CTFR 18/592,806 CTFR 93887 DETAILED ACTION This action is in response to communication filed on 03 March 2026. Claims 1, 12 and 20 are amended. No claim has been canceled or added. Claims 1-20 are pending in the application and have been considered below. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Arguments Applicant argues that ["While Cella may, at a high level, teach user selection of graphical views (x, y, z dimensions) of data like motion/frequency, this is not the same as what is recited in claim 1. Specifically, Cella teaches a system where information is displayed based on digital twin states. However, this appears to be only for viewing/visualization, not triggering actions, let alone in the way recited in amended claim 1" (Page 3)]. The argument described above has been considered, and are persuasive. Therefore, rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further search and consideration, a new ground of rejection is made, citing the new reference MOZOL-CIOCIRLAN et al. (US11410222B1) [hereinafter MOZOL] (see claim 1 rejection below). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-5 and 8-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CELLA et al. (US20220366494A1) in view of MOZOL-CIOCIRLAN et al. (US11410222B1) [hereinafter MOZOL] . As to claim 1 , CELLA teaches a system for integrating selectable inputs with real-time data pipelines to execute actions, the system comprising: a processor; a data interface coupled to the processor; and a memory coupled to the processor and data interface, the memory storing computer-executable instructions that, when executed by the processor, cause the system to: obtain, via the data interface, at least one dataset comprising real-time data used to execute an action ( see figs. 139 and 152-159, par. 0732, wherein in embodiments, the digital twin dynamic model system 15508 may obtain data from other types of external data sources that are not necessarily industrial-related data sources, but may provide data that can be used as input data for the dynamic models. For example, weather data, news events, social media data, and the like may be collected, crawled, subscribed to, and the like to supplement sensor data, Industrial Internet of Things device data, and/or other data that is used by the dynamic models. In embodiments, the digital twin dynamic model system 15508 may obtain data from a machine vision system. The machine vision system may use video and/or still images to provide measurements (e.g., locations, statuses, and the like) that may be used as inputs by the dynamic models; as taught by CELLA ); integrate the at least one dataset into a real-time data pipeline ( see figs. 48-50, and 65-68, par. 1346, wherein referring to FIG. 50, in embodiments, devices 4952 may be connected devices that connect (such as through any of the wide range of application programming interfaces 3316) to a set of Internet of Things (IoT) data collection services 4908, which may be part of or integrated with the data collection systems 3318 and monitoring system layers 3306 of the platform 4800. The application programming interfaces 3316 may include network interfaces, APIs, SDKs, ports, brokers, connectors, gateways, cellular network facilities, data integration interfaces, data migration systems, cloud computing interfaces (including ones that include computational capabilities, such as AWS IoT Greengrass™, Amazon™ Lambda™ and similar systems), and others. For example, the IoT data collection services 4908 may be configured to take data from a set of edge data collection devices in the Internet of Things, such as low-power sensor devices (e.g., for sensing movement of entities, for sensing, temperatures, pressures or other attributes about entities 3330 or their environments, or the like), cameras that capture still or video images of entities 3330, more fully enabled edge devices (such as Raspberry Pi™ or other computing devices, Unix™ devices, and devices running embedded systems, such as including microcontrollers, FPGAs, ASICs and the like), and many others. The IoT data collection services 4908 may, in embodiments, collect data about collateral 4802 or assets 4918, such as, for example, regarding the location, condition (health, physical, or otherwise), quality, security, possession, or the like; as taught by CELLA ) enable selection of a datapoint on the real-time data from the graphical user interface ( see par. 0736, wherein in embodiments, the digital twin dynamic model system 15508 may receive requests from client application 15570 to update properties of a digital twin in order to enable a digital representation of an industrial entity and/or environment wherein the real-time digital representation is a visualization of the digital twin. In embodiments, a digital twin may be rendered by a computing device, such that a human user can view the digital representations of real-world industrial assets, devices, workers, processes and/or environments. For example, the digital twin may be rendered and outcome to a display device. In embodiments, dynamic model outputs and/or related data may be overlaid on the rendering of the digital twin. In embodiments, dynamic model outputs and/or related information may appear with the rendering of the digital twin in a display interface. In embodiments, the related information may include real-time video footage associated with the real-world entity represented by the digital twin. In embodiments, the related information may include a sum of each of the