DETAILED ACTION
General Remarks
Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s election with traverse of Species (c) and Subspecies (II), (claims 1,2 6-20), in the reply filed on 07/30/2026 is acknowledged.
Claim 15 are withdrawn by consideration because the limitation “the maximum distance from the second conductive part to the base substrate is D2; and D0 = D2 = D1” in claim 15 are not shown in elected Figures 4 or 9.
The traverse of Species (Applicant’s response to election/restriction on pages 4-6) is on the ground(s) that “all three species and two subspecies share the same fundamental inventive concept”, “the species as claimed overlap in scope and are not mutually exclusive”, “the species and subspecies are obvious variants of one another” and “the Examiner has not established that a serious burden for examining all the species and subspecies together…”.
This is not found persuasive because Examiner clearly indicated the distinguishing characteristic of the Species (a), (b), (c) and subspecies (I) and (II) (claims 1-9) as indicated in the Requirement for Restriction/Election dated on 06/05/2026. Claims to different species are mutually exclusive if one claim recites limitations disclosed for a first species but not a second, while a second claim recites limitations disclosed only for the second species and not the first, see MPEP § 806.04 (f). The examination of all species and subspecies because there is a serious search and/or examination burden for the patentably distinct species as set forth above because at least the following reason(s) apply:
The species or groupings of patentably indistinct species have acquired a separate status in the art due to their recognized divergent subject matter as exemplified by the aforementioned mutually exclusive characteristics, while the species or groupings of patentably indistinct species require a different field of search (different search strategies or search queries, as evidenced by the above-defined distinctions between the species) (see MPEP HYPERLINK "http://rdms-mpep-vip.uspto.gov/RDMS/detail/manual/MPEP/E8r8/d0e18.xml#/manual/MPEP/E8r8/d0e105935.xml" § 808.02) and/or the prior art applicable to one species would not likely be applicable to another species; and/or the inventions are likely to raise different non-prior art issues under 35 U.S.C. 101 and/or 35 U.S.C. 112, first paragraph. Therefore, restriction for examination purposes as indicated is proper.
Specification
The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities: In paragraph [0103] of the
Specification indicates that Figure 11 shows a third conductive part 54, however this element is not shown in Figure 11.
Appropriate correction is required.
Drawings
The drawings are objected to because Figure 11 does not show a third conductive part 54, as indicated in paragraph [0103] of the Specification.
The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the limitation “…the maximum distance from the second conductive part to the base substrate is D2; and D0 ≥ D2 > D1…” in claim 14, and “the maximum distance from the second conductive part to the base substrate is D2; and D0 = D2 = D1…” in claim 15, must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). No new matter should be entered.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as
being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Regarding claim 1, it recites the limitation “a defining part of the plurality of defining parts comprises a side surface facing the opening; the side surface comprises a first side surface facing the first opening and a second side surface facing the second opening…”. It is not clear how a single “defining part of the plurality of defining parts” is facing the opening, since the opening consists of stacked first and second openings, the first opening associated with the first side surface of one defining part and the second openings associated with the second side surface of another defining part, these limitations appear to contradict earlier limitations of the claim. Therefore, it is indefinite. For the examination purpose, the limitation “a defining part of the plurality of defining parts comprises a side surface facing the opening; the side surface comprises a first side surface facing the first opening and a second side surface facing the second opening…” is interpreted as “a defining part of the plurality of defining parts comprises a side surface first opening and a second side surface facing the second opening…”.
Regarding claims 2-19, those are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112 (b), because of their dependency status from claim 1.
Regarding claim 20, this claim recites substantially identical limitations and has the same issues and will be interpreted the same way as in claim 1.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Notes: when present, semicolon separated fields within the parenthesis (; ;) represent, for example, as (30A; Fig 2B; [0128]) = (element 30A; Figure No. 2B; Paragraph No. [0128]). For brevity, the texts “Element”, “Figure No.” and “Paragraph No.” shall be excluded, though; additional clarification notes may be added within each field. The number of fields may be fewer or more than three indicated above. These conventions are used throughout this document.
