CTFR 18/596,302 CTFR 93181 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claim(s) 4-7, 9-11, and 15-17 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claims 4, 9, 11, and 15-17 recite “a bottom portion” which is unclear if this is the same or different from a bottom portion previously recited in claim 1. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-9 and 11-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Moura Fig. 6 (US 20160238253 A1) in view of Moura Fig 24 and Sampath (US 20230366548 A1) . Regarding claim 1 Moura Fig. 6 discloses a wall assembly (wall assembly 60, Fig 3, Para 0067) for use in a combustor of a gas turbine engine (intended use, also see Para 0067), the wall assembly comprising: a support shell (68, Para 0069); a liner panel (72, Para 0069); and an annular peripheral wall (152 Fig 6) extending from the liner panel (annular grommet 150 having an annular wall 152, expending from the liner panel 72, Fig 6), the annular peripheral wall (152) defining a dilution passage (dilution passage 116, Fig 6, Para 0080) and the annular peripheral wall (152) extends through an opening (opening of dilution 116) in the support shell (68) when the support shell and the liner panel (72) are secured to each other (Fig 6 shows annular wall 152 extend through opening of dilution 116 when support shell 68 and liner panel 72 are secured together), the annular peripheral wall (152) having a top portion (top portion163, annotated in Fig 6) that defines a portion of a first periphery of the dilution passage (top portion 163 defines a first periphery of dilution passage 116) and a bottom portion (bottom portion at 163, annotated in Fig 6) that defines a portion of a second periphery of the dilution passage (bottom portion defines a second periphery of dilution passage 116); a backstop (backstop at 158, annotated in Fig 6) extending radially above and from the top portion of the annular peripheral wall (backstop at 158 extends above the top portion 163 of annular wall 152), the backstop defining another portion of a periphery of the dilution passage (backstop defines a periphery of the dilution passage 116, annotated in Fig 6) and the backstop extending through and above the opening in the support shell (backstop extends through the opening and above the support shell 68, seen in Fig 6) when the liner panel (72) is secured to the support shell (68). PNG media_image1.png 766 1024 media_image1.png Greyscale Moura Fig. 6 is silent on cooling airflow paths extending from a surface of the backstop through the backstop and the annular peripheral wall to provide cooling air to a surface of the liner panel. However, Moura Fig. 24 teaches that a cooling airflow path (cooling air flow path 180F annotated in Fig 24) extending from a surface of the backstop (surface 158 of backstop) through the backstop and the annular peripheral wall (cooling path 180F extends through the interior of the backstop and the annular wall 152, Para 0094) to provide cooling air to a surface of the liner panel (cooling air exits effusion passages 108 to cool the liner, annotated in Fig 24, Para 0077). PNG media_image2.png 434 780 media_image2.png Greyscale Furthermore, Sampath teaches a plurality of cooling airflow paths (two of a plurality of airflow inlet passages 156 to allow air 82c are interpreted to be the plurality of cooling airflow paths, in Figs 3-4, Para 0037 top) extending from a surface through an annular peripheral wall (paths 156 extends from a surface through wall 132) to provide cooling air to a liner panel (cooling airflow 82(c) for liner 57, Para 0039 bottom). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to add a plurality of cooling airflow paths, taught by Sampath, extending from a surface of the backstop through the backstop and the annular peripheral wall to provide cooling air to a surface of the liner panel, taught by Moura Fig. 24, to the wall assembly of Moura Fig. 6, to increase the amount of cooling air by having a plurality of airflow paths for the liner to reduce thermal damage of the liners. Regarding claim 2 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 1. Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath further discloses an internal plenum (Moura Fig. 24 teaches chamber 180F, 170F where chamber 170F is the same as chamber 170 in Moura Fig. 6) located in the backstop (158) and the annular peripheral wall (152), the cooling airflow paths extending through the internal plenum (cooling airflow paths through 180F, 170F). Regarding claim 3 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 2. Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath further discloses a plurality of openings (Sampath teaches a plurality of openings 156, 82c) located in the surface of the backstop above the support shell (Moura Fig. 24 teaches an opening 180F on the surface of the backstop at 158 above the support shell), the plurality of openings being in fluid communication with the internal plenum (cooling airflow paths through 180F, 170F). Regarding claim 4 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 2. Moura Fig. 6 further discloses a protrusion (stepped distal edge 166 protrudes into combustion chamber 66, Fig 6, Para 0086 bottom) that extends from a bottom portion of the annular peripheral wall (bottom of wall 152) past the liner panel (72), the protrusion forms another portion a periphery of the dilution passage (protrusion 166 defines another periphery of the dilution passage 116), the internal plenum extending into the protrusion (plenum 170 includes portion 174 which extends into the protrusion 166) and is in fluid communication with at least one opening (190) located in a trailing edge portion of the protrusion (outlet passage opening 190 is located at an edge of the protrusion 166, interpreted to be a trailing edge portion). Regarding claim 5 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 4. Moura Fig. 6 further discloses wherein the at least one opening is a plurality of individual openings (Fig 7 shows the opening 190 being a plurality of individual openings). Regarding claim 6 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 5. Moura Fig. 6 further discloses wherein the protrusion (166 Fig 7) has a curvature that matches a curvature of the dilution passage (curvature of protrusion 166 matches with curvature of dilution passage 116 in Fig 7). Regarding claim 7 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 6. Moura Fig. 6 further discloses wherein the plurality of individual openings are arranged in an arc (plurality of openings 190 arranged in an arc, Fig 7). Regarding claim 8 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 1. Moura Fig. 6 further discloses wherein the backstop is arranged to be at least partially located (backstop at 158 on the side of trailing edge portion 164, annotated in Fig 6) at a trailing edge portion of the dilution passage (edge portion 164 trailing at an end of dilution passage 116). Regarding claim 9 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 1. Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath further discloses a plurality of openings located in the surface of the backstop (Sampath teaches a plurality of openings 156 in Fig. 4, where two openings are interpreted to be the cooling airflow paths and the other openings are interpreted to be the openings of the backstop, annotated in Fig 4), a surface of the annular peripheral wall defining the dilution passage and a bottom portion of the annular peripheral wall (Moura Fig. 6 discloses the annular wall 152 to define the dilution passage 116 with openings 190 at the bottom portion 164 of the wall 152), the plurality of opening being in fluid communication with the cooling airflow paths (Sampath teaches openings 156 on the backstop surface in communicate with cooling airflow paths 162, annotated in Fig 4) and the cooling airflow paths are angled (Moura Fig. 24 teaches that an outlet of the cooling path that are effusion passages 108 are angled with respect to a surface of the backstop and surface of the bottom portion) with respect to the surface of the backstop and the bottom portion of the annular peripheral wall. Regarding claim 11 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 1. Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath further discloses: an internal plenum (chamber 170, Fig 6 and Moura Fig. 24 teaches the same internal plenum 180F, 170F) located in the annular peripheral wall (152), the cooling airflow paths (Moura Fig. 24 teaches a cooling airflow path 180F, Sampath teaches a plurality of paths 156 in Figs 3-4) extending through the internal plenum (170 Fig 6, 170F Fig 24) and at least one opening (Moura Fig. 6 teaches at least one opening 180A) located in a surface (163) of the annular peripheral wall (152) defining the dilution passage (116), the at least one opening (180A) being in fluid communication with the internal plenum (170); a protrusion (extended passage wall section 164, Fig 6, Para 0086 bottom) that extends from a bottom portion (164) of the annular peripheral wall (bottom of wall 152) past the liner panel (72), the protrusion forms another portion a periphery of the dilution passage (protrusion 164 defines another periphery of the dilution passage 116), the internal plenum extending into the protrusion (plenum 170 includes portion 174 which extends into the protrusion 164) and is in fluid communication with at least one opening (190) located in a trailing edge portion of the protrusion (outlet passage opening 190 is located at an edge of the protrusion 166, interpreted to be