vibration fault level states in the machine. In embodiments, the related information may be graphical information. In embodiments, the graphical information may depict motion and/or motion as a function of frequency for individual machine components. In embodiments, graphical information may depict motion and/or motion as a function of frequency for individual machine components, wherein a user is enabled to select a view of the graphical information in the x, y, and z dimensions. In embodiments, graphical information may depict motion and/or motion as a function of frequency for individual machine components, wherein the graphical information includes harmonic peaks and peaks. In embodiments, the related information may be cost data, including the cost of downtime per day data, cost of repair data, cost of new part data, cost of new machine data, and the like. In embodiments, related information may be a probability of downtime data, probability of failure data, and the like. In embodiments, related information may be time to failure data; as taught by CELLA) ; display information associated with the action based on the selection ( see par. 0737, wherein in embodiments, the related information may be recommendations and/or insights. For example, recommendations or insights received from the cognitive intelligence system related to a machine may appear with the rendering of the digital twin of a machine in a display interface; see also par. 0738, wherein in embodiments, clicking, touching, or otherwise interacting with the digital twin rendered in the display interface can allow a user to “drill down” and see underlying subsystems or processes and/or embedded digital twins. For example, in response to a user clicking on a machine bearing rendered in the digital twin of a machine, the display interface can allow a user to drill down and see information related to the bearing, view a 3D visualization of the bearing's vibration, and/or view a digital twin of the bearing; see also par. 0739, wherein in embodiments, clicking, touching, or otherwise interacting with information related to the digital twin rendered in the display interface can allow a user to “drill down” and see underlying information; as taught by CELLA) ; enable the selection to be confirmed as an input to execute the action ( see par. 1945, wherein in embodiments, the intelligent matching system 20230 may enable users to place trades using secret algorithms In embodiments, a trader may provide a time window for the trade and an associated secret algorithm via a GUI provided by the platform 20500. For example, a user may input a second peak price or price over 48.100. Continuing the example, the intelligent matching system 20230 would only publish the first price 48.100 and then the bid or ask will adjust the price based on the associated secret algorithm. As this algorithm is executing on the trading system, the geographic advantage is removed. As the behavior is multi-faceted, other traders cannot tell what they expect the bid or ask to do in response to market trades; see also par. 0735; as taught by CELLA) ; and execute a workflow comprising execution of the action using the input ( see par. 1836, wherein These actions may include recording documentation of events, transferring funds or assets, filing documents with governmental, regulatory, or corporate entities, initiating a workflow (e g, maintenance workflows, refund workflows, purchasing workflows, and/or the like), and/or other suitable actions; see also par. 1894, wherein the platform 20500 may support smart contracts that are deployed in connection with forward contracts that are traded via asset trading marketplaces (e.g., commodity trading marketplace, stock trading marketplace, or the like). In embodiments, a trading marketplace may refer to a marketplace that is created to facilitate the brokering of forward contracts. In embodiments, a user may create a smart contract governing a forward contract. In embodiments, a user may select an option to create a new smart contract governing a forward contract. In some of these embodiments, the user may be presented a GUI to provide one or more parameter values. For instance, the GUI may include fields for the user to identify an asset (e.g., a stock or commodity), the long party/buyer, the short party/seller, a contract settlement date, and/or a price (e.g., price per unit or a total price). In this example, the user setting the forward contract may be the short party (e.g., buyer), the long party (e.g., seller), or a third party (e.g., a broker); see also see pars. 0973 and 1432; as taught by CELLA ). CELLA does not expressly teach and enable functionality associated with the at least one dataset to be triggered via selection of datapoints associated with the respective dataset; render, to a client device coupled to the system, a graphical user interface that presents the real-time data from the at least one dataset in a selectable format; provide, via the data interface, the input to the real-time data pipeline to apply the input to functionality associated with the real-time data integrated into the data pipeline. In similar field of endeavor, MOZOL teaches enable functionality associated with the at least one dataset to be triggered via selection of datapoints associated with the respective dataset; render, to a client device coupled to the system, a graphical user interface that presents the real-time data from the at least one dataset in a selectable format; provide, via the data interface, the