Claims 1-2, 6-7, 9-11, 14 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Wildeson et al. (US 20190198709 A1, hereinafter Wildeson).
Re: Independent Claim 1, Wildeson teaches a display panel, comprising
a base substrate (106, in [0038], Fig. 1J);
a defining layer (318, device attach region in [0072], Fig. 1J) located over one side of the base substrate (106); the defining layer (318) comprises a plurality of defining parts (1P,2P,3P portions of layer 318, Fig. 1J-Annotated) and an opening (OP formed by OP1, OP2, OP3 Fig. 1J-Annotated) between defining parts (1P,2P,3P); the opening (OP) comprises a first opening (OP1) and a second opening (OP2) located over one side of the first opening (OP1) away from the base substrate (106); a defining part (2P) of the plurality of defining parts (1P,2P,3P) comprises a side surface (side-2P side surface of 2P having sides surfaces side walls-2P, side-top-2P and bearing-2P, Fig. 1J-Annotated) side-2P) comprises a first side surface (side walls-2P) facing the first opening (OP1) and a second side surface (side-top-2P) facing the second opening (OP2); and the side surface (side-2P) further comprises a first bearing surface (bearing-2P) between the first side surface (side walls-2P) and the second side surface (side-top-2P); and
a light-emitting device (LED device formed by a pluralities of LEDs 101,103,105, Fig. 1J), located in the opening (OP); the light-emitting device comprises a first light-emitting device (105 , Fig. 1J) located in the first opening (OP1) and a second light-emitting device (103 , Fig. 1J) located in the second opening (OP2); and the first light-emitting device (105, Fig. 1J) and the second light-emitting device (103, Fig. 1J) are light-emitting devices of different colors ([0049]), wherein at least a portion (a portion of the top layer of 103, Fig. 1J) of the second light-emitting device (103 , Fig. 1J) is arranged over the first bearing surface (bearing-2P).
Wildeson’s Figure 1J-Annotated.
Re: Claim 2, Wildeson discloses the display panel according to claim 1, wherein the first bearing surface (bearing-2P) is arranged parallel to a plane (Fig. 1J) of the base substrate (106).
Re: Claim 6, Wildeson discloses the display panel according to claim 1, wherein the opening further comprises a third opening (OP3 Fig. 1J-Annotated) located over one side of the second opening (OP2) away from the base substrate (106); the side surface (side-2P) further comprises a third side surface (third side Fig. 1J-Annotated) facing the third opening (OP3) and a second bearing surface (bearing-2P, Fig. 1J-Annotated) located between the second side surface (side-top-2P) and the third side surface (third side); the light-emitting device further comprises a third light-emitting device (101, Fig. 1J), and at least a portion (a portion of the top layer of 101, Fig. 1J) of the third light-emitting device (101) is arranged over the second bearing surface (bearing-2P); and the third light-emitting device (101) is a red light-emitting device ([0049]).
Wildeson’s Figure 1J-Annotated.
Re: Claim 7, Wildeson discloses the display panel according to claim 1, further comprising a common electrode part (134 driving electrode, [0076], Fig. 1J) connecting (all elements of the device are electrically connected) the first light-emitting device (105) and the second light-emitting device (103); and a first electrode part (133 driving electrodes, [0076] ], Fig. 1J) and a second electrode part (132 contacts, [0076], in Fig. 1J), wherein the first electrode part (133) connects (all elements of the device are electrically connected) to the first light-emitting device (105), and the second electrode part (132) connects to the second light-emitting device (103), wherein an orthographic projection (a parallel projection, showed in Fig. 1J) of the first electrode part (133) on the base substrate (106) is a first projection, an orthographic projection of the second electrode part (132) on the base substrate (106) is a second projection, and an orthographic projection of the common electrode part (134) on the base substrate (106) is a third projection; a line connecting a center of the first projection to a center of the third projection is a first connection line (L1 Fig. 1J-Annotated), and a line connecting a center of the second projection to a center of the third projection is a second connection line (L2 Fig. 1J-Annotated); and an angle between the first connection line and the second connection line is α, 0° < α ≤ 120° (an angle between L1 and L2 is about 20°, Fig. 1J-Annotated).
