber circuit to interconnect to the DC link through the power module 2/20).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skilled person in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the electrical circuit 1 of Apelsmeier to include at least one DC capacitor and snubber substrate as taught by
Matsumoto thereby reducing the thermal resistance from the insulating substrate 11 to the heat radiating plate 5, see page 4, lines 2-11.
In re to claim 317 , Apelsmeier as modified discloses a snubber device (Figs. 1-2 and 4 shows snubber circuit 13,16 and 18) power terminals on the snubber assembly (13,16 and 18) that are configured and/or operable to connect to the power module (power module 2/20) ; and capacitor terminals on the snubber assembly that are configured and/or operable to connect to the at least one DC link ( capacitor comprehensive snubber circuit (13, 16, 18) is arranged, wherein the snubber circuit (13) via an Auxiliary connection (14) of the power module (2) is connected to the first connection (7) of the first switching element (5) and via a further auxiliary connection (15) of the power module (2) to the second connection (11) of the second switching element (6)) but fails to discloses the snubber assembly configured and or /operable to connect to the at least one DC link and a snubber substrate is at least partially configured and arranged within the snubber assemble.
Furthermore, Matsumoto discloses snubber assembly configured and or /operable to connect to the at least one DC link (Fig . 9 shows smoothed capacitor 62 is configured to smoothing out the voltage ripple output from rectifier circuit 61) and at least the snubber substrate is at least partially configured and arranged within the snubber assembly (Figs. 1-7 shows a snubber circuit 20 which comprises reference numeral 1 denotes a base substrate, an insulating substrate 11, see page 4, lines 2-11. Examiner noted that it is understood/implicit the modified DC_link capacitor configured at the input side of the power module will interconnect to the snubber device (13,16 and 18) through a power module 2/20 ).
In re to claim 318 , Apelsmeier as modified discloses the snubber assembly (13,16 and 18) is a housing (snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 are assembled/enclosed in rectangle dashed line. Examiner noted that it is understood that housing is advantageous because enhanced safety (preventing fires/shocks) ); and wherein the snubber device is configured to be removably coupled to the power module (arranging the at least one snubber circuit outside the power module and as shown in figs. 1-2 and 4 shows that snubber circuits 13,16 and 18 is outside the housing 26 ).
Allowable Subject Matter
9. Claims 18, 24 and 32 are allowed.
The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter:
Claim 18 is allowed because the prior art of record fails to disclose or suggest a snubber device including the limitation of “wherein the snubber device is configured to be arranged on a portion of a cold plate; and wherein the power module is configured to be arranged on a portion of the cold plate. ”
Claim 24 is allowed because the prior art of record fails to disclose or suggest a snubber device including the limitation of “the power module interconnects are structured and configured to have lower inductance; and wherein the snubber circuit is configured to allow increased switching speeds for the power module. ”
Claim 32 is allowed because the prior art of record fails to disclose or suggest the snubber device including the limitation of “wherein the capacitor interconnects are structured and configured to have lower inductance; and wherein the snubber circuit is configured to allow increased switching speeds for the power module. ”
Conclusion
8. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to SISAY G TIKU whose telephone number is (571)272-6898. The examiner can normally be reached 8:30AM-6:00PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Crystal L Hammond can be reached at (571) 270-1682. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000.
/SISAY G TIKU/
Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2838