input to the real-time data pipeline to apply the input to functionality associated with the real-time data integrated into the data pipeline ( see figs. 15-18, for example, fig. 18, col. 33, ll. 8-26, wherein the information 1802 provides the seller partner 202 an overview of the performance of their items within the operational service 204. The user interface 208 may include a user control that enables the seller partner 202 to download one or more reports, an overview of the top KPI's, as described above, and so forth. The information 1802 may also include a graph based on one or more KPI's. The KPI's may be operational service 204 specific and may include trends based on a timeline selection, such as today, 7 days, 30 days, 60 days, 6 months, 12 months, and so forth. As illustrated, the user interface 208 may present a graph based on the timeline selection of 30 days depicting the wardrobe sales and the overall sales for the seller partner 202. The user interface 208 may present information based on the seller partner 202 selecting a point on the graph. For example, the user interface 208 may present that the seller partner 202 has had $3,300 Wardrobe Sales, $4,800 Overall sales, 85 Total units purchased, 210 Total units tried-on, 10 units tried-on, $1,000 Total fees paid, and so forth; see also col. 31, ll. 54-65, wherein in one implementation, the user control represented as “Fix Pricing” may be a main call to action button that is associated with the urgent alerts. As illustrated, in FIG. 16 the main call to action button is tied to the fix pricing issue. In this implementation, the information 1602 may include a secondary call to action button. The secondary call to action button may be represented as “view details.” The view details user control may navigate the seller partner 202 to the operational service portal 302. When there are no urgent alerts the user interface 208 may omit presentation of the secondary call to action and present the main call to action button associated with “view details.”; see also pars. 0199-0215; as taught by MOZOL ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the CELLA apparatus to include the teachings of MOZOL wherein enable functionality associated with the at least one dataset to be triggered via selection of datapoints associated with the respective dataset; render, to a client device coupled to the system, a graphical user interface that presents the real-time data from the at least one dataset in a selectable format; provide, via the data interface, the input to the real-time data pipeline to apply the input to functionality associated with the real-time data integrated into the data pipeline. Such a person would have been motivated to make this combination as it makes it convenient for the user to visually select a datapoint that she is interested in. Moreover, by presenting the user interface 208 to manage and view item management and performance aids in the seller partner's decision making by presenting key performance metrics and indicators along with trends. This information gives the seller partner 202 a better understanding of how the operational service 204 is benefiting them, such as sales, reviews, customer acquisition, return on investment, and so forth (see also MOZOL, col. 31, ln. 67 – col. 32, ln. 7). As to claim 2 , CELLA and MOZOL teach the limitations of claim 1. CELLA further teaches wherein the real-time data pipeline and workflow correspond to a regulated environment coupled to the system ( see figs. 33-42 and 61-66, par. 0929, wherein the other exchange may be a stock exchange, a commodities exchange, a derivatives exchange, a futures exchange, an advertising exchange, an energy exchange, a renewable energy credits exchange, a cryptocurrency exchange, a bonds exchange, a currency exchange, a precious metals exchange, a petroleum exchange, an exchange for goods, an exchange for services, or any of a wide variety of others; see also par. 1111, wherein referring to FIG. 33, a transactional, financial and marketplace enablement system 3300 is illustrated, including a set of systems, applications, processes, modules, services, layers, devices, components, machines, products, sub-systems, interfaces, connections, and other elements working in coordination to enable intelligent management of a set of financial and transactional entities 3330 that may occur, operate, transact or the like within, or own, operate, support or enable, one or more platform-operated marketplaces 3327 or external marketplaces 3390 or that may otherwise be part of, integrated with, linked to, or operated on by the platform 3300. Platform-operated marketplaces 3327 and external marketplaces 3390 may include a wide variety of marketplaces and exchanges for … currencies, commodities, cryptocurrencies, … options, futures, derivatives, securities, rights of access, tickets, licenses (including seat licenses, private or government-issued licenses or permissions to undertake regulated activities, medallions, badges and others), and many others; see also par. 1975, wherein the quantum computing system 20214 or other systems of the platform 20500 may be configured to provide a marketplace that trades on the bond and commodities markets and exposes the buyers and sellers to a higher-level security and that has a risk profile similar to a mutual fund; see also pars. 1010, 1117, 1300, 1304 and 1975; as taught by CELLA ). As to claim 3 , CELLA and MOZOL teach the limitations of claim 1. CELLA further teaches wherein the