Wildeson’s Figure 1J-Annotated.
Re: Claim 9, Wildeson discloses the display panel according to claim 7, wherein the common electrode part (134) connects the first light-emitting device (105) and the second light-emitting device (103) through a common conductive part (104 tunnel junction layer, [0038], Fig. 1J); and the second electrode part (132) connects to the second light-emitting device (103) through a first conductive part (129/30-3 contacts, indicated in Fig 1H, but the same contact elements in Fig. 1J-Annotated, [0072], all elements of the device are electrically connected, Fig. 1J).
Re: Claim 10, Wildeson discloses the display panel according to claim 9, wherein along a direction perpendicular to a plane of the base substrate (106), the maximum distance from the first conductive part (129/30-3) to the base substrate (106) is D1, and the maximum distance from the common conductive part (134) to the base substrate (106) is D0; and D0 ≥ D1 (wherein D0 and D1 are the same, Fig. 1J-Annotated).
Re: Claim 11, Wildeson discloses the display panel according to claim 10, wherein the light-emitting device further comprises a third light-emitting device (101, Fig. 1J), and the third light-emitting device (101) is located over one side of the second light-emitting device (103) away (wherein bottom layers of 101 are away of 106) from the base substrate (106); and the display panel further comprises a third electrode part (135 driving electrode, [0076], Fig. 1J), and the third electrode part (135) connects to the third light-emitting device (101) through a second conductive part (129/30-4 contacts, indicated in Fig 1H, but the same contact elements in Fig. 1J-Annotated, [0072], all elements of the device are electrically connected, Fig. 1J).
Re: Claim 14, Wildeson discloses the display panel according to claim 11, wherein along the direction perpendicular to the plane of the base substrate (106), the maximum distance from the second conductive part (132) to the base substrate (106) is D2; and D0 ≥ D2 > D1 (wherein D0 = D2 > D1 Fig. 1J-Annotated).
Re: Independent Claim 20, Wildeson teaches a display apparatus (Fig. 1K, [0015]), comprising:
a display panel (Fig. 1J), comprising
a base substrate (106, in [0038], Fig. 1J);
a defining layer (318, device attach region in [0072], Fig. 1J) located over one side of the base substrate (106); the defining layer (318) comprises a plurality of defining parts (1P,2P,3P portions of layer 318, Fig. 1J-Annotated) and an opening (OP formed by OP1, OP2, OP3 Fig. 1J-Annotated) between defining parts (1P,2P,3P); the opening (OP) comprises a first opening (OP1) and a second opening (OP2) located over one side of the first opening (OP1) away from the base substrate (106); a defining part (2P) of the plurality of defining parts (1P,2P,3P) comprises a side surface (side-2P side surface of 2P having sides surfaces side walls-2P, side-top-2P and bearing-2P, Fig. 1J-Annotated) side-2P) comprises a first side surface (side walls-2P) facing the first opening (OP1) and a second side surface (side-top-2P) facing the second opening (OP2); and the side surface (side-2P) further comprises a first bearing surface (bearing-2P) between the first side surface (side walls-2P) and the second side surface (side-top-2P); and
a light-emitting device (LED device formed by a pluralities of LEDs 101,103,105, Fig. 1J), located in the opening (OP); the light-emitting device comprises a first light-emitting device (105 , Fig. 1J) located in the first opening (OP1) and a second light-emitting device (103 , Fig. 1J) located in the second opening (OP2); and the first light-emitting device (105, Fig. 1J) and the second light-emitting device (103, Fig. 1J) are light-emitting devices of different colors ([0049]), wherein at least a portion (a portion of the top layer of 103, Fig. 1J) of the second light-emitting device (103 , Fig. 1J) is arranged over the first bearing surface (bearing-2P).
a light-emitting device (LED device formed by a pluralities of LEDs 101,103,105, Fig. 1J), located in the opening (OP); the light-emitting device comprises a first light-emitting device (105 , Fig. 1J) located in the first opening (OP1) and a second light-emitting device (103 , Fig. 1J) located in the second opening (OP2); and the first light-emitting device (105, Fig. 1J) and the second light-emitting device (103, Fig. 1J) are light-emitting devices of different colors ([0049]), wherein at least a portion (a portion of the top layer of 103, Fig. 1J) of the second light-emitting device (103 , Fig. 1J) is arranged over the first bearing surface (bearing-2P).