a trailing edge portion). Regarding claim 12 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 11. Moura Fig. 6 further discloses wherein the at least one opening (180 A) located in the trailing edge portion (edge 166 trailing at the end of the protrusion 164) of the protrusion (164) is a plurality of individual openings (Fig 7 shows the opening 190 being a plurality of individual openings). Regarding claim 13 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 12. Moura Fig. 6 further discloses wherein the protrusion (166 Fig 7) has a curvature that matches a curvature of the dilution passage (curvature of protrusion 166 matches with curvature of dilution passage 116 in Fig 7). Regarding claim 14 Moura Fig. 6 discloses the wall assembly as in claim 13. Moura Fig. 6 further discloses wherein the plurality of individual openings are arranged in an arc (plurality of openings 190 arranged in an arc, Fig 7). Regarding claim 15 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 1. Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath further discloses an internal plenum (Moura Fig. 24 teaches chamber 180F, 170F where chamber 170F is the same as chamber 170 in Moura Fig. 6) located in the backstop (158) and the annular peripheral wall (152), the cooling airflow paths extending through the internal plenum (cooling airflow paths through 180F, 170F), a plurality of openings located in the surface of the backstop (Sampath teaches a plurality of openings 156 in Fig. 4, where two openings are interpreted to be the cooling airflow paths and the other openings are interpreted to be the openings of the backstop, annotated in Fig 4), a surface of the annular peripheral wall defining the dilution passage and a bottom portion of the annular peripheral wall (Moura Fig. 6 discloses the annular wall 152 to define the dilution passage 116 with openings 190 at the bottom portion 164 of the wall 152), the plurality of openings being in fluid communication with the internal plenum (Sampath teaches openings 156 on the backstop surface in communicate with cooling airflow paths 162, annotated in Fig 4, Moura Fig. 24 teaches the opening in fluid communication with the internal plenum 170F). Regarding claim 16 Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath discloses the wall assembly as in claim 1. Moura Fig. 6 in view of Moura Fig. 24 and Sampath further discloses an internal plenum (Moura Fig. 24 teaches chamber 180F, 170F where chamber 170F is the same as chamber 170 in Moura Fig. 6) located in the backstop (158) and the annular peripheral wall (152), the cooling airflow paths extending through the internal plenum (cooling airflow paths through 180F, 170F), a protrusion (Moura Fig. 6 discloses that stepped distal edge 166 protrudes into combustion chamber 66, Fig 6, Para 0086 bottom) that extends from a bottom portion of the annular peripheral wall (bottom of wall 152) past the liner panel (72), the protrusion forms another portion a periphery of the dilution passage (protrusion 166 defines another periphery of the dilution passage 116), the internal plenum extending into the protrusion (plenum 170 includes portion 174 which extends into the protrusion 166) and is in fluid communication with at least one opening (190) located in a trailing edge portion of the protrusion (outlet passage opening 190 is located at an edge of the protrusion 166, interpreted to be a trailing edge portion). a plurality of openings located in the surface of the backstop (Sampath teaches a plurality of openings 156 in Fig. 4, where two openings are interpreted to be the cooling airflow paths and the other openings are interpreted to be the openings of the backstop, annotated in Fig 4), a surface of the annular peripheral wall defining the dilution passage (Moura Fig. 6 discloses the annular wall 152 to define the dilution passage 116), the plurality of openings (Moura Fig. 24 teaches one opening 180F and Sampath teaches a plurality of openings 156) and the at least one opening (Moura Fig. 6 teaches at least one opening 190) located in a trailing edge portion of the protrusion (trailing edge portion side 166) being in fluid communication with the internal plenum (170 in Moura Fig. 6 and 170F in Moura Fig. 24). Regarding claim 17 Moura Fig. 6 in view of embodiment of Fig 24 in Moura Fig. 6 discloses the wall assembly as in claim 16. Moura Fig. 6 further discloses wherein the protrusion (164 Fig 7) completely encircles the dilution passage (116) and a bottom portion of the protrusion has openings (openings 190 at a bottom portion of the protrusion 164) in fluid communication with the internal plenum (170, Fig 6). Regarding claim 18 Moura Fig. 6 in view of embodiment of Fig 24 in Moura Fig. 6 discloses the wall assembly as in claim 16. Moura Fig. 6 further discloses wherein