real-time data pipeline and workflow correspond to a simulation of a regulated environment coupled to the system ( see fig. 155, item 15506, and par. 0634, wherein the digital twin simulation system 15506 is configured to execute simulations using the digital twin. For example, the digital twin simulation system 15506 may iteratively adjust one or more parameters of a digital twin and/or one or more embedded digital twins. In embodiments, the digital twin simulation system 15506, for each set of parameters, executes a simulation based on the set of parameters and may collect the simulation outcome data resulting from the simulation. Put another way, the digital twin simulation system 15506 may collect the properties of the digital twin and the digital twins within or containing the digital twin used during the simulation as well as any outcomes stemming from the simulation; see also pars. 0512 – 0519; as taught by CELLA ). As to claim 4 , CELLA and MOZOL teach the limitations of claim 3. CELLA further teaches wherein the computer-executable instructions, when executed by the processor, further cause the system to: enable the input to be converted to execution in the regulated environment ( see 1302, wherein an example system includes where the loan-related action is selected from among offering a loan, accepting a loan, underwriting a loan, setting an interest rate for a loan, deferring a payment requirement, modifying an interest rate for a loan, validating title for collateral, recording a change in title, assessing the value of collateral, initiating inspection of collateral, calling a loan, closing a loan, setting terms and conditions for a loan, providing notices required to be provided to a borrower, foreclosing on property subject to a loan, and modifying terms and conditions for a loan; see also par. 0239; as taught by CELLA ). As to claim 5 , CELLA and MOZOL teach the limitations of claim 4. CELLA further teaches wherein converting the input comprises updating execution of the action based on updated real-time data ( see par. 0239, wherein certain operations performed by services herein include: performing real-time alterations to a loan based on tracked data; utilizing data to execute a collateral-backed smart contract; re-evaluating debt transactions in response to a tracked condition or data, and the like; as taught by CELLA ). As to claim 8 , CELLA and MOZOL teach the limitations of claim 1. CELLA further teaches wherein the system obtains a plurality of datasets from a plurality of third party sources by integrating the plurality of datasets into a feed provided to the data pipeline on a regular basis ( see figs. 202-208, par. 2072, wherein for each database configuration, the digital twin configuration system 20810 may identify and connect any external resources needed to collect data for each respective data type. For example, in order to collect data from one or more edge devices 20292, the configuration system 20810 may initiate a process of granting access to the edge devices 20292 to the APIs of the market orchestration system platform 20500; see also fig. 153, par. 0606, wherein the artificial intelligence configuration module 15304 may configure which sensors to use as data input 15320, how frequently to sample data, how frequently to transmit output, the weighting of various data inputs 15320, thresholds to apply to data from data inputs 15320; see also pars. 0273, 0559-0561 and 1825 ). As to claim 9 , CELLA and MOZOL teach the limitations of claim 1. CELLA further teaches wherein the real-time data comprises pricing data for securities ( see par. 2108, wherein the types of data that may populate a marketplace host digital twin 20850 may include, but are not limited to: order data, marketplace/exchange performance data (e.g., execution speed, liquidity multiple, percentage of orders price improved, net improvement per order), asset data, demand planning data, trader data, broker data, analytic results of AI and/or machine learning modeling (e.g., marketplace configuration support), prediction data, asset data, recommendation data, securities-relevant financial data (e.g., earnings, profitability), discussion board data, social media data, fee data, regulatory data, and many others; as taught by CELLA ), the action comprising execution of a securities transaction ( see par. 1894, wherein the platform 20500 may support smart contracts that are deployed in connection with forward contracts that are traded via asset trading marketplaces (e.g., commodity trading marketplace, stock trading marketplace, or the like). In embodiments, a trading marketplace may refer to a marketplace that is created to facilitate the brokering of forward contracts. In embodiments, a user may create a smart contract governing a forward contract. In embodiments, a user may select an option to create a new smart contract governing a forward contract. In some of these embodiments, the user may be presented a GUI to provide one or more parameter values. For instance, the GUI may include fields for the user to identify an asset (e.g., a stock or commodity), the long party/buyer, the short party/seller, a contract settlement date, and/or a price (e.g., price per unit or a total price). In this example, the user setting the forward contract may be the short party (e.g., buyer), the long party (e.g., seller), or a third party (e.g., a broker); as taught by CELLA ). As to claim 10 , CELLA and MOZOL teach the limitations of claim 1. CELLA further teaches wherein the system is