Second rejection of claim 1
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-2, 7-13 is/are rejected under AIA 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable Wildeson et
al. (US 20190198709 A1, hereinafter Wildeson) in view of Ohchi (US 20200135820 A1, hereinafter Ohchi).
Re: Independent Claim 1, Wildeson teaches a display panel, comprising
a defining layer (318, device attach region in [0072], Fig. 1J); the defining layer (318) comprises a plurality of defining parts (1P,2P,3P portions of layer 318, Fig. 1J-Annotated) and an opening (OP formed by OP1, OP2, OP3 Fig. 1J-Annotated) between defining parts (1P,2P,3P); the opening (OP) comprises a first opening (OP1) and a second opening (OP2) located over one side of the first opening (OP1); a defining part (2P) of the plurality of defining parts (1P,2P,3P) comprises a side surface (side-2P side surface of 2P having sides surfaces side walls-2P, side-top-2P and bearing-2P, Fig. 1J-Annotated) facing the second opening (OP2); the side surface (side-2P) comprises a first side surface (side walls-2P) side-top-2P) facing the second opening (OP2); and the side surface (side-2P) further comprises a first bearing surface (bearing-2P) between the first side surface (side walls-2P) and the second side surface (side-top-2P); and
Wildeson does not expressly disclose a base substrate, a defining layer located over one side of the base substrate, a second opening away from the base substrate.
However, in the same semiconductor device field of endeavor, Ohchi discloses a base substrate (100 support substrate in [0089], Fig. 2), a defining layer (120 partition wall in [0090], Fig. 2) located over one side of the base substrate (100).
Therefore, Wildeson in view of Ohchi teaches a second opening (Wildeson’s OP2) away (Ohchi’s 100 included in a bottom surface of Wildeson’s 318, Fig. 1J from Wildeson) from the base substrate (Ohchi’s 100 applied to Wildeson).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, absent unexpected results, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to include the Ohchi’s feature of a base substrate, a defining layer located over one side of the base substrate to Wildeson’s device in order to have the predictable result of supporting the plurality of the light emitting units and providing additional power supply circuits ([0089], Ohchi).
Re: Claim 7, Wildeson modified by Ohchi discloses the display panel according to claim 1, further comprising a common electrode part (133 driving electrode, [0076], Fig. 1J Wildeson) connecting (all elements of the device are electrically connected) the first light-emitting device (105 Wildeson) and the second light-emitting device (103 Wildeson); and a first electrode part (129/130-1 contacts, [0072], indicated in Fig 1H, but the same contact elements in Fig. 1J-Annotated, Wildeson) and a second electrode part (129/130-2 contacts, [0072], indicated in Fig 1H, but the same contact elements in Fig. 1J-Annotated, Wildeson), wherein the first electrode part (129/130-1 Wildeson) connects to the first light-emitting device (105 Wildeson), and the second electrode part (129/130-2 Wildeson) connects to the second light-emitting device (104 Wildeson), wherein an orthographic projection (a parallel projection, showed in Fig. 1J) of the first electrode part (129/130-1 Wildeson) on the base substrate (Ohchi’s 100) is a first projection, an orthographic projection of the second electrode part (129/130-2 Wildeson) on the base substrate (Ohchi’s 100) is a second projection, and an orthographic projection of the common electrode part (133 Wildeson) on the base substrate (Ohchi’s 100) is a third projection; a line connecting a center of the first projection to a center of the third projection is a first connection line (L1 Fig. 1J-Annotated, Wildeson), and a line connecting a center of the second projection to a center of the third projection is a second connection line (L2 Fig. 1J-Annotated Wildeson); and an angle between the first connection line and the second connection line is α, 0° < α ≤ 120° (an angle between L1 and L2 is about 90°, Wildeson).