the internal plenum (170 having portion 174 in Figs 6 and 11) extends completely around an interior of the annular peripheral wall (Fig 11 showing portion 174 of plenum 170 extending completely around an interior of the wall 152). Regarding claim 19 Moura Fig. 6 discloses a gas turbine engine (20 Fig 1), comprising: a compressor section (24); a turbine section (28); and a combustor section (26), the combustor section including a wall assembly (wall assembly 60, Fig 3, Para 0067) for use in a combustor (56) of the gas turbine engine (20), the wall assembly comprising: a support shell (68, Para 0069); a liner panel (72, Para 0069); and an annular peripheral wall (152 Fig 6) extending from the liner panel (annular grommet 150 having an annular wall 152, expending from the liner panel 72, Fig 6), the annular peripheral wall (152) defining a dilution passage (dilution passage 116, Fig 6, Para 0080) and the annular peripheral wall (152) extends through an opening (opening of dilution 116) in the support shell (68) when the support shell and the liner panel (72) are secured to each other (Fig 6 shows annular wall 152 extend through opening of dilution 116 when support shell 68 and liner panel 72 are secured together), the annular peripheral wall (152) having a top portion (top portion163, annotated in Fig 6) that defines a portion of a first periphery of the dilution passage (top portion 163 defines a first periphery of dilution passage 116) and a bottom portion (bottom portion at 163, annotated in Fig 6) that defines a portion of a second periphery of the dilution passage (bottom portion defines a second periphery of dilution passage 116); a backstop (backstop at 158, annotated in Fig 6) extending radially above and from the top portion of the annular peripheral wall (backstop at 158 extends above the top portion 163 of annular wall 152), the backstop defining another portion of a periphery of the dilution passage (backstop defines a periphery of the dilution passage 116, annotated in Fig 6) and the backstop extending through and above the opening in the support shell (backstop extends through the opening and above the support shell 68, seen in Fig 6) when the liner panel (72) is secured to the support shell (68). PNG media_image1.png 766 1024 media_image1.png Greyscale Moura Fig. 6 is silent on cooling airflow paths extending from a surface of the backstop through the backstop and the annular peripheral wall to provide cooling air to a surface of the liner panel. However, Moura Fig. 24 teaches that a cooling airflow path (cooling air flow path 180F annotated in Fig 24) extending from a surface of the backstop (surface 158 of backstop) through the backstop and the annular peripheral wall (cooling path 180F extends through the interior of the backstop and the annular wall 152, Para 0094) to provide cooling air to a surface of the liner panel (cooling air exits effusion passages 108 to cool the liner, annotated in Fig 24, Para 0077). PNG media_image2.png 434 780 media_image2.png Greyscale Furthermore, Sampath teaches a plurality of cooling airflow paths (two of a plurality of airflow inlet passages 156 to allow air 82c are interpreted to be the plurality of cooling airflow paths, in Figs 3-4, Para 0037 top) extending from a surface through an annular peripheral wall (paths 156 extends from a surface through wall 132) to provide cooling air to a liner panel (cooling airflow 82(c) for liner 57, Para 0039 bottom). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to add a plurality of cooling airflow paths, taught by Sampath, extending from a surface of the backstop through the backstop and the annular peripheral wall to provide cooling air to a surface of the liner panel, taught by Moura Fig. 24, to the wall assembly of Moura Fig. 6, to increase the amount of cooling air by having a plurality of airflow paths for the liner to reduce thermal damage of the liners. Regarding claim 20 Moura Fig. 6 discloses a method of guiding airflow into a combustor (56 Fig 3) of a gas turbine engine (Fig 1), the method comprising: locating a portion of an annular peripheral wall (body of wall 152) in an opening of a support shell (opening of shell 68 where wall 152 extends through) of the combustor (56), the annular peripheral wall extending from a liner panel (72) secured to the support shell (68), the annular peripheral wall (152) defining a dilution passage (116); and directing airflow (air from plenum 76, 78, Fig 6) into the dilution passage (116) via a backstop (backstop at 158, annotated in Fig 6) extending radially above (backstop at 158 extends above the top portion 163 of annular wall 152) from a top portion of the annular peripheral wall (top portion163, annotated in Fig 6), the top portion defining a portion of a periphery of the dilution passage (top portion 163 defines a first periphery of dilution passage 116). directing airflow into cooling airflow paths (several cooling airflow paths, some extend from inlet 180 through flange 160 to allow air into chamber 170, Para 0084, 0086 top, cooling airflow at 180A through edge 163, and angled cooling airflow paths being effusion passages 108 from cavity 106 to liner 72, Para 0078, annotated in Fig 6) extending from a surface of the backstop (surface 160 of backstop) through the backstop and the annular peripheral wall (152) to provide cooling air (cooling air from plenums 76, 78) to a surface of the liner panel (surface 112 of liner 72). PNG media_image1.png 766 1024 media_image1.png Greyscale Moura Fig. 6 is silent on directing airflow into cooling airflow paths extending from a surface of the backstop through the backstop and the annular peripheral wall to provide cooling air to a surface of the liner panel. However, Moura Fig. 24 teaches that a cooling airflow path (cooling air flow path 180F annotated in Fig 24) extending from a surface of the backstop (surface 158 of backstop) through the backstop and the annular peripheral wall (cooling path 180F extends through the interior of the backstop and the annular wall 152, Para 0094) to provide cooling air to a surface of the liner panel (cooling air exits effusion passages 108 to cool the liner, annotated in Fig 24, Para 0077). PNG media_image2.png 434 780 media_image2.png Greyscale Furthermore, Sampath teaches a plurality of cooling airflow paths (two of a plurality of airflow inlet passages 156 to allow air 82c are interpreted to be the plurality of cooling airflow paths, in Figs 3-4, Para 0037 top) extending from a surface through an annular peripheral wall (paths 156 extends from a surface through wall 132) to provide cooling air to a liner panel (cooling airflow 82(c) for liner 57, Para 0039 bottom). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to add a plurality of cooling airflow paths, taught by Sampath, extending from a surface of the backstop through the backstop and the annular peripheral wall to provide cooling air to a surface of the liner panel, taught by Moura Fig. 24, to the wall assembly of Moura Fig. 6, to increase the amount of cooling air by having a plurality of airflow paths for the liner to reduce thermal damage of the liners . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim (s) 10 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. i. In claim 10, the cited prior art of record fails to anticipate and/or render obvious, either solely or in combination, a wall assembly comprising, among other features, wherein some of the plurality of openings located in the bottom portion the annular peripheral wall are further from a trailing edge of the dilution passage than other ones of the plurality of openings located in the bottom portion of the annular peripheral wall, the some of the plurality of openings located in the bottom portion that are further from the trailing edge correspond to some of the plurality of openings located in the surface of the backstop or the annular peripheral wall that are further from the bottom portion than others of the plurality of openings located in the surface of the backstop or the annular peripheral wall. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1, 19 and 20 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument. Examiner’s Comments The Examiner attempted to contact the attorney to propose an examiner’s amendment, however it was unsuccessful. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Thuyhang Nguyen whose telephone number is (571)272-5317. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 8am-5pm EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Edward F. Landrum can be reached at (571) 272-5567. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Thuyhang N Nguyen/Examiner, Art Unit 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 2 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 3 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 4 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 5 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 6 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 7 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 8 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 9 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 10 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 11 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 12 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 13 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 14 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 15 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 16 Art Unit: 3761 Application/Control Number: 18/596,302 Page 17 Art Unit: 3761