integrated as a platform into an enterprise system ( see par. 1112, wherein a data handling layer 3308 may have a set of application programming interfaces 3316, such as application programming interfaces (APIs), brokers, services, connectors, wired or wireless communication links, ports, human-accessible interfaces, software interfaces or the like by which data may be exchanged between the data handling layer 3308 and other layers, systems or sub-systems of the platform 3300, as well as with other systems, such as financial entities 3330 or external systems, such as cloud-based or on-premises enterprise systems (e.g., accounting systems, resource management systems, CRM systems, supply chain management systems and many others; as taught by CELLA ). As to claim 11 , CELLA and MOZOL teach the limitations of claim 10. CELLA further teaches wherein the client device is associated with an external client or an internal client authenticated to the platform ( see figs. 202-203, par. 2057, wherein a client application 20312 may execute on the marketplace participant user device 20218 (e.g., a user device, such as a tablet, a VR headset, a mobile device, or a laptop, an embedded device, or the like) associated with a user (e.g., a buyer, a seller, a broker, a role-based expert, a marketplace host, or any other suitable affiliate; see also par. 2097; as taught by CELLA ). Claims 12 and 20 amount to the method performed by the system, and the non-transitory computer readable medium comprising computer-executable instructions to be executed by the system of claim 1 , respectively. Accordingly, claims 12 and 20 are rejected for substantially the same reasons as presented above for claim 1 and based on the references’ disclosure of the necessary supporting hardware and software. Claims 13-19 amount to the method performed by the system, and the non-transitory computer readable medium comprising computer-executable instructions to be executed by the system of claims 2-8 , respectively. Accordingly, claims 13-19 are rejected for substantially the same reasons as presented above for claims 2-8 , respectively, and based on the references’ disclosure of the necessary supporting hardware and software . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CELLA et al. (US20220366494A1) in view of MOZOL-CIOCIRLAN et al. (US11410222B1) [hereinafter MOZOL] and further in view of HIRAO (JP2003058716A) . As to claim 6 , CELLA and MOZOL teach the limitations of claim 1. CELLA and MOZOL do not expressly teach wherein the datapoint is selectable using a line spanning a dimension of the graphical user interface, the line being moveable over a graphical representation of the real-time data to provide one or more intersections with the real-time data to identify one or more corresponding selectable datapoints. In similar field of endeavor, HIRAO teaches wherein the datapoint is selectable using a line spanning a dimension of the graphical user interface, the line being moveable over a graphical representation of the real-time data to provide one or more intersections with the real-time data to identify one or more corresponding selectable datapoints (see fig. 9, page 11, pars. 2-3, Further, the daily chart 102A includes the daily chart 10 generated by the slide bar generator 46E. A slide bar 102F that moves left and right on 2A is displayed by, for example, a white line. The date indicated by the slide bar 102F can be changed by operating the left and right movement operation buttons 35 of the mobile phone 30. Further, in the daily chart 102A, the ex-rights mark, the sell price mark, the buy price mark, the not possible mark, which are not shown, The trading stop mark is displayed. Further, in the lower part of the daily chart screen 102, a numerical display and a text display of the data date, the volume, and the four prices (open price, high price, low price, close price) generated by the numerical display generation unit 46F are displayed. Be seen. For example, "07/021042,000 shares beginning 1290 high 1299 low 1269. It is a display such as "End 1270". These numerical display data and text display data are data of the day indicated by the slide bar 102F on the daily chart 102A; as taught by HIRAO). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the CELLA and MOZOL apparatus to include the teachings of HIRAO wherein the datapoint is selectable using a line spanning a dimension of the graphical user interface, the line being moveable over a graphical representation of the real-time data to provide one or more intersections with the real-time data to identify one or more corresponding selectable datapoints. Such a person would have been motivated to make this combination as in conventional stock price information providing method, the image information of the stock price chart previously generated and prepared on the server side is simply downloaded to the mobile phone side and displayed on the screen. To draw a different image on the screen of the display of the mobile phone, each time, it is necessary to download image information with a large amount of data from the server, which takes time, which is not suitable for continuous drawing of images with changes and movements. Therefore, it is possible to easily perform various display processes such as changing the display of the stock price chart and switching the screen of the stock price chart, and it is possible to provide a higher quality service to the viewer of the stock price information. It is desirable to do so. Further, it is