Re: Claim 8, Wildeson modified by Ohchi discloses the display panel according to claim 7, wherein α = 90° (an angle between L1 and L2 is about 90° Wildeson).
Re: Claim 9, Wildeson modified by Ohchi discloses the display panel according to claim 7, wherein the common electrode part (133, Wildeson) connects the first light-emitting device (105 Wildeson) and the second light-emitting device (103 Wildeson) through a common conductive part (104 tunnel junction layer, [0038], Fig. 1J Wildeson); and the second electrode part (129/130-2 Wildeson) connects to the second light-emitting device (103 Wildeson) through a first conductive part (134 ground electrode, [0076], all elements of the device are electrically connected, Fig. 1J Wildeson).
Re: Claim 10, Wildeson modified by Ohchi discloses the display panel according to claim 9, wherein along a direction perpendicular to a plane of the base substrate (Ohchi’s 100), the maximum distance from the first conductive part (134 Wildeson) to the base substrate (Ohchi’s 100) is D1, and the maximum distance from the common conductive part (133 Wildeson) to the base substrate (Ohchi’s 100) is D0; and D0 ≥ D1 (wherein Do > D1).
Re: Claim 11, Wildeson modified by Ohchi discloses the display panel according to claim 10, wherein the light-emitting device further comprises a third light-emitting device (101, Fig. 1J, Wildeson), and the third light-emitting device (101, Fig. 1J, Wildeson) is located over one side of the second light-emitting device (103, Fig. 1J, Wildeson) away from the base substrate (Ohchi’s 100); and the display panel further comprises a third electrode part (129/30-3 Fig. 1J, Wildeson), and the third electrode part (129/30-3 Fig. 1J, Wildeson) connects to the third light-emitting device (101, Fig. 1J, Wildeson) through a second conductive part (102 Fig. 1J, Wildeson).
Wildeson’s Figure 1J-Annotated.
Re: Claim 12, Wildeson modified by Ohchi discloses the display panel according to claim 11, wherein an orthographic projection of the third electrode part (129/30-3 Fig. 1J, Wildeson) on the base substrate (Ohchi’s 100) is a fourth projection (Fig. 1J-Annotated, Wildeson); a line connecting a center of the fourth projection to a center of the third projection is a third connection line (L3 Fig. 1J-Annotated Wildeson); and an angle between the first connection line (L1 Fig. 1J-Annotated Wildeson) and the third connection line (L3 Fig. 1J-Annotated Wildeson) is β, and an angle between the second connection line (L2 Fig. 1J-Annotated Wildeson) and the third connection line (L3 Fig. 1J-Annotated Wildeson) is γ; α > β, and α > γ.
Wildeson modified by Ohchi does not expressly disclose an angle between the first connection line (L1 Fig. 1J-Annotated Wildeson) and the third connection line (L3 Fig. 1J-Annotated Wildeson) is β, wherein α > β.
However, the Applicant has not presented persuasive evidence that the claimed
“angle between the first connection line and the third connection line is β, wherein α > β” is for a particular purpose that is critical to the overall claimed invention (i.e. the invention would not work without the specific claimed range of the first connection line and the third connection line). Also, the applicant has not shown that the claimed “difference of angle between the first connection line and the third connection line” produces a result that was new or unexpected enough to patentably distinguish the claimed invention over the cited prior art. At meantime, Wildeson discloses “angle between the first connection line and the third connection line is β, wherein β > α”, therefore, the angle is a result effective variable. It has been held that is not inventive to discover the optimum angle between the first connection line and the third connection line by routine experimentation (In re Aller, 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955), MPEP 2144.05 II).
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to add the angle between the first connection line and the third connection line is β, wherein α > β to the rest of the claimed invention to tune the electrical connections and power supply of the device.
Re: Claim 13, Wildeson modified by Ohchi discloses the display panel according to claim 12,
Wildeson modified by Ohchi does not expressly disclose an angle between the first connection line (L1 Fig. 1J-Annotated Wildeson) and the third connection line (L3 Fig. 1J-Annotated Wildeson) is β, and an angle between the second connection line (L2 Fig. 1J-Annotated Wildeson) and the third connection line (L3 Fig. 1J-Annotated Wildeson) is γ, wherein β = γ.
However, the Applicant has not presented persuasive evidence that the claimed “angle between the first connection line and the third connection line is β, an angle between the second connection line and the third connection line is γ wherein β = γ” is for a particular purpose that is critical to the overall claimed invention (i.e. the invention would not work without the specific claimed range of the first connection line and the third connection line and an angle between the second connection line and the third connection line). Also, the applicant has not shown that the claimed “difference of angle between the first connection line and the third connection line and an angle between the second connection line and the third connection line” produces a result that was new or unexpected enough to patentably distinguish the claimed invention over the cited prior art. At meantime, Wildeson discloses “angle between the first connection line and the third connection line is β, and an angle between the second connection line and the third connection line is γ, wherein β > γ”, therefore, the angle is a result effective variable. It has been held that is not inventive to discover the optimum angle between the first connection line and the third connection line, and an angle between the second connection line and the third connection line by routine experimentation (In re Aller, 220 F.2d 454, 456, 105 USPQ 233, 235 (CCPA 1955), MPEP 2144.05 II).
Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to add the angle between the first connection line and the third connection line is β, an angle between the second connection line and the third connection line is γ wherein β = γ to the rest of the claimed invention to tune the electrical connections and power supply of the device.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 16-19 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but
would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim 1 and any intervening claims.
Re: claim 16, the references of the Prior Art of record and considered
pertinent to the applicant's disclosure and to the examiner's knowledge does not teach or render obvious, at least to the skilled artisan, the instant invention regarding: recited features of the device of claim 1, “…wherein the first bearing surface comprises a first part and a second part; the first part is located over one side of the second part away from the base substrate; and the light-emitting device comprises a first electrode and a second electrode; the first electrode and/or the second electrode of the second light-emitting device are arranged on the second part; and at least a portion of one surface of the second light-emitting device facing the base substrate is arranged on the first part…” as recited in claim 16, in combination with remaining features of base claim 1.
Re: claim 17, this inherits the allowable subject matter from claim 16.
Re: claim 18, the references of the Prior Art of record and considered
pertinent to the applicant's disclosure and to the examiner's knowledge does not teach or render obvious, at least to the skilled artisan, the instant invention regarding: recited features of the device of claim 9, “…wherein the second side surface comprises a third part and a fourth part, and the third part is located over one side of the fourth part away from the second light-emitting device; and the common conductive part is arranged in the third part…” as recited in claim 18, in combination with remaining features of base claim 1.
Re: claim 19, the references of the Prior Art of record and considered pertinent to the applicant's disclosure and to the examiner's knowledge does not teach or render obvious, at least to the skilled artisan, the instant invention regarding: recited features of the device of claim 1, “…a first area and a second area, wherein at least a portion of the second area surrounds the first area; in the first area, a symmetry axis of the first light-emitting device is same as a symmetry axis of the second light-emitting device; and in the second area, the symmetry axis of the first light-emitting device is different than the symmetry axis of the second light-emitting device…” as recited in claim 19, in combination with remaining features of base claim 1.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure:
Cha et al. (US 20240113150 A1) teaches “LIGHT EMITTING DEVICE AND LIGHT EMITTING MODULE HAVING THE SAME”. This document is related to a light emitting device including: a substrate; first through third LED stacks disposed on the substrate.
Jang et al. (US 10784240 B2) teaches “LIGHT EMITTING DEVICE WITH LED STACK FOR DISPLAY AND DISPLAY APPARATUS HAVING THE SAME”. This document is related to a light emitting diode pixel for a display including a first subpixel, a second subpixel, and a third subpixel, each of the first, second, and third subpixels including a first LED sub-unit including a first type of semiconductor layer and a second type of semiconductor layer, a second LED sub-unit disposed on the first LED sub-unit and including a first type of semiconductor layer and a second type of semiconductor layer, and a third LED sub-unit disposed on the second LED sub-unit
/SANDRA MILENA RODRIGUEZ VILLANUEVA/Examiner, Art Unit 2898
/JESSE Y MIYOSHI/
Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2898