desired to enable such various display processes and improve the usability of the mobile phone when acquiring stock price information. Further, the image information (information including image data) for drawing the picture of the stock price chart is more than the data related to the stock price information (for example, numerical data such as four-value, volume, moving average, etc., and text data). Since the amount of information is large, if the transmission and reception of image information including a pattern is repeated, the amount of packets to be communicated increases in the case of packet communication, which not only takes time but also increases the cost. Therefore, there is a demand for a stock price information providing method capable of reducing the amount of information to be communicated (see HIRAO, page 1, par. 0004) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over CELLA et al. (US20220366494A1) in view of MOZOL-CIOCIRLAN et al. (US11410222B1) [hereinafter MOZOL] and further in view of KUMAR et al. (US20010023414A1) . As to claim 7 , CELLA and MOZOL the limitations of claim 1. CELLA and MOZOL do not expressly teach wherein the computer-executable instructions, when executed by the processor, further cause the system to: provide, via the graphical user interface, a calendar page of event data pulled from the real-time data, the event data being selectable to provide additional information for an associated event; and enable, via the graphical user interface, navigation between the calendar page and a chart page displaying the real-time data from the at least one data set. In similar field of endeavor, KUMAR teaches wherein the computer-executable instructions, when executed by the processor, further cause the system to: provide, via the graphical user interface, a calendar page of event data pulled from the real-time data, the event data being selectable to provide additional information for an associated event; and enable, via the graphical user interface, navigation between the calendar page and a chart page displaying the real-time data from the at least one data set ( see figs. 9-17, par. 0179, wherein FIG. 11 is an exemplary screen shot of interactive interface suite 211 for enabling multipoint account management capabilities according to an embodiment of the present invention. Interface suite 211, termed a Dashboard by the inventors, provides a single interactive center for viewing summary data and for performing various transaction tasks related to data available through the interface. Interface 211 is described as a suite because it is composed of a plurality of sub-interfaces categorized in general by the type of data and functionality available through interaction with them. The plurality of sub-interfaces forming interface 211 are, in this example, packaged in the form of a single dynamic Web page using hyper-text-markup-language (HTML); see also par. 0198, wherein FIG. 12 is an exemplary screen shot of a secondary interface 231 invoked as a result of user interaction with module 219 of FIG. 11 according to an embodiment of the present invention. Secondary interface 231 is a detailed calendar utility accessible by invoking Calendar module 219 described in FIG. 11 above. Interface 231 is interactive according to a variety of provided options; see also pars. 0199-0215; as taught by KUMAR ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the CELLA and MOZOL apparatus to include the teachings of KUMAR wherein the computer-executable instructions, when executed by the processor, further cause the system to: provide, via the graphical user interface, a calendar page of event data pulled from the real-time data, the event data being selectable to provide additional information for an associated event; and enable, via the graphical user interface, navigation between the calendar page and a chart page displaying the real-time data from the at least one data set. Such a person would have been motivated to make this combination the ability to obtain summary data associated with selected sites through one interface allows a user to greatly speed any decision making process related to his or her on-line activity. However, summary information may not help a user with certain other concerns. Thus, a single interface, through which summary and detailed data may be viewed and manipulated must be provided that is user-friendly, compact and interlinked in terms of request-to-result functionality wherein access and request actions may be performed by working within any category or department of data that may be available to be viewed through the interface (see KUMAR, pars. 0014-0015) . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Publication Number Filing Date Title US20160110367A1 2014-10-16 Services management system US20240212049A1 2023-08-25 Systems and methods for optimization and visualization using efficient frontiers Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to KOOROSH NEHCHIRI whose telephone number is (408)918-7643. The examiner can normally be reached M-F, 11-7 PST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, William L. Bashore can be reached at 571-272-4088. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /KOOROSH NEHCHIRI/Examiner, Art Unit 2174 /WILLIAM L BASHORE/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2174 Application/Control Number: 18/592,806 Page 2 Art Unit: 2174 Application/Control Number: 18/592,806 Page 3 Art Unit: 2174 Application/Control Number: 18/592,806 Page 4 Art Unit: 2174